Fahrschule Freedriver reviews and experiences


Date: 14.02.2020

Super driving instructor, very patient and motivating. Also always explain it well so that you can make rapid progress. Highly recommended!


Date: 12.02.2020

Very competent driving instructor. Always friendly and patient. Very trusting! I can only recommend


Date: 10.02.2020

The driving lessons were always very pleasant and there was always a pleasant atmosphere. What was important for me was the trust in the driving instructor and the correct assessment of my abilities. In dicey situations I did not feel overstrained, neither was I afraid, as Mr. Roth always reacted well.


Date: 08.02.2020

Reviews from Joshua Fait

Very pleasant person, humorous, kind and he explains things very well. I can only recommend him because he is a trustworthy person and patient. ????


Date: 07.02.2020


Date: 03.02.2020

The driving lessons were very pleasant. Marco Roth is always in a good mood, has the necessary patience and is flexible with the driving lessons. I'd recommend it to anyone.


Date: 17.01.2020

Patient, relaxed, always in a good mood and able to explain in an understandable way.


Date: 25.12.2019

All around satisfied, I learned a lot from Peter and can now apply it. Urs


Date: 17.12.2019

A great driving instructor! Competent and always in a good mood :)


Date: 27.11.2019

Pleasant atmosphere


Date: 21.11.2019

Reviews from Steffi Irminger

Marco is a great driving instructor, I could learn a lot of new things in a short time. I felt very at home with him, he was always in a good position. The first time, I passed my car test. I can only recommend him!


Date: 13.10.2019

Reviews from Benoît Hutzli

Super driving instructor :) I had fun learning and he makes sure what to watch out for in the next driving lesson.


Date: 19.09.2019

Reviews from Pascal Schum

Super driving instructors! Always professional and friendly on the road.


Date: 30.08.2019

Both humanly and professionally TOP! I can recommend Marco unreservedly, he supported me perfectly and brought me through the test at the first attempt. Thank you Marco!!!


Date: 29.08.2019

A very good driving instructor, who encourages the students and brings them quickly to their goals. Keep it up!


Date: 19.06.2019

Great driving instructor! You feel very safe from the beginning and he is very patient! This always motivates and points out the most important things. The driving lessons have always given me a lot of pleasure!


Date: 28.05.2019

Reviews from Fabienne Sommer

My rating is very good. Took a lot of patience. And in the end, everything went well. Is a supper driving school


Date: 25.05.2019

Reviews from Tim Hauser

Marco is a very good driving instructor and prepared me very well for the exam. He always had an open ear so that the driving lesson was pleasant. He always made you feel comfortable in the car.


Date: 09.04.2019

Very friendly and always in a good mood :) merci


Date: 04.04.2019

Super driving instructor, with enere very good kind and vil experience:)


Date: 03.04.2019

Good explanations, patient, competent and friendly


Date: 26.03.2019

Marco's a great driving instructor. He was always punctual and very flexible. I can recommend it to anyone!


Date: 26.02.2019

Reviews from Seraina Truog

Marco Roth is a very patient, understanding and friendly driving instructor. They were very pleasant driving lessons. Thank you so much! I will gladly recommend him to others


Date: 22.01.2019

Reviews from Sonja Hauser

Super driving instructors! Very patient and friendly. I can recommend him cordially!


Date: 10.01.2019

Marco Roth is a very patient, understanding and friendly driving instructor. They were very pleasant driving lessons. Thank you so much! I will gladly recommend him to others.


Date: 10.01.2019

Marco Roth is a very patient, understanding and friendly driving instructor. He always stays calm and doesn't make you feel stupid if you don't control something directly and completely. I will recommend him cordially! Thank you very much.


Date: 08.01.2019

Reviews from Andri Christen

Very very friendly! Always be patient and always feel safe! I can only recommend it!


Date: 08.01.2019

Super driving instructors! Competent, patient, friendly and very trustworthy. You get a safe driving feeling:)


Date: 11.12.2018

I felt comfortable at all times and learned a lot. With his relaxed and respectful manner, it was easier for me to learn and I looked forward to every additional hour of driving. I will definitely recommend him!


Date: 26.11.2018

Driving school Freedriver is super


Date: 09.11.2018

Marco is very flexible and loose. His driving lessons are very instructive! The driving school Freedriver is only to be recommended!


Date: 22.10.2018

I have the courses for the Kat. A, motorcycle test at Roy's. I also had driving lessons with him. The courses were very instructive, he could teach me many things. With the additional driving lessons he prepared me perfectly for the stage. I felt very safe and comfortable with him. I can only recommend him.


