The Swiss Driving instructors

Reviews for Fahrschule Dünki


Date: 16.06.2019

Super!


Date: 18.05.2019

Always ready to give a spontaneous hour. Double or single - hours. Always had time and was very flexible. Be patient :) Thank you for EVERYTHING! Nicole G. :)


Date: 07.04.2019


Date: 05.02.2019

I found René to be a very patient and courteous driving instructor. When finding appointments, he was always flexible and always found a suitable, timely appointment. It was possible to start / finish the lesson at a different place, e.g. to pick up / unload one at the station. René adjusts the hours according to demand and takes personal wishes into account. He expressed constructive criticism in appropriate moments. He takes time for questions and takes them seriously. I always dared to ask questions and felt comfortable. The climate during the trip was relaxed. I could benefit a lot from his way of structuring the lessons and designing them.


Date: 27.08.2018

Mr. Dünki is a very friendly and patient driving instructor. I have always felt comfortable with his driving lessons and also had no inhibitions to ask for certain rules several times. He put a lot of effort into it and you can see that he is there with all his heart and that he is excited with his students during the test.


Date: 13.07.2018

Always friendly and punctual is René, very objective in the exercises and understandable! I would recommend to all.


Date: 07.07.2018

René is a wonderful teacher. He managed to take away my fears of driving in Switzerland and thought me step by step with a lot of patience, sensitivity and a tailor-made plan. I am very happy that I found him and was able to get the driving license without wasting time. I recommend him to everybody who wants to learn how to drive. Yu Zhuo


Date: 04.07.2018

Rene is a great driving instructor who never loses his patience, I can recommend everyone to do their driving studies with him!


Date: 09.06.2018

very pleasant and quiet driving instructor good, understandable explanations passed the driving test at the first attempt thanks to René Dünki


Date: 12.03.2018

In the past I have made repeated attempts to get a driving license and had several driving instructors. For whatever reason, I had such a pagan respect before driving that I always put one leg on myself because of my nervousness. Therefore I am very glad that I finally came across Renè as a driving instructor. I can only warmly recommend him. He's calm, sovereign and very patient. It was a relaxed atmosphere while driving. Over time, I not only managed to sit cramped at the wheel, but also to actually have fun driving. The hours were well structured and divided. Relevant theory and practice intertwined, enabling efficient learning. I liked the fact that at the beginning of the lesson we discussed the things that we will practice and at the end of the lesson we had a review with the points that worked well and the points that I still had to practice. And these we practiced until they sat. Learning and practicing has paid off, now I finally have my driver's license! Thank you Renè!!!


Date: 12.02.2018

Reviews from Michèle Schoch

Mr. Dünki, is a very, very patient driving instructor. You can see the joy he takes in his job and this is evident in every driving lesson. He always likes to take time for you and is very flexible. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !


Date: 30.01.2018

It was very good. You were always very patient with me and taught me everything very well.


Date: 05.12.2017

Reviews from Beka Lonita

very happy. Thank you Rène


Date: 19.11.2017

Teaches very well


Date: 13.10.2017

Reviews from Melodie Dönmez

Mr. Dünki is very nice, patient and competent. He was always very flexible with the deadlines. I passed the exam on my first attempt in a short time. Very recommendable! Thank you very much Mr Dünki!


Date: 20.05.2017

Dünki always behaved professionally and yet very friendly. He encouraged me to match my ability and also dealt with individual problems. Passed the test on my first try.


Date: 16.02.2017

Dünki is a good driving instructor, has a lot of experience and I can only recommend him.


Date: 04.01.2017

Reviews from Matthias Gautschi

I can highly recommend the driving instructor René Dünki. The combination of theory and practice suited me very well: We discussed the situations we encountered before or after together. The driving lessons were pleasant, varied and so well organised that I was able to improve where I was still unsafe. René Dünki is friendly, patient and finally prepared me perfectly for the driving test.


Date: 10.11.2016

Always felt comfortable, learned new things at every lesson, was flexible in terms of appointments, always responded to wishes.


Date: 07.11.2016

There's actually more to say than that: Super driving instructor & highly recommended. Explains everything well, always on time and also flexible if you cancel due to illness. Haven't had any problems with him in all that time. I passed the test at once, thanks for everything, Rene. LG


Date: 03.09.2016

Dünki was always very patient, friendly and open. I would recommend him ;)


Date: 17.08.2016

René Dünki is very patient and explains things well.


Date: 29.03.2016

René is a very good and patient driving instructor. He also stays calm when you don't understand something right away and have to do it a few times. Thank you very much.


Date: 26.03.2016

Very competent and pleasant driving instructor. He always explained clearly what you have to pay attention to when driving a car and patiently showed what was incorrect. I recommend gladly further! Thank you René!


