Fahrschule Kunz reviews and experiences


Date: 17.07.2019

Reviews from Thamin Maurer

First I had informed myself at friends about which driving instructor I should take. Fortunately, I came across Martin. He's a great guy. In my opinion he is one of the best and everyone who does his driving training with him will be convinced. I would always go back to him and recommend it to everyone.


Date: 08.06.2019

I have experienced Martin Kunz as a very competent driving instructor. He is able to create a good learning environment through his calm and patient manner. His constructive corrections have enabled me to make rapid progress. I would like to recommend him anytime!


Date: 05.06.2019

During my driving lessons I always felt very comfortable and in good hands. Martin has a lot of patience and always stays friendly and calm, even in stressful situations ;) He always takes a lot of time for questions and ambiguities and explains driving in an understandable way. I also greatly appreciated his flexibility when it came to deadlines. Martin is a very recommendable driving instructor through and through! :)


Date: 05.06.2019

Reliable, competent and understandable communication of the practice. I was very satisfied with the driving school Kunz.


Date: 17.05.2019

Martin Kunz teaches you how to drive with patience and peace of mind. He is clear and objective in his instructions, so one does not feel overstrained or stressed. This is also due to the fact that he can adapt perfectly to his own learning pace. Additional sketches of difficult traffic situations are illustrated before or after driving lessons. This helps enormously to find one's way in the sometimes hectic city traffic. I can recommend the Kunz Driving School to anyone who is looking! I wish the driving school Kunz all the best!


Date: 14.05.2019

The only negative point I can think of right now is that the brakes quit when reversing. Otherwise Martin is the rest in person and the driving lessons are very well structured. One goes step by step to heavier crossings/maneuvers and is led tip top to the test range. Heavy crossings are first understood with the help of a drawing and then driven and practiced before passing through. I felt good all around and I liked it very much!


Date: 18.04.2019

I was very satisfied :) I can definitely recommend it!


Date: 07.04.2019

Martin is a very good driving instructor, he does not allow himself to be disturbed and prepares students optimally for the exam. He has always motivated and strengthened me. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 28.03.2019

I felt very comfortable and well supported, with a lot of patience, clear explanations and calm hints I was successfully led to my goal.


Date: 07.03.2019

Martin is a very good and competent driving instructor. He quickly recognises individual strengths and weaknesses and manages to pick you up exactly where you stand in every driving hour. With his calm and patient manner he manages to convey peace and security even in the case of insecurity and stress in traffic. I felt well supported at all times and would recommend Martin to everyone as a driving instructor. Many thanks again! :)


Date: 18.02.2019

I am happy to recommend Mr. Kunz to others. He taught me competently, patiently and humorously. It was very pleasant to learn to drive with him.


Date: 26.01.2019

Martin is a very competent and friendly driving instructor. Through his calm and patient nature, I always felt very comfortable during the driving lessons. One learns to drive a car in helpful steps and is thus well prepared for the driving test. Thanks again for everything and keep it up Martin:-)


Date: 28.12.2018

In the driving lessons with Martin I was able to learn a lot in a short time. I would choose his driving school again and can only warmly recommend it!


Date: 27.09.2018

Reviews from Sven Walser

Martin is a very good driving instructor who doesn't try to cheat his students. He cares for his students, is spontaneous, serious and simply a pleasant person. His tips and tricks are really correct, which brought me through the test in record time. Martin thanks again for everything!


Date: 21.09.2018

I can recommend the driving school Kunz to everybody. The driving instructor convinces with a friendly, calm and competent manner. In addition, he explains the technical side of driving in an understandable way. He also takes his time before the exam and has even reassured me, who suffers from a great fear of the exam. That's as good as it gets!


Date: 29.08.2018

I can only recommend Martin as a driving instructor: the organisation is uncomplicated, the atmosphere during the driving lessons is very pleasant; Martin is very competent, serious and patient - and always ready for a joke. Anyone who cares about interpersonal relationships will be in good hands with him! He takes time for questions and concerns and remains calm and supportive in stressful situations. Thank you very much.


Date: 28.08.2018

Martin Kunz is a very competent and good driving instructor. With him you learn everything very well, he responds to questions, explains everything very clearly and he also responds to the needs of the students. He's a patient driver who takes his time. Since he is a private driving instructor, he is also not extremely overbooked and it is easy to find a suitable appointment with him. Since your car is not full of advertising, the rest of the traffic perceives you as a normal road user, which is very advantageous.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Trotz kleinem Fehler und dank Tipp von Prüfer bestanden


Date: 20.06.2018

Reviews from Seline Aldridge

I can warmly recommend Martin Kunz as a driving instructor. I always felt very comfortable with him during the driving lessons, because he has a very good empathy and is very cordial as a person. He has a lot of patience and remains calm in every situation. I was always very motivated and looked forward to the driving lessons, because Martin always motivated me, even if things hadn't gone so well. We discussed what there was to improve at the end of each lesson so that I could practice this again until the next lesson. He explained the difficult roundabouts, crossroads, turning manoeuvres and parking to me in advance on the basis of the sketches, which I greatly appreciated. The sketches were also a great help at home, as I could check everything at any time and could go through everything again before the exam. Thanks to Martin Kunz's good preparation, I was able to start the driving test with a good feeling and passed the test directly the first time. Martin Kunz prepared me very well and at the same time very efficiently for the exam. Absolutely TOP driving instructor! Thank you so much for your patience and serenity.


Date: 18.06.2018

The driving lessons with Martin were very pleasant. He always explained very clearly and patiently and the trips were fun.


Date: 16.06.2018

Martin Kunz is a very competent driving instructor. In case of difficulties he was able to help me immediately with valuable tips. I greatly appreciated his patient nature. Many thanks for the great and motivating driving lessons!


Date: 12.06.2018

Martin is a very attentive, patient and motivating driving instructor. Every driving lesson was structured, and he was still responding to personal insecurities. The criticism was always constructive, he also helped me to overcome my great nervousness before the exam. With good sketches he explained everything to me very patiently, precisely and understandably. I can recommend Martin as a driving instructor to anyone. Mersi nomau! :)


Date: 09.05.2018

The driving lessons with Martin Kunz were recommended to me by my sisters. I wasn't disappointed! Martin is a very patient, quiet and competent driving instructor. He could judge me well and his criticism was always constructive. I can only recommend driving lessons with him!


Date: 25.04.2018

Very instructive & also funny driving lessons had!


Date: 22.04.2018

I liked it very much with Martin Kunz. He instructs very calmly and patiently. A very pleasant atmosphere was the key to success. The driver training took place at an appropriate pace and was very flexible.


Date: 18.04.2018

The driving lessons with Martin were great. He is very attentive, therefore sees every mistake, gives constructive criticism, gives sketches down, builds you up, if it doesn't work out that way.... Martin is also very flexible, friendly and deeply relaxed :-))) Personally, I also liked the driving school car very much, no advertising etc. on the car, only the L. You think that's too much of a good thing. Go and try it out and do the driving lessons with Martin Kunz!


Date: 05.04.2018

The driving lessons with Martin were very good. With the help of sketches everything was explained very well. Martin was patient and flexible. I can highly recommend him as a driving instructor.


Date: 11.02.2018

I have only had positive experiences with the Kunz driving school. My driving instructor (Martin Kunz) has always given me very constructive criticism and could always motivate me to stay on the ball even with less successful driving lessons and gave me extremely helpful suggestions for improvement! He was always very patient, motivating and also very sympathetic! Therefore I can recommend the driving school Kunz to all very much!


Date: 01.02.2018

Reviews from Noel Tschanz

Martin was the perfect driving instructor for me. He was recommended to me by friends and my sister. I'm glad I got to learn how to drive with Martin. Martin will teach you how to drive a car properly and how to pass the driving test without any problems. He answers you competently all questions you have and gives you useful information, sketches in writing. He concentrates on you during the lesson and sees every mistake you make. Martin is flexible in terms of time and will respond to your wishes. Also the car in which you will soon pass the driving test is very pleasant to drive. So what are you waiting for? Sign up for your first free lesson with Martin!


Date: 02.01.2018

I changed my driving school in between and ended up with Martin Kunz. This gave me a comparison between two different driving schools and I have to say that I was absolutely satisfied with Martin as my driving instructor. Not only does he have the necessary, pedagogically important calm, but he also has the ability to identify the points that are still lacking and to consistently improve them. He also prepared and handed out valuable illustrative materials, which was very helpful. Also as a person Martin is a very pleasant person. I have successfully passed the exam with him and can recommend him 100%.


Date: 31.12.2017

I became aware of Martin Kunz's driving school because there is the possibility of a free trial driving lesson. I was able to get a first impression of the driving lesson in peace and also feel out whether it fits between people. After this trial lesson I decided for this driving school and never regretted it. Thanks to his calm, thoughtful and analytical nature I got my initial overanxiousness on the street well under control over time. Even when I decided to take a break from driving lessons, Martin supported me in this decision and I contacted him again when I really felt ready to tackle the final sprint. His mental strength and great patience give you a very safe feeling in traffic. I finished my driving test at the first attempt and am mega happy! Martin, thank you very much for the instructive and unforgettable driving lessons!


Date: 15.12.2017

Reviews from Simon Knöpfel

very human simple and spontaneous fair. Driving lessons and fair price


Date: 30.10.2017

The driving school Kunz supported me super, explained the art of driving to me with a lot of dedication and patience and prepared me very well for the driving test. I felt very comfortable and recommend the driving school to others.


Date: 10.08.2017

Reviews from Arlette Zimmermann

Patient, sympathetic, good mediation skills, very flexible and courteous.


Date: 10.08.2017

I came across Martin Kunz's driving school by accident. Important for me was beside the location of the meeting point (on the big hill behind the university), the price per driving hour. Both are top in my eyes! After I was allowed to do a test driving lesson with Martin, I didn't look any further around at other driving schools. He was always patient and explained step by step what I have to pay attention to (and at what time). I was also able to express my own wishes. I was able to practise, repeat and discuss with him some stretches that I hadn't been so comfortable with yet. All in all, I am very satisfied with the driving lessons and the support I received from him, which finally led me to pass my driving test. :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: An den roten Ampeln auch mal durchatmen


Date: 06.06.2017

Reviews from Stefanie Siegrist

I would recommend the driving lessons with Martin in any case. He is very likeable and can teach you to drive quickly and interestingly.