Date: 25.09.2018

Super driving instructor


Date: 25.09.2018

Super driving instructor? Can I just recommend it?


Date: 28.08.2018

Reviews from Vera Frey

The driving lessons with Marco were always pleasant and instructive. It always starts where there are still weaknesses. I have learned to drive dynamically and now I feel safe to be on my own.


Date: 12.07.2018

Marco has a pleasantly quiet nature. He gives honest and helpful feedback. Has a lot of expertise and experience that he passes on to you.


Date: 06.07.2018

Very patient and humorous driving instructor with a lot of competence and flexibility! :)


Date: 26.06.2018

Reviews from Stephan Eiholzer

Cool type and technically very competent!!! His loose, but very professional nature has convinced with extremely. I can only recommend in good conscience! Merci Marco and see you soon. ;-)


Date: 14.05.2018

Alles tip top!


Date: 18.04.2018

It was beautiful! Everything beautifully approached with calm and humor! And to be honest, what is good and what is less good!


Date: 14.04.2018

With a lot of patience and competence Marco teaches you how to drive. Really a great driving instructor.


Date: 11.04.2018

Marco is a calm and very patient driving instructor. The rides are varied, so that you get to know the examination area well.


Date: 10.04.2018

Reviews from Pascal Baur

A very nice and flexible person. He could teach me how to drive a car very well and so I only managed to pass the practical test with 10 driving lessons.


Date: 10.04.2018

Reviews from Pascal Baur

Could teach me to drive very well En super nice person. It's very flexible.


Date: 14.02.2018

Reviews from Linn Eggimann

War super. :)


Date: 09.02.2018

Reviews from Rebecca Bettschart

Very friendly and competent hours! Driving instructor with a lot of patience and nerves, motivating!


Date: 09.02.2018

Reviews from Yanick Heimgartner

Würkli very great gsi


Date: 07.02.2018

Reviews from Sophie Hediger

Good guy and great driving lessons. I'm definitely recommending.


Date: 14.11.2017

super


Date: 29.10.2017

I was really very pleased. The feedback was strict but it also helped me. Of course I also received positive feedback. Thanks for the great driving lessons.


Date: 26.09.2017

Super preparation


Date: 18.09.2017

Mr. Roth is extremely nice and can judge his students extremely well. For this reason he adapts the lessons to the needs of the Schühler. He is always positive and understands that mistakes can happen. Mr. Roth is an excellent driving instructor who is really recommendable.


Date: 23.08.2017

Reviews from Lukasz Obradolatoributadigaritorivic

Very competent and nice. People like to go to him in the driving lesson!


Date: 16.08.2017

Marco is an upright, reliable, courteous, flexible, humorous and motivated person and driving instructor. He remained calm in every situation, which made the mood very relaxed. Thanks to him, I was very well prepared for the test and passed on my first attempt. Recommended only! :)


Date: 11.08.2017

Reviews from Olivier Vroege

Marco Roth (driving school Freedriver) is a very good driving instructor. His lessons are very instructive and yet so relaxed that you feel comfortable behind the wheel as a learning driver. I felt well prepared for the exam so that I could pass the first time. I am very happy to recommend Marco to others, as he was recommended to me.


Date: 25.07.2017

Reviews from Christian Hagedorn

Very good driving instructor, competent and friendly. I can only recommend him!


Date: 25.07.2017

I was very pleased.


Date: 12.05.2017

Reviews from Jannis Reichenstein

Super driving instructor! I can only recommend!


Date: 01.05.2017

Reviews from Mariano Cuadra

Marco trusted me a lot right from the start so it was easier to start Was fun


Date: 26.04.2017

very good!!!


Date: 20.04.2017

First time passed! likeable, professional top and always in a good mood.


Date: 03.04.2017

Very great driving instructor, super expertise. Always good mood, friendly contact, very reliable.


Date: 27.03.2017

super friendly, very patient


Date: 22.03.2017

much patience, starki Nerve, gueti Prepared & super nice


Date: 08.03.2017

The driving lessons were very pleasant and you filled up very well. Marco Roth is a very nice and understandable driving instructor and I felt well accompanied the whole time.


Date: 06.03.2017

Extremely pleasant driving lessons, simple appointment making, passed at first attempt.


Date: 03.03.2017

Reviews from Timon Schum

Pleasant driving instructor, experienced, patient, sociable, knows the Zurich examination area well, but one should not too often question something that seems illogical. All in all, of great value.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte war locke drauf


Date: 12.01.2017

Professionally judged and humanly super. Good person good driving instructor


Date: 22.12.2016

Friendly, professional top and friendly, everything you could wish for from a driving instructor!


