Fahrschule BernDrive „von A bis Zur Prüfung“ reviews and experiences


Date: 11.02.2020

Reviews from Esmin Mehi?

I gladly recommend this driving school. From emergency aid to exams, I did everything here. The teachers are friendly. My driving instructor was Elvis, and he was "tip top". ????


Date: 06.02.2020

Reviews from Seraina Kistler

I was prepared for the exam by Allen. Everything that came up in the exam was already familiar to me. The driving lessons were always fun, instructive and the atmosphere was pleasant and relaxed. The tempo was adjusted individually.


Date: 04.02.2020

Reviews from Jiong Yong

Thanks to the professional, competent, and friendly support of Elvis I successfully passed the practical driving test K.B. The driving lessons were varied, very friendly, well explained and motivating so that I was well prepared for the test. Thank you and cheers


Date: 28.01.2020

Reviews from ArLind Hoxha

Best driving school, I would recommend


Date: 19.01.2020

Reviews from Stefy Noire

My driving instructor was Elvis and he was probably the best thing that could happen to me! I am not the most patient person, but learning to drive was very easy for me thanks to him. Can recommend him to everyone! He is a quiet person, always responsive to my wishes and never boring thanks to funny conversations :)


Date: 13.01.2020

Elvis and Dino taught me everything I need to know to pass the test on the first try without any problems.


Date: 11.12.2019

Reviews from Draga Becic

I had to do control drive in order to get the Swiss driving license. My driving instructor was Elvis and I was very satisfied with his teaching methods. He is very calm, friendly and professional. I would recommend him and this school to everyone. During the lessons he introduced me with some new rules for me and we practiced everything that later I had in the exam. We had in total 10 lessons. Should I say that I passed the exam :)


Date: 05.12.2019

Reviews from Max Bühlmann

The driving school convinced me very much. The driving instructors are very competent and led me well to the exam. They were also very patient and helpful. The cars are very modern and pleasant to drive. My experiences with BernDrive were very good.


Date: 04.12.2019

Reviews from Mudrac Balkana

Everything was perfect for me. Simply I have learned everything from a to Z and am very satisfied


Date: 03.12.2019

Very good!


Date: 17.11.2019

Best driving instructor ever. Elvis was always very patient and gave me a lot on the way. Great price/performance ratio. Warmly recommend to everyone to take this driving school from the beginning.


Date: 07.11.2019

Very nice and competent driving instructors. The driving lessons were very interesting and fun. I warmly recommend Bern-Drive to others.


Date: 07.11.2019

Super driving school, very pleasant drivers! Cat B. passed after 6 lessons with Elvis. Very recommendable! Thank you very much.


Date: 02.10.2019

Grade 6! It was great! At first I thought I was ready for the exam so I signed up for the driving school but I learned so much new. Elvis is a very very good driving instructor. It was very nice with him. He taught me a lot of new things and gave me a lot of tips. I'm very happy!


Date: 27.09.2019

Ivan is a very good humorous driving instructor and I have to say I learned a lot from him. I am very grateful for his good work LG F.Sayari


Date: 04.08.2019

Top driving school with top people. From the emergency helper over to the VKU and up to the examination everything ran super. The Berndrive employees were very likeable and I learned a lot. The way to the passed exam was fun for me. My driving instructor Elvis was always very patient and taught me a lot.


Date: 25.07.2019

Due to a wrongly booked course (wrongly understood by the participant), the participant was not able to complete the course and had to pay immediately, but unfortunately we could not talk to anyone about this problem. Very impersonal

Response from Fahrschule BernDrive „von A bis Zur Prüfung“:
Sehr geehrter Herr Buri, leider ist dieser Vorfall während der Ferienzeit passiert und unser Büro ist nicht besetzt bis 5.8.19. Sie können uns gern ein Mail schreiben um eine vernünftige Lösung für Ihr Problem zu finden auf info@berndrive.ch.


Date: 12.06.2019

Elvis prepared me top for the exam. The lessons with him were very pleasant. Elvis also takes delicate situations with composure and gives you security. I can only recommend Elvis and you driving school BernDrive.


Date: 19.02.2019

Reviews from Patrick Patrick Engelhardt

Driver Milan prepared me perfectly for the leader's test. The communication is great, making appointments is no problem. In the driving lessons, Milan focuses on the skills already acquired and the learning ability of a student. Depending on the progress, he is also spontaneous with the material and tries to build as much as possible into a driving lesson without overtaxing you. After a driving lesson, he always takes time for a debriefing and also receives feedback regarding the amount of material and the content. Due to these circumstances I needed 15 hours of driving before the exam and the exam itself and passed the exam the first time.


Date: 27.10.2016

Reviews from Suddy Xizp

car