VKU Theorie Kurse reviews and experiences


Date: 02.09.2019

Reviews from Andrina Hänny

Very pleasant rides. He is friendly, all questions are answered and well explained. Very recommendable!


Date: 20.07.2018

war supper!


Date: 19.07.2018

Reviews from Petra Cavegn

Declara fetg clar and cun bia pazienzia. Cool scolast!


Date: 25.09.2017

Very good driving instructor, because Hübi is very open and friendly. He also registered me very quickly for the exam, which I personally found super. I can only recommend him!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Man scheitert mehr am Kopf als am Können


Date: 20.04.2017

Reviews from Fabio Walther

Learning to drive a car with Hübi was absolutely the right decision. Hübi has a lot of patience and practices things that do not work over and over again until it works. Hübi has a lot of knowledge about what happens on the street. Even a little humour is always present... I can only recommend Hübi...


Date: 01.03.2017

Reviews from Melani Jasarevic

Hübi has a very well-founded knowledge, explains everything very simply so that you can remember it quickly and keeps (mostly) the peace :D very humorous also and has taught me a lot. Exam passed the first time :)


Date: 27.02.2017

I completed my second WAB course at Hübi. I was able to learn a lot within a short time and he is always available for fun - that's how it should be; keep it up! :)


Date: 25.01.2017

Reviews from Lukas Grob

Very good. He's got a lot of nerve and he's on the ball. Very professional. Recommend to a friend!


Date: 20.01.2017

Hübi explained everything I needed for the practical exam well and vividly and taught me how to drive very well.


Date: 12.01.2017

Reviews from Luca Dürst

I ran into Hübi in the second WAB course. He was able to teach us a lot in a short time and was still always ready for some fun. Had interesting conversation topics and it was fun.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Besten Dank für deine Bewertung. Alles Gute und viel Erfolg.Lg Hübi


Date: 12.01.2017

Reviews from C. H.

Hi, I've seen Hübi in the second Wab class! Mega competent, quiet and always for a fun to have what you want! We made real progress, not only by car ;) Thank you very much.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Danke, war auch für mich lehrreich. Guten Flug. Lg Hübi


Date: 22.12.2016

Reviews from Michael Feurer

I met Hübi in the WAB2 course. He left me with a very positive impression, especially because of his calm, humorous nature and his great expertise. Thank you for a very entertaining and pleasant day.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Danke, so machen WAB Kurse wirklich jedem Spass.Lg Hübi


Date: 17.12.2016

His information during the trip is very helpful and very interesting well done!

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Besten Dank. wirklich eindrücklicher Fahrstil, Bergfahrt. Lg Hübi


Date: 12.12.2016

I went to the ABC driving school to prepare for the trailer test under the direction of Hübi Good. The training comprised a total of six lessons (two theory lessons and four practice lessons). Hübi Good was always flexible, reliable and punctual. He answered any questions in detail and in a comprehensible manner. He also explained to me what I would expect from the exam so that I could pass it successfully.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Tolle Leistung und alles nach nur 4 Fahrstunden. Besten Dank und Gruss


Date: 08.12.2016

many important and interesting infotmations and tips!! very pleasant as a passenger / driving instructor and always good entertainment in the car! ;) go hübi weiter soo!!!

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Besten Dank und generell viel Erfolg. Lg


Date: 17.11.2016

Reviews from Olivera Mitrovi?

I found explanations very competent. I was able to apply inputs and improvements constructively. I recommend gladly further!

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Besten Dank, hat wirklich Spass gemacht. ????


Date: 30.10.2016

The ABC driving school is run by Hübi Good. Mr. Good has a lot of expertise and could not only teach me how to drive, but he also showed me WIESO everything works the way it works. So I could learn new things quickly. VKUs can also be made here. The organization is great! Loses patience quickly and becomes loud. Moreover, he is often busy with courses etc. for whole days. Finding an appointment can be difficult.


