Fahrschule Marc Glanzmann reviews and experiences


Date: 11.08.2019

Marc is a great trainer, he is very pleasant and understanding. It's been a pleasure working with him.


Date: 03.07.2019

Marc was a sympathetic driving instructor. I liked to go to his driving lessons and the VKU, because he designed the lessons with a lot of knowledge and humour.


Date: 18.04.2019

Very patient and great driving instructor! The lessons were varied and exciting! I can only recommend it to others and have always been very happy to go.


Date: 04.04.2019

Marc is a friendly and fun driving instructor who teaches you how to drive in a really good and understandable way. Even in hectic situations, he remains calm and tries to explain mistakes in an understandable way and thus improve them. You also get a small booklet in which he writes or paints all the important things you learn, so that you can go through it again and again even if you drive privately on weekends. I really enjoyed going to the driving lesson and I can only recommend him!


Date: 24.03.2019

Reviews from Annina Portmann

Marc is a very good driving instructor and gives all his students the best possible education.


Date: 17.01.2019

Super driving instructors! Very patient and always cheerful, but he also says when something is not good. The tips were very helpful and allowed me to improve quickly. I managed the test in the first run and I owe this to Marc! I can only recommend him!


Date: 28.12.2018

Reviews from Ramona Schurtenberger

Marc is a very patient and humorous driving instructor. I always felt comfortable and he could explain everything clearly and precisely. I can only recommend him. Thank you so much for everything.


Date: 26.09.2018

The driving lessons with Marc not only taught me how to drive, but were also very valuable for other areas of my life. It was really great training to overcome my fear of making mistakes, to stay focused and to follow his instructions, even though I didn't think it was so great. :) Passing the exam was therefore also a personal victory. :) Thanks for staying tuned!


Date: 14.09.2018

If you are looking for a humorous and competent driving instructor, Marc is perfect for you. I could learn a lot from him in a short time, because he could always answer my questions simply and clearly. He really is the best and most patient driving instructor!


Date: 24.07.2018

Reviews from Larissa Schmid

Marc is a very patient, casual and humorous driving instructor. I personally couldn't have wished for a better driving instructor. A very big thank you to Marc


Date: 24.06.2018

I got super tips from Marc and could improve very fast with his honest and direct nature. After a total of 8 driving hours I felt safe enough to dare the stage and made it the first time. I owe this above all to Marc, without his help it would have been nothing! Many thanks to Marc. I can only warmly recommend him!


Date: 15.06.2018

Reviews from Elena Sanchez

I really enjoyed taking driving lessons with Marc :) He can explain very well and sometimes answers a question more than once. In short, Marc is the best driving instructor you could wish for.


Date: 05.06.2018

Mr. Glanzmann is a very good learning driver and very serious. I really learned a lot from Mr. Glanzmann.


Date: 18.05.2018

I really liked going to driving school with Marc. was always very focused on the thing.


Date: 07.05.2018

I was very satisfied with Marc's driving lessons. He was able to explain everything well and prepared me well for the exam. His driving lessons were cheerful and varied. Thank you so much!


Date: 23.03.2018

Reviews from Marina Sanchez

I really enjoyed going to driving lessons. Marc was patient and explained everything very well and precisely. I got the dates for the driving lessons very quickly and easily. I was well prepared for the practical driving test. Thank you for everything! :)


Date: 03.02.2018

Marc prepared me so well for the test, both practically and mentally, that I was able to complete the test without any huge nervousness. Marc's driving lessons were always very entertaining. He conducted his lessons with such a loose and cool manner. You can see how Marc does his job with heart and soul. Many thanks again!


Date: 05.12.2017

I am completely satisfied with the training provided by Marc Glanzmann. Marc is a sympathetic person, patient, relaxed and serious. I always found the driving lessons very pleasant and the appointment was never a problem thanks to WhatsApp. Come on, Marc!


