Learn 2 drive GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 12.02.2020

The driving lessons with Roman were always very instructive and gave me a lot of fun. All the information that is important was also given including little tricks. Roman is a very pleasant driving instructor who always stays calm and with whom you can have good conversations. Lg Joel

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Herzlichen Dank Joel Es ist für mich ein Privileg, jungen Menschen etwas beibringen zu dürfen. Wenn es dann auch noch so angenehm wie mit dir ist, wird es wieder offensichtlich, dass ich einen wunderbaren Beruf habe. Ich danke dir, dass ich dich begleiten durfte und wünsche dir auf deinem weiteren Weg alles Gute. Roman


Date: 13.01.2020

Very competent, patient, goal-oriented and a pleasant/reassuring personality. Top driving instructor.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Nico Du hast das toll hinbekommen und ich danke dir für die angenehme Zusammenarbeit. Alles Gute für dich.


Date: 14.12.2019

Professional competence and a very pleasant human touch

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Lieber Simon, es war auch für mich sehr angenehm, da du auch immer motiviert und seriös dabei warst. Ich wünsche dir weiterhin viel Freude und tolle Fahrten. Roman


Date: 14.12.2019

-Very good driving lessons -Very nice and friendly

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Yannick, das trifft ja auch auf dich zu und war demnach für mich auch einfach. Alles Gute und gute Fahrt???? Roman


Date: 15.11.2019

Reviews from Joshua Gmünder

From the very first lesson, super advised and taught, proceeded quickly, everything very understandable and competently conveyed, very recommendable!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Joshi, es braucht auch immer 2 dazu und du hast das auch sehr gut und rasch umgesetzt. Mach weiter so. Lg Roman


Date: 14.10.2019

Reviews from Damian Kehr

Very competent driver. Flexible and likeable. Highly recommended

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Damian:) Umgekehrt würde ich dich auch jedem Fahrlehrer gönnen. So ein Schüler hat man gerne. Du hast das hervorragend gemacht, Kompliment???????? Weiterhin alles Gute und viel Erfolg bei deinem Hobby????????


Date: 18.05.2019

Roman's driving lessons were great. The lessons were always very instructive, interesting and funny. He's got a calming way of not getting nervous or frustrated. Also on recurring mistakes he always reacted very patiently and answered questions 2 or 3 times if necessary. The training car also offers a lot of control and comfort and was great for learning to drive by hand. I can only recommend this driving school and I am glad that I decided for it.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Silvan für dein tolles Feedback. Es war ja auch bemerkenswert, mit welcher Ruhe du dich kontinuierlich gesteigert hast und der Experte an der Prüfung deinen ruhigen Fahrstil sogar noch explizit erwähnt hat. Als Fahrschüler habt ihr es auch verdient, dass ich geduldig bin, aber du hast es mir auch leicht gemacht. Alles Gute und mach weiter so. Roman

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Nervosität muss sinken


Date: 22.01.2019

Always fun driving lessons! Also very patient. Simply a good driving instructor:)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Zaira, es hat mir auch sehr Spass gemacht und du warst halt auch „einfach eine gute Fahrschülerin“ :)


Date: 29.11.2018

Roman conveyed everything in a structured and motivating way. It was important to him that you feel safe and have fun driving. I can recommend him to all prospective drivers.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Linda Ja das ist mir sehr wichtig und ich freue mich, dass du das alles auch so toll umgesetzt hast. Ich hoffe, dass du auch weiterhin viel Spass am Fahren hast und du dich immer auch sicher ans Ziel bringen wirst.


Date: 16.11.2018

The driving lessons with Roman were always instructive and still fun. He always made sure that I stayed motivated when I had questions or problems (such as parking sideways). Time went by so fast and I am happy to have learned to drive with him. So I can only recommend him!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Marylène. Ich hatte auch viel Freude daran, dich begleiten zu dürfen. Dass die Zeit so schnell vorbei ging, lag natürlich auch an dir, da du es souverän durchgezogen hast. Eigentlich musste ich dich nicht motivieren, habs aber gern gemacht :)


Date: 16.10.2018

Roman is a very competent and humorous driving instructor, who gives you the necessary safety. He was always very cheerful, cheerful and constructive during the whole training. I can't imagine a better preparation for the driving test!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Livio Du hast es mir auch leicht gemacht. Super mitgemacht, rasch gelernt und top motiviert. So kann es ja nur Spass machen. Mach weiiter so und du wirst ein toller Autofahrer.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte hat Tipps gegeben und kleine Fehler verziehen


Date: 13.06.2018

Roman always accompanied me motivated from the first to the last driving lesson. He always explained the necessary theoretical inputs in a simple and understandable way, so that it was always clear what to do. I can recommend Roman to anyone looking for a driving instructor.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Diego, es hat mir auch immer Freude und Spass gemacht, mit dir zu Fahren. Du warst von Anfang an interessiert und motiviert und hast das Ganze souverän gemeistert. Ich wünsche dir viele tolle und unfallfreie Fahrten.


Date: 18.04.2018

A very pleasant and professional driving lesson, where I learned a lot and had a lot of fun.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Herzlichen Dank Raoul. Es war auch für mich spannend und lehrreich und ich habe mich gefreut, dich bei deiner Fahrausbildung begleiten zu dürfen.


