The Swiss Driving instructors

Reviews for Fahrschule Lucia Melzi


Date: 14.05.2019

A super humorous, lovable, patient and motivating driving instructor. It was a beautiful and exciting time and recommend you to others. Thanks for everything was a great time!


Date: 03.04.2019

Heyy lucia Merci viu viu mau for aues, for dini support and patience. I always like id Fahrstund cho u hesch mi immer mega Motiviert. And thanks for dii tolli & lehrrich cyt.


Date: 13.03.2019

The driving lessons with Lucia were always very educational and humorous. She is a very patient person, I recommend her to anyone! Thanks a lot Lucia


Date: 21.02.2019

The driving lessons with Lucia were very instructive for me and each one was individually oriented to the areas that still had to be improved. With her humorous manner she makes the lessons funny and relaxes the mood. You don't have to be afraid to make a mistake. Lucia knows that her students come to her driving lesson to learn. Therefore I can only recommend that you discover and learn to drive with her.


Date: 09.02.2019

The perfect offer for me. Flexible planning and varied lesson design.


Date: 17.01.2019

Lucia is a very sweet and patient driving instructor. She always listens to you and is very helpful and understanding. She adapts very well to the learner and knows exactly where to work. I felt comfortable with her and the time with her was fun. Thank you Lucia


Date: 18.12.2018

Lucia is a patient and humorous driving instructor. It creates a pleasant atmosphere during the driving lessons, which are designed instructive. Thanks to their good explanations and help, I learned a lot and passed the exam right away. Merci Lucia :)


Date: 01.12.2018

The driving lessons were very instructive. Lucia has explained everything very well, is patient and always answers the questions you have. Due to her humorous and open nature the driving lessons were always very funny.


Date: 05.11.2018

The driving lessons with Lucia were always very structured and instructive. Lucia has a lot of patience and explains everything very exactly. Thanks to her upright and humorous manner, she was always in a good mood and every driving lesson was even more fun. Lucia is very competent, patient and helpful - simply TOP! Couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor! I'd definitely recommend her to anyone!


Date: 07.09.2018

Patient, multifaceted explanations and the demands and wishes of the students just, humorous and forward-looking.


Date: 19.06.2018

The driving lessons with Lucia were always very well structured, instructive and entertaining. She is courteous and explains everything in detail and comprehensibly. Through her calm and humorous nature she managed to take away my fear of driving a car. Mrs. Melzi is very responsive to individual needs and gives you the time to improve certain things. In addition, she is always patient and very competent. Her relaxed nature has made every driving lesson a special experience. Thank you very much Lucia, thank you for your patience and flexibility. Thanks to you, I feel safe driving! :)


Date: 16.06.2018

The driving lessons with Lucia were always very well structured. Lucia is very patient and flexible. With her humorous nature she manages to find a suitable solution even in difficult situations. I wish Lucia all the best for the future!


Date: 16.06.2018

The driving lessons with Lucia were instructive and pleasant. She has a great sense of humour and can be strict if necessary. She answers questions patiently and gladly several times. She was flexible and courteous in planning the hours. Merci Lucia!


Date: 15.06.2018

I can recommend Lucia to anyone. Her driving lessons are clearly structured, instructive and entertaining. She's strict, but I found it positive. Thank you very much for your patience & flexibility love Lucia - thanks to you I feel safe driving!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Lasst euch durch das Verhalten des Prüfungsexpertn nicht verunsichern


Date: 19.04.2018

Lucia is a great driving instructor. She always had patience and every driving lesson was fun and was a new great experience. I can only recommend Lucia. Thank you so much for everything!!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Kreisverkehre und technische Fragen zum Auto


Date: 22.02.2018

Reviews from Noemi Carrara

Super and professional support. Bun was very satisfied and it was really fun. Mrs. Melzi is very responsive to your individual needs and gives you the time to do certain things. I was segr satisfied and thanks Mrs. Melzi for the great driving lessons.


Date: 15.02.2018

Lucia was recommended to me by my sister-in-law. I can only say super driving instructor, every driving lesson was fun, can only recommend you.