Date: 28.05.2017

Martin Kunz is a driving instructor, who not only prepares you professionally for the driving test, but also for the following rides as a new driver. It's been five months since my practical exam and I've been glad many times while driving that Martin trained me so extensively. Everything you learn from him can (or must) be used again sooner or later in your own driving. What I particularly liked about Martin's driving lessons is the way he deals with his students. He is friendly, quiet, patient, honest and humorous. In addition, he asks again and again in which areas you would like to repeat something and adapts the lessons to the respective needs and wishes. I am very grateful that I was able to learn how to drive with Martin Kunz and that he supported me so well on my way to my driving licence. I can recommend him to anyone!


Date: 21.05.2017

The driving lessons were very pleasant and always instructive. The lessons always consisted of a good mixture of repetition and new things. I can recommend the driving lessons with Mr. Kunz to everybody. It was really super and always funny ;)


Date: 18.05.2017

I was able to laugh a lot with Martin and he was very good with me. I passed the exam on the first try and after 19 lessons.


Date: 18.05.2017

Driving lessons sounded like something very boring to me at first. This attitude changed already after the first driving lesson with Martin! He has a supper charisma and gives you great advice for the future. You can discuss any subject with him. He brings a very quiet and safe atmosphere into the car, which makes the driving lessons pleasant. He is very flexible with the driving lessons, and I could almost always walk when I wanted to. I took the driving lessons mostly on Friday afternoon...for me personally this was the highlight of the week! It was a great time and would take Martin in a second life (if there is one.) for sure!


Date: 07.05.2017

Since I live in Thun, which has little traffic, I decided to learn to drive in Bern. I have never regretted this decision, which is also due to Martin Kunz. He is an absolutely competent, calm and likeable guy who quickly recognizes where your strengths and weaknesses lie. I can highly recommend attending his driving lessons! Merci Martin!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Obschon nicht alles super lief, habe ich trotzdem bestanden


Date: 19.04.2017

Reviews from Katja Bigler

I have never regretted that I chose Martin on the recommendation of a colleague until I successfully passed the driving test. The calm and serene nature of Martin, as a rather anxious driver (especially at the beginning), helped me extremely. The trips were instructive until the end and an optimal preparation for the exam, at the same time Martin was a pleasant conversation partner and always ready for a joke. I can only recommend Martin Kunz as a driving instructor!


Date: 11.04.2017

Martin's a great driving instructor. He remains calm and serene in every situation. He is uncomplicated and has great expertise. Thanks to him, I was able to take part in the car test calmly and calmly. I can only recommend Martin.


Date: 18.03.2017

Very nice and patient driving instructor. Flexible with appointments. The driving lessons were well planned so that I could learn something new every time. Good preparation for the driving test. Had obtained his driver's license quickly and with a sense of security. Thank you so much!


Date: 21.02.2017

Sympathetic, calm, patient and always ready for fun.


Date: 09.02.2017

Very instructive driving lessons with a friendly driving instructor!


Date: 31.01.2017

Reviews from Anja Wittwer

Martin radiates peace and confidence, which helped me enormously in many adrenaline moments. He leads you through the traffic jam without pressure and stress but still very purposefully and above all very professionally competent up to the exam. I am very happy to recommend him!


Date: 27.09.2016

Reviews from Jeannine Arm

Martin Kunz is a competent, patient driving instructor and taught me how to drive in a very pleasant way. He encouraged and motivated me. We also talked about something other than driving, which loosened the whole thing up a bit. Martin registered me for the exam quite fast, which I found very great. I can only recommend this driving instructor!


Date: 12.09.2016

Reviews from Sandra Portner

At the driving school in Kunz I learned how to drive very efficiently and in a simple way. Martin Kunz is a very patient driving instructor, who can also put himself in the position of the learner drivers. In addition, Martin Kunz is anxious to start the car inspection as soon as possible. I was and still am very satisfied with the driving school Kunz and can only recommend it!


Date: 12.09.2016

As someone who had no previous experience with driving a car, Martin patiently and understandingly showed me the first steps. With his calm manner he prepared me very well for the test without needlessly needing a lot of driving lessons. The time in the car was very pleasant and we talked about other things than driving.


Date: 02.09.2016

Reviews from Tina Gro

The driving lessons with Martin Kunz were great! With his calm and positive nature he is a perfect driving instructor. At the beginning I had a lot of trouble with starting, but with Tinus tips it worked very fast. I can recommend him to everyone! :)


Date: 25.08.2016

Martin was the best driving instructor I could have wished for. He taught me how to drive calmly, competently and with a lot of patience. I have always appreciated his honest feedback and tips - so I always knew where I stood. But even small jokes were part of the driving lessons, conversations that had nothing to do with driving a car. I would recommend Martin at any time, you won't find such a driving instructor at every corner ;)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte war während der gesamten Fahrt extrem nett


Date: 16.07.2016

The driving lessons with Martin Kunz built me up to the end. First I was allowed to learn the first hurdles (clutch, steering, brakes, etc.) in the driveway. Then we went out of town to learn the basics and above all to gain driving safety before we went into town. The tricky places (Viktoriaplatz, Burgernziel, Autobahn etc) I worked off step by step with him. Martin Kunz was always attentive, calm and correct. Because of the free driving lesson at the beginning I could get to know him and had no pressure to decide immediately. However, the first driving lesson convinced me and I came tiptop through the driving test.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Im Kreisel im ersten Gang


Date: 16.07.2016

Martin Kunz is the best driving instructor there is. He is very patient and gives great tips. I recommend him to everyone, because he answers the same questions 10 times and still believes in you! I have always enjoyed going to driving lessons. So loooos: register :-)


Date: 10.05.2016

Martin is a great driving instructor who I recommend to everyone. He always stays calm and comfortable, even if I often made the same mistakes. He remains patient, answers my questions gladly also 2, 3 or 4 times. In order to better understand traffic situations, he often uses sketches to explain how to behave. With him there is also room for personal things, he always has an open ear. He responds to the wishes of the learner drivers and often asks at the beginning of the lesson if you want to practice something specific. His car is very pleasant to drive. With his calm, sympathetic nature, he has contributed a great deal to the fact that I have already passed the test at the first attempt. Thanks :D


Date: 20.04.2016

Martin Kunz is a very competent and patient driving instructor. At the beginning of the lesson he briefly described the procedure and asked if there was anything from my side that I would like to look at again. The explanations were obvious and Martin drew different situations (e.g. right of way, burgernziel, parking etc.) also on paper, which I could then look at at home and before the practical driving test again. There was always a pleasant climate during the driving lessons. Martin was also never too good for a little fun in between. I was able to make continuous progress, even though I rarely had the opportunity to drive privately. Martin Kunz prepared me super for the test, which I also passed at the first attempt. I can highly recommend Martin Kunz as a driving instructor. His relaxed nature and positive charisma had always motivated me. Even with mistakes Martin remained calm and put the learning effect of these situations in the foreground. Martin was also very uncomplicated with the dates for the driving lessons.


Date: 15.04.2016

I can highly recommend the driving school Kunz! Martin is a very patient, quiet driving instructor. He explains everything very well and gives many useful tips, also on possible test tracks, special signalling, etc. He also explains the route to the test track. He had recorded important crossings or similar unclear places in advance on a piece of paper which I could take home - that was practical. The atmosphere during the ride was very pleasant, you could chat a bit and make jokes without having to talk all the time. Martin was also always very flexible with regard to dates for driving lessons and was also very uncomplicated when changing dates, which I greatly appreciated. Since my exam took place already at 7 o'clock in the morning, he picked me up extra one hour before at my place of residence, so that I could still "drive myself in", that was very helpful. Thanks to him I passed the driving test after 10 driving hours right at the first attempt - thanks Martin!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Durfte Parkieren wiederholen


Date: 07.03.2016

Reviews from Eleonora Dirisio

Martin Kunz is a very patient driving instructor and has always remained very calm even in difficult situations. He always quickly recognized where my problems were and successfully helped me to solve them. I can recommend him unreservedly!


Date: 27.02.2016

If not Martin Kunz, who else? An open, competent driving instructor with whom you are very welcome to attend the driving lessons! Both human and professional top and highly recommended:)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Vorbereitungszeit, Übung und Selbstvertauen


Date: 31.01.2016

Martin Kunz is a suuuper driving instructor, very recommendable! Due to his humorous character it never got boring during the driving lessons. He can explain situations very well (even if you have a long line like me) and record them so that you can imagine it better. He is always calm and calm during the driving lessons, so he gives you security & you drive so gladly. He is very flexible and even if the lesson goes a little longer..no problem. Martin prepares you very well for the driving test, so I already passed the 1st time. Merciii viu mau Tinu ;-)


Date: 15.01.2016

With Martin the driving lessons have always been a lot of fun. I learned a lot in a very short time and was able to pass the exam successfully with not too many driving lessons - thanks to Martin's good training. Since I am a student and don't earn much, I can only draw attention to the very good price-performance ratio. Martin Kunz is extremely fair regarding the number of driving hours and the driving hours went for me exactly at the right pace. Even when an exercise did not run smoothly, he always kept his cool and was always patient. If you shower him with questions, you get competent answers and very good explanations back. He always has a block and pencil with him and can thus illustrate the situation even better. Beside the concentrated driving also the small conversations do not come too briefly and a small joke has always place ;) And in which restaurant my favourite food is cooked particularly well, I know now also :) I can only recommend Martin Kunz and could not have imagined a better driving instructor!


Date: 15.01.2016

With Martin Kunz everyone chooses the right driving instructor! He accompanies you through a funny, disciplined and patient way on your way to the driving test. When things don't work out the way you want them to, he motivates you and you can always have fun with him, but still stay focused. I've always looked forward to the driving lessons with him.


Date: 30.11.2015

I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor. The hours were never boring. I also felt comfortable from the beginning, because Martin Kunz is very patient. Mistakes don't have to be embarrassing at all; he takes everything very calmly and gives helpful tips (in critical situations, of course, he intervenes). His passion for driving pays off in his hours. I really can only recommend him.


Date: 02.11.2015

Martin is a very quiet and patient driving instructor ! He takes time for his students and explains everything in detail. Thanks to him I could go with 20 driving hours to the exam and passed right the first time ! :) Thank you Martin

This student also wrote a driving test report: Beim zweiten Mal klappts bestimmt!


