Fahrschule Kleiner AG reviews and experiences


Date: 15.09.2019

I can highly recommend the driving school. I passed the car test without any problems at the first attempt. M. Kleiner is very likeable, has a great deal of specialist knowledge and has the right answer to every question. Thanks to an ultra-modern driving school car and a motivated and nice driving instructor, the driving lessons were a lot of fun.


Date: 08.08.2019

Very good learning climate. That's very kind of you. Courteous. Keep calm. Competent. Always correct. Dealing with individual strengths and weaknesses. Good price-performance ratio. Highly recommended overall.


Date: 08.08.2019

Very helpful and nice driving instructors, had driving lessons each for the normal car test and with trailer. Both have been a very positive experience. Top.


Date: 08.08.2019

Super driving instructor!can recommend him to anyone


Date: 23.07.2019

Reviews from Richi Vögeli

Very good driving school


Date: 11.04.2019

Super good driving school. I can only recommend it. Mega Sympathis, Competent and Friendly. Roli is a very experienced and quiet driving instructor. He conveys the practice in a calm way. So it's fun to teach.


Date: 10.01.2019

Perfect learning atmosphere. Funny and very instructive driving lessons. Well structured learning process. Michael Kleiner responds to the students' wishes. You're not afraid of making mistakes. I always got very helpful tips and remarks to improve my driving style, maneuvers,... I would recommend the driving school Kleiner from Neuenhof ALLEN!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Es herrschte ein angenehmes Klima


Date: 07.01.2019

Many thanks to Roli for the great driving lessons with the truck. It was a lot of fun and I had the exam within 3 months. Super fast! Can really recommend Roli to others.


Date: 16.11.2018

kid


Date: 07.11.2018

From the first lesson to the exam every hour was a joy! Simple registration, uncomplicated in handling, honest feedback and from the beginning simply well understood! I can only recommend Roli!


Date: 06.10.2018

I am very satisfied and it is a great driving school.


Date: 26.09.2018

Super driving school I am very satisfied.


Date: 10.08.2018

I started 5 months ago with the driver training of category C (theory and practice) at the driving school Kleiner and finished it with the passed practice exam in mid July 2018. Roland and Michael are two very experienced 'rabbits' and it is fun to work with both of them and to become safer and better in handling a big vehicle in daily traffic. I am very grateful for the good education and can recommend the driving school Kleiner to everyone! THANK YOU VERY MUCH ROLAND AND MICHAEL!


Date: 17.07.2018

I passed my bus exam today, juhuiiii.I was very happy that I had a nice and competent driving instructor.Roli can put himself in the driving students completely and has a very high motivation factor.Roli prepares you for the bus exam optimally and meticulously, because the tolerance limit with the examiners are mega small.Thanks Roli that you with me the 52 hours through held, hahaha,


Date: 12.07.2018

Best driving instructor, he is correct, learns the student to deal with the exam anxiety and looks in detail that one learns perfect driving. I took the C1 exam, and since the experts are abnormally picky, Mr Kleiner brings you to this high level. Very satisfied

This student also wrote a driving test report: 100 km/h bei Lastwagen Kategorie C1


Date: 04.07.2018

I have the driving school Kat. with Roli and Michi. C and passed the exam the first time. Both driving instructors are very professional and competent. One is gradually introduced to the examination level and receives feedback with improvement points after each ride. I can highly recommend the driving school Kleiner. I will definitely complete further training courses with Kleiner.


Date: 26.06.2018

Good driving school truck exam passed with 12 driving hours


Date: 13.04.2018

The driving lessons have always been fun for me and have taken me further. I've always looked forward to the driving lessons.


Date: 11.04.2018

Reviews from Samuel Drack

During my driving lessons with Michael Kleiner I always had an exciting and instructive time and the atmosphere between student and instructor was very pleasant and relaxed. Would surely recommend this driving instructor, also because of a brand new driving school car! ;)


Date: 22.03.2018

Very competent and friendly


Date: 13.03.2018

The best, Teach you everything and drag yourself until you get it!


Date: 16.03.2017

Very friendly, up to date, Very educational, Maintained vehicle, Price Performance Top!