Date: 02.12.2016

A very pleasant, relaxed atmosphere in every hour; Marco always stays calm and competent even in stressful situations. He always gives feedback in a friendly, objective way, so that you can improve quickly and enjoy improving yourself. I'd go right back to him!


Date: 25.11.2016

super Calm and helpful


Date: 25.11.2016

Super 1a Quiet and relaxed but still very helpful Thanks marco


Date: 27.10.2016

Marco Roth is and remains the best and most professional driving instructor far and wide!! Very recommendable! Shpre


Date: 21.10.2016

He's a nice and upstanding driving instructor. His lessons are very instructive and well structured.


Date: 18.09.2016

Guet structured picture! We went to the weakest part of the last hour ii and so it never gets boring.


Date: 06.09.2016

Professional accompaniment up to the passed driving test and at the same time always friendly, calm and human. Thank you, Marco!


Date: 14.08.2016

Reviews from Joël Fiechter

Great driving instructor, friendly and competent. Thank you very much.


Date: 22.07.2016

thank you very much!


Date: 22.07.2016

Reviews from Annalea Hefti

Super driving instructor! Had us stolen and stayed calm! Thanks marco!


Date: 04.07.2016

Reviews from Noah Blom

friendly and cool


Date: 01.07.2016

Very good driving instructor with a lot of patience. That's very kind of you.


Date: 03.06.2016

Reviews from Luc La Frenaye

Learning was fun and never got tedious or boring. Really great driving instructor!


Date: 20.04.2016

Since I changed the driving school from driving school Mannhard to Freedriver I can only judge the last part of the driving theory. However, I would have preferred to drive with Marco Roth during the first driving lesson.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Zwei nette Experten gleichzeitig im Auto


Date: 09.03.2016

Reviews from J. W.

Relaxed and pleasant contact with the student and responds very well to weaknesses and problems.


Date: 26.02.2016

Super driving instructor always stays calm. Learning is fun with him


Date: 25.02.2016

always pleasant atmosphere, very friendly and prepares a top for the exam! highly recommended!


Date: 17.02.2016

Reviews from Simona Brändli

nerves of steel and despite stress always objective and professional


Date: 17.02.2016

Reviews from Cécile Stehrenberger

Super driving instructor, very recommendable. Prepared me well for the exam and is always friendly, funny and relaxed.


Date: 15.02.2016

Top preparation! I can only recommend!


Date: 21.01.2016

Reviews from Florine Gwerder

I can highly recommend the driving school Freedriver. The driving instructor has a pleasant, calm nature and has many tips and tricks! I'm more than happy.


Date: 24.12.2015

I can only recommend a very good driving instructor!


Date: 22.12.2015

Very good gsi!!


Date: 17.12.2015

I was very well prepared for the car test and basically felt very comfortable. Sometimes I would have found it motivating if my driving instructor had drawn my attention to those points at the end of a driving lesson that he had noticed in a particularly positive way. This was often missing something (hence the trigger). I thought it was great that Marco, thanks to his calm and relaxed manner, gave me the feeling that he trusted my driving skills (even at a time when there was still a lot of room for improvement). :)


Date: 14.12.2015

Very friendly, well-positioned and patient driving instructor:) It is only to be recommended!


Date: 11.12.2015

Very good experience


Date: 30.11.2015

Supi!!! I'd recommend Freedriver to a friend.


Date: 17.11.2015

Simply super:)


Date: 17.11.2015

Very good! Checked in the first time... very competent and it supper auto!


Date: 01.11.2015

Reviews from Fabius Maximus

Marco always stays calm. No matter what happens. He's a very nice person who won't yell at you even if you tear his car apart. :)


Date: 24.10.2015

Very helpful, professional and fun driving instructor! It was fun:)


Date: 05.10.2015

Reviews from Stefan Nievergelt

cool driving instructor, cool car and good prices.


Date: 02.10.2015

Super driving lessons, great learning effect, relaxed atmosphere, just to recommend!


Date: 23.09.2015

Good explanations and always extremely friendly. That's how it should be!


Date: 16.09.2015

Reviews from Tania Knobel

It is individually adapted to the learner and one is promoted where it is still necessary.


Date: 10.09.2015

My driving instructor was always very patient and therefore very pleasant. He always had all situations under control, was well organized, professional, ... I would recommend her immediately! Unfortunately he has almost too many students, so it was not always so easy with the dates, especially if I wanted a double lesson or several lessons per week.


Date: 31.08.2015

One is always greeted cheerfully, mistakes are well summarized and communicated in a friendly manner. Marco is always on the ball and makes sure that the lessons are varied again and again. (e.g. away, exercise, theory etc.)