Date: 31.10.2015

Very flexible, patient and quiet. I never had the feeling that I had to be nervous or that the driving instructor (Martin Kunz) was nervous/impatient. Martin is very flexible with the dates and is happy to accommodate you. Super driver! 6/6


Date: 27.09.2015

I think the trial lesson is a very good idea, because after all it has to fit humanly. I noticed he's trying hard and having the patience. The driving lessons were theoretically well founded and carried out with great patience in explaining and calm character. It was a good balance between patience and the confidence that one can drive independently on the road. I managed the driving test in the first attempt, because I had a good solid base and could start with a clear conscience (because of good preparation). Thumps up!


Date: 24.09.2015

I really enjoyed going to Martin's driving lesson. He is a likeable, humorous, motivating and never out of calm driving instructor. His lessons follow a clear structure, adapted to the strengths and weaknesses of the student.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Vor allem durch die Agglomeration und übers Land


Date: 01.08.2015

Very patient and objective driving instructor ! can only say positive about the driving lessons! I thank Martin for the company during this time!


Date: 07.07.2015

I can only join my prescribers: Martin is a very good driving instructor and I can recommend him in any case. Apparently he also manages to teach "difficult cases" how to drive a car with a lot of patience and practice;-) Anyway, he succeeded with me;-) He stayed calm even when everything went wrong and when I did the same shit for the hundredth time:-) He always took individual wishes and daily form into consideration and tried to arrange the driving lessons accordingly. Martin always has a good saying or something funny to say on the record, which made the driving lessons not only instructive but also funny and interesting. Would like to give you 7 stars, Martin, but the rating profile doesn't help;-)


Date: 30.05.2015

After 2 driving lessons I changed my previous driving instructor and learned from now on with Tinu (def. the best decision!). With his calm nature he could take away my fear of driving a car within a few months. If something did not work (park :D) he explained it to me again and again & we tried it again. I can recommend Martin to anyone who wants to start driving (especially to those I have/have had great respect for a car). He was always very flexible in terms of time which is a big +! If I would start again from the beginning, I would go directly to him ;) Mercie viu viu mau Tinu! ;)


Date: 20.05.2015

Reviews from Valentina R.

I am very satisfied with Martin, I have always felt comfortable. He has a lot of patience, is very nice and humorous. The lessons are always systematic, the places you visit are very good. One always has time to ask questions, but also to go through a certain driving exercise again. He uses very different tools to understand the exercise. He always gave direct feedback that was very helpful and after the lesson he said what points to look out for. I have almost never been able to drive privately but due to the very good driving lessons I passed the practical driving test at the first attempt. I can simply recommend the driving school Kunz to you!!!


Date: 14.05.2015

Already after the first driving lesson - remember that it is free of charge - you can feel that you can get to and through the practical driving test safely and without detours with this driving instructor. Martin's didactic abilities and his good knowledge of human nature, together with the fact that he is absolutely top in his field (his explanations and instructions are always understandable, plausible, concise and correct), are the reasons why I would absolutely recommend him to others. With wit, but without ever losing the necessary seriousness, Martin Kunz teaches you how to drive efficiently and at the highest level. His calm and motivation rub off on you as soon as you sit in the car. And when you ride with Martin, you notice that he wants to let his students through the test with as few driving lessons as possible and the first time. Whatever worked out: After 10 hours of driving I passed the driver's test the first time.


Date: 11.03.2015

I always felt very comfortable during Martin Kunz's driving lessons. He has a very calm, patient, humorous nature, explains well and understandably. Uses various tools which help me to understand, motivates me again and again and gives competent feedback. I can only recommend the driving school Kunz. Merci Martin


Date: 08.03.2015

Martin Kunz explains the pitfalls of road traffic in an understandable and patient way. The individual lessons are structured systematically and logically so that you never feel overwhelmed. Through his calm nature, even the chaotically inclined man finds his safe way through the street jungle. Last but not least, the price-performance ratio is probably unbeatable. Martin Kunz's driving school is therefore an extremely efficient and fast way to obtain a driving licence and is therefore highly recommended!


Date: 22.02.2015

You will be optimally prepared for the exam. In addition, you are only recommended the necessary number of driving hours and not unnecessarily delayed to make money. Super driving instructors and a great way to get on the road.


Date: 20.02.2015

Learning with fun:) The driving lessons were always fun and very instructive. Tinu registers you when you're ready and doesn't let you take unnecessary driving lessons. He is also very good at judging what you are already ready for and has motivating words ready when you are about to give up. I am very satisfied and would recommend the driving school Kunz to everyone to 100%! :)


Date: 20.01.2015

K= COMPETENT U= Unbelievably patient! N= Useful Z= goal-oriented M= Motivating! A= Encouraging! Once you have the crisis. R= Routine T= Great! I = Always in a good mood! N= Net I would recommend the driving school Kunz to everyone 100%! You will be competently introduced to driving pleasure and top trained for the test. Martin Kunz is up to date and supports you even if you have a sag. He makes every effort to explain the traffic rules to even the most stupid people. =) The price-performance ratio is absolutely surpassed and also for young people there is the possibility to pay in installments, which I find extremely practical. In one word: TOP!


Date: 20.01.2015

Martin was a great driving instructor and prepared me ideally for the exam so that I felt safe and well versed. He took the maximum out of the driving lessons and documented the course classically. He has always radiated a pleasant calm, but was also always available for fun. I can only recommend him from the bottom of my heart!


Date: 19.01.2015

Reviews from Roberto Marcone

Because of a longer foreign experience I had it somewhat pressant to get my ticket. Martin prepared me in record time for the driving test, which I passed at the first attempt. He trained with me all "learning goals" and procedures exactly, was extremely flexible, and always there when I had questions to the next step towards identity card. Thanks a lot and keep up the good work. Roberto


Date: 30.12.2014

Reviews from Joel Lincke

Martin is a very friendly, patient driving instructor with a talent for explaining traffic situations visually and verbally. I never drove myself before and we spent the first 2 hours on the driveway. Then it went on at a perfect pace, always an easy challenge but I never felt overtaxed. Even in somewhat dicey situations Martin always remained calm and was able to explain to me what the problem was. Thanks to his friendly and competent nature I had the feeling after every driving lesson that I had learned a lot. I passed the exam after 17 driving lessons and about 5 private lessons at the first time successfully and I would not have done that with any other driving instructor! :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wenden: möglichst die erste Gelegenheit nützen


Date: 19.12.2014

I was seriously and carefully prepared for the driving test. In case of uncertainties I could always ask and determine what I would like to practice again during the driving lessons. The driving lessons were perfectly adapted to my learning speed. Overall, I am very satisfied.


Date: 07.11.2014

The driving lessons with Martin Kunz were always very pleasant. Already at the beginning I feel safe, if I was with him on the way. His calm and friendly nature helps you to feel free while driving and not to get too uptight about it. I can only recommend the driving school Kunz to everybody. The fact that I passed my driving test right the first time is largely due to him, thank you very much for that. Love Greetings wharf


Date: 06.11.2014

Dr tinu is a very patient driving instructor. With sire motivating way he can fly every kind of car and every kind of car is glittering against the need of the environment. He is very sympathetic and has always consumed it, it hasn't become very easy. Merci nomau tinu for dini supportive, i häts süä niä niä i denä 3 mönet creates :)


Date: 26.10.2014

The Tinu is super wet, likeable and competent. It's interesting every hour of the week to drive and to talk to each other every day. Thanks to sirä calm kind isches very agnähm gsi with him zlehrä. Only in this way is it possible to gsi, i so short Zit zlehrä and in the first Veruech the test is passed. Merci dir Tinu!


Date: 15.10.2014

Highly recommended: -very pleasant to deal with Martin -Explains well and takes its time -price/performance very good


Date: 01.10.2014

Reviews from Chris Bär Amstutz

Martin Kunz brought me to my destination very quickly and efficiently: to my driver's license. His lessons are structured systematically. The lesson begins with a briefing and then the learned is put into practice, followed by feedback on what could be done better. I found his lessons very pleasant, Martin Kunz is a very calm personality. A trial lesson at the driving school Martin Kunz showed me that he is the right driving instructor. I wish Martin and his driving school every success.


Date: 30.08.2014

Reviews from Salome Pulver

I was comfortable with Martin. His calm and yet humorous nature has been very appealing to me. I was afraid before the first driving lesson, but not afterwards. :) I felt well prepared for the exam. Martin had a clear structure, but there was always room for the student's "exercise wishes". Tell a friend about Martin! :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fahrverbot erkennen, dann Manöver Wenden


Date: 22.08.2014

Good, systematically structured teaching, which also leaves enough room for questions and own practice needs. Although I could drive very little privately, I only needed quite a few (25) driving hours.


Date: 03.08.2014

Martin prepares his students optimally for the car test. The driving lessons are pleasant and you learn quickly and easily how to behave in the individual traffic situations. TOP!


Date: 23.07.2014

Martin Kunz is really a great driving instructor! He is very sympathetic, competent, can explain very well what is important when driving, parking etc., sees all weak points and corrects them immediately, and you have pleasure to go to him in the driving lesson! I couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor! Merci Martin!!


Date: 16.07.2014

Mersi viu mau Martin for the funky cyt! D driving lesson with you hei mega gfägt. I will recommend you as much as I can. Thanks to you, I passed the test in the wall! I thank you tusig mau for aues! Dear Corina :-)


Date: 05.07.2014

Merci a lot of times for the super efficient, patient, fun and affordable training. I didn't have much time left to do the exam, but we set ourselves a goal, worked towards it and achieved it! Exam passed the first time:) I don't think you could do any better as a driver. It was perfect, merci!


Date: 29.06.2014

Thanks to Martin Kunz I quickly felt safe while driving. Since I have been travelling alone, I never have the feeling that I could not master a situation. I couldn't have had a better driving instructor!


Date: 18.06.2014

If you want to look forward to your driving lessons, Martin Kunz is the right address for you. With a lot of patience and good tips Tinu taught me how to drive a car. He always stays calm, but for praise you have to do your thing well. Just the right mixture of austerity and looseness. The driving lessons are well structured and at the end everything is discussed. Perfectly prepared you go to the exam. With 16 driving lessons I passed the driving test right away. I highly recommend Tinu. Driving a car is fun with him, not least because we always had a good time :-).


