Fahrschule ALFA reviews and experiences


Date: 11.10.2019

Reviews from Marco Iannone

I had Oleg as my driving instructor. He could always explain everything to me well and if there were any questions, he could answer them as well. With him you have it mostly funny, so it never gets boring, not even through his "humorous" jokes :). He was able to prepare me well for the exam, which I passed the first time. I can only recommend him and the driving school.


Date: 11.10.2019

Reviews from Clementina Farkas

My driving instructor was Oleg. He always explained everything well, was always relaxed and correct. So it's clear that you look forward to the driving lessons. Of course he prepared me well for the driving test which I passed right the first time. So in a nutshell, I highly recommend it.


Date: 02.10.2019

Reviews from Vanessa Moor

Oleg explained everything to me super, took his time and finally took away my fear of the exam. Now I have passed and am super grateful to you! I can only recommend your driving school!


Date: 20.09.2019

I was very satisfied with the driving school ALFA, my driving instructor Oleg was always friendly and competent. The theory was well structured and explained to me in an understandable way. After every hour I was told what I should practice and deepen at home. I was super prepared for the exam with exam simulations and good tips. Thanks again!


Date: 18.08.2019

Reviews from Sarah Allemann

I would recommend driving school to any student. I was allowed to learn a lot and after 10 hours of driving I was able to take the exam. The Vku was also very well designed, I was never bored and I came gladly. I will recommend the driving school Alfa to my friends, because the support is simply great! :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wie ich mich gefühlt habe


Date: 10.08.2019

Reviews from Emel Osmani

Eddy's a great driving instructor! The driving lessons go by pretty fast and the most important thing is to learn fast and well! Tip Top!


Date: 10.07.2019

Very competent driving school Through friends I came across the driving school ALFA and they immediately convinced me with the excellent price-performance ratio. I am happy to recommend the ALFA driving school to anyone. Oleg, my driving instructor, could always answer all my questions and give me something new on the way every driving lesson. Oleg always stayed polite, correct and calm. It was important to him that I knew everything that was important and all the rules in traffic and that I developed a safety behind the wheel. I will always remember my training at the ALFA driving school very well and can recommend it to anyone.


Date: 05.07.2019

Reviews from Melissa Melissa van Aalst

My driving instructor was Eddy. He explains everything understandably and also gladly a second time if one still has questions. He takes the nervousness out of driving with his relaxed manner and his humor. Also excellent is its price-performance ratio. I'm happy to recommend him. Thanks, Eddy, for the driving lessons and the passed driving test.


Date: 04.07.2019

Reviews from Selim R.

By recommendation and thanks to the good reputation of this driving school, I came across the driving school ALFA. My driving instructor was Oleg. By his calm, patient and sympathetic nature, we understood each other right away. In addition to his kind, he was of course able to score points with his skills and abilities. He taught me everything I needed to know to drive a car from A to Z and explained it in an understandable way. The same is true for the Eddy, where I also had one or two driving lessons. In addition, the price-performance ratio is absolutely top. I can therefore recommend the ALFA driving school to everyone with a clear conscience!


Date: 02.07.2019

I was very happy with this driving school. Always friendly and uncomplicated! I can only recommend.


Date: 02.07.2019

Reviews from Peterhans Pascal

I was at alfa driving school at oleg have also completed vku with them and can only praise have passed with few driving hours immediately the first time. The driving lessons were very instructive and very relaxed I couldn't have done better. Tell everyone to learn with him he takes a lot of time for you at the beginning of learning. According to my opinion driving school alfa is the best in the canton Soloturn went extra from aargau to them.


Date: 01.07.2019

I am very satisfied with my driving instructor Oleg from the driving school Alfa. He is very professional, friendly and very often entertaining. Thanks again for the good instructions and I would recommend him to everyone. Kind regards, Draen Risti?.


Date: 01.07.2019

My driving instructor was Oleg In my opinion he is the best driving instructor you can imagine! The lessons are very entertaining, there was always something to laugh about and of course you learned something new in every driving lesson. The driving school Alfa is the best driving school I know and recommends it to every new driver. This is where they get the best teaching method, where they have fun and learn to drive properly. This can be confirmed, because today I passed my exam perfectly and flawlessly! Greetings to the driving school Alfa. FG Bajram


Date: 26.06.2019

Thanks vill vill moll Eddy, the driving lesson you are 1A gsi. Han vill chönne learn and would again take you as a driving instructor, if nomoll a breaks. You were as busy with your schedule as you were with your driving lesson. Highly recommended ;)


Date: 26.06.2019

Very good driving school. Serious and very instructive I passed the first time. I'm very happy with the driving school.


Date: 06.06.2019

I was very satisfied with the whole training. I'll recommend the driving school.


Date: 17.05.2019

My experiences with Eddy and the driving school ALFA were extraordinarily good. The driving lessons were intensive, a learning progress was to be recognized after each driving lesson. Eddy (my driving instructor) already has a lot of experience and that was very in my favour because I could profit well. Thus the price/performance ratio is more than just a good match. In addition, the students receive a discount per lesson, which I find very fair. Personally I can only recommend the driving school ALFA.


Date: 14.05.2019

Eddy was recommended to me as a driving instructor - and rightly so. I have always felt comfortable with him as a teacher: he gives you the time you need without pressure and gives instructions and tips that are really helpful. Thanks to his constant support and very good instructions, learning to drive with him is very efficient and pleasant. All in all, he is a very upbeat and courteous person who could not have prepared me better for the leadership exam!


