Fahrschule Grambs reviews and experiences


Date: 24.08.2019

Reviews from Silvia Plüss

Güllü has nerves of steel, is always upright and motivated and has done everything possible to ensure that I pass the driving test. She prepared me optimally for the driving test both professionally and mentally. The driving lessons were well structured with an objective at the beginning of each lesson, followed by a practical part and a final feedback. That's how you always knew what to practice on at home. Through her professional activity as a policewoman she brings additional knowledge and experience, which she can also use in her profession as a driving instructor. The driving lessons with Güllü were a lot of fun, I can only recommend them!


Date: 27.06.2019

Güllü Grambs is a great driving instructor. She gave me a lot of driving lessons.


Date: 14.06.2019

Reviews from Aytac Yusuf

It is the best address for good education and success. I can only recommend the driving school grambs.


Date: 06.06.2019

With the driving lessons at Güllü I was able to successfully pass the driving test after a good 2 months. The lessons were logically structured and I felt neither over- nor underchallenged. The atmosphere was always great and I can only recommend Güllü!


Date: 29.05.2019

I found that every driving lesson was fun and I learned something new every time and every driving lesson was very varied. I was super cared for the whole time. I can only recommend it. Passed at 1st time


Date: 09.05.2019

Gjergj Gjugjaj driving school Grambs driving instructor Mrs. Güllüm. with Mrs. Güllüm my car examination was very good and prossionell from the beginning to the end. driving school Grambs is ordentkich what dates and so on goes on. in this case I thank you very much.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Netter und Korrekter Experte


Date: 02.05.2019

Reviews from Jhyrico Delacruz

I'm to de Güllü I want to go with mim letschte driving instructor niid feel good han, but what bii her sgegeteil gsii ish! She is reliable, kind, cordial & she git everything, you demiit through the examiig chunsh! the ish bii miir niid anderst gsii! I've been there for the first time. & I wouldn't have been able to do that anyway if you didn't believe me! Thank you for everything Güllü!


Date: 02.05.2019

Great driving instructor, I can recommend Mrs. Grambs to everyone. She is very patient, explains the rules and procedures very clearly and understandably.


Date: 16.02.2019

The driving lessons at Fahrschule Grams were always instructive and varied. I've been looking forward to the driving lessons every time. Güli is very helpful and explains exactly. Güli made me safer driving. I'm really happy. Thanks for everything. Relax really helped me.


Date: 27.09.2018

Good tips and tricks on what to consider and improve when riding. Comprehensible instructions.


Date: 24.09.2018

Driving school Grambs was a super driving school. Made every effort to find a common date. Also very sympathetic as a person. Also the tips she gives were very helpful. Would re-elect you.


Date: 12.08.2018

Reviews from Erkin K?rca

6


Date: 06.08.2018

I as a person, with great respect for the road traffic, by a car accident on the highway in young years, the first driving lessons also raised fear in me. However with Mrs. Güllü Grambs I had found a professional, competent driving instructor on my side, who brought me successfully through the examination. I will recommend Mrs. Grambs to everyone. Kindest Tea


Date: 02.08.2018

Reviews from Gabriel Wyss Gabriel

Very good atmosphere good tips and educational lessons

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rückwärts einen Weg zurück fahren


Date: 30.06.2018

I found Gülü Grambs to be a very good driving instructor. I have learned a lot and have been able to ask questions at any time. The driving lessons were always pleasant and relaxed. I felt well prepared for the exam and even now, after the exam, I feel safe in the Traffic. No criticism from me!


Date: 17.05.2018

I found the driving lessons very good, they were fun and taught me everything I needed to know. I feel well educated.


Date: 04.05.2018

The lessons were structured, adapted to the needs and abilities and realistic. Through feedback discussions it was always clear what to work on next. I have always felt safe, comfortable and in good hands.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Vorausschauendes Fahren und richtige Blicktechnik sind das A und O


Date: 03.05.2018

I'm thrilled with the driving lessons. Every trip is a new educational, interesting and funny experience. I can take a lot with me through the direct but also loving way of communication and have received many tips and tricks for my future as a car driver. I think the driving school Grambs is worth the money and I recommend it to everyone from the bottom of my heart.


Date: 26.04.2018

Reviews from Noemi Alessia

Great training. The driving lessons were scheduled perfectly, and the personal wishes of the meeting point were also taken into account every time. Super Tips & Tricks that make driving easier. Due to the regular feedback I always knew what was ahead of me. A technically and personally very recommendable driving school !

This student also wrote a driving test report: Verunsicherung durch eine Überlandstrasse


Date: 09.02.2018

I can only recommend Güllü Grambs driving lessons to anyone who would like to receive competent driving lessons. She is very loving, humorous, patient and dedicated. Already after the first driving lesson I felt very comfortable next to her and I knew that I had made the right choice with Güllü. She always comes prepared into the driving lesson and supports you from the beginning. Yet she is very patient and gives you the time you need. I passed the driving test the first time and am very grateful to Güllü for this instructive time.


Date: 08.02.2018

Reviews from m zimmer

I felt very comfortable and in good hands with Güllü. She is a strict (in the sense of exact) teacher but always remains relaxed and has supported me very much, so a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere arose during the lessons. After each hour she gave me a clear and detailed feedback on my performance. She is very sympathetic and I recommend her to others.


