Andreas Meier Auto+Motorrad Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 10.09.2019

Reviews from Sun Wei

Andreas is a very good and competent driving instructor. He explains the theories well and implements them immediately in the driving lesson. He also knows exactly what you have to watch out for in the exam. After 29 driving hours I passed the test at my first attempt. I must also mention that I didn't grow up in Winterthur and didn't have much experience with the car. I would recommend Andreas in any case.


Date: 30.08.2019

Andreas was very helpful, nice and prepared me perfectly for the exam week after week! Since we always learned something new hour after hour and applied the old one, it helped me a lot. I can recommend him in any case!


Date: 24.06.2019

Examination passed at first attempt! Andreas knows what is important and has prepared me for the exam in an uncomplicated and perfect way. He has a friendly, calm and funny nature, but is determined and clear when it is necessary. I am happy, I was with Andreas, and have never regretted it. Thank you. Thank you so much. I'm very happy that you accompanied me and that everything worked out so well.


Date: 19.06.2019

Quietly and calmly it drives itself on the roads with Andreas as driving instructor at the side. He gives personal tips and answers open questions. I can only say good things!


Date: 09.06.2019

Andreas Meier is a very patient and quiet teacher. He prepared me well for the driving test and always told me about places to look for. I can only say good things about him.


Date: 04.06.2019

The driving lesson has always been a lot of fun for me. Andreas Meier is very warm and flexible. He explains very clearly, so that fast learning is possible. It also adapts individually to the pace of learning. I passed the exam after a relatively short learning time at the first attempt. With this in mind, thank you very much!


Date: 29.05.2019

If you are looking for a English speaking driving teacher in Winterthur, Andreas is the best man to go to... He is super professional, jolly and understanding... He knows his students very well and his goal is not just to make the students pass the test but to produce good responsible drivers... I thank him for his time and patience with me...


Date: 17.05.2019

Very friendly and competent, pleasant way of organizing the driving lessons.


Date: 11.02.2019

I found Andreas to be a very valuable driving instructor. His calm manner helps even nervous learners to take the driving test self-confidently. The journeys were always pleasant and one could talk about everything. Errors were addressed immediately and the corrections were then explained in a comprehensible manner. At the end of the trip there was a short discussion with Andreas, who always gave his feedback honestly, fairly and benevolently, which I appreciated very much.


Date: 31.01.2019

I was very happy to have found a driving instructor like Andreas Meier. He has always kept calm and given many helpful tips. Besides, we always had a good time during the trips, which gave me more security. It's highly recommended!


Date: 26.12.2018

Andreas never lost his calm, which helped me a lot during the first driving lessons and gave me a safe feeling while driving. With his helpful tips, he got me through the exam well and safely after eleven hours. Andreas is not only a good driving instructor, but also affordable for me (student) because of his low prices. Greetings Lisa


Date: 19.12.2018

Andreas is a great driving instructor. I can only recommend him. He is always very committed and takes time to practice the mistakes until you can sleep. It was always a pleasure for me to attend the driving lessons and it was a lot of fun to learn with Andreas. I can only recommend him. I only had a total of 16 hours and made it through the driving test very well.


Date: 03.12.2018

Reviews from Xenia Kägi Nørgaard

Recommended! Only good experience!


Date: 14.11.2018

Andreas prepared me very well for the driving test. He's very patient and quiet.


Date: 01.11.2018

Andreas gave me valuable tips and tricks for driving in the turbulent city traffic with his calm nature. He knows what the examination experts expect from their students and can skillfully prepare you for it. In addition, he quickly notices when certain manoeuvres are not yet seated and practices them efficiently. With his pleasant humor he loosened up stressful situations for me and gave the whole thing a relaxed touch. Right from the start Andreas showed himself to be experienced and answered my questions in a simple but competent way. He was also flexible and easy to understand when it came to scheduling (here and there even postponement). Finally he brought me safely through the streets and my first driving test, which did not surprise me with this good driving instructor :).


