Fahrschule Jürg Zellweger reviews and experiences


Date: 02.10.2019

Jürg was hands down the best instructor for the kind of training i was hoping for. He combined theory and practice and would go over important things i missed in a way that really helped drill stuff into memory and instinct. He´s an expert in the field, but more than that, he was very well-intentioned of my passing the test that my lessons were geared to prepare me for it. With his help, i passed the test on first attempt :) Im very thankful and felt lucky to have Jürg as my driving instructor.


Date: 06.07.2019

I always had great confidence and was optimally prepared for the exam after 20 hours. Also the prices for the individual hours are very fair.


Date: 22.06.2019

Reviews from Jonas Arbenz

The driving lessons are very productive and Jürg explains everything very factual and well


Date: 10.06.2019

I had very generous and effective training sessions with Juerg Zellweger! He combines both, being a good coach, as well as nice very skilled driver,who shares his huge experience and provides his best knowledge how to be successful at your driver’s license test. Many thanks to Juerg,Gruss Uliana


Date: 06.06.2019

Reviews from Vitalii Tatarinov

I made lessons with Jürg as preparation for my license confirmation in Switzerland. Excellent combination of practical instructions about specifics of driving in Switzerland and useful hints/ advices for driver in general. I can certainly recommend.


Date: 05.06.2019

My feedback to may practice course with Jurg Zellweger is very positive. With my experience worlwide to drive since 1999, he was able to show me new vision how to drive, especially in Switzerland.I am very appreciate to Jurg, how professionally his doing his job, and help people to be prepared for the test. I would recommend to cooperate with Jurg to everybody, who wants to study and drive then in safe mode.


Date: 27.04.2019

Reviews from Fabia Baumgartner

We always looked at some theory first and then implemented it in the driving lesson. Jörg is very patient, flexible and super friendly. He was able to assess my ability well, so I passed the exam well.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Nervosität legt sich


Date: 27.03.2019

The driving lessons with Jürg were not only instructive but also fun. Due to the flexibility regarding time and place I was able to drive directly from work. With the great support of Jürg I was able to prepare myself for the driving test.


Date: 08.03.2019

I can only be positive about Jürg Zellweger. He was the best driving instructor I could imagine. He was always very patient and always tried to explain himself as it was sometimes difficult because of the language. (Spanish-German) He was always friendly and a very upbeat person and every driving lesson was fun and educational. In technical terms, he is a very good and experienced driving instructor, who points out the rides to you down to the last detail. He's preparing you very well for the driving test. And if time allowed, he still took a little more time for you to explain everything. He also gave me the opportunity to sometimes start and finish from home. I had a great time and I will always be grateful to you for the time you took and taught me how to drive. I had a great time and I can only recommend Jürg Zellweger.


Date: 25.02.2019

Jürg Zellweger is a gifted driving instructor. His calm and patient personality combined with his vast experience and highly professional manner make him the ideal driving instructor. With it, the learner not only safely passes the test, but is also comprehensively prepared for any experience afterwards. Only thanks to him I feel very safe in traffic. His sympathetic and collegial contact with me made me forget that I am actually a customer of him. So I couldn't have wished for a better driving instructor.


Date: 15.02.2019

Reviews from Stefan Ulrich

Jürg Zellweger was the best driving instructor I could imagine. I liked the driving lessons very much and if one hour lasted longer than planned, he asked if there was something planned after the lesson, and if one would like to drive a bit longer for the same price. With him I felt the desire to drive and it was generally fun to learn to drive with him. The bottom line: - Fair price - Targeted test tracks Departure - Driving lessons that really lasted an hour Thank you Jürg, for the exciting and instructive trips!


Date: 01.02.2019

The driving lessons with Mr. Zellweger are top! You notice that you are being looked after by a specialist who has a lot of experience. The traffic situations dealt with during the driving lessons are discussed well, explained comprehensibly and the mistakes in the driving behaviour (of the student driver) are corrected well.


Date: 16.11.2018

Reviews from Gian Bundi

Jörg is a friendly and reliable driving instructor, the price-performance ratio is very good.


Date: 08.11.2018

Always very friendly and a super teacher, could not have had a better driving instructor


Date: 18.10.2018

I always found the cooperation with Jürg very pleasant and felt comfortable right from the start. In addition it was always very easy to find a suitable date for the lesson and Jürg often gave me the opportunity to start or finish the lesson from home. I had a great time and learning was fun!


Date: 18.10.2018

I took my driving lessons with Jürg Zellweger. I was always very satisfied with Jürg as a driving instructor. He always responds to your questions and explains everything very clearly and comprehensibly. You can see that Jürg is a very experienced driving instructor who teaches you all the necessary manoeuvres. I can only recommend Jürg!


Date: 17.10.2018

Great! Very satisfied


Date: 15.10.2018

Thank you Jürg for the great training, which I could complete with you. Jürg teaches you how to drive a car in a way that is easy to understand. The hours always last at least one hour. The time during the lesson is usually a small theoretical part at the beginning and the rest is driven. I can only recommend the driving school of Jürg Zellweger to others Dear greetings Flurin


Date: 03.08.2018

Jürg patiently taught me how to drive and prepared me perfectly for the exam. I can only recommend him.


Date: 25.07.2018

The driving lessons with Jürg were very pleasant and instructive. In any case recommendable, if you want a good education!


Date: 24.07.2018

Very good driving instructor to recommend to others


Date: 05.07.2018

I can recommend Jürg Zellweg from the bottom of my heart. He's the rest in person. In him I saw not only a driving instructor, but also a good friend. Every hour with him strengthened my safety in traffic. With his experience and expertise he led me safely to the driving test. Patient and yet consistent, for me the perfect mixture for a driving instructor.


Date: 11.05.2018

Reviews from Janis Walter

Jürg is patience in person. He gives you a lot of confidence, even if it doesn't work the first time and the second time. Jürg has a very sound knowledge and many years of experience as a driving instructor. I can highly recommend him! Janis


Date: 13.04.2018

Fast and good learning and teaching. Gives good tips on what can be done better. I was very satisfied with Jürg, can only recommend him.


Date: 02.03.2018

I can only recommend Jürg Zellweger. He is very flexible and always in a good mood. With his open nature he made me ready for my exams in only 14 hours and safely on the road. I can only recommend Jürg to anyone who is looking for a driving lesson with a lot of experience. Thanks again


Date: 01.03.2018

I was very satisfied with Jürg Zellweger as my driving instructor. He was always in a good mood and concentrated very much on my "weak points" when driving a car. He was very flexible in finding appointments and could also offer short-term appointments. I can only recommend!


Date: 21.02.2018

Jürg is a very pleasant driving instructor. I also appreciated his flexibility regarding spontaneous driving lessons.


Date: 28.01.2018

I can highly recommend Jürg Zellweger as a driving instructor, what I liked best was that he was flexible in time and I was also very happy about the double lessons. During the driving lesson you can have good conversations and it does not get boring.


Date: 17.01.2018

Reviews from Stefan Luzi

I can highly recommend Jürg Zellweger. He obviously enjoys his profession, is absolutely reliable and prepares a conscientious and structured candidate for the examination. It really seems to be a matter of concern to him that one does not simply pass the test, but also learns to drive safely for other road users. Another plus is that you can also talk to him about other topics in a pleasant way.