Date: 19.03.2018

Reviews from Raphael Müller

Competent and youthful driving instructor. Driving lessons were fun and the preparation for the exam was very good! Wouldn't do anything differently with my driving instructor choice.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Raphi, es macht mir auch Spass, mit jungen und motivierten Fahrschülern zusammen zu arbeiten. Ich wünsche dir weiterhin viel Erfolg und alles Gute. Roman


Date: 08.01.2018

Roman Hunkeler took care of my mood and handled it accordingly. The driving lessons have always been a lot of fun for me because he was also loose on it and projected it on me to calm me in stressful situations. As a driving instructor, I can't imagine anyone better. He didn't tell me everything either but encouraged me to find out for myself.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Ja liebe Laura, ich musste dich ja manchmal wieder etwas runter holen sonst hättest du mir noch in das Lenkrad gebissen ;). Nein im Ernst, es war sehr lustig mit dir und du hast auch immer tolle Fortschritte gemacht. Bin stolz auf dich:) Mach weiter so und alles Gute.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte war sehr freundlich und beruhigend


Date: 07.01.2018

Reviews from Divina Tavares

Roman, Is for me a super driving instructor. Very eficiente, patient, and mega sympathetic. Always in a good mood and full of motivation. Although I was afraid, I find it much easier to learn to drive with him, because it was fun!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Divina. Es war toll mit dir zu arbeiten und das gemeinsame Ziel zu erreichen. Du warst immer sehr engagiert dabei, darum war es für mich auch immer eine Freude, dir Fahrunterricht geben zu dürfen. Alles Gute.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte war sehr nett und hat Nervosität genommen


Date: 26.06.2017

Very well explained, very well taken care of, all serious biigbrocht bekoo, immr howdr a lot of fast good noticeable progress can be achieved, tolli luschdigi moment experienced, and as a consequence of our good biibringe grat bimbger mol mol existed. Messi for everything :)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Kiko, das freut mi sehr. Es isch au für mi e tolls Erläbnis gsi mit dir zämme z schaffe. Du hesch immer gnau das güebt wo mr agluegt hän und au immer grad chönne umsetze. I wünsch dr witerhin soviel Freud und Erfolg bi allne andere Ziel wo du no vor dir hesch. Liebe Gruess Roman


Date: 27.03.2017

Reviews from Laila Tota

Suechsch en driving instructor where the best through dini Fahrusbilig brings? I can highly recommend the novel from the driving student Leran to Drive in Möhlin, it is simply the best driving instructor! ;-) He's prepared me for the test. Mini driving lessons are fun, instructive & relaxed gsi, so het me's car driving learn more than fun! I'm really cool & interesting in the novel! ;-) A big THANK YOU to Roman Hunkeler!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebi Laila Danke viel Mol für dis Feedback. Au mir hets Spass gmacht dich uf dim Wäg zum Füereruswis z begleite. Du hesch das sehr guet und seriös gmacht, sodass jedi Fahrstund au für mi e Freud gsi isch. Mach witer so und alles Gueti für dich und dini Familie Roman

This student also wrote a driving test report: Mein Fahrlehrer holte mich zu Hause ab


Date: 13.02.2017

Roman was the perfect driving instructor for me!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Fabienne???? Du hast ja auch alles perfekt umgesetzt????????


Date: 11.07.2016

The driving lessons with Roman were very exciting and instructive, but also always funny (: I can only recommend Learn 2 drive to anyone.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Vanessa Ich freue mich über dein Feedback. Herzlichen Dank dafür. Es war auch mir immer eine Freude, dich begleiten zu dürfen. Alles Gute für dein kommendes, spannendes Jahr. Lg Roman


Date: 16.05.2016

The driving lessons were exciting and Lehreich. Roman Hunkeler is a more patient and friendly driving instructor. He is flexible about what times are and who you want to reschedule an appointment with, just a short message on Whats App or an SMS. He prepared me perfectly for the driving test within 25 hours, so that I passed it without any problems at the first start.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Lieber Pascal, es freut mich, dass du mit den Fahrstunden zufrieden warst. Es ist mir ein Anliegen, aber natürlich auch selbstverständlich, dass ich mit euch Fahrschüler geduldig bin. Du hast dich ja auch bemüht und seriös geübt, deshalb freut es mich natürlich, dass es so gut geklappt hat. Ich wünsche dir alles Gute und jederzeit eine unfallfreie Fahrt. Lieber Gruss Roman


Date: 16.05.2016

The driving lessons were exciting and Lehreich. Roman Hunkeler is a more patient and friendly driving instructor. He is flexible about what times are and who you want to reschedule an appointment with, just a short message on Whats App or an SMS. He prepared me perfectly for the driving test within 25 hours, so that I passed it without any problems at the first start.


Date: 05.01.2015

My driving lessons with Roman were always fun and of course super instructive :P Thanks to him I was able to take the practical test quickly and without worries. Darling Grüessli Lana :)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Lana, es freut mich sehr, dass ich dir in den Fahrstunden die Prüfungssorgen etwas abnehmen konnte. Du hast ja auch dafür gesorgt, dass ich sorglos während deiner Prüfung auf das Resultat warten konnte. Die Fahrstunden mit dir waren für mich ganz toll und spannend. Du hast das super gemacht! Ich wünsche dir alles Gute und unfallfreie Fahrt. Liebe Grüsse Roman


Date: 07.12.2014

the driving lessons were fun and always adapted to my riding level in terms of difficulty. the driving instructor was competent, always knew an answer to my questions and was responsive to me in the driving lessons. so I had a great driving training and came quickly to the destination.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebi Annabelle, härzliche Dank für din Kommentar. Es isch schön, dass du dini Fahrstunde so positiv empfunde hesch. Mir sin jo au guet vorwärts cho. I wünsch dir stets e gueti und unfallfreii Fahrt. Und dänk dra, noni zviel Automat fahre ;o). Liebe Gruess Roman