Date: 07.03.2017

Great driving instructors! I can recommend it to anyone! :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Rundumkontrolle am Fahrzeug


Date: 09.12.2016

Top training. With Roland I passed the C1-exam in no time and at the first attempt without any problems. Personal, as well as professional absolutely top! Thank you very much.


Date: 05.07.2016

Super driving schools are very competent and helpful.


Date: 14.04.2016

Reviews from Rui Lucas da Silva

Top 6


Date: 31.03.2016

I would like to thank Fahrschule Kleiner AG for their very professional training. I successfully completed the C1 category exam at the first attempt. Roland supported me with his professional and competent knowledge as a driving instructor, in theory and practice. I can only keep the driving school going best. recommend. Thanks again, Toni.


Date: 19.11.2015

Highly recommended. Roli knows what matters :)


Date: 04.09.2015

Mr. R. Kleiner has done a very good job. I can only warmly recommend him!!!


Date: 08.08.2015

Super driving school, I was able to pass the exam for the category B+C with Roli. It was always interesting and fun in the top modern equipped driving school vehicles! I am looking forward to training for the CE category. The driving school Kleiner is recommended by me in any case. Keep it up!


Date: 01.07.2015

Very good professional training both in theory and in practice.


Date: 27.06.2015

Reviews from Eldin Rama

Very nice and courteous driving instructor. With few lessons I have the cat the first time. C can exist. The CE follows after the holidays. :)


Date: 31.05.2015

Very very good training, supper service, very great driving instructors. just the best. Greetings Almir.


Date: 21.04.2015

Thank you to Team Kleiner for the support for the category C/E, you are the best, I did very well with you. You take the time one needs and always explain everything well. I'd like to say thank you for passing the exam for the first time. Greetings Ramon


Date: 11.02.2015

I received a sound education in the category CE at the driving school Kleiner in a pleasant atmosphere. Mr. Roland Kleiner has given me valuable tips. Keep it up!


Date: 08.11.2014

Hello I was very happy with Roland..better could not go at all . Thank you greetings Emin Neziri


Date: 10.10.2014

The driving lessons with Roli were very instructive. Roli is a competent and above all patient driving instructor. I can only recommend the driving school Kleiner - a great preparation for the exam and independent driving! Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 23.09.2014

I got the car driver's license from Rolli. If your very competent driving instructor is looking for Fahrschule Kleiner. The sustainable education will remain a good support for you in the daily traffic. Thank you Rolli


Date: 08.07.2014

I was extremely satisfied with the education of the driving school Kleiner. Patient, friendly, no rip-off and always ready to help! Greetings Charly


Date: 25.04.2014

I thank you very much to Roli, it was nice to work with you. I will miss your patience again thank you, I have learned a lot from you also achieved a lot of course everything. driving school Kleiner AG of Wettingen is enpfehlenswert, who has plans for the future as a driver then please beautiful. thank you again beautiful greetings from Remzi.


Date: 18.12.2013

I would like to thank Fahrschule Kleiner for the very good training. Today I passed my first driving test D, only thanks to you. thank you Hello Gökay


Date: 13.05.2013

Reviews from Dieter I.

I thank the driving school Kleiner for the good cooperation and the great understanding for my mistakes. I got to know Roland from the driving school Kleiner as a patient and comprehensively trained driving instructor with great peace and sovereignty. At Roland I was able to successfully complete the CE training. Roland arrived punctually at the agreed meeting point. I can only recommend the Fahrschule Kleiner AG as a serious and reliable training centre.


Date: 19.04.2013

I made truck Kat C at record speed with Roli Kleiner. The training is very professional in theory and practice and is carried out on modern vehicles. Roli is always friendly and punctual. To reach my desired speed also demanding, but always correct. Also with dates in the early morning, a laughter belongs to it. You can feel that the joy of the job is there and that good drivers are the goal. I can highly recommend the driving school. Note: I apologize to the beautiful new DAF truck of the driving school for all the misdeeds I did to the gearbox. :-) Roli has taken it with stoic calm although he is noticeably proud of the truck which is almost luxurious for a driving school. Greetings to the driving school Kleiner, Hans-Jörg


Date: 04.04.2013

I did the driving school for the car at the driving school Kleiner, and am very satisfied, because the training is not delayed, but professional and fast. I managed the test in the first attempt, and I owe that mainly to Roland Kleiner. Many thanks again!


