Fahrschule Padrutt reviews and experiences


Date: 16.07.2019

I am very happy that I completed my driving lessons with Fredy. He is a very good driving instructor and he has a lot of patience for the students. Everything worked perfectly and also very fast. I can only recommend him. Many thanks to Fredy.


Date: 29.06.2019

Driving instructor Padrutt is a really super driving instructor... and also en super man! He always stays ruihg and is always concentrated at the driving lesson. He takes good care of his students and makes sure every lesson ends instructively! With driving instructor Padrutt you learn fast and efficiently! I really can only recommend him! He's really great!


Date: 28.06.2019

Mega sympathetic, very competent and a patience thread made of steel. Simply recommendable and always helpful. He's always there to give you good advice.

This student also wrote a driving test report: so ist deine Prüfung 1000 Mal einfacher


Date: 20.06.2019

Very good driving instructor! Very pleasant and patient. I can only recommend!


Date: 16.05.2019

Very good and patient driving instructor. He's professional and he honestly tells you the mistakes you make. Who wants less driving lessons and good care should go to him


Date: 07.05.2019

Super driving instructors! Always treat your students calmly, calmly and understandingly. He communicates all knowledge wisely and above all at the appropriate time with his nice manner. Recommended in any case.


Date: 04.05.2019

The driving lessons at Fredy are not only very instructive but also fun. His loose nature makes driving with him very pleasant. Fredy has confidence in his students and encourages them. With him every question can be asked and you get professional but also humorous answers. So I would definitely recommend him without hesitation! =)


Date: 13.02.2019

Freddy's a great driving instructor. His instructions and tips are helpful and clear. And then there's his friendly and kind-hearted nature. Do you want to get ahead and have fun at the same time? Then Mr Padrutt is clearly the right choice!


Date: 19.01.2019

Reviews from Marko Milovanovic

Super comfortable with him.


Date: 06.01.2019

Fredy is a great driving instructor, because he always points out mistakes and is precise. It also motivates the learner from the very beginning to practice privately and thus takes away the fear of driving that one might have. Furthermore, Fredy is always in a great mood and you can have great conversations with him, which can improve your day.


Date: 11.07.2018

Fredy Padrutt is an excellent driving instructor; very generous, good-natured and encouraging. I recommend him from the bottom of my heart, because our driving lessons were always funny, entertaining and instructive. Because of his busy schedule it can happen that he is a little late. But he is all the more generous and often adds a few extra minutes to the agreed hours. Fredy has the skills of a competent teacher and is more friendly and helpful.


Date: 14.05.2018

Recommended by friends and acquaintances. Is very flexible and competent. Prepare yourself perfectly for the driving test. Just to recommend.


Date: 11.05.2018

The perfect driving instructor for you! What do you mean? You'll notice it in your first driving lesson! After that, you never want to change!


Date: 04.05.2018

- absolutely motivated and committed driving instructor - very competent, calm, explains understandable - long-time experience - prepares his students very precisely for the test - fair price / very flexible in the event of postponements - builds up his driving students with his positive, nice and patient manner Because of these advantages Fredy Padrutt is a very recommendable driving instructor, for whom the well-being of the pupils is very important and therefore the driving lessons were always a pleasure :)!!!!!


Date: 01.05.2018

Fredy Padrutt is a highly recommended driving instructor. I have always had fun driving a car with him. The biggest advantages of the Padrutt driving school are safe: -motivated and committed driving instructor, who cares about the well-being of the student drivers -Flexibility regarding time and day of the week when making appointments -Clearly structured driving lessons -A lot of experience -Very precise preparation for the exam -Easy to operate car -Very fair price -UND: Nice conversations :)


Date: 15.01.2018

Fredy is a very competent and fair teacher. He clearly looks at the welfare of the learning driver. He is very generous with the driving lessons and the price.


Date: 28.09.2017

Reviews from Sandro Schönenberger

Fredy is friendly, sympathetic, always in a good mood, humorous, spontaneous and top motivated. For all who need a good driving instructor, he is only recommended. He can explain everything comprehensibly and remains calm even when mistakes are made. He's a good man to get on with. I passed the driving test for the first time and enjoyed the short time with him.


Date: 18.09.2017

Fredy's a great driving instructor. I recommend him to everyone as a driving instructor. He is super sympathetic and every driving lesson was always a pleasure with him. He's always joking, which made the lesson a lot easier. He also knew how to address mistakes in a funny way and there was no lesson that we didn't laugh at. He goes directly into the learner and looks at what you still need yourself to pass the driving test. He also had a lot of patience with me, even with mistakes I made over and over again. He was also able to learn a lesson spontaneously and also goes into the times on the respective student driver. You can also talk to him about financing, which would otherwise not have been possible for me as a student to finish the driving lessons. I have managed the driving test for the 1st time and I am very sad that this time with him is over and thank him for the great time and patience.


Date: 02.08.2017

Fredy is great, he was recommended to me by a friend. One notices that he already has experience how to properly point out his mistake to a student driver and not get impatient. He is always in a good mood and is interested in you as a student driver so that you can get through quickly. Great guy!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Beim Stop immer ganz anhalten


Date: 29.07.2017

Fredy's a great driving instructor. He looks closely and says honestly what still needs to be practiced. What you have already mastered he leaves out and you can concentrate on the crucial points. I was thus able to pass the exam successfully in a short time. His experience as a teacher will certainly help. The mood is always pleasant and you can talk to him about different things. The Seat Leon is also a cool car! :-)


Date: 04.07.2017

Reviews from Enis Lecaj

He was recommended to me by my brother and friends. Very friendly, humorous and constructive. It is also possible to book a lesson 2-3 days in advance. Price/performance ratio top. I can only recommend :))


Date: 17.09.2014

Reviews from Andrin Holzer

Very friendly and always in the best of spirits. :D Individual approach to the learner and see what needs the most practice. It is also not difficult to do some driving lessons at short notice (2-3 days before). He has been recommended to me by several friends and I will do so.


Date: 06.10.2010

very good!