Date: 21.09.2018

Andreas has a lot of patience and knows how to give helpful tips for different situations. Especially with regard to the examination he prepares you well: He knows confusing places and tricky traffic situations, which I recognized at the exam and could cope with without any problems.


Date: 29.08.2018

Reviews from Maki Wiederkehr

Thank you, dear Andreas, for your patience, your calm instructions and optimism! I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor!


Date: 23.07.2018

Andreas has a lot of experience and you can see that! I was previously with a young driving instructor who couldn't explain it at all and was unfriendly. Andreas was always calm and stayed friendly when I made a mistake 2 times in a row. He always said what was good and what I had to pay attention to. So at the end of the lesson I was always able to decide what still had to be improved. I passed the exam without any problems and thank him for his help and support!


Date: 04.07.2018

Andreas is a patient driving instructor and with his calm and motivating nature, he has made the driving lessons very pleasant. I can only recommend him. Thank you Andreas!


Date: 13.06.2018

A driving instructor who always keeps the peace, motivates, encourages and helps with helpful tips and tricks.


Date: 31.05.2018

I can only recommend Andreas. He is a patient and experienced driving instructor. I've always enjoyed my driving lessons with him. Thank you Andreas


Date: 28.04.2018

I'm over 50 years old and I've never had a car exam. I was able to take the exam very quickly. He taught me all the little things, purposefully and objectively. A very good driving instructor! Very competent


Date: 28.03.2018

Reviews from Simon Kiefer

I have experienced Andreas Meier as a patient and competent driving instructor. He brought me safely and in a short time through the exam. He patiently explained things to me 2 or 3 times and helped me with the things I was not so good at yet. He also prepared me perfectly for the exam. His car is very pleasant to drive and we found an appointment every week that suited me perfectly. Thanks again


Date: 20.01.2018

Andreas is a competent, calm driving instructor who criticises clearly and understandably, gives instructions and conveys everything worth knowing. Thanks to his hours, I passed the driving test the first time. The price-performance ratio is right in any case, can only recommend him!


Date: 09.01.2018

Andreas is a great driving instructor. we had a good communication and he always explained everything to me well and patiently and a very good price-performance ratio. I can only recommend him. Best regards Nathanja


Date: 19.12.2017

I passed the exam wonderfully thanks to Andreas with 12h incl. trial lesson. He also knows how to show the little important things and I was very satisfied. Very good price/performance ratio. Thank you Andreas?Grüess Tim


Date: 01.12.2017

The driving lessons were always interesting and very instructive. Andreas is a very humorous and relaxed driving instructor. Thanks to him, I got through for the first time without any problems. I can only recommend him.


Date: 01.12.2017

Inexpensive driving lessons, relaxed&flexible communication, pleasant atmosphere, good knowledge transfer and few driving lessons (I only had 10 driving lessons and passed the car test at the first attempt!!) => highly recommendable


Date: 23.11.2017

Andreas is a competent and very likeable driver and prepared me super for the driving test. The 1 Series BMW is pleasant to drive. I can only recommend Andreas.


Date: 14.11.2017

I took the driving test during my studies and was therefore primarily looking for an inexpensive provider. To my surprise Andreas Meier really offered by far the cheapest driving lessons in Winterthur, at least I couldn't find a cheaper one. I paid 670 CHF for 10 driving lessons of 50 minutes each, while I hardly found any driving instructors who charge less than 100 CHF per lesson. Andreas is a sociable, relaxed person, always friendly and always punctual, at least that's how I experienced him. All in all, I had 20 driving hours (manual gearbox) with him and passed the test at the first attempt and that was exactly what it was all about to get through the test safely and cheaply. Value for money voted for me. I can only recommend him. His car is also top, I have already seen other.


Date: 23.09.2017

Competent, good price, stay calm. Has clear methods and hardly allows for discussion. I'm generally satisfied.