Date: 17.01.2013

Reviews from Dieter I.

Many thanks to Roland for the time and patience he has shown me. He often had to say the same thing to me several times. It was worth it. During the time together in the truck he was able to teach me a lot, so that today at the first attempt I passed the practical examination Kat. C successfully. I can warmly recommend Roland Kleiner to you readers as an extremely competent, fair and patient driving instructor.


Date: 17.01.2013

Reviews from Michi Ivanisevic

I'm absolutely peaceful with the little gsi. See that it's bye again. Hans B,C and CE'll get him. I'm always funny gsi in the truck. Super driving student with em Roli and em Michi Kleiner. To everyone z'empfehlä :)) Greetings from Killeraug (Michi Ivanisevic)


Date: 23.12.2012

The driving school - small team does a great job, have already used several services from them including BE CE CZV courses. Wish the team all the best in the future and keep up the good work. Greetings Schäli Andreas


Date: 14.12.2012

Hoi Michael and Roland her are the best Driving instructors where there is I thank you that the first time the practical truck test by come I greet ramon


Date: 11.11.2012

I am Nijazi Bitici, I have a category D driving licence from the driving school Kleiner, thank you Ronald you are the best driving instructor in the world


Date: 02.11.2012

De roli and de michi send supper driving instructor I mene monet d prüfig schaf is ned only on the driving scooter sis praise on the driver sis! Lg alex


Date: 04.03.2012

Hello, Roli, 90 minutes of full concentration during the driving test and then the congratulations of the expert, that was already fun. You are the proof that even 70 year olds will soon be able to pass the C1 exam for the first time. Many thanks and all the best for the future Bruno born 1943


Date: 21.02.2012

Thanks Roli, it was fun! Super this driving school you can only recommend! Way to go....


Date: 25.01.2012

Hello Roli Super You got me through the Kat C test on the first meal! Great driving lessons! Everything was taught at the right time and there were no more driving lessons than necessary! Can recommend you with very good conscience Best thanks


Date: 22.01.2012

Thank you Rolli for your trouble, I know you have not had it easy with me, but I am proud owner of the Kat.D!!! Thanks because now I know how much fun it is to drive!! Lg. silk P.S. Keep it going!!!


Date: 19.12.2011

Roland Kleiner, the born driving instructor: -Hard on the job / human on the job Target-oriented : As much information as necessary, well dosed and on time. -C1 / D1 passed without problems MG, Volume 48


Date: 28.10.2011

Hello driving school Kleiner(Roland) Thanks Roland how you teach me to drive the bus Bringst, it's just FUN with you to learn that cracked. That's just great. Stay the way you are. It's beautiful, that such a good driving school like the FAHRSCHULE KLEINER GIBT!!! (Do you want to be a good driver no matter which cat.Then go to driving school little one) There's only one word for that... you're the BEST.


Date: 19.10.2011

Reviews from Sajo Ramon

I am a proud car driver's license holder thanks to Mr. Kleiner. I'd recommend Kleiner to any Mr. Kleiner! Super theory restaurant and very pleasant driving lessons, with a lot of patience and cooperation. Thank you Rolli!


Date: 16.09.2011

All very well driving instructor Roland Kleiner good competent driving instructor with the necessary humor... Can recommend this driving school in all Katogrien. Lg Can


Date: 15.09.2011

The best technical school far and wide. Thank you Roland.


Date: 12.09.2011

Hai Rolli I am very very very happy how you taught me to drive the CAR, was simply BIG CLASS. I wish you and MIchi continued success and all the best. Greetings Bujar


Date: 10.06.2011

I did the trailer test for Michi and the D1 test for Roli. Both are very competent and have a quiet, circumstantial nature. They see what is done wrong, correct very picky and have helpful tricks and clues. That's why I passed both exams the first time. The price-performance ratio is guaranteed. I thank you. A family business like he's in a picture book. Mario from the children's circus


Date: 21.04.2011

i was very happy with Roland..better couldn't go at all....thank you gruess krasniqi


Date: 12.04.2011

Hello Roland; I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your good advice, your clear and precise instructions and hints as well as for all the appropriate corrections, which were of great help and support to me. You have prepared me in this way and without ever losing your good mood exactly for my exam. The test success confirms it. Many thanks, all the best and much success for the future. René from Baden.