Date: 28.04.2014

Martin Kunz as a driving instructor is a good choice! He is patient and takes a lot of time to reflect and clarify unclear situations. After every driving lesson you will be evaluated objectively and you will know what you have to work on. After 20 driving lessons I was ready for the exam and finished the exam right away. I always felt comfortable in the driving lessons and thank you very much for the good time with Tinu.


Date: 08.04.2014

I was very satisfied with my driving training. Through Martin Kunz I learned a lot and was able to use it in traffic. He also had a lot of patience.


Date: 14.03.2014

Tinu is a very competent, calm, humorous and above all very patient driving instructor. Good structure of the individual lessons and the respective topics. Difficult situations were discussed well before and after and supported by descriptive sketches. I felt very well prepared for the exam and passed it without any problems. I would like to thank Tinu again for his work and wish him all the best.


Date: 11.03.2014

He's just a great driving instructor. Keep a cool head when you're going crazy. He carefully builds up a step-by-step system, so that when you finally drive onto the motorway you can master it without any problems. If you ever have a bad day when things don't go so well, you analyse with him what went wrong and immediately get good solutions. He is also a great artist when it comes to drawing crossings and the like, knows how to deal with nerds and has a good sense of humour. There is simply not enough space here to list all the positive aspects...


Date: 08.03.2014

Fast and with fun to the driving licence! :)


Date: 19.02.2014

Dr Tinu due ig very ferment witerempfähle from driving instructors. He can see what needs to be done and he can alternate between the driving and the alternate, loosely and efficiently depending on the wishes of the driver.


Date: 04.02.2014

I was very satisfied with the driving lessons with Martin Kunz. With a lot of patience and in an established way I was competently prepared for the exam. Therefore I can and will recommend the driving lessons with Martin Kunz to everybody :-)


Date: 02.02.2014

The driving lessons with Martin Kunz were always very pleasant and humorous. He has never come out of his rest and has worked with one purposefully on where there were still weaknesses and the hours have always been very meaningful. I passed the exam the first time and can only recommend the driving school Kunz!


Date: 18.12.2013

Reviews from Irina Kaldi

Explains understandably and is patient. Examination after 20h and passed at first attempt.


Date: 03.12.2013

Very good. Very pleasant contact with students and very motivating! Examination passed at first attempt!


Date: 28.10.2013

First of all I would like to thank Tinu that thanks to his good training I passed the driving test the first time. I had almost no opportunity to drive privately; all the more Tinu became my most important companion on my way to my destination. With its sunny nature, the driving lesson was always a benevolent experience. He is honest, critical and down-to-earth. Tinu is a truly human type, with a lot of life experience. With his theoretical knowledge, his attention and accuracy he gives a lot of driving pleasure. He is persistent when it comes to road safety, transparent driving and anticipatory driving. He is patient & calm. Driving routes are analysed and ambiguities are resolved on site or by hand sketches. I'd give Tinu a 10! I wish Tinu all the best for the future. Lg Jacky


Date: 22.10.2013

Reviews from Patrick Kaufmann

Very sympathetic, patient and efficient. Got the first time through the test with 10 driving lessons!

This student also wrote a driving test report: In die Stadt hinein musste ich nicht


Date: 16.10.2013

I was absolutely satisfied and felt in good hands with the driving school Kunz, I gladly recommend them to others! Martin Kunz was very patient, calm, and the atmosphere was pleasantly relaxed. But I also experienced really objective and professional driving lessons, and was able to bring in my own wishes! The Kunz Driving School is fully responsive to the needs of its customers in order to get directly to your destination, your driving licence!


Date: 27.04.2013

Dr. Tinu is a great driving instructor. Sini Geduud het mi fasch most beidruckt where ig seuber eue nie chönnt ufbringe ;) Merci nomau viu mau and he's guaranteed to be a witerempfehl.!


Date: 10.04.2013

The driving lessons with Martin were always very interesting, varied and instructive. A patient driver who keeps a cool head in every situation! Tip Top!! On this way once again a big thank you for your support and fun driving lessons!


Date: 09.04.2013

Always in a good mood and still a very good and efficient driving instructor... Martin was always courteous and very fair to me. Couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor. A big thank you to Martin... and everyone else: I can only recommend Martin!!!!!


Date: 25.03.2013

what's the most important thing to write for? i'm not a good enough number but a good enough one! dr martin is a very patient and dear driving instructor. it's a great sketch, but it's a very difficult question and explains it again and again, until I know what it is. the driving lesson is always very instructive and rough, you would never have had any problems with him as a driving instructor. you passed the exam in the first morning without any problems :D driving school is very recommendable, e.g. for young and old, maa/froy. every driver will be very happy!


Date: 24.01.2013

In the same way the driving instructor where I only want to, I recommend to. I'll explain, I'll explain, I'll explain, I'll prepare, I'll prepare, I'll prepare. Only thanks to him did he pass the 1st Alouf test and was happy that he landed. The elevators are equipped with a simple hammer and a large hammer, and since then the elevator has been moved with it;-) Merci Tinu for di hammer Zit!!!


Date: 13.01.2013

Best driving instructor in Switzerland! :) Thank you very much for the pleasant way, the patience and the so helpful explanations, drawings and representations with the miniauto ;-D


Date: 03.12.2012

The driving lessons with Martin were always very instructive. I could provite a lot and appreciated his way of driving lessons and also his person very much. I can immediately recommend Martin to ALL (jung/alt/Fau/Mann). I passed the driving test at the 1st attempt and miss the driving lessons now almost a little bit.


Date: 02.12.2012

I can recommend Martin of the driving school Kunz at any time to woman and man, to young or old! The driving lessons are instructive and his way very motivating. Now that I've completed the test at the first attempt, I'll probably miss our entertaining driving lessons a little bit.


Date: 26.11.2012

The driving lessons with Martin are very helpful. He sees when someone is ready for the exam and registers him, no matter how many driving lessons he has completed. He prepared me super for the exam. Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 21.10.2012

The driving school Kunz was definitely the right decision. The driving lessons were always optimally used, so that I learned a correct driving behavior fast. Martin is very patient, sociable, friendly, purposeful and competent. I will definitely recommend Martin. Thank you very much!!!


Date: 20.10.2012

Dr Martin is a great driving instructor, so I recommend the chane number. I'm very patient and I'm very happy to explain. "W e t h e g u t i e s Prepared for the test, must have just gone to the tinu!"


Date: 30.09.2012

The driving lessons with you were always very instructive. After each lesson I was able to take something for myself and then tried to implement your advice the next time. The way you explain things is very pleasant and your drawing skills are easy to understand and helpful ;-) Through your encouraging, calm and cheerful nature I was always motivated anew. In short, it was a great time. But as sorry as I am: I'm still not that sad that I don't see you so often anymore ;-) Merci fiumau!


Date: 26.09.2012

You deserve more than a six! Matin is great and the driving lessons with him were always very varied, exciting, instructive and fun. I really can only recommend you! You prepared me very well for the practical exam, with everything that goes with it! After the driving lessons he takes his time and goes through the individual points and always gives feedback. What I also found very helpful are the drawings with various examples, which are very practical. In stressful situations in traffic, your tips and experience helped a lot and through your calming, pleasant nature, my insecurity in traffic eased. With the time I drove more quietly and looked more into the distance and overlooked also (almost) no pedestrians more :) I was always looking forward to the driving lessons and appreciated it very much to learn how to drive so well from you. Driving has always been a lot of fun for me! I wet you nomou for all your thanks! The cit isch super gsi u will surely ou chli fähle! But I'm very happy that Hanis created the first mou! I wish you all the best for the future and more fun in the Outo!


Date: 11.09.2012

Martin is an excellent driving instructor and has the talent to always stay calm. In case of ambiguities from my side, there was always enough time to clarify or repeat them. It is Martin's duty to be very responsive to the individual person and to promote exactly where there are still gaps. After every driving lesson there is constructive feedback, which contains really important tips, suggestions and suggestions for improvement. I appreciate Martin extremely with his calm and serene, but also very entertaining and funny nature. I also found the scheduling very positive, which always went smoothly and was practically always possible according to my wishes. If I could I would give him much more stars than just 6 :)


Date: 08.09.2012

Martin is a very competent and patient driving instructor. With his experience he could always show me the dangers of traffic. He also took his time to discuss any corrections that might be necessary, which was an advantage for the next driving lesson. I can only recommend Martin!!!


Date: 27.08.2012

Martin is very competent, patient and friendly in his work. Thanks to him, contrary to my expectations, I had a lot of fun (!) driving and was always looking forward to driving his equally lovely car through Bern. I passed the exam at the first attempt. I'd give him at least two hundred and twenty-five stars - 6 definitely won't do.


Date: 24.08.2012

Martin Kunz must be the as yet unknown world champion in "exercising patience"! On leisurely tours through the city and across the country he brought me closer to the art of driving a car. Even if it takes a little more practice to become a master... Martin does not give up and knows how to motivate his students in every situation and how to help them with useful tips! Many thanks for the super good driving lessons and... Keep it up! :-)


Date: 10.08.2012

I found the individual driving lessons always very instructive and I gladly went to Martin Kunz in the driving school.


Date: 02.08.2012

For me it was a pleasure to work together with Martin Kunz on my practical exam. He is an upright and calm driving instructor, who was also interested in people. He reacted very competently to various traffic situations and gave helpful tips. Merci Tinu!


Date: 27.07.2012

Reviews from Melanie Rufer

I found the driving lessons very instructive and quiet. Martin has a good way of simply showing the driving and the traffic instructions that you understand it right away. Driving school Kunz is a very good driving school :)


Date: 10.06.2012

Reviews from Timo Setz

I cha mi au dene gut bewärtige nume schlusesse! Dr. Tinu is a great guy with a calm way of teaching girls how to ride out in no time at all! Driving school Kunz - what else?


Date: 02.06.2012

If giving driving lessons were an Olympic discipline, I would make every bet that Martin Kunz would win the gold medal. With his calm, sympathetic and relaxed manner, Martin Kunz turns every driving lesson into an event that creates concrete added value for the learner. I can only recommend driving lessons with Martin Kunz and take my hat off to his performance. Bravo Dinu! Keep it up!