This student also wrote a driving test report: Einparken lief bei der Vorprüfung nicht gut


Date: 01.12.2014

Right after the theory exam I took driving lessons with Roman. The hours in the sporty driving school car were very pleasant, relaxed and funny, and at the same time helpful and professional. I was able to learn how to drive quickly and so I passed the driving test right the first time (even with a bit of nervousness at the end). Therefore, the Learn-2-drive can warmly recommend! Thanks again to Roman for the great driving lessons! ;) Greetings Ramon

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Lieber Ramon, danke für deinen Eintrag. Es freut mich natürlich sehr, dass dir die Fahrstunden in guter Erinnerung bleiben. Du warst auch immer sehr konzentriert und seriös bei der Sache und hast somit ja auch tolle Fortschritte gemacht. Ich wünsche dir weiterhin eine unfallfreie Fahrt und viele "filmreife" Momente in deinem Leben. Liebe Grüsse Roman


Date: 14.08.2014

Driving lessons with the novel are simply supper. He's always patient and tells a frooge where to find him. Furthermore, driving dogs are not only serious, but also funny ;) I just recommend him to the weather.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebi Vahiny, härzliche Dank. S Autofahre isch e seriösi Sach, aber es söll jo au Spass mache. Und wenn me denn au e sone seriösi Fahrschüelere het wie du bisch, wo immer wieder Froge stellt - es isch jo au spannend gsi, uf was für Froge du amigs cho bisch :) - denn erreicht me das Ziel jo au ohni Problem. Het din Vater scho es Umwältschutz Abi kauft? I nimm a, er gseht sis Auto jetzt eh nüm... :) Gueti Fahr und liebe Gruess. Roman


Date: 06.08.2014

D Driving lesson with Roman sin immr super gsi:) And when i am no so nervous gsi bi, he keeps immr Rueh and thus bini becomes more restful and it is really fun:) chanen nume beschtens witrempfehle:)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebi Romina, danke viel Mol! Es het sich jo denn au zeigt, dass wenn ruhiger bisch, alles au besser goht. Es het mr au Spass gmacht mit dir und dänk dra: immer schön grad sitze bim länke :). Liebe Gruess Roman


Date: 30.07.2014

Reviews from Melina Müller

Super great driving instructor :D would have made mega fun :)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hahaha, jo isch wohr, isch immer luschtig gsi :) Liebi Melina, danke viel Mol. S Fahre lehre söll jo au Spass mache, das isch mit dir wirklich glunge. Alles Gueti und viel Freud bim Fahre. Lg Roman


Date: 28.07.2014

Dani is a very friendly and competent driving instructor. He always acted calmly and goal-oriented. Above all his helpful tips and tricks convinced me and he often recorded them. I also visited the VKU with Dani and Roman, which was also interesting and instructive. Thanks to his commitment I had no problems passing the exam the first time. There's nothing wrong, I can only recommend the driving school. Greetings Silä

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Silä, danke vielmal für Deinen Kommentar! Es freut mich sehr von Dir zu lesen! Vor allem, dass Dir der Fahrunterricht auch so viel Spass gemacht hat und Du davon profitiert hast. Wir geben sehr viel um qualitativen und persönlichen Fahrunterricht zu machen oder den VKU abwechslungsreich und nicht normal "0815 VKU" zu gestallten. Ich wünsche Dir weiterhin eine sichere und unfallfreie fahrt und bis bald einmal… Gruss Dani


Date: 08.07.2014

I've always experienced Roman as a straightforward and likeable guy. Even in hectic situations he remained calm and calm. I really can only recommend him.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Lieber Fabian, danke für Deinen Eintrag. Im heutigen Verkehrstreiben ist Die Ruhe und Gelassenheit ein wichtiger Beitrag zur Verkehrssicherheit. Ich wünsche Dir auch weiterhin, dass Du Dich ebenfalls so ruhig und gelassen im Verkehr bewegen kannst. Viel Freude mit Deinem schwarzen Flitzer... Gruss Roman


Date: 24.06.2014

I really liked the driving lessons with Dani Sacher. It has been noticed that he is at the cutting edge of driving instructor knowledge with his know-how. Despite concentrated teaching there was always time for a little fun. I was also convinced by the driving lessons I was able to hold with Roman in the meantime. Even with him you can tell that he knows what he's talking about. The tasks were always adapted to my abilities, so that I was not over- and underchallenged. I can only recommend the Lern-2-drive driving school for everyone!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Mira, vielen lieben Dank für Deinen Beitrag! Es war mir ein Vergnügen dich zur Prüfung zu begleiten. Es war wirklich sehr lustig! Es freut mich sehr, dass wir Dir etwas "mit auf den Weg" geben konnten und du von deinen Fahrstunden auch profitiert hast. Du bist eine super Autofahrerin! Mach weiter so Du bist ein Vorbild!!! Gute Fahrt... Dani


Date: 29.05.2014

Reviews from Desirée Fricker

I can highly recommend the Learn-2-drive driving school to all future driving students. The driving lessons are structured so that you always have an overview of where you stand and where you are making good progress. My driving instructor always appeared punctual and motivated. If you want to reach your goal in a pleasant atmosphere, this is the right place for you. Have a good time!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Desirée, vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung und deinen netten Beitrag! Wir geben jeden Tag unser bestes und lieben unseren Beruf...daher die Motivation! War toll dich kennen zu lernen, danke das ich dein Fahrleher sein durfte! Weiterhin eine gute und sichere Fahrt! Lg Dani


