EASY-DRIVE GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 20.02.2020

Reviews from Michael Knight

Ercan was friendly, knowledgeable, cool, patient and possesses great pedagogical skills.

This student also wrote a driving test report: get familiar with the streets


Date: 15.02.2020

Reviews from Manuel Citton

I had the best driving instructor in the world because I passed the exam thanks to timi. Was always nice has explained everything well.


Date: 29.01.2020

Reviews from Semire Djaferi

ERCAN Best driving instructor Thank you

This student also wrote a driving test report: Bester Fahrlehrer: Ercan


Date: 23.01.2020

Vielen Dank an meinen Fahrlehrer Timi! Die Fahrstunden waren sehr gut gegliedert, mit ein wenig Theorie am Anfang und Erklärungen was in dieser Fahrstunde der Schwerpunkt sein wird. Während der Fahrt fühlte ich mich wohl und ernst genommen. Gute Witze und Gelächter waren auch immer dabei. Diese Fahrstunden werde ich auf jeden Fall vermissen und empfehle ihn jedem weiter der gute Stunden haben möchte.


Date: 18.01.2020

Hereby I would like to thank my great driving instructor TIMI...! Thanks to him I started the new year 2020 very well, because only thanks to him I passed the driving test after 2 driving instructor changes. TIMI was the very best choice I made. He was always; very polite and understanding, always had the highest nerves for me, always explained the plan before the driving lessons (with helpful documents). After the driving lessons tip top feedback given, i.e. naturally positive and negative, he was always honest, which is very much appreciated. He prepared me very well for the exam, that I had 0 fear and stress on the day before the MFK. Today, thanks to TIMI, I have my driving licence in my pocket. He is only recommendable...! Huge THANK YOU to "TIMI" and EASY DRIVE for the great time.....


Date: 15.01.2020

Many thanks to my driving instructor Ercan for the great time. Only thanks to him did I pass and he taught me everything perfectly. Really a driving instructor who can be recommended to everyone. Generally also a very good driving school, in which one additionally gets a booklet with all the points one should pay attention to during the drive. I will definitely make sure that my friends at Ercan will take their driving lessons. Kind regards Serkan Nergiz


Date: 10.01.2020

These were very stressful times for me. I first started driving with Burri . It was all right. Burri is patient, polite and funny. I had lessons with him 2 times a week, I wanted to do the practical exam I was pregnant. But he still wanted several driving hours although we drove about 28 hours. I had to take a break for about 5-6 months because of the pregnancy. I was allowed to take a break during my pregnancy and was able to extend my training ticket. Burri had not told me that and had not done anything about it. I think it's so sad. With my big belly I had to drive to Bh ÖV and no result. After the pregnancy I have had twice too much stress with my 3 month BeBe. I had to go with Vending Machine. Burri had recommended Timi to me. With him I have made about 15-18 hours driving. And always an hour and a half. He wasn't polite. I used to talk to Man old. Had me stressed the whole drive. Every step wrong what do you do etc... I felt like I couldn't drive, I cried in front of him once. I had very little time and he hadn't driven with me anything into examination place. Only last 2-3 times we drove to MFK. Afterwards I wanted to make an appointment for a driving lesson every day, he hadn't had time to make an appointment, it was only possible in the next driving lesson and that was 6 days later. Such a pity . He had once told me that for Theroi I don't have to worry about stress, I can take the Theroie exam again is not that difficult. He always talked too much. Both driving instructors had no understanding for my family stations. I have paid about 45 hours for both instructors and pluss for this driving school still 2 freestyle. Pluss had told me Burri once said that he does not make any driving on Saturday. But I met him once with my third driving instructor in a bra. I don't think this is right. They came for money. 45 hours is not little. I immediately changed my driving instructors. And with him after 10 hours of driving at the 1st practical test passed and 0 errors. And three weeks before the study permit expires. So think carefully before looking for driving instructors. Maybe both are nice but I have had such bad experiences.


Date: 10.01.2020

Super driving school (good help documents) with friendly people. My driving instructor Ercan prepared me excellently for the exam. Through calm and focused instructions, appropriate practical tips and a healthy sense of humour, I have always enjoyed learning with him. Furthermore, he was so responsive to my riding level that I was never overstrained but was constantly learning. I can warmly recommend it for these reasons! Thanks a lot


Date: 19.12.2019

I would like to thank Ercan very much. His cheerful, friendly, patient and very motivating manner has given me a lot of pleasure with every driving lesson. I was able to profit greatly from his knowledge. I can highly recommend Ercan.


