Fahrschule Etzensperger reviews and experiences


Date: 25.03.2019

Very patient driving instructor. Has a sense of humor :) All in all, a great driving instructor. (also has a cool car ;D)


Date: 15.03.2019

Very patient and pleasant. Always stay calm and give constructive feedback! Takes account of irregular working hours and is flexible in the planning of driving lessons. :)


Date: 11.02.2019

Lukas accompanied me to the successful driving test. He has a very calm disposition and a particularly pleasant nature. It was always a pleasure with him and I feel super prepared for the start traffic. Thank you very much. Stephen


Date: 29.01.2018

Lukas is a very patient driving instructor and remains sovereign even with the occasional tricky driving mistake. He prepared me optimally for the practical exam with short theoretical instruction before the departure and the structured program. Passing the practical driving test in the first run and 0 "previous" driving lessons is probably testimony enough. Thank you again Lukas!


Date: 18.12.2017

Lukas is a top driving instructor, professional, quiet, patient and very sympathetic. Personally, I always enjoyed the driving lessons very much and also prepared myself as well as possible for the practical test.


Date: 14.12.2017

Thank you Lukas for this great learning phase & thank you for guiding me through the exam for the first time. With success. Your patience with me has paid off and I will always be grateful to you for it. I'd get back to driving school with you right now! Take care :-)


Date: 09.11.2017

A good and friendly driving instructor. Lukas prepared me with a lot of patience and calm for the exam.


Date: 14.07.2017

If at the beginning it's only good for you, but at the end it's good for you ;) I'm würkli mellower than zfriede gsi ;)


Date: 19.06.2017

I would recommend the driving school Etzensperger immediately!


Date: 07.02.2017

Super driving instructor gives a lot of effort and also has a lot of patience. The theory is explained logically and simply. He also takes time for you and picks you up at work, if necessary. :) Thank you Lukas again.


Date: 09.01.2017

Super pleasant and quiet driving instructor. Lukas explains everything very precisely and prepares you very well for the test drive. Everything was really great and he also takes a lot of time for his students :-)


Date: 13.07.2016

For the first time, Merci Lukas, I still can't believe it. But now I'm sitting here with my license in my pocket for the first time today. Driving was something I couldn't quite imagine learning. But by the very patient kind of Lukas and also the really stoic calm which he radiates also in dicey situations I finally have the "rag" in my pocket. The driving lessons were clearly structured and I always knew where I was in training and what to expect. I was able to take the whole exam from theory to passing in about 9 weeks which is very fast by my standards. He has his price and that's a good thing, because due to his competent nature I didn't have to do a lot of unnecessary hours at the end, he simply gets to the point and supported me super. I just say a big THANK YOU and I'll see you on the street.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Warum will der schon zurück zum Strassenverkehrsamt?


Date: 20.02.2016

...the driving lessons are very well structured, theory and many practical tips are purposefully and nevertheless built in in a relaxed way. Lukas, with his calm, relaxed and very friendly disposition, is the perfect driving instructor with a lot of personal commitment. Just to recommend...!


Date: 04.02.2016

Lukas is a great driving instructor! He is very patient and explains exactly. He is a pleasant co-driver and you are perfectly prepared for the test:) I think few other driving instructors, would have had so much patience with me ;)


Date: 17.07.2015

Lukas is a very friendly & patient driving instructor. He explains the theory well and does this step by step. This is how you reach your goal with partial steps. Also dates are well available. The investments have definitely paid off. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 19.06.2015

No long wait for appointments. Good and simple explanations.


Date: 12.06.2015

As a driving instructor I have always experienced Lukas as reliable, calm and patient. He is sympathetic and it is pleasant to learn from him. We always went through the theory in bits and pieces thematically to the driving lesson, which helped me a lot, because a while had passed since the theory exam. The car is also pleasant and safe to drive.


Date: 08.03.2015

I learned a lot in a short time. Lukas always had enough time and respected my wishes. Besides, he is a very sympathetic and nice person, I will definitely recommend him!


Date: 09.02.2015

Very friendly and serious driving instructor!


Date: 03.11.2014

Very good driving instructor. Everything was explained to me very clearly and concisely. A friendly driving instructor that I recommend to everyone. :)


Date: 04.09.2014

Reviews from Larissa Toedtli

I can highly recommend Lukas Etzensperger as a driving instructor! All traffic rules and techniques for driving a car are explained super. A lot of patience is also shown when something is not immediately understood and correctly implemented. Although I don't live in Winterthur myself, Lukas picked me up as often as he could in Effretikon by car. That is certainly not self-evident. He is also always available for jokes & so the driving lessons pass quickly ;-)Keep it up!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich vergass am Anfang die Handbremse zu lösen


Date: 26.05.2014

Nice, reliable, explains very well and simply in pictures, competent, patient, super elevator, prepared, organized. Uncertainty disappears very quickly. Super driving instructors!