Date: 01.06.2012

The driving lessons were very instructive and the atmosphere great.


Date: 26.04.2012

Reviews from Nadine Grimme

I would go back to Kunz Driving School in Bern at any time. I had a lot of fun with the driving instructor and we got along very well. I think he has a good method to prepare you for road traffic and of course the exam. I passed my exam the first time and I was overjoyed! But now I miss the eventful driving lessons, it gave me a lot of joy and I can only recommend the driving school Kunz. Keep it up!


Date: 03.04.2012

Martin Kunz is the rest himself :-) always patient and friendly. The explanations of the individual manoeuvres are very well understandable and the respective tips to it super to convert. The feedback after each lesson is also very helpful. Through these you can improve your weaknesses with your own car. I had super fun driving lessons with Martin. Really recommendable!!!


Date: 27.03.2012

Reviews from A. M.

Martin Kunz is calm, competent, nice and patient in every situation. Not only did I learn a lot, but driving with him was always a lot of fun and joy. Thanks to his great support I managed the test at the first attempt and I feel safe in the traffic. I can warmly recommend him to everyone.


Date: 30.01.2012

I have never regretted the decision to take my driving lessons at "Tinu". With his patience and calm manner he showed me how to react correctly and appropriately in the many complicated traffic situations. With his motivated nature he taught me all the different and important maneuvers. Besides, he also has a very fitting feeling when a student driver is "ripe" for the test. Apart from his performance and willingness to learn, the driving school Kunz offers a very good price-performance ratio. If you are looking for a driver who takes enough time and uses the time very consciously, you have come to the right place!


Date: 28.01.2012

Hei to all the elevators out there, what's going on? So in aprpo driving instructor I can highly recommend the Tinu Kunz! If you need someone who doesn't lose his nerve in tricky situations, you've come to the right place. He explains to you with pleasure everything a second time (with me there were even mostly three) when you have something not böögt or full of pants when it comes to city traffic. He believes in you!! By the way, if you drive a bit too fast over Viktoriaplatz, just stay vertical, the Tinu will teach you. Have fun learning with the Master of Disaster ;-) Lg Tabea Zaugg


Date: 27.01.2012

I had only been able to take my first 12 driving lessons with Martin Kunz (because of the move I unfortunately take the remaining driving lessons in Zurich), but I regret not having him as a driving instructor anymore. With his calm and matter-of-fact nature he made learning to drive a car very pleasant for me. Even in the case of driving errors he remained calm and focused my attention again and again on the essential points and things in driving a car. I am very at peace with him as a driving instructor and can only warmly recommend him!


Date: 27.01.2012

Thanks to Martin I passed the driving test at the first attempt :-). His calm nature helped me a lot not to panic every time I made a mistake. The driving lessons were very instructive and exciting, I would recommend him at any time immediately!


Date: 19.01.2012

Martin Kunz is a great driving instructor who is always in a good mood and professional at work. He has a lot of patience and gives very useful feedback after every driving lesson. I had a lot of fun working with him!!


Date: 17.01.2012

Super driving instructors! I recommend him to everyone. Tinu taught/trained me a good, considerate (especially: always pay attention to the dear cyclists) and careful riding style. AND he always stayed calm even when he had to fear for his beautiful side mirror. Have passed the practical driving test in the first attempt with 19 driving hours=) juhuuuiii


Date: 13.01.2012

Since I was only with another driving instructor and was very unlucky with this one, my expectations for further driving instructors were rather low. But with Tinu I have found a driving instructor who not only teaches you how to drive a car 1A, but also deals with the individual person and helps you to reduce your fears and (again) find fun driving a car. He was always in a good mood, always took the time to explain things to you and with his humour made every driving lesson a fun event. Without him, I probably wouldn't have that I.D. today! I will recommend this driving school to all my friends and can only recommend it to anyone else. Tinu du bisch super!


Date: 22.12.2011

Yeeeesss, pass first attempt exam! Who would have thought? :o) Because I often hesitated about my driving skills... Aaaber, thanks to Tinu's learning driving lessons I managed the practical driving test with 33 hours. Tinu is very flexible, sympathetic, competent and above all he has a lot of patience. :o) The driving lessons with Tinu were varied, serious, but also very funny and entertaining. I can therefore only recommend the driving school Kunz to others.


Date: 20.12.2011

Yuhuiii, passed the test on the first try! =) Thanks to Tinu's well structured driving lessons and good tips for the exam of course ;) Tinu has always remained calm and patient even when my skills in reverse driving have failed again or my "pedestrian view" came to light. I can recommend Tinu to everyone who is looking for a qualified and competent driving instructor.


Date: 03.12.2011

"z best wos jeh hets gits" ;) super driving student + super driving instructor + super outo = suber dürd prüdig cho bim 1.mau!


Date: 10.11.2011

I can warmly recommend Martin Kunz as a driving instructor with his calm manner and competent guidance!


Date: 27.10.2011

The driving lessons with Martin are very productive and fun. I have always been there with pleasure and pleasure. Martin has a very pleasant nature and a lot of patience, which makes it really easier for you. After 20 hours of driving I passed the exam right away :-) I would - without hesitation - immediately take lessons with Martin again and can therefore only recommend the driving school Kunz.


Date: 30.09.2011

Reviews from Patrick Noti

Martin is a great driving instructor! With his calm but very competent nature every driving lesson is a lot of fun. :-) I highly recommend this driving school! Martin, all the best for the future. Best regards pedu


Date: 26.09.2011

10 years ago I passed the practical exam 3 times (examination anxiety) and I wanted to know it again. With his calm and competent manner, Martin led me to the success of my audit. He was also able to build me up mentally very well and thus alleviate my examination anxiety. I can warmly recommend Martin to others and thank him very much for the good training he gave me.


Date: 15.08.2011

To do the driving lessons with Martin was the best thing I've done so far!!! He stays very calm in every situation, cool and never loses his grip ;-) He taught me very well and calmly and with 13 driving hours I passed the test thanks to him the first time. I can only recommend him!!! Tinu dankä no einisch for aues and for di cooli cyt with you!!!!


Date: 25.07.2011

The driving lessons with Martin were great! :-) He was always punctual, very friendly and patient! In stressful situations or when I made a mistake, he always stayed calm and took away my nervousness! I was always allowed to ask questions and he also took the time to answer them and could explain everything to me well! I really appreciated that Martin was so flexible that I could take driving lessons while I was working. I always liked to go to his driving lessons! You can talk to him very well! He was always in a good mood and very funny! :) After 15 driving lessons I passed my exam successfully! I recommend Martin to all my friends! I would like to thank him again for the great driving lessons and wish him all the best for the future!


Date: 21.07.2011

I don't get involved with the first driving instructor, I said to myself at the beginning. So I tested two candidates and decided clearly for Martin Kunz, which turned out to be absolutely right. Now after 14 driving hours including the exam I hold my driving licence in my hands. Thanks to the thorough, serious but also in a relaxed atmosphere held driving lessons with Martin, the driving test was a snap. I can recommend Martin in every respect and wish him continued success in the future.


Date: 20.07.2011

A week ago, after 16 driving lessons, I passed the driving test for the first time. I found the driving lessons with Martin pleasant and full of learning. I also greatly appreciated the flexibility in scheduling! So I could experience learning, relaxed, well prepared and the driving level adapted driving lessons!=) I can only recommend Martin as a driving instructor!


Date: 04.07.2011

Mr. Martin Kunz is an excellent driving instructor. He showed me my mistakes and also showed me a solution how to do it best. It made me lose all nervousness. He could always give me an immediate answer to my open questions. That's how I learned how to drive safely. I will definitely recommend Mr Kunz because I learned to drive a car within a short time. With him there is only constructive criticism, which makes you safe when driving and you learn much faster.


Date: 21.06.2011

ha super fahrstundä bimnä super martin ka:-) a total of 10 hours of driving and a test gad bim 1. mau pass, juhuiiii!! I teach very well, it's fun!


Date: 06.06.2011

I found the driving lessons with Martin Kunz very pleasant and instructive. Criticism and improvements were always constructive, the mood positive and relaxed. Martin Kunz is also a likeable person and very patient, I was always looking forward to the driving lessons with him. I würde Martin Kunz again as my driving instructor wählen.


Date: 27.05.2011

The driving lessons with Martin were great! He is very friendly, competent, funny and teaches you how to drive in a quiet way. I managed the test in my first attempt after 14 hours of driving. That means Martin prepared me perfectly! :D I was looking forward to the driving lessons, which speaks for Martin. He really takes the time to teach you everything calmly and step by step. And in stressful situations he finds the right words. Thank you, Martin. I will always remember my first attempts at driving with joy! :D


Date: 21.05.2011

Well, the net is teeming with positive reviews right now. Many are true, but often not. With Martin I can guarantee you 100% that my opinion about him is honest and no "forced" advertising letter. I passed the driving test with Martin Kunz in the first attempt and this after 14.5 driving hours. 14.5 driving hours which I look back on pleasingly. Martin, always punctual and I (mostly pünklitch) got along very well together. It was very important to me that I was not just a customer, but that we worked together as a team on one goal. All in all, with Martin you will enjoy unforgettable driving lessons, characterized by a lot of humor and looseness, but also concentration and patience. To the point: Martin is the best driving instructor because I know (I don't know anyone else, but I still don't take back my assertion) If you disagree, well, you haven't had a driving lesson with him yet. Thanks Martin, it was a great time with you!


Date: 09.05.2011

I can only recommend Martin as a driving instructor because he is very competent and also a great human type. He was also very patient in stress situations and gave me many good tips. With his help I was able to get through the first time after 19 hours of driving including the exam. So I can only recommend Martin. Merci nomau Martin, it was a great time and I hope to see you again.


Date: 26.04.2011

I can really recommend Martin as a driving instructor! He leads patiently and competently through the training and is also very flexible with the data. After 22 driving hours it worked out for me at the 2nd attempt (anyway zjuflä:)) Merci nomau Martin!


Date: 23.03.2011

Martin, the maximum of 6 stars is not enough for you. I'll give you an extra star on top. During your driving lessons, you have always been committed to ensuring that I can integrate myself as a responsible driver in motorised traffic. Precisely, vividly and tirelessly you have guided me how I can develop my driving style to such an extent that it can stand the test expert's strict eyes, and even more importantly, that I enjoy driving despite all the complexity. Calmly, humorously and with a large portion of calmness you taught me the know-how. You took away my exam nervousness with tips from mental training. After passing the exam, I enjoy putting your competently conveyed knowledge into practice.