Date: 25.01.2018

The lessons were very informative, helpful and detailed. Passed :) I can only recommend.


Date: 07.11.2017

I had to do the licence conversion test to convert from my South African licence to a Swiss one. Gulu was helpful to teach me the Swiss rules I didn't know and to make sure I was capable of driving on Swiss roads


Date: 31.10.2017

The driving lessons at Güllü were always clearly structured. Beginning and end of the lesson I was always informed where I stood regarding my achievements. Beside bei she is also a very humorous woman. With her one could talk well so I was not so tense during the driving lessons anymore. When mistakes were made, she always took the time to cancel them out. Güllü is very honest and says if you are really ready for the exam. I thank her very much for her time. And I can really recommend them.


Date: 09.08.2017

Güllü is a very quiet and patient driving instructor. She always says honestly what you still practice, but also what you already do very well. How to learn to drive fun! Thanks to her I was well prepared for the practical exam and passed the first time. Sabrina


Date: 08.06.2017

Reviews from Eva Hrešková

Dear Güllü you were for me not only driving instructor but also so to say girlfriend.everything with you has been fun.I know that with me was not easy but you have never despaired of me and you have always given me courage.I thank you for everything.you are great.I am proud that I have done driving lessons with you and everything at first time.thank you you are the best.


Date: 06.06.2017

Güllü is a super driving instructor and was always in a good and positive mood. She doesn't have the teacher-like tone that is so common with driving instructors, which was important for me when I was a little older. Nevertheless, she lacks neither competence, concentration nor conscientiousness. A good mix! I've always felt in good hands. Thanks again! Stephanie


Date: 02.03.2017

Reviews from Rebekka Wettstein

Güllü is a top driving instructor! Good-humoured, honest and disciplined. The fun doesn't come too short! She passes on her extensive knowledge skilfully and with great vigour. The entire practical training had a comprehensible structure. So I got to know my weaknesses and saw at a glance the progress I had made. A further plus were the flexible hours to be agreed upon. Güllü often invested more time without any surcharge. Last but not least it should be mentioned that Güllü Auff. was always prepared for the driving lesson. In short; a cordial, competent accompaniment up to the examination is guaranteed!!!


Date: 09.02.2017

is flexible, honest, patient; relaxed learning atmosphere; can explain well


Date: 29.01.2017

Very friendly, flexible of appointments and very social top driving instructor


Date: 05.12.2016

Güllü is a great driving instructor! I am more than satisfied, one learns very structured, explains and draws it exactly and understandably, has a lot of patience and nerves:-))) She is very flexible in what time it is and if you want to reschedule an appointment, just send a message via WahtsApp. During the driving lessons, Güllü always came on time and organized. I was very nervous before my check drive. Thanks to Güllü my nervousness is reduced by organizing a test drive with an expert, so my nervousness is minimized and I passed it successfully with the first time. Once again many thanks for the great and instructive time


Date: 01.06.2016

Reviews from Serena Cadra

Güllü is a great, motivating driver I can recommend to everyone! The lessons with her have always been a lot of fun. Güllü explains everything very vividly and also gladly several times, if one did not understand nevertheless something. Through their honest feedback after every driving lesson you always know where you stand and what you need to improve. The driving lessons with her prepared me perfectly for the driving test. An additional plus for me was that Güllü is very flexible when it comes to time and meeting place. Thanks to Güllü I passed the exam at the first attempt :-)


Date: 31.05.2016

Reviews from Selina Messerli

Great driving instructor who always motivates anew.


Date: 24.01.2016

Great driving instructor. Always well prepared for the lesson and good at explaining. She motivated me again and again and I knew exactly what I had to practice at home. I passed the driving test the first time and can definitely recommend it to others


Date: 09.11.2015

Thanks to Güllü I have just passed the mol mini autopriefig success! She is very attentive, sensitive and patient. Schappo! Theoretical as well as practical, they can transmit very well; Güllü het simply great know-how. Thank you Güllü!


Date: 31.10.2015

So say "Güllü isch eifach e super power frau!!! Driving lesson with your are very understandable and competent gsi. I have so much can learn thanks to hers. Minre meinig noche sett me e gwüsses vertraue zum fahrlehrer ha und das het mitdr güllü völlig gstumme. I'd highly recommend them. Thanks to her hanis grat bim first mol bestehen. Thank you güllü and good luck weather.


Date: 07.09.2015

Reviews from Sheila Rimann

I was allowed to study together with Gülü. She is a constellated person, who teaches the exercises and rules in traffic very well, understandably and also with fun.


Date: 24.08.2015

I've found the teaching to be very good. She's always motivated and she's very motivated. Glichzitig she always shows much patience. Gülü gives concrete examples that are clearly understandable. Always at the beginning of the hour she set with me the goal for the hour and at the end of the hour she gave me honest feedback so that I know what to do. I always teach my classes adaptedly. I hend over and over again thing gets back so I do not forget them and hen me intense in thing güebt where I am no uncertain gsi. I recommend you to keep on going. She has prepared me very well for mini exam, which I pass in the first mol han.


Date: 21.08.2015

Reviews from Shqipe Bucaliu

Super driving school. Very competent, correct and cordial. I can recommend it to anyone!


Date: 21.08.2015

Güllü is a very good driving instructor. She teaches you things well and you also have fun with her.