Date: 25.01.2014

Lukas is a great driving instructor. It's always been fun for me. He always explains everything very well and is a very patient driving instructor. I always färn to the driving lesson go!.. Thanks for a great driving lesson. Mega love greetings. Diddi =)


Date: 24.01.2014

Great! I existed for the first time, even though I was so open from nervousness, hetero with the encouragement. En very fair driving instructors. He practices step by step and is very patient. He's always fun to go out with him. I am also always motivated myself. Prepare one super for testing!


Date: 27.11.2013

Reviews from Manuela Huwiler

Cool, nice, young driving instructor with a lot of patience and humor. I can recommend it to anyone with a clear conscience!


Date: 08.11.2013

Very good training. Passed the exam the first time.


Date: 19.09.2013

Always motivated, always funny, always fair. Sometimes late.


Date: 12.07.2013

Reviews from Nicolas Chételat

Really good driving training with Lukas! Super nice and he explains everything perfectly. The BMW 1 Series is really cool to drive. Passed the exam within 1 month with 16 driving hours. Thank you so much!!


Date: 01.07.2013

Very patient, well-positioned and motivated! :)


Date: 25.02.2013

Lukas is really recommendable. The driving lessons have always been fun, he is very patient, explains very well and understandable and you can laugh together.:) The price-performance ratio is right. He prepares you super for the exam and what I always appreciated very much, when he had time, he came to pick me up or I was allowed to drive directly home. Of course, the car is also great. Thank you again.


Date: 14.12.2012

very friendly, funny, cooperative and very easy handling and the price-performance is also good. I chanen only witerempfehlä :)


Date: 07.12.2012

very nice, competent, collegial and relaxed.


Date: 02.10.2012

Competent, Patient, friendly, funny, value for money good


Date: 25.07.2012

Reviews from Robert Heuberger

Hüt bim erschte mal bestand:-) En super driving instructor. With em lukas the driving hour is very pleasant. No matter what, he always stays calm and always under control. Above all, he notices that he really enjoys being a driving instructor. Chanen highly recommended! He's got it all under control!


Date: 25.05.2012

very friendly, patient and dedicated!


Date: 12.03.2012

Lukas helped me with a lot of patience and good tips for my driving licence. I can highly recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 08.02.2012

Lukas is a good, patient and fair driving instructor. The driving lessons were very funny. Through him, I understood the theory very quickly and was always able to put it into practice on the street, which is the best learning method. Lukas is only to be recommended :)


Date: 27.12.2011

Simply ingenious, stays calm even in burning situations and can explain everything very well. I had a lot of fun studying with him. Poor man!!!


Date: 16.12.2011

I can really recommend Lukas to 100%! I passed the exam the first time within 3 months! The driving lessons were always very funny and exciting, the theory was always taught me by good tips and illustrative material optimally. The learning pace is ideal and in the end I was really perfectly prepared for the practical exam. Lukas has a lot of patience and has always been flexible. His service (double lessons, appointments, VKU, etc.) is simply great! The price-performance ratio is also good. I really can only recommend him!


Date: 16.11.2011

good driving instructor was a good time with in the has been fun with him has a lot of patience and does his work well thanks


Date: 31.10.2011

The driving lessons at Lukas are just great. His way of teaching you to drive is genail, he is patient and always friendly. A sympathetic guy! Passed at first attempt. I can only recommend Lukas!!!


Date: 21.07.2011

Reviews from Mathias Hofmann

Super driving instructor and car is cool :-)


Date: 12.07.2011

Reviews from Milena Reinle

Better late than never, I passed my driving test over 1 year ago right at the first time THANK YOU for the great support by Lukas. Since then I have been driving accident free thanks to his good everyday information. He has explained everything with a lot of patience and good visual material in traffic science and during the driving lessons. Due to his calm nature he could even teach a rather nervous driving student like me everything you need to know about driving a car. I can recommend Lukas to anyone and everyone. It was a super ice climb into the world of driving. Thank you Lukas and much more patience I wish you... Greetings Milena


Date: 01.06.2011

super driver always friendly and patient pick-up service is top highly recommended :D


Date: 23.05.2011

I can also recommend Lukas with best certain. Top driving instructor with a super vehicle, very sympathetic, always patient and clarified. Got my driver's license within three months. Merci Lukas!


Date: 22.04.2011

Lukas is a great driving instructor. Just passed the driving test at the first attempt, without any problems. He picks you up anywhere in Winterthur, too. All in all really recommendable.


Date: 16.04.2011

I can recommend Lukas with a clear conscience. The price-performance ratio is right. Lukas explains patiently and motivated up to the practical examination. Thank you Lukas!


Date: 28.01.2011

Experienced and patient top driving instructor! Above all, I appreciated his willingness to offer hours in the morning as well. 8:30! Thanks to many double lessons, the readiness for examination is guaranteed quickly. Very good test track over the breeds for the simulated ride shortly before the test. But his car has a diesel engine. If you drive a gasoline engine privately, this can lead to problems getting used to it, but these are not serious. All in all: RECOMMENDED VALUE!


