Beat Rüegg Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 05.09.2019

Very good driving school which does not have unnecessary driving lessons


Date: 07.08.2019

Very good, friendly and competent driving instructor, I enjoyed learning to drive with him.


Date: 21.05.2019

Was very good


Date: 23.01.2019

Reviews from Andjela Seprak

I think Beat is a very good driving instructor the driving lesson is always a lot of fun and he brings driving super at top driving school


Date: 21.11.2018

Reviews from Fabrizio Falivene

Very great driving instructor, I can only recommend. If only with him.


Date: 08.10.2018

Reviews from Flávia Costa

Beat is really a good teacher, he has a lot of experience and is patient. I passed the exam and he was always there to motivate me!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte hat gegen Nervosität geholfen


Date: 08.08.2018

Reviews from Martin Obrist

Super driving instructor Can do everything you need for a successful car inspection super convey Highly recommended


Date: 25.06.2018

I had a lot of fun!


Date: 15.06.2018

Hello Beat I wanted to say thank you again. You taught me how to drive in a very short time. You have always been very confident and with a positive impression you have always taken me a step further when it comes to learning to drive a car. You were a very great, humorous and pleasant driving instructor. You're doing a great job, keep it up! I will definitely recommend you, so that even more students can benefit from you. Lg your former driving student Stefan Grob


Date: 25.04.2018

If you are looking for a competent, humorous and patient driving instructor, Beat Rüegg is the right place for you. I enjoyed every hour with him and I could profit a lot. Thanks to Beat I feel safe on the road, he has brought me forward quickly. He is also a great person to work with. Thank you Beat, for passing the exam. Sumaya


Date: 18.04.2018

A very kind person. Teaches driving well and stays calm even when mistakes are made while driving. Very good exam preparation!


Date: 09.01.2018

Reviews from Rahel Hutter

Always gave super tips and acted empathetic.


Date: 19.12.2017

Would you like an outstanding exam preparation? Then I recommend the beat! Competent, flexible and highly motivated.


Date: 13.09.2017

Reviews from Lisa Stark

The driving lessons with Beat have always been fun for me. He can easily teach driving with good tricks and knows exactly what is required at the test. One often hears that driving instructors are unpunctual, but this was really never the case with Beat. In my opinion he is a relatively strict driving instructor and some would say he is too strict. However, a relaxed driving instructor will not bring you to a pleasant goal, or at least not immediately. And we all want that, don't we?! Beat knows exactly what to pay attention to during the training and prepares you in the best possible way. He also practices manoeuvres that are often in demand (sideways parking, reversing) a lot and only registers the student for the exam when he is really ready for it. This also explains Beat's good quota. Beat recognized my personal problems very well. For example, I was much too hectic (especially at the beginning), drove too fast or too slow in situations (no good tempo adjustment). He practically took these mistakes and the nervousness away from me completely (even though I think that I was a problem child of Beat when it came to passing the first time - especially because I tend to be more hectic with nervousness - thanks to him I made it to the first time anyway) and in the end I really had a good feeling before the exam. Beat praises the student when he has done something good, but is not afraid to mention mistakes. It's the only way to learn what I find very positive. Beat, wiet remained bisch and phalt din great humor! I am very grateful to you for learning and will miss d'Fahrstunde with you certainly! Thanks to you, I know situations where it's easy to be a new driver if you have to!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ich wurde in ein Fahrverbot gelockt


Date: 11.08.2017

A very recommendable driving instructor, he is always fun to have and despite that you learn very intensively with him.


Date: 09.08.2017

For me he was a great driver because he encourages me again and again even if I made a mistake


Date: 04.07.2017

Beat Rüegg is a very recommendable driving instructor. With his upright manner, driving a car is a lot of fun for him!