Date: 15.12.2019

Reviews from Dhakpa Tenzing

Maintained by Daniel. I was very pleased. would recommend others too.


Date: 11.12.2019

Reviews from Désirée Sarah

I was with Ercan and I was very happy.


Date: 27.11.2019

I would like to thank Mr Jakupi most sincerely. For all the time he's taken for me to teach me everything so I can understand it. He showed a lot of patience and maddened my mistakes. I would warmly recommend Mr Jakupi, as well as Easy Drive! Through acquaintances I became aware of this driving school and this accompanied me from the theory examination (+all extra courses) up to my examination. My driving instructor was extremely competent, sympathetic, entertaining and always well-positioned. :)


Date: 11.11.2019

I am 26 years old and wanted to get it over with this year. At Easy Drive I started with the emergency help course and then it went on and on until I passed the driving test. Here I was exclusively with Easy Drive. The entire training was designed to be competent and interesting throughout. I spent most of my time with Ercan. Ercan is a very good driving instructor, who is able to explain the subject matter well due to his calm and well-balanced manner, and to make the driving lessons informative. In addition to his technical competence, Ercan is also someone with whom you can talk and laugh well. After about 3.5 months, we drove together to the MFP, where I successfully passed my driving test. I can only warmly recommend Easy Drive and especially Ercan.


Date: 08.11.2019

Daniel Rold is a great driving instructor. His friendly, patient and very motivating manner gave me a lot of pleasure during every driving lesson. I was able to benefit greatly from his knowledge. I had only positive experiences with Easy Drive and can only recommend it !


Date: 11.10.2019

Reviews from Lea F.

I took driving lessons at Buri from Easy Drive GmbH. He taught me to enjoy driving a car and at the same time took away my fear of certain situations on the road. Thanks to him, I feel safe and confident in the car. Buri is a very competent driving instructor with a lot of patience. The driving lessons with Buri have always given me pleasure and fun. I was looking forward to every driving lesson with him. I can warmly recommend Buri to others.


Date: 09.10.2019

After I had a bad experience with another driving instructor from another driving school, BURI was recommended to me and then switched to him. He is very friendly, patient and a very quiet driving instructor. It was all so much easier to learn with him and thanks to him I passed the exam at the 1st attempt.


Date: 03.10.2019

Rating BURI(EasyDrive): I took my driving lessons with Buri from EasyDrive and can highly recommend him! Buri is a pleasant, great driving instructor who explains the theory very well, teaches the practice well and gives some helpful tips and tricks. The lessons are always very structured and individually adapted to the students. With his humor, the driving lessons are always very entertaining and funny. Buri is also uncomplicated when it comes to making appointments, which I really appreciated. He is also happy to answer questions outside driving lessons. With Buri you can move forward quickly, I couldn't imagine a better driving instructor. About the driving school: The EasyDrive driving school is very well organised and professional. I attended the courses VKU and vehicle customer in the restaurant and found the evenings very instructive. EasyDrive also has beautiful premises, is very centrally located and can be reached quickly from anywhere with the Trämli, which is a great advantage.


Date: 30.07.2019

After 10 driving lessons at another driving school, I finally switched to BURI from EasyDrive, which turned out to be a very good decision. Buri is a calm & relaxed driving instructor, who pays strict attention to exact driving, but without losing his humor. He answers any questions with patience & explains very precisely what needs to be improved when driving, but also what works well so that you don't get discouraged. The driving lessons have always been a lot of fun. First time passed! :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Die Nervosität hat sich schnell gelegt


Date: 29.07.2019

Rating of BURI (Burhan Halitoglu) The driving lessons with him were very pleasant and instructive. Based on the student sheet and its feedback, I always had a good overview of what I still need to improve. Since Buri was very flexible in terms of time, I was able to take driving lessons regularly without any problems. I'd definitely recommend Buri to anyone.


Date: 19.07.2019

Rating of BURI (Burhan Halitoglu) A driving lesson with him is a lot of fun. He can explain the theory very well and in different ways. It also helps to put it into practice. He is a charming sympathizer with humour and is always ready to help (even with questions between driving lessons or on weekends). I can highly recommend him.


Date: 11.07.2019

Reviews from Iveta Kombo-Regesova

I took my driving lessons with Timi. He teaches you everything important with patience and efficiency. You get feedback after every driving lesson so that you always know where you stand and what you still have to practice. He takes a lot of time for you, so that you finally feel really safe in traffic before the exam. Thanks to him I passed the exam right the first time:). Thanks again for everything!