Date: 14.05.2019

Very patient, instructive and funny lessons,


Date: 14.05.2019

Oleg is one of the best driving instructors in Switzerland. He's 100 percent accurate and very friendly. His teaching is absolutely understandable and I passed the exam the first time. Learning from him is fun and Oleg is very flexible and very patient. He also brings the subject matter across in a very clear and understandable way. I can recommend him 100 percent. Best regards Honey Bee Lopez


Date: 13.05.2019

Reviews from Vali Te

My driver was oleg. And I'm pretty disappointed. He's still an intern with no experience. At every driving lesson we drove around unnecessarily without learning anything. So he tried to give me unnecessary hours. I felt quite cheated because there were always hidden costs that were never mentioned before! During the test the car was set to beep 1 kmh after each speeding. the expert looked all the time. This car made a mistake although it was 60 pipste it was at 50 kmh.I would never recommend him to anyone have changed the driving instructor and am glad to have an experienced driver.

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Ihren Misserfolg bedaure ich sehr und es ist verständlich dass man gerne jemandem die Schuld dafür geben will. Schade haben Sie diese angeblichen Missstände während der Ausbildung nie mit mir besprochen. Ihrer Aussage, dass Oleg über keinerlei Erfahrung verfügt steht gegenüber, dass Oleg schon mehrere Fahrschüler erfolgreich zur Prüfung geführt hat und diese gleich beim ersten Anlauf bestanden haben. Zudem hat Oleg schon mehrere sehr gute Bewertungen erhalten. Freundliche Grüsse Eddy


Date: 09.05.2019

Reviews from Patrik Mehmeti

Oleg from driving school alfa is one of the best driving instructors in switzerland he explains the rules and regulations very precisely and also takes his time in his free time to prepare the schühler what really no other driving instructor does a lot of praise oleg i can only recommend


Date: 02.05.2019

Reviews from Anna Loosli

Friendly and uncomplicated driving instructor, value for money very good, driving lesson is still a full hour and not only 45 minutes, structured procedure up to the exam, everything explained clearly, great car to learn to drive, you do not have to pay every driving lesson directly in cash


Date: 28.04.2019

The driving licence training at the ALFA driving school is highly recommended. The driving instructor is very flexible, for example when picking up the driving lesson and takes time for his or her students. He notices where you still have difficulties and supports you purposefully. In general, the training is based on the speed and needs of the students.


Date: 13.04.2019

I learned the craft of safe driving on the road from Oleg. It has always been fun with him and he has always brought me forward with a very sympathetic nature, so now I feel very safe.


Date: 07.04.2019

Reviews from Silas Schibli

Through friends I became aware of the driving school Alfa. I quickly opted for Eddy because I've only heard good things about him. Eddy lives up to his reputation already in the first driving lesson. Eddy always keeps a cool head and thus enables a relaxed learning climate, which was extremely important to me personally. In spite of his relaxed nature, Eddy knows how to motivate someone and spurs them on to even better performances with humorous sayings. It's clear that Eddy's kind of thing helped me succeed. All in all I am absolutely satisfied and can only recommend the driving school Alfa.


Date: 28.03.2019

Reviews from khaled Al khouildi

The beschte! There is no better way to describe this driving school. The driving instructors are very calm and patient with you. No yelling compared to the other driving schools. They adapt to your learning pace and answer all questions without drawing a bad face. Thank you very much.


Date: 26.03.2019

Reviews from Isabel Schmid

Eddy's a great driving instructor. He was always very patient and responded to my needs so that I could progress quickly. This also through his illustrations on the iPad. Apart from the fact that it was always fun to talk to him, the price-performance ratio is very good (1 hour = at least 60 minutes). He repeatedly gave tips on what should still be practiced in private, especially with regard to the exam. Eddy has managed to encourage me to be alone on the road and I am very grateful for that. Thanks, Eddy!


Date: 26.03.2019

Reviews from Simona Lüthi

I learned from Oleg. He is patient and explains everything very clearly.


Date: 13.03.2019

Eddy is super organized, with graphics to visualize the teaching content of the corresponding lessons. He responded to all my wishes and gives good feedback! Mega loosely on it, without losing the professionalism. Even with nervousness (e.g. before the exam) he knows how to pronounce and build up well. Thank you for your patience!


Date: 21.02.2019

Reviews from Kit Schär

I enjoyed learning driving from Eddy. He is a nice teacher and he was very patient to teach me. He used tools to simulate real situations to help me understanding the driving technics. I learnt new driving skills every time we had a lesson. Eddy mach weiter so.


Date: 04.02.2019

Reviews from Lennart V

I am happy to recommend the ALFA driving school to anyone. My driving instructor Oleg explained everything to me very well and we spent many instructive hours together. I'm sure that Oleg will perfectly prepare all his students for the stage and train everyone to be a good driver. Oleg has always responded to all my wishes and we have always made good progress. He was also very committed to the advancement of my driving test, so that I was able to go to the test in time. During the driving lessons, Oleg always remained calm, polite and correct. He was also able to give me valuable tips every time. Thanks to the good preparation I was able to pass my driving test successfully the first time. I will always remember my driving training at the ALFA driving school very well and I wish Eddy and Oleg all the best for the future.


Date: 30.01.2019

Reviews from Leonie Sommer

I highly recommend Eddy as a driving instructor. The driving lessons were always very well structured and planned. I received many helpful tips from him and was well prepared for the exam.


Date: 25.01.2019

Reviews from Gian Marti

Oleg was the best driving instructor I know. I can only recommend. Sympathetic and motivating.