Date: 05.01.2018

I am very grateful to Jürg for preparing me so well and competently for the driving test. I passed the first time and found it great how he often first briefly explained the theory before coming to practice. He knows very well what will happen at the stage and drives more complicated and confusing routes, which will also be driven at the stage, with the student driver. Jürg was also very flexible regarding times and places. I could often stop where I just had to ;). Thank you very much Jürg!


Date: 04.01.2018

Taking Jürg Zellweger as a driving instructor was the best decision. He could teach me everything calmly with a lot of patience. Wens mal nicht so rund geloffen ist beim fahren he calmed me and motivated me. He corrected me with mistakes but also the good and positive one had a place. The good must also be said this he did. I am very happy to recommend Jürg to others. A colleague of mine appreciated my recommendation very much and passed also successfully


Date: 04.01.2018

04.01.2018 Dear Jürg, I am very pleased with your driving lessons. I could learn a lot from you and profit a lot from you. The climate was always very good and I was looking forward to every driving hour. I found it great how flexible you were with the times. I'll certainly recommend you!!! Thank you for everything!!!:) Dear greeting Davide


Date: 06.12.2017

Jürg is a great driving instructor. With him you not only learn to drive well, but you also always have it very funny. I was looking forward to the driving lessons every time and the hours flew by. I think it's great how he always explained everything exactly and had pictures for all scenarios that depicted his explained again. Each time the theory was explained briefly and crisply in practice. He was always very flexible regarding time and place of the driving lessons. His patience and witty manner created a pleasant atmosphere in which I felt very comfortable. I recommend it to anyone who wants to learn to drive well and have fun at the same time. Thank you very much for the great time and your patience. I wish you much more fun and that you can teach many more "Lölis" how to drive. :) LG Gloria


Date: 20.11.2017

Jürg is the most patient driving instructor you can imagine. I'm the best at recommending him. It was a great time learning with him. Thank you Jürg for everything. Matthias


Date: 20.11.2017

I thank Jürg for the instructive, entertaining and exciting time. Thanks to him, I passed the driving test self-confidently and right away. Jürg picked me up at home or even at school and finished the driving lesson at my home. He is extremely patient and teaches his students the basics very well, so you can build on what I think is extremely good. He does not rush, but makes sure that we feel comfortable and safe driving. I will miss our conversations very much, it was always very exciting and yet we have not lost sight of the essentials. I thank you Jürg for the unforgettable time and "very ferment Jürg" at another time. Liebi Grüessli, Chloé


Date: 13.11.2017

Jürg is a very cheerful and always positioned driving instructor. His lessons are very structural. He attaches great importance to knowing and mastering every nasty right of way, every driving ban and every feint that the expert could make. Jürg is a very patient driving instructor and likes to explain things several times. If it is necessary, he will also send you the theory again by e-mail. He is very flexible, can pick you up at home, for example, or plans double lessons. I learned a lot and always felt very comfortable. I am almost a little sad that I have passed the driving test, now I do not experience any more funny driving lessons with Jürg. Thanks again for everything! I appreciated and enjoyed the time very much.


Date: 08.11.2017

Dear Jürg, I'm very happy with your driving lessons. I really liked the mix of practice and theory. I could always ask you if there were any ambiguities and your explanations with examples and drawings helped me a lot. You certainly noticed my nervousness before the exam, but certainly also by your encouragements it has worked then super. :-) I can only thank you again for that. I'm absolutely sure that I'm well prepared now with your driving lessons. I will continue to recommend you to my colleagues! Thank you very much again! Best regards, Michèle


Date: 07.11.2017

Jürg is a very patient and quiet driving instructor! I always liked to go to him in the driving lesson! Thanks to him I gained in safety and could safely pass the exam! Thank you very much jürg! I can only recommend him!


Date: 02.11.2017

Reviews from Alex Rizzelli

Dear Jürg I'm more than happy with your driving lessons. You are a quiet and very pleasant driving instructor. I have to say that I learned a lot quickly and very much during this time. I will continue to recommend you to my colleagues! Thank you very much again! Dear greetings Alex


Date: 13.10.2017

Mr. Lieber Jürg Zellweger ;) Thanks to you, too, I have my car license. Jürg is great, he had brought me everything I wanted to know. All my questions were answered by Jürg, and it was uncomplicated. The good thing was that he kept on the hours, despite being late or chatting a little bit he kept on the hours correctly. Fear to drive with Jürg was not at all there one feels well, Jürg strengthened me only do not give up on effort you, I know you can! On roads I didn't know or couldn't see what kind of sign was there or what kind of priority it was, he clarified me shortly before I was prepared. Jürg is not loud and also not strict I found him as a quiet driving instructor who was very careful how I drive, how I think and how I act. Jürg also drives you home, or picks you up wherever you are or wherever you can. For preparations for the practical exam is also quite successful 1 hours before the exam begin repeat once again. Jürg is a great driving instructor and I can recommend him to others. Thank you Jürg LG Lumturije Shala


Date: 22.09.2017

Reviews from Céline Schneidinger

I have always enjoyed going to Jürg's driving lesson very much. The lessons were very instructive, as you first learned the manoeuvres theoretically and then practiced them practically. A driving hour was also always a good mixture between repetition and new. It was also very pleasant that Jürg picked one up from home. The quality of the driving lessons was then also shown when passing the first driving test. :)


Date: 15.09.2017

Jürg is an excellent driving instructor. He is a bit more strict, but if you learn to drive with him, you can really do it. I have always felt comfortable in the driving lesson because he is a friendly and constellated person. He also offered to pick me up at home from time to time. That depends on where you live, but it's also very flexible. I can only recommend him to you!


Date: 13.09.2017

Jürg is a very sympathetic and cordial person who devotes a lot of time to his students and strongly supports them. With his many years of experience and knowledge, he successfully guided me through the expertise.


Date: 12.09.2017

I found the driving lessons very informative and instructive. At the same time it was a lot of fun and I was always looking forward to the driving lessons. I could always ask when something was unclear and say which manoeuvres I wanted to look at and practice again and where I was no longer sure. I was also allowed to write in the evening when a question came to my mind.


Date: 23.07.2017

Dank Jürg habe ich meinen Fahrausweis bekommen (juhuu! :)). Hier ist die Zusammenfassung von unseren Fahrstunden: - Für jede Fahrstunde hat er einen Plan: Neues Material zu lernen, altes zu wiederholen und auf meine Schwächen zu trainieren. - Neues Material startet er mit der theoretischen Basis, wo er alles erklärt und wenn nötig auf dem Papier zeichnet. Gerne gibt er nützliche Hinweise, wie man am effektivsten manövriert. - Er kennt alle schwierigen Orte, an welchen du während der Prüfung fahren könntest. - Jede Fahstunde bei ihm dauert mindestens 60 Minuten. - Er hat eine grosse Flexibilität sowohl mit der Zeit, als auch mit den Treff- und Abschiedspunkten. - Er ist sehr freundlich und hat viel Geduld, auch wenn du die gleichen Fehler immer wieder machst. - He speaks very good English! Jede Stunde hat wirklich viel Spass gemacht, auch wenn es nicht immer so einfach war, sich das Autofahren anzueignen ;) Auf jeden Fall zum Weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank an dich, Jürg!


Date: 07.07.2017

Very good driving instructor One hour always goes 60 min and in the Winterthur area even with pickup from home. Goes well on the learner an ung immediately gives feedback if something was bad.


Date: 29.04.2017

I am very enthusiastic about the driving instructor, he is very patient and takes a lot of time. He gives good tips and prepares you well for the exam. I'm glad that I chose him as my driving instructor, but I definitely recommend him to others. Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 29.03.2017

I found the driving hours pleasant and one could also discuss something if one did not notice a mistake immediately.