Date: 04.07.2019

Reviews from Jacinta Pereira

I thank the Timi is a good driver and I recommend him :-) he has helped me a lot and the driving lesson have made me a lot of fun. I recommend Easy Drive is a great team :-)


Date: 17.06.2019

Reviews from Milutin Vasiljevic

The driving lessons were great at rico he helped me a lot and I recommend him and the driving school easy drive to gladly continue


Date: 17.06.2019

Reviews from Damaris Leone

My wellcher circle doesn't know which number has something difficult to rate


Date: 17.05.2019

Reviews from Daniel Gaus

BURI was a great help to me. We focused very strongly on the things that I could not master with confidence. There were therefore no wasted or unnecessary lessons but exactly as many as were necessary. I can only recommend him...to drive with him is entertaining and relaxed.


Date: 17.05.2019

Reviews from Terese Puls

BURI: With the help of Buri, I passed the exam the first time. He's super flexible and punctual. Even at the beginning, he patiently taught me everything. He especially took care of my weaknesses and motivated me to practice privately. And I only took as many hours as he recommended. He's just a nice, honest and funny guy who you like to go to driving lessons with. My sister also had him as a driving instructor and was very satisfied. I can only recommend him too.


Date: 15.05.2019

Reviews from Joan Suter

Hüt on 15.05.19 han ich mini fahrprüefig dank fairfahr bestand.. mini fahrstunde han ich bim engin gha... before i go to fairfahr cho bi, i will be other driving instructor gsi... i have never learned much from him after 18 hours of driving i have been nonig mol with the rules... i am very close with him on all topics where the exams are relevant... he is always very patient and understanding... on the other hand he is always flexible... he concluded he has a health problem gha and would be eig. illnesses gsi, but nevertheless he is with me before the test intensively go and have me dangst before the test gno... THANK YOU MUCH MOL ENGIN FOR DINI SUPPORTIVE AND THE TOLLI ZIT!


Date: 11.01.2019

Timi is a patient, humorous and extremely competent driving instructor! I can only recommend him!! Thanks for everything!


Date: 06.12.2018

Reviews from Clemens Muntau

I completed my driving lessons with Bernd Sperzel and can only recommend him. I had a total of 31 driving hours with him and then passed my test the first time. Unfortunately I didn't have the opportunity to gain any private experience while driving, so I was only on the road with Bernd, he always took enough time after the trips for a feedback conversation which was very helpful. In the beginning I was very insecure while driving but due to his calm and professional nature he took the nervousness away from me from hour to hour.


Date: 04.12.2018

Reviews from Louis Himmler

Had my driving lessons with the driving instructor Bernd Sperzel of easy drive He explains very calmly and exactly. Above all I found the first few driving lessons in which I still had uncertainty very pleasantly with him and the uncertainty has also gone quite fast with him :) I was very well prepared for the exam by him and was accordingly less nervous on the day of the exam... Also in the VKU lessons I could only profit from his way of explaining things ! In addition, the driving lessons with him seemed like minutes due to his sympathetic nature.


Date: 29.11.2018

Bernd Sperzel is a good driving instructor. He is very honest, helpful and takes time for his students. He gave me feedback every time after the lesson, which helped me a lot. It was a good time and I can only recommend him! :)


Date: 29.11.2018

Bernd Sperzel was/is a good driving instructor. After every driving lesson I got a feedback from him, they helped me a lot. She helped me strengthen my weaknesses. The driving lessons were always very instructive. In addition, he is very well versed in road traffic and always communicated uncertainties to me very well. At the exam he could take me, through his calm nature, a part of my nervousness. I can only recommend Bernd. Thank you. Thank you. :)


Date: 26.11.2018

My driving lessons with Bernd were always very constructive, so that I could convert much into my private driving and the many driving, the tips and the criticism helped me to a successful examination. It should be noted that he has patience, which helped me especially. Who lands with Bernd of EasyDrive, can rely on a very good driving instructor!


Date: 30.10.2018

I had my driving lessons at BURI from Easy-Drive and passed my practical exam right the first time:) BURI is a great driving instructor: He took time to ask me questions, took away my uncertainty and nervousness before driving and prepared me excellently for the practical exam and road traffic. I can only recommend Easy-Drive and especially BURI for driving lessons and courses!


Date: 22.10.2018

Very nice driving instructor. Correct and loyal. In week 1 I prepared myself for the autoprüfung, which I passed successfully. The car is always clean & in good condition. The atmosphere in the driving school is very pleasant.


