Automatenfahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 08.01.2019

Martin is a great driving instructor was always very friendly and good-humoured and had a lot of patience, the driving lesson was pleasant and made fun, thank you very much!


Date: 15.06.2018

Martin was always very friendly and accommodating. I'm very happy and can only recommend him.


Date: 16.04.2018

The driving school Thoma is very recommendable. I've been looking forward to every driving lesson. I passed the exam the first time. Thank you Martin for everything.


Date: 29.03.2018

Failed another driving instructor three times. With Martin it worked right away.


Date: 14.01.2017

Reviews from Rose Ahmadi

Martin was a good driving instructor. I am satisfied with him would recommend him to others


Date: 23.12.2016

I'm ser to friden with my farlerer


Date: 27.11.2016

Friendly and uncomplicated -> Top!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Kritik des Experten war berechtigt


Date: 02.10.2016

Reviews from agim halimi

I can only recommend Martin!!! a super driving instructor is always friendly, uncomplicated and fair.... Martin, it was great thanks.


Date: 08.09.2016

I passed the test after 11 driving lessons right away. Mr. Thoma is sympathetic and calm, as is the examination expert, Silvan Bürgi. He assessed my exam competently and fairly. I can only recommend the driving school Thoma. Really great!

This student also wrote a driving test report: In Sackgasse verkehrsgemässes Wendemanöver


Date: 18.08.2016

Reviews from Melanie Blaser

Martin was always friendly and in a good mood. He was never angry when something didn't go right away and encouraged me and gave helpful tips! He also always gave me enough time and didn't stress me, which helped a lot in more difficult situations. Martin was the perfect driving instructor for me!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Hilfreiches und faires Feedback


Date: 28.07.2016

Reviews from salihi murat

It's just good to have me as a driving instructor like martin het he's sweet and quiet type while driving he masters just sini work


Date: 19.07.2016

Reviews from jetmire ajeti

tinuuuu ish de verybest driving instructor :)) the mr. leibundgut het to me since they are nüm fire dangerous abr no danger. nevertheless het jetmiraa existed :)))


Date: 12.07.2016

Reviews from Adnan Bünül

Best driving lesson where to go


Date: 06.07.2016

Reviews from kevin corry

I can only recommend Martin Thoma! Top driving instructor. Uncomplicated, inexpensive and great advice. Keep it up. Thank you very much, sir. K. Corry


Date: 06.07.2016

Reviews from Sandra Schneider

Very good, many thanks for everything ...

This student also wrote a driving test report: Zwei Mal Vollbremsung


Date: 22.06.2016

Reviews from Yannick Jordi

Always had fun in driving school. Recommended! Thank you, Martin.


Date: 21.06.2016

Reviews from Orhan Sejfulov

It was a very fun time with Martin.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experten war ganz gelassen


Date: 17.05.2016

Reviews from Michel Stampfli

Martin is a pleasant and honest driving instructor. With his tips and tricks it is easy to get through the exam. If one keeps the mutual respect, he also apologizes if one forgets a driving lesson. ;-) I had a lot of fun with him and thanks to him I easily managed the test the first time.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wir machten noch Witze


Date: 01.05.2016

Martin Thoma is a TOP driving instructor! It is always funny with him and nevertheless the driving lessons with him are very instructive! Thanks to Martin I passed the practical exam at the 1st attempt :) I also did the VKU with Martin Thoma, it's recommendable from my point of view because you already get to know each other and it never gets boring with him. By the way: the emergency helper I also did in the driving school Thoma with Rita Weibel, it is very pleasant and funny with her, but still a very informative and competent lesson! Thanks again for everything! Grüessli Micha :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sagt es dem Experten, wenn Ihr einen Fehler gemacht habt!


Date: 21.04.2016

Reviews from Svenja Heilmann

Martin is a patient driving instructor. He gave me good tips and prepared me well for the exam.


Date: 07.03.2016

Reviews from Semee Harii

I took my driving lessons with M. Thoma. He is a patient, nice, sympathetic & young at heart man whom one likes to trust. I spent great & funny driving lessons. I can only recommend Mr. Thoma.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rückwartsfahren und Notbremse


Date: 06.03.2016

I passed my driving test right away and thank Martin for the varied and exciting driving lessons. I can only recommend Martin!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich konnte mich kaum unterhalten


Date: 28.02.2016

Reviews from Nando Heyder

Very good driving instructor. Martin could explain everything to me well and remained patient. The driving lessons were also always entertaining.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich konnte kleine Fehler noch korrigieren


Date: 04.02.2016

Martin was a very upright, symathic and friendly driving instructor. He took a lot of time for me and had patience. I was satisfied, thumbs up!


Date: 24.01.2016

Reviews from Olga Sachartschuk

The martin is a great driving instructor..it is very fun to do the driving lessons with him. You feel good. Had very little time to pass the exam because my theory almost reached the expiration date. But I passed with flying colours thanks to Martin's help and I'm here.


Date: 23.01.2016

Reviews from Jacqueline Hosner

Mr. Martin Thoma has been a very cool and pleasant driving instructor, I learned a lot from him and he always had a lot of patience with me.....What I found very cool was that sometimes we heard Michael Jackson together....or some other music:-)....Unfortunately I couldn't drive his Porsche....but maybe once when the weather is better....who knows i write Martin an SMS or he to me....if he wants to do a cool and lively ride with me and his Porsche!!!! Before the driving test we had a driving lesson and he had me a little calmer and said that i should take it easy and easy .... then it's good!!! And that's how it was!!!!! Thanks to his bobbons was even better :-) So dear people, now you know who is the best and coolest driving instructor in Herzogenbuchsee!!!!!!!!! With love greetings to Martin and you all Jacqueline Hosner

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich habe gerade die engste und dümmste Lücke ausgewählt


Date: 14.01.2016

Mr. Martin Thoma is a very loving and patient person! I could profit a lot from Him, because I don't live in Switzerland as long as I do. He had always supported me through this time, so I can recommend Him from a certain heart! Many thanks Martin Thoma:)))


Date: 10.01.2016

Reviews from Martin Sieber

The registration took place by a simple call with the driving instructor and the first date could be arranged just as simply. The personal and familiar nature of Martin Thoma immediately gave me a sense of well-being. It was precisely this feeling of well-being that finally made it possible for me to be registered for the examination within a short time.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Auf dem Kopfsteinpflaster bin ich etwas zu zügig gefahren


Date: 08.01.2016

Reviews from Dorina Velaj

Martin Thoma is a good driving instructor. He showed a lot of patience in all the driving lessons we had together. You notice he knows what he's doing and he teaches you how to drive really well. You can tell he's experienced.


Date: 15.12.2015

Reviews from Andrea Hasler

I always had it funny & good with Martin. He shows patience and understanding and you can see that he likes to do his job. With Martin's super preparation I successfully passed the driving test the first time. In summer it is of course great to drive with an open roof. I can only recommend the Vku course with Martin by the 4×2 hours the course does not seem eternal. Above all, the course was a lot of fun, so I was always looking forward to it.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Zum Auflockern fragte er mich, was ich arbeite.


Date: 14.11.2015

Martin and I always had it well together during my training. He was very friendly and patient and taught me everything I had to know on the street so that I could pass the exam right away. Thank you Martin for everything!


