The Swiss Driving instructors

Reviews for Fahrschule Michael Gerber


Date: 20.02.2019

Reviews from Petra Unternährer

Mr. Gerber is a very patient and flexible person! It was fun learning to drive with him. I'd certainly keep stealing from him!


Date: 09.02.2019

1983 i got my license in 1983 and was allowed to drive during the marriage never before now i decided to refresh myself to repeat safety learn and practice i was recommended michael by the manager of the centrifuge of roggwil i needed someone who is quietly dueling and not exactly flips wens not working i called michael and we started a few days later the adventure 30 years break you can imagine for both a surprise moment Michael always picked me up at home I charge him up on He explained everything to me very exactly everything very calm he also stayed very calm when I went straight out in circles instead of only at the third he noticed that I was not driving we stopped and discussed the situation I would regard michael as a very calm, empathetic, correct but also determined driving instructor, he corrects and discusses the respective situations is explained in a concentrated way at work and asks objectively about the car and about the vetkehr road conditions signals mindfulness he speaks calmly shows and says whether he was satisfied and who was not satisfied after the lesson or looked at or discussed place and place I am michael very grateful for the security I could build up thanks to him I felt very comfortable with michael lg brig very well with him.


Date: 03.02.2019

hey michi, i thank you for dini tolli usbildig, kurzig u bündig mit nume 9 lektione hets bim 1.x klappet. eifach TOP!!!!


Date: 21.01.2019

I was very happy with Michael Gerber's elevator. Thanks for your support.


Date: 25.11.2018

I couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor than Michael! The atmosphere during the driving lessons was always relaxed. He had a lot of patience and was always able to stay calm, even if sometimes it didn't work out that well. Besides, he's always trying to get the best out of you. He could always give an answer to my questions as well. His humor and his pleasant, calm manner have brought a positive energy into every driving hour. A very professional teacher who appreciates his students very much and guides them through the best possible way to the exam. Thanks to his help, I passed the driving test at the first attempt! All's well, all's well! Thank you from the bottom of your heart, Michu! For me personally you are the best driving instructor, can only recommend him! :-)


Date: 03.10.2018

In only three months I passed the practical exam :). This not least thanks to Michael's commitment! He organizes the lessons instructive, with many tips and comments and always in a calm and relaxed atmosphere. The driving lessons are structured and adapted to your personal learning speed. He knows how to prepare his learner drivers optimally for the requirements of the practical test and explains his findings on the driving lesson and the resulting suggestions for improvement logically and to the point. He gives a strict but fair rating so that you are ready for the practical exam and know exactly what is important. The Seat Leon is a great car for the start into the traffic world. It has power and the ideal size to practice the distances on the road and in the parking lots. I can only recommend Michael as a driving instructor! With his relaxed manner and endless patience he certainly gets everyone on course for his driving licence. A big thank you to Michael for the instructive hours!


Date: 18.09.2018

Michael Gerber taught me how to drive well with a pleasant way. I was able to profit a lot and learned a lot in a short time and was able to use the driving lessons effectively. I can recommend him to anyone!


Date: 18.09.2018

Very patient and cordial! Always honest and direct, you can learn a lot


Date: 09.09.2018

With Michael I was recommended a competent, empathic, strict and at the same time humorous driving instructor. I found the driving lessons with him very helpful and target-oriented. His feedback is always immediate and factual, which has always been a valuable help in my learning process. After each driving hour, the most important points were discussed again and, where appropriate, outlined. After the now passed driving test I would very much like to give Michael 10 stars!! and can only recommend him! Merci viu mau Michael - it's flying with you!


Date: 03.09.2018

With Michael you don't just learn to pass the exam. One also learns to remain calm in every situation and to concentrate on the essential. The driving lessons were always very instructive and I was always able to do everything immediately with private driving lessons. You have a collegial relationship, which also makes the driving lessons amusing. Looking back, I can say that I was very well and competently trained and can recommend Michael to everyone as a driving instructor.