Date: 27.05.2014

Driving lessons in novels are simply a hammer gsi. He motivates you to learn that you can drive fast with lots of fun. Bi weaknesses he takes Zit and notes a helpful tips that me gwüssi situations no better stillvollzieh and learn cha. Me notices that he is a driving instructor and I would recommend him to EVERYONE. Thank you nomol for everything. octay

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Oktay, danke für din tolle Bricht. Isch immer super gsi mit dir. Du hesch dich au immer welle verbessere, do fallts eim jo au nid schwer, so motiviert drbi z si. Wünsch dr viel Erfolg in dr Usbildig und falls i das au mol bruch, weiss i jo wo ane ;) Liebe Gruess Roman


Date: 24.04.2014

Great driving instructor. I've had them both and they're both great. They were always on time and I had my exam within just under 2 1/2 months. I always had appointments and I can only recommend them.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Justine, danke für Deinen Kommentar. Du warst ja auch seriös bei der Sache und es war immer mega lustig mit Dir. Geniesse die kommende Cabrio-Zeit???? Liebe Grüsse Roman und Dani


Date: 03.04.2014

With a sympathetic nature and a good knowledge of human nature, Dani and above all Roman (whom I was most of the time with) patiently, understandingly, easily understandable, detailed, in detail, individually, humorously and purposefully brought me through the exam the first time! Many thanks for this cool and instructive time with the powerful car and the cool people behind Learn2Drive! I had already tried 3 other driving schools before and was always dissatisfied. Only Learn2Drive exceeded my high expectations. Go on, I can only recommend this driving school to everyone! =)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Lieber André, herzlichen Dank für Deinen tollen Kommentar. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir dich auf Deinem Weg zur Prüfung begleiten durften. Das Erfüllen der Erwartungen liegt uns sehr am Herzen und es ist immer wieder schön zu sehen, wenn wir dies erreichen konnten. Die Fahrstunden mit Dir waren auch für uns sehr spannend und lehrreich. Nochmals Danke und weiterhin alles Gute. Roman + Dani


Date: 17.03.2014

The driving hours were great with both of them.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Ciao Lukas Danke für dein Feedback. Man hat bei dir ja auch gleich gemerkt, dass du auf die Strasse gehörst und du hast es ja auch bravourös umgesetzt. Weiterhin eine gute Fahrt. Gruss Roman


Date: 15.03.2014

Mini driving lesson at Dani sin super aagnähm gsi and I always felt comfortable. Är het het everything understandably explained, with very helpful sketch as Aadänke to take away:) The thing is well structured, takes Zit for alli Froge wo me het and is a ah with a serene, but also funny way, so that me (mostly:D) is sitting quite loosely behind the door. The individual driving lessons in the novel zwüscheduure are super helpful. It is interesting to gseh how different the two aagöhn the thing. But it riise praise to you two!!! Thanks to you I pass the mini test wonderfully, finally even with aagnähmer Fahrzügbedienig:P THANKS!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Melanie, Ich möchte mich für Dein Feedback ganz herzlich bedanken! Vielen Dank für Deinen Einsatz und dass es dir bei uns so gut gefallen hat! Ich wünsche Dir weiterhin eine sichere und unfallfreie Fahrt! ...und vorallem weiterhin eine LOCKERE Fahrt ???? Bis bald... Dani


Date: 11.02.2014

I have bim dani driving lesson kha.. and I have to say it het mega vill fun and I am good forward cho with em learn.. he het visibly ufd driving lesson happy... and s`main isch I bim erschte minor by d`prüefig cho!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Jungee! Danke für alles! Isch super gsi mit Dir! Ha mi au immer sehr gfreut wenn Du ind Fahrschuel cho bisch. Ich wünsch Dir weiterhin viel Erfolg bim Fahre und in diene andere Tätigkeit und vorallem blib so wied bisch! Dänk dra, du muesch no öpperem säge dasd bestande hesch… ;) Gruess Dani


Date: 31.01.2014

De Dani is a very friendly and patient driving instructor. I hend d'Fahrstunde bi him always fun gmacht and it isch simply never became langwilig ;) Learn-2-drive chani nume recommend for driving lesson and for VKU. A big THANK YOU to all of you for your support on the way to the Führer! :)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Nicola, Ich mues mich bi Dir bedanke! Danke vielmol dass Du Learn2drive als dini Fahrschuel gwählt hesch! Danke für die super Fahrstunde, die spannende Gspröch und toll, dich kenneglehrt zha! Wünsch Dir e sicheri und unfallfreii Fahrt! Viel Erfolg witerhin! Lg Dani


Date: 07.01.2014

Reviews from Fabian Hügli

Dr Dani's a fast guy. Sini Lehrwis is structured and he creates with a visual sketch scene. It's a great way to get to know the atmosphere in your car and have a good time. Absolutely top!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Fabiaaaan! Danke vielmol für di Kommentar! Het mir sehr spass gmacht mit Dir! - isch jo schaad bisch scho fertig! ;)) nei... Du hesch das super gmacht! Mach witer so. Wünsch dir in Kanada viel vergnüege und vorallem e lehrrichi Zit. Danke, dass ich Di Fahrlehrer ha dörfe si! Gruess Dani


Date: 14.12.2013

De Dani is a SUPER driving instructor... I can only recommend. He is patient, competent and very humorous. Han me feels well and during all driving lessons en huge fun gha. So 6 pkt. are actually not gnueg... min. 10 :D Nomol Thanks for everything Dani!!!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Lieber Fabian, gerne würde ich Dir mehr Sterne zur Verfügung stellen! Leider liegt dies nicht in meiner Kompetenz. ;) - jedoch vielen Dank für das vergeben der zusätzlichen Sterne! Hat mir auch sehr viel spass gmacht mit Dir! Du bist super gfahre! Mach weiter so! Du bist mit deiner Art und deinem Fahrstiel ein Vorbild im Strassenverkehr! Behalt dies bei! Danke dir! Gruss Dani