Date: 11.10.2015

Reviews from Romina Supersaxo

Martin is a great driving instructor! We got along well right from the start and had some very funny and above all instructive rides together. Martin always explained everything to me very well and patiently and was never annoyed, even if sometimes I needed a little longer :). I found the driving lessons varied and Martin prepared me perfectly for the driving test. He has a very calm nature and nevertheless the fun does not come too briefly. Everything just fit. I recommend Martin in any case! You can tell he's having a great time at his job. Thank you Martin for the beautiful and instructive time.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich hatte grosses Glück mit dem Experten


Date: 25.09.2015

Martin was a very patient and sincere driving instructor who always looked after me well. Despite some critical situations he always stayed calm and showed me my mistakes so that I was always aware of what I had to practice at home. In the end I passed the exam the first time (at this point once again a big thank you to Martin)! I can only recommend you and wish you strong nerves ;)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ihr müsst keine Angst haben!


Date: 14.09.2015

Martin prepared me tiptop for the exam, so that I got through right away. Thank you very much. Daniela


Date: 08.09.2015

Reviews from Thoma Rino

I passed the first try thanks to driving school thoma. I learned a lot within a short time and was looking forward to every single driving lesson. I can recommend driving school Thoma to everyone. Rino Thoma


Date: 26.08.2015

Reviews from Fabienne Steinmann

For me driving school Thoma was very good. He responded to me and strengthened my weaknesses. Also human is Martin top! Thank you again for everything, lg Fabienne.


Date: 15.08.2015

Reviews from Claudia Bohren

I passed my driving test right away and thank Martin for the varied and exciting driving lessons. I can only recommend Martin!


Date: 04.08.2015

Reviews from Lukas Sidler

He's a great driving instructor.


Date: 25.07.2015

Reviews Of Turgut Arsun Hello Rita and Martin Thoma I thank driving test Martin passed true always friendly and helpful driving instructor understanding full with your BMW Cabriolet drives it also well great car Martin prepared me well for the test All the best and love greetings Thank you


Date: 09.07.2015

Reviews from Jessica Schori

My learning time with Martin Thoma is already over for a while, but I still want to write a short feedback. I felt very comfortable and in good hands during the first few driving lessons, so I decided to buy a 20er Abo Fahrstunden. I did it said. But I quickly realized that this was a mistake, because the chemistry between us did not seem to be right. After 10 driving lessons I wanted to change the driving instructor and demanded a part of the money back for the further 10 lessons. But there was no chance and I "did" another 10 lessons. The atmosphere was often freezing cold and not a word was spoken. Lessons were also repeatedly postponed or cancelled, often at short notice. Unfortunately I experienced Martin Thoma as a very dubious driving instructor, who seems to be out for money. After this time I didn't have any driving lessons for 4-5 months, because the desire to drive completely passed me by. Then I found a great driving instructor in my place of residence. However, I had to learn a lot of new things, because I did not get it taught correctly. I'm sorry that I can't write anything better, even though I perceived Martin outside the driving lessons as a cheerful, cheerful person!

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Hallo Jessica Das Du das so empfunden hast tut mir leid. Es zeigt sich, dass die Kommunikation zwischen Fahrschüler und Fahrlehrer absolut wichtig ist und "die Faust im Sack bringt beiden Parteien nichts" Einen entsprechenden Zettel hast Du übrigens von mir ganz am Anfang in die Hand bekommen. Leider hast Du mir das zu dem Zeitpunkt nicht gesagt aus welchem Grund auch immer und das finde ich sehr schade. Es passiert immer wieder, dass die Chemie nicht stimmt und dann ist ein Wechsel für Beide Parteien das Beste! In solchen Fällen haben wir aber ausnshmslos immer das Geld zurückerstattet. Ich wünsche Dir alles Gute Martin Thoma

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Fahrausweis ist kein Wettrennen!!!


Date: 01.07.2015

Reviews from Osman Maksuti

The driving school Thoma is very recommendable. Martin is a very patient and helpful driving instructor. Based on his experience, he knows what is important for the driving test. Furthermore, the driving lessons with Martin are entertaining due to his humorous manner. I learned very quickly what is important and passed the exam the first time.


Date: 30.06.2015

I can only recommend Martin. With his funny way he arranged the driving lessons entertaining and instructive. I was top prepared by him for the exam and passed it right at the first attempt. Merci viu mau!


Date: 30.06.2015

Reviews from Michaela Röthlisberger

I was very satisfied with Martin as my driving instructor, he quickly notices where his personal shortcoming lies and focuses on these points in order to make the test a success at the end. He's very patient & a pleasant "co-driver". Thank you Martin !


Date: 03.06.2015

Reviews from Sara Hugo

Best driving instructor! Martin explains everything very well, has a lot of patience and humor! Can only recommend him :)


Date: 01.06.2015

Reviews from Jaques Fulgencio

Martin is simply the best, you learn a lot with him in a very short time, simply Top One can only continue to empathize with Him.


Date: 24.04.2015

Reviews from Tamara Begert

If you want to learn to drive, it's best to go to Martin. He is great, explains well, has a lot of patience and you can also have it very funny with him. I recommend EVERYONE! :-) Merci for aues!


Date: 23.04.2015

Super ! :)


Date: 27.03.2015

Reviews from Hatije Abdulahi

I found the driving lessons very good and funny. I learned a lot from Martin. I enjoyed it very much. I will definitely recommend you. Many thanks again for the great support.


Date: 17.03.2015

Thank you much mau for the nice driving lesson where ni with you han dörfe ha. Bishop of the best driving instructor & don't regret for a second that I am your driving lesson gno ha. For alli e imfo: Bim Thoma teaches you a lot & would only give him weather recommendations, you would have a lot of fun but a lot of teaching him. Merci for the beautiful zit & will you weather empfallen ! All the best & THANKS THANKS THANKS !


Date: 04.03.2015

Reviews from Roger Müller

Martin Thoma is a friendly, helpful and correct driving instructor. The driving lessons with him were instructive, informative and nevertheless entertaining.


Date: 01.03.2015

Reviews from André Gut

TOP:) Mersi Martin


Date: 24.02.2015

Reviews from Mathusha Mahendran

Martin's a great driving instructor. The driving lessons with him were very instructive but also humorous. I learned a lot from him. Thanks to his help I passed the test right away! Many thanks Martin!


Date: 24.02.2015

Reviews from David Parekkadan

Martin is a very good driving instructor. I can only recommend him. There was always a good atmosphere and mistakes were taken with humor. Martin is also a very patient person who takes his time and knows good tips which he explains well.


Date: 17.02.2015

Reviews from Tamara Stevanovic

very good tips and tricks!! nice and funny - relaxed atmosphere!! Just SUPPER !!!


Date: 12.02.2015

The training with Martin Thoma was very good. In the beginning I started with the manual transmission, which I wanted to change then on the automat. It was changed the next time. Martin was very patient, understanding and took some mistakes with humor and didn't get angry right away. I passed the exam the first time. I can only recommend Martin as a driving instructor.


Date: 23.01.2015

Reviews from Jana Schneeberger

I've had the Learning Ticket before. At that time I was with two different driving instructors, who couldn't or didn't want to deal with my nervousness and fear at all, and who drove me even more into nervousness with their so serious, grumpy faces. The learning ticket then expired, I later dared a new attempt and set off on the search for a quiet, humorous and experienced driving instructor. I found all this with Martin. His approach to driving training is really fantastic... Step by step you are trained so that it really works afterwards, and I never got into an unpleasant situation, because he doesn't just throw his students in the cold water. Where the other driving instructors immediately went with me on the road, guided me to very unpleasant turns etc... Martin gave me the opportunity to orient myself a little in traffic and to get used to the car by parking, turning around and reversing. I really recommend Martin with a clear conscience - He is fantastic as a person, and by doing what he does really fantastic, and loves his job - He lives for it and you can tell! Today I have passed the exam at the 1st time, and feel well prepared for the future in road traffic! Thank you very much Martin!