Date: 28.07.2017

Andreas was a very good teacher. He always stayed very calm and did not let himself be disturbed, which also applied to me. He was also able to answer all my questions and clear up any ambiguities. I passed the exam at the first attempt and definitely recommend him!


Date: 17.07.2017

Reviews from Tobias Hunziker

Andreas is a calm and patient teacher who keeps a cool head even in difficult situations. Besides, the BMW drives itself decently. With only 11 driving hours I passed the test at the first attempt.


Date: 14.07.2017

Andreas was a very good teacher to me. He's calm and patient, you have his full trust. With him at his side you feel very comfortable during the driving lessons. So I can only recommend him!


Date: 19.06.2017

With his calm manner Andreas calms even the greenhorns when driving a car. Another plus is his BMW, which is very pleasant to drive. Finally, however, the most important thing is that he makes good feedback that will get you safely through the practical car test. After 16 driving lessons I successfully passed the exam. Thank you very much.


Date: 30.01.2017

Andreas Meier is a very competent and patient driving instructor. After only 5 months I passed my driving test at the first time! In comparison he offers cheap driving lessons. I recommend Andreas in any case. Thank you again for your patience.


Date: 16.01.2017

Reviews from Sheryl Duncan Raschle

Andreas is a very experienced and nice driving instructor. He has a lot of patience and know what's he's doing . The driving hours with him make a lot of fun. Thanks to him, I pass the exam the first time. Price very cheap in comparison. I recommend Andreas in any case!


Date: 15.01.2017

This driving instructor informed me only against cash payment without invoice or receipt. While he said I still hadn't driven 'perfectly' after 40 hours of driving, we had had a fight. After that I successfully passed the exam with another driving instructor in Zurich city traffic after 2 further driving lessons. My impression is that he wants to charge his students for unnecessary driving lessons.

Response from Andreas Meier Auto+Motorrad Fahrschule:
Liebe Ping, Quittungen schreibe ich auf der Terminkarte und trage dies auch auf dem Schülerblatt ein. Du kamst zu mir nach zwei negativen Prüfungen bei einem andern Fahrlehrer. Um zur dritten Prüfung zugelassen zu werden mussten wir tüchtig arbeiten. Dies sind Vorschriften des Strassenverkehrsamtes.Gratuliere Dir zur bestandenen Prüfung!


Date: 06.12.2016

Andreas is a very experienced and symapthic driving instructor. He has a lot of patience and serenity. The driving lessons with him are a lot of fun. Thanks to him, I got through the exam the first time. Merci! Very cheap in comparison. I recommend Andreas in any case!!!


Date: 03.11.2016

Andreas is a very patient driving instructor. My mother already took driving lessons with him and recommended him to me very much. You're right! His calm nature and confidence are very pleasant. In addition, he is pretty much the cheapest driving instructor in Winterthur, which is also an advantage with a limited budget. Thanks again at this point, Andreas!


Date: 29.09.2016

Andreas Meier is a very experienced and patient driving instructor. I had the goal to complete the exam within 3 months and that worked wonderfully! Thanks to Andreas Know How and good tips I passed the car test today :-) Price/performance absolutely top! Thanks again Andreas!


Date: 23.08.2016

Everything went as promised! Friendly, inexpensive and experienced. Recommended!


Date: 12.07.2016

Andreas Meier was my second driving instructor after I had had enough after a trial lesson at another driving school. This one was too hectic and obviously driven by greed... Andreas, on the other hand, is an experienced and very patient driving instructor who took me through the test on my first attempt. I would clearly recommend him.


Date: 12.06.2016

The driving lessons with Mr. Meier were always very exciting and instructive. He is a very good and friendly driving instructor who brings you quickly to your destination. I can recommend him!