Date: 09.02.2018

Reviews from Melissa Mamani

Lucia was recommended to me by a friend because I was afraid of driving. My girlfriend was right and Lucia could make every hour a great experience with her calm and humorous nature. In short: Lucia is a great driving instructor!


Date: 08.02.2018

Lucia is a great driving instructor. She is always patient and competent. Her relaxed and funny nature has made every driving lesson a special experience. Thank you Lucia!!!


Date: 23.01.2018

Lucia immediately took away my fear of driving. With her calm and humour every lesson was very instructive and yet relaxed.


Date: 13.10.2017

Reviews from Yves Kompis

Great driving lessons! Lucia was always helpful, competent, flexible and every driving lesson was instructive and amusing at the same time. I can recommend it to anyone!


Date: 14.09.2017

I can only endorse all the positive feedback. Lucia offers the optimal support when learning to drive. She is very courteous and explains everything in detail and in an understandable way.


Date: 01.06.2017

Very pleasant, flexible and amusing driving lessons. Lucia takes a lot of time and prepares you super for the car test. I can only recommend it to anyone!


Date: 23.05.2017

Reviews from Sophie Jaisli

Very good driving hours, comparatively low price. Luzia is a nice and funny driving instructor who can also be strict if necessary. In any case one learns to drive very well and fast well with her.


Date: 18.05.2017

Very instructive and amusing driving lessons! Lucia is very patient and takes a lot of time for you to answer questions or explain situations. With her likeable and humorous manner there is always something to laugh about and you go home with a good feeling after every driving lesson, even if it didn't work out so well once. I could not have imagined a better driving instructor and recommend her to everyone!


Date: 03.04.2017

The lessons are very informative and particularly detailed and very well explained. One feels well and well advised in every situation. A very relaxed learning atmosphere with a good pinch of humour to feel good and the material is explained very well before the start of the lesson. In general only to be recommended!!!


Date: 21.03.2017

The driving lessons were always very instructive. We also always found a reason to laugh heartily.


Date: 08.03.2017

She's the best!


Date: 26.02.2017

The driving lessons are very constructive and at the same time they are a lot of fun.


Date: 03.01.2017

Reviews from Laurin Piffaretti

I will definitely recommend to friends and relatives. Very friendly, very flexible, good and understandable explanation of the teaching material!


Date: 02.01.2017

I found the driving lessons with Lucia very structured and goal-oriented. Although I was certainly not the most gifted student driver, she always remained patient and explained everything to me a second or third time if necessary. The always pleasant and relaxed atmosphere certainly helped me to look forward to every driving lesson. I just felt perfect and safe with Lucia. Now, half a year after the driving test, I still remember well how intensively we always trained our side vision. Exactly for this I was praised at the driving test and this probably saved me through the test, because I had made some mistakes because of my nervousness. In the meantime I move independently and safely in road traffic. My tip to every prospective driver is not to rush through the driving school but to take as many hours as you need - not only for the driving test, but also beyond. Many thanks for the great driving lessons and all the best for the new year! :-)


Date: 18.12.2016

Very sympathetic, patient and humorous person. If you go to Lucia in the driving lesson, you are sure to pass the driver's test at the first attempt. Would go back to Lucia's driving lessons. Very recommendable!!!


Date: 14.12.2016

Always funny, quiet and patient! The Perfect Mass Strict. I'd go back to Lucia.


Date: 05.12.2016

A top driving instructor with a very humorous, patient, understanding and motivating nature. Just a warm woman. Thanks for everything!


Date: 18.05.2016

Dear Lucia Thanks to you I have passed the driving test at the first attempt. I thank you very much for your effort and patience it were very great hours. I'll be very happy to recommend you. You're a great driving instructor. And thanks again for everything. Dear Laura Grüssli


Date: 15.01.2016

The driving lessons with her are very helpful and entertaining! They are well structured and you are well prepared for the exam. Very recommendable!


Date: 10.01.2016

Reviews from Tinja Brand

Great driving instructor!! Due to her patient and humorous nature, the driving lessons are not only very instructive, but also fun. She prepared me very well for the exam. The manoeuvres were very difficult for me at the beginning, but thanks to repeated practice and good explanations of clues at the end they worked relatively easily. Lucia knows exactly what the experts value in the exam. I can only recommend Lucia as a driving instructor!:)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Er lobte mein Beobachten der anderen Verkehrsteilnehmer


Date: 01.12.2015

Reviews from S. R.

