Antonio Marino Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 15.05.2019

Antonio is always in a good mood and always ready for a good time, yet driving and the goal is never neglected. One could learn a lot from him and thus implement it. Antonio's driving school is highly recommended for everyone!!!


Date: 25.02.2019

Very pleasant driving instructor, quiet nature and always in a good mood. His strength lies in building up even nervous learner drivers in such a way that they also pass the test. He is quite flexible with the driving lessons and can therefore plan a driving lesson at short notice. He also works with other driving instructors, which helps to focus on the exam and make an unbiased test drive.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Angenehmer Experte


Date: 30.01.2019

Antonio was very friendly and committed. We made very fast progress and accordingly I was ready for the test early and passed it at the first attempt. Fair price and uncomplicated handling with appointments and invoices. Highly recommended!


Date: 13.12.2018

Antonio is always patient & teaches you everything very well. He can explain well & you only learn a lot in one lesson. There was also no lack of fun & a good conversation. Even if it gets exhausting in the end, he prepares well for the exam. With him as driving instructor you can pass the exam with 2 experts.


Date: 20.11.2018

Antonio's a great driving instructor. He is very friendly and quiet driving instructor. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor! Thank you, love. thanya


Date: 28.07.2018

Driving school with joy, laughter and good experiences, that's Antonio! My driving lessons which I spent with Antonio were very important for me, because I collected the most different experiences with him, which made me ripe for the examination. What I also particularly appreciate about Antonio is that he responds very individually to you and always keeps his cool. Antonio was the perfect driving instructor for me and I recommend him to everyone who wants to spend their driving lessons in a good mood and with valuable learning moments. Now that I have passed the exam, I am sure that Antonio's words will come to my mind a few more times on the street. Grazie mille Antonio!


Date: 27.06.2018

i think you have fun with Antonio and at the same time you learn a lot. he invests a lot of time for his students and tries to pass the exam as fast as possible. he is chilly but can also be strict. he is open and cordial. which makes him a very good driving instructor. :)


Date: 05.05.2018

My driving lessons were very pleasant with Antonio Marino. He always motivated me and never made me feel bad when I made mistakes. I can only recommend him. He's praising. But he also examines the sources of error with the learner driver. Even on the day of the exam, he motivated me to give my best. Thumbs up!


Date: 28.04.2018

Reviews from Suzana Isenaj

Mr. Marino is a great driving instructor! I had a funny time with him and would only recommend him! :-) He has a lot of patience and explains everything very well. The best thing is that Mr. Marino motivates the students. (I wasn't an easy student myself, but Mr. Marino was able to convince me over and over again that I can and shouldn't give up) :-)


Date: 09.04.2018

Reviews from Chantal Tschirky

Two thumbs up! Antonio is a very pleasant, understanding and especially good driving instructor. With him you can learn to drive very quickly. He is patient, committed and goal-oriented. So that you realize after every driving lesson that you have learned something new. The prices are good in comparison. He explains the material in a simple and understandable way, so that everyone understands it and everything can be applied in practice. The exam preparation was also very good and effective. (Passed the 1st test) Also his area is quite large in which he accepts students. All in all simply TOP!


Date: 10.02.2018

Reviews from Lara B

With Antonio I have found a very experienced and conscientious driving instructor. The driving lessons are goal-oriented and he is also conveys the joy and safety of driving a car. I also appreciate the fact that we take little breaks, I can write down what I have learned right away and we briefly look at mistakes together.


Date: 05.10.2017

I couldn't ask for a better driving instructor! Antonio is very professional and really takes care of his students. Although I had only 1 1/2 months at my disposal, Antonio did everything to prepare me perfectly for the exam, so that I passed the exam right the first time. Antonio is a very pleasant guy and I have the hours with him very well, the time passed super fast. He is extremely patient and friendly with the novice drivers. He is very flexible in his approach to the respective learner drivers. I recommend Antonio to anyone who wants to learn to drive and have a good time at the same time.


Date: 21.06.2017

Reviews from Ilija ?uk

He is a very humorous and patient driving instructor from whom you can quickly learn a lot!


Date: 02.05.2017

Reviews from Matthias Peter

Antonio is a great driving instructor with a lot of stamina, is always motivated and explains things very well. The driving lessons are fun and you notice that you are making progress.


Date: 25.04.2017

I can only recommend Antonio to others, you always have a pleasant atmosphere with him during the driving lesson and the experience he brings with him can definitely be used by everyone.


Date: 28.03.2017

I always felt comfortable with Antonio and he taught me to drive very well. I would recommend him to everyone, because he is very attentive to the students and helps them.


Date: 23.02.2017

Reviews from Korab Pulaj

Antonio is a very good driving instructor. He gives his best to pass the driving test with the student as fast as possible.


Date: 17.01.2017

Reviews from suzana gjetaj

Best driving lessons very funny, nice, quiet bi him hani never have to be nervous and het au never mini ziet rip off like the other driving instructors woni ka han.