Date: 19.03.2011

Martin Kunz micht his driving lessons very goal-oriented and specific. I only learned what I needed to learn. Therefore I am very satisfied and after 6 lessons I was able to take the exam. This of course because I could still drive a lot at home. Martin Kunz is highly recommended!


Date: 16.03.2011

Friendly, competent, patient, well-positioned, flexible... I think these adjectives best describe Martin as a driving instructor. As a former teacher, he can also convey the knowledge didactically well. Passed after 20 lessons the first time. Of course less lessons would have been possible, but I would have had to drive more regularly privately. But it would be better to have many driving lessons for sure than the other way around. My tip to you is not to take the driving test in winter, as it gets dark very early and often has black ice, which is very hindering for private driving. I can only recommend Martin.


Date: 15.03.2011

I have become aware of Martin through this page and have to say that all the ratings and positive qualities apply 100% to him. Today I passed my driving test after 19 driving lessons. I would like to thank Martin for his calming and loving nature. You have restored my cracked self-confidence and shown me that I can do it :o) A huge thank you for that! I wish you all the best and look forward to the announced visit to my shop ;o)


Date: 08.03.2011

Ig the Martin uf every Fau witerempfähle. I'm always very fermenting to him id driving hour going on. With his witty and likeable manner het är mi viu made you laugh. Dr Martin brings a calm, structured but relaxed way of riding outdoors ;-) I bi very lucky, hani mini test at the 1st Mau after 25 driving hour bestange even with 3 experts in the Outo in... :-) With My understanding, that every happy outo e name must go, I am not completely misunderstood. But vilech wirdi mitem "Sir Charles" glich mau no verbi cho ;-))


Date: 07.03.2011

I cha dr Martin with good clues every Fahrschüeler witerempfähle, wosech professionell, chostegünstig u with so viune (but ou nid zviu) Fahrstunde as necessary to the new good Outofahrer wott la usbiude! With my patience and understanding, it was explained to me more than once that I had passed the out-of-town test, JUDIHUI! :) Many thanks no einisch!


Date: 17.02.2011

I can recommend the Martin very much! Through his calm and patient nature, my "nervous Jufli attacks" were mostly nipped in the bud, he taught me to concentrate on the essentials and always took the time to answer open questions and explained everything in detail and comprehensibly. Besides, it was also fun:-)! I passed the test the first time after 16 driving lessons. Merci Martin!


Date: 26.01.2011

of course äs 6! uuund i chume NEVER MEH!!!!! =D

Response from Fahrschule Kunz:
Das woti doch schwär hoffe, dass in Zuekunft ohni Fahrlehrer z´Schlag chunsch :-) Aber merci glich für s´6i - esch immer luschtig gsi. Übrigens du schuldisch mer de no es Kafi, wäg üsere Wett. Lg Tinu


Date: 19.01.2011

Martin is a very good driving instructor. Very helpful and courteous. It was a lot of fun riding with him. I can recommend him very much. ;-)


Date: 15.01.2011

Very direct and always helpful! takes time to answer questions.


Date: 22.12.2010

36 driving hours over a period of one year. Three attempts for the test, then the third time it worked. Very patient driving instructor. Good relaxed mood, humorous and you feel understood. I can only recommend. David


Date: 19.12.2010

Yes, that's right, simply SUPER is a good ride! For difficult cases like me, Martin notices where the problem is and how to communicate it. I recommend sini driving students to anyone and everyone who wants to learn a safe technique, feel good when driving a car and invest s money worthwhile and leistigsgrächt. Viu fun! And the Martin au wiiterhin so much success and joy!


Date: 02.12.2010

The driving school Kunz is very recommendable and you learn step by step the different points that are important for driving a car. The driving lessons with Martin Kunz are very pleasant and humorous, and if you make a mistake Martin will explain to you in peace why and why this mistake happened. I have learned a lot from Martin and I can only recommend him. I passed the exam with 20 driving lessons the first time. Many thanks to Martin Kunz and all the best =) Best regards


Date: 27.11.2010

so, dr Martin due ig very strongly recommend us, gueti lehrrichi fahrstunde, very spontaneous with the date and always very humorvou! o we prefer the other outos to go on the way to the first one, instead of on our route ds remain, hani d check nevertheless with 18 hours in the first wall passed! Merci Martin! =)


Date: 16.11.2010

I can recommend the driving school Kunz. With 30 driving lessons I passed the first exam. Martin Kunz is very friendly, reliable and very flexible in making appointments. He offers a discounted 10er subscription with a very good price-performance ratio.


Date: 04.11.2010

I can recommend Martin Kunz to everyone who is looking for a patient and sensitive driving instructor. He adapts his lessons to the abilities of the student driver.


Date: 27.10.2010

I was very satisfied with Martin Kunz's driving lessons. He is flexible with the times and always patiently explained everything to me a second time. The driving lessons were often very funny and the atmosphere was good. I didn't feel stressed because I knew that Martin would save me from the tram with a full brake =) Merci once again Martin and have fun with your job! LG


Date: 06.10.2010

Yes in Tinu... chani uf every Fau witerempfähle. Finally, I have no previous knowledge and practically no private driving, I pass the test of 17 lessons in the opened wall! Dr. Tinu shines to you his patience, his humor and his loose nature. Är structures sini driving lesson very meaningful and instructive. Merci äsch simply super gsi. I have 1 Monet testable, but bi scho zwi mal id police control cho... I hope that this will be a good time for you and not for the driving style... *grins*


Date: 05.10.2010

Martin Kunz is a quiet, very humorous driving instructor. He can explain problem situations vividly and logically and has a lot of patience, even with people without a sense of orientation :-). I would highly recommend him.


Date: 05.10.2010

Martin Kunz is a very competent driving instructor. He was always very patient and explained everything exactly. The driving lessons were always very instructive and adapted to my level. Martin Kunz was also very flexible regarding the times. I can only recommend him anyway. He does his job well.


Date: 05.10.2010

Martin Kunz is very patient and stays calm in every situation. He always answers every question and responds very well to the student driver. He does not drive around unnecessarily with the pupils for long, if he is of the opinion that the pupil is ready for the examination, he also announces him to the examination and does not do unnecessary driving lessons, only to make more money. I had 22 driving hours and finished the test in the first attempt. Martin Kunz is really very recommendable!


Date: 16.09.2010

I can only recommend Martin Kunz as a driving instructor. He is nice, competent, has a lot of patience and can explain everything in an understandable way. It took me 12.5 hours to get to the driving test and I passed it the first time. Merci viu mal...


Date: 08.09.2010

I am very satisfied with the driving training: the driving instructor had a lot of patience with me and was simply great, both professionally and personally. I passed the driving test on the second attempt despite a pronounced fear of the test, which increased the total number of driving lessons to 58. I also enjoyed great flexibility and absolute reliability in the organization.


Date: 28.08.2010

I can only say positive things about my driving lessons, which I completed with Martin Kunz. The cooperation with Martin was great. Martin explains calmly and very well understandable everything which is important with good and safe driving. As a student driver you feel respected, understood and comfortable. He always answers questions confidently and comprehensibly. I can highly recommend Martin Kunz.


Date: 16.08.2010

I was very satisfied with Martin Kunz. He explained everything clearly. If you didn't understand it, he liked to explain it a second time. He has a lot of patience. The driving lessons were easy. I enjoyed it. He also gives you many helpful tips for after the exam. It took me 19 driving hours and the first time I came through the test. The driving school Kunz is very recommendable.


Date: 11.07.2010

Martin Kunz has a pleasant, quiet way of familiarizing the students with the vehicle. It challenges you, but I never felt overtaxed. I was absolutely satisfied and can only recommend him.


Date: 03.07.2010

I had with Martin Kunz a super driving instructor! He remained calm in every situation and I always felt comfortable. He was also always willing to explain things to me several times and also mentioned things from theory or the VKU again. So I passed the test the first time, after 18 driving lessons of 45 minutes each. What was also great is the price! I can only recommend Martin!


Date: 23.06.2010

I can only recommend Martin Kunz as a driving instructor. With a lot of expertise and patience, he taught me - as an older semester - how to drive, took away my fear of tricky situations and showed me that correct driving is also fun. With 28 hours it worked then in the first attempt.


Date: 20.06.2010

HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE! I was very happy with the driving lessons. A patient driving instructor who teaches you how to drive a car perfectly from the ground up. I passed the car test the first time with 17 lessons. Very good price performance, super driving instructors, flexible appointments and a well maintained driving school car characterize the driving school Kunz. What more do you want?:-)


Date: 18.06.2010

Martin Kunz is a driving instructor who radiates a lot of calm and patience. I gladly went to his driving lessons, because it was fun with him. Jokes and funny/good conversations make you forget the exam for a moment and the tension while driving becomes a relaxation. I recommend him to everyone. Merci Tinu. Darling Grüessli Martina Benoit.


Date: 13.06.2010

E glatti 6 het in Tinu deserves for sini endlosi patience, for sini ermuetigendi and competent kind and for sini erfrüschendi uncomplicatedness. If you're looking for a driving instructor who won't just sit in the car with you and wait 45 minutes until he kicks you in the high bog and car, you'll feel your self-confidence after the lesson, the driving instructor's thick coal in the bag. if you don't change all this, because you're just right in Tinu! "Martin Kunz will help you!" ;) Merci Tinu nomol for everything, it wouldn't have thought that after 22 lessons the exam would be done in the 1st run! Hesch mer mängisch really sorrow do, if i always and always did the same shit like that wiedr. Luckily, but not shaken, I notice that de dini Arbet is working with great joy, that you are transferring yourself very much to one! thanks mate!


Date: 03.06.2010

Good driving instructor, very quiet and competent. Learn to drive considerately and thoughtfully, the car is also great. :)


Date: 23.05.2010

I would immediately appreciate Martin's services.D Driving lessons are easy and you can benefit from them.Dr Martin is a competent driving instructor with patience for 7:-) Merci viu mau for the super Usbiudig o wes nid uf ahieb klappet het:-) But after 23 rides, iz o ig elei iz outo squat and start...


