BE-FAHRSCHULE / Stephan Trachsel reviews and experiences


Date: 29.08.2019

Stephan is an attentive, accommodating and practice-oriented driving instructor. He has a lot of patience and the hours have always been fun. Just great. I can only recommend him. Merci Stephan


Date: 06.08.2019

Very pleasant and quiet driving lessons experienced. The explanations are very objective and easy to understand! No more driving lessons than necessary, thanks Steffu!


Date: 09.07.2019

The driving lessons were as relaxed as could be. All my questions were answered by Stefan. Stefan is funny and makes the lessons with him very relaxed, which made me more relaxed in dealing with the car. Besides, I could almost without exception postpone appointments, got more time where he answered my questions than the paid lessons and when I came too late he was excited. I couldn't have imagined the lessons any better.


Date: 21.06.2019

It was fun and I was able to learn a lot while driving. The lessons with Stephan are also very valuable because he explains it super.


Date: 15.06.2019

I am very satisfied with the training. I had another driving instructor before and despite this change I made fast progress thanks to Stephan. At every driving hour I could make progress and in case of ambiguities everything was explained again patiently. I really appreciate the fact that I was able to pass the driving test so quickly despite the change and can only recommend Stephan Trachsel as a driving instructor.


Date: 30.04.2019

I experienced the training with Stephan Trachsel as very positive. The driving lessons with Stephan were always very pleasant. He can explain very well and he has a lot of pedagogical skills. When things didn't work out so well, he knew how to take the positive out of the situation and cheer you up again. If I could select again, I would select him again with 100% guarantee as a driving instructor! Thank you Stephan!


Date: 14.04.2019

very patient, takes time to answer all questions, good value for money Many thanks for the training!


Date: 28.03.2019

I can only recommend Stephan Trachsel! The training I had with him was extremely efficient. With his ability and broad knowledge and his calm and pleasant manner he brings you to your desired goal. Thanks for everything!


Date: 26.03.2019

Stephan Trachsel ist ein sehr zuvorkommender Fahrlehrer. Er nimmt sich Zeit die verschieden Schritte ruhig und verständlich zu erklären. Ausserdem geht er kollegial, gedulig und super freundlich mit einem um! :-)


Date: 19.03.2019

I moved from Bern to Thun because I changed my residence and it was too much for me in Bern all at once. I found Stephan on the Internet. He was an excellent driving instructor to me who is passionate about it. He has a great balance between friend and teacher which I found very refreshing. I can highly recommend him to all those who are looking for a driving instructor.


Date: 14.02.2019

Stephan Trachsel is a super driving instructor, he is very patient, he takes a lot of time until you understand and gives you extra minutes for the driving lesson. You can have a lot of fun with him, you can laugh with him, and so on. Everything with him from beginning to passed exam, everything with how the law is today, I am very happy that I took Stephan Trachsel and can recommend him to others. At wet test with trailer I have already decided which one I go to. Will miss you very much Stephan


Date: 11.02.2019

Reviews from B. M.

very competent, patient, punctual, always in the picture about the newest laws in the road traffic


Date: 14.12.2018

Dear Stephan Thank you very much for the great training. The driving lessons with you were always varied and exciting. You took your time for me and explained the topics to me in an understandable and simple way. Well prepared I passed the driving test at the first attempt. I am happy to recommend you! Best regards Nino Burger


Date: 12.12.2018

top


Date: 04.12.2018

Great training with efficient methods! After I had passed the test (at the first attempt), I realized once again how much heart and soul Stephan puts into his work. I can look back on an instructive time and am sure that Stephan's advice will also accompany me on future excursions by car. Thank you Stephan!


Date: 27.11.2018

The calm and always motivated nature of Stephan fascinated me and strongly supported me in my learning. He was always patient with me and explained the situations to me very precisely. If you want a serious driving instructor and want to pass the exam right away, you have to choose him!


Date: 16.11.2018

A very patient and good driving instructor! He explains everything in an understandable way and often gives you a few minutes during the driving lesson. I am very satisfied with my choice of driving instructor and definitely recommend him!


Date: 03.11.2018

If you are looking for a well-structured and tailor-made apprenticeship, you have come to the right place. Exceptionally competent both professionally and personally.


Date: 01.11.2018

So if you want a competent, professional and goal-oriented training, go to Stephan. We worked through everything in a very short time and together we reached the goal of getting our driver's license. For this I thank Stephan once again from the bottom of my heart. Merci Stephan


Date: 23.10.2018

Reviews from David Maul

hehe "Urteil" xD sorry, just reading the title of this textfield... There's hardly anything to judge with Stephan. After each trip you patiently go through all the mistakes and unworthy things together in order to think about them in the best possible way. The individual learning process is in the foreground, a fast advance is aimed at and also achieved with good employees. (Here a small comment - who needs a long time does not have to blame the driving instructor, but participate himself) Even without being able to drive privately, there were tips on how to at least train the theory of driving without a car, which makes it easy to learn under all conditions. In addition, Stephan aestheticizes humor and generally creates a safe atmosphere in the car, so driving even in the first hours with the smallest beginnings is no horror. If anyone managed to read this far - I think Stephan is a very recommendable driver who teaches you how to drive very well!


Date: 22.10.2018

Thanks to Stephan I have passed my driving test in the shortest time! The students are very important to him and you could see that. He explains everything very clearly and has he is very patient with the students, that has given me a lot of security. I would recommend Stephan to anyone as a driving instructor!


Date: 19.10.2018

The driving lessons with Stephan were always good. He was very flexible about the dates and gave good feedback during and after the trip. The lesson usually lasted a bit longer than the 45min and I passed the driving test the first time. Can only recommend Stephan :)


Date: 30.09.2018

The BE driving school in Thun accompanied me from the beginning to the successful driving test. My emergency course, my theory as well as the practical driving training. I was super satisfied in all areas. My driving instructor was Stephan Trachsel. It adjusts individually to each student. Stephan Trachsel is extremely patient and always finds the right words. I quickly realized that he was a passionate driving instructor. Thanks dear Stephan, for the great training. Stefanie Fassbender


Date: 24.09.2018

If I needed another driving instructor, I would definitely choose Stefan again. He is a great driving instructor, who is very sympathetic as a person and very well positioned. He knows where he is talking about and you can tell at every driving lesson that he loves his job. In a very professional way he accompanied and supported me through my training. It gives you the necessary time, but also demands a lot from you. Absolutely recommendable.


Date: 22.09.2018

Stefan was the perfect driving instructor for me. He was always very flexible when it came to making appointments and took a lot of time for each student. Even if a lesson actually only lasts 45 minutes, Stefan has usually taken a whole hour. He was always transparent and gave me good feedback so I knew where I was. It was also great that he was always available for a joke and even if things didn't go so well, he took it with humor and had a lot of patience. I can highly recommend Stefan to you!