Date: 21.08.2015

Reviews from Nara Burkhardt

I'm mega zfriede gsie and don't think of any better driving instructor!!! Thank you, Marco!


Date: 07.08.2015

This driving school is highly recommended. The driving instructor has a very calm manner, prepares the student optimally for the driving test and always tries to accommodate the student in time. Also the driving school car is very pleasant in the operation and the handling.


Date: 29.07.2015

Super driving instructor, I always feel safe in the driving lesson and I am optimally prepared for the end. Would recommend him to anyone.


Date: 01.07.2015

The Marco would have a calm, agnähmi kind. He's got good feedback on what he needs to know.


Date: 17.06.2015

Supper type and very good driving instructor! Vil patience gah ;) Toppp!!!


Date: 11.06.2015

Reviews from Didi Dandie Dinmont

De bescht driving instructor ever!


Date: 01.06.2015

Super driving instructor, very patient, good preparation for the exam! Always has an overview, even in hectic situations. Top, I can only recommend.


Date: 23.04.2015

Competent, relaxed and nice, highly recommended!


Date: 20.03.2015

Reviews from Mattias Jericke

Good preparation for the exam!


Date: 20.03.2015

You passed the test, so you have to give it a six.


Date: 11.03.2015

When I had trouble, the driving instructor was always patient. It's very safe and reassuring.


Date: 03.03.2015

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience and humor. It was fun.


Date: 30.01.2015

Marco is a very positioned, positive and competent driver. He stays cool in every situation and explains what could have been done better. He prepared me very well for the exam, so that I passed at the first attempt. It was a fun and exciting apprenticeship. P.s: The mini isch en hammer! :p


Date: 27.01.2015

Reviews from Gilles Hausammann

Super driving instructor, chani just keep recommending. Be patient and prepare yourself for the test. Fond and always good to it


Date: 26.01.2015

-superb driving instructor! -leaves the driving to the student from the first lesson, but always has everything under control -I've always felt very safe.


Date: 24.01.2015

Top driving instructor, motivating and relaxed atmosphere


Date: 20.01.2015

Very patient and totally cool even in critical situations. I felt very well prepared and safe for the exam.


Date: 11.01.2015

Reviews from Michaela Paula Fässler

Thanks to the driving school Freedriver I now also got my driving license at the 1st attempt. I am completely satisfied with the driving school and can only recommend it to others. THUMBS UP FOR FREEDRIVER


Date: 09.01.2015

Very competent driving instructor, can explain super. Adjusts the driving lessons individually. Pleasure to ride with him!


Date: 12.12.2014

I have come to know han de marco as a very ambitious, casual person and I am happy to be able to drive him! He het very much with me must keep ushalte and han sini patience always very much appreciates! thank you namal!!!


Date: 26.11.2014

sympathetic, understanding but nevertheless concrete!


Date: 18.11.2014

Reviews from Claudio Meiler

When Marco always simply talks to me, he always shows me exactly what I have to improve, what I do differently or what I normally think about. And exactly at the moment when I am nonig gnueg sure gsi, hetters gmerkt and me normally biz ziit go, so that it finally after erschtete Versuech has worked out. En super driving instructor and en super guy!


Date: 23.09.2014

Top drivers with viil patience and Zit for sini Schüeler! If it's not so good, I'll keep you motivated and motivated again and again! Anyway, we'd like to recommend it to you :) it's a good decision for your car inspection ;) thank you Marco


Date: 09.08.2014

The Marco is a super driving instructor .....He has mega patience and is mega funny with him .... Chan än eu only wieterempfele.... And good luck to you for the test...:)


Date: 03.07.2014

Good driving instructor!! He is very patient and he takes small mishaps while driving with humor !:)

This student also wrote a driving test report: In der Stunde vor der Prüfung lief so ziemlich alles schief


Date: 02.07.2014

Recommended driving instructor


Date: 24.06.2014

I can recommend the driving school Freedriver to every student. Thanks to his calm and patient nature, I never felt stressed with Marco. He equipped me with all the necessary driving skills and I always felt very well understood and supported. Thank you Marco!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte, ich könne mich zu 100% auf seine Aussagen verlassen


Date: 13.06.2014

Super driving instructors!! Always top glunt and explains thing very understandable and au very patient. Just tell him that he likes doing sin jop mega :)


Date: 04.06.2014

Reviews from Dominic Gurt

The driving school Freedriver is very good!


Date: 04.06.2014

Reviews from Moritz Baumgartner

Very serious and solid preparation for the driving test. Always relaxed and good explanations to the respective situations.