Date: 19.01.2015

Reviews from - Kayasuht

Passed the first time !! Martin is a very good driving instructor and certainly recommendable.


Date: 13.01.2015

Reviews from Dejan Redic

Martin, thank you for showing me so many tips & tricks. Thanks to you I have mastered the test sovereign! Not only driving lessons are recommendable, but also the VKU & emergency course ! Greetings Dejan


Date: 22.11.2014

Reviews from Kevin Holzer

Martin was a great driving instructor. I passed the exam the first time. Martin has taught me everything I need. I had a very good time with him. It never got boring because he is very humorous and we laughed a lot but nevertheless he worked seriously with me. I am very grateful to Martin and can only recommend him!


Date: 17.11.2014

Reviews from Vincenzo Küng

Martin's a great driving instructor. I passed my first exam with him. He knows exactly how to explain things so you understand. I had a good time with him and can only recommend him:)


Date: 27.10.2014

Martin is a supper driving instructor! I passed thanks to his help the first time!:) The driving lessons were always very funny and varied. I learned a lot from him. Thank you Martin!


Date: 16.09.2014

Reviews from alfredo giano

I thought martin was great. He explains very well and is also understanding when you make a mistake. I enjoyed it thank you Martin


Date: 28.07.2014

Reviews from Franziska Graf

Were always great rides with Martin. always gave something to laugh and one has nevertheless taught a lot. would recommend him in any case. Keep it up, Martin. Thank you so much for everything.


Date: 20.07.2014

Reviews from Jasmin Larissa Joost

I also passed my driving test the first time. Thanks to Martin's great coaching. He is a very humorous, patient, strong nervous but also a bit comfortable driving instructor. In any case, I would recommend him!! We had some very good and funny driving lessons. Thank you Martin!


Date: 15.06.2014

The time with Martin was legendary, I can only recommend this top driving instructor.


Date: 09.05.2014

Reviews from Pascal Pascal Sommer

Was a very funny and instructive time with Martin! The examination was also a success. To practice with him for the exam I can only recommend! Greetings Pascal


Date: 07.05.2014

Reviews from Katrin Graber

I passed the exam yesterday :)) It was a great training and exam preparation. I can really recommend it! Merci Martin!


Date: 05.05.2014

Reviews from Céline Imobersteg

I can only recommend the driving lessons with Martin! I was able to profit a lot. Every lesson was a lot of fun! Be it because you had to laugh about mistakes you made or because you saw special people on the way ;-) I was well prepared for the exam and passed right away. !!THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!


Date: 03.05.2014

Reviews from Stefan Gerber

Has been fun to teach with Martin I can only recommend him :-)


Date: 19.04.2014

Reviews from Adhurim Rahimi

Top driving instructor! I was very satisfied with martin, he taught me a lot and quickly, just keep recommending! Ps: I also passed the first time:) greet pinky


Date: 14.04.2014

Reviews from C O

Martin is a funny and risk-happy driving instructor;-) In addition I must perhaps explain that I was lazy for 2 years, drove around with my friends and never wanted to take a driving lesson until I noticed that my learning ticket would expire in 2 weeks! With the hope one could extend it (unfortunately NO) I went to Martin. After the first driving lesson he found my driving style to be expandable and with some practice and fine-tuning even ready for examination. So we started the attempt to make me ready for the exam in 2 weeks and lo and behold, I mastered the exam the first time. I wish everyone who chooses Martin a lot of fun!


Date: 03.04.2014

Reviews from Edlira Maksuti

Martin is only to be recommended. He is a great driving instructor and also very funny. With him it was always fun to be on the road, because he explains everything very well and makes it understandable. Who looks for a humorous & good driving instructor should absolutely go to him! Edlira


Date: 27.03.2014

Reviews from David Jakob

I passed my second attempt exam without any problems. Martin is a very patient and pleasant driving instructor. It's always very funny with him in driving lessons. The only negative point is that due to his popularity, he has a very busy schedule. I can only recommend him!


Date: 15.03.2014

Reviews from Selina Seiler

Test passed at the first attempt. Very patient, humorous driving instructor. Remained calm and controlled in stressful situations. I can only recommend it.


Date: 10.03.2014

Reviews from Anaïs Schaffter

Super sympathetic, pleasant driving even in dicey situations, patient driving instructor, immediately passed the first driving test, would only recommend! :)


Date: 03.02.2014

Reviews from Sven Lappert

I can only recommend super driving instructors! Was always pleasant and was super prepared for the exam! Many thanks again!


Date: 29.01.2014

I passed the first time, was well prepared for the exam.


Date: 14.01.2014

dear Martin here with I want to thank you for everything, I have learned a lot and am overjoyed to have passed, thank you for the patience and that you so believed in me, I had a very nice and funny time with you. I can only recommend you to others you feel well and look forward to every driving hour :D LG ANGEL


Date: 18.12.2013

Reviews from Pascal Del Negro

Martin was patient and prepared me for the exam very well, so I managed it the first time. He was always in a good mood and I had a lot of fun riding with him!


Date: 05.12.2013

I passed the driving test at the first attempt with 20 driving lessons. Martin prepared me well for the exam, the lessons were tuned to my experience. All the best and love greetings


Date: 20.11.2013

Pleasant and competent driving instructor, I passed right away after 10 driving lessons. Thanks again so much!


Date: 05.10.2013

Reviews from Michael Haueter

Martin is the best driving instructor I know. He's a lot of fun to drive with. I am very happy to continue martin endfelhle and wish you martin and rita all the best for the future. Greetings M.Haueter


Date: 18.09.2013

Martin is a perfect driving instructor and I learned a lot from him and he passed the test very fast. Martin is a super.person and very funny and looking for a very hard driving instructor Thank you Martin salute Edison Krasniqi


Date: 18.09.2013

Reviews from Kayenne Ha

I'm very satisfied, I passed the first attempt right away and with a total of 16 driving hours. :) Martin is a fun and pleasant driving instructor. With his BMW Cabriolet it also drives well.


Date: 08.09.2013

Reviews from Ademi Resulj

It was a very instructive time with Mr. Thoma. I learned a lot of new things and passed my practical exam right away. So I can recommend Mr. Thoma as a driving instructor to all students! Thank you very much.


Date: 30.08.2013

Reviews from Manuel Moser

Very good training with Martin. I passed the exam right away and was very well prepared. Great car, good instructions from Martin. All Tip Top


Date: 07.08.2013

Dear Martin and Rita I would like to thank you all. Thanks to you Rita chani bimne accident hopefully right react. And thanks to you Martin bini, it was just in the first mol düre cho, despite some initial nervousness, where after a few hours it was time. You have a lot of patience and you have to motivate yourself seriously. Me makes rapid progress. Thanks a lot both of you for the fair complete offer. I cha recommend to everyone to you zcho. I'm gonna miss driving lessons. Bis gli e liebe gruess Liliane p.s siegermusik isch Super

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Liebi Liliane Mir danke Dir für Dini tolli Art u vor allem wünsche mir Dir viel Spass am fahre u immer immer unfallfreie Fahrt. Mir freue üs uf es Wiederseh! Rita u Martin


Date: 30.07.2013

Reviews from Michelle Schmid

I passed my exam right away. The training at Martin was excellent. I learned a lot from Martin and was therefore able to take the exam "relaxed". The lessons were always very well structured and very funny. We always had something to discuss and laugh about. For this reason I can only recommend Martin. Dear Martin Merci füufüumou for the tolli Zit! I wish you and Rita all the best for the future :) Michelle Schmid


Date: 27.07.2013

I had my exam on 16.7.13 and passed the first time. The driving lessons with Martin were always very funny and of course instructive. I would like to recommend Martin to future drivers in any case. On this way I would like to thank Martin very much for the great time. See you soon! Grüessli Sabrina


Date: 18.07.2013

Reviews from Armend Bilalli

Martin is the best driving instructor in the world! I only recommend him where he takes as a driver het würkli öpis missed. Dini Stung, Martin si damn gueti Stung gsi, with humor and everything that belongs to it. 1st attempt = successful test I wish you all the best in your life and take care of yourself. Stay the way you are, because that's how EVERY car scooter blows. Greetings Armend Bilalli


Date: 08.07.2013

I was very satisfied with the driving lessons. The price-performance ratio was optimal. This is how I successfully passed the test in the first attempt. Thanks again.