Date: 04.01.2011

Great driving instructor - great car: On 29 Dec. 2011 I passed my driving test. A great feeling! Lukas Etzensperger accompanied and motivated me very well as a driving instructor. His patience and his introduction at the very beginning were brilliant! He also proved to be very flexible with the appointments, so that double hours were always possible, which I greatly appreciated. His service (pick-up at home, registration for courses, driving test, etc.) and his offer (all inclusive package, etc.) are excellent and absolutely worth his money! The driving lessons were always funny and informative - theory and practice optimally combined. The Learning Driving Car (BMW) is a lonely top and gave me the optimal driving feeling. I can therefore only recommend his driving school!


Date: 15.12.2010

Lukas is a very nice driving instructor and absolutely recommendable. Thanks again for your patience and flexibility.


Date: 07.12.2010

I can recommend this driving instructor to 100 %! In a nutshell: - Patience and peace are his middle name. - He can explain very well and vividly and also takes enough time for it. And if you have not understood something, he will gladly explain it to you again. - He's loose so you don't have to worry about getting a grim driving instructor. -The probably best driving instructor, even if he had it really not easy with me :) Dear Lukas, today I was allowed to drive WITHOUT you for the first time!) I wanted to thank you once again for all your support, patience and that you believed in me and didn't let me give up. Best regards leonie


Date: 30.11.2010

very nice driving instructor, with a lot of patience. he can explain it super. simply TOP


Date: 24.11.2010

Lukas Etzensperger is a very patient driver who also takes time early in the morning for his students. He is very flexible and can explain the material very understandably and logically. The car's just spitfire! I recommend that everyone learn with it. It's a perfect size. It is not too small, so that you can drive a bigger one later without problems.


Date: 04.09.2010

Lukas, thank you very much for your patience and spontaneity. I will certainly recommend you.


Date: 13.07.2010

Lukas du bisch ensupper drivers recommendable.that with a warm-up before the test makes good.greetings alex


Date: 10.05.2010

Lukas is the best driving instructor you can imagine. He can transmit his knowledge very well, even in a short time. It was a lot of fun and he could motivate me a lot at any time. And his BMW is an absolute dream car to learn to drive!!! So again a big thank you to Lukas


Date: 04.05.2010

Mr. Etzensperger is an excellent driving instructor. Excellent properties such as: Patience, accuracy and easy transmission of his know-how, reliability and humor are the hallmarks of this driving instructor. Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 27.04.2010

For me, Lukas was the perfect driving instructor. He endured much patience with my sometimes appearing "clumsiness", he always believed in me and my driving abilities and convinced me of it. Each of his driving lessons was in some ways different but always instructive, fun and exciting. His BMW was really great to learn how to drive but even after a long time it was still fun to drive with him. I can only recommend Lukas. Thank you, lucas.


Date: 05.03.2010

All I can say is, Lukas was a great driving instructor! I had a lot of fun learning my driving skills and Lukas showed a lot of patience. I'm very glad I chose him as my driving instructor. He knows super tricks for the driving test to be optimally prepared... and by the way, his vehicle is great! His pass rate is legendary high! By the way, I can also recommend the VKU to everyone. He can explain the theory very well and variedly.


Date: 04.03.2010

Lukas is a great driving instructor. With him, driving is fun and effective. He has a lot of patience and is super friendly. I highly recommend him... With him you simply have to pass the test=)


Date: 28.01.2010

Very good driving instructor with a lot of patience, Lukas is a funny guy and with his donkey bridges you can remember everything!) flexible times for driving lessons all tiptop! and so far all his students came through the exam the first time so you can only recommend him.


Date: 26.01.2010

Always super good driving lessons and flexible appointments also super good VKU. First time passed. I would recommend the driving school to everyone who needs flexible tremine and a good driving education.


Date: 21.01.2010

I got to know Lukas as a very nice and open-minded driving instructor with a lot of patience. He can explain the things that matter when driving very well and so it was easy for me as a student to put these things into practice. And lo and behold, today I am the proud owner of a driving licence!:)


Date: 19.01.2010

Lukas is a great driving instructor! He is competent, has a lot of patience and is a very friendly and helpful person. He made it possible for me to go to the exam calmly and well prepared and to pass right from the start.


Date: 18.11.2009

Very communicative, patient, very competent, precise and very friendly. Thank you Lukas, it was fun to learn with you.


Date: 26.09.2009

With a lot of energy, patience and empathy you will be taught safe driving behaviour. Always friendly, helpful and with a lot of peace one is supported on the way to the driving licence and really very well prepared for the road traffic! Therefore to recommend in the best way:) Merci villmal Lukas and all gueti...


Date: 20.09.2009

Very good driving instructor. Had a lot of patience and can explain well.


Date: 02.07.2009

Very motivated driving instructor! Can explain everything well, helpful, friendly, so learning to drive is fun and effective! Has a lot of patience, and teaches you a lot of healthy self-confidence behind the wheel! Very good driving instructor to learn to drive a car!


Date: 01.07.2009

Super driving instructors! He is very communicative and has a lot of patience. You can tell that he enjoys being a driving instructor!