Date: 16.12.2016

Reviews from Samantha Abrantes Di Remigio

I am super satisfied with the driving instructor! He took me straight to the goal and said specifically what you have to pay attention to. With very few driving hours I was able to go to the test and passed it the first time. He also has a relaxed and collegial attitude. He made me feel good. I can highly recommend Antonio Marino. Go on, Antonio!!!


Date: 06.11.2016

To the Antonio id driving hour z'gah is I surely the right decision gsi. He's always good at it and makes jokes spontaneously. I always like to be id driving hours with him, he wants to clarify things with you. I han mini car test i chürzischter zit chöne Ablegge Dank em Antonio Merci Antonio bisch en geile siech LG Marco


Date: 10.10.2016

Antonio's driving lessons were all well prepared and you could see that he wanted to make progress! Don't do long blablabla but go straight to the point and have passed the exam with 15 lessons! thank you and greetings


Date: 21.09.2016

So I can only recommend Antonio. He has a lot of patience and explains everything in a very understandable way. He notices even if one has not fully understood something and explains it on his own in a different way:) Double sometimes holds better:) Super preparation for the exam!!! I passed the first time thanks to your help Toni!!! Merci with all my heart will recommend you to others

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wenn alle so fahren würden wie Sie!


Date: 31.08.2016

Reviews from Sara Stevic

Antonio Marino is simply a very dear full person, very helpful and simply a supper driving instructor. Be patient and always have a solution for everything. It's very correct and he's very happy for you when things go well. Passed from the first time.!! Thanks to you never have to use public transport again :D


Date: 31.08.2016

Reviews from Sara Stevic

Hammer driving instructor, just for recommendation.


Date: 27.07.2016

Reviews from Jay Tenzin

I met Antonio as always very upbeat people to drive. He is very patient and explains the "know-how" very clearly. I had to postpone the appointment 2-3 times and he never resented me. It is flexible and I would like to recommend it here absolutely! I have achieved my goal of passing the driving test in a relatively short time - thanks to him to the point. Grazie mille Antonio!


Date: 21.07.2016

Hello together I got to know Antonio as one of the best driving instructors he has been patient to train all driving students like nobody else Safe and environmentally conscious driving lies in his important subjects I can only recommend Antonio Marino's driving school and also thanks to him I have my driving license in my pocket ANTONIO MARINO NUMBER 1 and remember, he's also a nice colleague. Also I have made mistakes so make you no head if you make mistakes weill times that can happen any time but think about it as few as possible.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nach 20 Minuten bestanden


Date: 06.10.2015

a few minutes ago i passed the exam at antonio after 9 motivating driving lessons a lot of patience on his part and extremely efficient learning process a lot of fun and success:))) i recommend antonio to all whether gifted or untalented he has much patience what all need and that is a and z!!!!! I'm sure he's the right driving instructor for you!!! I would give 10 stars if it would be possible as top outstanding I am incredibly happy and happy!!!


Date: 29.07.2015

Friendly driving lessons, constructive criticism, a lot of patience


Date: 23.06.2015

I learned a lot from Antonio's driving school. He succeeds very well in training and preparing for road traffic. Through many sketches and real examples one learns with him very fast. He also always takes time for questions. He will draw your attention to the mistakes in the driving school calmly and calmly. All in all, I can say that I would go back to driving school with him and recommend him to others. The driving lessons with him are very informative and also humorous, so I think I will miss them :). I passed the exam the first time. Dankä vill mal Antonio ;)


Date: 19.06.2015

Super driving instructor, super nice and very humorous :D takes his time and has a lot of patience. Explains not only robotically what is to be done but always situation-related which brings much more for later driving. Gives many useful tips for the driving test. His car (Seat Ibiza) is very pleasant to drive. Not too heavy but also not too easy something in between. (You feel the car, I personally like it very much) I passed the exam on the first time :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wenn ihr mal ein Fehler macht, sagt ihr es halt dem Experten


Date: 09.04.2015

Since my sister was with Antonio and she liked him very much as a driving instructor, I also went to him. That was the right decision, too! Antonio is very patient and explains the regulations in great detail. He's funny, too. :D


Date: 25.03.2015

Mr. Marino is a very good driving instructor because he has a lot of patience and only wants the best for you.


Date: 16.02.2015

Antonino is a very good driving instructor, he is patient, courteous and helpful. He explains everything clearly and comprehensibly. I can only recommend Antonino. Thank you very much, dear greetings


Date: 13.02.2015

Antonio is a very competent and friendly driving instructor, with him the driving lessons are a lot of fun, he is very flexible and very well prepared. I would only recommend him if you want to reach your goal with fun and professionalism.


Date: 12.11.2014

Simply perfect ... Driving instructor where people can really motivate .....with Heer Marino you will reach your goal quickly ... I recommend in because ...thanks to him I have passed after a short time exam .... Lg to all Claudia :))))


Date: 12.11.2014

I'm very pleased. He always has patience and his humor is awesome! I can only recommend Mr. Marino if you want to learn to drive with fun.