Date: 04.12.2013

- Pure sympathy ! - Joy of learning, without pressure ! - flexible, individual & goal-oriented ... Conclusion: My driving instructor "Roman Hunkeler" is a good-humoured person, he provides for a pleasant climate before it starts, emphasis is patiently discussed and he always finds the suitable words for praise & criticism.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Lieber Sebastian Vielen Dank für Deinen positiven Kommentar. Durch Deine Offenheit und Lernbereitschaft hat mir der Fahrunterricht mit Dir auch sehr viel Freude bereitet. Ich wünsche Dir weiterhin alles Gute und hoffe, dass Du durch Deine berufliche Zukunft noch viel öfters auf der Strasse unterwegs sein wirst... Gute Fahrt und liebe Grüsse Roman


Date: 20.11.2013

Dani and Roman make a great team. If you want to learn how to drive with really professional driving instructors and have fun at the same time, then choose the learn-2-drive team. Nice driving instructors, very constructive criticism and a good company on the way to the driving licence are guaranteed with the two. Thanks to you for the great driving lessons and the company.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hallo Stefan, vielen Dank für deinen netten Kommentar! Wir bedanken uns auch bei Dir, dass wir deine Fahrlehrer sein durften und wünschen Dir in Zukunft eine unfallfreie fahrt und vor allem viel Erfolg mit deiner Firma! Liebe Grüsse Dani + Roman


Date: 09.11.2013

If you take your driving lessons at Learn-2-drive, Dani and Roman will be a competent, patient and amusing team of driving instructors. The hours were always interesting and educational. All in all, you are perfectly prepared for the exam. Top driving school, thank you both!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Lieber Alain, herzlichen Dank für deinen wertvollen Kommentar! Es freut mich sehr, dass du nach dem Roller, auch noch die Autofahrschule bei uns gemacht hast! Mach weiter so wie du angefangen hast! Denk dran "präzisioooon!!" - das ist das wichtigste! Wir wünschen Dir beide weiterhin eine sichere und unfallfreie Fahrt in deinem Audi!! Dani + Roman


Date: 23.10.2013

Dani Sacher taught us how to drive a car with a lot of competence, patience and joy. One always felt treated with respect and never put under pressure, we appreciated that very much. Nevertheless, he was very ambitious to bring us quickly and safely to our goal. His team colleague Roman Hunkeler was also a very pleasant, funny and competent driving instructor. Thanks to the good training we both passed the driving test the first time and are now driving safely around the world. Thank you so much! Michelle and Anina

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Michelle, Liebe Anina, wir bedanken uns von ganzem Herzen für den lieben Kommentar den ihr uns gesendet habt! Natürlich dürfen wir sagen, dass wir nur euer Talent zum Autofahren aufgedeckt haben ;) ...ihr habt ebefalls einen guten Job gemacht - sonnst hättet ihr die Prüfung nicht auf anhieb mit soviel Erfolg bestanden! Wir wünschen Euch beim "durch die Welt fahren" weiterhin eine gute und unfallfreie Fahrt! Gruss von uns beiden!


Date: 14.08.2013

Reviews from Hans-Peter Jetzer

Dani Sacher is a competent Driving instructor. Its great strength lies in the interaction between between discipline patience and humor. Despite more than 30 years of riding experience, the basic motorcycle course has brought me a lot.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Lieber Hanspi, vielen Dank für deinen Kommentar! Es het mich sehr gefreut dich kennengelernt zu haben! Wünsche Dir weiterhin viel Spass auf dem Motorrad! Gruss Dani


Date: 08.08.2013

Reviews from Lea Waltert

I always had a good time with Dani. His extremely patient and nevertheless funny nature has always helped me in doubtful moments. In any case, a recommendation value, especially the discounts offered by the subscription offers. Had passed exam today and these practically error free. A big thank you to the great team!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Lea, vielen Dank für dein liebes Feedback! Mit deinem Fahrstiel ist es ja klar, dass man die Prüfung praktische Fehlerfrei besteht! ;) ...nein, Spass bei Seite: Du hast dein Führerausweis mit viel Disziplin und Ehrgeiz gemacht - herzliche Gratulation! Mach weiter so, so kannst du viel Erreichen! Gruss Dani


Date: 31.07.2013

Dani Sacher and Roman Hunkeler are two extremely competent, friendly and patient driving instructors who teach you how to drive in a very structured way. With them you recognize and learn what makes good driving and how to move safely in traffic. They respond to you and immediately recognize where there is a problem. In addition, they teach you to drive not "only" in technical terms (vehicle operation, manoeuvres, etc...), but also in its interaction with the mental (vigilance, etc...), so that you are optimally prepared for the driving test. I am very grateful that I could learn to drive with them:-)! In short: the absolute number one for me:-)!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Lieber Jonathan, Vielen Herzlichen Dank für dein liebes Feedback! Wir möchten uns bei dir ebenfalls bedanken, dass wir dich an die Führerprüfung begleiten durften, sowie deinen Einsatz und deine Motivation! Wir sind auch sehr bemüht strukturiert und vorallem transparent zu arbeiten. Bei uns weis jedr Schüler wo er steht. Dies durch das erarbeiten der Ausbildungskarten! Wir wünschen Dir weiterhin eine sichere Fahrt! Gruss Dani


Date: 27.07.2013

I recently passed the car test at the beginning of July and was very happy with Dani and Roman! The hours were well thought out and from the very beginning all details relevant to the exam were pointed out - serious but nevertheless pleasantly designed!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Thank you Patricia, Danke für deinen lieben Kommentar... und dieser erst noch aus Kanada! ...ich hoffe Du geniesst deine Ferien! Wir geben uns grosse Mühe mit viel Qualität euch auszubilden. Schön dass du dies anerkennst. Danke, dass ich dich ausbilden durfte. Ich wünsche dir auf deinem weiteren Weg viel Erfolg!