Date: 23.03.2017

The driving lessons with Mr. Zellweger last 60 minutes. Usually the theory of the planned topic is discussed at the beginning and the introduction to the driving lesson is made, which is very helpful. You can remember a lot by the theory at the beginning. Mr Zellweger is very experienced and realizes when you are prepared for an exam. Through his checklist, he has his driving lessons under control and does not make random principles regarding the directions. The necessary is shown and also special situations, which one does not learn with the theory examination. The hours are very regular and also deadlines are kept. I got to know Mr. Zellweger as a very friendly driving instructor and also completed my driving lessons amusingly. I passed my auto-test the first time and was able to get to the test safely and comfortably. Mr. Zellweger trusted me very much.


Date: 18.03.2017

Jürg is a very good driving instructor. He explains everything very clearly and is flexible in meeting point/times for the driving lessons. It has often happened that the driving lessons lasted longer than the 60 minutes, which is not self-evident. I can recommend him.


Date: 16.03.2017

He is a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience and helps you to pass the driving test as well as possible.


Date: 04.03.2017

Jürg is always punctual and you learn something new in every driving lesson. His tips are not only excellent for the driving test, but also help later in risky situations. I can only strongly recommend him as a driving instructor.


Date: 15.12.2016

Competent help in practice as well as in theory (traffic lights, correct tracking, etc.). Good assessment of the pupils' ability to drive. Uncomplicated and relatively flexible with regard to the start and end locations for the driving lessons. Never too late, always stopped punctually, sometimes even a little longer than 60 min/hour.


Date: 08.12.2016

Reviews from Fynn Brewe

Super times to drive, super learning effect.


Date: 08.12.2016

Jürg is a very patient driving instructor and can explain everything well and understandably. I can only recommend him.


Date: 29.11.2016

Mr. Zellweger explained me everything perfectly how it should be at a driving test. I was always never nervous and comfortable with his pleasant nature. For all who are looking for a driving instructor, highly recommended!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Route war tip top


Date: 26.10.2016

Through his calm, warm and competent manner Jürg prepared me very well for the driving test. His flexibility regarding appointments and many years of experience also distinguish him.


Date: 18.10.2016

Mr. Zellweger is an excellent driving instructor! I could profit extremely from his calm nature and his many years of experience. Especially his flexibility with appointments is great. I can only warmly recommend Mr. Zellweger!


Date: 09.10.2016

The driving lessons were very pleasant and I was able to profit a lot. Mr. Zellweger is very flexible when it comes to postponing/canceling a driving lesson.


Date: 15.09.2016

Mr. Zellweger is a very good driver and also very friendly as a person. There one can have simply no complaints, only further entfehlen


Date: 13.09.2016

Jürg is a very patient driving instructor who takes a lot of time for his students and has an eye for detail. You can learn a lot with him. I haven't had any bad experiences with him.


Date: 30.08.2016

Learning to drive with him is fun. Jürg is competent and has patience. Many thanks to Jürg!


Date: 16.08.2016

I liked it very much with Mr. Jürg Zellweger. He taught me everything. He prepared me very well for the exam. I had a lot of fun with him. Warhel Sadik


Date: 15.07.2016

Mr. Jürg Zellweger is a quiet and patient driving instructor. Very relaxed and at the same time you learn in a relatively short time everything you need for the future when driving. It's worth it. : ) ____________________ Very recommendable! ____________________


Date: 15.07.2016

Jürg is a very pleasant driving instructor. He prepares you perfectly for the exams. He was always very flexible for appointments and meeting points. I can only recommend Jürg.


Date: 12.06.2016

The driving lessons with Jürg were always very pleasant. Nevertheless you have learned a lot to pass the exam the first time. The meeting points for the driving lessons were very flexible. I can only recommend Jürg.


Date: 02.06.2016

The driving lessons with Jürg were great. He is a calm and patient person. You're perfectly prepared for the exam. I can only recommend him.


Date: 29.05.2016

I found the driving lessons with Jürg super and learned a lot from him. That's how I passed my first exam. I can only recommend Jürg as a driving instructor.


Date: 29.05.2016

Driving with Jürg is extremely pleasant, as he is always very quiet and and he's not demanding unnecessary hours.


Date: 29.05.2016

relaxed, talkative, pleasant to drive


Date: 23.05.2016

I have experienced Jürg as a patient, uncomplicated and competent driving instructor with whom you can also have a good time. He prepares you very well for the driving test by going into the personal weaknesses and special and complicated crossings, etc., which are also often driven at the test, during the driving lessons. I can definitely recommend Jürg!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Während der Prüfung ist mir der Motor drei mal abgesoffen


Date: 11.05.2016

A very friendly and competent driving instructor. Jürg is strict, but he prepares you perfectly for the exam. I can only recommend him.


Date: 23.03.2016

Jürg prepares you perfectly for the exam and you feel very safe and comfortable with him due to his good explanations and patience. It can also get a little louder, which is sometimes important :) I can only recommend him.


Date: 18.03.2016

Jürg was an extremely good and competent driving instructor for me. For me, he was a very pleasant and sympathetic person, with whom I understood each other well. I was very satisfied with the structure of his lessons, he recognized weak points and practiced them until they were inside. He also walks you through all the important places you should know for the driving test and explains everything until you understand it without getting impatient. I passed the exam at the first attempt and can only recommend Jürg as a driving instructor!


Date: 09.03.2016

Jürg is a perfect teacher. His explanations are really clear. Furthermore he knows exactly when you are ready to take the driving test. He is a great guy and very patient. When you do a mistake he tells you the solution that the same mistake won't happen again. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a really good driving instructor. The driving test I passed on my first attempt. Thanks for everything Jürg and all the best in the future!


Date: 28.02.2016

Jürg is an extremely competent driving instructor. He explains vividly and impressively, provides the necessary pressure and also responds to the wishes of the student. Jürg quickly recognizes problems and shortcomings and tries to solve them accordingly (with success!). I passed the test without any private driving with a reasonable number of driving hours the first time. Thank you, Jürg, and all the best for the future.


Date: 24.02.2016

The instructions were explained perfectly, very flexible times and meeting points for the driving lessons and the driving instructor is a correct and super type. Every hour was extremely fun.


Date: 22.02.2016

Thanks to Jürg I was optimally prepared for the exam. He showed a lot of patience during the lessons and it was fun to learn with him. I can only recommend him.


Date: 20.02.2016

A very experienced driving instructor who always has professional competence. The price-performance ratio is just as good. In any case to recommend to others


Date: 18.02.2016

Very pleased!


Date: 25.01.2016

I had a limited budget and wanted to combine driving with my husband and payed lessons. This worked out very well with Jürg who prepared me in a way that my husband could never do alone. Jürg knows what is needed to succeed and he wants to make sure you are prepared before you make the test.


Date: 22.12.2015

Jürg is a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience and experience. The preparation for the exam is very good and practical. Jürg is the ideal driving instructor for both young and old students.


Date: 21.12.2015

Jürg patiently shows you how to drive, even in dicey situations. Almost all difficult places which are controlled at the driving test, one has already driven through with him once. So I can only recommend him.


Date: 15.12.2015

Jürg Zellweger is a patient and committed driving instructor. Who learns with him how to drive, how to behave safely and correctly in road traffic. The driving lessons were informative, interesting and entertaining. I recommend him to anyone who wants to learn how to drive. I thank you for dini money and enterami zitt in the car. wish no good luck and enjoy the ride


Date: 13.12.2015

Thanks to Jürg Zellweger I was optimally prepared for the driving test and passed the first time. The lessons are well planned and clearly structured. Very recommendable!