Date: 24.01.2019

Reviews from Selina Straumann

Eddy is a very patient and symapthic driving instructor. He takes time for his students and prepares for them individually. During the driving lessons you feel safe and free. I thank him for his patience and that with his help I passed the Führer exam.


Date: 07.01.2019

Eddy was a great driving instructor in my eyes. It has a very fair price-performance ratio. But not only this, but also his whole education is well structured. He does not delay the training unnecessarily, but adjusts the pace to the student driver. Eddy is technically very competent but also very friendly. I can only recommend him.


Date: 07.12.2018

Eddy really is a very good driving instructor. Thanks to his patient, funny and sympathetic nature I immediately felt at home with him. Thanks to him, I now feel very safe on the street.


Date: 29.11.2018

A clean 5 It was fun, adapted to the student's pace and easy to understand.


Date: 27.11.2018

For me the driving school Alfa is the best driving school I know. With Eddy as the driving instructor, the exam can only be good because he stays calm in all situations and only intervenes when necessary. With Eddy you learn everything you need to know to get safely to your destination and he can explain it all very well. He always has an iPad with him to briefly go through the theory and then practice it while driving. This way you understand everything much faster and better. In addition, he always fills out a map with the status where you currently have, so that something is not taken through twice. (unless you demand it) The only negative thing I find is that the time as a driving student next to Eddy is over, because it was a lot of fun!


Date: 21.11.2018

Reviews from Isabella Farruggio

Eddy is the best driving instructor you can imagine. Patiently and understandingly, he responds to the student, so that you don't feel "stupid" at any question. A lot of humour and joy make the few driving lessons a success. Why little? Because Eddy is correct! No unnecessary driving at the expense of the students. With only 14 driving hours I successfully passed the 1st test. Each lesson lasts at least 60 minutes and prices are well below average. I can recommend the driving school with a clear conscience. Thank you Eddy for the unforgettable time!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nur 14 Fahrstunden und bestanden


Date: 02.11.2018

I am very satisfied with my chosen driving school ALFA. We worked through the theory very logically and then quickly put it into practice. I feel really safe on the street now, thank you Eddy!


Date: 22.10.2018

Eddy's a super sympathetic driving instructor. He is very flexible, patient and humorous, which I really appreciated about him. You can tell he likes doing his job. The driving lessons are well prepared and last a full 60 minutes. His "curriculum" has a clear structure and the driving lessons are thus logically structured. He quickly recognizes the student's strengths and weaknesses and thus knows what still needs to be practiced. I am glad that I completed my driving training at the driving school Alfa and would do it again and recommend it to others at any time. Thanks, Eddy!


Date: 16.10.2018

Eddy is the best driving instructor there is, no other would have had so much patience with me and explained everything to me so well, even when I wanted to give up Eddy had believed in me, a driving instructor with a big heart. Thanks for everything.


Date: 02.10.2018

Eddy accompanied me with humor, patience and joy through my driving training! :-) He is very competent and takes more than enough time so that you are not stressed and understand what you have learned. Eddy is well organised; it has never been a problem to find an appointment and the whole process of driving training is clearly structured. I always felt totally comfortable and was looking forward to the driving lessons. I can recommend the driving school Alfa from the bottom of my heart and would even take my driving lessons with Eddy again! :-)


Date: 01.10.2018

I passed my car test the first time within 3 months. Eddy is a very quiet and pleasant driving instructor. It's easy to see that he knows exactly how best to behave, that the learner learns as much as possible. His driving lessons are very structured and he also adapts his driving lessons very much to the needs of the student driver. Eddy quickly notices when you get used to something that will not be tolerated during the driving test. Further he gives honest feedback, so you always know exactly what you should practice. I also really appreciated that Eddy didn't want to impose unnecessary driving lessons on me. If he has the feeling that one is far enough to make the learned only private to the routine, he makes it immediately clear. I would do my training immediately again with Eddy and can really only recommend him!


Date: 28.09.2018

Very much patient, nice and sympathetic driving instructor. Very flexible with the driving lessons


Date: 02.09.2018

Top seriös und immer e mega froid gsy


Date: 02.09.2018

Eddy is a very likeable and nice driving instructor. I was able to learn a lot from him and he was always patient with me. With the competent nature of Eddy I passed the driving test the first time with success. I can only recommend the driving school Alfa.


Date: 25.08.2018

From the price-performance ratio to the entertainment value of the driving lessons to the flexibility of the driving instructor, the driving school ALFA has absolutely convinced me and I can definitely recommend it! Whether you want to take it slowly or get through the exam as quickly as possible, ALFA Driving School has a competent instructor at your side who adapts to your needs and tries to get the best out of you.


Date: 19.07.2018

I can only recommend the driving school Alfa! Edi is a very patient and fair driving instructor. He registers his students for the exam as soon as they are ready and does not hold them back for any financial reasons. You can choose where you want to be picked up and I really appreciated that. I am very satisfied and would immediately choose him again as my driving instructor. Therefore I give the grade 6


Date: 10.07.2018

I chose Alfa Driving School on the basis of several recommendations and many good ratings. The friendly and competent handling in the driving lessons fully correspond to the other evaluations. It was especially helpful that Eddy showed me the most difficult and confusing signals and feeder zones in the area. The theoretical part of the lesson was also varied and entertaining. I can only recommend the driving school Alfa.


Date: 26.06.2018

very instructive hours in a friendly atmosphere. no superfluous hours. time always used sensibly. likeable driving instructor.