Date: 13.03.2011

Thank you very much, sir. Good and competent training. greeting Fulvio


Date: 03.03.2011

Safe and competent leadership. Thank you very much.


Date: 23.02.2011

I passed my truck exam the first time, thanks to the professional training of Roland and Michael. Their friendly, helpful and understandable way of teaching certainly contributed to the success of the exam. Many thanks to Roland and Michael


Date: 25.01.2011

Well I must say, I have never had such fun with driving lessons as with Rolli...:) Rolli I thank you for passing the trailer test... LG Raul


Date: 07.10.2010

Hoi Roli, I thank you again for the patience you have raised for me, I know it was not always easy with me, especially at the beginning I had my trouble and problems with certain things, but with your generous patience, your very good expertise and your professionalism it has still worked the complete exam successfully.I can and will recommend you further with a very good conscience. Please let Michael also greet from me, you are two super guys. Greetings Roger


Date: 29.07.2010

It was with me the 2nd driving test which I already passed with the driving school Kleiner. Whether motorcycle as three years ago or car as yesterday (28.07.2010) the training was practical, entertaining and instructive. I wish Fahrschule Kleiner all the best for the future.


Date: 29.06.2010

Calculates the time very inaccurately, especially in his favor! I would definitely get a written offer from you!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Reto, ich verstehe dein Verhalten leider nicht. Die Lektionspreise wurden seit 1. Januar 2005 nie neu angepasst und wurden auch nie erhöht. Dass bei 4 Lektionen hintereinander eine Pause gemacht wird, wird jedem Schüler vorher bekannt gegeben. Ich hoffe dass du trotzdem deine Prüfung schaffst und wünsche dir viel Glück!


Date: 24.06.2010

who one wants to learn to drive dan the driving school smaller.


Date: 02.06.2010

Driving lessons are fun: competent, friendly, patient and helpful. There should be more Roland Kleiners. The exam worked wonderfully after the great preparation.


Date: 25.05.2010

Sali Roli, thank you very much for your patience, your good explanations and tips. The fact that I passed the D1 test the first time is largely thanks to you. I am very satisfied with your performance and can only recommend you. No wonder you're always well booked! Many thanks & greetings, Brigitte


Date: 02.05.2010

Reviews from Rainer Carspecken

I was more than satisfied with Roland Kleiner. His experience, patience and sustainability give the student a very good basis for the test and then of course also for everyday life. It can only be recommended. Thank you very much for everything.


Date: 27.04.2010

This is the driving school where you can learn to drive. This is the BEST driving school. The driver Roland Kleiner he is the best wom all -motivirt, patient and explains RIGHT.thanks that on 30.03.2010 have confessed, I personally give the double points.Grüss dich ROLAND,Halim


Date: 19.03.2010

At the Kleiner Driving School every prospective truck driver or car/bus driver receives high-quality training. Both the theoretical and the practical training are very well-founded. The two driving instructors Michael and Roland Kleiner have an impressively broad knowledge which they pass on to the students of all vehicle categories in a clear and understandable way. I have decided to take my leader training Kat. D (car/linebus) at the driving school Kleiner and graduated with great success! I can warmly recommend this driving school to all those who want to obtain a driving licence for a car, motorcycle, taxi, truck or car!


Date: 16.03.2010

I had a very good experience with Mr Kleiner. He taught me a lot of things. I am happy to have taken him as a driving instructor, with his help I passed my truck exam today I am very happy about it. I personally would recommend Mr. Kleiner to anyone that is a very good choice and experience I have made with him.


Date: 10.03.2010

I have recently time exactly on the 17th Feb. kat-C beschtande from the first time with very good driving instructor ROLAND DU BIS DE BESTE !!! i can recommend the driving school to everyone small points 10 points less benefit greeting Miladin


Date: 10.03.2010

I am very satisfied with the driving school Kleiner and have passed the examination from Kat.B to Kat.D. I would like to thank Roland Kleiner for the good explanations and the motivation. Mr. Kleiner was always open and friendly and I enjoyed learning with him very much. I'd recommend him to everyone. Greetings Kristian


Date: 20.02.2010

I forgive the full Puktezahl, since it is a very good driving school.