Date: 30.06.2017

Reviews from Uslu Cem

he is simply the best...i noticed from the first moment that he is my driving instructor wierd,beat is just incredibly patient has fun at his work and i think he likes to do it for his life.i would recommend him to everyone because he is simply a super human being and he has fun at his work and just knows his work perfectly and can teach it perfectly i am so thankful that i could learn to drive from him and from nobody else. i would always graduate my driving school with him again and again at any time again and soon even learn to drive with him may be extremely looking forward to it....thanks again for everything beat you are simply a super man and driving instructor!!!!!!!!! the best!!!!!! I passed my exam the first time already says it all


Date: 09.04.2017

I was always top accompanied over the longest time! Beat was very flexible with the data and always tried to please me.


Date: 09.02.2017

Reviews from Pascale Lüthi

Competent, consistent and brings you to your goal


Date: 06.02.2017

I learned a lot with beat and it was fun. I'd recommend him to anyone!


Date: 19.01.2017

very good driving instructor


Date: 30.12.2016

Reviews from Rebecca Koch

Beat is a cheerful and cheerful guy. One is challenged but not overstrained and he deals with the respective personal abilities or deficits.


Date: 21.12.2016

Beat is a very calm, patient, humorous and competent driving instructor. It prepares you perfectly for the exam, but also for situations afterwards. Thanks a lot, Beat! I will gladly recommend you :)


Date: 25.11.2016

Learning to drive a car is a lot of fun with Beat. He is a quiet and very competent driving instructor who is always in a good mood. Thanks Beat for letting me study with you.


Date: 18.11.2016

The driving lessons at beat were a lot of fun for me and are definitely recommendable! I thank you beat for this instructive, strict but cool time in the driving lessons with you. Your former driving student livia schafflützel


Date: 12.10.2016

Very patient and good handling! Registered me early for the exam.


Date: 11.10.2016

Very competent, very patient, picks you up wherever you are for the driving lessons


Date: 04.09.2016

He is a good driving instructor maybe a little bit strict but thanks to him I passed the car test the first time:) He praises you if you do it well and of course he says it even if it is bad. But the driving lessons were all in all always fun with him.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Blicktechnik verbessern und Lücken besser nutzen


Date: 23.08.2016

Beat taught me a lot in the driving lessons and supported me actively. I used to be afraid on the road and now I managed to improve a lot and drive a car safely. Thank you Beat :) You're a great driving instructor.


Date: 30.07.2016

The driving lessons with Beat Rüegg were a lot of fun for me. The lessons took place in a friendly but serious way.


Date: 30.06.2016

With Beat Rüegg it is really fun to learn how to drive a car. Thank you so much for this experience.


Date: 04.06.2016

The driving lessons with you were very pleasant and very good.you taught me to drive the car very fast and well.it was a great time to learn to drive with you and your car. thank you very much your former driving student Daniel Brunschwiler


Date: 01.06.2016

Beat is a very good driving instructor. He teaches you everything you need to drive a car. This allows you to cope with difficult situations even after the examination. As for example with narrow multi-storey car parks... Many thanks Beat, you have saved me many stressful situations, or extremely relieved.


Date: 31.05.2016

Hello Beat We had a super driving school time together. You taught me how to drive a car in a very short time. The driving lessons were also always super pleasant and educational. I recommend you. You're really doing a great job. Patience and helpfulness are really your strengths! Thanks again for everything. Greetings Roman Grob


Date: 11.05.2016

Thanks to his calm, patient and yet charming manner, Beat was able to take away my fear of driving and prepared me super for the car test. I am very satisfied and can only recommend him!!! Thank you very much.


Date: 15.02.2016

Very good driving school, where I learned a lot


Date: 30.09.2015

Beat is a very experienced driving instructor and I can only recommend him. He is very attentive and prepares you very well for the exam.


Date: 10.06.2015

Very experienced and friendly driving instructor who will register you for the exam at the right time. His punctuality is also very praiseworthy. Although there are cheaper offers I can highly recommend Mr. Rüegg.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte war ein freundlicher, junger Mann


Date: 27.05.2015

Super driving instructor with great knowledge


Date: 01.12.2014

The driving lessons at Beat Rüegg were great. He could explain everything to you in a simple and relaxed way. I can only recommend him.


Date: 29.11.2014

Reviews from Christian Beeler

-Sympathetic driving instructor -Discount offers The VKU course can also be completed at Beat Rüegg and further... Passed the test on my first try. Very recommendable!