Date: 23.06.2018

Eddy's a great driving instructor! I came to his driving school with a recommendation, and that was judged. He is always friendly and explains everything precisely and objectively. Thanks to his patience, I quickly learned how to drive. I would recommend him also immediately again, because his services are super and very accommodating. Thanks, Eddy!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Man muss zeigen dass man alles unter Kontrolle hat


Date: 11.06.2018

I was 100% satisfied


Date: 06.06.2018

Reviews from Suphansa Ketkaeo

I am very satisfied with the driving school Alfa. Eddy is a competent and cool driving instructor. He is guided by your needs and shows a lot of patience. I can only recommend him!


Date: 31.05.2018

Reviews from Fabian Wagner

I am very satisfied with my driving training at driving school Alfa. Super competent driving instructor with well thought-out learning methods, who always makes his lessons exciting and challenging. He responds to the wishes of the Schühler and detects problems and routine errors at an early stage.


Date: 31.05.2018

Eddy is a very fair and friendly driving instructor. His driving lessons are well organized and therefore very instructive. I could not have imagined a better driving school and therefore recommend the driving school Alfa to everyone.


Date: 28.04.2018

I'm very pleased. The driving instructor gave me exactly what I wanted. Intensive driving lessons lasting 60 minutes and no money making where 45 minutes of emergency braking is practiced. In addition, top preparation for the practical exam on the basis of selected test exams and good honest feedback. Due to intensive private practice and all of the above, I was able to pass the exam with 13 hours of driving the first time. Can really recommend driving school Alfa.


Date: 25.03.2018

Reviews from Yves Yves Wagner

Eddy is a super friendly and fair driving instructor. I would recommend Alfa Driving School to anyone who wants quality and fun in their driving training. Best regards Yves


Date: 04.02.2018

I can only report positive things about my whole time as a driving student at the driving school Alfa. The driving lessons were very pleasant and the climate between student and teacher was relaxed. I would immediately and without hesitation recommend them to anyone.


Date: 21.12.2017

Reviews from Marc Schaffner

Very nice, reliable and professional driving instructor with new great vehicles.


Date: 11.12.2017

Reviews from Jannik Flückiger

I was very happy with Eddy. He is a competent and patient driving instructor always motivated and optimistic. I learned a lot during this time, because the lessons were also planned very generously. I can only recommend the driving school Alfa.


Date: 09.12.2017

Eddy is a very competent driving instructor, with a lot of humor and optimism he has brought me through the exam. I would recommend the driving school to everyone. Best regards Francesca


Date: 25.06.2017

Super patient, really competent and very organized driving instructor. Absolutely best choice - highly recommendable!


Date: 22.05.2017

The driving school ALFA enabled an efficient and sustainable education. Eddy was my competent and motivated driving instructor for all questions and suggestions. The driving lessons could be planned very flexibly and Eddy also shows his generous side regarding the duration. The lessons were very instructive but also varied. I can only recommend the driving school ALFA!


Date: 20.05.2017

I was very happy with Eddy the whole time. I never thought anyone could teach me how to drive as well as they did. He had a lot of patience with me and I would leave at any time.


Date: 02.04.2017

ALFA Driving School has been giving me a lot of positive feedback right from the start in my search for a suitable driving school. Eddy is a very competent driving instructor who always had a lot of patience with me. You can tell right away that Eddy enjoys his job. A driving lesson always deals with one or two topics, which are first explained with theory and then immediately put into practice. Each driving lesson is tailored to the student and brings you safely to the ticket. I was looking forward to every driving lesson with Eddy and after every driving lesson I had the feeling that I had learned a lot and made a big step towards my driving licence.


Date: 06.03.2017

Very competent and accurate driving training. I'd definitely recommend it.


Date: 21.02.2017

Edy really is a great driving instructor. After having had bad experiences with my first driving instructor, I decided to change to the Alfa driving school and thus to Edy. The best decision as already confirmed after the first driving hour. Edy is very likeable, funny, and a very competent driving instructor. With his help I learned a lot in a very short time and felt safe and comfortable on the street. I couldn't imagine a better driving instructor.


Date: 30.01.2017

At the ALFA driving school we pay close attention to what you need and what benefits you. Not an hour is wasted and you can get to your passport quickly and safely. The content of a driving lesson is also of very good quality (good explanations, understanding, repeated practice, etc.). One driving hour lasts at least 60 minutes. This is sometimes even somewhat exaggerated. Therefore a great price-performance ratio!


Date: 19.12.2016

Reviews from Nermina Šerifovi?

The driving training with Eddy was a very positive experience. Eddy was very experienced and professional. The theory was always explained using examples and then put into practice. The detailed feedback was always a great help to me. I did the driving test with a good preparation and passed it after the first attempt. Due to the calm and patient personality of Eddy I could not have imagined a better driving instructor and felt very comfortable. I can only recommend Eddy as a driving instructor!


Date: 15.12.2016

Eddy was always very nice, always had patience with me and was also (mostly) punctual, although he took a long way to pick me up. Although I never drove a car before, thanks to Eddy I got my driving license within 14 hours and some private driving! Thanks :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rückwärtsfahren auf der T-Kreuzung


Date: 15.07.2016

Mr. Borner approached driving in a very serious and structured way. Nebem a good theoretical explanation, the practice was also excellent. Mr. Borner showed a lot of patience and was able to convey the material correctly.