Date: 19.02.2010

Roland is a great driving instructor, who shows the things very well. He also does unnecessary hours, as soon as he sees that the exam goes, he registers you. Can only recommend him, would choose him again immediately salute Kristian


Date: 09.02.2010

I recently passed the Car test and I am very happy with Roland because he was friendly, well-positioned and very motivating. Therefore I thank him very much and can only recommend the driving school Kleiner further.


Date: 26.01.2010

I would like to thank Roland very much for his education, I was very happy with Roland. Better it could not go any more I have Kat.C in very short time and the first time I passed and that I have only you to thank Roland. I couldn't imagine a better driving instructor than Roland, so I would like to recommend Fahrschule Kleiner to everyone. Greet Driton.


Date: 21.10.2009

With great dedication Rolli Kleiner gave me after 52 lessons and in an examination round of Kat. B to Kat. D. helped. Rolli Kleiner is a driving instructor you can only wish for. With his reliability and wealth of experience, he knows how to lead learners to pass their exams. I would like to highly recommend Rolli Kleiner. Thank you very much to you and to your venerable bus, which had to endure some tire remps about itself SORRY and THANK YOU.


Date: 04.09.2009

I passed the first test without any problems thanks to the good training at the driving school Kleiner.Roland is a very competent, patient and helpful driving instructor.I can recommend the driving school Kleiner to everyone.thank you very much.


Date: 17.07.2009

Many thanks to you Roli for the professional training!!! It was awesome. For trucks / trailers absolute recommendation to ALL! Keep it up!


Date: 10.07.2009

Many thanks to Roli for the professional training. The driving lessons were very instructive. Your great expertise and experience as well as your patient and empathetic nature are simply great. I can only recommend the driving school Kleiner. Greetings, André


Date: 07.07.2009

Thank you namal vell mal Roli for dini untersütztig fo de Kat.D. Hett never denkt dases with de minimalstunde langed. But he has created and there he is very grateful. Make such weather roli bisch en schpitze driving instructor. Greetings Raffael Abate


Date: 05.06.2009

The driving school of the extra class! No unanswered, topical question. Modern learning aids. Relaxed, highly effective driving lessons. ...and a huge commitment to the customer. Brilliant! Thank you Roli for your great work.


Date: 24.04.2009

I passed my D-examination on April 9th with minimal hours, thanks to the competent and professional training by Roland Kleiner. I appreciate his friendly helpful nature and his high competence. there was nothing he could not explain to me in his calm and understandable manner. the Merzedes Bus was always in an excellent condition and all appointments were kept by Roland on time. I will recommend Roland as a top driving instructor. many thanks Roland for everything. greetings, Alfred Schneider.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Alfred Möchte mich ganz herzlich für deine ausführliche und sehr positive Bewertung bestens bedanken. Es zeigt auch uns immer wieder, dass wir mit unserem Ausbildungsniveau auf dem rechten Weg sind. Nochmals vielen Dank!


Date: 25.03.2009

about 20 driving lessons with Michael. Practical test passed at 1st attempt ! friendly, positioned, motivating - definitely worth 90fr/std !

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Damian Herzlichen Dank für deine geniale Bewertung!


Date: 21.03.2009

I was very happy with Roland. Very fast and competent handling. In a short time I was able to complete the test for the truck Cat. C complete. Thank you very much.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Giovanni Vielen liebe Dank für die supper Bewertung!


Date: 31.01.2009

Together with Mr. Kleiner Roland, I have passed the practical Führer examination Cat. C made it. I had the impression that Mr Kleiner was a competent and experienced driving instructor and felt very comfortable with him. We have set ourselves a goal and we have achieved it! thanks a lot of times Roli! I can only recommend you! Greetings JEFF

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo JEFF Ganz herzlichen Dank für deine positiven Ausführungen!


Date: 09.01.2009

I've passed the Führer's Examination of Kat. D passed at the first attempt. The examination expert had nothing to complain about and was very satisfied. This is certainly a great achievement of Roli, who gives extremely competent, instructive and pleasant driving lessons. I can only recommend.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Marius Vielen herzlichen Dank für den supper Eintrag!


Date: 14.12.2008

I am very satisfied, had fun learning, can only recommend


Date: 01.12.2008

The driving school with Michi Kleiner was very exciting and I passed the exam with only 20 driving lessons the first time and I will also pass my truck exams with Kleiner. Thank you very much! Greetings Özen from the Post Office

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Özen Vielen Dank für den guten Eintrag!