Date: 25.08.2018

Reviews from Lisa Zimmermann

I felt comfortable from the beginning. He thought I was capable of something at the beginning and we went out on the road in the first hour. He has always remained calm, if something was not so good, he has always calm but certainly made me aware of it. His explanations and instructions were always very understandable. I found the time until he registered me for the examination was also not so long and one noticed that he was also from the financial point of view not out for his profit :)(looked for the cheapest solution for me). By setting up the driving lessons before the exam in Bern, I was very sure and had no trouble with the exam (the driving lesson was almost exactly the same as the final exam). I passed these the first time. Finally, I can only recommend Michael, thank you for the time!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Fahrt war sehr angenehm und der Experte sehr fair


Date: 23.08.2018

A driving instructor with many weaknesses. He is only interested in filling his own wallet, the progress of the student driver is absolutely secondary. Small example: I have had over 10 driving hours with him, elementary components of driving a car such as the side view were not even addressed. My new driving instructor could hardly believe this circumstance... Also very inflexible as far as dates are concerned. Hands off if you want to get to the car test cheap and fast.


Date: 06.08.2018

Michael was able to offer me an appointment at short notice. With him I prepared myself for the practical exam (A35kw). The exam simulation was very helpful for me. He could briefly explain all the necessary things to me. Thank you. salute causeway


Date: 26.02.2018

Reviews from Fabio Liberti

Fair prices, quiet manner, transparent communication for appointments etc.


Date: 08.08.2017

With this letter I would like to thank my driving instructor, who is very happy with Optimal for my driving test Cat. B has prepared. Merci Michael ;) I ha gäng fröid gha, we im Kaländer "Fahrschule" gstangd isch! Häb e gäbigi cyt


Date: 21.06.2017

Very friendly, persistent and quiet driving instructor. Gives constructive criticism and builds up driving lessons logically, based on the current status of the student driver.


Date: 15.04.2017

Michael is a quiet, friendly and humorous driving instructor. He prepared me well for the exam so that there were no surprises or problems. The car is very suitable for the driving lessons. I can recommend that anyone take driving lessons with him.


Date: 14.04.2017

Reviews from Lukas Rychener

Michael is a top driving instructor. He has always remained calm and has always adapted our routes to my abilities. There was always a good atmosphere while driving, which made it easier for me to learn. Michael prepared me very well for the traffic, I feel safe. Merci viu mau!!!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich solle immer so weiterfahren und meine Methoden nicht ändern


Date: 04.03.2017

Michael has always remained very calm and objective. He has often succeeded in giving the right inputs and has always been able to adapt to my "daily form". The routes were always adapted to my current abilities. This avoided situations that could be overstretched. I've been driving for about four months now and feel comfortable behind the wheel.


Date: 08.12.2016

With his calm and patience Michael is a great driving instructor. Thanks to him, I passed the test the first time. Thank you Michael! Nicole


Date: 13.11.2016

Thank you Michael, you had mega much patience with me I thank you very much with you! Greetings tamara


Date: 06.09.2016

A very calm, positioned and competent driving instructor. He gives honest feedback, encourages you and has a lot of patience. In my opinion, the driving school car is also optimal. I can really recommend Michael Gerber with a clear conscience.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fahrprüfung im Feierabendverkehr


Date: 01.07.2016

Very pleasant driving instructor. Michael Gerber builds up in meaningful steps (I was an absolute newcomer with 0 minutes behind the wheel) and leads exactly to the exam - so that you know the exam procedure and requirements and are used to the type of instructions. Always correct and constructive, even when you have a miserable day. At this point a big Merci for the good training

This student also wrote a driving test report: Angenehme Athmosphäre


Date: 11.05.2016

Michael Gerber is very patient, nice, instructive, and has the gift to teach you how to drive. Thanks to his pleasant nature and certain rigour, I was able to successfully complete the exam. Merci much times michael.


Date: 23.04.2016

Very correct and relaxed driving instructor! He responds well to wishes and explains everything very simply and with a funny flair. All in all in very good driving instructor 6*!


Date: 09.04.2016

Humorous and pleasant driving instructor. Highly recommended!


Date: 25.03.2016

A very patient, humorous driving instructor. Very recommendable. He adapts the driving lessons individually to the learner in order to prepare perfectly for the driving test. I passed the driving test the first time and thank you again for the good time.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Experte war nett und sehr fair


Date: 25.03.2016

Competent, target-oriented, secure and friendly


Date: 23.02.2016

Reviews from Eva Schwarz

Examination passed = good driving instructor!


Date: 14.02.2016

Michael is a very patient and good driving instructor, who brings his students with his relaxed but realistic and critical way to the goal of the passed car test. He helped me a lot with simple tips and tricks. I can only recommend Michael as a driving instructor, because I was very satisfied.