Date: 26.04.2016

Reviews from Olga Fischer

I finally passed my (third) driving test! After the first two and failed stages I changed to Andreas and had a lot of driving lessons with him. My basics weren't very good when I came to Andreas and he has to give me some time off so that I could learn it properly. The driving lessons may seem a bit expensive, but they are definitely worth it and in comparison, how much I learned from Andreas in so few driving lessons, I even find it cheap. Andreas is a very calm teacher, who instructs well and explains extremely well and also calms the nerves a bit with a little chat. Thanks to him I finally passed the exam and recommend Andreas to everybody, especially if you failed before. He knows exactly when you're ready for the test, as if you're listening to him!


Date: 25.03.2016

Andreas is a very competent and patient driving instructor. I can recommend Andreas immediately. From the very first hour of driving he instructed me well and showed me the theory with various pictures, so that I felt safe in traffic. He took me on various stages and showed me more complicated and difficult situations so that I could feel safer on the driving test. He has a quiet nature and gives you a safe driving feeling and is very nice. I always like being in his driving lessons. He gave me good tips for driving a car. Furthermore, the driving school car is very pleasant to drive. Many thanks for everything Andreas!


Date: 22.02.2016

Andreas had a lot of patience with me. In every driving lesson I learned something new, Andreas is very competent. With his relaxed and calm nature he made driving a car much easier for me. Thanks for everything Andreas :D


Date: 27.10.2015

I can only warmly recommend Andreas as a driving instructor. Thanks to his unbelievable patience and calmness he is able to deal very well with what we might call somewhat difficult, because extremely nervous, student drivers :-) He tirelessly motivates, explains and repeats, works on weaknesses and expresses constructive criticism. The driving lessons are also always very entertaining, as he is an interested and humorous person. In addition, the driving school car is very pleasant to drive. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Andreas once again for his driving training!


Date: 01.10.2015

I can only recommend Andreas as a driving instructor. He is very patient and can convey the theory well.


Date: 25.09.2015

I can recommend Andreas all over the place. In addition to patience and understanding, he taught me the "theoretical knowledge" so that I could immediately try to put it into practice. He picked up my maken or mistakes again and again and so I had them constantly before my eyes. He brought me through the exam with his competent manner at the first attempt. Thank you very much.


Date: 15.09.2015

I passed the exam (B cat.) with 1st attempt, after 20 lessons. I think Andreas is a highly professional and friendly instructor. With his help, I improved my "feeling" of the car, became a confident driver. The preparation for the exam was efficient and not stressful. Thank you, Andreas!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Notice a deadlock or other prohibition signs


Date: 27.08.2015

I can highly recommend Andreas Meier! A few years ago I had another driving instructor and was really traumatized by him, so that I didn't feel like taking the driving lessons after the failed exam. But when I felt like driving again, I took driving lessons with Andreas Meier. By his quiet nature, he could very quickly take away my fear of driving. He is a very patient driving instructor, who even in stressful situations is very calm and therefore gives you security. I passed the test the first time! also because Andreas gave me constructive feedback what I could do differently in the next driving lesson. Thank you very much Andreas, for your patience and your personal calm nature. Dear Kong Greetings


Date: 02.06.2015

Reviews from Arina Winchester

I have experienced Andreas as a very patient and calm driving instructor. He always brought the theory very close with pictures, which made it a lot easier for me to carry it out. He recognizes the strengths and weaknesses of a student. The hours were always demanding but never overstrained. I felt in good hands with Andreas and was able to take the test with a secure feeling. Thanks to his help I was able to pass the test for the first time. I can only recommend Andreas as a driving instructor. On this way again many thanks for everything, and all the best!


Date: 03.05.2015

I have experienced Andreas Meier as a very competent and patient driving instructor. He introduces his students to the art of driving in a structured way. His clear instructions and short theoretical inputs help to memorize the processes and to gain driving safety. Andreas has confidence in his students from the very beginning and gradually introduces them to new challenges. With his many years of experience, he knows the routes relevant to the test and explains them extensively to his students so that you can take the test with a good feeling. His calm manner gives the learner safety and helps to keep calm. But Andreas is always available for a conversation, which is why the driving lessons with him are always very entertaining. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for the instructive driving lessons and the exciting discussions.