Sensible maneuvers, good structuring of the driving lesson as an individual and in the sequence as a whole, valuable and motivating feedback!


Date: 28.11.2015

The driving school Lucia Melzi is very recommendable. With a patient, honest, motivating and humorous manner she accompanied me on my way to my driving licence.


Date: 27.11.2015

A really recommendable driving instructor ! She was very motivating from the beginning. Even if it wasn't always very easy with me, she never lost her patience and always explained everything calmly. She always loosened up the driving lessons with her humor.


Date: 16.11.2015

Very well structured and instructive driving lessons. Explains accurately and precisely. You look forward to every driving lesson. Motivates the students.


Date: 15.09.2015

Lucia is a super great driving instructor with a lot of whistle and patience! she takes time for each individual and stands with advice and did to the side! For fun lucia is always available!


Date: 11.07.2015

Lucia is a very competent driving instructor with a lot of patience and sense of humor. I can highly recommend them!


Date: 22.06.2015

I can only recommend. The driving lessons are always instructive and adapted to the traffic. The hours are also a lot of fun and not too strict.


Date: 16.06.2015

Lucia is a very conscientious driving instructor, which makes the driving lessons very exciting and fun. The driving lessons are well planned and adapted to the learner. You will be very well prepared for the exam.


Date: 03.05.2015

Reviews from Rosaria Mastroianni

I recommend Lucia Melzi! The driving lessons with her are always pleasant, instructive and fun. She is likeable and funny so that you can look forward to the driving lessons.


Date: 27.03.2015

I found every driving lesson very pleasant. Lucia is a friendly and friendly person and a very competent driving instructor. I can recommend it to everyone! Witer so! :)


Date: 26.03.2015

Lucia is a very competent, patient and funny driving instructor. With her learning to drive is really fun!


Date: 12.12.2014

Lucia is friendly, patient and competent. With her I could enjoy instructive driving lessons in a relaxed and humorous atmosphere. Very recommendable driving instructor!


Date: 02.12.2014

Lucia is a very posed, funny and patient driving instructor - I can only recommend her! :D


Date: 15.09.2014

Reviews from Seraina Petra Lerch

Patient, helpful and funny driving instructor!


Date: 02.02.2014

I can only recommend


Date: 02.01.2014

Reviews from Yanira Schmid

Hello, Lucia! You're a great patient and funny teacher. You're the best. Thank you, Merci, Gracias. Yanira


Date: 16.12.2013

Tip top driving lessons I had with lucia. i have taught very much important at lucia :)


Date: 16.12.2013

Fun and constructive driving lessons. Ohni seich!!!!!


Date: 13.12.2013

Lucia is a very patient driving instructor. The driving lessons are a lot of fun with her!


Date: 02.12.2013

The driving lessons with Lucia are very instructive and make mega fun. She's a great driving instructor!


Date: 29.11.2013

Lucia is a very friendly driving instructor with a lot of patience. The lesson was always well prepared and her honest answer at the end of the lesson was only an advantage. Lucia is highly recommended. Thank you Lucia


Date: 12.11.2013

Reviews from Prasanna Selvachandran

Very good driving instructor. Is a friendly and patient driving instructor. Really recommendable.


Date: 31.10.2013

Well structured, stress-free training. Lucia Melzi responds to her students and supports them individually.


Date: 26.09.2013

The driving school Lucia Melzi is absolutely the best: Lucia has enormous patience, responds very well to wishes and installs these immediately, prepares every lesson individually, is very much and gladly for her driving students, she is honest and says but also directly what she thinks, has a high professional competence and has a very respectful, funny and social personality! It's worth it and you can be happy every time! Thank you Lucia!


Date: 26.09.2013

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience, always happy to explain everything to you. During the driving lessons a relaxed, funny atmosphere.


Date: 23.09.2013

Lucia's great! She never loses patience or humour, supports you in everything and takes away your fear of driving.