Date: 05.02.2016

Reviews from Josua Badertscher

Very good driving instructor! Is patient, deals with personal weaknesses and always humorous. You don't get pressure from Michael either. He gives factual, productive feedback and also explains things twice when necessary. Really top driving instructor!!!


Date: 24.01.2016

Reviews from Simon Brunner

The driving lessons with Michael were always very relaxed and there was always something to laugh about. Michael guided me competently and patiently through the traffic. Manoeuvres were very well explained and he always had a tip ready. Uncertainties and concerns prior to the audit were addressed immediately. Through Michael's calm and patient nature, I always felt comfortable and safe on the street. Always really looking forward to the driving lessons. 1A driving instructor :-)highly recommended.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfung um 08:10 morgens in Bern


Date: 23.01.2016

A very competent and pleasant driving instructor. Top :)


Date: 09.12.2015

Michael is a very calm and patient driving instructor, who is always at his student's side with help and advice. Even if he has a lot on his mind, he always finds a Tremin for the next driving lesson. He will give you a varied driving lesson and let your own opinions flow in. He prepared me super for the exam, which I passed at the first attempt. Michael is a great driving instructor in every respect and will bring you safely to the exam.


Date: 26.11.2015

Reviews from Cedric Böhlen

Very likeable driving instructor, takes a lot of time & also for things that might not work immediately. He makes sure that everything is well done before you go to the exam & speaks to you courage to recommend you to others. 6+!


Date: 19.05.2015

Very likeable and humorous driving instructor, takes his time, always finds an appointment and divides the driving lessons and the learning program according to strengths and weaknesses super. Very recommendable with him you can do nothing wrong! A 6+


Date: 27.04.2015

Michael took me over from another driving instructor! He did this great! I immediately felt comfortable, unlike the front driving instructor. He always went to great lengths to explain everything so that I could understand! He is super patient and very quiet, which I found very pleasant! A great driving instructor! Absolutely recommendable!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Experte war sehr freundlich!


Date: 09.03.2015

Very sympathetic and humorous driving instructor. I had only pleasant and funny driving lessons and can only recommend this instructor to you!


Date: 02.03.2015

Reviews from Markus Gerber

A very competent driving instructor. See strengths and weaknesses and change the driving lessons afterwards. Always finds an appointment. He is friendly, positioned and quickly adapts to the student driver.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Startpunkt Wangen an der Aare


Date: 04.12.2014

Michael is a very pleasant driving instructor. He is calm (which also helped me to concentrate), well organized, punctual and competent. He always knew, without having to think, what was valid and what was not and saw exactly what I should improve in my driving style. Within relatively few driving hours he prepared me comprehensively for the driving test - which I was able to complete with a lot of calm and (already) passed the first time.


Date: 24.12.2013

Michael is a very patient and courteous driving instructor. He responds to personal needs and concerns and respects them. Michael is recommended as a driving instructor because he guides you step by step to the exam without making you nervous or insecure.


Date: 30.10.2013

Michael ist ein sehr geduldiger und sehr guter Fahrlehrer. What you have learned theoritically, Michael will show you and explain to you during driving lessons.


Date: 09.10.2013

Super driving instructor :D


Date: 28.08.2013

Michael is great driving teacher!!! He is calm, concentrated, sees everything what you do while driving, corrects mistakes in calm way. I would recommend him always and to everybody who needs to learn driving.


Date: 09.07.2013

Reviews from Martin Samuel Loosli

I passed the hiuf of the Michu d Outoprüefig about a year ago and remained unfair until iz. I'd like to explain that to you very much. I'm definitely very happy that you didn't teach me how to drive out. Greetings Sam


Date: 03.07.2013

Michael was punctual, very patient and stayed calm even if he had to brake again for me ;) A better driving instructor than Michael you can't wish for!!!


Date: 16.05.2013

Dr Michael is an absulutely good driving instructor = he has a very quiet way of driving, so that he is able to choose ;) He is always happy for us, but he is not always very happy to go to him in the elevator. Eifach Top =D


Date: 14.05.2013

absulut besch bescht driving instructor womesech cha vorstelle!! you always have so viu patience gha and hesch d thing ou like to explain no it 2. or 3. mau. I'd eat every fu back to you cho!! :) bisch always gued glunet gsi and with you hetmes beautiful funny ha :) mersii viu mauu :) gabriela

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfungs-Experte lächelte mich von weitem freundlich an


Date: 10.03.2013

Ig gibe sächs Stärne wüu dr Michael that makes würklech super! With sire calm u duudige kind hani mi always very wou wou gfüeut ide stunge. ätt me the thing with vergliche explained, so that even ig bi nache cho:)Thank you nomau.