Date: 04.12.2015

Jürg prepared me perfectly for the driving test, so that I passed it the first time. He knows the tricky places around Winterthur, which are also approached by the examiners. His hours are effective and it is practiced concretely on things that are difficult for you. He's very patient and sympathetic. Thanks Jürg, you taught me how to drive so well!


Date: 26.08.2015

Jürg is a great driving instructor and also very competent. I learned a lot from him in six months. Since I was still unsure we postponed my exam date for the first time by one month and continued practicing until I felt safe. And so I passed my exam at the first attempt (one month later). He knows many difficult places in Winterthur and the surrounding area, and always has valuable tips for them.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Habe beinahe noch das Auto zerkratzt


Date: 22.07.2015

Jürg is an excellent teacher who possesses outstanding professional competence! His hours are perfectly structured down to the smallest detail. He can read your thoughts while driving, and thus puts together the appropriate program very personally. This is a very good way to prepare for the exam. I have also enjoyed the hours with him very much because he has very patient, nice and beautiful personality. Besides, his hours are very generous! I highly recommend Jürg as a driving instructor! I would like to take this opportunity to thank Jürg very much for his successful and nice cooperation! I wish Jürg many more great students and good health!


Date: 17.07.2015

Jürg Zellweger accompanied me for more than 8 months. He was very open, spontaneous and accommodating when it came to scheduling driving lessons. He responds individually to the needs and wishes of his students. He also shows a lot of patience, even if you made the same mistake for the 5th time in a row. You can see that he has years of experience in this field, that he wants to send his students to the exam with a good feeling and that we learn everything really exactly and correctly. His commitment to his students is very high. I was very happy to go to Jürg's driving school and can only recommend him!


Date: 10.07.2015

I can warmly recommend Jürg as a driving instructor to everyone! He explains in an understandable way and gives you practical tips that make the various manoeuvres easier. I also thought it was great that he was very flexible and patient. Even with irregular working hours, we could always find dates that fit. Thank you Jürg!!


Date: 08.07.2015

I can only recommend this driving instructor, because with Mr. Zellweger all maneuvers are practiced very well and repeated again and again. In addition, He can very efficiently explain the right behavior to you plausibly. A top address for student drivers. Also you can be picked up by him at home in front of the door to the driving lesson and brought back afterwards. Merci Jürg for the great time and a good trip:-)


Date: 05.06.2015

The driving lessons with Jürg were always very relaxed, which created a good learning atmosphere. The important maneuvers were explained well and easy to remember. Absolutely recommendable.


Date: 25.05.2015

I can really recommend Mr. Jürg Zellweger to others. He explains everything very clearly and adapts the driving lessons according to your own ability.


Date: 05.05.2015

I am very grateful that I found Jürg as my driving instructor. I took the practical driving lessons and VKU from him. Jürg was very friendly, patient, professional, and with good English proficiency. He explained everything in detail and if necessary with a sketch. The driving experience I had with him was very pleasant and helpful. During the learning process, I learned a lot practical skills and knowledge from him to drive safely in any situation. Thanks to him, I passed the driving test at the first attempt. I would highly recommend him to whomever is looking for an instructor.


Date: 22.02.2015

Reviews from Zulejha Serifi

The driving lessons with Jürg were always pleasant and I could learn a lot. Jürg helped me to feel very safe while driving. He is very serious, generous, patient and also humorous. I always felt in good hands during the hours. I'm very glad I was able to go that way with him. If you want to be guided safely to the driving exam, you should definitely choose Jürg Zellweger as your driving instructor. Thank you Jürg:)


Date: 02.02.2015

Jürg is an experienced driving instructor with enormous professional competence, who leads you safely and quickly to the practical exam.


Date: 07.12.2014

Super driving instructor, very nice, always calm and adapts the driving lesson individually to your own ability. He successfully got me through the exam. I highly recommend him.


Date: 07.11.2014

I passed the exam in 14.10.2014. Thank you Jürg, he is a very serious driving instructor and could transmit his knowledge and experience very well. Jürg is also a very pleasant driving instructor, very generous, and understanding and patient. Gives good tips and prepares you well for the driving test. Thank you Jürg. I wish you all the best. I have passed the examination in 14.10.2014. Thanks so much Jürg, he is a very good driving instructor and his knowledge and experience could provide very good. Jürg is also a very pleasant driving instructor, very generous, and understanding and patient. he will step by step help you to be good. Gives good advice and is preparing a well for the driving test. Thank thank Jürg. I wish you all well.


Date: 05.11.2014

I can really recommend Jürg as a driving instructor, a very patient and understanding driving instructor who is reliable & competent. Exact explanation of the procedures and driving style. He'll help you get your license, too! Greetings Armir


Date: 24.09.2014

I too can only join: Jürg is a really excellent driving instructor! As a "hopeless case", after several driving lessons with two other driving instructors and a failed exam I came to him. He was able to respond directly to my weaknesses and lead me efficiently and deliberately to the audit. His hours (a whole 60 minutes!) are very well thought out and his explanations are absolutely comprehensible. His humour and his good knowledge of human nature make the hours with him in the car very pleasant and nevertheless enable a concentrated learning climate. Also the price-performance ratio is absolutely right. So: don't hesitate any longer and waste the time with other driving instructors - contact Jürg now and I'm sure it will work for you too!


Date: 18.09.2014

Reviews from anina thuer

Super driving instructors! Jürg Zellweger is patient and tries very hard to make the hours efficient. He is also very responsive to the learner driver. Jürg is very helpful and not only as a driving instructor a great person but also otherwise. It's also great that the lessons really last 60 minutes! I would recommend him in any case, one feels very well with him!


Date: 10.09.2014

Reviews from Cristian Bayo Ramos

I am very happy to recommend Jürg as a driving instructor. During the exam, which I passed the first time after a break of many years, I drove through exactly the places where I had been with Jürg before. He gives good tips which help to pass the exam successfully. He also has a calm nature which creates a good learning atmosphere. He is a fox among the driving instructors(!!!) and I am very glad that I came across him via this website. Thank you Jürg!


Date: 01.09.2014

Jürg is a very recommendable driving instructor! He teaches step by step everything very well and shows a lot of patience, understanding, humour and experience. He knows the Winterthur area and the surrounding area perfectly and points out various pitfalls of possible test tracks. Thanks to his many years of experience, he also knows many experts and preferred test tracks. I can only say that if you are looking for a competent driving instructor, then Jürg, a very courteous person, will choose you.


Date: 11.08.2014

I had a lot of fun going to driving lessons with Jürg. He was always nice and in a good mood. Through his calm nature and how he explained everything I could learn a lot. It was also positive that he can get to most places for the driving lesson whether at home, work or anywhere else. I can only recommend him. Thanks Jürg :)


Date: 11.08.2014

It was difficult for me to find a english speaking instructor, finally I had his reference from one of my colleague who also had a good impression about him. Juerg is really good driving instructor, he is professional and knows his job very well. His instructions and tranining helped me to clear the test in one go. He also has really good track record of succesful students. He was polite and gives clear and true feedback about the my driving. I recommend him as one of the top driving instructors.