Date: 27.05.2014

Top driving theory! Every woman/man hard to recommend! Thank you marco for the teaching stundä!! Love greetings


Date: 14.05.2014

i was very satisfied with the driving school freedriver! super driving instructor!!


Date: 15.04.2014

Very good driving instructor for whom it is important that you have a good command of driving. With the number of driving lessons, he doesn't "rip you off" at all.


Date: 14.03.2014

crafted If I had to learn to drive again, I would take lessons again with Marco...


Date: 12.03.2014

D driving hours at marco are super gsi! He is very patient and very loving, take care of drivers :-) can only recommend us!!!


Date: 10.03.2014

Eif. Nur top...


Date: 03.03.2014

Very good explanations and tips plus good, patient and relaxed interaction with the students.


Date: 27.01.2014

En mega cool driving instructors. Be patient, explain everything very well and I'm always good on it. Allso de marco chan ich nur warmschdens Empfele :)) Thanks marco :)


Date: 26.01.2014

super driving instructor gsi! hed a lot of patience gha and always d'expirations good explained. gönd to him he is super, thanks a lot Marco!


Date: 07.01.2014

Highly recommended! Always pleasant mood and atmosphere and a lot of patience on the part of the driving instructor. :)


Date: 13.11.2013

Driving school's great. He explains everything very well, the driving lessons are very cheap compared to other driving schools. He prepares you well for the exam and is also a great person! I can only recommend! :)


Date: 01.11.2013

gönd zum marco, he isch en guete :)


Date: 25.09.2013

very patient, competent, can respond well to individual needs, emphatic and understanding ps: horny cart


Date: 26.08.2013

I think a better instructor one can't have. He is very precise, to the point and you will be drilled. All elements one needs to be prepared for the driving examination. I passed in 1 time and that is surely thanks to Freedriver.


Date: 16.08.2013

Reviews from Ladina Fait

de marco isch with his quiet, patient and humorous way in super driving instructor and absolutely witer z'empfehlen!


Date: 14.08.2013

Very friendly, I enjoyed getting in the car every time. I liked it very much!! ;)


Date: 08.08.2013

Absolutely recommendable:) Marco always explained everything very well and in a sympathetic way. It was an optimal preparation for the exam!


Date: 26.07.2013

Super prepared for the exam. If you did something wrong, he'd always fix me with his casual attitude. Great driving instructor. Thank you Marco


Date: 19.07.2013

Super sympathetic & mega lovely! Explains every manoeuvre very clearly and has a lot of patience, if it doesn't work out! His motto is pretty accurate! I was very pleased!!


Date: 13.06.2013

I can absolutely recommend the driving school Freedriver. Marco always explained everything well and patiently (even if it was necessary several times:)). His humorous and very upbeat manner has always motivated anew. Dankä Marco!!


Date: 04.06.2013

Very good driving instructor, one can only recommend :)


Date: 14.05.2013

Reviews from Roland Mc Dundee

Very good education, always friendly and positioned. Highly recommended.


Date: 09.05.2013

Super driving instructor, very motivated, sympathetic and committed, chamer würklich only witerempfehl. Prepare a great test.


Date: 10.04.2013

The driving lessons with Marco were always good. With his friendly and upright manner he was able to teach you how to drive well. He always had good tips and was very patient. I can recommend the driving school Freedriver to everyone!!!


Date: 09.04.2013

Marco Roth is a great driving instructor. He has a lot of patience and can explain the processes well. I can recommend him to everyone.


Date: 01.02.2013

I am very satisfied with Marco's training. He accompanied me with his patience, his humour, his knowledge and his tips up to the examination. His calm and posed nature is very pleasant. I can recommend him to everyone!


Date: 11.10.2012

Eifach de Best! :-)


Date: 24.07.2012

Reviews from Michi Rohrer

Super driving instructor, I can only recommend! Marco Roth convinces with his competent and calm manner.


Date: 15.11.2011

Reviews from Melanie Leidl

I was very satisfied with the driving school Freedriver. With great support, valuable tips and a lot of patience you will be accompanied until the examination. I can only recommend !


Date: 08.11.2011

Through Marcos peace and humor, learning to drive quickly became a pleasure and I felt very confident at the exam.


Date: 04.11.2011

Reviews from Claudia Aebli

a super driving instructor, with patience and ability he has brought me through the exam. he has also supported me very well in my exam anxiety.


Date: 04.11.2011

Reviews from Flavio Keller

- always friendly - corrects errors expertly and patiently - relaxed atmosphere in the driving lessons - conclusion: learning was very fun and also the price was fair for the very good performance


Date: 04.11.2011

very patient,friendly. factually very good