Date: 19.11.2017

I was more than satisfied with the service of the driving school driving school MARC-AURÈLE GLANZMANN. Marc is a very likeable person who knows something about his job. Thanks to simple communication via Whatsapp, we never had any problems arranging a suitable appointment for a driving lesson.


Date: 01.09.2017

I am very attached to the driving school Marc Glanzmann. Marc Glanzmann is serious and knows what is in demand and practices this intensively with his students.


Date: 15.08.2017

Hey Marc You're a very cool driving instructor. Thank you for everything, especially for your patience. Please keep it up, because that's how history is made these days. - History as a really sympathetic driving instructor. Only the best for the future. bye Nadja Duss


Date: 10.07.2017

Best driving instructor ever! Technical competence: very good Social competence: even better Strict: not at all Humor: extremely humorous With Marc a good connection is created immediately. The driving lessons have always been a lot of fun and although I felt like a bad driver (Marc is already my third driving instructor) Marc was able to make me feel comfortable in the first hour. The form curve rises quickly with him and Marc motivates you again and again to new best performances. It's easy to get ready for a test. I can only recommend everyone to sit with him. Especially those who don't feel safe are in good hands with him. Marc is not only competent but also helpful and social. He explains everything very well, points out mistakes and can correct them without appearing strict or unsympathetic. He has many interests and it never gets too quiet with him in the car. A top address for everyone.


Date: 06.05.2017

Marc is a very patient, sympathetic and open driving instructor. His training is well structured so that he is well prepared for the driving test and should pass it at the 1st attempt. He adapts his training individually to his students and thus enables them to reach their goal as quickly as possible. You are registered with him as soon as you are ready for the exam. Thanks for everything Marc!


Date: 02.04.2017

Exceptional driving school, always uncomplicated and humorous, passed the exam at the first attempt!


Date: 17.03.2017

I had fun driving, because Mr. Glanzmann is a very pleasant person, with whom you can quickly get into an interesting conversation, which also contains humor. One also makes good progress with the driving lessons and thus with the progress. I have also noticed positively that you can always bring your own wishes and concerns into the lessons and that Mr. Glanzmann makes every effort to meet them. I am grateful for the successful training.


Date: 15.01.2017

Reviews from Nadine Joos

Marc is a very patient driving instructor. One could simply build up a collegial relationship with him, which led to a pleasant atmosphere. He always explains everything precisely and comprehensibly and takes his time. Appointments were quick and easy.


Date: 05.12.2016

Reviews from Gopal Mallick

Marc is a great teacher where I could improve step by step. He has always been patient and calm and has made it possible for me to learn in a very pleasant and stress-free way. I couldn't have asked for a better teacher!


Date: 29.11.2016

I have thanks in passing the exam the first time he does his job really very well I have liked to marc in the driving school gone


Date: 26.10.2016

The best pallor teacher ever. You move forward and learn to put theory into practice.


Date: 02.10.2016

Reviews from Fabienne Keller

Marc is a very friendly, committed and competent driving instructor. Got along with him from the beginning. If you have done something wrong, he will draw your attention to it and tell you what you can do better. But he can also praise you for doing something very well. This has always set me up again and motivated me to continue. He always finds the perfect mix between the things you can practice better and those you already can. That helped me a lot so I didn't think I could do anything. Even if I sometimes didn't feel so well, with his upright manner he always grabbed me and motivated me to make the best of it. I can only recommend Marc to anyone who wants to learn to drive a car.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Meine Hände und mein ganzer Körper haben gezittert


Date: 12.07.2016

Reviews from Sarah Sieber

Hammer driving instructor highly recommended. Has often still had patience where I wanted to give up already. Explains also gladly the things several times if one has not understood times entwas. Very patient. On time. And reliable. With his help I passed my motorcycle exam with flying colours.


Date: 01.07.2016

Reviews from Björn Burri

Marc immediately gave a logical and understandable answer to all the questions I asked him. I think he is good with people and knows how to teach someone the best way possible.