Date: 16.05.2010

Super driving instructor, highly recommendable! Martin was always in a good mood and very patient. He showed himself to be very flexible and responded to my wishes! After 11 driving hours I was well prepared for the exam! Thank you nomau for the great IIsatz!!!


Date: 29.04.2010

I started with practical driving lessons at an old-established and well-known "good" address among the Bernese driving schools. Not much later I changed to Martin Kunz. As it quickly turned out: to my good luck! From previous professional experience, Martin brings with him didactic and pedagogical skills that others cannot have. My tip: if you don't feel well, you are welcome to change. Only in this way is a comparison possible.


Date: 28.04.2010

After 31 driving hours I passed the practical test at my first attempt! Martin Kunz is a patient and well-prepared driving instructor who makes sure that you don't get used to mistakes and that you learn and do everything correctly right from the start. In every driving hour we worked intensively and it was worth it.


Date: 27.04.2010

I experienced Martin as very competent and I was able to profit a lot from every lesson. I was always allowed to ask questions if something was not clear to me, even if it was about questions from theory. I always had the feeling to learn new things at exactly the right pace, so I never felt over- or underchallenged but always challenged.:) What I also appreciated very much is that Martin always tried hard to look closely and always gave me feedback that I could really do something with, so that I knew what I still had to practice and what I should pay special attention to.


Date: 25.04.2010

Martin Kunz is a patient and pleasant driving instructor, who knew how to teach me how to drive a car and so I was able to pass the exam at the first attempt. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 24.04.2010

The driving lessons with M. Kunz were very instructive. After each lesson I had learned something new again and again, which I could then practice at home with my parents. I always got clear and understandable answers to questions. The driving lessons were also very pleasant without stress and hectic. I would immediately choose against M. Kunz as a driving instructor because I had absolutely nothing to criticize. And I recommend him of course also gladly :-)


Date: 14.03.2010

During my driving lessons I was allowed to ask questions all the time, no matter how many times I had asked them before, and until the last minute before the exam all were answered competently. The honest feedback on my driving skills and the many suggestions for improvement made the driving lessons very efficient.


Date: 13.03.2010

The driving lessons were always fun because they took place in a relaxed atmosphere. There were always funny moments, too. Driving is also learned in a pleasant way, which of course does not mean that it always goes by itself. But thanks to good input from the driving instructor, the arduous manoeuvres or other difficulties can be mastered. Number of driving hours: 16 ; first exam passed.


Date: 23.02.2010

I'm going to teach Martin a lesson. d driving is very instructive and exciting! dr martin is a patient and motivated driving instructor! uf from ufä i 6 fahrstung a 45min bim erschdäch versuech dur d prüefig cho :) juhui


Date: 22.02.2010

Martin is a quiet, correct and friendly driving instructor. He gets you through this whole driving lesson process pretty fast... Even passed the practical exam the first time, which I didn't think I had. And if you can get along with the car ;-), then it's really easy to pack.


Date: 20.02.2010

Dr. Tinu's just in there! Dür sini sympathischi, kompetänti, geduldegi, liebi u humorvoui Art het t me the Outofahre super bibracht (19 driving hour, 1 test pass). I've always had a huge ferment in the car, you've had a lot of adventures with him, a super outo (just in the troum, now just white, but always no hot sled mio bello:-)) and you've had a look at the problem iglah:-P. I'm sure Di Zit will miss you very much. I only strongly recommend Martin Kunz to you where you need to go (hopefully a lot more): don't inform "The Muppets" beforehand and forget about you or go down to the 2nd gear:-) Auso merci no einisch für aues, esch e tolli Zit gsie! Glg Miss Piggy :-)


Date: 11.02.2010

The driving lessons were very instructive for me. I am very satisfied with Martin Kunz as a driving instructor and would definitely recommend him to others. In the 13 driving hours à 45min he prepared me super for the car test, which I passed then also in the 1st attempt.


Date: 07.02.2010

I can recommend Martin to everyone! He is a very nice and competent driving instructor. Also the car was absolutely ingenious. I was always very satisfied with the driving lessons. The price-performance ratio is excellent! Thank you Martin, for the great time!! (22 driving lessons, passed the exam the first time)


Date: 26.01.2010

Better nid chönne si! ;-) bi mega froh bi ig zur martin id stunde gange. very competent, patient and funny. sisch ä mega gueti zit gsi u i will miss outwardly chli chli chli :-) natürlech bini happy that i after 14 driving hours the first mau ds ds ds examinig bi cho :-) i chane nume witersempfähle!! merci für aues :-)


Date: 19.01.2010

super driving instructor, very competent knowledge and relaxed atmosphere during the trips. And important: Martin always takes time to explain everything again, even if the lesson had been over for 5 minutes! :-) (Examination passed the first time.)


Date: 18.01.2010

Martin Kunz is a very patient, competent and positive driving instructor. I especially liked his calm, which he never lost during the driving lessons. I always felt very comfortable with him and could count on his patience. With 21 driving hours of 45 minutes each, I reached my goal faster than I had expected. I am very satisfied with the Kunz driving school and can only recommend it to others.


Date: 18.12.2009

Dr Martin is a very friendly, competent, humorous and understanding driving instructor! Är geit uf each sini individual need i! Ou wener mängisch chli komplizierti Fahrschüeler het (wi mi ;), heterene immer ufene sehr ruhegi Art di viele Frage mit großen Wüssse beautifully erklären. It si always very funnygi but ou very lehrrichi driving lesson gsi! Thanks to you, you have a great outo hani mis Ziu and you reached the finish line with 17 hours driving time. I thank you for your patience where you hesch gha u for your knowledge you wot me with ufe Wäg hesch gää!


Date: 15.12.2009

Driving instructor: good-looking ;),sportlech-> bsungers gueti coordination, fründlech, humorvou, with quiet mind and external patience... Outo: E Troum in wyss!! (u'll be no better next year!!) Fahrstunge: extremely funny but very teachable! Eifach each Mau es pronoun... Check: at the first Mau bestange!! From the outside: Simply super!!


Date: 11.12.2009

No, it complicates a di Martin Kunz du bisch würkläch very old and very good driving instructors. Är isch ä ufgsteutä, flexiblä, gmüätlechä etc.... Dr. Tinu is very recommended for a diet where you want to check out the outdoors, but I'm still on the verge of a second run with 6 rides! Merci nomau!


Date: 09.12.2009

The driving lessons with Martin are very well planned and instructive. He likes to respond to questions and wishes and adapts to the individual pace of learning. I always felt well looked after and would immediately learn to drive with Martin again! I passed after 22 hours in the first attempt. Thank you, Martin.


Date: 04.12.2009

Hello Martin=) Thank you very much for your super instructive driving lessons! You always explained the theory tip top and showed it on your drawings or pictures, which helped me a lot! Thanks to you I passed for the first time, LooL =) And by the way, your car is mega cool =D=D love Ädu


Date: 28.10.2009

Âuso ig cha ich dir Martin Kunz nume entpfähle...äs ich hiufsbereitite, gedudige, sympathische u verständnisvoue Fahrlehere.Ig always super ga u dfahrstunge si immer gut planet gsi. I've never asked too many questions. It's great to be with him.


Date: 26.10.2009

I really liked the individual training plan! And also that we could complete several driving lessons per week, so one progresses quickly. The rates were comparatively cheap and the professional website contains all the information. I was very happy about the seat cushion in the car and Martin's patience :-) I passed the test at the first attempt (after 23 driving hours). Driving school Kunz I would recommend to everyone!


Date: 23.10.2009

Martin has many desirable qualities for a driving instructor. He is patient, sociable and sympathetic, determined and competent. Together with the comparatively low prices, the driving school Kunz is an excellent choice.


Date: 12.10.2009

I think it's good that everything is done step by step. You can have fun with the driving instructor and the car is well suited for it.


Date: 10.10.2009

If you were always on the wrong side of your diet, you would be happy, you would bet on teaching outo driving, you would be very nice and very competent driving instructors, but you would be right! I have passed the test after 9 hours of driving (+ 2 lessons of testing) and it would not be as safe as it was in the train. Merci viu mau for diet and food for the future!!


Date: 03.10.2009

I cha euch dr Martin Kunz nume wermschtens witerempfähle!!! Sone superduper, sympathetic, competent, agnehme driving instructor finds you schüsch niene!!! I've always been very patient and open for questions and answers, and I'm very flexible. Tinu merci viumau, you'll always be able to take your test in the morning after 23 hours!!MERCI!!!!


Date: 28.09.2009

The Kunz driving school was the right decision for me and would recommend it to everyone. The driving lessons were used optimally each time, so that I learned a correct driving behaviour fast. As a student, in (apprentice etc.) the optimal solution - Top driving lessons and very inexpensive!


Date: 26.09.2009

Hey, Martin. I'm just gonna lock up with a simple number on the side. If you are looking for competent, patient, helpful, understanding driving instructors, you are sure to find the right addresses. You make dini Sach einfach einfach würklech guet. Merci for dini helpfulness and support. I wish you all the best for the future and hope that the golf course will be able to withstand the strain of the year. =D


Date: 26.09.2009

I can only agree with the positive evaluations. Martin is really very likeable and moneyy. A driver from the Bidlerbook ;) I highly recommend him! The car is also ideal for beginners and is really great to drive. Now I got the pass after 18 lessons and the 2nd exam run.


Date: 20.09.2009

Martin Kunz is a very friendly and patient driving instructor, who accompanied me on my way to the passed exam with a lot of competence and joy. Especially thanks to him, in spite of failures at the test, the desire to drive has not passed me by! I can warmly recommend the Kunz Driving School to everyone who is looking for a driving instructor who loves his job and who cares about the people sitting next to him.


Date: 18.08.2009

Sympathetic, humorous, educational super, patient, strict, quiet, benevolent, encouraging, funny, positioned, fresh, cool...the greatest driving instructor! I now have my ID card in my pocket after 20 driving hours and the first attempt. Thank you, Martin!


Date: 14.08.2009

I agree with the previous speakers on all points: Tinu is a great driving instructor and can be recommended without restriction. Tinu is a very calm personality and could probably teach Spanish to a cow. So I got my paper after 25 lessons in the first attempt :-) Again merci viu viu Mau for that. Tinus' commitment is clearly noticeable, so he was immediately ready to get me through the exam, even though there was only three months left. And: A great car! Ä dear greetings Isa

Response from Fahrschule Kunz:
no hablo espanol... aber vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung.