Date: 06.05.2014

The driving lessons at Beat were great!!!!;) I learned a lot and was absolutely satisfied until the end. The rides were varied and amusing. His work he does and can do really well! I can only recommend Beat as a driving instructor! :)


Date: 24.04.2014

With Beat Rüegg in the driving school I was able to profit a lot. In addition to a great deal of technical know-how that Beat can give a student, a lot of patience with my driving skills and above all the appropriate exercises to prepare me optimally for the car test, the driving lessons were also interpersonal fun. At this point again a thank you to you, Beat. I would like to recommend Beat Rüegg's driving school to all of you who are looking for a suitable teacher. It's worth it. Have a good trip! :)


Date: 04.01.2014

Reviews from Marco Mayer

The driving lessons with Mr. Rüegg were always pleasant and there was a collegial atmosphere while driving. Beat was recommended to me by my girlfriend, so I decided to go with him. In addition to a modern car, he also brings a lot of expertise to the training, which is useful for the exam. I have passed the exam for the 1st time and would like to thank Beat again at this point. Merci Beat :) and dear Grüess!


Date: 17.10.2013

Reviews from Miloš Kovacevic

Mr. Beat Rüeg is a very good driving instructor, he takes time for the student driver. I would like to recommend it to everyone:)


Date: 06.10.2013

de beat is absolutely fair and correct type. he likes to do his job, he likes to notice more. help every sitwation and he always has the best tips and tricks on stock. he is cool driving instructor, if he notices the öpert ready is because he sends it immediately ad examig and empty nöd no de protmonai like güssi other driving instructors. absolutely recommendable value and that with 100pro guetem gwüsse.


Date: 11.09.2013

Beat has been very patient with me :) he could always explain the things to me well. The driving lessons were fun :D I recommend Beat to everyone! :)


Date: 12.08.2013

I can only recommend Beat, he is really the best driving instructor you can imagine!


Date: 20.07.2013

I felt very well taken care of with Beat all the time. He has a lot of patience and gives the student enough time to understand how to drive. I would recommend Beat to anyone!!!


Date: 14.06.2013

A super driving instructor who explains everything in detail from A to Z


Date: 05.06.2013

Best driving instructor you can wish for :) He has a lot of patience and explains everything in detail and with a lot of logic. Also small jokes are from time to time in it, one does not have to take it always too seriously. For the driving lessons and courses one pays so gladly. Thank you for everything

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experten in Oberbüren sind sehr gut


Date: 04.06.2013

Competent, goal-focused and with good learning strategies, Beat puts his students on the road to success. Within a short time he managed to draw my attention to the difficult situations in the examination area and to train them. In addition, he knows exactly what experts demand. Thank you Beat!


Date: 22.05.2013

Bim beat hani learned a lot and now I am e enthusiasti car driver :) I thank him for all the nerve wonner break het ;) I only recommend him! Find it nice that it driving instructor git where uf a lieget and wönd the me öpis creates ... And only for the money...! Thanks beat for everything! Ways to park your car in the best parking lot .. Gell manne ;)


Date: 10.02.2013

I cha de Beat only recommend, he is a super driving instructor!


Date: 07.02.2013

Thank you, Beat. He helped me a lot to deal with my examination anxiety, gave me many good tips, is calm and very competent. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 27.01.2013

It was a very nice experience. This driving instructor has a very large specialized knowledge and he knows exactly what is important.


Date: 29.11.2012

Reviews from B. A.

Super driving lesson gsi! Always motivated and good at it, so driving a car is really fun! Chani only recommend wiiter! Merci Beat! :)


Date: 31.10.2012

Reviews from Valeria Gaglione

Very good and friendly driving instructor! He motivates correctly and it is very pleasant to ride with him. Only to recommend! =) Merci Beat


Date: 11.10.2012

Always top motivated :) always made the best out of the situation and has always spoken courageously :) so keep up the good work and much success to B.Rüegg :) LG Jelena


Date: 02.09.2012

Reviews from Stefan Fässler

The training is extensive and he is very keen to get everyone through the driving exam.