Date: 02.02.2016

Reviews from Nigalsan Ravichandran

At Hübi you not only learn how to drive a car, but also how to behave correctly in special dangerous situations (such as snow in my case) so that you don't cause an accident. It was always impressive because you were always confronted with new tasks.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfung war eigentlich gar nicht so schwer


Date: 20.01.2016

Reviews from Jonas Wurster

Merci Hübi for the good Fahrusbildig. :) Han much chönne learn and the test with the first mol passed. I'm just recommending z ;)


Date: 23.07.2015

Optimal exam preparation


Date: 08.06.2015

Very good driving instructor who prepared me very well for the driving test. He always remained calm even in hectic situations, and brought his knowledge of road traffic across well. Thanks again to you, Hübi. Greetings Mike


Date: 03.06.2015

Reviews from Marco Bleichenbacher

Hello Hübi Here's my evaluation as promised! top-top Calm, quiet and very serious. Short clear explanations with a lot of patience and experience. Thank you again, Hübi.


Date: 27.05.2015

Friendly, explains situations accurately, well prepared


Date: 21.02.2015

Hübi Good has a very pleasant and calm way of answering questions and explaining them clearly. Just to recommend. Thank you very much. :)


Date: 04.06.2014

Simply great, questions would be answered and it explained understandably and meaningfully!


Date: 03.05.2014

Hübi is a great driver thanks to him and Atila everything went well. Thank you both very much. Hübi and Atila are highly recommended. Greetings Zahra


Date: 03.04.2014

Very good driving instructor, came through the exam the first time. He is very friendly and his knowledge and technique how to solve the problems is unbeatable. It's highly recommended !!!


Date: 17.03.2014

Reviews from Brigitte Pfammatter

If you are looking for a driving instructor at Mels/Sargans/Bad Ragaz, the best way is to drive with Hübi Good! Hübi convinces with his calm - which he keeps even in dicey situations, with his punctuality - he doesn't have to wait a single time for 20 driving hours (!), and with an orderly teaching structure as well as the understanding for the car and for safe driving. He is very concerned that the students not only learn for the exam, but for the rest of their traffic life. That's why you get a lot of background information why, how exactly and when certain rules work and how. This contributes to a good understanding of traffic (rules). He prepares his students for the exam by teaching them certain situations or knowledge. And so I managed the test at the first attempt. I am happy to recommend Hübi to others and wish him and his students all the best!


Date: 27.02.2014

Reviews from Suzana Krsmanovic

Because Hübi not only teaches practically, but also incorporates theoretical parts, I was able to take a lot of it with me. In addition, he always answered my questions and gave me tips, which were not only of great use in the examination, but also now after the mastered examination. Many thanks for the great training!


Date: 20.02.2014

Hübi Good's ABC Driving School was designed to meet my exact needs. My aim was not to get to the examination as quickly as possible, but to learn as much as possible about driving, traffic and the legal basics from a competent specialist. Hübi is distinguished not only by his professional competence, which is beyond all doubt, but also by his social behaviour. He always responds to the needs of the students, adapts his teaching methods and offers a broad spectrum of knowledge which he is happy to pass on. Of course he is always punctual and very reliable. Thanks to him I was very well prepared for the exam and mastered it the first time. Thanks for everything.


Date: 21.06.2013

instructive and interesting driving lessons, practical tips for the exam, has gone into my case


Date: 28.09.2011

Reviews from Johanna von Ott

Examination passed the first time. Super trained on it and learned a lot.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Herzliche Gratulation nochmals. Hat ja problemlos geklappt. Ich wünsch Dir viel Spass mit Deinem Roller und pass mehr auf Papas Autos auf. Gruss von Hübi.


Date: 28.09.2011

Reviews from Claudia Bersorger

I taught Hübi a lot, he's a great driving instructor. I'd go back to him.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Hallo Claudio. Gratuliere. Tadellose Top-Leistung "Kurz und schmerzlos" . Gruss von Hübi


Date: 06.09.2011

Reviews from Jing Chen

From my point of view Hübi is a very patient, experienced and friendly driving instructor. During the driving lessons he repeated each time what you have to do in which situation. His words remained in my head. During the driving test I repeated Hübi's words in my head and behaved accordingly. I passed my driving test very well. The expert did not criticize my riding technique afterwards. I can use Hübi's tipps also now in everyday life for safe and considerate driving very well. Thank you very much again, Hübi!