Date: 23.03.2015

Andreas was always calm and taught me very well. I learned from him quickly and in a pleasant way. I can only recommend him.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich wünsche euch NICHT viel Glück, denn das braucht ihr nicht


Date: 21.03.2015

I decided to take the driving test at the age of 30. A colleague recommended Andreas Meier to me. This tip was the right one! Andreas recognizes the strengths and weaknesses of his students and approaches them with his calm manner and experience. He gives clear instructions, which help to increase the driving ability. I would like to thank Andreas for the time and I will miss the conversations during the driving lesson. Thumbs up!


Date: 05.02.2015

I always felt comfortable and I learned to drive very well with him. I can only recommend Andreas!


Date: 28.01.2015

Andreas is a great driving instructor. He goes through every detail so that you are well prepared for the exam. In addition, his driving lessons are somewhat cheaper than with others:)


Date: 04.12.2014

Andreas is always a calm and competent driving instructor who never lets himself be upset. The driving lessons take place in a relaxed atmosphere, so that the nervousness is taken away. With him I was able to pass the exam the first time. Thank you, Andreas!


Date: 24.09.2014

Many thanks have passed today thanks to Andreas :-)


Date: 08.09.2014

Reviews from Johanna Girschweiler

The sequence of the driving lessons was well structured, so that I passed the exam with only a few lessons. In addition, the offer is very inexpensive and the driving instructor pleasant.


Date: 27.07.2014

Super Fahrlehrer mit sehr viel Geduld, kann toll erklären und hat immer an mich geglaubt auch wenn ich nervös war. Ich kann ihn nur empfehlen.


Date: 16.07.2014

Andreas is very patient and stays calm even in difficult situations. It is also very good that he is very flexible in making appointments. I can recommend Andreas to anyone. Thanks a lot :)


Date: 30.06.2014

Andreas quickly recognized my weaknesses. Patiently and quickly we were able to prepare for the motorcycle test. It worked on the first try! Great!


Date: 02.06.2014

Andreas is a great driving instructor. He has a lot of patience and remains calm in every situation, I had a lot of fun in every driving lesson. I would recommend Andreas to everyone, the price-performance ratio is great small price learning factor. Thank Andreas for everything. Lg Ivan


Date: 07.05.2014

Reviews from Sujan Ananthan

The driving lessons were always very instructive and at the same time entertaining. Andreas is also a very friendly and quiet driving instructor. I enjoyed it very much. I can only recommend Andreas!


Date: 10.02.2014

Mr. Meier is a great driving instructor and has a lot of patience. I took very few hours with him and was already able to take the exam. I would definitely recommend him!


Date: 31.01.2014

Higly recommended for English speaking learners Mr.Meier is highly professional in approach and knows exactly what the customer/learner wants. Midway during the learning programme, after mutual agreement, I decided to go for a license with automatic Car and he recommended me to Mr.Markus Friedli and I got my license in the first attempt. Mr.Meier is higly focused and ensures that the learning driver does even the small things correctly Mr.Friedli on the other hand is a fun loving person and teaches you with a smile on his face always. Both Mr.Meier and Mr.Friedli speak good English Thanks to both Mr.Meier and Mr.Friedli for teaching me well and ensuring that I got my license in the first attempt. Best Regards, Gokul


Date: 18.12.2013

Reviews from Jari Krucker

He really is a very patient and calm driving instructor. He also points out the small things again and again, so that in the end everything sits top at the driving test. Totally recommendable.