Date: 22.10.2018

Easy-Drive is an exemplary driving school. I was in very good hands, both theoretical and practical. It was a lot of fun to do the lessons with Timi. He is very competent, patient and explains the processes in an uncomplicated way. I passed the test at the first attempt and would recommend Timi to everyone. He could answer any questions and give me an explanation. His knowledge and interest about his activity was clear, which made it very easy for me to record the information. Thanks Timi *****


Date: 16.10.2018


Date: 10.07.2018

Reviews from Julian Kamasa

I was at Bernd Sperzel's driving school. He was calm, objective and very clear. This professional way of working made my path a lot easier. The car (VW Touran) took some getting used to at the beginning, because it is very big and manoeuvres require more space. I was very well prepared for the exam. Can therefore only recommend Easy Drive.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Konstruktive und klare Kritik vom Experten


Date: 10.07.2018

I benefited from the silver package at EysiDrive, so I was able to complete both VKU and vehicle customer there. The courses were very well structured and conducted, so it was always fun and educational evenings. To find a driving instructor was also no problem, already shortly after the registration I received a message from Bernd Sperzel and it could finally start. At the beginning I was a bit overtaxed, because I had great respect for driving a car and should now drive a VW Touran, but Bernd led me step by step to the lead of this vehicle, so that I gained safety very quickly. In retrospect, I am very grateful to have completed driving school in the city as well as with such a "big" car, because I feel safe when I am on the road in the city and know that I can also drive larger vehicles. As always the devil is in the detail, the most tedious thing was to perfect all the important little things as good as possible to finally pass the exam. I am very grateful to Bernd for his support and his commitment, he has always done his utmost to give me the freedom to decide where I want to improve and to find an appointment for me at the times that suit me. thank you very much.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Viele theoretische Fragen vor dem Fahren


Date: 28.06.2018

Timi was a super patient driving instructor, thank you!


Date: 24.06.2018

Reviews from Evelyn Mühlfriedel

Professional and reliable driving school, I can recommend.


Date: 25.05.2018

I was at the Easydrive with Bernd for driving lessons. He is objective and gives constructive, honest and good feedback. He gives you very individual support and tells you what you can practice privately. He was my second driving instructor and was mega glad that I changed. I can only recommend


Date: 25.05.2018

Reviews from Yschba Yschbas

I don't think I could have gotten a better driving instructor than Bernd Sperzel. I could ask Him anything and He has always helped me and supported me well


Date: 15.05.2018

Timi is an upright, humorous and efficient driving instructor. He supported me exactly during the driving lessons but also prepared me efficiently for the exam. I really appreciate that Timi always gives his honest opinion and helps you to improve your mistakes. What icv would like to mention is that Timi takes time for his students. Thanks to him, I passed my exam the first time. I can really recommend Timi. Dear Timi THANKS :)


Date: 15.05.2018

Easy-Drive is an exemplary driving school. I was in very good hands, theoretical and practical ambiguities were explained to me very clearly. A big bravo to the Easy-Drive employees. Many thanks for the nice time :)


Date: 02.05.2018

Hello I passed my driving test right the first time. I owe this to the driving instructor Rico. He is very competent, humorous and patient. His way of teaching you to drive is just great. See for yourself! :)


Date: 27.04.2018

Satisfied with the driving school and the driving instructor

This student also wrote a driving test report: Hauptrassen, 30er Zohnen und Autobahn


Date: 27.04.2018

Bernd is a pleasant, quiet and very competent driving instructor. He prepared me efficiently for the exam and gave me honest but always encouraging feedback. Thanks to his preparation, I knew the examination area very well and was able to master the critical points (especially in the city) confidently. I can highly recommend him!


Date: 14.03.2018

Reviews from Dean Ledermann

BURI very reliable & uncomplicated. Was a lot of fun:) Anyway, I'll recommend him. THANKS BURI :)


Date: 14.03.2018

Rico is very competent, professional and goal-oriented. First time exam passed. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 12.03.2018

If you learn to drive at Buri, you'll appreciate it! I was lucky that I was led and passed the first practical exam efficiently, humorously and with Buri's assuring calm. Buri's relaxed manner quickly took away my nervousness in traffic and created a pleasant atmosphere in the classroom. And yet he manages to prepare the student efficiently and effectively for the exam. The success of his students is close to Buri's heart, he often discusses the schedule, the worries and wishes of the students in detail, always pulls out the i-pad or his small car showcase model at exactly the right moment to explain situations and manoeuvres, has lots of tips and tricks in store and always has an open ear for questions. So if you are looking for a driver's license, expect good and serious preparation and want something to laugh about every hour, Buri excellent is the place for you. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm gonna miss driving lessons. It was fun.