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Besten Dank für die netten Bewertung und die angenehen Fahrstunden. Dein BMW ist wirklich toll. Ich wünsche Dir weiterhin Alles Gute und stehts unfalfreie Fahrt. Gruss und Dank von Hübi.


Date: 02.03.2011

I think Hübi is a very good and pleasant driving instructor. Through his calm nature you could balance your own restlessness tip top ;-). The price/performance ratio is 100% the same. I'd go right back to him in driving lessons. Many thanks Hübi

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Nachträglich nochmals vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung und die angenehme Fahrstunden. Bewertungen können nachträglich mit Name und Foto versehen werden, indem sich der Fahrschüler mit seiner E-Mail-Adresse unter http://www.fahrlehrervergleich.ch/lernen einloggt und sein Fahrschüler-Konto mit seinem Facebook-Konto verknüpft. Tipp: nutze die ** Fahrausbildung Checkliste ** damit alles auch in Zukunft reibungslos klappt


Date: 31.01.2011

I have no comparison, but I think that Hübi is an above average driving instructor. Furthermore, the price/performance ratio is very good.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Nachträglich nochmals vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung. Insbesondere dich WMI Spezialisten bitte ich deine Bewertunge nachträglich mit Name und Foto zu versehen, indem du dich mit deiner E-Mail-Adresse unter http://www.fahrlehrervergleich.ch/lernen einloggt und dein Fahrschüler-Konto mit deinem Facebook-Konto verknüpft. Tipp: nutze die ** Fahrausbildung Checkliste ** damit alles auch in Zukunft reibungslos, termingerecht klappt. Gruss von Hübi


Date: 28.06.2010

Hübi is a great driving instructor. I appreciate his friendliness, courtesy, flexibility, his calm nature, his enormous knowledge of the traffic law. I would go again to him in the driving lesson and VKU, because he is extremely competent and cheap!

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Es hat auch mir Spass und Freude bereitet, besten Dank. Nutze die ** Fahrausbildung Checkliste ** auf www.fahrlehrervergleich.ch damit alles auch in Zukunft reibungslos, termingerecht klappt. Gruss von Hübi PS. Damit Dein Foto auf der Bewertung erscheint logge dich bitte über Facebook beim Schweizer Fahrlehrervergleich einloggen.


Date: 19.04.2010

Very good explanations. Calm and patient. Taking his time. I can only recommend.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Danke und nochmals herzlichen Glückwunsch zu Deiner tadellosen Prüfungsfahrt. Unfallfreie Fahrt wünscht Dir Hübi.


Date: 16.03.2010

I learned to drive a car with Hübi for life, very positive and important.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Besten Dank und viel Spass beim Autofahren. Gruss Hübi


Date: 11.01.2010

Very good choice! - propitious - considerate - goes down on one - great explanations - does exercises that you will need later in life, but which do not necessarily come at the driving test, but are also important! - different, good cars - goes through point by point, one learning objective after the other - it also explains a 10th time ... - 1.5h are on some days too long... of course, only 45min is also little, in 1.5h you learn more and more intensive... not for everyone Was very satisfied and would vote for him a second time, keep it up!

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
War auch für mich ein Vergnügen. Besten Dank Marcela für Deine Bewertung. Lg Hübi


Date: 29.12.2009

very friendly.punctual.clearly.nice.ferschtändlich.gebflegter auto.günstig.fröhlich.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Danke für Deine Bewertung. Weiterhin gute Fahrt, wünscht Dir Hübi Good


Date: 17.09.2009

Even if (or just because) you are very quickly pushed into the cold water, you learn very precisely the things that matter in the exam. Always keeps your nerves and explains unclear things and open questions several times. The explanations are always descriptive and usually provided with sketches. It is very well organised and only intervenes when really necessary.

Response from VKU Theorie Kurse:
Danke für Deine Bewertung. Hat mich sehr gefreut. Gruss Hübi