Date: 14.07.2016

Eddy was always friendly and motivated and trusted me right from the start. He remains calm and correct in every situation. At my practical exam I had the feeling that I was very well prepared and passed the first time. I would definitely recommend Eddy as a driving instructor. :)


Date: 10.07.2016

Driving lessons with humor! At Eddy's, you quickly learn how to handle a car. He offers driving lessons at pleasant times and the lesson can last a little longer with him. In addition, Eddy does not try to gain as many driving lessons as possible from his students, he recognizes the existing skills and evaluates the students accordingly. So I came to my driver's license quickly, and again and again with a grin.


Date: 30.06.2016

very good driving instructor :) Very nice and attentive, responds to individual needs


Date: 21.05.2016

Very calm, calm, patient and human! I felt in really good hands and would recommend Eddy again and again!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich signalisierte ihm, nicht zu kommunizieren zu wollen.


Date: 21.02.2016

Reviews from Anita Schweizer

The driving lessons with Eddy were always very educational and fun. Eddy is a patient and motivating driving instructor!


Date: 27.11.2015

When I was looking for a suitable driving school, the Alfa Driving School immediately came to me through the many positive reviews. The training with Eddy went by like a flash. Eddy is a super competent driving instructor who enjoys his job and always keeps his cool. I would definitely get my driving training back from Eddy. I can recommend the driving school Alfa with a clear conscience.


Date: 23.11.2015

Reviews from Lukas Ulrich

I have had a very good experience with the driving school Alfa. The driving instructor is very patient and takes time for his students, mostly beyond the official driving lesson. He responds to the wishes and suggestions of the student driver. Thus it is a very exciting and varied lesson. It was fun and I can recommend this driving school to everyone. Thanks to driving instructor Eddy. It was a good time.


Date: 12.11.2015

I was very happy with Eddy. It gives you the time you need to be a student driver. He has very good professional competence and patience. He shows joy in this profession and motivates every driving lesson.


Date: 15.09.2015

Reviews from Tim Schluchter

When I went looking for a suitable driving instructor about half a year ago, I immediately noticed the driving school Alfa through all the positive evaluations. Later, when I was in the driving lesson with Eddy, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision. Driving lessons were never shortened, if rather the opposite, and it was just fun. Eddy also explained all the manoeuvres very precisely and was able to put himself in my position well and thus tackle my difficulties in a targeted way. So I learned very fast and the nervousness was gone after a few minutes. In addition to the exam simulation, you could also make your own wishes, which prepared me very well for the practical exam and ultimately enabled me to pass it successfully. In the end I can only thank Eddy a thousand times for his calm and patience and that he always had a good joke against the nervousness and finally gave me the joy of driving.


Date: 26.08.2015

I was very satisfied with my driving training:)


Date: 31.05.2015

good driving instructor valid explanations to the respective maneuvers


Date: 07.05.2015

Reviews from Eliane Bütikofer

Eddy is a super sweet, pleasant and patient driving instructor. The driving lessons were very instructive and I was very well prepared for the driving test. Understandably Eddy explained the maneuvers with small model cars, so that one could imagine it better. If something didn't work out right away, Eddy gladly explained again and motivated me not to hang my head right away. Learning to drive with Eddy Auto was fun and I can only recommend the Alpha Driving School to everyone! :-)


Date: 12.03.2015

Reviews from Silas Hofstetter

In a nutshell: everything was great. I really can't think of anything negative.


Date: 01.03.2015

I am happy to recommend Fahrschle Alfa to others. Eddy is a driving instructor who radiates a lot of calmness, great explanations, huge competence and experience also distinguish him. At the end - driving test passed successfully. Thanks for everything! Elvira from Oftringen


Date: 01.03.2015

I am very satisfied with the driving school ALFA! Learning was fun and the dialogue between pupil and teacher worked splendidly. I was allowed to decide which manoeuvres we still had to practice and which route we drove, this contributed to a relaxed atmosphere. To cut a long story short, I can recommend the ALFA driving school to anyone who wants to learn how to drive a vehicle in a relaxed atmosphere!


Date: 23.02.2015

Reviews from Gabriel Wyss

Eddy is a very friendly and funny driving instructor. His driving lessons were always very instructive and goal-oriented, but still not hectic or stressed out. The hours always flew by and were very varied. I had a lot of fun during the driving lessons and laughed a lot, which is positive of course, because you like to come back. I can recommend Eddy with a clear conscience to everyone in the Olten region. It's worth taking hours with him. :-)


Date: 24.01.2015

Eddy is a driving instructor who actively and successfully supports the students in their goal of passing the exam with as few driving lessons as possible the first time. He works purposefully and result-oriented, is responsible, clearly structured and reliable. Eddy is a driving instructor who uses his expertise in a targeted way, gives constructive feedback and also speaks plain language when the situation requires it. His explanations are practice-oriented, logical and comprehensible. He taught me how to drive a car properly and after taking my driving lessons with him, I passed my exam right away. By the way, the price-performance ratio is excellent and it often happened that he took more time than the actual 60 minutes. Conclusion: Eddy is one of the best driving instructors I can hire in the Olten region because of his balanced combination of technical, methodological and social skills.


Date: 30.11.2014

The driving lessons with Eddy were very instructive, interesting and varied. He was always very patient and explained the different manoeuvres very clearly. I can recommend the driving school ALFA in any case.