Date: 07.08.2014

De Jürg is a very understanding driving instructor he would have a lot of patience a lot of nerve and he is simply a casual guy. Gönd to him at hour of driving. :-)


Date: 06.07.2014

I think Jürg is a very good driving instructor. He can convey the technology well and also gives alternative tips if you always do something wrong, such as the right parking technique or mountain safety. Moreover, the driving hour always lasts at least 60 minutes and he even brings you home or picks you up from there, even if you don't live in Winterthur. I passed the exam the first time. :D


Date: 05.07.2014

Super driving instructor! Jürg prepared me very well for the exam. He explains everything very well, has a lot of patience and always stays calm. I also find price-performance ratio top. (60 min. with pick up) I'd recommend it to anyone.


Date: 02.07.2014

Jürg ist ein super Lehrer, der mich in einer kurzen Zeit sehr gut für die praktische Prüfung vorbereitet hat. Er ist sehr kompetent und hat viel Geduld und bleibt immer ruhig auch wenn man Fehler macht. Ich würde allen die Ausbildung bei Jürg ganz herzlich empfehlen. Alex


Date: 25.05.2014

I can fully recommend Jürg! Very patient, friendly, competent and simply likeable. Super price performance ratio (always at least 60min, often 5 to even 10min longer, pick-up on request). I passed the test for the first time and was absolutely calm and well prepared. I owe it all to Jürg! Thank you very much, sir. LG Thomas


Date: 21.05.2014

With Jürg the whole package is just right! - Price performance ratio - whole 60min driving hour (incl. pick up) - Reliable & competent - explains it very well (stays calm) - good preparation for the exam Easy to recommend!


Date: 20.05.2014

The price-performance ratio is great! A driving hour really takes 1 hour or a little more. Everything will be discussed in detail. I'm completely satisfied.


Date: 13.04.2014

Flexible, takes the time to look at something in peace, sympathetic and makes an effort. Really recommendable as a whole.


Date: 13.04.2014

very sympathetic, explains well, it is driven a whole hour


Date: 09.04.2014

Already in the first driving hour he took away my unnecessary nervousness. The lessons are structured logically and comprehensibly, his tips and tricks always followed at the right time. With his open and honest nature he taught me how to drive a car perfectly (you can almost say masterfully). I passed the exam the first time. I was almost over my head. Jürg is a brilliant driving instructor! Thank you Jürg for the great time! The lessons were so much fun.


Date: 05.04.2014

Reviews from Alejandro Tapia Parra

I recommend jürg very much, because he was already my second driving instructor I could judge him also well. I noticed that he works efficiently and purposefully, so that one learns quickly and passes the exam confidently. Mfg A.Tapia


Date: 27.03.2014

I can strongly recommend Jürg! I had a different driving instructor before him and every time I made my way to the driving lesson I got a headache. I just didn't feel like it..Jürg immediately looks very sympathetic, has humor, explains exactly and shows a lot of patience. Learning to drive with him was really a lot of fun! Still today (I passed the exam 4 months ago) I remember his comments while driving and that helps! Thank you Jürg! Ilenia


Date: 23.03.2014

After searching on the Internet on how and where to prepare for my Kontrollfahrt I decided to contact Jürg. This decision turned out to be a good one. Now, looking back after passing my Kontrollfahrt, I can say that the learning and driving experience with Jürg was very rewarding. Thinking back it is clear to me that Jürg is very well aware about all the small details that put together make you well prepared for the Kontrollfahrt. Having a non-Swiss background you do need to learn quite a few things about driving in Switzerland. This learning process Jürg masters perfectly and he has many ways of supporting your learning going forward. Furthermore, Jürg is easygoing and flexible concerning driving lesson appointments. In short, I can only say "thank you Jürg".


Date: 13.02.2014

Just passed the exam!!! This because Jürg can always explain everything with a lot of patience. I can only recommend him! The 60 minutes always went by like in flight. Thank you very much, sir. Sascha Fries.


Date: 08.02.2014

De Jürg is a patient, attentive, competent and always good looking driving instructor. He has a lot of experience and I am very happy in road traffic. Dur dast driving hour 60min gönd cha mer every topic in peace aluege! I recommend Jürg to anybody!


Date: 19.12.2013

I did my Kontrollfahrt practice with Jürg and I am really appreciate for his explicitly teaching. He has a very good time and route control and makes also an excellent training on all important points. He changed lots of my inappropriate driving habits which have been gained before. With his flexible course schedule, I could also arrange my time properly during the training. I couldn't find any reason not recommending him as your instructor. If I would have the second chance to choose an instructor, Jürg will be of course the first name on my list. At the end, I would like to send my great appreciation again to Jürg for his kind help and I will strongly recommend him as your instructor. Cheers, Yingchuan, 2013.12.19 Winterthur


Date: 11.12.2013

Jürg is a super driving instructor, I learned a lot from him, I am very happy that I was with him, thank you much times Jürg. Greetings Ana


Date: 06.11.2013

Jürg is a great driving instructor, very patient, friendly and can explain everything vividly. His teaching was interesting and very pleasant. I feel very safe in traffic now. I would recommend Jürg to everyone as a driving instructor! :)


Date: 03.11.2013

I graduated driving school with him. He took enough time to give me an understanding of the principles of driving a car. I was then able to implement them directly. If I had any questions, I always got a suitable answer. I passed the exam right away, without any problems.


Date: 24.10.2013

Reviews from Consuela Voevudschi

about Jürg Zellweger: awesome explanations, very friendly, supportive, patient, fair, flexible with the lessons time, very good english. i would recommend him to all my friends


Date: 23.10.2013

Jürg prepared me super for the exam. Thanks to his good driving lessons I passed it right the first time! During the hours he is always friendly and explains everything exactly, if necessary also twice. He showed me all the difficult places in and around Winterthur. I can only recommend him.


Date: 09.09.2013

De Jürg is a great driving instructor. I chanen only recommend wiiter. ;-))

This student also wrote a driving test report: Herr Beer war ein toller Expert


Date: 31.07.2013

Jürg is a really great driving instructor. He always stays calm, is always very focused on the student and also explains several times, and always very well. He's always available for a joke or a funny spell. I passed my driving test in a very short time. A really good and very recommendable driving instructor.


Date: 31.07.2013

Jürg is a great driving instructor!!! I can recommend him to everyone with a clear conscience! He remains calm in every situation, objective and explains everything exactly and understandably! 100 times if necessary:-) but always with a lot of patience. Thanks to him I passed the first try! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Hälfte der Prüfungszeit auf der Autobahn


Date: 18.07.2013

I can only recommend Jürg! In the beginning you learn extremely well and fast. He knows what to look out for because he has a lot of experience. He took me through 17 driving lessons (incl. exam). You can talk to him well, which can be important if you spend 60 minutes in a car... ;-) You could always look forward to the lessons.


Date: 16.07.2013

J. Zellweger is a very good driving instructor. He clearly shows you your weaknesses and strengths. From the first lesson on, you feel comfortable. I made great progress very quickly. I can only recommend him!!! With regard to the practical exam, he had the right tips and tricks, so nothing stood in the way of passing the exam. I can only repeat myself. Jürg Zellweger is a very good driving instructor!


Date: 27.06.2013

The driving lessons with Jürg were always very entertaining and incredibly instructive. Jürg is extremely patient, humorous, reliable, punctual and flexible. As an experienced driving instructor, he knows the tricky places in the region very well and prepares his students ideally for the upcoming exam. Thanks for a great time! :)


Date: 04.06.2013

super sympathetic, many helpful tips and tricks, reliable, steady. I can recommend Jürg Zellweger to everyone - a truly super driving instructor!!!