Date: 29.06.2013

Martin's driving lessons were always very good. After only a short time, he and I conducted trial exams, which prepared me for the actual practical exam. In addition, he is very fair, always honest and gives good, easy to understand feedback on questions or mistakes. He's always in a good mood, funny and patient. I will gladly recommend him to others, he will not disappoint you! Many thanks for the instructive, because interesting time, Martin! I wish you all the best for the future!


Date: 13.06.2013

Reviews from Fatih Veiz

He's a genius guy. Driving with Martin was always very funny and of course instructive. I can recommend him to anyone. Thank you Martin and Rita. Best regards (Fatih)


Date: 30.05.2013

Reviews from Hari Kusuran

Driving was fun with Martin. At first we didn't get along well but after a short conversation it was fun again and we drove with him. Martin adapts well to every student and tries to meet him as well as possible. I passed the exam with the first try, thanks to Martin's training. Thank you Martin ! :)


Date: 23.05.2013

Reviews from Gjergj Milici

The driving lessons with Martin were always very pleasant and interesting. He is a pleasant, quiet guy and has always taken good care of me. He gives very good tips and explains them comprehensibly - which is very important in my eyes. I recommend Martin to every student! Thank you very much for the nice and instructive time Martin! I wish you all the best for the future :) Ps. I passed the test right away. (Which was practically the case with every student driver who was with Martin.)


Date: 21.05.2013

Reviews from Sandra Leuenberger

Martin is a very quiet driving instructor. For me, his way is great! Even in hectic/critical situations he always kept a calm manner incl. tone of voice, which was very important for me. So I can highly recommend him and would always start again with him! Merci Martin for the good training and JUHUUU I may now also alone on the street :)


Date: 19.05.2013

Martin makes an effort with the driving lessons and gives helpful tips. He is flexible and always on time. Thanks to Martin I managed my first attempt. All the best to you and Rita. Best regards Letizia


Date: 26.04.2013

Reviews from Lars Gericke

A great team the two of them. Martin's a great driving instructor. You can talk to him about the design of the training and he gives a realistic assessment of the level of the student driver. I passed the practical driving test right away and that was only possible due to the good preparation. The price-performance ratio is great and you feel well taken care of. All in all recommendable!


Date: 12.04.2013

Reviews from Fabienne Wirz

Passed right away. He could explain it to me very well so that I could understand & implement it. If there were any ambiguities, I could ask. I was always motivated & looking forward to the driving lessons. I can only recommend. Thumbs up!


Date: 05.04.2013

Super driving instructor, very reliable, serious and competent. Prepared me very well and individually for the exam so that I could pass it right away. Recommend him gladly!


Date: 02.04.2013

Reviews from Gian-Carlo Eyer

In the driving lessons with Martin there is always something to learn and always in a pleasant climate. Martin is a friendly and funny person, which takes the nervousness out of driving. I can recommend the driving school Thoma with a clear conscience!


Date: 20.03.2013

The Martin is a very pleasant driving instructor. He's always in a good mood, he's always up. He explains everything very well. If you do everything the way you teach it, you don't have to be afraid of the exam. Driving school Thoma is very recommendable.


Date: 11.03.2013

Reviews from Jeton Gjugja

The driving lessons with Martin were always very instructive, relaxed and simply fabulous. I passed the test with only 10 driving lessons the first time. You can see what a good driving instructor is. I recommend it to everyone who wants to pass the driving test the first time (everyone wants that ;-)). Thank you Martin!


Date: 24.02.2013

Reviews from Nironjany Velauthan

The driving lessons with Martin were always very good. There was always a good mood in the car. The only drawback was that we often took the same route. Otherwise I can recommend the driving school Thoma only to everyone! Greetings Niro.


Date: 22.02.2013

I passed the test right away. The driving lessons are varied, instructive and there was always a pleasant atmosphere. I recommend Martin in any case! Many thanks again for your good support! Best regards Arabella


Date: 17.02.2013

Reviews from Matthias Hochuli

Passed the test right away. Thank you Martin! The driving lessons were always entertaining and I could see clear progress after every hour.


Date: 15.02.2013

Reviews from Tinu Thrashaholic

Great thanks. :-) Always friendly, always set up and fair. Martin Thoma is recommendable. Greetings, Tinu.


Date: 03.02.2013

Reviews from Nils Theiler

+ friendly contact Varied + Varied + enough breaks


Date: 15.01.2013

Reviews from Labinot Beluli

Hello dear Rita and dear Martin I have completed the emergency course with Rita, it was really very interesting as well as super organized, one felt very safe with you and learns it quickly. Since I liked it very much, I continued with the VKU with both of you. The times as well as the prices with you are very correct as well as practically divided. Every question was always answered and you could call at any time without any problems. I recommend you in any case further, which is naturally super, for all BMW Freaks ;-) one can drive with the driver Thoma his mad BMW. I passed my car test very quickly, thanks to the data you gave me, which was very well divided per month. I wish you all the best and much success for the future. Dear people, do the courses and driving lessons with the driving instructor Thoma, it is very very great. Greetings Labinot Beluli

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Hallo Labinot Vielen herzlichen Dank für Deine Bewertung. Wir wünschen Dir für die Zukunft alles Gute und vor allen immer "gute und unfallfreie Fahrt!" Liebs Grüessli Martin u Rita


Date: 07.01.2013

Reviews from Stephanie Engel

I took the emergency course with Rita and got to know her as a very cordial and helpful person. The course was super designed, no trace of boredom, it was Top! highly recommended. The practical times on the weekends are also very great. I did the VKU with Martin, also this course is very recommendable, good course times, relaxed procedure, wonderful! I can warmly recommend Martin as a driving instructor, he does his job very well and is a wonderful driving instructor. Rita and Martin, I wish you all the best for the future, thank you very much for everything and keep on going. :-) very much love Stephanie Engel

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Liebe Stephanie Herzlichen Dank für die guten Wünsche und Deine Bewertung! Wir wünschen Dir alles Liebe und Gute für Deine Zukunft. Liebs Grüessli Martin und Rita


Date: 11.12.2012

Reviews from Rahel Moser

I passed my driving test thanks to thoma the first time. Unfortunately it is not so flexible by falling other driving students. A minus point is that we mostly made the same rods and didn't come from Herzogenbuchsee. But otherwise learned a lot. I will recommend thoma to all. And was otherwise extremely satisfied Wishes of all were successful.


Date: 09.12.2012

Reviews from Ademaj Florime

Thanks Martin for the super training. Thanks you I have passed the exam. I will recommend you anyway. Thank you very much. All the best for the future. Best regards florime.


