Fahrschule-Seiler / Auto + Motorrad reviews and experiences


Date: 17.04.2019

Very friendly, reliable and motivating. I can only recommend.


Date: 13.02.2019

I also recommend André Burkart. Thanks to Andi I successfully passed the exam the first time. The driving lessons were very instructive and fun. Andi gets the full score from me. Thank you again, Andi.


Date: 16.05.2018

Habe sowohl den Motorrad Grundkurs wie auch die Prüfungsvorbereitung bei Stephan gemacht. Er ist ein sehr lockerer, umgänglicher und extrem kompetenter Lehrer. Ich war überrascht wie viel ich innerhalb des Grundkurses lernen konnte und kann ihn jedem wärmstens empfehlen.


Date: 13.03.2018

Very competent.


Date: 05.02.2018

Reviews from Kevin Gartenmann

Stephan is the best driving instructor you could wish for. Believe me no one really as nervous as I and had panic attacks and sweat outbreaks but he brought me through the test today, unbelievable. Always a loose saying in stock and a very down-to-earth guy. Thank you for everything my friend!


Date: 04.12.2017

Reviews from Pascal Bürgisser

Passed the practical car test with exactly 20 driving hours. Practiced pretty much two months with Stephan. The driving instructor moves forwards and doesn't play with too many hours. The prices are rather high but I found the service worth it and very good!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Zeit verging schnell durch netten, gesprächigen Experten


Date: 10.05.2015

Before the first driving lesson I never sat in a car, let alone drove one. I was very insecure at the beginning, but after a few lessons Andy was able to teach me a lot and I felt much better than I did at the beginning. I always knew exactly what I was doing wrong, because Andy looked at everything and immediately told me. He prepared me perfectly for the exam! We have the examination area x times abgefahren and at the examination I knew actually always where I am and on what I had to pay attention. I was glad I had Andy as a driving instructor! :)


Date: 13.08.2014

Have on 13 August 2014 the motorcycle examination Kat. A at the first attempt with a really good support from Stephan passed. Can Stephan really do with a good Recommend to others with a conscience. He can motivate and support them positively. Thank you Stephan


Date: 24.07.2014

Stefan is friendly and very patient. He can pass on information in an understandable way and you learn a lot in the basic motorcycle courses. I can only recommend Stefan.


Date: 13.10.2013

Very friendly, patient and flexible ... Explain everything exactly. If I would take driving lessons again, then surely at the driving school Kosumi :)


Date: 08.10.2013

Herr Seiler is a very good instructor. He is patient and friendly. He has a good sense of humor and driving with him is fun and educational. I would recommend him to anyone! You will not be disappointed!


Date: 17.09.2013

Stefan is a great guy, always has a cheering joke in store, knows very well and can pass on information in an understandable way. Can only recommend Stefan :)


Date: 15.09.2013

I can only recommend Mr Seiler. Have visited the motorcycle basic course ( 12std. ) have learned very much.


Date: 27.07.2013

I completed the basic motorcycle course with Stephan and am really positively surprised. At first I thought it would just be a few hours that you have to complete. But due to his competence, mixed with a good portion of humor, the 8 hours have gone by and I really learned something. I can only recommend him.


Date: 04.07.2013

Reviews from Vuk Vukovic

definitely the best driving instructor... 9 driving hour kah and directly at the first time existed! mersi!


Date: 04.11.2011

Reviews from Kilian Röllin

besti driving instructor :-) 15 hours went by and checked in the cloth mersi noeinish Stephan :-)


Date: 03.11.2011

Reviews from Rene Wuethrich

very competent course instructor - he managed to make the emergency course interesting and instructive; it never got boring!


Date: 06.10.2011

Reviews from s. peter

easy handling, everything perfect


Date: 14.07.2011

Reviews from Michael Büchi

interesting and varied!


Date: 03.06.2011

Reviews from Thomas Rodigari

stefan is a super driving instructor, who always has a fun on his lips. takes care of the minimum of driving lessons, and offers a good training. simply super. very recommendable. Thanks Stefan for the private care. I also recommend him for motorbike basic courses. I have also completed them with him.


Date: 04.06.2010

Super!


Date: 18.02.2010

Super driving instructor with a very fair price-performance ratio! Stefan prepares you well for the exam without unnecessary hours and always has a funny saying in store :-) I can recommend with a clear conscience!


Date: 14.11.2009

Great thing! Price : Performance is perfect. And we always had something to chat about =) I can only recommend for all those who don't feel like boring driving lessons ;) Keep it up!


Date: 13.11.2009

Fair price, good training, No unnecessary hours. Very satisfied :)