Date: 21.09.2018

Super driving lessons! Stephan knows exactly when, how and what he wants to teach the students and when it is best to be present until the practical exam. I learned a lot in every driving lesson and was able to prepare very well for the exam. Having Stephan as co-driver/teacher is very pleasant and recommendable.


Date: 25.08.2018

I was very pleased with the way he explained the operation and the different techniques of the car to me. He was always very patient and answered the questions very carefully; he always noticed what I needed and explained well what was still to be improved. I can really recommend him, he's a great driving instructor!


Date: 20.08.2018

Reviews from Toni Wildermuth

Through the driving lessons with Stephan I was fully prepared for the driving test. The lessons are relaxed yet focused. Stephan works with you and wants to get the best out of you. The lessons are accompanied by very helpful theory slides.


Date: 14.08.2018

Reviews from Sven Müller

Thanks to the be-driving school, I not only passed the driving test, but was also prepared for every imaginable situation in road traffic. Every driving lesson was very instructive and interesting. This is not least thanks to Stephan Trachsel who, with his competent and friendly manner, does everything in his power to teach the learner to drive a vehicle with as much effort as possible. The atmosphere in the vehicle was always very relaxed and thus a super basis was created to learn driving with fun and joy. I can only advise anyone looking for a driving instructor to visit the be-driving school.


Date: 13.08.2018

Reviews from Ya Nijc

He always gave me helpful and good tips. I learned a lot from him. Mr. Trachsel remained very calm, even if I have made the same mistake for the x ten times. this was very important for me, so I could concentrate on the next. I would go back to him at any time and recommend Mr. Trachsel very. Yanick


Date: 16.07.2018

instructive, humorous & charming


Date: 19.06.2018

I like how the lessons are structured and structured. With Stephan nothing is forgotten and he prepares you optimally for the practical exam. The driving lessons are varied and because of Stephan's likeable manner they are always fun. I can recommend the BE driving school to anyone.


Date: 26.05.2018

It was an instructive time with a very pleasant and goal-oriented driving instructor. He gives practical tips that pay off during the driving test and also after passing the test. With his loose and nevertheless dutiful kind one comes without stress and without problems by the driving test, guaranteed. I can only recommend it!


Date: 08.05.2018

Mr. Trachsel's elevators are great. Thanks to the very good training, I managed the car test at the first attempt. I will recommend this driving school.


Date: 13.03.2018

It was fun. Stephan teaches very structured, purposefully and with a pleasant, relaxed manner. This leads to the fact that one is very well prepared for the examination. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 01.03.2018

Reviews from Jasmin Aulbach

Stephan is a great driving instructor! I've been trying to get him to come up. He takes six cyt and het vil patience. The learning slide on the individual themes is super. I'm always good at it and the driving lesson is fun. I'm happy I'm happy I'm happy him. Thank you so much.


Date: 07.02.2018

The driving lessons with Stephan were a lot of fun for me. There was always a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I didn't think the whole car test was that extensive. I already had the motorcycle test, but for me many things were new that I should have known already. Stephan, however, has a very structured learning plan, so no topic was neglected, but no time was wasted. Stephan trained me excellently and prepared me perfectly for the exam. I can recommend this driving school to anyone who wants to drive safely in the long run! Lg J.B.


Date: 01.02.2018

Reviews from Martin Spring

We've had our driving test and we're happy to see you in Trachsu! At the age of 67, I had to pass the examination for persons on request (BPT) in accordance with Art. 122 StvG. At first I thought that in the last 50 years since taking my Fz exam I would pass the exam at the Road Traffic Authority without any problems and so I simply registered for the exam. Yes, I have maybe about 600000Kilometer in the PW, in the Camper as well as with the


Date: 25.01.2018

Very goal-oriented and efficient teaching, which is accompanied by clear theory slides. Lessons are usually covered for 5-10 minutes without the student having to pay an extra charge. Stephan Trachsel is very likeable, so that you feel comfortable from the beginning and can look forward to the driving lessons with him. The exam was no problem, because I was very well prepared in all areas by the lesson of Stephan Trachsel.


Date: 11.12.2017

Thanks to Stephan's funny yet strict way of teaching, time flew by. He was very patient and if I didn't understand something right away he explained it to me until I mastered it. Very practical were the different learning slides, which I was allowed to photograph at the end of each lesson. So you could practice privately as well. It was a great time.


Date: 11.12.2017

Stephan's a great driving instructor. He is always well prepared and very patient, competent and motivated. I'd go right back to him!


Date: 16.11.2017

Stephan gives you a great education and prepares you very well for the exam and the future in road traffic. I can recommend Stephan to any person who wants to experience a serious and competent education, to which Stephan's collegial interaction also contributes!


Date: 14.11.2017

I can only recommend Stephan to others because of his funny and yet strict way, I successfully passed the car test. I really liked the way Stephan explained everything exactly and carefully. He recorded the various manoeuvres on individual foils, was great to memorize. You can tell he likes his job. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK =D


Date: 09.11.2017

Very good.


Date: 01.11.2017

Very competent, super friendly and collegial handling of the learner driver. Has a system for all manoeuvres, which makes it much easier for the learner driver and the learner driver with a safe and good feeling at the test can! My personal conclusion: a super driving instructor who also convinces with his pleasant character! I can recommend it to everyone with a very good conscience!:)


Date: 12.10.2017

The driving lessons with Stephan were great. No matter what, he always stayed calm and patient. Took time to explain everything in detail. Even if it was the same several times in a row. What I appreciated the most was that he had responded to me as a person. And I could judge so well how far I am with my driving skills and how sure I feel about it.


Date: 27.09.2017

We (correctly) teach you to drive far and oh your difficult situations act correctly and to some extent cool blibe de göht to Stefan! He knows he's strung out anyway, but if he's lying when he's right, he knows why. Dr Stefan may have performed the manoeuvre suber us, but it is always sweet for the gassli z ha. Merci Stefan hesch du mi gleht outofahre. :-)


Date: 08.09.2017

Stephan is a very friendly & helpful driving instructor from the first minute on. He was very flexible in organising the driving lessons. During the driving lessons he was very goal-oriented, calm and consistent and so I quickly passed the exams. I felt very comfortable. I can recommend him 100%.


Date: 01.09.2017

Reviews from Oliver Jaggi

Very demanding and fair. Experienced and highly qualified driving instructor, recommended for every driving student in the Thun-Spiez area!


Date: 28.06.2017

Reviews from Sophia Reusser

The Stephan is a supercool, well organized driving instructor, with a strong nose and a talent without swiss maneuver Dubeli-Sicher z erklärenre :D Bi him isches eso, dasme after the testig nid only DARF drive, but dasmes oh würklech CHA. Very recommendable u every Franconian would be! Merci for di cooli Zit with you Stephan :)


Date: 14.06.2017

If I had to start all over again, I would get my driving lessons back from Stephan, because he is the best driving instructor you can imagine. He is a very pleasant, relaxed and humorous person. In a nutshell: YOU are in good hands with him! Thanks for the great time Stephan :)


Date: 05.06.2017

With the help of Stephan Trachsel I was able to get through the test for the first time. He took me to see everything that came at the exam. Thanks to his good explanations with the inclusion of learning slides, I only had as many driving lessons as I needed.