Date: 19.09.2013

I started in spring with Lucia and successfully passed the exam this month! Lucia is great, she has not only taught me how to drive but has also always worked on building my self-confidence - I can only recommend her and am super happy about the result:-) vanessa


Date: 05.09.2013

Lucia is, besides being a top driving instructor, also a very pleasant, funny and entertaining person with an incredible memory. Thanks to their patience and competence, the tips and the repetition, the pleasant driving hours and a super car, I managed the stage for the first time. Lucia's driving school I can highly recommend. Anna Lena


Date: 27.08.2013

Great driving instructor!!! I can only recommend! :-) Grüessli Jessica


Date: 19.08.2013

Reviews from Raphael Guetg

Simply super with Lucia


Date: 31.07.2013

I felt in good hands with Lucia. She is very competent, but also always in a good mood and friendly. During the driving lessons I learned a lot every time, both serious discussions and fun had their place. I passed the exam right away and I would certainly recommend Lucia :)


Date: 04.06.2013

Reviews from Kathrin Aeberhard

Lucia is humorous, patient and prepares students well for the exam. It is flexible in terms of time. With her you learn something new every time, but you also have time to repeat. Highly recommended!


Date: 30.05.2013

Reviews from Laura Ourens

Lucia is a SUPER driving instructor. Has a lot of patience and humor :) , is always objective and competent. The driving lessons are really fun with her, and are also very instructive, can only recommend YOU! Merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii viuuuuuu mauuuuuuu :)


Date: 28.05.2013

Lucia's a great teacher. She has a very good concept to prepare you for all possible situations in road traffic. I felt in good hands with her and after half a year of learning I passed my driving test successfully the first time.


Date: 24.05.2013

Lucia is a very patient and dear driving instructor. She prepared me for the exam very well and always encouraged me. Just top !


Date: 23.05.2013

Thanks to Lucia I was really looking forward to the driving lesson every week and therefore I am a bit sad that I passed the exam and the driving lessons are over ;) She is a super pleasant driving instructor, who is always interested in the learning success of the student and therefore likes to answer longer questions. Absolutely recommendable! If you are looking for a patient, quiet and nevertheless humorous driving instructor, this is the right place for you. Thank you Lucia!


Date: 03.05.2013

Reviews from Fatemeh Kishavarz

She is a friendly and calm personality. She explained everything in a very clear and understandable way. During the driving there was always a relaxed atmosphere, so I could relax very much. I recommend somi Mrs. Luzia Melzi very much!


Date: 25.04.2013

Couldn't imagine a better driving instructor!!!


Date: 12.04.2013

Lucia is a great driving instructor... Has always motivated me, and has a lot of patience... I was always looking forward to the driving lesson with lucia, because it was always fun to drive with lucia!! I can recommend lucia to any student of driving...!!!!


Date: 09.04.2013

Reviews from Salome Moser

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience and humor!


Date: 16.03.2013

Lucia is a very great driving instructor, it has always been fun & she is very patient! I will not forget the muesli so quickly :)


Date: 01.02.2013

Lucia is a great driving instructor; learning with her was fun. She is patient and explains everything very memorably.


Date: 30.01.2013

Lucia is a very good driving instructor. She has a good sense of humour and is always in a good mood. Even when you're nervous, she can calm you down. I have always enjoyed going to class and knowing that when something wrong is done, you have a driving instructor next to you who is very patient, quiet and always nice. She's really great. I can only recommend it.


Date: 23.12.2012

Reviews from Nicole Bögli

Lucia is a very good driving instructor who shows patience! She's responding to what needs to be practiced.


Date: 07.12.2012

I would recommend Lucia again and again as a driving instructor! She is very patient and motivates again and again. Thanks to its funny and eyed nature, learning to drive a car is twice as much fun :-) Thanks again for everything, it was great!


