Fahrschule GoGe reviews and experiences


Date: 13.07.2019

Super driving instructor and top through the big motorcycle test brought. Very competent, friendly, patient and still cool on top. I can only recommend Alex and give him the grade 6plus. Super specialized knowledge and gave me very good tips.....exactly the way I wished for it.....thank you very much


Date: 25.06.2019

Reviews from Adi Baumann Laughingspacedevil

Super brought through the exam... a lot of patience and great tips. It has all worked out fine I can only give Alex a 6 because he is simply the best is absolutely choose him!


Date: 12.06.2019

Reviews from Luca Sommaruga

Great driving instructor. Very competent, friendly and with the right amount of humour... With him one learns fast and gladly... Way to go, Alex.


Date: 12.06.2019

Reviews from Josi Pisone

Best driving instructor, highly recommended. Very instructive with a portion of humor. Keep it up, Alex! Lg Josi


Date: 12.06.2019

Alex is a very competent and at the same time quiet, funny driving instructor. Everything is explained in such a way that you understand it right away. The driving school is only for recommendation!


Date: 12.06.2019

highly recommendable!


Date: 12.06.2019

Alex made me feel comfortable right from the start. Had other driving instructors but must say, with Alex you learn right and fast. His training methods are ingenious and he explains/shows very understandable. You also feel very comfortable with him on an emotional level. I'd recommend him to any student driver!


Date: 12.06.2019

Reviews from Enis Etemi

Best driving instructor! Always quiet and funny


Date: 25.05.2019

Reviews from Seraina Zupan

With Alex I felt comfortable from the first lesson on. He never gave me the feeling to do anything wrong and was always very patient with me. Also the relationship was quite relaxed but nevertheless strict so that one learns something. What I also liked was that he didn't grab you with velvet gloves, but just as normal as it should be. With him there was also no minimum what one must have done in driving lessons so that one can take the test. When he finds you are ready, then you are logged in. I also imagined VKU to be worse than it finally was. When I was pretty nervous before the exam, he talked good to me. Finally, I passed the exam the first time. All in all, Alex is a great driving instructor!


Date: 23.05.2019

Reviews from Ännsi Bännsi

6


Date: 09.12.2018

Reviews from Sarah T-Hubounig

Alex sometimes goes unconventional ways! He responds to the needs and always starts with the weak points. He's strict in a pleasant way.


Date: 08.12.2018

Punctual, Friendly top


Date: 06.12.2018

I received a very big support from Alex. He always gave me very helpful advice and was there to answer questions. He could really calm me down before the exam and believed in me. I am very grateful to him for the great and funny time.


Date: 29.11.2018

Alex is a cool, always cheerful, funny guy. He has enormous expertise. The driving lessons were always well structured and goal-oriented. He always gave me good, understandable tips when something didn't work out right away. Alex is extremely patient. Even after several repetitions he remained calm and motivated me again and again. Thanks to his good preparation I passed the motorbike driving test the first time. I can only recommend Alex!!!


Date: 28.11.2018

Reviews from Benito Groba

Top driving instructor, always happy


Date: 11.10.2018

A very recommendable super driving instructor with many valuable tips! Thank you Alex for your patience! I will be very happy to recommend you...


Date: 19.07.2018

Reviews from Anita Jnglin

I can only say genial:-) Thank you Alex for the patience and your positive appearance. It was very pleasant to learn with you and I passed my Töff exam at 1x. Recommended only 1AA

This student also wrote a driving test report: Spurgasse, versetzter Slalom und 8er


Date: 06.04.2018

Reviews from Kerstin Zemp

Alex was great - very motivating and extremely patient.


Date: 04.04.2018

I'm very afraid of the exam! But Alex made me moo again and again and gave me the Freud at driving a car vermielt! Thanks to his patience, his understanding and his sympathetic nature, the test was no longer so bad but was still fun! Keep up the good work


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Ivo Bro

Flexible driving instructor in a good mood! Top practical tips and good teacher.


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Leon Ruppen

Best teacher in town!


Date: 04.04.2018

Great competence, good assessment of the student's skills, motivating & clear feedback, precise instructions, very good exam preparation & transparency


Date: 04.04.2018

Super nice driving instructor, helps in every point factually, humanly, challenges and promotes you in every matter. Gives tips and tricks not only to pass the leader exam but also what remains applicable beyond that. I recommend it to all those who want to take a driving test and take life experiences with them.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fehler machen ist erlaubt


Date: 04.04.2018

I highly recommend it, a lot of expertise and you learn fast. alex does this with a lot of commitment and joy.


Date: 04.04.2018

Bravo Alex. very competent driving instructor. not only technical but also human, goes with his abilities fully into the depth. visualizes everything that is complicated in traffic. pleasant kind with a lot of humor. thank you.


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Gertrud Küttel

Sympathetic and can convey his knowledge well.


Date: 04.04.2018

.


Date: 04.04.2018

Friendly and very patient


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Werner Eggenberger

Great thing


Date: 04.04.2018

All I can say is HAMMER... Gruzz


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Suzana Jordan

I was so scared to drive a car and learned it very late in life. Alex was my fourth driver. He is a natural talent, he can recognize the weakness and strength of a student very well, gives a lot of security and can motivate the students very well. I have been driving a car for 4 years and I enjoy it very much. I would like to thank Alex and wish him every success. I would advise anyone to choose Alex as their driver.


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Monika Monika Inderbitzin

Very good driving instructor. Really recommendable.


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Pascal Marbach

With certain tricks and ideas I was shown important things in an instructive way. And with his Rockabilly style it learns to be really cool.


Date: 04.04.2018

Very good driving instructor. Inexpensive and only makes as many hours as necessary. Sympathetic and reliable.


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Sasa Gagulic

Mr. Goge has always had the talent to ride everything that has wheels. He always finds the right words to explain something so that everyone understands it...can only recommend him further...have fun...


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Jonas Kaufmann

Very determined, good approach, and a top exam preparation


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Linda Eichi

super driving instructor


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Vanessa Bortis

Alex is a dear driving instructor, with whom I always had a lot of fun. He's patient and explains well. With him, I'd go back to driving school.


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Gabriela Bucheli-Kaeser

Super driving instructor I can only recommend, helpful, positioned and very friendly


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Gabriela Bucheli-Kaeser

Super driving instructor I can only recommend, helpful, positioned and very friendly


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Jimmy Gerber

very good driving school did the motorbike exam after shortest time!


Date: 04.04.2018

Reviews from Tidora Goge-Bulun

simply the best driving instructor