Date: 31.05.2017

It was a great time and I learned a lot. Stephan was always fully concentrated on me and not absent (tele etc.) that was great.


Date: 20.05.2017

The lessons are really working and you can make progress every time. The lessons are good and instructive. In the end, you can take the exam with a very confident feeling. Stephan is always very friendly and explains the topics precisely and comprehensibly. I can only recommend him to others


Date: 20.05.2017

very friendly & humorous With a temporary driving instructor you get used to the feeling of having someone else in your car. good lesson structure


Date: 06.05.2017

Very good, patient and friendly driving instructor. Takes his job very seriously. Invests a lot of time and effort in his learner drivers. I can only recommend Stephan Trachsel.


Date: 13.04.2017

Stephan is a very motivated and conscientious driving instructor. He explains the different topics very well and likes to take time for questions. He has a lot of patience and is a very friendly guy. He registers the learner drivers for the test as soon as they are really ready. --> No minimum number of driving hours is prescribed for him, which I think is very good! I can only recommend Stephan! :)


Date: 19.03.2017

Reviews from Tanja Rupp

When choosing my driving instructor it was important to me that I enjoy the driving lessons and that it is not a "must" for me. This was definitely the case with Stephan Trachsel. I felt totally comfortable from the beginning. He invests a lot of time in the preparation of his driving lessons and is always super prepared. He explains the topics very well and I knew after each driving lesson what I could improve / practice. One driving hour officially lasts 45 minutes, but we were often 50 or even 55 minutes on the road. Of course I was very nervous before the practical exam, but I felt well prepared and passed it successfully. Stephan Trachsel teaches with passion and joy - I definitely recommend him to everyone!


Date: 12.03.2017

Reviews from Georges Lüscher

was supper to friden empffele stephan trachsel very much.


Date: 21.02.2017

Very understandable explanations A lot of understanding and patience Always having a good time For me personally it is extremely important that I was only registered for the exam after I was really ready for it. No hasty registration. Worth every hour.


Date: 23.01.2017

Stephan is a very likeable driving instructor who takes a lot of time and tailors the driving lessons to each individual. He has a lot of patience and takes the time to explain everything well. A driving hour lasts not only 45 minutes but mostly almost an hour! I like to recommend Stephan because the driving lessons with him are a lot of fun!


Date: 09.01.2017

Reviews from Renato Rupp

So today after 2. attempt my driving test passed! Many thanks to you Stephan and the examination expert Mr. Brunner. It was a very pleasant time with you and Claude. You have always made me aware of mistakes and always remained calm, I will continue to follow your tips and hints ;) Price-performance was also great with you and always good 50-55min time. So to everyone in the Thun and Bernese Oberland region, I warmly recommend BE driving school S.Trachsel and colleague Claude. One is well prepared and always served sympathetically. The fact that I failed the test for the first time is something I have to take by the nose myself, because I was excited and had small blackouts in between. Good luck and accident-free rides I wish you Stephan and your other students!


Date: 05.01.2017

I was very satisfied with Stephan's driving training. Even in "difficult times" he supported me and worked with me with a lot of patience and understanding and we reached our goal! Thank you very much for everything! Corina


Date: 25.11.2016

Thanks to the calm, always motivated and positive nature of Stephan, I was able to undergo a pleasant training. I can only recommend Stephan! Thank you very much.


Date: 14.11.2016

Reviews from Andreas Wenger

You can tell that Stephan likes his job. His learning strategy, the structuring of the lessons and the iterative repetition make him a professional driving instructor with many years of experience. He does not only work for himself, but sees his main task in making progress with the learner driver. This progress can sometimes be achieved more easily through his positive, encouraging and motivating nature. It shall also record the progress made. Thanks to this work structure Stephan knows exactly where weaknesses are to be eliminated. I can only recommend Stephan.


Date: 14.11.2016

I am very happy, the choice of driving instructor fell on Stephan Trachsel. He is a top driving instructor and I would definitely recommend him! Stephan is a very friendly, positioned, competent and patient driving instructor, for a joke to have and yet consistent. I have greatly appreciated his targeted training right up to his examination, as it builds step by step on what he has already learnt and can be individually adapted. What I also liked was that he sometimes overdid 1, 2 minutes if you needed more time for a topic and didn't say right away: "Time is up, we'll look at this in the next hour". His tips and systems for driving, parking, etc. were always successful and are still remembered today. Thanks to his driving training, I felt very well prepared for the test, and despite my initial nervousness, I passed it right at the first attempt. Mersi vieu mau! =)


Date: 10.11.2016

The driving school with Stephan was very interesting and very instructive. The driving school was very excellent. He was very good at helping me with my exam anxiety. Kind regards Miriam Wittwer


Date: 17.10.2016

Super teacher, every driving lesson helped me a lot and at the same time I had a lot of fun, couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor than Stephan! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 03.10.2016

the driving school with Stephan is highly recommended. He always has a saying ready and keeps calm even in difficult situations. With him you only do as many driving lessons as necessary, and it all come at the 1st time through the exam.


Date: 30.09.2016

Was always well advised and have me well gefühlt.Very nice driving instructors


Date: 28.09.2016

Stephan is a super driving instructor .I have felt very well at lhm.he takes his time and has a lot of patience .he was always very calm and has always given me new motivation if something was not good. I recommend stephan very, very gladly further.


Date: 24.09.2016

Stephan is a good taster who works very efficiently and wants to reach his goal as fast as possible but as long as necessary. It is especially important to him that the exam will be completed the first time.


Date: 22.09.2016

To complete the training with Stephan Trachsel is highly recommended! The competent and efficient work is excellent. Also he as a person is very pleasant and Stephan is always available for fun :-) Thank you Stephan!


Date: 21.09.2016

Supper driving instructor! I can only recommend. My goal was to pass the exam at the first attempt. With the help and tips of Stephan, I have achieved this. Stephan likes to take his time and always explains everything clearly. It was a cool time till the end. :-)


Date: 30.08.2016

It's been a while, but I passed the exam on my first try. Stephan really is a great driving instructor. He explains in an understandable way, takes his time and has a lot of fun. You are well prepared for the exam with your training technique. And most importantly, if you pass, you can say of yourself that you are a safe road user. Recommended only!


Date: 10.08.2016

Super driving instructor, super tips, super lesson! Ha dTested free of fähler. I'm very happy to recommend it. :) Davina


Date: 04.08.2016

My car check's been a while. But I had a super practical training with Stefan Trachsel. He supported me with patience and successfully prepared me for the exam, which I passed the first time.