Date: 29.07.2009

He is really as good as everyone says! ;-) Thanks to Martin's patience and his friendly nature, I was able to overcome my fear of traffic as an absolute carworm and even developed the joy of driving a car, passing the test the first time. Merci viu mau for dini Unsupported!


Date: 24.07.2009

Very pleasant driving instructor! Among other things thanks to his good way of explaining and the reflected way I passed the test after 23 times 45 minutes at the first attempt! Thank you Martin!


Date: 13.07.2009

It was very peaceful! Martin is really very patient and understanding -> Good driving instructor! So many thanks to you Martin 17 lessons + The first try...!


Date: 25.06.2009

Also I can only join the previous praises about Martin Kunz; Martin is a great driving instructor! Even with me as a passionate cyclist (and rather unqualified car driver) he never lost his patience and always supported me optimally. That included among other things that he advised me to a phase without driving lessons (-> of "greed for profit" thus no trace :)). and had nevertheless never the feeling I was (with 39 driving lessons) a hopeless case. Thanks to his patience and his humorous, human nature I passed the driving test at the first attempt. Thank you so much!


Date: 16.06.2009

I once had ten guilders! - I thought back and forth, What with the beautiful guilders Well, I guess we could do that. I thought about my debts, I thought of my darling, I was thinking about studying, too, That's the last thing I remembered. freely after Wilhelm Busch Martin is a driving instructor with talent, inner fire, his patience is probably infinite, funny, friendly, always in a good mood. Optimal learning conditions - a real pleasure:)

Response from Fahrschule Kunz:
Stets findet Überraschung statt Da, wo man's nicht erwartet hat. frei nach Wilhelm Busch. Die Rahel, die kanns jetzt.


Date: 22.05.2009

...if nid bim Tinu teaches, it's all my fault...! Casual, humorous, flexible, uncomplicated, understanding, professional, reliable and no viles meh...jaaaaaaah, that's what I'm talking about! :-) After 14 lessons, in the 1st Alouf heter o mi düregschlöist gha...;-) Merci for out, Tinu! Vo A to Z z receive...! Gruz Ralph


Date: 17.05.2009

My driving school is successfully completed with the 1st exam attempt and I owe this mainly to the top driving instructor "Tinu":-) I can recommend Tinu to you without a guilty conscience. He is an extremely patient, competent and flexible driving instructor. What I especially appreciated is Tinus' calm nature, so we could laugh about a mistake and humor had a place in the driving lessons - I think that's good:-) You won't find a better driving instructor! Tinu Merci nomau for dini odd and patient:-) Greetings


Date: 12.05.2009

today at noon i passed the practical exam (after 18 lessons of 45 min each & the 1st exam attempt) successfully - merci much times tinu kunz for your support! this is what you can expect from the driving school kunz. - very competent & patient driving instructor! - super price/performance ratio! - very great vehicle! - more pleasant lessons! - very high flexibility! - well thought-out structure of the lessons! - very pleasant & uncomplicated way of handling! - good exam preparation! i can highly recommend martin kunz to you. with him you get very solid and good lessons and this at an unbeatable price! when it comes to appointments, meeting point etc. martin is very flexible and uncomplicated and his way is very pleasant! the kunz driving school definitely deserves a grade of 6! thank you tinu again for your patience, tips and support! dear greetings päsc


Date: 12.05.2009

very good, I'm very happy. passed the first time!


Date: 06.05.2009

Very pleasant, patient, sympathetic, motivated driving instructor! theory and practice were always explained very well and vividly. I can only warmly recommend Martin!!! Martin: Merci much, much mau for dini patience!


Date: 16.04.2009

I liked being in Martin Kunz's driving school very much. You could learn a lot very quickly with him - the driving lessons were always individually adapted. When we asked questions, we always looked at it theoretically or practically. (I had with Martin Kunz minus the 2 examination hours 10 driving lessons a 45min and got through the first time) Supper driving instructor!!!


Date: 16.04.2009

Driving instructor: calm, patient, experienced, competent, funny, sympathetic,... Driving lessons: instructive, entertaining, exciting, inexpensive,... Test: successful the first time Hoi zäme I can highly recommend Martin Kunz to you. The driving lessons with him were great fun and I learned a lot in a very short time. Martin: it riiise MERCI!!!!


Date: 05.04.2009

heey martin. merci viiu mau that the merci hesch lehre outofahre =) i always very färn to you in the driving hour cho. Dini ruhigi Art u dini Patience hani very appreciated. lg barbara


Date: 02.04.2009

Sali Martin! I was very happy to go to driving lessons with you! Especially after my special "prehistory"...you were always nice and very patient and I really appreciated that! It was a great time with you and I can only recommend you. 10 driving lessons with you and 1 test run! Great!


Date: 22.03.2009

Hoi Martin, I would like to thank you very much for the great driving lessons. I always looked forward to the hours and am mega glad I passed the practical exam, after 15 lessons, at the first attempt. Merci a lot of times and go on like this!!!


Date: 12.03.2009

Here you will not only find cheap driving lessons, but also a very good driving instructor. Martin Kunz teaches you how to drive a car in a wonderful quiet and competent way. And there's always something to laugh about behind the wheel. (Of course only if the road conditions allow it :-) ) And now for the best: THE CAR IS THE HAMMER!


Date: 06.03.2009

I found my driving instructor Martin Kunz by chance on the Internet. Until the end I was completely satisfied, he responded well to requirements and wishes (e.g. I could take my lessons as fast as possible, as I imagined, even if it was sometimes 3 per week). As it says in his description, he can teach the car to drive in a very quiet and pleasant way. Apart from that, there are hardly any cheaper driving lessons. I was very satisfied despite two attempts, that happens to a lot of people. Many thanks to Martin Kunz


Date: 19.02.2009

Super driving instructor!! calm, competent and with good criticism. thanks to perfect preparation, i passed the exam the first time, with 12 lessons. can absolutely recommend tinu!


Date: 19.01.2009

... also from me the full score! everything else would be nonsense;) the driving school can recommend you kunz from A(attractive offer) to Z(satisfied)! I passed the driving test the first time and needed 19 lessons. martin is extremely competent and teaches you how to drive in a pleasant way. convince yourselves! have fun and have a good trip! jan scheidegger


Date: 14.01.2009

Who wants to profit from attractive prices, top modern car (VW Golf V GT Sport) and well thought out lessons, simply choose the driving school Kunz. P.S. Martin Kunz teaches you how to drive a car in a relaxed way. Thank you Tinu


Date: 10.01.2009

I'm very happy! With 12 driving hours I was able to start the test safely and passed it the first time. A very pleasant, uncomplicated, serious and professional driving instructor. Since several of my colleagues were with other driving instructors at the same time and we were able to exchange ideas, I am sure that my driving instructor is the best. Thank you Martin!


Date: 12.11.2008

Hooi Martin Merci viu mau for aues. het mega gfägt mit dir lehrä z outofahrä..merci für dini Geduud...;-) I always ferment id driving hour cho u bi very zfride gsi with dinä Düretänkte lessons..hehe Have you finished your exams in 1 step grade, cho..Merci viu mau for the good exam. Lg Manuela ps: Do it like this... I'm super do it like this =D


Date: 04.11.2008

hehe, would saw äs git öppä no bessärä driving instructor as dä martin! thanks to him hani the fahrprüäfig vorämänä geätä Monät ufs erschti mol besandä! ;-) he is always very cool with him and he would have explained everything very well and quickly bibbrocht. he is partly a different driving instructor number on the gold us, but bet a wickli way to quickly get to the test! and hey lüüt gönd absolutely to him... ...die erschti fahrlektion isch gratis!! and also suscht chamä numä stuunä bi so tüfäfäfä fahrstundäpriisä... --> This car is a simple hammer VW GOLF GT Sport! (with compressor and turbo) wasi no ha wellä am martin sawä: HOPP LANGNOU! ;-)

Response from Fahrschule Kunz:
Das chömmer ned eifach so la schtah... Ig säge nume: "HOPP SCB!" :-) P.S.: Aber wie ihr seht dürfen selbst Langnau-Fans Fahrstunden bei mir nehmen...


Date: 31.10.2008

Yupppiiii, I finally passed the driving test yesterday!!!! I owe this only to the competence and patience of Martin... Not only did he teach me how to drive carefully, but he also taught me that driving can be a lot of fun. By his humorous way Martin often made me laugh (the penguin joke never forgets *smile*) I don't think I have to discuss the price, have a look at other driving instructors... ;-) Lg Daniela


Date: 03.10.2008

Hey, Martin. If you think you'll be able to drive for a few hours, I think it's positive, e.g. that between two hours is easy. You teach me how to drive carefully, so I'm not afraid to check it. I thank you for your patience (you don't have to know how to drive your car!)! Liebs Grüessli u schöni Ferie Daniela Stettler


Date: 25.09.2008

The quiet and pleasant way Martin teaches you the basics of driving a car in a very competent way. According to the basic principle of defensive driving, you learn important factors such as correct vehicle operation, speed control and orientation in the road space in a simple and memorable way. Patience, constant vigilance and a good mood are just as pleasant as the practical, as good as new VW Golf V GT with which it is on its way. My personal conclusion: "Expenditure and yield are not right: the price for quality is simply dumping!". =) No, seriously: I can recommend Martin Kunz with a clear conscience. He even helps difficult cases to success! Marc Maurer, Bern, former student of Martin Kunz, (exam passed on 23.09.08).


Date: 09.07.2008

Hello Martin, so iz klappet de =/ merciii no eis viiu mau for dUsbiudig,isch würklech super gsi! Keep it up! Liebi Grüess u bis gli.. Marlen


Date: 09.07.2008

I'm very happy with the driving instructor Kunz!


Date: 09.07.2008

hoi tinu merci nomaus viiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiu mau für aues. isch ächt cuul und lehrrich gsi mit dir lehrä outo z fahrä. i bi geng sehr z fride gsi mit den konzept und Plan wodä hesch gha dür di ganzi usbiudig düre und ou dini art wide die sache überberecht isch tiptop und hiufrich gsi. dankä nomau. grüessli lucy p.s. d homepage isch de cuul=)