Date: 18.02.2013

Reviews from David Beutler

I give Michael 6 points for the following reasons: - He was always on time. - Very friendly person - Good learning speed - Pleasant passenger (!)


Date: 02.02.2013

Michael was a very nice and patient driving instructor. He also explained the individual things in a comprehensible way. Would go back to him;-)


Date: 09.11.2012

In the beginning I wasn't a driving enthusiast but with Michael Gerber I learned to concentrate properly and that you can drive without fear on the road. With a lot of patience, Mr. Gerber has always fetched all the important tips again. I passed the driving test. The most important thing that I have learned is how to sit safely behind the wheel and coordinate movement correctly.


Date: 06.09.2012

Great! Among other things driving instructor failed three times, with Michael it worked then without problems. Calm, attentive and constructive, highly recommended.


Date: 14.07.2012

I have very briefly been extremely successful in teaching you to pass your exam quickly :) Michael has always remained very calm and explained the matter very well.


Date: 31.05.2012

Michael Gerber is very patient, with a calm voice and clear instructions He leads you through the traffic. I think it's great that Michael is open for questions even after passing the exam, e.g. during the 2-phase training etc. For me Michael was a good driving instructor and I can only recommend him!


Date: 26.12.2011

Michael was super, he made fast progress.


Date: 21.12.2011

Reviews from Nina Bechstein

Bim Michael ir fahrstung hanimi always very wou gfüeut...àr always explains you the subject very precisely and ou 20mau wens wens müssen sii :-)är ni ni unnödigi Stunden u lieegt ou das ah wome noni so im grif hat wenn du die ni ni sure füesch bisem de nimter das ou färn escapes uu übet das gut mit dir....i am after 13 hours of driving at 1 mau to check the cho..Är is a very good biographer,i would immediately resist at 1 mau to the stundä ga..eigentlech damage dasischo at 1 mau düro cho bi..Merci viu mau Michael for the super stundä:-)nina


Date: 30.05.2011

The learning trips with Michael were great! Especially his patience and flexibility were of great advantage. The atmosphere was always relaxed and friendly. 6 stars ;)


Date: 08.01.2011

Dr Michael is a very good driving instructor. He's got Närva us traffic, and he's got Närva us useless in it. He always explains the subject in a comprehensible way and how it must be a hundred mau. It's really cool in Michael. Merci Liebi Grüäss Nicole


Date: 08.12.2010

It was a pity that the learning time was over so quickly! Immediately I would complete it again with Michael, he is punctual, always stays calm, a pleasant conversation partner and does not let you do unnecessary driving lessons. Further he went into my "doubts" mainly towards the end, which helped me to more security. All this and much more I appreciated very much! Thank you so much!


Date: 30.11.2010

A better driving instructor than Michael you can't wish for! He has nerves of steel and his patience knows no bounds. With his expertise he never lets his students down and leads them safely to the test! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 25.11.2010

I have repeated my exam since Michel Gerber clearly explains and stands every detail, and does not make sticky. A very sensible guy. Speaks also for French I recommend this monitor to those who want to quickly and easily pass the exam. In driving it is important to know every detail, and take an exam to demonstrate the knowledge of these details, and subsequently they will be put into practice. Each recommanding cet proff for ceux qui veulent bien et facilement passer l'examen, et connais chaque petite détails en conduite ! Tres tranquille et très séries garçon! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 15.11.2010

Michael was very patient and stayed calm even if he had to brake for me again;-). I also always learned something new and was corrected in a pleasant way. Super driving instructor, I can recommend!! Lg Maria


Date: 29.10.2010

Good driving instructor, patient, punctual and motivating according to the circumstances.


Date: 24.10.2010

with michael i learned to drive very well. icih learned something new every time and was always corrected in a pleasant way. lg daniel


Date: 05.10.2010

Michael was a very good driving instructor. He taught me everything calmly and calmly. Even if I do something repeatedly not quite right, he remained calm and explained it to me again. I passed the exam right the first time. (Too bad, I would have liked to take 1-2 more lessons ;))


Date: 17.08.2010

10 vo 6 on time! isch super gsi... dr michael is always very spontaneous, het ä very ahgnämi rueh mitsech needs you to explain as much as necessary. het het nid, as a driving instructor to part, stubbornly it program makes you, but isch würklech iggang on the igange, where no het gfäut. dit isch isch as isch optimau was used. z outo isch natürlech o sehr ahgnäm (het mi emu dünkt) to the driving. from i auem auso very likeable u worthwhile!