Date: 23.07.2016

I was able to enjoy a very good education in which the training and teaching of helpful knowledge about traffic was in the foreground! The training progressed according to my progress and was not artificially prolonged.


Date: 08.07.2016

Stephan Trachsel offers top training, which is well thought out from the ground up and well structured. He accompanies you competently, individually and brings you safely to your destination. This goal is not only called "driving test passed", but also: safe driving in everyday life. Stephan's friendly, direct approach shows that the student is important to him personally.


Date: 05.07.2016

I was able to enjoy very instructive and successful driving lessons. Everything was explained very well and also errors were pointed out well so that these could be prevented next time. On the one hand I am very satisfied with my driving training and also with the number of lessons.


Date: 10.06.2016

Dr bescht driving instructor in the canton of Bärn! Super type, flexible and uncomplicated, where exactly knows what is important. Är makes oh gärn mau 10 minutes longer if necessary and makes only soiu driving lesson as you oh effectively breaksch. Dr. Priis is an average, but the quiet way is above average. Är accompanies you from theory to practical testing, from A to Z service. Others plus point is natural without the 1 Series BMW. With daem makes you learn how to drive Freud really :D Merci for aues, het fun gmacht!


Date: 08.06.2016

Everything was great. I can only recommend it!


Date: 21.05.2016

Stephan's a great driving instructor. I immediately felt very comfortable with him. He was always very calm and always gave me new motivation if something did not go so well. He used to practice with me in problem areas.


Date: 18.05.2016

The driving lessons with Stephan were very instructive and well designed. I was challenged but not overwhelmed, which was very good for me! Everything was explained step by step, drawn and then implemented very well in practice. Until the end he did his job super and so I have to have passed the exam. I am very, very happy to recommend Stephan to others.


Date: 05.05.2016

Stephan is a great driving instructor who teaches you to drive safely and well. He is always available for fun and is very pleasant as a person. I had an exciting and instructive time in the driving lessons. Greetings sandro ;)


Date: 20.04.2016

Super driving instructor with Top system. Chame numme witer empfählä


Date: 12.04.2016

Stephan is a very good driving instructor. He takes his time and has a lot of patience. For me the best driving instructor, would fully recommend.


Date: 02.04.2016

Reviews from Fernanda Regli

Thanks to Stephan I passed my exam the first time. Although I was one of the worst beginners and I already had to take the exam after 3 months (waiting too long for the theory) he could prepare me intensively for the exam. He is very patient, friendly and always in a good mood. In my opinion it is very recommendable, especially for beginners, because it moves step by step to the next topic and you can deal with it much better. For me it is definitely the best driving instructor and I recommend him 100%.


Date: 24.03.2016

Stephan is a pleasant driving instructor. He'll explain everything quietly and take time for you. Do you have any questions, you can always get back to him. Also while driving it has a calm and pleasant charisma. I can recommend him.


Date: 17.03.2016

Stefan Trachsel A great driving instructor! Friendly Good-humoured Responsible Purposefully Have always felt very well during my driving training with him! He always gave correct instructions that I could quickly teach and implement. I also enjoyed 6 free driving lessons, which I didn't have to pay for! I always recommend him! I am glad, I was allowed to do my driving training with him, and passed with flying colours! Thank you Stefan


Date: 08.03.2016

Stephan Trachsel was an extraordinarily good driving instructor for me. He always showed patience, flexibility and humanity. All things I hold in high esteem. In the end, thanks to him, I managed the driving test the first time.


Date: 08.03.2016

Stephan Trachsel is a very good driving instructor, he is always in a good mood and is very patient. He helps you as best he can if you're afraid of the exam.


Date: 04.03.2016

Reviews from Milos Palic

I passed my driving test with Stephan with success. Stephan always tried hard to adapt the program to me so that I could pass the exam, even if we had to repeat some things because I had longer breaks in between he was always patient and tried to motivate me. I personally liked the Honda Civic better than the BMW because of my big feet but was otherwise very satisfied. Stephan is a great driving instructor and very sociable as a person, if I had to take the exam again then with Stephan.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fahrzeugbedienung und voraussehendes Fahren


Date: 15.02.2016

Stephan is an excellent driving instructor. He has so much patience. His teaching method is very easy to understand. The driving lessons were presented in an interesting and fun atmosfer. If you want to learn to drive, call him :)


Date: 13.02.2016

Stephan's a great driving instructor. He prepared me super for the exam, so that you can go with a good feeling to the exam. During the driving lessons he always gave me good tips and took his time. I can only recommend him.


Date: 10.02.2016

Stephan is a very nice guy and a great driving instructor. The driving lessons with him were very pleasant, instructive and also funny. I felt very comfortable with him. He also took a little longer time for me if you had difficulties with certain topics. Seeeeehr recommendable. Merci Stephan for the great time.


Date: 09.02.2016

Mr. Trachsel was a very obliging, patient and open-minded driver who was also flexible with the course dates and duration. He helped me a lot to reach my goal in a short time. I have always had a good time with him during the trip he is a very pleasant person.


Date: 01.02.2016

Reviews from Manuela Gertsch

Stephan is a super driving instructor! He takes a lot of time for the learner driver. He is a very calm and concentrated driving instructor, although it was not always easy with me he brought me the first time through the exam with few driving lessons. Keep it up, Stephan.


Date: 30.01.2016

I'm not so young anymore!! And therefore certainly for him not always easy to care for what my nerve strength and the question I still manage to tackle! But Stephan motivated me again and again. With a lot of patience, heart and soul and wit, he confidently prepared me for my practical exam... And lo and behold, I passed. I park my car backwards like a one!! I can only recommend Stephan to others..and believe me, I was a hardship case! Merci for you great time!


Date: 26.01.2016

Very good.


Date: 26.01.2016

Hello everyone... At the beginning I already had a very good feeling that I had chosen Stephan as my driving instructor and that was confirmed in the end. With a lot of patience, willingness to perform and stamina he managed to get me - safely - on the road...! Also takes good time for someone. It really prepared me very well for the exam, which I passed the first time. Really a great driving instructor, to recommend! Regards Tim


Date: 26.01.2016

Reviews from Miguel Angeelo

He is a super driving instructor, consistently but hetme's super funny with him! I'm glad I'm him. Ha viu vo him Chönne mitne ad Prüeefig, mercii stephan.