Date: 01.02.2018

I took about 15 driving lessons with Buri and successfully completed my second attempt of the practical exam with him. Buri prepared me efficiently in this short time, which we had until the exam date. He always took my concerns into consideration, repeated individual situations so that I could now master them and was always friendly. He has a very pleasant way of pointing out mistakes and continuing to work on them. Buri also explains things well, so it wasn't difficult for me to implement these facts. I can therefore recommend Buri as a driving instructor with a clear conscience.


Date: 11.01.2018

Bernd is a very good driving instructor. He always first asked me what I would do (for example, parking or lane in). Then he said OK, I should give it a try. Then when it was wrong, he explained to me how to do it right. So I could see 1:1 what is wrong and what is right and could learn from my mistakes on the spot and implement correctly. He was also able to prepare me very well about the vehicle itself which is asked at the practical exam. All in all Bernd seht prepared me well for the driving test and also for the next years in traffic.


Date: 09.01.2018

Reviews from Elias Hammel

Bernd Sperzel was a great driving instructor with him, the driving lessons were always a lot of fun. He knows the road traffic very well and can explain in a simple and understandable way how to behave in road traffic. He also prepares you well for the driving test, because at the end of the driving lesson he always gives detailed feedback about the driving lesson and tips what you could do even better. You always know where you stand and what you have to improve. On the day of the exam Bernd radiated an unbelievable calm, which helped me a lot with the passed exam. I can only recommend Bernd.


Date: 07.01.2018

I had 0 hope to pass the driver's license since I had no points of contact neither with cars nor that driving. Rico from Easy Drive took away my nervousness with his relaxed manner and his super driving lessons and brought me through the stage. He is the best driving instructor you can wish for ! Also the rest of the Easy Drive Team is super friendly and helpful, all in all definitely a recommendable driving school


Date: 15.12.2017

Top driving school, top driving instructor. Can be recommended with a clear conscience.


Date: 14.11.2017

Reviews from Mina Napina

I W 26j from Basel Roland Senn is a TOP driving instructor who brings his knowledge across very well and always remains human. He gets involved with the students and sees that it fits the student as well as possible e.g. with finding appointments for the driving lessons. His VW Golf TDI training car is very pleasant to drive and has soft transitions. Not as hard to drive as e.g. a Golf GTI I had a total of 24 driving hours and drove a lot privately (towards the end only with Roland) I passed successfully at the first attempt. Thanks Roland for the great time!


Date: 27.10.2017

I finally completed my driving training with buri from easydrive basel. My judgement note 6 therefore refers to buri. As a not quite easy student I was already with two other driving instructors before and can only recommend Buri because of the comparison. 1. buri has a very calm nature which is very helpful for nervousness and insecurity. 2. he is a driving instructor with heart and soul, this can be recognized by the fact that he notes traffic situations and difficult intersections with the tablet photographically in order to look at such situations again in peace with you. It would also be typical, but not at all buris art, to swear about other road users is like I experienced it with other driving instructors. 3. i felt in good hands with him during the planning phase until i was ready for the exam, he was able to create a realistic schedule with me without me feeling ripped off. He doesn't even need this! His good reputation precedes him and it is advisable to arrange the driving lessons with him at an early stage. From now on he is coach buri petkovic ;)


Date: 12.10.2017

I was with Rico the driving instructor. Rico is a good driving instructor with a lot of patience and a lot of humour. I can only recommend this Drive Center.


Date: 11.10.2017

Buri from Easy Drive has the competence to assess students correctly and to support them with his knowledge. He has a pleasant and humorous manner. In case of mistakes Buri is serious, justified and explains what happened. He could answer any questions and give me an explanation. His knowledge and interest about his activity was clear, which made it very easy for me to record the information.


Date: 27.06.2017

Dear Damin and Gentlemen, I've driven a car before and I know how to drive a car. I would like to have a driving licence, so I would like to ask you something, what should I do to have a driving licence? I'd be delighted if you could tell me something about it. Friendly greetings Ali Jalal


Date: 10.03.2011

Very pleasant and humorous lessons, very experienced driving instructor, everything was just right! :-)


Date: 18.11.2010

Super driving school, and also super provider for the 2-phase course! Have the driving school with Dany Bischofsberger, only recommended for a safe exam =) ! Super team!!


Date: 04.01.2008

I felt very comfortable during my apprenticeship in the driving school easy-drive.i attended all the courses there,the driving instructors are very well set up and funny.my driving training went very smoothly.i drove with Kay,and despite my initial nervousness he was very patient,and i could feel safe and well cared for.in the theorylokal learning is fun despite all the theory stress.if the driving training should also be fun,there's only one thing:EASY-DRIVE