Date: 30.05.2013

Jürg is a very good driver. He explains everything precisely and correctly, if necessary he has also sketched the incomprehensible and explained again exactly. The driving lessons were always pleasant and instructive. He always remained friendly, polite and in a good mood. A very good atmosphere. I can only recommend him.


Date: 26.04.2013

It was always very pleasant to go to Jürg Zellweger's driving lessons. He was always joyful, patient and in a good mood, so that you always feel comfortable as a student driver in every situation. The criticism was always constructive and instructive... Thanks to Jürg I passed the driving test with few driving lessons the first time without any problems! Thank you Jürg


Date: 17.04.2013

Jürg is a reliable, punctual, knowledgeable, experienced and humorous driving instructor. With the 60 min driving time he is very generous, it is no problem if it takes 10 min longer. Jürg explains things clearly and draws a sketch if necessary. He draws attention to the hidden legal rights in and around Winterthur. In addition, I was able to practice the "highly correct" driving out of the test parking lot in the road traffic office in advance, which then took away some of the nervousness during the first seconds of my test. I passed the exam at the first attempt and can only recommend Jürg as a driving instructor!


Date: 03.04.2013

Always a pleasure to drive with Mr. zellweger. A very, very good driving instructor. Explains everything in detail and likes to do so. Had a lot of fun and joy at the zellweger.


Date: 22.03.2013

I felt comfortable from the beginning. The atmosphere was relaxed. Everything is practiced in detail, and who still needs the theory, gets an explanatory drawing or a detailed mail. The exam preparation is great because you get to know all the "nasty corners" around Winterthur and know how to react there. Nevertheless, I not only learned the essentials for the exam, but also what it takes to drive safely and comfortably. The constructive feedback, which always came in a pleasantly subtle form, helped here. Jürg was very flexible and generous with the appointment search and the duration of the lesson - it sometimes took 70 minutes instead of 60. I passed the exam the first time - especially thanks to the "calming hour" the evening before at 20.00 o'clock. Thank you so much!


Date: 03.03.2013

Jürg prepared me super for the car test and showed me all the tricky places in Winterthur. Thanks to him, I passed the first time. Thank you and we're so Jürg!


Date: 16.02.2013

Reviews from Fabienne Ruf

J?rg is a great driving instructor. He's always very cheerful, cheerful and talkative. With his quiet nature, he never upset me. I can only recommend him:) .


Date: 09.02.2013

I can say with a clear conscience that Jörg Zellweger is a very good, friendly driving instructor and I can only recommend him to others. The driving lessons he gave me were always very instructive and I was constantly learning something new. He always managed, with a relaxed atmosphere, to forget my nervousness in no time at all. He had gone to great lengths to explain everything to me step by step and to make it even easier for me to get it across with the help of drawings. Jörg is also very flexible with the planning of the driving lessons as well as with the end of the driving lessons (planned 60 minutes were quickly times 70 minutes without having to pay a surcharge). All attention Jörg, that I passed the exam after only 20 driving hours (foreigner and woman :-) ), I owe only to you. Pamela


Date: 07.02.2013

For me Jürg Zellweger was a very good driving instructor. He is punctual, correct and very patient in dealing with his students. He is mindful and responds to the weaknesses of his students. He knows his surroundings very well and knows how to draw his students' attention to tricky places and difficult situations. I thank Jürg Zellweger for his energy to accompany me to my driver's license and wish him all the best.


Date: 01.02.2013

Jürg is a very competent and experienced driving instructor who always keeps his calm and patience. He gives very good tips and teaches you everything you need to know about driving a car. He prepares you very well for the exam and afterwards. The driving lessons with Jürg were always very pleasant and instructive. That's why I can warmly recommend Jürg to everyone! Thanks for teaching me how to drive.


Date: 24.01.2013

Reviews from Jennifer Steinemann

After a not so successful start with another driving instructor, I had the luck to continue with Jürg Zellweger. And wasn't disappointed. Jürg is absolutely sovereign, competent, well positioned and very patient. I've learned a lot from him in a short time. He gives great tips that can be easily implemented. He also used to pick me up at home and bring me back. That made it a lot easier for me. Thank you Jürg for everything. I would elect you again at any time and can only recommend you to everyone. Liebi Grüäss Jenny


Date: 23.01.2013

Reviews from Ylli Antigona Alushi

Competent, honest, helpful, highly recommendable, all that and more is true for Jürg.


Date: 14.01.2013

Jürg is a very competent and experienced driving instructor. He will explain what is important in the exam and which points you have to pay special attention to.


Date: 13.01.2013

I'm joining everyone else here. Jürg is competent, nice and very instructive. I also passed the test at the first attempt :)


Date: 15.12.2012

I have experienced Jürg as a biidriver and driving instructor. It gives you tips on what to do and how to drive. Aaron P.S. Dankä also for diet goodness with äm Thomi.


Date: 06.12.2012

I've learned a lot from Jürg. With his calm nature he could teach me how to drive very well. I would like to thank you again for the "winter driving training", which now benefits me very much;-) I had a great time with Jürg as a driving instructor.


Date: 02.11.2012

Jürg Zellweger is a great driving instructor. Thanks to him I passed the test with only a few driving hours the first time. He is a competent, patient driving instructor who enjoys his job. I can only recommend him to anyone. Thank you for everything, Jürg. Lg. Yvonne


Date: 11.10.2012

I am thrilled by the peace, motivation, commitment and joy with which Jürg Zellweger taught me his knowledge during his driving lessons. The service he offers is exceptional. Jürg picks you up wherever you want and brings you back to the desired place without charging you for the time. His expertise is professional. Jürg is extremely knowledgeable. But not only the knowledge transfer is right with him, Jürg also possesses a high social competence. He supports and motivates you and responds to people and individually. During the hours he speaks calmly and calmly. Jürg meets one with high esteem and is with heart blood with the thing. I recommend him immediately. With him as your driving instructor, all your wishes and requirements are covered and he brings you safely to your destination. Thank you for the good time and the positive experience I had.


Date: 27.09.2012

I always found it very pleasant to ride with you and always had the feeling that I was learning something. You had a lot of patience and you praised when something was good and you practised good, instructive criticism when I was 'en seich gmacht han' :) Thank you so much for bringing me to the exam successfully! Lg & All the best Janin W.


Date: 25.09.2012

The driving lessons with Jürg were great :) I got to know Jürg as a patient and friendly driving instructor and I passed the exam at the 1st time. ;)


Date: 25.09.2012

Jürg Zellweger is a very recommendable driving instructor, he shows a lot of patience and teaches you the different maneuvers well and clearly. Thanks to his good training I passed the exam the first time.


Date: 24.09.2012

I passed the test at the first attempt! If that's not convincing enough for you: Jürg is professional, knowledgeable, flexible, accommodating, serious and yet fun when it fits. Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 04.09.2012

I quote post4db@bluewin.ch from 11.06.2012. That's the best way to put it. Passed after 7 driving lessons the first time! Jürg Zellweger is an absolutely recommendable driving instructor. With great patience and calm he not only teaches you how to drive, but also shows popular routes and "traps" of the experts. What I particularly appreciated was his calmness. He always took repeated mistakes with humor, even one hour before the exam. Thanks to his competent training, I passed this test the first time. He was never under time pressure, because he always planned a break between two driving hours. I learned in a reasonable time everything necessary to be fit for the exam. Both his professional and social skills are at the highest level. During the hours Jürg was always on the ball (no phoning or texting) and in a good mood, but also conversations and jokes found their place. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor and would like to thank you again for the great time!