Date: 11.11.2008

I was excellently prepared for the D-exam. Roli is competent, takes it very seriously (then helps with the exam), corrects immediately and with immense patience, explains it in such a way that I, as a layman, also understand the matter; moreover, he seems relaxed and has an excellent empathy. I recommend this driving school very gladly!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Roy Ein ganz herzliches Dankeschön für deinen sehr positiven Eintrag!


Date: 13.10.2008

After 23 years of driving the Kat.B I dared to take the KatD1. Thanks to Roli with his competence and calm nature, I passed the exam the 1st time. Thank you Roli for your good preparation. I can only recommend the driving school Kleiner. Best regards Gaby

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Gaby Herzlichen Dank für die sehr positive Bewertung


Date: 25.09.2008

CE also worked with Roli the first time. Simply great driving school with a competent teacher!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Vielen Dank, Fabian!


Date: 13.09.2008

Driving school Smaller I can not mähngeln the I came at the practical car and truck test in eiem times through.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Martin Vielen Dank für deine gute Bewertung!


Date: 07.08.2008

I recently passed the Car exam and I owe this to my driving instructor Roland. Thanks to his competence, patience and knowledge Roland was able to guide me to the exam. I can only recommend the driving school Kleiner because your driving school is certainly one of the best in Aargau.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Christian Vielen Dank für deine geniale Bewertung!


Date: 09.07.2008

I just passed the cat.D. exam. I had not attended any driving school lessons for 25 years before and a lot has changed during this time. Roland Kleiner as a former PTT driving instructor is a very good competent and exact driving instructor who knows exactly what is required to drive a car/bus and I can only recommend his driving school.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Andreas Herzlichen Dank für die Loorbeeren!


Date: 02.07.2008

Good, patient and perfect driving instructor, one of the best in the canton of Aargau, I at 55 years could do it, which is not easy for Kat C.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Robert Vielen Dank für den supper Eintrag!


Date: 05.06.2008

I just passed the D1 test for driving a heavy ambulance. I owe the fact that I passed the exam to Roli, who prepared me with his calm, competent and very attentive nature very well for the exam. With Roli I have chosen a very pleasant and professional driving instructor and would choose him again immediately. Thanks Roli, super work

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Hallo Christian Vielen Dank für die geniale Bewertung. Es ist unser Bestreben die Fahrschüler auf sehr hohem Niveau auszubilden. Qualität wird bei uns sehr gross geschrieben. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 10.01.2008

I tried Kat. E passed. also with Kat. C it was no problem. no hours too much. Vehicle in top condition. I recommend Rolli to everyone. Thank you Roman

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Vielen Dank Roman, es war mir ein Vergnügen mit dir zu arbeiten


Date: 23.12.2007

I always felt understood by my driving instructor (Michi) and had fun during the intensive but very instructive hours! Even when explaining the same thing five times, Michi had the patience and the calmness which did not put me under pressure as a learner and again showed me the understanding of the driving instructor. From the very beginning he created a good atmosphere during the driving lessons with his open and always positioned manner, which made the whole learning process very varied and entertaining. I will remember certain situations for a long time and would like to thank you very much for everything! Thanks to the driving school Kleiner I successfully passed the exam at the first attempt. The driving school Kleiner is absolutely recommendable and I would certainly choose it again! Best regards Patrizia

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung habe mich sehr darüber gefreut. Besten Dank und alles Gute für die Zukunft, Gruss michi


Date: 20.12.2007

Have the exam Kat. C on the first attempt. I can only recommend Rolli and Michi, both professionally and humanly two super driving instructors. Theory and practical conditions ideal. Tightly prepared for examination, no unnecessary hours talked up, but also realistically pointed out weaknesses. Keep it up!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Vielen Dank für die supper Bewertung


Date: 14.12.2007

I have the exam Kat. D passed at the first attempt. Roland Kleiner is a driving instructor of superlatives. Patience, empathy, competence, perfection (high demand, which only benefits the learner), flexibility and very good knowledge about the material which is also conveyed well and understandably. It's highly recommended. Thank you very much for everything.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Vielen herzlichen Dank für die supper Noten!