Date: 12.08.2010

Michael is a very pleasant, calm, professional and always in a good mood driving instructor. The hours with him have always been fun for me and I have learned every time something new and could correct any mistakes. That's why I passed the test the first time! Many thanks Michael, I will recommend you very much gladly :)


Date: 09.08.2010

D Fahrstunge bim Michael si always very instructive gsi. The question is always explained in plain language and remains calm in every situation. Anyone who wants to check out the outdoors, chani nume recommend the Michael Fahrstunge! Liebi Grüess Nadia


Date: 07.06.2010

Didn't delay the test. Very good handling :)


Date: 03.06.2010

The driving lessons are always adapted to the learner and therefore have a high learning effect. Michael Gerber is also able to cope with somewhat more difficult students without any problems. So I can only recommend it! Best regards Janine


Date: 17.05.2010

The driving lessons with Michael were always very pleasant and very instructive. =) Lg Nadine


Date: 06.05.2010

hei michael!ha dänkt i müessi di ou no chli bewärtä.;-)die fahrstunge mit dir si immer sehr lustig zu u hergang.i ha sehr viu glehrt u das wirt mer hoffentlech ou blibe. If you don't see enough good, you'll have a lot of safety in the way you're used to, and you'll be scared to death if you don't check out the safety rating :-) the safety will be restored. wish you ä gueti cyt. love gruess märsu


Date: 02.05.2010

Great trainer. You learn a lot. Many thanks Michael!


Date: 15.04.2010

So with Michael I always liked to go to driving lessons. With his calm, patient and funny nature he could always motivate me. Even if you make the same mistake a hundred times, he stays rugih and explains it again and again. And when I was nervous, he always managed to calm me down. Highly recommended!!!! Thank you Michael!!! :-)


Date: 06.01.2010

hei michael! after a long cyt ischs üs i sinn cho: mir hei di ja no gar nid bewärtet. D driving lesson with you you are mängisch rägnerisch gsi, mängisch fasch felt 30 degrees in the shade, u trotzdäm bisch always with emne smile u geter luun zuchegfahr (or di fahrschüeler vorhär ;-)). When you drive, you will always keep a chüehle chopf with rueh u geduud with üs d fähler besprche. I'm afraid I've damaged both of them in the shattered wall with the examiner, so I'd have to drive a couple of hours! :-) I would surely recommend you to whom no one would decide for me what number I would have to choose! miteme siteblick u im 2 wärde mir itz right turn :-) love greetings before anna and marion


Date: 31.12.2009

The (motorcycle) lessons with Michael Gerber were always pleasant and instructive. Always in a good mood and friendly, he also easily makes the excitement fade before the exam. Michael convinced me immediately with his competent and calm manner. I can only recommend him! Merci Michael and all still a safe journey. Kind regards, A. Merz


Date: 25.12.2009

Michael Gerber had a lot of fun getting into the Practical Führer Examination. Due to its relaxed, motivating and patient teaching methodology, the driving lessons offer a lot of variety. Especially because of his pleasant and dynamic nature he was able to quickly implement and maintain what he had learned. I really liked this driving instructor, I can only recommend him. Yours sincerely Tania Lanz Valle


Date: 29.08.2009

There's nothing to complain about, just praise: Michael Gerber is an experienced, competent, patient, pleasant and sympathetic driving instructor, who enjoys his job noticeably and is able to motivate you (even if you may not have driving a car in your blood like me and/or you may be anxious). The teaching pace is optimally adapted to the individual learning pace. He can explain super well and also answers questions x times the same;-) with a lot of patience and above all understandable. I also especially appreciated that he lets you make a mistake that you can analyze together and he doesn't quasi preventatively step on the brake or take over the steering wheel (unless it becomes really dangerous). And yes, he sees and notices everything that does not run quite smoothly; and that is also a good thing. I always found the atmosphere in the car pleasant; always quiet DRS 3, you can chat as much as you like or just concentrate on the street (he is certainly not a chatterbox). And last but not least the car is very pleasant to drive and in good condition. In short, perhaps there are still slightly cheaper driving lesson offers, but certainly no better driving lesson! So I highly recommend you to arrange a test drive with Michael Gerber immediately!


Date: 17.08.2009

It was just great!!!!!!!