Date: 23.08.2012

I think the driving lessons with Beat Rüegg were very pleasant and fun. He always had the right spell ready. We had fun together and he taught me how to drive in his own way. I think Beat is very good technically and can explain to you in every situation exactly why you have to drive like that or why you should refrain from doing something. For me it was also a good price-quality ratio. Beat Rüegg was the right driving instructor for me and I think also for other women and men.


Date: 28.06.2012

The driving hours at the beat are very pleasant, pleasant and simply perfect in terms of technical and mental skills. who should be the examiner for the beat number 1 for mii. I'm just recommending him. Single top.


Date: 08.06.2012

De Beat isch en sehr liebe und sympatische mensch. I just recommend him and drive him a lot of fun. Beat no e big thank you the i by dini driving hour existed han:) Lg Sabri


Date: 29.02.2012

Reviews from Abidin Ramadani

Very good driving instructor


Date: 06.02.2012

dFahrstunde bim Beat hend a lot of fun makes. He is technically competent and humanly very sympathetic. Also, the traffic lessons (VKU) are always exciting xi. Thanks to his sense of humour, he has been able to echo the rather troubled hour...Sini spontaneously and flexibly makes it possible to work directly on the farm, without the need for a lot of effort on his part. De Beat would have a lot of patience and het eim even the most difficult maneuvers with simple tips chöne biiibringe. Every ride is optimally used and I quickly learn to deceive myself, but I can't get away from it all. He wants dasmo himself to think, act and meet the decisive. Ihmsini type sDriving biizbringe is easy, fun and of course efficient - 100% driving pleasure. I chan de Beat only wiiterempfele, because he is a good driving instructor. In the wiiitere hani, there was anyway an excessive amount of driving hours on the first mole. only when the car is in a bad condition;))... Greetings and thank you very much mol!


Date: 11.12.2011

Super driving instructor! absolutely to the wiiterempfehlä! merci vilmol Beat =)


Date: 07.11.2011

Makes his job as a driving instructor very good. The driving lessons were very instructive. Simply recommendable! Thank you Beat!


Date: 26.10.2011

Reviews from Fabio Giorgianni

Nice roller test bini very zfride gsi. He's always got a nice bloom and I'm just awesome! Thanks Beat for the great driving lesson!


Date: 04.08.2011

Super great driving lessons:)


Date: 28.06.2011

It's just awesome. Every lesson is fun and easy to learn. So if you're a good driver, go to the beat!!! And of course nöd zvergesse are the teachings of the motorbike lesson gsi, where real fun is fun by hand. Thank you Beat!


Date: 19.06.2011

The beat is a great driving instructor. Äs are always interesting and lernrichi Lektionä gsi. He's moving forward.


Date: 09.06.2011

Tiptopä driving instructor, super guy. Me learns a lot and good and test het mer denn au fast hinter sich. I recommend Chani through.


Date: 12.05.2011

I was very satisfied with Beat Rüegg. He had a certain line and yet you could have fun with him. I learned a lot from him and would recommend him to anyone at any time. Thanks again for everything Beat!


Date: 06.05.2011

Beat is a very good driving instructor I have learned a lot. We always had a good time at the driving lessons, too. I would recommend him!


Date: 29.04.2011

Beat Rüegg is a great guy. Very instructive and yet fun. Just top.


Date: 13.04.2011

Beat is a great driving instructor. Every driving lesson with him is fun. In the case of mistakes, he remains calm and then corrects the mistake with the student. He's a great way to learn how to drive a car. Beat Rüegg is recommended! I would like to take this opportunity to thank him. It was great with you! Keep it up!


Date: 11.04.2011

I am very satisfied with Beat Rüegg as a driving instructor.


Date: 18.01.2011

Very likeable, efficient driving lessons, cooperation worked out excellently. Remains calm and calm even with the student's mistakes, also draws attention to the mistakes and helps the student to correct them.


Date: 15.01.2011

He's very welcome. He knows exactly how to deal with the different characters and is very professional.