Date: 09.10.2012

Are you looking for a competent, humorous and above all patient driving instructor? Then you hit with Lucia more than in the black:) The driving lessons with her were just great. There's no better driving instructor. I could ask them the same questions a hundred times and again and again I got a helpful explanation. I always had a lot of fun with her. So what are you waiting for, call her, she'll be happy for sure:) Mersii nomau Lucia simply geniau gsi with you Muesli


Date: 19.09.2012

Why the Tüfu gits hie kes 10? You clearly take 10 Wärt;) Bishop simply one of the best driving instructors gsi, you will always stay there;) Thanks to dire Loose Art hani the lesson lasted with joy and humor, merci! Auso dear Lüt, go to Frou Melzi id Fahrstund... For the Froue bisch du e super Gsprächspartnerin and for the Männleche Gschlächt an absolute feast for the eyes;)


Date: 29.08.2012

Lucia takes her job very seriously and was always attentive and very present and sometimes persistent. I felt well looked after at all times and laughed from time to time!


Date: 16.08.2012

Incredibly super great driving instructor. Had a lot of fun with lucia! 100 % to recommend!!!


Date: 03.08.2012

Lucia is a very competent, patient, humorous and always in a good mood driving instructor, who can be recommended in any case. With her it is always fun to drive a car.


Date: 01.08.2012

You're just great!


Date: 26.07.2012

Lucia is a great driving instructor: she is competent, thorough, patient and always on her toes. I can definitely recommend her!


Date: 25.06.2012

Reviews from Jean-Pierre Varga

Great driving instructor! I can only recommend


Date: 08.06.2012

Lucia is a very great driving instructor. She has a lot of patience and teaches very instructive. She is very likeable which is why you feel comfortable driving. Thanks Lucia :D


Date: 05.06.2012

Reviews from Natascha Jost

Lucia is a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience :)


Date: 27.05.2012

Reviews from Donadio Lucia

Supper driving instructor the best


Date: 18.05.2012

She has viu patience umä Cha very viu vo hersä Lehrä ! Thank you viuuuuuuuu mau Lucia !


Date: 15.05.2012

Reviews from Manuela Mader

The driving lessons with Lucia Melzi were great. She is a very patient person and is also very humorous. The driving lessons were very varied and I was able to prepare myself optimally for the test.


Date: 10.05.2012

the BEST driving instructor you can wish for!


Date: 30.04.2012

Reviews from Däppen Anja

Very nice, patient, humorous and understanding driving instructors! I can only recommend it!


Date: 23.04.2012

Reviews from Florian Schild

Lucia gave me a very good education. She prepared me perfectly for the exam and never let me doubt that I would pass it at the first attempt. In addition, the driving lessons were very varied and pleasant. With her open and honest personality she manages to create an optimal learning atmosphere. I can recommend Lucia 100%!


Date: 05.04.2012

Reviews from Alisha Läderach

I recommend that everyone take driving lessons from lucia. She is very correct, attentive and simply a super driving instructor! With her every driving hour is fun! With her you can start the autoprüfung calmly! :D


Date: 03.04.2012

Reviews from Rafael Brabec Barayón

Have a lot of fun with her! She prepares you super and has a lot of patience with you. Bern is literally taken apart, you know every corner point that is checked. Super person with great character, highly recommended if you want to be safe on the road afterwards!


Date: 31.03.2012

I can only recommend Lucia as a driving instructor to everyone!!! Her relaxed, open and humorous manner gave me more pleasure from time to time during the driving lessons. Lucia shows a lot of patience and empathy, which I appreciated very much about her. Suuuuuupppppeeeeerrrrrrr driving instructor!!!


Date: 15.03.2012

Great driving instructor! I can only recommend you!


Date: 04.03.2012

Reviews from Joel Von Ballmoos

Lucia is a great driving instructor. She is always very friendly and makes the driving lessons funny and instructive!


Date: 09.01.2012

The driving lessons with Lucia Melzi were mega ingenious!!!¨ She's very good at explaining and showing. We had a lot of fun together.


Date: 06.01.2012

I couldn't have picked a better driving instructor. She is super friendly and has a lot of patience. I can only recommend them to everyone...


Date: 22.12.2011

Lucia is a SUPER driving instructor. I can recommend you werkli nume wieters. Make wieters so Lucia... :-) MERCI


Date: 08.12.2011

Lucia is an excellent driving instructor. She can explain well, is flexible, has strong nerves and is patient. In addition, she is always very well prepared, both in terms of content as well as driving routes and current traffic situations. Three thumbs up!