Date: 08.12.2012

Reviews from Sarah Klingler

I passed my exam right away, with Martin's preparation this was no problem. There was always a pleasant atmosphere during the driving lessons. Martin prepared me for the practical test in such a way that I had enough reserves to be able to maintain safety in road traffic even under nervousness. He always explained mistakes and difficulties to me friendly and calmly. One small problem was that he was so popular as a driving instructor that he sometimes wasn't so flexible with the dates. But in the end it always worked out. Thanks again for the good support! Best regards Sarah :)


Date: 07.12.2012

Reviews from Bettina Lanz

I passed the test the first time with 20 driving lessons! Martin is a very nice driving instructor. He always says his opinion regarding the driving style, which I personally liked very much, because I could improve in some points. Moreover, it is always very loose during the ride and gives you the feeling that you are doing well and does not put you under additional pressure. All in all I was very satisfied with him as a driving instructor and recommend him to others!


Date: 04.12.2012

Hello hello I love-would-take-driving-hours-people! There's only one promise, access and book this driving instructor. So you learn fast, well, with fun and get to know the streets and the car. Mr. Thoma is a very flexible teacher and takes his job very seriously. Should I take another hour for any reason, I will book Thoma. What I particularly noticed was that he didn't give me time to get more nervous (highway, exam, etc), which was great for me. I passed the exam right away and thanked him for the instructive and humorous driving lessons. tushy


Date: 03.12.2012

Reviews from monique katassou

Martin, you are a super competent driving instructor! Thanks to you, I passed my practical driving test the first time. I was looking forward to every driving lesson, you were patient, funny, and honest! Also with the complete price for emergency assistance, VKU, driving lessons ect. I was very content. The emergency aid, - and VKU was very informative and loosely arranged. Some of the situations you have shown us have left a lasting impression. The winning melody after I passed the test was the hit. It was nice to see you happy for me. Thank you and Rita very much for everything. You're two loving people. Thanks for letting me be your student driver!


Date: 03.12.2012

I experienced my driving lessons with Martin very positively. He brings you closer to the driving test competently & with a certain sense of humour. Martin was also very flexible if I was sick or had to work longer. In the driving lessons before the exam I could choose what I would like to practice. The price/read ratio was therefore suitable for me.


Date: 06.11.2012

Reviews from Vinzenz Jörg

Dear Martin Thank you very much for the fun and learning driving lessons. Thanks to the good "working atmosphere", I was able to pass the exam right from the start. I can only recommend him. We had a good time together, thank you. Greetings Vinz


Date: 30.10.2012

Reviews from Martin Zimmermann

Simply more sympathetic ingenious ! A sweeper with body and soul! He managed to get the maximum out of me in the shortest possible time through targeted training! Once again a big thank you martin! Greetings also to rita

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Lieber Martin Wir möchten uns bei Dir bedanken und das Kompliment gerne zurückgeben. Alles Liebe und Gute Martin und Rita


Date: 13.10.2012

Top driving instructor + patient + flexible + relaxed atmosphere + successful completion. etc... Eifach highly recommended. Thanks again to Martin for the great time.


Date: 04.10.2012

Reviews from Janine Ruppert

Thanks Martin for the great training. Thanks to you, I passed my first exam. The driving lessons with you were very varied and funny. I'd definitely recommend you. Thank you very much, sir. All good for the future. Dear greetings Janine


Date: 14.09.2012

Reviews from Tim Köhli

Martin's a good driving instructor. I passed my practical exam thanks to him the first time. His nature and humorous character is very pleasant and sociable. Recommend it to all prospective students! Tim


Date: 12.09.2012

Reviews from Martin Förster

So, after a long time, I finally make it, to give you a rating. You've always been a very good driving instructor to me. and you managed to take away my nervousness. It was always fun with you and the lessons were fun. Also the emergency course with Rita was great! I wish you and Rita all the best for the future. Greetings Martin


Date: 09.09.2012

Reviews from Philipp Fretz

So first of all thanks to Martin and of course also to Rita!!! I passed the driving test well on my first attempt. Martin trained me that way, I wasn't even very nervous about the exam. I also found the entire training from a single source to be particularly practical. Well, from my point of view, that's as good as it gets. I can only recommend the driving school Thoma. Greetings to Martin and Rita.

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Mir danke Dir u gratuliete ganz härzlech!! Alles Liebe u gueti für Di u vor allem immer unfallfreie Fahrt! Martin u Rita


Date: 11.08.2012

Reviews from Stefanie Bütschi

I recommend the driving school Thoma to everyone. I passed Martin's first test with only a few driving lessons. This driving school is very inexpensive and you learn very quickly how to behave on the road. Besides, it's always very funny with Martin.


Date: 08.07.2012

Reviews from Natascha Mattich

OUTPUTITUATION: Only 1 month left until the driving test and only one chance to pass the driving test, as the apprenticeship ticket has already expired. THE PROBLEM: My driving style was a catastrophe, a lot of uncertainty at the wheel and to make matters worse, a really bad driving instructor from Basel on my neck. THE SOLUTION: Martin Thomas driving school! After I had finally decided to change the driving instructor and start the lessons with Martin, everything went very fast. I made rapid progress. Martin made the impossible possible and brought me to the required test maturity within just under a month, so that I successfully mastered the driving test at the first attempt and can now proudly hold the driving licence in my hands. Many, many thanks Martin without your help and the many encouraging words, this would never have worked. For you there is definitely the mark 6+, a giant, big praise and the award: favourite driving teacher ever ;)


Date: 04.07.2012

Reviews from Yuliia Fuchs

Thanks to Martin I passed the driving test yesterday, the driving lessons brought me a lot and I learned a lot. He is very patient, funny and understanding. I'll recommend him to all my friends. Thank you, Martin.


Date: 03.07.2012

Martin is a great driving instructor, I had 12 driving lessons with him. For the many words of encouragement I thank you quite cordially that without these I would not have passed the driving test. Martin has the certain severity and the certain empathy that it takes to set up and prepare the elevator to pass the driving test. I recommend Martin to everyone who is looking for a top driving instructor, even for those who are tired of having a monotonous and boring driving lesson, because Martin also has a good sense of humor that makes every driving lesson exciting and interesting anew.


Date: 24.06.2012

Reviews from Bettina Pulfer

Last week I passed the driving test right away and was very satisfied with Martin's training. The driving lessons are very instructive and entertaining. Therefore and because of the good price-performance ratio I recommend it to everyone who is still looking for a driving instructor.


Date: 09.06.2012

Reviews from manuela schmutz

On the week 6.6.12 the driving test on anhib passed... By the good susbildung of Martin and the super offer of 1600fr what nothelfer, VKU and 20 driving hours belonged it is very a good and price-performance ratio sensationel....


Date: 07.06.2012

Reviews from Fatos Musliu

Martinnn is simply the best he ever got me 1 mol a d examinable and me... Ish simply recommended brings a lot of bi and me learns quickly from him...) merci martin


Date: 22.05.2012

I did the whole program at driving school Thoma. From the emergency helper to the VKU, the driving lessons and the driving test, which I passed at the first attempt. The driving lessons with Martin were fun. He's very nice and likes to talk. He recognizes the driving difficulties immediately and knows exactly how to train them away. This guarantees a fast completion of the examination. Also the emergency course with Rita was cool. I wish Martin and Rita continued success and great students. Best regards, Sebastian

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Lieber Sebastian Wir möchten das Kompliment gerne an Dich zurückgeben und Dir für das Vertrauen ganz herzlich danken. Alles Liebe und Gute und vor allem allzeit eine unfallfreie Fahrt! Liebs Grüessli Martin und Rita


Date: 12.05.2012

Reviews from Jessica Ryser

I passed my exam yesterday at the first go. I recommend Martin in any case. The prices are reasonable and Martin is flexible as far as the appointments are concerned. It was always fun with Martin, one learns the necessary things in the driving lessons and there was always a good and relaxed climate during the driving lessons. Thank you Martin, it's a cool Zit gsi!


