Fahrschule Turba reviews and experiences


Date: 18.06.2018

Can Stephan Turba motorcycle training done by Stephan and passed the exam at first attempt. With Stephan, you don't just learn for the exam. Stephan has a lot of patience and a calm manner with the right pinch of humor. Very competent and human Top! Highly recommended!


Date: 13.04.2015

I was very satisfied and would go back to Him any time.


Date: 25.01.2015

Reviews from Okan Saydam

First time passed. I looked for a driving instructor for a long time and had set up various criteria for myself. By chance on google I discovered driving school Turba. I made a request and was immediately welcomed. The first driving lesson was quiet, relaxed and funny. Stephan Turba made jokes again and again without forgetting the serious situation. He is a patient, calm and fair driving instructor. There were never any lies but he always talked openly about where I stand and where there is still some catching up to do. The driving lessons were always well prepared from him. I passed by his good work and of course my attention the test at the first attempt. Therefore I can only recommend him, I am sure that you will also have good experiences with him. Thanks again Stephan :) LG d'Basler


Date: 25.01.2015

Reviews from Okan Saydam

First time passed. I looked for a driving instructor for a long time and had set up various criteria for myself. By chance on google I discovered driving school Turba. I made a request and was immediately welcomed. The first driving lesson was quiet, relaxed and funny. Stephan Turba made jokes again and again without forgetting the serious situation. He is a patient, calm and fair driving instructor. There were never any lies but he always talked openly about where I stand and where there is still some catching up to do. The driving lessons were always well prepared from him. I passed by his good work and of course my attention the test at the first attempt. Therefore I can only recommend him, I am sure that you will also have good experiences with him. Thanks again Stephan :) LG d'Basler


Date: 28.05.2014

Stephan is always very helpful and in a good mood. Thanks to his tips I passed the motorcycle test the first time. Can only recommend Stephan as a driving instructor!


Date: 14.05.2013

Stephan was always punctual and has a lot of patience. The lessons were very instructive, also for the time after the exam.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte hat mich beruhigt


Date: 21.03.2013

Reviews from Rebi Willi

The driving lessons were varied and above all very instructive :D Was a great time :D


Date: 22.02.2013

Stephan was always punctual, well prepared and extremely patient, for me the optimal qualities for a great driving instructor! I felt very comfortable and Stephan was able to pick me up at the level I was at. One or the other funny saying contributed to the fact that I learned a lot in a good atmosphere.


Date: 27.01.2013

Reviews from Sandra Eisenegger

I can fully recommend Stephan. With his humour and infinite patience every driving lesson was an experience. Stephan is well prepared/organized, punctual and you learn for the time after passing the exam. Human and professional TOP!!!


Date: 05.12.2012

The driving school Turba is great!


Date: 18.06.2012

The driving school TURBA was very good. I've only had positive experiences. Stephan is a quiet driving instructor with a lot of patience. I am happy to recommend this driving school to others.


Date: 15.06.2012

Reviews from Boki Djukic

A great driving instructor.


Date: 30.04.2012

I could learn a lot from him and I got on very well with him.


Date: 02.03.2012

I'm very pleased. Always had patience and was always motivated. Was always open to questions and prepared me well for the exam. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 29.02.2012

I'm very happy. Recommend to all!!


Date: 23.02.2012

Reviews from Pascal Nater

great driving instructor! ;-D Learn a lot in a relaxed atmosphere... It is super prepared for the exam and gets important inputs for driving after the exam! A lot of patience even with some "clumsy" students :) and always a suitable saying ready! I had a lot of fun... can only keep saying soooo!!!=D


Date: 17.02.2012

stephan guided me through the learning trips in a motivating and professional way. the atmosphere is very pleasant and relaxed. you feel comfortable. he is very flexible in the scheduling. i can recommend him to everyone!


Date: 26.09.2011

2 mol continuous but I created in the first time... leck de siech het nerve bruucht mit mir... but I emphasize that I am the au ruucht han ^^ stephi bisch ngeile siech =D liebi grüässli vomene rösseler ;) *Kussi*


Date: 02.09.2011

I keep Stefan's driving lessons in good memory. The climate was always very good, the driving was fun (not so dry but with humor) and Stefan had a lot of patience and was always flexible. ;) Corina


Date: 26.05.2011

With sayings and jokes Stephan relaxes every driving lesson, so that you can feel really comfortable! :)


Date: 06.05.2011

The best driving instructor :)


Date: 05.04.2011

Driving school Turba is recommended. The lesson is factual, with CHF 80 per lesson not overpriced, the price-performance ratio very good. The driving instructor is extremely competent and sympathetic, even if he is a little bit peculiar, he is very sociable.


Date: 24.02.2011

I think you're a great guy, you have a good character. I liked the lesson, you got it under control. I'm glad I passed the exam for the first time.


Date: 21.02.2011

Stephan is a good choice if you want to pass the driving test successfully. I've got him open-minded, young at heart, goal-oriented and committed driving instructors. I passed the truck trailer test with him at the first attempt. Markus Frei women's field


Date: 18.02.2011

Patient, punctual, very good price-performance ratio, flexible


Date: 08.02.2011

Patient, flexible, punctual, reliable, humorous - these are the words that best describe Stephan. Was very satisfied with Stephan and is happy to recommend him to others. Stephan takes his job as a driving instructor seriously, which explains that he can also be strict. I remember my driving lessons very well.


Date: 07.02.2011

Stephan Turba made me pass the exam the first time with his patience and humor. The driving lessons with Stephan were (mostly) funny and you learn to drive a car by the way :)


Date: 07.11.2010

I have been very satisfied with Stephan and have felt myself to be taken care of. Above all, I find him very competent and I particularly liked the fact that he personally handed me over to the expert at the examination. In addition, I liked his humorous and friendly nature very much. Thanks to him, I passed the test with flying colors. Roland Leu


Date: 28.10.2010

I was very satisfied with my favorite driving instructor:-), he is especially VERY patient and has or needed STRONG NERVES with me! I have always been very happy to be allowed to go to the driving lesson, but was also happy when I didn't have to go any more and passed the test! Best regards Yasmin Dobler


Date: 28.10.2010

Three driving instructors failed to get me through the car test. Then I went to Turba Driving School. With a good empathy and patience I passed the exam at the first time. I was super satisfied and like to take all my exams in this driving school.


Date: 26.10.2010

Stephan has a good sense of humour and is patient. During the driving lessons you work forward, what works is not repeated unnecessarily often, what still needs practice is resumed, practiced and repeated. I have and would recommend him again and again!


Date: 25.10.2010

strict, instructive but also relaxed and humorous driving lessons. I will definitely recommend Stephan as a motorcycle riding instructor.


Date: 23.10.2010

Stephan has a lot of patience and a good sense of humor! Recommended! :)


Date: 23.10.2010

Mr. Turba is a very good driving instructor and also withstands the worst mood swings of certain students. ;-)


Date: 22.10.2010

Friendly, not only strict learning but also fun with it