Date: 08.12.2011

Lucia Melzi is a great driving instructor!


Date: 08.12.2011

1000 points for lucia!!


Date: 10.11.2011

A super driving instructor, very patient and very instructive driving lessons. Highly recommended.


Date: 26.10.2011

SUPERR FAHRLEHRLEHRERIN!!!!!!!!!!!!


Date: 21.10.2011

Reviews from Matthias Geiser

Suuuper!!! Chentimer ke besseri driving instructor presentation!!! It's fun to drive =D


Date: 17.10.2011

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience and humor!


Date: 04.09.2011

Reviews from Christoph Schürch

Uncomplicated, nice and funny driving instructor. Also instructive, highly recommended.


Date: 14.08.2011

Lucia is a very patient and super funny person! With her the driving lessons were really fun and nevertheless a high learning factor was always guaranteed! I highly recommend Lucia to everyone!


Date: 13.08.2011

With Lucia driving is even more fun than usual. With her humour and her relaxed manner, there is a pleasant atmosphere from the first hour of driving. There are no unnecessary driving lessons, i.e. you get ahead quickly and are still well prepared for the test.


Date: 12.08.2011

D'Lucia is great! There will be no so every Outomuffu e chlyne Outo fan!! She brings you out duudig bi! Take it with a sense of humor, we nid always flies off! I immediately went no mau to your i chase aune very recommend! Sish immr very funny bi her!!;)


Date: 10.07.2011

Lucia is a very patient and competent driving instructor. With her driving is really fun!!! and the Focus ST is awesome... I can only recommend you!


Date: 30.06.2011

very patient driving instructor who is always in a good mood ;-)/ gives good tips/ shows you the mistakes you have made/ responds well to the wishes you have/ very pleasant atmosphere during the driving lessons/ very good preparation for the driving test


Date: 19.06.2011

D Lucia is a very patient and competent driving instructor! You've got a way of staying clean and quiet when you drive! You are not going to explain it extremely well, you often notice that you absolutely don't want this to happen as quickly as you can and you can check it! I cha nume saw absolutely recommendable :-)))))))))


Date: 06.06.2011

The driving lessons were very instructive, I was always looking forward to the lessons. Because Lucia is a super driving instructor usually well on it and set up.


Date: 20.05.2011

very systematically structured teaching units, corrections that can be implemented, super handling, patient with questions -> super driving instructor


Date: 19.05.2011

I can only recommend Lucia to others. I didn't think learning could be so much fun. A super car, a super teacher... What more could you ask for?


Date: 16.05.2011

Very patient & always cheerful driving instructor. This is how driving lessons are fun!


Date: 14.04.2011

Lucia is a great driving instructor! She is always motivated, cheerful and very patient (explains the same thing 1000 times if necessary!;)). Her enjoyment of driving is extremely contagious, as she also makes the driving lessons interesting, funny and instructive. Also humanly she is super, she has motivated me again and again if it has not worked and always believed in me. I really enjoyed going to Lucia's driving lesson and can recommend her to everyone!!! Mersi for aues Lucia, it is super gsi u hetmr fun makes with you!:)


Date: 11.04.2011

After a Monet chumi change your name! Merci for aues... You're awesome :-) And the red Clwon nose brings de mau no verbi... ;)Dear greetings Silvia Probst


Date: 06.04.2011

The driving lessons are so good that you have a lot of fun. She is very patient and always in a good mood. lei è la migliore


Date: 05.04.2011

Since I took lessons with two driving instructors I can compare directly. I find that Lucia is a very accessible and friendly person with a very high level of professionalism. She is completely responsive to me, has the patience of an angel, is flexible and in addition to being a great driving instructor also a very pleasant person.


Date: 01.04.2011

Lucia is a very competent, quiet, patient and cheerful driving instructor. She can make every driving lesson interesting, exciting, instructive and with a lot of humour ;-) She supports your wishes and brings you safely to your destination! It was a great time for me, therefore highly recommendable!


Date: 18.03.2011

I had a lot of fun :D I always liked to go to the driving lessons.