Date: 01.07.2013

Sali Dani & Roman erschtmals e thick thank you a euch beidi !!!!!! You are 2 super tolli type always funny druff and with body and throat debii!!!!! All the same whoever you like with the best driving instructors in the world. I can write a whole book about it like good the 2 are do that but vill z long would goo machis short " S Beschte wos je rushzt gitz!!! " ;D

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Marco, danke viel mol für de super nätti Kommentar und vo härze danke für das Komplimänt! Mir gän eus natürlich au die gröschti müeh und wie du weisch, immer vollgas! Schliesslich gits bi eus au e super usbildig! ;) Mir wünsche Dir witerhin e gueti und sicheri Fahrt! Gruess Dani


Date: 06.05.2013

If you are looking for a top student, I can only recommend him to you de Dani! I passed the mini test in March and only thanks to Dani, he wants to prepare me for it. I'm always happy to be able to spend an ideal hour and it's always fun! In the novel, I've only made good experiences. Thanks for your patience ;-D So, who a driving student is looking for, with a super driving instructor where decue au no e super het car, the LOS! Gönd to Dani ;))

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Waaaaau Tanjaaa, danke vielmol für dis Feedback! Freut mi öppis vo dir z läse! Het au sehr spass gmacht mit dir! Du hesch das au vo afang a super gmacht! Ich hoff, du hesch scho flissig chönne fahre und dis Auteli umechare!! ;) Dänk dra- immer winke - ich kenn fascht alli ????


Date: 10.04.2013

Hoi would be, Dani doesn't really want to think about it, just go to him in the driving school and you'll have a soup of Ziit. The driving tones are always full of humour, he is very well Gedold and the practice will be simple kind (play train car, etc) biibrocht. S car's top of the line anyway! He's a trainee, the novel's carved out a similar piece of wood. Many thanks to you two for the lesson !

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Heyhey Lukaaaas, das freut mi jo vo Dir z läse! Ich möcht mi au bi Dir für din iisatz bedanke! Das mit em Spielzügauto hani gmacht, damit du wiedermol chli mit Auteli spiele chasch! ;) .....Danke vieeeel mol für din 6er wo Du an eus vergeh heisch! Wenn ich chönnt, würdi dir au grad en 6er geh! Witerhin alles gueti und viel Erfolg!


Date: 04.04.2013

Hello Together Dani Sacher is a very competent and professional driving instructor. He taught me how to drive a car with his knowledge and his cool way of driving. I felt well since the 1st minute with him he is just a cool guy I loved the driving lessons with him. Today I have passed my exam with success and I owe that particularly to Dani Sacher the best driver in the world and his intern novel!!!!!! Dani and Roman their sit simply the best thanks for allleessss So lütlis doesn't think long and takes a driving lesson at Dani you would be thrilled. P.s S Car is the hammer everything's perfect bim Dani

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hallo Anthony, Nicht nur die Fahrlehrer sind cool. Auch die Fahrschüler! (...das haben wir an dir wieder einmal mehr bestätigt bekommen.) Darum sind wir ja auch eine richtig coole Fahrschule! Du weisst, wir sind ja nicht nur cool, sondern bleiben auch IMMER cool! Vielen Dank für dein Feedback! Bleib so wie du bist! Wir wünschen Dir weiterhin nur das beste!!


Date: 11.01.2013

Dani Sacher is a motivated, competent, humorous, friendly and patient driving instructor! He tries to give you drawings and 'toy cars' :) to explain different situations simply and logically. I can only recommend him! He definitely deserved this rating! Thanks Dani!!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Manuela, danke für dis positive Feedback! Ich gib immer s beschte um alles möglichst eifach z erkläre chönne. Du weisch jo, Autofahre isch eeeeasyyyy! ;) Gueti fahrt witerhin!


Date: 29.11.2012

Dani Sacher is a patient driving instructor. If he needs it, he'll get tougher. But when it's necessary, he also rebuilds one. He accompanied me successfully up to the examination and I am very grateful for it.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Heyy Jessy, Ich bin dir au dankbar! Freut mi, dass Du so e erfolgrichi Prüefig gmacht hesch! Witerhin e gueti Fahrt!


Date: 27.11.2012

Reviews from Sabine Lützelschwab

Super driving instructor with a lot of humor / patience and understanding. The criticism was always constructive and easy to implement. Is only to be recommended :-))))

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebe Sabine, vielen dank für dein Feedback! Weiterhin eine gute und sichere fahrt! Dein Fahrlehrer!


Date: 22.06.2012

I can only recommend the driving school Dani Sacher in Möhlin. The driving lessons are very efficient and so you don't get the feeling that you are being charged with unnecessarily many hours. I also felt optimally prepared for the exam, which I passed at the first attempt.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Jan, danke für dini Nochricht. Ich gseh di ab und zur umedüüse! ;) ...machsch das immerno super ;P danke für dini Nochricht! Gueti fahrt...