Date: 07.08.2012

Reviews from Merkkan Tosun

Jürg taught me how to drive quickly and precisely. During his explanations I came out very quickly and was able to enter the stage quickly.


Date: 30.07.2012

Jürg took me quickly and safely through the driving test. He was very patient and attentive. So no mistakes crept in. He also took great care to ensure that all the critical points around Winterthur were removed once. Jürg works very professionally and at absolutely fair conditions. Every now and then there are 5 minutes more in there. Merci Jürg!


Date: 24.07.2012

Very patient and often with the necessary humor, Jürg teaches driving very well. Also the new maneuvers come in the right distance and not too early. That's how you get ahead quickly, but never feel overwhelmed. So the driving test can come then. I passed the first time, too. What I also liked were the conversations during the driving lessons. So they got to know each other from a different side. The driving lessons with Jürg are very recommendable! :-)


Date: 22.06.2012

Reviews from Silke Avancini

Jürg always gives constructive feedback and always remains calm. He seems to have quite strong nerves, even if he doesn't always have it easy with his students :-). I always had fun with the driving lessons and you get along well with Jürg, because he is always friendly and a humorous driving instructor :-).


Date: 11.06.2012

Jürg Zellweger is an absolutely recommendable driving instructor. With great patience and calm he not only teaches you how to drive, but also shows popular routes and "traps" of the experts. What I particularly appreciated was his calmness. He always took repeated mistakes with humor, even one hour before the exam. Thanks to his competent training, I passed this test the first time. He was never under time pressure, because he always planned a break between two driving hours. I learned in a reasonable time everything necessary to be fit for the exam. Both his professional and social skills are at the highest level. During the hours Jürg was always on the ball (no phoning or texting) and in a good mood, but also conversations and jokes found their place. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor and would like to thank you again for the great time!


Date: 10.06.2012

Mr Jürg is a fun loving instructor. He teaches in a very calm and clear way. I enjoyed my 20hrs of lessons with him. He is a very unique instructor and it is very hard to come-by such a good instructor as him. I had learned from various instructors previously and none of them had the patience to explain mistakes i made, while driving, in a calm way, instead they were screaming at me! But Mr Jürg was completely different. He taught me everything that i needed to know about driving on the roads and most importantly explained my mistakes very calmly while i was driving. This had helped me improve my driving so much! I attempted my driving exam and completely it very smoothly and successfully, thanks to Mr Jürg. So all you folks out there looking for a good instructor, i strongly suggest that you meet this man for your driving lessons! Cheers Mr Jürg! Thanks for everything! Ganes Kumar


Date: 01.05.2012

Reviews from Yves Preisig

Jürg taught me how to drive very well. It went forward at exactly the right speed and I passed the first time right away. Very friendly, funny and patient! Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 28.04.2012

Jürg has a lot of patience, even if I wouldn't say that he needed a lot with me. He's always in a good mood and you can laugh with him. But above all he is serious and gives useful tips in road traffic. I can only recommend him.


Date: 23.04.2012

The first time you passed, what else can you say? I learned a lot and quickly from Jürg. He is a very patient and friendly driving instructor. At first I felt sorry for his car, but he didn't really care. But he stayed cool and showed me how to do it. I can only recommend Jürg.


Date: 13.04.2012

I felt very comfortable with Jürg. He was able to teach me good driving in a very calm, pleasant and professional way. He's very good at explaining traffic rules. In every difficult situation, even when driving. He gave me a lot of tips to improve myself. He is a very sympathetic and open person. I would recommend Jürg to everyone. Thanks to him, I passed my check drive. Thanks LG. Aksana.


Date: 27.03.2012

good driving lessons and a relaxed climate


Date: 21.03.2012

Jürg is a great driving instructor, very likeable, friendly and competent. Thanks to him, I was well prepared for the test, so I passed the first attempt right away. He is pleasantly uncomplicated in determining the location or time of driving lessons and can combine theory well with practice. Then one notices that he really knows his way around, because he knew the right answer to each of my questions (also regarding the exam). I can only recommend him!


Date: 19.01.2012

The driving lessons with Jürg were always very pleasant and instructive. Thanks to the really very well structured driving lessons, I have been able to passed the driving test right away. I recommend Jürg because he is a very pleasant, nice and likeable driver and is always available for fun. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for the great time. Darling Grüessli Michèle


Date: 19.01.2012

Jürg is a super driving instructor! He enjoys taking a driving lesson. He is very friendly and also good for jokes while driving. I thank you again for these great driving lessons and that it worked so well at the stage! Can highly recommend Jürg. Grüessli Christian


Date: 21.12.2011

Jürg Zellweger was a very instructive and entertaining driving instructor. We had a lot of fun driving. Although I love to travel by public transport, thanks to Jürg I had discovered the fun of driving a car. He was very competent and always open for driving lessons and was able to adapt well to my working hours. He meticulously went through the steps with me and always sent additional driving theories by email. The driving test went for me without effort over the stage, because we tested all possible test tracks in advance. I enjoyed the time with Jürg and hope to see you for a coffee. I recommend this driving instructor to every novice driver. That's the best way to learn to drive a car these days.


Date: 30.11.2011

Jürg is a friendly, competent, patient and friendly driving instructor. The driving lessons are very well structured, individually adapted and convey the safe driving style quickly and comprehensibly. Very recommendable!


Date: 12.11.2011

Very good driving instructor and good theory. I can only recommend it to everyone!


Date: 25.10.2011

Feedback goes to Jürg Zellweger: Expertise: -The catalogue with the requirements for the practical examination is kept and implemented in a serious manner. -at any time it is possible to receive additional sheets of theory by mail - Theory e.g. how to park, is recorded at the beginning of the lesson and what to pay attention to. Procedure: - the time is used well and is structured; it is explained what is practiced today (goal-oriented) Dealing: - Driving instructor is patient and able to express positive and negative criticism/feedback appropriately general: - Driving instructor is competent in the field of specialist knowledge and social competence. I'll recommend the driving instructor. The critical points, which I still have to deepen, have agreed with the comments of the expert, which speaks for quality. (uncoded feedback) Many thanks and all the best Judith Erdin


Date: 06.10.2011

Educative, good and always very patient. can only be recommended!


Date: 03.10.2011

It's been almost a year since my driving test. The fact that I passed it right the first time is due in large part to Jürg's outstanding didactic skills. In theory and practice, very patient in his handling and never afraid of a useful tip, he succeeded in teaching me within a reasonable period of time everything it takes to drive safely on the Swiss roads by car. Even repeated mistakes he always considered with humor and constructive, empathic criticism, so that even lessons with stressful (traffic) situations never inhibited my future learning progress, but could always serve me as a valuable experience. Since the driving lessons actually lasted one hour (and not just 50 minutes), it was sometimes possible in a double lesson to make a profitable excursion beyond Winterthur's hinterland, and thus to deal with the pitfalls of Zurich's metropolitan traffic under competent guidance. And if all the new impressions had been forgotten, Jürg accepted them with stoic calm, and of course without charging for the overtime. Speaking of costs: Even without these unofficial "discounts" you can drive very cheaply with Jürg. What a pity that his offer is limited to vehicle category B! Jürg, even if with some delay, thank you very much for your relaxed and expert lessons! Sebastian


Date: 25.09.2011

Very flexible, always on time, good learning techniques & materials. Unstressed driving lessons + fair prices. Merci Jürg!