Date: 07.03.2011

Lucia is a very patient and pleasant driving instructor who responds to the needs and problems of the students and supports them as well as possible. She is also a very humorous driving instructor, so her lessons are always fun. In this relaxed atmosphere it is very pleasant to learn to drive and a lot of fun. A very recommendable driving instructor


Date: 21.02.2011

Lucia has a lot of patience and gives very good explanations. Even if it doesn't work out like that, she always motivates you to keep going. In such a funny and relaxed atmosphere driving a car is even more fun ;) definitely recommendable!


Date: 09.02.2011

I have at I. Melzi learned a lot. She's been really patient with me. She also responded to my wishes. I recommend I. Melzi go on. Thank you lucia


Date: 12.01.2011

Very instructive and varied lessons, helpful criticism, and always a relaxed and humorous atmosphere. Lucia is very patient, competent and motivated. In any case, the driving lessons were always fun. In short: definitely recommendable:-)


Date: 09.01.2011

Lucia is a posed person! At the end of each lesson she still knows every detail by heart, I find that impressive! Lucia teaches you a lot in an uncomplicated way! It's always fun and yet you learn a lot!


Date: 09.01.2011

patient, humorous driving instructor. I was well prepared for the exam.


Date: 21.12.2010

Lucia is a great driving instructor; humorous, patient, punctual, gives helpful criticism after every lesson. The lessons were varied and adapted to me and my wishes regarding practice. You can feel that she enjoys what she does and that she can pass on her knowledge very well. I would recommend them immediately! =)


Date: 05.12.2010

Lucia Melzi is a quiet, experienced and good driving instructor with a sense of humor! The lessons are very educational and the car is easy to drive! I can only recommend the driving school Melzi!


Date: 15.11.2010

Lucia Melzi is a super driving instructor, it is a lot of fun to drive her car and especially very instructive :-)


Date: 28.10.2010

super - fun - very patient teacher - couldn't be better ;-)


Date: 25.10.2010

Super good learning atmosphere, super preparation for the exam, constructive and helpful criticism after every lesson.


Date: 24.10.2010

I passed. What a miracle. But Lucia Melzi actually managed to get me to pass my test the first time. She's a very nice and funny person. She has a lot of idea and knows what will come about the exam. Many thanks for the great support and the fun driving lessons. It was fun. I can only recommend you. All the best


Date: 13.10.2010

Review about Lucia Melzi - very quiet experienced driving instructor. - objective and competent. - on time. - Driving lessons are manifold. the lucia is a very humorous personality, i have always found her very motivated, cheerful, and committed. unfortunately, we didn't spend very many hours together in the car. thanks to her expertise and the very good explanation, i was able to do the tasks very quickly. You found your dream job complimentary. :0) dear lucia i wish you all the best for the future and would like to thank you for the job where you have done with me. kind regards denis


Date: 23.08.2010

The hours with Lucia I have in very good memory. She really gave me everything I needed to drive in her open, patient and fun way. The atmosphere was always relaxed and relaxed, but when it mattered it could also clearly rebuke and improve you. Your teaching technique is individually adapted to the student. In my opinion Lucia knows quite well when you are ready for the exam. She was also an important emotional support for me on exam day. As a chatterbox I have found in her an open-minded and witty conversation partner who has accompanied me safely in my learning process. Thanks for everything


Date: 23.08.2010

The driving lessons were unique I was always looking forward to the next driving lesson =)


Date: 23.08.2010

Dear Lucia Thank you for your loving and supportive nature until you pass the driving test. Keep it up...:-) ute


Date: 23.07.2010

Lucia Melzi I find that she is a supper driving instructor and can only recommend her. I liked her very much, she is very sympathetic and kind and the driving lessons were always fun and full of learning. I'm gonna miss her driving lessons with her. She taught me the basics for driving a car very well and also had a lot of patience with me. With her good and loving support I passed the exam well. Thanks again for everything Lucia. Just be the best =)


Date: 23.07.2010

The time was simply indescribable, funny and yet very educational! I can only recommend Luica Melzi, she is simply fantastic! Lucia has really built me a good foundation stone from which I can only provoke and learn. Even though I had a crisis here and there (related to learning) this was over with Lucia's help. Thanks to her loving patience and support. Simply a super driver, really very recommendable! Many thanks again and liebi Grüessli Marina


Date: 19.07.2010

Very well explained and very much patience... =) I'd recommend it to anyone.