Date: 07.11.2013

Andreas was a very patient and competent driving instructor. He got me through the exam safely and quickly. Thank you very much for this great support, I can only recommend him ! :)


Date: 29.10.2013

Reviews from Helin Bozu

I could not have imagined a driving instructor better than Andreas Meier. I'd recommend him to anyone. Be it for a car or a motorbike. He has infinite patience and the hours with him are very instructive. He doesn't do unnecessary hours, he moves quickly. He accompanied me through the car and motorcycle test and I would go back to him! And in addition he has a black BMW, which is good to drive and also looks good :-P The costs are also a huge plus point. In the 10 person subscription, the lesson costs only 69 (first trial lesson even free), which is very cheap compared to the other driving instructors. And he's really good! So if you are looking for a competent, reliable, loving and cool driving instructor, then you will definitely not regret it to Andreas :-)...


Date: 30.09.2013

Andreas Meier explains very well and logically. He remains calm even in hectic situations and always shows a lot of patience! Thank you for everything!


Date: 06.05.2013

The driving lessons with Andreas were very good and pleasant. With his calm and super-natural manner he brought me through the test after only 11 hours. I learned a lot during this time and was always looking forward to the lessons. I can only recommend Andreas!


Date: 18.03.2013

very patient, competent driving instructor... support the driving students mentally too! great!!!!


Date: 28.02.2013

Andreas Meier is a supper driving instructor and I can recommend him to everyone. With his patient, open and friendly nature, he teaches you how to handle your car and how to feel comfortable on the road.


Date: 13.11.2012

Super driving instructor, who guided me with patience, calm and also humor to the driving test, which I passed the first time.


Date: 12.11.2012

Very good driving instructor! Andreas has a lot of patience and is technically competent. He has a calm nature and recognizes your weak points quickly. Thanks to him, I got through the exam the first time. Thank you very much.


Date: 20.10.2012

I had a lot of fun at the driving lessons with Andreas. He is a very competent and patient driving instructor who knows how to motivate his students even after a failed lesson. Even if his calm nature seems unusual at first, this is exactly his recipe for success. You always feel comfortable in your driving lessons and are always taken seriously. Thank you again Andreas for getting me through the exam in 10 hours. Greetings Robert


Date: 13.09.2012

Reviews from Martin Kubli

Quiet, friendly driving instructor. Every driving lesson gave me pleasure. Despite his calm nature, he teaches you quickly and makes you aware of mistakes. I had no problem passing the exam after 16 lessons.


Date: 19.07.2012

Andreas is simply the upper hammer!!! His professional competence and friendly nature has earned me a driving license for one month and 5 driving hours, believe it or not! If you want to learn to drive properly and well, you should get in touch with Andreas. This man is patient and takes his time. TOP!!!!!


Date: 19.06.2012

What I like about Andreas: -always friendly -Open -Patient Low-cost driving lessons -always gives feedback after a driving lesson -sympathetic -extreme local knowledge What I don't like about Andreas: -nada Andreas is an experienced driving instructor who is very familiar with the town and has a good feeling for the student driver. After only a few driving hours I felt very safe on the roads. Top!


Date: 13.06.2012

Super nice, patient and pleasant driving instructor. Explains everything in a simple and understandable way. Gives good tips and instructions. The driving lessons were funny from time to time:-) Price / performance is very good. I can only recommend it. Greetings, Keren


Date: 02.03.2012

Reviews from Sarina Wettstein

Andreas is a driving instructor with a lot of patience, he radiates calmness and goes into the weak points. He motivates where necessary. Also the car is very pleasant to drive and perfectly suitable for beginners =). All in all very recommendable! sarina


Date: 02.03.2012

Reviews from Michelle Halbheer

A driving instructor with a lot of patience. Addresses the needs of the student and easily explains 1 x 1 driving. Also the car is very pleasant (BMW 1-series). I can only recommend. Also the subscription prices are top!


Date: 01.03.2012

Andreas is a friendly, pleasant and patient driving instructor. The driving lessons with him were instructive and fun.