Date: 08.12.2007

Have the Führer examination Kat. D passed thanks to Roland Kleiner! A very good driving instructor, just to recommend !!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Vielen Dank für die Internet Bewertung unserer Fahrschule


Date: 20.11.2007

Together with Mr. Kleiner Rolland, I have passed the practical Führer examination Kat. C on the first attempt. I had the impression that Mr. Kleiner had an authentic interest in and interest in The aim of the project was to ensure that the objective is actually achieved at the time planned by enabling the learner driver to drive the vehicle accordingly through competent communication of the contents - both in practice and in theory. In addition, the atmosphere was pleasant at all times and the communication was open. Very recommendable.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 03.11.2007

Great run and can only recommend Roli as a driving instructor. No unnecessary hours of talk and quickly worked towards the exam. Thank you very much. Greetings Dominik

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 07.10.2007

I passed the truck test at the first attempt without any problems, thanks to the good training at the Kleiner driving school. Roli is a very competent and helpful driving instructor (also for the theory lessons). I have always enjoyed the driving school and can only recommend it!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 29.08.2007

I liked my driving instructor very much. He was always very fair and helpful. He really prepared me very well for road traffic. I can only recommend him.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Michael


Date: 26.08.2007

very good price-performance ratio. Efficient. Humanly very pleasant and fair. Just great. Greetings Peter Stäger

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Michael


Date: 25.08.2007

I only had one attempt to make my check drive! And I was very nervous! Yesterday I passed my driver's license! This was a miracle and certainly thanks to Michael! Thank you so much!!! I can recommend the driving school Kleiner to everyone.Yulia Gerasimenko

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Michael


Date: 08.08.2007

Very difficult to find the right words with such a good driving instructor, so I make it easy! super Great driving school Thanks Roli Despite my 45 years, I passed exam C for the first time without much effort. Thanks again!!!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 05.08.2007

I have done at the Roli Fürerschein Kat.C/E, and can safely recommend driving school Kleiner to everyone. A very good driver.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 30.05.2007

I can recommend the driving school Kleiner. Today I passed the practical test of category C without any problems. This was certainly due to Her Roland. Perfectly equipped theory restaurant. I would choose the Kleiner driving school again. Have a safe trip

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 30.05.2007

I can recommend the driving school Kleiner. Today I passed the practical test of category C without any problems. This was certainly due to Her Rolland. Perfectly equipped theory restaurant. I would choose the Kleiner driving school again. Have a safe trip

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 18.05.2007

Simple and simple SUPER! From the first theory lesson in the theory room to the exam! A class driving instructor who's always available for a joke. Even a less than perfect driving lesson at the beginning ends in enthusiasm. Criticism and praise always come across in such a way that one quickly knows where one is and must still work accordingly. As one of the possibly youngest Bus-/Carchauffeuren I will have the driving school Kleiner still for a long time in best memory! Driving school Kleiner - Service from A to Z!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 30.04.2007

2 perfect driving instructors (father and son) I passed the exam without any problems. Can only be recommended further.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland & Michael


Date: 02.04.2007

Only top marks! Roli has it as a theory mediator, driving instructor and person fully on it. I completed theory and practice category C with him and found him to be competent, attentive and very pleasant at all times. The driving lessons were pure pleasure and nevertheless I passed both tests right away. Thank you Roli!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 17.02.2007

I can really recommend the driving school Kleiner. Roli Kleiner can assess a student driver quite well and quickly. Thus one is and remains always challenged but never overtaxed. He provided for a relaxed, cheerful climate. At the same time he was very attentive, simply saw everything and gave competent instructions and suggestions for improvement. He is very versatile when it comes to explaining something to someone in an understandable and interesting way. All aspects such as seeing, hearing and feeling are included. Theory and practice were well combined. The driving lessons with Roli Kleiner gave me a lot of pleasure and although I was always challenged it was a lot of fun. I would definitely go back to his driving school. Nadja Meier, walnut trees

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 23.12.2006

Yesterday I passed the practical test of category C without any problems. This was certainly due to Roli. He is a competent driving instructor who also keeps his nerve when things don't work out the first time. He has a permanent overview and knows how to keep the atmosphere collegial with a loosening up slogan and yet you quickly learn a lot during the hours.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 26.09.2006