Date: 22.08.2014

Reviews from Sandra Müller

Eddy's a really great driving instructor. He always explained everything very well and understandably. If something was not clear to me, he always took the time to explain it to me again. Thanks to Eddy and his great preparation I went to the exam with a very good feeling and passed the first time. Thank you, Eddy!!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Autobahn: überholen konnte ich nicht


Date: 19.07.2014

I can recommend the driving school ALFA without reservation! Eddy explains maneuvers, rules, etc. clearly and takes time to answer questions. Even funny comments in between get along very well with his open-minded nature. He adapts the content of the driving lesson to the skills of the student and sometimes prefers a learning content. The 60 minutes are fully extended, mostly we were even longer on the way. The Giulietta is in a very good condition and is comfortable to drive. Eddy used to pick me up from home. I really appreciated that. I felt very well prepared for the exam. Through Eddy's feedback, I always knew where I still had room for improvement. 6 points - I would choose Eddy (driving school ALFA) again! :)


Date: 17.07.2014

Eddy was a friendly driving instructor with whom I learned a lot in a short time. Often the lesson lasted longer than an hour. Price/performance was right in any case, and I would certainly recommend it to others.


Date: 15.07.2014

Eddy is a very competent and patient driving instructor who teaches you how to drive in a pragmatic and humorous way. He shows didactic instinct for the more demanding traffic situations and with his great experience he reliably points out the more subtle things of driving a car. Like the difference between digital and analog driving ;)]. I can only praise Eddy as a driving instructor and would recommend him to anyone looking for driving lessons.


Date: 15.07.2014

Eddy is a very good and motivated driving instructor. He is very patient and attaches great importance to the correct execution of the manoeuvres. He just makes you feel good. I can only recommend! Thanks Eddy!


Date: 10.07.2014

What many do not know, Stephan is a very modest and highly educated man! Despite everything he could actually do, he remains true to his passion as a driving instructor. He was always respectful of me and always kept his calm. He does everything meticulously, which is very important, you just have to be patient. With him I was really looking forward to my driving lessons, we laughed a lot together and he always made me forget a bad day. He knows how to teach you something without forgetting it (and he connects everything with HUMOR, IMPORTANT!) THANKS Stephan!

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Hallo liebe Fahrschülerin oder lieber Fahrschüler. Ich erhalte sehr gerne so gute Komplimente, aber Ehre wem Ehre gebührt, ich bin nicht der Stephan. Bei mir warst du leider nicht in der Ausbildung,da hast du was verpastt ;-). Bei der Fahrschule ALFA unterrichte nur ich. LG Eddy


Date: 26.05.2014

Reviews from Dominique T.

At the ALFA driving school, not only is the price/performance ratio right, but also the precise and comprehensible way in which the various manoeuvres are explained. In addition, there is always a relaxed atmosphere, which takes the initial fears and doubts on the road away from every student. I can recommend the driving school to everyone, because everything voted for me.


Date: 25.03.2014

Reviews from Adelita Graf

My driving lessons were always very great and fun. Partly, when I understood things quickly, I could do two things in one lesson. If I did not understand something, it was explained to me again. Furthermore, he always explained everything in a very concrete and understandable way. The perfection rides helped me a lot for the exam because we went through everything every time and I can only recommend Eddy Borner as a driving instructor. I also did the VKU course with him, it was just great. I'm more than happy with everything.

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Hoi Adelita. Du hast Deine Prüfung ja schon vor vielen Monaten erfolfreich abgeschlossen. Dass Du mich nach dieser Zeit noch bewertest, das geschieht sehr selten und hat mich deshalb riesig gefreut. Danke und man "sieht" sich. LG Eddy

This student also wrote a driving test report: Vorausschauen und Tempo anpassen


Date: 08.02.2014

I can only recommend the driving school Alfa. Eddy is a great driving instructor and can explain everything very well. In addition, he is very patient and takes enough time for his students. The driving lessons also last longer than the planned 60 minutes. Eddy always gives constructive feedback, which I have always appreciated. I'd take my driving lessons back with him anytime!


Date: 15.01.2014

The driving lessons and individual elements that were treated were incredibly comprehensible and always very well explained. In addition, the driving lessons always last 60 minutes or longer. So Eddy takes his time. Also the price can only be spoken positively. Really recommendable the driving school Alfa!


Date: 29.11.2013

Reviews from Pascal Moll

A great driver, who teaches you a lot and fulfils a very good preparation for the exam. I can only recommend it.


Date: 14.08.2013

Reviews from Daniel Sartorius

My goal was to go to the test with as few driving lessons as possible and to pass it the first time. Eddy was the perfect driving instructor for that. I was very well trained with only 13 driving lessons! I passed the exam the first time! He was very patient and consistent. Since I am still an apprentice and don't have surplus money, I could save a lot of money with his apprentice offer and the few hours! I thank Diir Eddy villmals for the super Ziit bi Diir as a driving student! Dani


Date: 21.04.2013

I learned to drive from him and he's a good driving instructor. Because he can explain many manoeuvres well and also illustrates them well.


Date: 27.03.2013

Reviews from Havi Le

Super driving instructors!! Takes his time and gives very good advice. I'm sure I'll recommend him to others.


Date: 21.01.2013

Can I only recommend, very good


Date: 14.01.2013

Reviews from Nicole Fischer

I definitely recommend the driving school Alfa to others. With Eddy all driving lessons are exciting, very instructive and amusing. He also often takes more time than the 60 minutes of a lesson to discuss everything finally. He responds individually to each student and is very patient. The driving school Alfa is definitely the best address!