Date: 17.06.2012

De Dani cha meh only recommend us! He's a suuper cool guy and brings you s'fahre calm, with a lot of patience and with a lot of fun super guet bi. Dani I cha only say to you: Just AWESOME!!:D Greetings Tobi

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Tobi, danke vielmol für dini nätti Nochricht! Wünsch dir weiterhin e gueti und sicheri fahrt.


Date: 15.06.2012

SEHR ZU EMPFEHLEN........ DER GEDULGISTE FAHRLEHRER DEN ES GIBT...... GUTE UND EINFACHE TIPPS.... VERBUNDEN MIT DER LOCKERHEIT UND GUTEM HUMOR ZU JEDER TAGESZEIT..... GUTER PRAXIS UNTERRICHT!!!!! WEITER SO!!!!! GRUSS ESMERALDA

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Esmi... danke für dini Nochricht! Het viel spaß gemacht mit dir! Wünsch dir sicheri und unfallfreii fahrt! Lieeb Gruess Dani


Date: 15.06.2012

super driving instructor with a lot of humor and a lot of patience if you don't like running! I can only recommend you to us, we recommend super gsi with you Dani

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Andrea, naja soooo viel Geduld hets jetz au nid bruucht! ;) het spass gmacht mit dir. wünsch dir gueti und unfallfrei fahrt. Lg Dani


Date: 20.10.2011

Super driving instructor: Sympathetic, motivated, with viiiill nerves and patience! Dani- chan di uf any case recommend it! ;-)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Liiiiivia, danke viel mol! Het mir au mega spass gmacht mit Dir! Danke für din Komentar. Wünsch Dir witerhin e gueti und sicheri Fahrt!


Date: 06.10.2011

Very instructive basic motorcycle course. One notices the joy and enthusiasm for motorcycling. You're tied up! The whole group is treated the same whether 16 years old with a scooter or 43 years old with a Kawa VN1700 as in my case. Recommended!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Ciao Claudio, danke für din Kommentar. Es freut mich sehr, dass es Dir au spass gmacht het! Ich probier natürlich de Funke vom Töffle an euch witer z geh! See you!


Date: 04.10.2011

Reviews from Jacqueline Wendelspiess

isch super gsy with you Dani :) Would immr howdr to you cho drive learn ;)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Viele Dank für dis Kommentärli.... Das freut mi richtig!


Date: 03.10.2011

Reviews from Tanja Pflugi

A technically competent driving school with a lot of management from the driving instructor. He takes time for the current questions and tries to explain them with the help of descriptive material and examples. Individual driving lessons at a good level.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Tanja, au dir viele Dank für die super Bewärtig. Es freut mi jo scho, dass dir mini Picasso Zeichnige gfalle ;P Gueti Fahrt...


Date: 02.10.2011

Reviews from Giuliano Braccini

Varied and funny driving lesson... Car and driving instructor highly recommended =)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Giuliano, schön dass dir s gfalle het. Isch natürlich klar wenn me cha SEAT fahre gäll...!!?? ;P


Date: 01.10.2011

Hey Dani, ha mi nomol wölle for dini super Onterstötzig thank you.... Ech cha euch de Dani nome Recommend... After he has had some experience with another driving instructor, he has grown lucky with him. I regret that I just went to him from the beginning. He does lively and funny driving lessons, mängisch mues me Aussentige and go liege..oder e Foti mache (gäll Dani) ;)) He's just top. ...Ech chume again for mini Vespa ;)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hehe Melää, das mit em usstige het di scho beidruckt gäll... vorallem wills di grad vollgschiffet het. Defür hesch glehrt, grad im Parkfäld inne z stoh!!! :) ...also den zeig mol die hellblaui Vespa ;) haha


Date: 25.08.2011

Reviews from Fitore Xheladini

Best driving instructor ever gits...)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Fitore,thank you for your compliments! Witerhin gueti und sicheri fahrt!


Date: 22.07.2011

The Dani chan d Lerntechnike super over bring and het in a a agnähmi calmi Art. He's been whenever good or no good. So more s feel and self-confidence for safe testing. Thank you Dani for your patience and your patience and your bike will be tested in the future.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Liebi Anita, Danke für din liebe Kommentar. Du weisch, es git kei falsches Wätter zum Töff fahre ;) witeerhin gueti und sicheri fahrt!


Date: 10.07.2011

Reviews from Maurizio Libranti

Very intense and instructive, thanks for the tips. I now have more sense of security and am more familiar with the bike.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Heey Maurizio, viele Dank für dein Kommentar! Hat mir auch sehr spass gemacht! Ihr wart eine super Gruppe! Es freut mich, dass Dir der Kurs gefallen hat. Ich gebe stets mein bestes... Weiterhin gute fahrt und viel spass!!!


Date: 13.04.2011

Heey Dani bisch e super driving instructor gsie merci many times for dini langi usdur with me :-)Lg Janin

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Janin, danke für din Biitrag! Het mi gfreut mit dir zäme z schaffe. Du kennsch mi, han e hufe Usdur, isch alles halb so wild. Defür bim erschte mol und erscht no komplimänt vom Experte becho.... was willsch no meh! Viel Glück witerhin!


Date: 28.03.2011

Dani is a great driving instructor! He goes to a lot of trouble, has a lot of patience and is simply always funny with him! Lg Jasmine

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Jasmiiiiin, danke für di Biitrag! Witerhin gueti und sicheri fahrt!