Date: 26.01.2016

Reviews from Mischa wittwer

Di beschti address for teaching Outofahre in Thun. Sachlech, nimmtsech Zyt, unskautsam, lehrrich simply Top. Thumbs up :D


Date: 25.01.2016

Dr Stephan is the driving instructor where I accompany you. With his calm, patient but consequent way he learns a lot and it makes him so happy to visit Outo. To make a joke or a funny saying he never publishes gsy was d lesson he always hears very fruity ;) the right encouragement for failure he always has ready gha. He is always ready to meet the need of the learner and always takes a good quote for his pupil, does not lie for the minute but is always ready for a longer quote. With his many years of experience and competence he is able to explain in an objective and understandable way. Ig has a super and successful education in his villages. Cha only recommend him. Thank you for dini Müeh, this great understanding, dini patience and dini great support where you escaped me. Go on like this :)


Date: 21.01.2016

Stephan Trachsel is an excellent driving instructor. He ALWAYS takes time for the students and doesn't kick you out of the car when the time has passed. Due to his great methods of teaching the different maneuvers to the students, it is not surprising that many of his students already successfully master the first exam.


Date: 19.01.2016

Very competent! Maintains a good relationship with his students and keeps his promises.


Date: 29.11.2015

With a very well thought-out and sustainable structure of the lessons, Stephan teaches you how to drive a car with a lot of joy and commitment. In spite of the clear structure, he responds to the individual needs (problems) of the student. Thanks to many years of experience and very good competence, the learning contents are explained to you in detail and comprehensibly, whereby it does not depend on the minute. The calm, patient and consistent manner of Stephan makes it even easier for you to learn. However, he must not lack a loose saying, which loosens up the whole thing and encourages you, even if things are not going according to plan.


Date: 23.11.2015

Super training, Stephan brings the right topics at the right time and can convey the content very comprehensibly. He responds individually to you and sets the right priorities. Very recommendable!


Date: 19.10.2015

Reviews from Vicky Williams

Dr. Stephan is a driving instructor who has a nice face. He doesn't duet "minütele" & take six cyt o we d lesson mau lenger than 45 minutes geit. He's very patient, he's set for an i & gloubt a eim o wes halt nid so louft wime ds färn wet... :) He draws situations on & with such a kind of theory with hot where I am especially at the beginning with the maneuver het ghulfe. If Stephan sits near you in the Outo, make the right choice! Merci 1000! :)


Date: 29.09.2015

I have a language problem of my own. But thanks to the commitment and the great help of my driving instructor, I was still able to pass the theory. In the practical lessons I had a teacher who guided me confidently and with a lot of patience to the ticket.


Date: 28.09.2015

The driving lessons with Stephan were always a pleasure. He gives you the necessary knowledge without letting the interpersonal come to Kurtz. Keep it up! :)


Date: 04.09.2015

Reviews from Fabian Lempen

The driving lessons with Stephan were always very varied and efficient. (What I appreciated most about him is that he also brought a little bit of humor in between, so you could see that he is also with joy and heart at work) I thank you very much for the patience and effort you put in for me and for the understanding education.


Date: 31.08.2015

I always felt very comfortable with Stephan. I quickly learned a lot about what is going on on the streets, what you have to watch out for, etc. If you still have no idea which driving instructor you want to take, I highly recommend Stephan.


Date: 20.08.2015

Super training, pleasant handling and a very high success rate. I can only recommend Stephan!


Date: 16.08.2015

Dr Stephan is a great driving instructor who can recommend any driving style. He'll make sure you're experienced and quiet enough to get ready for the road :)


Date: 05.08.2015

Stephan convinces with a very structured and goal-oriented approach. He recognizes the student's weak points and lets him work consistently on them. Thanks to many years of experience and a lot of fun at work, the learning contents are conveyed in detail and precisely, but still humorously and loosely. Stephan leaves no question unanswered and knows exactly what he is doing. If you want to get your driving license fast but effective and sustainable, this is the right place for you!


Date: 27.07.2015

Würkläch super driving instructor. Stephan het würki mega patient u will NEVER go crazy or put an odd pressure on you. Top gsi with him :)


Date: 13.07.2015

Reviews from Joni Schranz

Very good and serious driving instructor. highly recommendable!


Date: 29.06.2015

The training with Stephan was great! He conveys the learning content clearly and comprehensibly and answers questions. He's very patient and never loses his nephews. The best one in the world. who wants the best driving test at the first time should go to stefah gehn.can recommend Stephan to everyone.


Date: 17.06.2015

I was able to enjoy a very pleasant and successful training here. The driving instructor succeeds very well in adapting the training to the needs of the learner and is really concerned with learning to drive well and passing the exam the first time if possible. He also knows well when someone is ready for the exam, so that you don't have to take too many but also not too few driving lessons. So I can fully recommend it to others!


Date: 19.05.2015

Stephan is a very patient and attentive driving instructor. He has developed his own techniques to easily master the somewhat "heavier" manoeuvres. He is very funny, but nevertheless always concentrated and on the matter. His lessons practically always lasted longer than 45 minutes (mostly between 50 and 60 minutes) of course without any extra charge. He doesn't do unnecessarily many driving lessons, but only so many that you can successfully complete the test. Besides, the Honda he has is a very practical car to start with. In any case to recommend.


Date: 09.05.2015

I would recommend him immediately!


Date: 06.05.2015

Stephan is a competent and very patient driving instructor who helped me to enjoy driving with his tips and tricks and his relaxed manner. He always took the necessary time and often overdid the duration of the lessons in my favour. I can say that I feel safe in traffic and look forward to the hours on the road. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 01.05.2015

Reviews from Jeton Tahiri

Very good driving instructor recommend you all


Date: 15.04.2015

The practical training with Stephan was great! He conveys the learning content clearly and comprehensibly and answers questions. He is very patient and never loses his calm. Besides, the fun never comes too short! ;-) I can recommend Stephan to anyone! :-)


Date: 21.03.2015

Reviews from Patric Burri

I had a great education with Stefan! Stefan explains the single details to you super and can give you helpful tips, can only recommend him. Have fun with him.


Date: 20.02.2015

The Stephan is a super loving and competent driving instructor... With a sense of humor, every driving hour... Bim Stephan immediately notices that he has years of Bruefser experience. Ha always fights gha with zwifel a mine "Fahrkünscht", but he always has the perfect word gfunde, mi z Motiviere u so hanis bir ersch ersch erschaltete Prüefig problem-free g schafft. Ig would immediately and always against Stephan as mi driving instructor choose! Ig thank you Stephan for dini patience and dini super supportive!


Date: 22.01.2015

Stephan Trachsel teaches very structured and precise. One enjoys a professional and expert driving training! Due to his patient and calm nature, learning is great fun. You are ideally prepared for the exam. I can warmly recommend Stephan to all those who would like to have a well-founded and good driving education! :-)


Date: 20.01.2015

Stephan knows very good methods to teach you even more complex challenges in a simple and meaningful way. He remained calm and patient in every driving hour and did not artificially prolong the learning process. He always took his time in peace and also covered the lesson to be able to stick to a topic. I am very happy to recommend him!


