Fahrschule Davide reviews and experiences


Date: 19.09.2018

Davide is a top driving instructor! He's very patient and always in a good mood. I had a great time and I recommend him.


Date: 16.08.2018

I'm glad I chose Davide as my driving instructor. The driving lessons have always given me pleasure. Davide is very patient and can explain super. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor.


Date: 12.05.2018

Davide was a wonderful driving instructor who was kind and patient with me. He pushed me when it was necessary and helped me to build my confidence in being a safe and responsible driver. I'd highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Davide for your superb guidance.


Date: 10.04.2018

Reviews from Keana Haindl

Great driving instructor. With Davide I always had good and instructive driving lessons. He is always on the spot, patient and explains things super. He is also always available for an interesting conversation! Recommended only


Date: 10.04.2018

With Davide, learning to drive was great fun. He is patient, takes time for explanations and helps with useful tips. Davide is always ready for fun and likes to laugh. Many thanks to the coolest driving instructor in Eastern Switzerland.


Date: 17.01.2018

Very good driving instructor! He is very patient and always makes you laugh. :) He can explain things so you don't forget them. Thanks to Davide I learned not to panic in hectic situations. I can only recommend Davide!


Date: 31.10.2017

Reviews from Christian Keller

With Davide as your driving instructor, you have definitely taken the first step towards a successful exam at the wheel. With his humorous manner he brings the smaller and sometimes also bigger stupidities directly to the point and takes the time to explain everything exactly where the mistakes were, how something works on the car or why something is not quite so useful if you get used to it. I'm just saying idle ;) Thanks again for the good time on the street and hopefully we will see each other again in the first further education course. Wish you and your family well, stay as you are. ...mfg cellar


Date: 05.07.2017

I can only recommend Davide to everyone as a driving instructor. He has a very structured teaching system. The goals and learning content are always clearly discussed and reflected upon after the lesson. So you always know exactly where you stand and what you still have to do about it. With Davide I was not only prepared for the driving test, but also for driving and traffic. He has inexhaustible patience and has a saying ready for every situation which is not easily forgotten. The driving lessons were always very entertaining, not least thanks to David's wonderful humour. We didn't just laugh once heartily in the car :D. David's effective way of teaching quickly led to his driver's license and his great way as a person made this time a wonderful experience.


Date: 14.06.2017

Davide is humorous, always top motivated, in a good mood, always has a good saying in store and the peace in person. He is also a very good conversational partner with whom one can talk about God and the world without getting bored. After initial fear, I quickly found driving fun, which was very much due to David's motivating words and his almost limitless patience. Every single hour of driving was great and was fun. He can explain things to you very well, but if there are any ambiguities, don't hesitate to ask, because Davide likes to explain it a second or even third time; and still in a calm and very friendly tone. If mistakes happen, one is friendly pointed out and at the same time gets tips on how to avoid them next time or how to react better. I would always go to Davide for driving lessons because he is incredibly competent and there is an entertaining and very instructive atmosphere during the driving lessons.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rückwärts um eine Kurve fahren


Date: 30.03.2017

He is a super driving instructor , with Huma success is certain .


Date: 08.07.2010

The driving lessons with Davide were always very varied and spaanned. After my 20 driving hours I went to the test for the first time and it worked. Davide gives you exactly the information you need to get through the driving test. The price is reasonable and the car is great. I recommend driving school Davide to my colleagues. greenssli Rubina