Date: 27.02.2016

René Dünki captures very well what the learner driver needs for the test!


Date: 10.02.2016

Reviews from Denzler Marc

Very patient


Date: 06.02.2016

I was very satisfied with the driving lessons; Rene is SUPER professional, patient, friendly and organized. Best teacher ever. Very recommendable!


Date: 29.01.2016

A very friendly and competent driving instructor.


Date: 20.01.2016

By chance I was with my best friend in Rorbas for a few days when I registered, which is why I was looking for a driving instructor there. I'm very happy about that today. René is a great driving instructor - and also very patient. ;-) Since I am someone who has to understand why something is so or different, we discussed a lot of street issues. Thank you René. I'm definitely recommending you.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich setzte ihn noch über meine Prüfungsangst in Kenntnis


Date: 27.12.2015

René is a great driving instructor who approaches the matter with a lot of patience. He always works at your speed and it is a lot of fun to ride with him. Many thanks René for the patience and the casual time :)


Date: 26.11.2015

Reviews from Jovan Peña

-Very patient -Always explains why you have to do something -I recommend gladly further! Thank you René! Regards, Jovan


Date: 21.10.2015

I had a great experience with Mr. Dünki. He was always patient and understanding. I felt very comfortable learning to drive with him. I'll recommend him. :)


Date: 31.05.2015

Mr. Dünki, thank you very much for everything you have taught me. I think you are a great driving instructor, and will definitely recommend you!


Date: 18.05.2015

Very patient, humorous and organized. Almost always had time at the desired appointment and was also flexible if I had to reschedule the appointment. Thank you:)


Date: 15.05.2015

René Dünki is a very good and friendly driving instructor. He has a lot of patience and always a lot of time for the driving lessons. It is also pleasant to ride with him and you can laugh from time to time. I can only recommend him :)


Date: 17.04.2015

Super driving instructor!:)


Date: 13.04.2015

Humorous driving instructor, always has free appointments. However, I decided to change my driving instructor because I had the feeling that the registration for the exam had been delayed, which in my opinion was also confirmed after the change. After the change I passed the test 5 hours later, almost without any problems.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fehlerquelle: immer Kontrollblick bevor ihr die Tür öffnet!


Date: 27.09.2014

René Dünki is a very good driving instructor who can teach you everything that is important on the road.


Date: 17.09.2014

I can only recommend Mr Dünki. Very patient, very nice and more humorous. With a lot of practice and help from Mr. Dünki I got my driving licence. So Mr. Dünki dignity I would choose again Thank you René.


Date: 08.09.2014

Rene is a very patient driving instructor, I would recommend him again and again. I did it the first time with his help and attitude! Rene I thank you and you're the Best!!!


Date: 26.07.2014

Reviews from Denny Kube

Fair prices and super performance. Always competent and friendly. I can recommend it to anyone!


Date: 14.07.2014

Always reliable, organized and very pleasant to deal with. Examination passed at first attempt! I will definitely recommend René Dünki!


Date: 28.05.2014

Good evening René So the first thing I have to say is I had cruel fun with you, so you know how to make people laugh. Thank you so much for being such a patient person. It is not self-evident that one can remain so calm, if the new driver does not take a serious situation seriously and says, yes, nothing has happened. As I said, you are very patient, funny, empathetic and have explained again and again when things are unclear. So I had a lot of fun, I am glad that I had you as a driving instructor - could not have imagined a better one. Thanks again. I wish you all the best and accident-free rides. "Grüessli" Rejhane Ademi P.s who knows, maybe I'll be able to steer with my legs.


Date: 28.02.2014

The driving lessons were always very pleasant. René brought the learner across very well with his calm manner. Even if mistakes happened, he remained calm. Before the exam, he did very well to calm me down. He's a very good driving instructor. I'd go right back to him. Highly recommended. Thanks to his good preparation, I got through the test for the first time.


Date: 05.02.2014

Thanks to Rene, I passed the practical exam the first time! =) He's a very good driving instructor. Would definitely recommend him.


Date: 14.01.2014

René Dünki is a very good driving instructor. He knows exactly how to prepare for the driving test. He is funny and therefore the driving lessons with him are also fun. I passed the first driving test :) I recommend him to everyone


Date: 12.01.2014

René Dünki is a very good driving instructor. He is communicative and committed. He likes his work very much and is sympathetic, humorous but correct. He is very competent and has always presented and described dangerous situations very well. During the driving lesson he was able to convey his knowledge very well. The atmosphere of the driving lesson was very pleasant and safe. Through his presence he gives the students confidence and security. He has developed different and constructive methods to teach students how to drive a car. In my opinion, although he has prepared a certain program for the lesson each time, he should also be flexible during the lesson and take into account the concerns of the students and generally the age of the students should always be kept in mind. :) I would definitely recommend him. Thank you René for your support.