Date: 23.12.2012

Before I decided for a driving school, I had looked around on this portal to find a suitable driving instructor, who offers inexpensive but also sound and efficient training. The driving school ALFA with Eddy as driving instructor could convince me completely. Eddy is very competent and adapts the training to the progress of the student driver. If a learner driver makes faster progress, he or she will bring forward the corresponding training steps, which will lead to a shorter training period. Accordingly, he is not a driving instructor who artificially lengthens the training. He gives very constructive feedback and the entertaining driving lessons were a lot of fun for me. Personally, I also liked the fact that one driving hour lasted 60 minutes, because only then you have the opportunity to really get ahead. In part, Eddy also recommended that I take double lessons, which I didn't refuse, as this made my training even faster. However, this depends very much on the student's receptivity, which is why this has to be assessed individually! A clearly arranged learning sheet helps the learner to internalise his learning level. In addition, Eddy carries constructive learning material which is not directly dealt with in theory. By the way, the driving school car is in perfect condition and easy to handle. I am very satisfied with the driving school ALFA and Eddy respectively and can recommend him unreservedly. I don't think I would have done better with another driving school.


Date: 20.12.2012

The driving lessons with Eddy were always very amusing. With his calm, patient and funny manner, he managed to take away my excitement very quickly. He always tried to teach me a lot in a short time. He did this very well. For me...the best driver :D Thanks, Eddy.


Date: 20.12.2012

At the ALFA driving school in Wangen, driving a car is learned quickly and well. The driving lessons were always varied and instructive. This made learning how to drive an automobile easy and a lot of fun. Since the driving instructor, Eddy Borner, was always very patient, there never was a "Stress situation." Although I enjoyed attending the driving lessons very much, I was happy when I had my car in the bag! The price/performance ratio is perfect!


Date: 19.12.2012

Reviews from Melanie von Arx

was fun. you explained the situations well, you understood everything very well.


Date: 30.06.2012

I'm very happy that I learned how to drive safely with you. For me you were simply the best driving instructor!:)Thank you very much for your support. I think that I will miss the humorous driving lessons...;)


Date: 30.05.2012

The driving lessons at the driving school Alfa were very instructive and efficient for me from the beginning. Eddy never gave up hope and always strengthened my confidence in my own driving skills. In addition, he usually took more time than 60 minutes included in the price. He is a great driving instructor, who never gets bored, because his remarks always make you laugh!:)


Date: 25.05.2012

Eddy is a supper driving instructor...there are no negative aspects! I didn't pass my exam the first time, but it wasn't the driving instructor himself! Supper car (Alfa is always good) :)Very professional!


Date: 14.05.2012

I can recommend the driving school Alfa. Eddy is a great driving instructor, very friendly and reliable. The driving lessons were always very instructive and amusing.


Date: 14.05.2012

Reviews from Roman Grob

Great driving instructor. He always explained everything in an understandable way. =) I can only recommend him.


Date: 13.04.2012

Reviews from Nadine Walther

Eddy really is a great driving instructor. Not only can he explain well, he also has patience and calmness, which guarantees a pleasant and instructive driving lesson. I would take my driving lessons again at the driving school Alfa at any time :-) lg Nadine


Date: 02.02.2012

The driving lessons with Eddy were always supper. I had a lot of fun and could teach a lot. Eddy is highly recommended. I passed the exam. So there are no questions mer. Call him and ask for an appointment :)


Date: 28.12.2011

Reviews from Anna Tonet

The driving lessons with Eddy are always instructive and amusing to the same. Not an hour goes by without learning something and having fun at the same time. Eddy works very professionally and as a student you always know where you stand in the training. The driving lessons are very individual for each student and Eddy explains the art of driving with infinite patience. In short: Eddy is by far the best driving instructor in the Solothurn/Olten area! Have fun driving and a big thank you !!! Greetings Anna


Date: 23.12.2011

Nothing more to say than Super Driving Instructor. Enjoying every hour. I can only recommend it to everyone. Lg Rahel


Date: 09.12.2011

The driving lessons with Eddy are really worth the money. I always felt supported and well instructed. Eddy's a great guy, you look forward to every single hour of driving. The price/performance ratio is great, the driving lessons can last a few minutes longer. Also the car you drive is very great. I would recommend this driving school to everyone!


Date: 27.11.2011

The driving school Alfa is very recommendable. Eddy always sits completely relaxed and calm in the passenger seat. He never loses patience and is great at explaining maneuvers. I'd go to driving school with him again and again. Thanks for the amusing driving lessons! Lg Carmen


Date: 20.09.2011

Great driving instructor. I'd study at Eddy's anytime. Price was good and the driving lessons were always 60min. or more. The lessons are very helpful and well explained. Thanks, Eddy. Keep it up.


Date: 08.06.2011

Eddy is a very good and pleasant driving instructor! The lessons are well structured and last a little longer than 60 minutes:) There is always something to laugh about and the hours are very varied. The price/performance ratio is also sensational! I can only recommend him and have enjoyed my driving training with him.


Date: 24.03.2011

Eddy is a very understanding, competent driving instructor. He responds to all needs in the driving lessons and prepares you perfectly for the test. Can only reflect the opinions of others: !!!Top person, top lesson, top prize!!! Would take lessons with him at any time :) Greetings Patrick


Date: 19.03.2011

Reviews from Carmen Dürig

Eddy is a friendly, reliable and very competent driving instructor. His driving lessons, which can sometimes last more than 60 minutes, are fun and prepare you for the practical driving test. Also the price-performance ratio is great. Thanks again for the great driving lessons!