Date: 20.01.2015

Stephan has a lot of patience and prepares you optimally for the exam. The whole training is very well structured! Stephan takes the time to explain the different topics in a clear and understandable way. Also the lesson was mostly overdrawn and not aborted after exactly 45'. ! top !


Date: 19.01.2015

Very patient, can also overdraw a bit, flexible in time. It is good to chat with him, you feel well taken care of with him.


Date: 17.01.2015

Stephan is a very patient and experienced driving instructor. With his set up manner every lesson becomes an experience. He possesses great knowledge and brings it across in a good way. I could learn a lot from him. Tell a friend about Stephan in any case! Merci Stephan!


Date: 15.01.2015

Patient, humorous, competent, calm, these are just some of the many good qualities of Stephan Trachsel that facilitate learning to drive a car. Stephan clearly focuses on the success of the student, which is guaranteed by the learning methods. The lessons are varied and Stephan is not a Minüteler who breaks off the lessons exactly after 45 minutes. I can recommend Stephan to anyone!


Date: 14.01.2015

The best driving instructor!


Date: 12.01.2015

Whoever chooses Stephan as their driving instructor chooses the right one! ) instructive hours with full commitment on his part prepared me optimally for the exam which I passed at the first attempt. Humor never gets a raw deal, though! His tips accompany me daily - merci Stephan! ) our Grüessli usem neighboring village!


Date: 12.01.2015

Stephan is a very good driving instructor. He'll get you safely and quickly through the exam. His tips will stay in your head for a long time to come.


Date: 12.01.2015

Stephan is a very exemplary driving instructor. It was fun going to class with him. Because you learn fast and have fun. I can only recommend him!


Date: 12.01.2015

I experienced the driving lessons with Stephan very positively. He works with a well thought-out concept, which makes learning much easier. Stephan was always very friendly and always took enough time, even if the paid lesson was already over. I finally felt very well prepared for the exam and can only recommend Stephan.


Date: 12.01.2015

The driving lessons were great.Stefan always took a lot of time and kept his patience.he didn't "gminütelet" either and at the end of an hour he still took time for meetings.I can only recommend the lessons with him.


Date: 11.01.2015

Recommend Stephan Trachsel to everyone! His calm nature is very helpful for fast learning! The simple explanations and the very well-founded training/practice guarantee a high examination success rate. Thank you, Stephan, for helping me on my way to being a safe road user.


Date: 28.12.2014

Reviews from Brigitte Wüthrich

The driving lessons were very varied and instructive. I really had an optimal preparation and passed the exam right the first time. The atmosphere during the hours was very pleasant - it's great! Thank you Stephan!


Date: 16.11.2014

Reviews from Joana Bauder

I passed on the first try. The driving lessons were always very varied and efficient. I thank you very much for the patience and effort you have put in for me.


Date: 09.11.2014

If you choose Stephan Trachsel, you can be sure that he or she will be perfectly prepared for the exam. Thanks again! salute


Date: 09.11.2014

Stephan's a great driving instructor. Anyone who wants to pass the test with certainty and optimal time expenditure has not made the wrong choice! Everything with humor :) Have fun with dine Esle


Date: 18.09.2014

Whoever chooses Stephan Trachsel has done everything right. I have also found and selected him through the comparison of driving instructors. Now, after passing the practical exam, I can look back on a perfect education. Stephan has a sophisticated, very meaningful and instructive training plan based on years of experience with hundreds of students. He knows the fears, problems and difficulties of a student driver and always has the perfect solution at hand. The driving school car, a Honda Civic, is a small, fast car with a clutch, which can be compared to a young, tender lady ;-) He has already brought me and a hundred other students successfully through the test. What's the matter with you? :-)


Date: 07.09.2014

Good driving instructor


Date: 02.09.2014

Very good driving instructor, Good training, Lots of patience, Good knowledge, He can explain the things very well, The car is perfect for learning, he really takes a lot of time, he doesn't mind if the lesson goes a little longer, I can recommend with a very good conscience.


Date: 28.08.2014

Bim Stephan isches würk super gsi. He's been there every hour of the ride until new and next time he's checked the old thing, so he's been trying to use it for the minimum of an hour. Würk super gsi u würdi recommend to everyone where schneu wet düre cho.


Date: 13.07.2014

You have great respect for your first driving lesson and quickly get nervous if you only think about it? Then I can highly recommend the driving school with Stephan Trachsel! He knows how to deal with your nervousness and introduces you to driving with patience, humour, understanding and competence. I especially liked the fact that Stephan's driving lessons allowed him to design his program individually and adapt it exactly to you. This also allows him to guide you to a positive driving test in as few driving lessons as possible (very few driving instructors can claim this!). The number of driving hours, which is below the cantonal average, and the extremely low diarrhoea rate speak volumes! Driving school with Stephan Trachsel - I can only recommend!


Date: 04.07.2014

Reviews from Andrea Papst

The driving lessons with Stephan have always been a lot of fun for me, he was always very patient and friendly. I was super prepared for the exam!


Date: 29.06.2014

Very good driving instructor. Good instructions which will be remembered even after passing the driving test ;), which worked the first time.


Date: 09.06.2014

As already many others, I can also recommend Stephan Trachsel very much. The training with Him is very orderly and you learn something new step by step without starting with difficult topics. Another positive point about Stephan is certainly that he is always up to date when it comes to traffic-friendly driving. His training vehicle is very modern, drives very well and offers all the technical aids a driving school car should have. With Stephan you learn a safe and solid driving style. He is a nice and courteous person, and he always stays calm, even when things get hectic. Witer so Stephan ;)


Date: 08.06.2014

Reviews from Stephanie Sigrist

Stephan is the perfect driving instructor he has a lot of patience and he has a lot of patience explaining. I've always had a lot of fun riding with him. So a huge thank you to you stephan you were and remain a supper driving instructor I can only miss you further.


Date: 07.06.2014

Stephan's driving lessons were awesome! He explained everything exactly and was very quiet. At first I had a driving instructor in Bern, with whom I was very dissatisfied, but when I changed to Stephan I was thrilled. I am very happy that I learned to drive with him and I really recommend it! Thank you very much for your support.


Date: 04.06.2014

Reviews from Natascha Sunshine

The driving lessons with Stefan are simply 1A! Individual and suitable for everyone. Learning rich, varied between theory and practice, humour has never been lacking. :) Stefan is the rest in person, has a lot of patience and can explain the maneuvers etc. super with examples. The car is easy to learn to drive TOP! Even now, more than half a year after the exam, I feel safe on the road thanks to the great driving lessons and can use the tips and tricks Stefan gave me in practice. If you want to get your driving licence quickly and safely, you've come to the right place! I can only recommend him! Super driving instructors! Many thanks again for the unforgettable and learning lessons. P.S I'm eternally grateful for the parking technique tips, because Stefan's systems have always been a blessing. :D


Date: 03.06.2014

With patience, calm and a healthy dose of humour, Stephan will guide you from A to Z through the learning process. Thanks to individual adjustment of the driving lessons, learning and understanding how to drive a car (with all the trimmings) is extremely easy and fun! Thanks again to Stephan for the great driving lessons ;)


Date: 03.06.2014

The driving lessons with Stephan were very instructive and informative. The set-up was well thought out from the first hour until the stage and Stephan prepared me with patience and wit for the driving test. On this way again many thanks for the great driving lessons!