Date: 09.05.2012

Reviews from Rahel Scheidegger

the Martin is a super driving instructor. i just recommend him more, he is very serious, i.e. he takes sini Ufgab seriously and lot nid locker bismes cha, and decue luegter for gueti and lockeri Stimmig. :) short front check ups, which were psychologically prepared for the decision to go, and the same may or may not saw, what personally no would like to practice, hani very helpful finds! Merci Martin for the super zitt with you!!! :)


Date: 22.04.2012

I've got the prioeuvre in my hand! Dr Martin chame simply only recommend witer! Är xeht schnäu wo d Sterki si but au d schwachi and geit druf i. I always have very amusing rides gha with him :) With him, he is a great teacher and still teaches you how to drive! But I'm only teaching you how to drive! I would like to make spontaneous appointments, the price would be good, and the driving lesson would be very individual and good. Go to Martin and you will not be disappointed:)!! Me teaches viu and hed fun on the road. Let's go Merci Martin!!


Date: 20.04.2012

Reviews from Selina Maurhofer

I passed the driving test last week and I am overjoyed! I only managed this with the great support of Martin. The lessons with him are very pleasant and instructive. I would certainly recommend him to all those who are still looking for a driving instructor because of his competence and the good price-performance ratio.


Date: 23.03.2012

Reviews from Thomas Benedek

I have just passed my exam and was completely satisfied with the training with Martin. He is very competent and always available for a good conversation during the lesson. Learning atmosphere - super Price/Performance - top I will recommend him from any case!


Date: 22.03.2012

Reviews from Ciydem Dalkara

I just passed the test! A great feeling to finally drive alone and Martin helped me to do that. He is a very competent driving instructor with the necessary relaxedness. I'm definitely recommending him!


Date: 16.03.2012

Driving a car with Martin was always very funny. I had passed the test right away and can only recommend it very highly.


Date: 06.03.2012

Reviews from Cinzia Maria Michetti

With Martin every driving lesson is fun and full of learning. I passed the exam right away and can only recommend the driving school.


Date: 06.03.2012

I can highly recommend the Fahschule Thoma with Martin as driving instructor. I passed the test right away (after 15 driving hours). The driving lessons are inexpensive and well thought out and prepared. It was a serious and efficient cooperation with Martin and I would always like to learn to drive with him afterwards. I was also able to complete the VKU with Martin at a reasonable price.


Date: 21.02.2012

Reviews from Olivier Moret

With Martin you learn to drive very well. He can teach it very well and during the lessons there are also funny conversations between the lessons which do not make the lessons monotonous trips.


Date: 23.01.2012

I can definitely recommend Martin Thoma to others. With Martin you always had a relaxed and stress-free atmosphere during the driving lessons and also in the VKU lessons. Nevertheless, or precisely because of that, you learn a lot and develop the necessary skills and self-confidence on the street. After 14 (inexpensive) lessons I passed the driving test without any mistakes. Dominik Trösch


Date: 16.11.2011

I can recommend Martin to others. He made the VKU lessons very interesting. Also in terms of costs it is very attractive to learn with him. I have not found a cheaper offer in the area. He was very spontaneous when it came to making appointments for the driving lessons. Overall I was very satisfied and would learn again with him afterwards. Sorry for the late evaluation.


Date: 14.11.2011

PASS at the first attempt! I passed my driving test with only 12 driving lessons at the first attempt! The driving school Thoma is very inexpensive and competent! Martin's great! He tries to prepare you for the driving test with as few hours as possible and has pretty good nerves! He also always has a good saying in stock and can motivate very well. I would recommend this driving school at any time and THANK YOU Martin very much for everything :-)


Date: 13.11.2011

Reviews from Leander Schneeberger

Very good course.


Date: 28.10.2011

Reviews from Tanja Wunderlin

The teaching material was designed and conveyed in an interesting and varied way. I received a clearly explained answer to each question asked. Was fun, thanks :) Tanja Wunderlin

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Hallo Tanja Danke für Dein Feedback! Ich möchte mich bei Euch bedanken, hat auch mir sehr viel Spass gemacht! Alles Gute Rita


Date: 16.10.2011

Reviews from Christian Schütz

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDABLE!!! I passed the driving test right away. Martin is a very competent, entertaining driving instructor and always ready for a funny saying. He gives very good tips and is very efficient (I managed the driving test in a very short time). Therefore I would like to thank Martin very much and can absolutely recommend him to you!!! Thank you Martin:)


Date: 12.10.2011

Reviews from Mile Rados

I found the course very good and comfortable, iost not too strenuous :))


Date: 03.10.2011

Reviews from Sabrina Jordi

At the beginning we had some problems with the times, but we found a satisfactory solution for everyone. I've learned a lot. Rita is a very cordial and well educated person. She explains things very clearly and it doesn't bother her to explain something a second or third time. I would definitely recommend her course.

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Liebe Sabrina ganz herzlichen Dank für Deine Beurteilung möchte auch erwähnen, dass es auch mir sehr viel Spass gemacht hat mit Euch! Es liebs Grüessli Rita


Date: 01.10.2011

Reviews from Jessica Donetta

has explained everything very well and understandably.has made fun, thank you


Date: 30.09.2011

Reviews from Mike Furrer

war alles tip top in ordnung


Date: 25.09.2011

Reviews from Demushi Agron

It was very exciting....


Date: 11.09.2011

Reviews from Daniel Wehrli

Friendly and competent instructor. Cheap and interesting course! Can recommend Thoma Driving School to anyone!


Date: 30.08.2011

Reviews from Matthias Niederhäuser

If you are looking for a competent, fair and cheap driving instructor, I can fully recommend Martin Thoma to you. In 10 driving hours I work out the necessary know-how to pass the driver examination in the first attempt. Martin ensures a relaxed and funny atmosphere between instructor and student. The learnt is repeated until one is saddle-fast in it and thus safe for the exam, so that on day X, one can relax and drive off to the exam.


Date: 29.06.2011

Reviews from Olivia von Gunten

I ha mini test rig after 20 lifts at first mau bestange=) Dr. Martin is a funny guy, you're discussing and I'm going to give him an exciting driving lesson. I wish you no e schöni Zit=) Lg Olivia


Date: 20.06.2011

Reviews from Jeanine Schai

We had a great time. Martin is a very good and patient teacher. I can only recommend him, he's a great driving instructor. He prepared me super for the stage and especially for driving a car in the future. I thank you very much for everything and wish you a lot of students and much success in the future. Merci for everything Jeanine


Date: 16.05.2011

I can absolutely recommend Martin! With me he made the impossible possible ;-). In just two months, he trained me intensively and extremely effectively for my practical exam, which I passed the very first time. The lessons have always been fun and I feel optimally prepared for my motorized life beyond the exam. Dear Martin, merci for your flexibility, the driving fun in the convertible and the many tips! All the best, Katherina.


Date: 02.01.2011

At martin it was really cool in the driving lessons. Since he has a lot of driving students, it is important to plan the driving hours well in advance, otherwise you have one hour every 2nd week which doesn't bring any progress, I think. I can highly recommend the driving lessons with him, because he is not only a driving instructor but also a nice passenger... Funny trips are so preprogrammed of course in the good sense of the word


Date: 05.12.2010

Reviews from Hummel Franca

HEY Martin dä martin isch än hammer driving instructor!!! and jo äbä bim martin lert ma mega fell from the wheel I would allnä saw the dä martin dä best driving instructor isch won ich gha han... and mer chans au lustig ha with him and au ser Serious you with him, but sfahrä would always mega spss gmacht bi him aso gönd but tzum martin id fahrstund!!!! aso martin no much success and nid sträng...you bisch än geilä driving instructor gsie and thank you for alläs!!!! all over love greetings from the sunnäblumä franca mer gseit sch sure against minor Bey bey bey bey bey martin


Date: 04.11.2010

Reviews from Martina Waser

Looking for a driving instructor? :-)... I can only recommend Martin Thoma. He is competent, friendly and always ready for fun :-). With a lot of patience he prepared me for the exam and accompanied me until I felt safe on the road. Thank you Martin, for the great driving lessons!