Date: 13.12.2011

Andreas has brought me within only 10 driving hours through the car test (and that with the 1st attempt). The driving lessons were always very instructive and at the same time entertaining, as I imagine it with a good driving instructor. He quickly pointed me to the "problem areas" and quickly recognized how I could improve in these. I thank you again for your patience - I know that sometimes I can be a little arrogant ;-) Dear greetings, Joël


Date: 08.11.2011

It was always fun for me to take driving lessons and I learned with him very quickly to drive a car. I can only recommend Andreas! Have fun and have a good trip;)


Date: 21.07.2011

I have experienced Andreas Meier as a prudent and technically competent driving instructor. Always criticized me constructively and never was unfair. With him you can safely pass the exam ;)


Date: 17.07.2011

Thanks to the competent and goal-oriented tips of Andreas Meier, I have successfully passed the practical leader examination in the shortest time! Again, many thanks to Andreas.


Date: 23.12.2010

I completed the basic motorcycle course with Mr. Meier. I was very satisfied with him and can only recommend him. All points of the basic training were passed well and quickly. In addition, he quickly recognized the problems in the driving style and showed efficient solutions.


Date: 19.12.2010

Andreas is a good driving instructor. He is very flexible with his driving lessons (I was allowed to drive with him on Sunday) and his humor has always loosened up the driving lessons. I'm very pleased.

Response from Andreas Meier Auto+Motorrad Fahrschule:
Hey Leo, haben wir,s geschafft. Hab mich gefreut ueber die Zeit zusammen. Hoffe Deinen Olivenbaeumen gehts gut in Italien. Gute Fahrt mit dem Polo. Liebe Gruesse Andreas


Date: 19.12.2010

Good driving instructor. I could always ask anything. However, he is a little impatient in part. Otherwise, I was very happy. I have passed the car examination, although I am not very gifted, that must mean something...

Response from Andreas Meier Auto+Motorrad Fahrschule:
Danke fuer die Bewertung. Auch fuer die Kritik. Es macht Sinn, denn auch ich moechte mich immer wieder verbessern. Ein guter Fahrlehrer moechte auch so bald wie moeglich mit dem Schueler an die Pruefung. So braucht es manchmal ein wenig Druck, um schneller vorwaerts zu kommen und die Pruefung zu schaffen. Liebe Gruesse Andreas


Date: 17.12.2010

I found the driving lessons with Andreas to be very good. I benefited a lot from his teaching style, and was able to pass the test immediately after an average number of driving lessons without private driving experience. Safe, clear driving was taught to me in a very pleasant interpersonal climate. Also the arrangement of the driving lessons was flexible, and I could already take driving lessons during the RS and adapt the dates to my tight schedule. In my opinion, the 1 Series BMW is a very pleasant beginner car. With the powerful diesel engine it drives almost by itself. On the whole I can only warmly recommend Andreas!

Response from Andreas Meier Auto+Motorrad Fahrschule:
Alles Gute Josip. Hab Mich immer gefreut wenn Du kamst, weil Du auch ein interessanter Typ bist. Vielen Dank. Andreas


Date: 17.12.2010

Very friendly, quiet driving instructor who brings you quickly and easily to your destination. After every driving lesson I had the feeling that I had made a step forward, Andreas is flexible and with his pleasant nature and his humour provides for eventful and efficient driving lessons, where questions and driving style discussions are allowed and professionally answered. The 1 Series BMW driving school car is also very well maintained and pleasant to drive. Even with mistakes Andreas goes calmly and constructively so that you don't lose courage. I recommend him with pleasure and thank him again for the great driving lessons which led to the exam success right away. Thanks again! Yours sincerely Nadia Pettannice

Response from Andreas Meier Auto+Motorrad Fahrschule:
Danke auch Dir Nadia. Hat Freude und Spass gemacht. Das Autofahrenlernen kann man etwa mit dem Lernen eines Instrumentes vergleichen. Es braucht Talent und echtes Interessen: Das hast Du mitgebracht. Alles Gute auf der Reise. Liebe Gruesse Andreas