In the past 12 months I have completed both the truck and car tests at Roli Kleiner. I got to know and appreciate Roland as a very competent, calm and extremely conscientious trainer. His theory room already has several learning computers, which greatly facilitate the theoretical training. His vehicles are ideal for learning and well maintained. Conclusion: Driving school Kleiner --> highly recommended! Susanna Gerber, Stetten

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 18.09.2006

At Roli Kleiner, I prepared myself for the theoretical and practical category C guide examination. I particularly appreciated his calm, sovereign manner and his clear and precise instructions. The vehicle, the theory room and the goal-oriented instruction were flawless in all respects. Top marks for the driving instructor and a lot of driving work for me. Have a good trip!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 28.06.2006

I was allowed to do the exam for trucks at Roli, theory and practice, (both in the first attempt). Learning the theory was a lot of fun, because the theory room is up to date with laptops and learning software. He has a lot of patience for driving the truck and also explains everything to you. Very recommendable! Roland Stutz

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 17.05.2006

I passed my car test today. It remains for me to say at this point that the Kleiner driving school, namely Roli Kleiner, is a very professional and practice-oriented driving school. Roli can pass the theory as well as the practice on perfectly. He is extremely patient, helpful and always precise and professional. Roli, it was really fun, thank you very much, continue like this, your driving school is really recommendable. I've always felt in good hands!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 03.05.2006

Roland Kleiner taught me how to drive a car! With his calm and empathetic nature, learning was really fun and I was able to make fast progress thanks to his great ability! I'd go back to driving school with him anytime. I can only recommend this driving instructor to anyone who wants to learn how to drive a vehicle!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 20.04.2006

Roland Kleiner taught me how to drive a truck. I have experienced Roland as a pleasant, calm and objective driving instructor. I was able to benefit from his experience with relatively few driving lessons and passed the practical test the first time. Verdict : very recommendable !

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 21.03.2006

Roland Kleiner taught me how to drive a truck. Roland is a competent, friendly and pleasant driving instructor. In the well-equipped Theorieslokal you can quickly get through the theory in a friendly atmosphere. Driving's all about getting down to brass tacks. Although I had some trouble shifting the gears at the beginning, he remained calm and attentive. His instructions and explanations are precise and understandable. During the driving lessons you're also challenged, that's a good thing. His great experience and his broad expertise benefit the student. You should always have an open ear for his tips. Despite strict experts, I passed the practical exam the first time. Students who want to learn something are right with Roland.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 20.01.2006

THE THEORIELOKAL (in Wettingen) is exemplarily equipped with laptops and very descriptive and instructive technical models. Especially the brake wall, where Roland Kleiner could explain the different brake systems to us, was very helpful for learning and for me connected with many aha-experiences! THE truck (a DAF 75) is in perfect condition, equipped with very good rear-view mirrors and easy to drive. THE DRIVING TEACHER (an example of the extinct species) is friendly, sensitive, understanding, imaginative and patient. But also calm and objective in his criticism. Short and sweet Man/woman always feels good and it is fun! The student (me) passed the truck theory and test the first time!!!!!! We continue with the training for the Cat. D Of course in the driving school Kleiner!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 16.11.2005

I welcome Roland Kleiner as a very good, pleasant and objective driver. The theory room is well equipped, the (truck) theory lessons were entertaining and the DAF truck for the driving school was great. I'd go back to the driving school kid.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 21.08.2005

- Friendly and empathetic. Goes for student drivers and has a lot of patience! - Enormous experience, great expertise! - Vehicle always in excellent condition. - Newly and modernly furnished theory restaurant in Wettingen with interesting engine models.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 01.08.2005

Truck driving school Perfectly equipped theory room with PC and latest examination software. At the driving school you are constantly challenged. The lessons are very constructive and always with a sense of achievement. He is very calm and objective in his complaints. I always look forward to the driving lessons.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 03.02.2005

His objective and calm explanations have brought me twice as far after 2 driving instructors.

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland


Date: 30.01.2005

Excellent! Very friendly, patient, responds to the student, concentrates on the matter. New vehicles. Perfectly equipped theory room. HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE!

Response from Fahrschule Kleiner AG:
Herzlichen Dank für die Internetbewertung unserer Fahrschule. Liebe Grüsse Roland