Date: 11.12.2013

Dear René When the first hour of driving was over, I was on the one hand relieved, on the other hand I thought - can I really do it? Well, the months went by and it got better and better. You answered me many questions, you never lost the patience and gave your best. Although I was always very nervous, you always kept the peace. When you told me that we could fill in the application form for the exam and send it in, I had a bit of a queasy feeling. I passed the exam well thanks to your support and I was very happy afterwards. I especially liked how you always decorated the driving lessons with a little humor. I wish you further success and joy with your driving school. Greetings Denise


Date: 15.07.2013

René Dünki was a very good driving instructor. I could ask at any time even if he had already explained certain things to me once. I greatly appreciated the fact that he picked me up at the place of work (this is not self-evident!). Also worth mentioning is the "taxi service" for the VKU course =). I would definitely recommend him.


Date: 12.07.2013

Reviews from Elena Bovard

Thanks a lot!


Date: 01.06.2013

The driving lessons with Mr. Dünki are very varied and helpful.


Date: 05.05.2013

Very flexible, very patient, many good tips & tricks. The driving lessons were really fun.


Date: 08.02.2013

Reviews from Luka Turkalj

The hours were very good and helpful, I could learn a lot more. Mr. Dünki explained precisely how the manoeuvres, driving on the motorway, securing the mountains etc... worked and were able to implement them afterwards. I think it's right and very helpful that he has a folder with which he first shows everything and then he lets him put it into action.


Date: 01.01.2013

Reviews from Janine Suardi

-Passed the 1st test at the 1st attempt -calm and pleasant person -good preparation


Date: 06.12.2012

Reviews from Cornelia Fadinger

René is a very patient and pleasant driving instructor, I am happy to have decided to take my driving lessons with him. He shows a lot of patience, also makes a joke in between now and then, so learning to drive is fun. Thank you René , for your support


Date: 12.10.2012

Reviews from Kathi Rüsch

super


Date: 19.08.2012

R.Dünki is a patient driver and explains well. He taught me everything I need to know about the world and thank you for everything you have done for me. I always have to have a driving instructor like that. I wish you lots of fun in the future.


Date: 16.08.2012

Reviews from Selina Zurbrügg

Learned to drive a car in a good, instructive and logical way. When mistakes were made one was criticized, which was however very good, because otherwise one does not learn to drive carefully and pleasantly. Thank you very much.


Date: 20.07.2012

Good driving instructor with viiiiiiiiiiiiy nerve! :)


Date: 16.06.2012

Mr.Dünki is very patient person Very professional and humane. He can be very I am very grateful to him for his patience.I am very happy that I was able to get my driver's license from Mr.Dünki.I can only recommend Mr.Dünki Again thank you for everything Greetings A.Rossetti


Date: 16.05.2012

René Dünki is very sensitive and patient. I thank him for all the kindness and the time he has taken to respond to my wishes with the difficult scheduling. Also for everything else, he's very motivating. First time through, by the way! Adonis Erismann


Date: 09.04.2012

He had a lot of patience, he tries to solve the problem of the student on the easiest way.


Date: 23.03.2012

For me Renè is the best driving instructor ever! I am very happy to have learned from him, because he really explains very well and is very patient. He prepares you super for the exam and repeats situations and manoeuvres as often as you need! Not to mention that he is also very encouraging and funny! He was great fun - would vote for him again anytime! Thank you Renè


Date: 19.03.2012

I'm happy with my driving instructor. He was patient, always explained well.


Date: 10.03.2012

I recommend Dünki Driving School to everyone. Very pleasant and learning driving lessons!


Date: 02.02.2012

Would take my driving lessons again with Mr. Dünki. It was a great time.


Date: 14.01.2012

I think you're very good at teaching and staying calm. And you prepare the students well for the exam.


Date: 07.12.2011

Very helpful and patient - definitely recommendable!


Date: 11.10.2011

Very patient and helpful. Simply a super driving instructor.:)


Date: 01.09.2011

René was very likeable and extremely friendly to me from the very beginning. He is very patient and practices where you need it most, so that you are well prepared for the driving test. Thank you very much for your patience! :) all the best


Date: 29.08.2011

for me it was a great experience:)


Date: 27.08.2011

Reviews from Dejan Nedovic

Mr. Dünki has always looked that he can find free dates, even if he has a lot of students (good organization). I think he should make his plan a bit shorter so that the students can get to the exam faster and don't have to practice all the points several times. But Mr. Dünki has a good learning method for the students and takes it easy when mistakes are made (calm type).