Date: 28.02.2011

If you want to be well prepared for your driving test and without stress for the practical test, then I can only recommend Eddy to you!!!!! He is a competent, friendly and patient driving instructor. The driving lessons are very structured and varied. In addition, I am absolutely satisfied with the price-performance ratio. In short; TOP driving instructor - TOP lessons & TOP price/performance ratio! At this point, a big thank you for the great & instructive time! Best regards :-)


Date: 14.02.2011

Reviews from Jorge Noe Lara Tovar

As a foreigner I can recommend Eddy because he was always very patient with me. He is uncomplicated and explains everything very well. Eddy was always very nice.


Date: 22.12.2010

I recommend Eddy to anyone who asks me for a competent, friendly and fair driving instructor. The driving lessons are very structured. Thanks to Eddy, I also successfully completed the driving test right from the start.


Date: 07.12.2010

competent, reliable and an extremely humorous driving instructor


Date: 04.12.2010

Very competent and well directed driving lessons, as well as a good body structure allow a quick completion of the driving test. A fair price compared to other schools and discounts for students make it even better. Anyway, I'm very happy.

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung. Es freut mich sehr wenn das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt.


Date: 12.06.2010

I can only recommend Eddy. The driving lessons were always fun and if necessary a bit longer than one hour ;) He'll answer any questions. The price/performance ratio is absolutely right and he certainly does not sell unnecessary hours. Greetings Sandro


Date: 07.06.2010

Eddy answers all questions of the learner carefully and with coolness, discusses the topics in detail and gives many useful tips for the exam. As a driving student, you can learn a great deal from his wide-ranging knowledge. Too bad there are only 6 stars... This outstanding driving school deserved more!!!!!! I am absolutely satisfied and can recommend him as a driving instructor with the best conscience. The driving lessons had a great learning effect and were also a lot of fun. You can't do better than that. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for the great hours and wish you all the best and much success for the years to come. "Merci for everything!! "Greetings Michael Welti

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Hoi Michael, soviel Lob, das chan I jo gar nit verträge, do mues I jo glatt erröte. Tschüss und uf e ander mol. Eddy


Date: 06.06.2010

I don't really have anything to complain about. I think it's very good how you discuss the individual topics and it's especially positive that you really take your time even if it takes a little longer than an hour. :-) I really liked it. Nadine

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Hoi Nadine, danke för dini positivi Bewärtig, und das no nach diniere Niederlag gäge Wettige im Landhokey, aber ihr hebet e sehr guete Matsch gliferet. Tschüss und bis zum nöchschte mol. Eddy


Date: 06.06.2010

Very good and competent, responds to the questions of the teacher. The driving school is not artificially dragged into the length, price performance ratio is very good, this driving school can only recommend.

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Danke Karin för dini Bewärtig. I han di mit dim neue Autoli no gar niie gseh. I hoffe du hesch dis Billet no ;-)


Date: 18.05.2010

I found the driving lessons at Eddy's just awesome!! Especially the driving lesson in Zurich brought me a lot personally. also at the exam!

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Hoi Thobias, nach so langer Zeit von dir zu hören freut mich riesig und dann gleich noch mit einer Bewertung. Recht herzlichen Dank. LG Eddy


Date: 25.04.2010

Super Driver Everything tip top I can only recommend to others The best there is in the area. was previously with another driving instructor who was not as good as Eddy.

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
hoi valerio, danke für die grosse überraschung, deine positive bewertung und netten worte. freut mich dass es dir gefallen hat, lg eddy


Date: 21.03.2010

I am very satisfied with ALFA FAHRSCHULE, thanks for the suppi driving lessons and the hours I had with you, much learned and will continue to be grateful from you!! beautiful sunny ;-) lg Elvan

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
hoi elvan. danke für die bewertung und lieben worte. stehe dir jederzeit für fragen und weitere dienstleistungen gerne zur verfügung. glg eddy


Date: 08.03.2010

My former driving instructor Eddy is highly recommended. He is fun to have for everyone, but always knows when his student has to concentrate. He explained every important point to me in detail so that I would not acquire anything wrong in practice. A further plus point are the favourable hours and it overruns from time to time =)

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Danke viel mol för dini Bewärtig, sie isch eifach super ond es freut mii riiiesig, dass es dir tatsächlich gfalle het. Au i muess no viel mol schmunzle, wenn i a di dänke. LG eddy


Date: 07.03.2010

Super driving school. Lively, instructive and also humorous lessons. Especially the lessons with VIDEO recording are impressive. Eddy, keep up the good work. I can highly recommend this driving school!

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Danke Danichan. Mir sötte dringend noch e Fahrt mit VIDEO-Ufzeichnig mach :-), LG eddy


Date: 25.02.2010

A very patient and amusing driving instructor, I can only recommend! If you are looking for varied, fun and exciting driving lessons and want to learn something at the same time, this is the right place for you! :)

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Hoi grossi Meite, danke für dini Bewärtig. GLG eddy


Date: 20.02.2010

A very generous, friendly, understanding and competent driving instructor. Really only recommendable!

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Danke viel mol für dini netti Bewärtig und Wiiterempfälig. E Gruess a Familie, a Pädu und a Barbara. LG Eddy


Date: 16.02.2010

A very good driving shoe with many extras. sher friendly and "mega" funny driving instructor with great offered for teaching such as driving lessons in zurich and other great extras. the speed, level and ability will be adapted to the student. it was great and fun and very instructive driving lessons and a great driving instructor. just worth recommending.

Response from Fahrschule ALFA:
Hoi, du bisch ja so was vo schnell, wotsch vermuetli no diin schwarze Flitzer öberhole. Vielen Dank für deine lobenden Worte, auch ich erinnere mich gerne an die Fahrstunden mit dir. Es grüesli und e schöni wuche. eddy