Date: 17.07.2010

Understand some of what she wants to pass on. She is a humorous teacher and you can also have fun with her, it's not that (driving school = strict school without humor) but you can also let a joke drive once. You can learn a lot with her very quickly. Of course it still depends on the student and what he wants, but actually she is the perfect teacher if you want to get over the round intensively and fast.


Date: 13.07.2010

Excellent driving school! Lucia is very patient and always well positioned and motivated. The price-performance ratio is definitely right. I would recommend this address to everyone. Karin Baur


Date: 08.07.2010

Lucia is an excellent driving instructor: competent, calm, patient and always in a good mood. I looked forward to every lesson, learned a lot every time and always laughed. Highly recommended, especially for those who have a driving licence but have not driven for years.


Date: 01.06.2010

I was allowed to experience very instructive and funny driving lessons with Lucia. The Ford Focus ST has a lot of power and gave me one or two mistakes. I can only recommend Lucia as a driving instructor and as a person!!=)))


Date: 04.05.2010

I can only recommend Lucia! She is always patient and calm even if you "jitter" next to her and redden your cheeks, she helps you to stay calm, to forget "mistakes" and to concentrate again, she helps you to get rid of "Mödeli" which you are accustomed to, she is always humorous, competent, answers all questions even if it is the same on the 10th, prepares you best possible for the exam and is happy when you have made it. Lucia is a great driving instructor!


Date: 30.01.2010

D'Lucia is great! I'm always very good, I'm a great guy and I don't get stressed when I drive! She is always super glunt and äs het geng mega fun makes with her ga z drive! Merci for aues!


Date: 24.01.2010

Lucia is a very gueti driving instructor. You are always good and it is very amusing with your z'fahre and drbi teachings. She git gueti tips and tricks while driving. You, from driving instructor zwähle will surely kä fähler her!! Merci Lucia :D


Date: 04.01.2010

Auso lucia is the best and only driving instructor I have ever had and I would have had a better choice. I'm always super understood shad hani jetzt kenni fahrstunde meh hehe. Hesh it cool outo where really ziet with heated seat hehe. Well and mä cha guet mit dr lucia reden über aues sie ish sho fash wie ne therapeutin gsi hehehehe ;) lg von mir ALMEN di beste shüeler wo du je hesh kha hehe :D


Date: 30.12.2009

She's very friendly with the students. Explain everything with patience. You just supper. I can recommend you to any student driver.


Date: 15.12.2009

Professionally very competent, always in a good mood and very friendly.


Date: 11.11.2009

Just go super... Go catch some henna with you... merci viu mau... chadi auso nume witerempfähle =) love grüessli nina


Date: 29.10.2009

My experience with Lucia was excellent. She is always well-positioned and very friendly. I've always looked forward to the driving lessons. With Lucia you learn uncomplicatedly and efficiently. I can recommend them at any time without reservation... ;)


Date: 29.09.2009

The driving lessons with Lu were always very instructive and varied. With a lot of humor she pointed me to my mistakes and to the beautiful little quirks. I always liked to go to driving lessons. Lu is a calm, humorous and very competent driving instructor, whom I can recommend from the bottom of my heart!


Date: 08.09.2009

Lucia is super patient and sympathetic. She immediately recognizes the difficulties and the "gifts" = ). I always enjoyed exploring the streets with the racy Lucia and torturing her strong ford focus. One makes great progress and there should not be a lack of repetition... Thanks to Lucia I could finally sing "viktoriaplatz-lied" because I reached my "Burgereziu"... Thank you lu! Lg miri


Date: 03.09.2009

Step or better, drive by step to a safe driving style. i have always looked forward to the driving lesson and felt understood. the best!!


Date: 16.07.2009

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience who can explain well. Very recommendable!


Date: 05.05.2009

:))


Date: 09.02.2009

Talented driver with a lot of understanding, patience and humour. Highly recommended!


Date: 03.02.2009

Great driving instructor!! I'd go back to driving school with her!