Date: 19.10.2010

Reviews from Marco Boll

Hello Martin I would like to thank you once again for your effort and patience during my driving training. Your competence made me pass the exam the first time. Love greetings and maybe see you soon in traffic.


Date: 15.10.2010

In Martin I have not only found a good driving instructor, but also a good friend. Not only could you learn a lot with him, you also always had a lot of fun during the lessons. Martin is a very accurate and correct driving instructor. I really can only recommend him. I passed the test the first time with 25 driving lessons. I felt really safe during the exam and didn't really have any concerns. Martin gives you the safety you need in today's traffic. Dear Martin, I miss your driving lessons very much :) We always laughed and talked a lot during the lessons. I wish I'd stayed with you a little longer. I wish you all the best for your future and will stay as you are. Best regards Adriana


Date: 21.09.2010

The driving lessons with Martin have always been very funny! Martin is a very exact driving instructor and has with me very often and aims the different maneuvers practiced! he tries very hard that the driving students also feel good with him and he also creates that! I am successful and satisfied by the examination came and can only recommend him. Thanks Martin for your knowledge and your help it has really fun made with you!lg Marlene


Date: 07.09.2010

I always enjoyed the driving lessons with Martin very much, especially because I really liked the car and because the driving feeling with his car is something special. All in all, I had the feeling that the number of driving hours is rather aligned to the maximum, i.e. Martin is a perfectionist when it comes to student drivers and only lets the student drivers enter the test when the chances of passing the test are almost 100%. Of course it costs a lot, but you have your driver's license ;) I passed at the first attempt, too. lg Martin


Date: 24.07.2010

Reviews from Angela Hummel

Hello, Martin! So if I even have to write a review, da martin Würkli en super driving instructor you... I always like driving lessons, because Martin is a very human, competent driving instructor, he is very flexible, he is very flexible, he is just happy;) I would recommend Martin as a driving instructor to everyone! Still the driving hour with him chanmer würkli car drives anyway fear. Aso Martin everything gueti and nid z` much stress mer gshtt itself... Lg Angela


Date: 05.07.2010

Reviews from Manuela Boos

I've been looking forward to Martin's driving lessons every time! I had a great time and learned a lot, it was always a relaxed atmosphere and was always fun. All this led to the fact that I passed the car test directly the first time. I would like to thank you again for the great time! Lg Manu


Date: 19.06.2010

Reviews from Hannes Badertscher

I did my apprenticeship with Martin and I have to say that really everything was right! He is not only quite the cheapest driving instructor in the area but also human and professional very good. Thanks to his training, I passed the exam after 17 driving hours right away! I can really recommend the driving school!


Date: 10.06.2010

Martin is a very good driving instructor, he is uncomplicated and competent, with his experience and his ability he brings his students safely through the training! I have always been happy to go to his driving lesson with him, it has always brought joy and Martin was also always out for a joke. I can only recommend him! Goodbye, Martin and thank you very much for your support!


Date: 08.06.2010

Reviews from Lindita Asllani

Sali Martin! Yesterday I passed the car test! I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you. Thank you very much for your patience, your trust, your kindness and your support! I had driving lessons with you over a longer period of time with longer time intervals. I have not lost the desire to drive. In the beginning you think that everything will be dragged out, but that's not the case. If you drive really well, are ready for the exam, then you register the students. That's great, 'cause you're sure you can make it. We often had fun together, it was rather relaxed and friendly, which steered the atmosphere in the right direction from the beginning. Thanks again for everything. I wish you all the best and many students! You're doing a great job! Greetings to you and to Rita Lindita, or as you always called me Lindi!!! = ) Don't forget you always see yourself twice in your life. So long.


Date: 08.06.2010

Reviews from Vanessa Aleardi

I passed the exam a few days ago. Thanks to your super support before the exam, I was only half as nervous. I was looking forward to the driving lessons. Thank you so much for the patience you've had.


Date: 06.06.2010

Reviews from Mehdi Zmani

Martin was a good driving instructor. I passed the driving test on my first attempt. The driving lessons are very cheap and he doesn't try to hold out for long. Mehdi


Date: 01.06.2010

Mr. Thoma is a very pleasant and friendly driving instructor. With Mr. Thoma and his good lessons one cannot mess up the practical exam.


Date: 12.05.2010

Martin is a very pleasant, competent driving instructor. He quickly sees where the strengths and weaknesses of a student driver lie and can respond well to them. Besides, interesting discussions don't come too short. I can only recommend Martin Thoma.


Date: 15.04.2010

Martin is a very pleasant driving instructor, and I liked to go to him for driving lessons. He's nice and understanding, but also demanding, which I liked. I also passed the exam the first time. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 06.04.2010

Reviews from Camilo Valencia

Martin I have alls very patient and competent driving instructor felt I passed the driving test first time and I have to say that I owe it only to him. thanks to his reliable and competent art.


Date: 30.03.2010

Reviews from Melanie Bührer

Great driving instructors! Can I recommend someone and everyone! He shows a lot of interest in passing the car test for the first time. (I passed the first time!) With a lot of patience, elan and expertise he takes you through the driving lessons. He is always available for fun, is friendly and top motivated! Have a nice evening! With kind regards Melanie


Date: 18.03.2010

I found Martin Thoma to be a very competent driving instructor. His fun and games made it possible for me to drive relaxed. It never was a tense atmosphere. He was always punctual like me, of course. The fact that I did not pass the practical exam for the first time was my own fault. Since I finally drove the test and I just overlooked a driving ban. The second time, I passed with flying colors. I myself can recommend Martin Thoma with a lot of light and love. He's a top driving instructor to me!! Greetings to all new drivers Enrico Di Bartolo


Date: 18.02.2010

Martin Thoma was from my point of view a very dubious and unreliable driving instructor, who often cancelled a lesson at short notice (10 minutes before lesson because of migraine and the like) or was not reachable for a long time (months of absence). Also his training had no structure from my point of view and he makes full use of the offer with the subscription and lets you wait for several weeks or months until the next appointment. With so long and so many breaks, learning is very handicapped and difficult, I have even lost the joy of it. That's why I had to change my driving instructor and have already met many others who did the same. I can therefore not recommend Martin Thoma to others, even if he seems cheap at first glance...An investment in a more serious driving instructor is definitely worthwhile!