Date: 26.06.2011

Rene's the best. He has brought me to the driving test fast and safe.he always had a good mood true never impatient.it was great fun with him to experience the driving.schade that our time is around:-(( But I make paltz for everyone who wants to experience the car driving with fun. THANK YOU RENE :-)) mike


Date: 17.05.2011

everything very good =D


Date: 10.05.2011

I was very satisfied with the driving instructor. He's a good man, and he's really fun to be with.


Date: 07.05.2011

Good care and a lot of help with learning.


Date: 29.03.2011

very good


Date: 13.03.2011

René is an extremely flexible and competent driver. I would recommend him to anyone! Many thanks for your support and patience;)!


Date: 16.02.2011

René Dünki is a very good driving instructor, professional as well as human. Extremely patient, understanding and helpful. I can only recommend him.


Date: 09.02.2011

Super driving instructor, also humanly very correct. Thank you René :-)


Date: 21.01.2011

Very good driving instructor, quiet and very competent. Very suitable for young people.


Date: 13.01.2011

in my opinion, near too perfect!


Date: 25.12.2010

I would choose René Dünki again as my driving instructor at any time. He is very patient, punctual, correct, with sense of humor sympathetic. Teaches in well structured lessons what you need to know about driving a car. I can only recommend him.


Date: 22.12.2010

Driving lessons are supper gsie dä Mr Dünki het me again and again motivated and I han chöne Mitentscheide what I i de fahrstund mache wet. I think it's good that mr emal id city is gone, so mr feels safer afterwards who is doing the same.


Date: 01.12.2010


Date: 16.11.2010

Was a good and funny time :)


Date: 09.10.2010

i never got bored with rene. i learned to drive a car relatively quickly and can still put his advice into practice today... (ecological driving) ;) thanks for the great time and wish you all the best ;)


Date: 08.10.2010

If I could choose a second time, I would choose that driving school again. I really liked the way he taught me how to drive a car. Mr. Dünki led me slowly but effectively towards the practical driving test. I would recommend this driving school immediately!


Date: 23.08.2010

Your lessons are always funny and instructive! I've always wanted an answer from her. He's a great driving instructor. That's why we passed the test for the first time =)


Date: 16.08.2010

I can recommend the driving school Dünki! René Dünki is a patient, humorous, friendly driving instructor.


Date: 19.07.2010

Positive: Everything Negative: absolutely nothing A great driving instructor, keep it up.


Date: 27.06.2010

Super pleasant driving lessons. The relaxed, friendly and entertaining nature of René, as well as this super vehicle, make learning the art of driving enormously easy + it even makes a lot of fun. Conclusion: Whoever attends the driving school at Réne can only pass the driving test! Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 22.06.2010

Very patient, pleasant and very friendly.


Date: 09.06.2010

super driving instructor. you showed me everything what you have to pay attention to as a driver and we were able to practice what I did incorrectly. I really enjoyed driving with you.


Date: 04.06.2010

Mr. Dünki is a very pleasant FAteacher, the rest in person;-))


Date: 30.05.2010

Very nice and patient driving instructor with great knowledge and good teaching methods. The lessons are very instructive and make a fast progress very well possible. Everything is well taught and practiced until it is no longer a problem :-) All in all just the maximum score, really very good. Just to recommend.


Date: 10.05.2010

very instructive and supportive!


Date: 01.05.2010

It's always friendly, even if I sometimes made gross mistakes. I had some problems with mirrors in the beginning, he learned me well by everwiedersagen. Always on time. Thank you very much.


Date: 09.04.2010

Hoi René, I'm glad I chose you as my driving instructor. You were very patient and always nice, it was really fun. I also think it's good that you gave me the choice to decide for myself what I want to work on in the following hours. Many thanks for everything and I hope to see you again.


Date: 24.03.2010

I've always enjoyed riding with you. You always explained the street situations to me very well so that I always came out quickly. I hope one meets again but then somewhere else than in the vehicle...:-) Best regards Saskia


Date: 11.02.2010

I was really very satisfied and glad that I didn't choose another driving instructor! Keep it up!


Date: 06.02.2010

Two weeks ago I passed my first driving test. I'm very satisfied with René Dünki. His teaching was structured in meaningful and manageable steps. Before doing so, he checked my progress and difficulties and built the coming lessons on it. He recorded this in his folder, which I could view at any time. René Dünki is a friendly, patient and competent driving instructor. His school leads to the desired success and I can recommend it to everyone. 6.2.2010 Sonja Rüger, 22


Date: 03.02.2010

I'd take you right back as a driving instructor. You have a super feel for people and a very good way of teaching someone. Simply perfect for the job as a driving instructor. Yours sincerely Tanja Cica


Date: 19.01.2010

Great exam preparation and entertaining driving lessons. :-)