Date: 10.11.2014

Educational, exciting and varied driving lessons. Antonio is a funny and communicative driving instructor, with him the fun of driving is not neglected.


Date: 10.06.2014

Antonino is a very good driving instructor, he is patient, courteous and helpful. He explains everything clearly and comprehensibly. The driving lessons are also very well prepared. I can only recommend Antonino. Thank you very much, dear greetings


Date: 04.04.2014

I would like to thank Antonio Marino for his professional training. With much peace and patience, he accompanied me safely to the finish. I really appreciate him for taking the time to be nervous. All my questions (and I had many) were answered. The review after each trip is also worth its weight in gold. So you always know where to start next time. Besides the serious stress, I am happy to say that there was always room for humor. Thank you so much and keep it up.


Date: 06.02.2014

I passed the car test the first time today. This was due to Antonio's very good training. He explains everything clearly and comprehensibly. I'm definitely recommending Antonio to others.


Date: 04.02.2014

Everything is explained very well and calmly and the mistakes you make are looked at carefully and explained how to do it better. They were very funny driving lessons.


Date: 23.01.2014

He's a great driving instructor. He explains everything very well and calmly. Had a very good and funny time, but also learned a lot and fast. I can only recommend in top. Best bisch ;-)


Date: 30.10.2013

I feel very well, it is all well and very patiently taught and explained. even if you make a mistake, the dan is patiently accepted. a very good tactics to learn to drive a car, every point will be durgegangen after the series and discussed.It is then taken through what everything is still to be improved and it is also explained how during the driving (driving lesson) it goes off very loosely, thereby the driving pupil feels very well, it becomes with a little humor ung good mood the lesson carried out.I would recommend the driving school only further.


Date: 11.10.2013

Reviews from Yannick Breu

I originally came to Antonio with two messed up car exams in the bag. With Antonio I then felt very well and competently advised. Two days ago I passed the 3rd exam, thanks to Antonio sovereign. I am sure that I could have saved myself exams if I had had Antonio at the beginning as a driving instructor. I hope we meet again occasionally and wish you a good time. Best regards Yannick


Date: 27.03.2013

Antonio's driving lessons are very well prepared. He is very motivated and can also motivate others well, I think without his help I would not have passed the exam so quickly. Always honest and helpful no matter what problems arise. not only a top driving instructor but also a good person... Thanks for everything Antonio, we see each other Stefan Ruoss ps my sister comes soon to you...


Date: 26.03.2013

The best thing about the driving school Antonio Marino is that you get everything from one source: Emergency courses, theory and driving lessons and traffic knowledge! I was able to save a lot of money because there is a full training discount. Thank you for everything Antonio.especially for your super driving lessons, miss you now already, greet natalie and give your little son another kiss from me!!


Date: 26.03.2013

For these reasons I can recommend the driving school Antonio Marino to everyone: 1: always on time! 2: He is honest all the time, says his opinion and gives top advice! 3: Super price-performance ratio 4: He is not as greedy as other driving instructors. 5: does not make unnecessary driving lessons 6: One always has a learning goal 7: his explanations are very understandable! there are other reasons why I would do the exam again with Antonio, but everyone has to experience that for himself...can only say: FURTHER SO ANTONIO!!!!! See you soon MARIO


Date: 25.03.2013

Antonio is a very good driving instructor. He's patient and courteous. Through his experiences he quickly notices where I have difficulties and always has a good word. His words are simple and clear. Instructions and explanations are easy to understand and that's how the driving lessons are: It's fun! Antonio is a humorous and yet down-to-earth Fahrlehler. I appreciate him very much as a teacher and as a person. For all those who want to take the driving lessons with a special person to pass the exam at the 1st time, you are at the right address: Driving school Antonio Marino! Keep it up!


Date: 14.03.2013

Antonio marino is a very friendly and quiet driving instructor


Date: 12.03.2013

Antonio is a very relaxed and above all motivated driving instructor. He is very patient and can explain everything very clearly and well. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor!!


Date: 01.03.2013

A super driving instructor! with his calmness and serenity, Antonio teaches driving very well. After each lesson I personally noticed the progress and went home motivated to put what I had learned into practice. With Antonio I particularly liked his spontaneity and the interest for his students. I could always ask questions (no matter if during the driving lesson or by phone) and took a lot of time.


Date: 26.02.2013

Reviews from Sabrina Geissbühler

Very pleasant driving lessons. Always on time. Flexible dates. Good explanations. Realistic estimates.


Date: 08.02.2013

antonio is a friendly and courteous person! His driving lessons are very good, just call him!!! ;)


Date: 08.02.2013

Super driving instructors! Thank you from the bottom of your heart Antonio, without you I would never have passed the car test. Your patience and your understandable explanations were just awesome. Antonio was my 3rd driving instructor because I just didn't get along well with the others. I can recommend Antonio to everyone! Best regards Miri K