Date: 21.09.2011

Even I as an absolute left-hander and technically unskilled office rubber, have passed the driving test at the 1st time! Thanks to the flexibility of Jürg Zellweger, I was able to reconcile work and driving lessons. The fact that he picked me up at any desired place is not self-evident. The TOP price-performance ratio also enables young people to afford the hours. Apropos hours, for Jürg Zellweger it was a matter of course that the debriefing of the driving lesson was not burdened by my time, so each driving lesson lasted about 1:15 hours. When I overslept once and came 20 minutes late, he made 20 minutes longer without a face forgiven. Before the driving test he offered me a driving lesson at 06:00 so that I was well prepared. At the driving test there was no road, which I had not already driven off with Jürg. He knows all current "test lanes" through the examination debriefing. I would do my driving lessons again with Jürg Zellweger and with NO other.


Date: 20.08.2011

Jürg is a very patient driving instructor. I didn't start learning to drive until I was 30 years old. At the beginning I was quite afraid of driving a car, especially in the city with a lot of traffic. But Jürg could take away my fear and explain very well what I had to do differently. I don't know if I would ever have passed the exam without Jürg. Thank you again, Jürg! Best regards, Ioana


Date: 16.08.2011

Jürg was a very serious driving instructor and could transmit his knowledge and experience very well. The price-performance ratio is fully satisfactory. During the lesson Jürg is always calm and serene, but sometimes he brings some good spells. If you're looking for a competent driving instructor, you've come to the right place with Jürg.


Date: 15.08.2011

Jürg is a very pleasant driving instructor, very generous in terms of driving time, understanding and patient. Fall down where the shoe prints. Gives good tips and prepares you well for the driving test. To recommend.


Date: 09.08.2011

I am very happy that I had Jürg Zellweger as my driving instructor. The driving lessons were fun and I learned well. If you want to pass the exam fast and well, you have to sit in Jürg's car during the driving lessons.


Date: 15.07.2011

I found Jürg to be a very good driving instructor! - Lesson duration 60min and not 45 or 50min as with many others - generous as to this time - good explanations that are easy to understand - pleasant type - Criticism was constructive. - flexible with regard to starting point and destination - cool car (VW Golf GTI);) Jürg ensures optimal exam preparation. So I would recommend him at any time! Many thanks again


Date: 25.06.2011

Very pleasant driving instructor, patient, very generous in time, always picked you up from home and brought you back there, super service. Very recommendable I got through the first time! Yeah! Thank you Jürg and all the best. Lg Lisa


Date: 23.06.2011

What for an experience! Jürg was great. Super patient, super professional. Everytime he had to speak 2 languages because my German is still not perfekt and he was always explaining and repeating when I could not get it. My test was great and I thank you Jürg! Wish you success and all the best. LG, Pamela


Date: 23.06.2011

with Juerg Zellweger: from zero to hero :))... in 10 lessons , I had just to listen to his instructions and to practise what he told me to do and then I passed the driving test and I got my driving license really so easily. Thank you so so so much, you are really a super teacher and I enjoyed learning with you. Mahmoud Hassan


Date: 15.06.2011

Very good


Date: 02.06.2011

In my opinion, Jürg Zellweger is a competent driving instructor who can teach new drivers how to drive quickly and well. I felt him to be a sympathetic person who enjoys his work and gives his pupils the same pleasure in driving a car. I had pleasant driving lessons with Jürg Zellweger, during which he taught me with constructive criticism what to watch out for. Since there was never a tense mood and stress, I was able to accept and implement his advice well. I can definitely recommend Jürg Zellweger to others. Thank you, Jürg, for teaching me how to drive.


Date: 11.05.2011

On Tuesday I passed the driving test the first time and am very grateful to Jürg. He was a very patient driving instructor. What helped me the most was that he did all sorts of maneuvers (which could come at the exam) in the hours, so I was prepared at the exam for everything. It was great!


Date: 30.04.2011

very friendly, very cordial, with a lot of patience. It prepares you ideally for the driving test so that you pass it right the first time. =) Recommended for everyone.


Date: 05.04.2011

Very good driving instructor, everything super. Very recommendable.


Date: 18.03.2011

Jürg is: punctually trustworthy flexible Funny cheap in price simply a hammer driving instructor.=) once again merci for the cool time!


Date: 15.03.2011

I am very gratefull to Mr. Jürg because even I gave him a very short notice period for my exam he could manage to give me the lessons I needed. He was very flexible with the schedule and he always showed pacience with me and made me feel free to ask any question. He gave me the lessons in english which was a great advantage. I succeded in my exam. I will definetly recommend him to other persons. Thank you. Kenia.


Date: 12.03.2011

The driving lessons with Jürg were always well prepared and very efficient. He immediately recognizes the weaknesses and can design the hours, which usually lasted longer than 60 minutes, constructively. Due to the long duration of the lessons, the prices (especially with the complete package) are very affordable. I didn't have any problems at the exam. Many thanks again


Date: 22.12.2010

First of all I would like to thank Jürg, because thanks to him I passed the exam with flying colours right the first time. I always liked the driving lessons in the new GTI very much. jörg always motivated me and also criticised me if necessary, I really appreciated that about him. Thank you Jörg


Date: 12.10.2010

I'm very grateful at Jürg. He is really a very good and quiet driving instructor. Could learn a lot from him very quickly. That's why I passed my exam very well. Thank you Jürg Jenny


Date: 02.10.2010

Jurg is a brilliant instructor. He is friendly, patient, punctual and very professional. He went to a lot of trouble to show me all kinds of situations that might arise. He was very flexible to accommodate my work schedule. His English is very good and I even picked up a few German words. His rates are also very reasonable. I would recommend him any time!


Date: 01.09.2010

Super driving instructors!!!


Date: 12.08.2010

With Jürg one is prepared seriously and fast for the driving test, it was also fun otherwise and the prices were right!


Date: 26.07.2010

The driving lessons with Jürg were always very educational. His lessons are always well prepared and highly professional. He always finds words of praise, but can also criticize. I thought he was a great driving instructor.


Date: 13.05.2010

The driving school at Jürg is very professional and varied. The lessons were always very instructive. I got a lot of good tips. The prices are fair. I can recommend Jürg at any time.


Date: 19.04.2010

The driving lessons with Jürg Zellweger, were always very pleasant, versatile, professional, and at fair prices. When things were unclear, I always got helpful tips. I can recommend Jürg Zellweger to you.


Date: 11.04.2010

The driving lessons with Jürg Zellweger are very professional, pleasant, stress-free, sensitive and on a good human level. I can recommend Jürg Zellweger at any time.


Date: 07.04.2010

super driving instructors! always motivated, punctual, flexible and very competent - super tips passed on - structured hours at fair prices. both me and my brother have always felt great and have come through the exam well! I can only recommend him!


Date: 24.03.2010

Very good.


Date: 12.03.2010

Very patient and competent driving instructor, fair prices.


Date: 22.02.2010

A constructive approach, positive feedback, driving lesson lasts 60 minutes (excl. pick-up service at the desired location) at reasonable prices, recommend J. Zellweger warmly!


Date: 14.02.2010

instructive hours, 60min at a reasonable price, can be picked up at home or driven back, wishes of the student will be taken into account.


Date: 08.02.2010

- very competitive rates - always punctual - nice and well-groomed appearance - 60 minutes driven at the lesson price! - flexible at start and destination - responds to the wishes of the learner drivers - varied and instructive hours