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Hallo Julia, etwas erstaunt über Deine späte Reaktion war ich schon, Deine letzte Fahrstunde war am 25.06.2009.Da der Fahrlehrervergleich öffentlich ist, möchte gerne dazu Stellung nehmen: Ich habe Anfang Februar 2009 leider mein Bein gebrochen und durfte 6 Wochen nicht autofahren! Es waren also nicht monatelange Ausfälle!Es freut mich, dass Du nun einen "guten" Fahrlehrer gefunden hast, der Dich erfolgreich an Deine Führerprüfung bringt oder gebracht hat.Ich wünsche Dir alles Gute und allzeit gute Fahrt und hoffe, dass Du nie wegen Krankheit oder Unfall einen wichtigen Termin absagen musst... Martin


Date: 21.01.2010

Martin is a very patient, funny, fair driving instructor. He brings the necessary knowledge competently and well across. The contact is very collegial and so we always had a lot of fun. In addition, he is very flexible as far as times are concerned. Thanks for the great time, maybe you will meet each other on the street :)


Date: 18.01.2010

Now that I've finally slept through the rush after the car test, I'd like to post something as well. As many have already written and you can see from the ratings, Martin Thoma is a great driving instructor, who makes every driving lesson an enjoyable experience through his humor and openness, so that even after passing the exam you still want to go to the driving school. But not only fun is written high, but also professional promotion of the driving arts, which he can convey by experience of many years well and by his calm, patient kind a pleasant hours gives. So even I was able to pass the exam right away. Despite these copetencies, he offers his rides at a great rate, especially if you take advantage of his generous offers. So if you can't decide who you want to take driving lessons with and come from near Frauenfeld, I can only recommend to take the driving lesson with Martin Thoma. Because if you don't get to know him, you don't know what he's missing! PS: Ah yes Martin, I've passed the car test now, now I'm allowed to take the Porsche backrest ;)


Date: 12.01.2010

Thanks to Martin, I got my driver's license He shows a lot of interest and takes the time to explain everything well. I can only recommend him to others.


Date: 09.01.2010

I can definitely recommend Martin as a driving instructor. Even if you maltreat your beloved car every now and then (greetings to the clutch :-)), it remains easy and can't be disturbed. For Jokes he is always available, were horny driving lessons! Merci Martin!! Lg Daniela


Date: 11.12.2009

Reviews from Samuel Oberle

Martin is a very good driving instructor. He gave me a lot of time and patience and explained everything well. I passed the driving test at the first attempt and that is not only my merit. Thank you very much for your support Martin. I can only recommend Martin. He takes time for the pupil, does not get nervous or annoyed and therefore radiates a calm which has a very calming effect on the pupil.


Date: 03.12.2009

Martin is a very patient driving instructor who never loses his nerve. I've always enjoyed going to driving school. Instead of a strict teacher-student relationship, it was collegial and friendly. In short: I regret having almost passed :P


Date: 20.11.2009

Reviews from Selman Farah

I can only confirm all the good reviews. The driving lessons with Martin were very pleasant. He was able to answer all my questions in an understandable way and always remained friendly and patient. Martin gave me the feeling to be not just one of many students but a kind of girlfriend. For example, I was allowed to ride in his cool Porsche. No other driving instructor would do this! Thank you Martin!! :-)


Date: 17.10.2009

Martin is a decent, patient, not comparing, well explaining, gifted, compliment giving, encouraging and funny driving instructor. You can have fun with him, but he can also be serious and bring his teacher qualities across well. All in all, I'm more than happy with him. Peace out....


Date: 03.09.2009

The Martin is a very patient driving instructor, where a lot of trouble makes! He takes mistakes very cool and stays calm and supportive in every case. I recommend him wiiter, especially for drivers with chli Prüefigsangscht!! Thank you Martin!


Date: 29.08.2009

With Martin driving a car I always learn to be happy. He takes Bruef very seriously and invests an awful lot of money to prepare for the test. He's a great guy and I'm driving bi z bringe und hets au immer gschaft mich z motiviere wennns mal nid so good gloffe isch;) thanks Martin! Keep up the good work!


Date: 11.08.2009

With em martin learne learne ish supper gsi nid only always serious but au mol laugh and funny haa...


Date: 24.07.2009

I can only recommend Mr. Thoma, beside friendly support a qualitatively very good education is offered and shown. Thank you again!


Date: 15.07.2009

I got to know Mr. Thoma as a very good driving instructor and as a patient person. I would recommend him unreservedly. occasion


Date: 13.07.2009

Reviews from Nadia Kurz

Martin is really a great driver, where the learning speed adapts. I am always happy with him: he is patient, funny and yet he is moving forward and he brings the goal. Ah jo and exciting are au always the discussions about God and the world;)


Date: 12.07.2009

Martin is a funny, cheerful and very instructive driving instructor. You can have fun with him and still he teaches you how to drive a car. ;-) I can definitely recommend him. Greetings Sevi


Date: 25.06.2009

Recommended! The time with him in the car was very pleasant and instructive. I'd vote for him again!


Date: 24.06.2009

Martin is a super funny guy and you teach a lot with him. Just great driving instructor. He's also a good financial person to talk to. I can only recommend it. saludos


Date: 30.05.2009

Reviews from David Sauter

Martin Thoma is a very friendly and patient driving instructor. He makes his Breuf very serious and there is always a good atmosphere in his driving school car. During the driving lessons interesting discussions about God and the world are held again and again. Its prices are among the lower, but this does not speak against its quality. Normally, however, he can train his learner drivers quite quickly to the examination stage. Unfortunately, he doesn't always come to pick you up at home.


Date: 25.05.2009

The Martin is a very nice and good driving instructor, who arranges the driving lessons very individually and well. In my opinion, it is always state of the art in terms of technology and traffic regulation. One gets at any time a suitable date, which was very important for me since I could take usually only starting from 18 o'clock driving lessons. He explained everything very precisely and clearly and took enough time. Martin: I'm taking a ride again with you in your 1000hp cloud. HAHAHAHH


Date: 30.03.2009

good and friendly driving instructor!


Date: 07.03.2009

Martin is a fair, good driving instructor who quickly sees where the student's strengths and weaknesses lie and responds well to them. The price/performance ratio is great and the driving lessons were always very pleasant and fun. Thank you again, without you I certainly wouldn't have passed the exam so quickly.

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
merci, Annina für Dein Statement. Die Ausbildungszeit war auch für mich sehr angenehm, weil du jede Korrektur von mir rasch begriffen hast und in positiver Weise auch umzusetzen wusstest. Die Abteilung Humor und Spass kam ebenfalls öfters zum Einsatz und war mitverantwortlich für Deinen Prüfungserfolg. Nochmals herzliche Gratulation, Annina. All the best for you, martin


Date: 06.01.2009

the martin is a driving instructor...he explains everything to you so that you can understand it all :-P so han i die prüefig au uf anhieb gschaft:-D göndnd to him the chöndo fast and guet autofahre teachne... martin du bisch de beschst...:-D


Date: 06.01.2009

Martin is a great driving instructor! Paintings are with him! :) Är would have even given me a car ride biizbringä - and that means öpis ;-P


Date: 05.01.2009

Reviews from Eva Neneth Kellenberger

everything i.o.! en liebä, easy driving instructor... grüässli ann


Date: 22.12.2008

Top driving instructor, who is extremely flexible when it comes to scheduling (was a great advantage for me as a shift/weekend worker). The material was explained in a very understandable way and Mr. Thoma was an extremely pleasant, humorous driving instructor! Thanks for the great time Martin :). Hope to see you again!


Date: 22.12.2008

You move forward and everything is explained well.


Date: 15.12.2008

Nice, patient and very pleasant driving instructor, even if one overreacts as a student driver ;) Always had a lot of fun with the driving lessons and was individually prepared for the practical exam. The contact was very collegial, Martin was always flexible and can communicate well. Conclusion: Cheap, friendly and highly recommendable =) All the best for the future... Manu


Date: 13.12.2008

Thanks to the constant repetition of manoeuvres and driving lessons adapted to my personal weaknesses, I was able to pass the practical test.


Date: 09.12.2008

Friendly, posed driving instructor with the man loosely driving a car teaches...!! The lessons are simple and easy to understand.

Response from Automatenfahrschule:
Danke Urs für Dein positives und nettes Statement. Du warst für mich jederzeit ein angenehmer Fahrschüler, der sofort die Instruktionen und Anweisungen praktisch umzusetzen vermochte. Martin Thoma


Date: 14.11.2008

Very friendly, flexible, always in a good mood, patient