Date: 24.03.2011

Dr Dani is simply the number 1 in the whole region Rhyfälde! Whoever doesn't go to him is to blame. He is punctual, reliable and keeps his promises. Thanks for the expert advice. See you in the motorcycle ticket!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Freu mi jo uf dini zweirädrigi Schliffi ;) ..bis bald. Danke viel mol.


Date: 23.03.2011

Hey, Dani, Thank you so much for letting me through the test. The isch nid of course ;) despite mine starting difficulties and mim mim mixed bisch you something like that vo cool and always calm blibe and for mini Prüfig where I so nervous gsi bi, hesch mi super cared for and reassured. So people, if you want to learn how to drive a car, Dani will just teach you (I'm sure you'll find it ;) it's funny, patient, punctual and you'll have a lot of fun and teach a lot! I'm gonna give him a real boost!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Carmen für die viele Komplimänt. Wünsch dr witerhin no gueti Fahrt!


Date: 18.03.2011

Good driving instructor young and active you can see it every now and then in the exit

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Joel. ...nägscht mol chasch mol ein zahle wend mi im Usgang gsehsh ;))


Date: 01.02.2011

I have been driving for over 30 years, > 400'000 km, have experience with right-hand and left-hand traffic, also in mega-cities and with various vehicles (incl. commercial vehicles) - and had to go back to the test ... Dani is not only a good driving instructor, he also had the necessary flexibility for a special case like me, could also "get used" to my driving style (e.g. when I simply knew that it was enough, but just barely ...). Always good explanations, why something should be done, how it is correct and the IMPORTANT thing for me: Dani actually managed to bring a very tight program combined with looseness and humor to success. THANK YOU and much more fun and success, Norbert

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Norbert, het spass gmacht mit dir. Isch au für mir e super Erfahrig gsi! Und hey dänk dra ....1-2-3.... ;)


Date: 26.09.2010

Driving lessons are always successful and I can recommend the instructor DANIEL SACHER number to the weather=) So whom the en Guete driving instructor would like to take dene him=)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Jenny, witerhin gueti fahrt ;)) Danke für dis tolle Kompliment. Het spass gmacht mit dir!


Date: 14.09.2010

Isch de beschti driving instructor :-) :-)

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke Olivia, bis bald emol!!!


Date: 14.09.2010

Suuuuupppppeeeerrrrrrr Driving instructor!!!!!!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Steffi, danke viel mol für die tolli Zit mit dir. Het spass gmacht! Danke fürs Kompliment!!!


Date: 05.08.2010

Add Dene 6 Pünkt chame no 3 adjective: Young, dynamic, competent. Dani Sacher is overrunning with sim calm rides as a bii rider and sine guet set out Hiwiis. In addition, he is very open for new things and for any gspröch topic zha. Through his "picture-fresh" knowledge, he always feels good as a learner and he finds his way back to the exam. In short: Learn2drive keeps its promises! Thanks Dani!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Ciao Simon, beschte dank für dis super Feedback! Witerhin gueti fahrt und viel Spass bim Studiere.


Date: 06.07.2010

actually hettisch earned 12, but chan only uf 6^^ glg Corinne

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Corinne danke vielmol


Date: 20.06.2010

Suechsch en Fahrlehrer, do heschen! De best wos je hets gits. Pris Leistigsverhältnis are great. It is never simply jetted around in the train, but always treated öbis prüefigrelewants. And for all multitasking (women, feel free to talk), radioless, chat, driving a car and decent new pedestrians early gse, fun...ctioned sup...er ;) We are never grouchy, but only mol usglacht :-) You'll be fine, (e.g. Basel in the city) he won't get excited. And because there are some people who really take the exams, slow down take it easy, or ebe au nid Hesch de Dani as a driving instructor, then Frog vum Expärt can be called Expärt nach dire Fahrt e.g.: "Hesch en junge Fahrlehrer?" (Hesch en young driving instructors?) "Yes hani!" "The gset mer, she drives like a picture book, very correct." So be of no use, Dani was blooming, make an appointment and shoo after a few hours (wend Tscheggar bisch) ad Prüefig PS: You're village me shoo DU saw ;)Show me more

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Anjaaaa, danke für din nätte IItrad! Das freut mi mega. Ich wird mir witerhin so viel müeh geh.... ...dir witerhin gueti fahrt und dänk dra. PRÄZIIIS schaffe!!


Date: 04.06.2010

You're so scared of your own car! LOS...UP...FAST in DANI blooms... take on nice driving instructors with lots of nerve...what more? do the driving test WITH A LOT OF FUN. take action..TRUST ME... it is super so z learning, I believe do gits no completely much anderi lernendi where me do agree ... ! keep it up and thx Dani !

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hei Andrea, danke für dini super iitrag! Bis bald


Date: 30.03.2010

he Dani thanks bvielmol for the exciting and instructive lesson! I chae you number witerempfreommend... Quiet, matter-of-fact and always good to go! And the test is on the mol you've got!!!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Suuuuper! Danke für die viele Komplimänt!


Date: 23.03.2010

The driving instructor is competent. You are quickly promoted and you learn something new at every driving lesson. One is praised a lot and at the same time he also says what is not so good. After every driving lesson he asks how you felt and what you thought was good or bad about your driving style and discusses it with you.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Hey Susanne, danke für dini super bewärtig! Macht au spass mit dir zäme schaffe!


Date: 23.03.2010

It was a great driving school time!

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Danke für dis nätte Feedback! Hoff es goht dir guet!?


Date: 23.03.2010

Dani is a tough patient driving instructor who takes things seriously. He explains the processes clearly and comprehensibly.

Response from Learn 2 drive GmbH:
Viele Dank für dis nätte Feedback!