Date: 03.06.2014

Reviews from Adrian Hostettler

The best driving instructor you can wish for, patient, cool on it, hammer driving school car, my recommendation for all who want the permit ;) Keep up the good work Stephan, thanks for the great time and have fun teaching! Adrian ;)


Date: 03.06.2014

Learning to drive with Stephan was not a big challenge. He was always very quiet and helpful. His tips and the self-made parking tactics worked every time. After about 1.5 months he let me take the driving test which I passed without any problems. I can only recommend Stephan.


Date: 03.06.2014

Stephan Trachsel is a very quiet, pleasant and competent driving instructor. He never lost his sense of humor either. If you don't understand something (which almost never happens), he will explain it to you again without exposing you. Stephan does not "minütelet", it is rather important to him that one can profit from his driving lessons. He was always punctual (and if he came 5 minutes later, he would report it before). Anyway, I got through the car test the first time. And this with surprisingly few lessons. Stephan, thank you very much again!!! You are recommended :)


Date: 03.06.2014

Stephan is a very reliable and motivated driving instructor. The driving lessons with him are very varied and productive. His Honda Civic is state of the art and easy to use. I can recommend Stephan Trachsel to anyone!


Date: 06.04.2014

Stephan is a great driving instructor. He's always rude and won't lie. Öi wennt nit bi everything directly after chusch, he explains the fermentation number. He git dier super tips and prepares you perfectly ver di ver prüfig. Stephan is simply the best driving instructor. It is flexible and fits every single squint of the truffle. Merci Stephan


Date: 23.03.2014

Dr Stephan Trachsel is a very friendly, highly motivated and goal-oriented driving instructor. the driving lesson is always very instructive and fun. Dr Stephan explains it very patiently and so it's good to understand. You'll be well prepared for the test and aggrieved quickly. So han is o bim 1. alouf gschaft. Merci Stephan isch e super zit gsi!


Date: 23.03.2014

Isch perfekt gsi, Stephan het e super character. It's always fun to learn and it always happens quickly. He explains everything with a suitable Bispil which ner o nüm so quickly forgets. I'm afraid I'll have to go to the test. Emphasize him outo very much like witer.


Date: 21.03.2014

Dr Stephan is a great driving instructor, he has kept the Rue out of stressful situations. And the Stephan het au alles sehr gut explains so the me drus chunnt and the sach versteit. lg cha recommend him.


Date: 07.03.2014

If you want a reliable and very good driving instructor, then go to Stephan Trachsel. The training with him is uncomplicated and super structured. Thanks to Stephan I passed the exam at the first attempt. The driving school car is a lonely top and helps you to learn a safe and solid driving style. I can recommend Stephan Trachsel to anyone who wants to get to their driving licence quickly and safely. In the examination area Thun he is the best.


Date: 04.03.2014

Reviews from Michael Heller

Very good learning methods. very friendly and stays very calm in stressful situations and explains well what you did wrong. was very happy and can recommend it to everyone. top service . ps; passed the first time;)


Date: 03.02.2014

The driving lessons with Stephan were always very instructive and also very funny. Stephan not only explains the things orally, but also picks up pen and paper and writes everything down. I could always choose what I wanted to repeat or if something was not clear to me. He has very easy theories which can be applied very practically in practice. Stephan has a lot of patience and knows how to tackle every situation so that you have a sense of achievement! I had a great time with him and can apply all the theories in everyday life. I can recommend Stephan to everyone who wants to have a great driving lesson. What I would like to add Stephan is no "Minüteler" at all and is always considerate if you have a bad day :)!


Date: 03.02.2014

Reviews from Silvio Nydegger

Super driving instructors!!!


Date: 01.02.2014

Reviews from Dario Mandia

Supper!


Date: 24.12.2013

Reviews from Anick Hartmann

Best driving instructor, obviously interested in the student's success and not only in money. He has very good knowledge of human nature and can therefore also respond to the needs of the students. He's always very friendly and posed!


Date: 23.12.2013

I am happy to recommend Stephan to others. The driving lessons were very instructive and funny. His explanations are easy to understand, but if it is not quite clear orally, he likes to point it out using paper, pencil and car. I miss the driving lessons. Stephan not only emphasizes theory and driving, but also that it's fun to drive.


Date: 18.11.2013

Good education and suveränes occur Is very sympathetic and takes good time for the driving students


Date: 25.10.2013

The stephan is a great driving instructor. The driving lessons are always very funny and helpful, he prepared me very quickly and well for the driving test and I passed the test at the first start. I can only recommend!


Date: 24.10.2013

De Stephan's a great girl. He'll be happy and he'll explain it to you that it's so cheeky. He is a very patient person and likes to explain everything to you in two poles, if you don't fool around. I always do it very funny gha weni bi him driving time gha. Talk to him about everything now. I recommend it to every driver's cabin witer, with Stephan hender en super fang gmacht macht... :D.. Thanks for the cool ziit.. lg... (=


Date: 22.10.2013

Reviews from Besjana Glaus

I was very well prepared for the driving test and passed it the first time. Stephan Trachsel has given me very good and helpful tips, with which even the most difficult situations on the road can be mastered without problems and one also has a safe driving style in the future. Can only recommend this driving instructor because he is really great! :)


Date: 16.10.2013

Stephan is a very polite and characterful person. As a driving instructor he is very open, disciplined and honest. I have learned a great deal in a very short time. He has accompanied me very well through this time. I personally can only recommend Stephan. For the future I wish all teachers that they take the exam with Stephan. I wish you all a wonderful time in the future. :)


Date: 07.10.2013

Stephan's a great driving instructor. Thanks to him, I successfully passed my exam at the first attempt. He always explains everything very exactly, calmly and gives super tips. I can only recommend him!


Date: 29.08.2013

I am very satisfied with the driving instructor Trachsel Stephan. I was very well prepared for the practical car test and passed it successfully at the first attempt. I can only recommend!


Date: 26.08.2013

Reviews from Thomas Zurbuchen

Stephan is very friendly and can explain well and understandably. If something is not clear, you can easily ask questions or repeat an exercise or manoeuvre. Stephan is a TOP driving instructor with a goal that he also pursues very well in my opinion.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Immer freundlich sein gegenüber dem Experten


Date: 19.08.2013

Reviews from Melanie Stübi

Stephan is very friendly and patient. He explains everything super even if you have to ask twice! He does not benefit from the students, you will be registered for the exam as soon as possible!


Date: 09.07.2013

Stephan is one of the best driving instructors. He took me through the exam without a problem, with few hours and top rates! In addition Stephan is also a very great type open-minded always a wizchen in stock So makes driving school fun ! Driving instructor: TOP Driving lesson: TOP Driving school car: TOP


Date: 02.07.2013

Reviews from Donato Ruch

Extremely good preparation for the exam. No superfluous lessons, instant enrollment for exam when you're ready. Relaxed atmosphere during driving lessons.


Date: 12.06.2013

Everybody-->You couldn't have a better driving instructor! Stephan shows you supper types. He takes enough time for the students! The price/performance is perfect because you are really shown everything to get through the first exam! So teach Stephan how to drive then you have a perfect driving style!! andrea H.


Date: 09.05.2013

Reviews from Dominic Reber

Stephan is very patient and can explain well, even if you ask him something several times, he takes the time and tries to explain it in a way that you understand it. The driving lessons are very pleasant. He works very goal-oriented.


Date: 02.05.2013

Stephan is a very patient guy that I have quickly forgotten about technology, he does a lot of repetitions and often pulls plastic sheets with car model to explain how to do maneuvers.so I say again, thank you very much that I can pass. very well he does his job.


Date: 16.04.2013

TOP DRIVING INSTRUCTOR! Stephan was really very patient. He gave me great security and peace of mind. Which I find very important when you're insecure or nervous yourself. I had a lot of fun learning with him. Thank you very much.


Date: 24.03.2013

I really liked going to Stephan's driving lesson. As a friendly, patient, competent and professional driving instructor I appreciated him very much. He explained the respective practical and theoretical things in an understandable way and laughter was not neglected either. Thank you Stephan:)


Date: 04.03.2013

Reviews from Jeannine Megert

I have experienced Stephan as extremely competent and fair. He gives professional positive and negative feedback. It has always been a pleasure for me to go to driving school!


Date: 26.02.2013

A super driving instructor: where to have patience, where to take six quotes, where to wish, where to find experienced instructors and where to always laugh! This is a super car: chic, not too big or too small, comfortable and easy to drive. Merci Stephan, for the great picture!


Date: 06.01.2013

Stephan is a very quiet and patient driving instructor who responds well to the needs of the students. The driving lessons are a mix of theory and practice, but you can also laugh. I can recommend Stephan as a driving instructor to everyone!


Date: 14.12.2012

A comfortable bus, a sporty car, a comfortable outo and much more, BMW is a long way from learning how to drive outdoors. The most important thing for the success of your course is to have a very competent driving instructor with a lot of patience and a lot of humour. "Stephan Du bisch TOP!!! Ke Frag, Numä 100% refälenswärt!!! Danish ice cream for EVERYTHING:-) We'lerä outofährä always in very good remembered paltä. Merci.


Date: 02.12.2012

Reviews from Manuela Beutler

ä cool driving instructor u we öppis nid grad funktioniert de fieletr dran bises funktioniertes dasme prüäfig bim erschtä mau beschteit :D


Date: 29.10.2012

Stephan wants to bring you quickly and comfortably to the test... he recognizes the weak and strong quickly


Date: 01.09.2012

Reviews from Alain Jufer

Very friendly, quiet driving instructor. Had a good and fun time with Stephan. In addition, you are registered as soon as you are ready for the exam and not ripped off as with others. Thanks again!


Date: 23.05.2012

I would saw, seeehr guuuet! :) You're a great driving instructor, blib wid bisch!


Date: 22.05.2012

He's a good driving instructor. I profited a lot from the driving lessons.


Date: 15.04.2012

Reviews from Dario Steiner

Very relaxed and teachable atmosphere. Great car!


Date: 24.01.2012

- If the students are well taken care of, wishes and other concerns will also be taken into account. - Very flexible, picks me up at my workplace, at the train station in Bern or at my home, etc. - Can also be reached in the evening. Practical for me because I work all day and don't have fixed breaks. - Keep calm, even if I make mistakes. - Also with the driving lessons theory questions are asked in between, or closer looked ! Graduation: A very sympathetic person. Prepared me well for the car test and could also give me tips for driving a motorbike, because I started both trainings almost at the same time, this was very useful for me ! "It's fun!" It's big MERCI, Stephan! ;-)


Date: 21.01.2012

Reviews from Jorim Büschlen

Stephan trachsel is the dream of all driving students. He is very competent and runs his program very individually adapted to the student driver. Due to his loose and set up nature it is easy for the student to teach. The driving school car is the absolute dream. Easy to use and handle, it underpins the student very much on the way to the exam. I can only recommend one to all those who still want to experience driving a car and that is and remains stephan trachsel. There may be other good driving instructors but stephan trachsel with his bmw are the unbeatable topteam. So what are you waiting for? Contact stephan trachsel, the top driving instructor in the region. :) lg


Date: 17.01.2012

Reviews from Mirjam Michel

The driving lesson was SUPER with Stephan! Keep on recommending! A very friendly and patient driving instructor! Is very flexible with the dates, tries to make it right for everyone, conveys the topics very well and pleasantly. Merci viu mau ohni di hätti das nid nid gafft!


Date: 08.11.2011

Stephan Trachsel is very friendly and accommodating. The driving lessons with him were very pleasant. He conveys his specialist knowledge in a serious and yet relaxed manner. If I had to take driving lessons again, I would also go back to Stephan Trachsel because of the car.


Date: 04.08.2011

Great thing! I can really recommend Stephan to everyone. We always had a lot of fun driving the car, even if not everything always wants to work out at once. Stephan is very flexible when it comes to time and place, technically very competent, calm and serene and humanly simply a "fine guy". I'm almost gonna miss sitting in the car with him a little bit.


Date: 12.07.2011

The driving lessons were very balanced: learn, implement & consolidate... I think he takes it more accurately than other driving instructors (but not unfriendly!), which made me feel very well prepared: at any rate I passed the first time... I'd go to Stephan again!


Date: 10.05.2011

The driving lessons were balanced: learn, implement & consolidate... I think more picky/precise than other driving instructors (but not unfriendly!), which made me feel very well prepared: at least I passed the first time... I'd go to Stephan again!


Date: 13.03.2011

Super driving instructor! sympathetic challenges and promotes super! First time exam passed. Thank you Stephan


Date: 23.12.2010

super good driving instructor takes a lot of time for the student driver. He explains everything super. Can only recommend him. By the way: with Stephan Trachsel you pass for the first time


Date: 05.02.2010

Very good driving instructor. Does a serious job, where the fun of driving a car is not neglected. Great car, good size.


Date: 22.07.2009

great driving instructor. Good methods and technical ingenious, totally cool. Thanks :-)


Date: 22.07.2009

great driving instructor. Good methods and technical ingenious, totally cool. Thanks :-)


Date: 04.07.2009

He takes a lot of time for driving lessons.