freudiger-fahren.ch reviews and experiences


Date: 20.09.2019

Marco Freudiger is a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience and understanding. I would recommend the driving school to anyone.


Date: 19.09.2019

Marco Freudiger is very good at estimating when a student driver is ready for testing. He's very fair about the terms.


Date: 20.08.2019

Reviews from Ivan Lzvc

Not complicated, very flexible from the time, funny type, everything is explained super and also implemented simply super


Date: 07.08.2019

Super driving instructors! Marco is extremely patient, helpful, extremely experienced and shows a lot of fun at his job. I am extremely happy about my decision to take driving lessons with him. I can recommend him from the bottom of my heart. Thank you Marco for your work!


Date: 16.07.2019

Super cool guy! Happy driving is awesome! He can explain very well and is fair! :) -


Date: 26.06.2019

Marco teaches driving very competently and with a lot of patience. With a big pinch of humor and a lot of driving fun! ;) I can only warmly recommend!


Date: 31.05.2019

Reviews from Irina Largey

Much patience & everything explained super! also very flexible with the dates!


Date: 29.05.2019

Reviews from Franco Grünenfelder

Competent and honest, good driving instructor


Date: 08.05.2019

Very future-oriented driving, also very authentic. He often gives tips and factual feedback


Date: 06.05.2019

Marco taught me how to drive a car in competent and uncomplicated driving lessons. He has a lot of patience and a pleasant personality. Learning to drive is a lot of fun with him.


Date: 29.04.2019

The best driving instructors chani just recommend more. Dä Marco has prepared it great expert knowledge is super for exams!! He fits a you ah and it bestah isch bi in the safe!!!! Pleasure driving with Freudiger.


Date: 25.04.2019

Very instructive driving laps and super exam preparation


Date: 13.04.2019

Very pleasant and quiet nature. Great driving lessons! I can only recommend!


Date: 13.03.2019

Very relaxed and instructive driving lessons! A joke in between must not be missing. Gives important tips that can be used in practice very well.


Date: 09.02.2019

6=good


Date: 01.02.2019

Super driving instructors! I had really good lessons with Marco and he always had the necessary patience. I can recommend him to anyone. Very fair and can convey his knowledge and skills very well. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 11.01.2019

Reviews from Julia Ruf

Mr. Freudiger had a lot of trust in me from the very beginning which was advantageous for my self-confidence when driving. I have always felt comfortable in my driving lessons, Mr. Freudiger is on the one hand strict but correct in exactly the right dosage. Can only recommend him to the best of my conscience


Date: 10.12.2018

very great driving school! the driving lessons are very instructive and it is important that new places are visited again and again. at the different places you are made aware of special road conditions. manoeuvres, such as parking, are well instructed and so you experience a beautiful success at the first attempt. nothing is artificially drawn into the length and a lot of confidence is put into the student driver.


Date: 23.10.2018

Marco Freudiger convinces with his expert knowledge and his calm approach in the driving lessons. Each lesson was very professional and humorous. Mr Freudiger prepared me ideally for the driving test and gave me the necessary confidence to pass it successfully.


Date: 04.10.2018

Reviews from Marc Brühwiler

suoer driving instructor!!


Date: 02.10.2018

Reviews from Nicolas Romer

Marco Freudiger is a great driving instructor. He is very patient, professional, but also funny and personal. I've always felt comfortable and safe with him. The lesson prices are also very good (note the subscription offers).


Date: 30.08.2018

I'd recommend de Marco right away... Cool guy, wherever he goes. And he also notices that he has fun a sim Bruef. A further plus point is that he can explain his driving with a lot of patience and is easy to understand for the receiver. Thanks :)


Date: 23.08.2018

Very sympathetic and patient! Top driving instructor with a lot of experience, highly recommended!!!


Date: 22.08.2018

Reviews from Selina Minder

Patient, married driving instructor! Educational driving lessons where even the humor has not been absent! Only to be recommended!!! 6!!!


Date: 17.08.2018

Super driving instructor, good car and lots of fun while learning


Date: 17.08.2018


Date: 14.06.2018

Super driving school! The driving lessons were very instructive and efficient. Marco is a friendly, patient and honest driving instructor. I can only recommend!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Im Quartier rückwärts um eine Kurve fahren


Date: 08.06.2018

Direct, human & efficient


Date: 02.06.2018

Marco is a good driving instructor with a lot of experience in his job. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 01.06.2018

Reviews from Xavi Ribeiro

Very patient and humorous driving instructor :)


Date: 28.05.2018

I have learned a lot in the driving lessons and the driving instructor is super friendly!


Date: 23.03.2018

Very patient & quiet driving instructor! Super driving lessons!


Date: 10.03.2018

Reviews from Fabienne Eicher

Super driving instructor, fun driving lessons, I can only recommend

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nervosität hat sich im Verlauf gelegt


Date: 18.01.2018

Super driving instructors! Marco has a lot of patience and takes away any fear. I can only recommend


Date: 15.01.2018

Competent, sympathetic, instructive, amusing, patient, etc... Absolutely recommendable, even as a woman. Above all, he is always honest and you know what your current status is.


Date: 12.01.2018

Marco is a straightforward, fair and likeable driving instructor who brings every student safely to the exam.


Date: 01.01.2018

Very professional driving instructor with whom it is fun to learn to drive a car. Marco Freudiger prepares his students very competently for the driving test without losing a certain sense of humour.


Date: 18.12.2017

Reviews from Matthias Murer

Fair and competent driving school and always good climate during the driving lesson.


Date: 28.11.2017

Reviews from Jennifer Kunz

Through many recommendations I became aware of the driving school Freudiger and I was not disappointed! Together with Romina I always had very exciting, varied and especially instructive driving lessons. Errors were quickly detected and ironed out accordingly. Romina had a lot of patience with me and always motivated me a lot to stay tuned. I also had driving lessons with Marco. Both driving instructors exchange information and give you tips on how to get ahead. Questions were always answered immediately or immediately shown using examples in traffic. You are prepared for every danger and know how to act. I passed the driving test the first time and am happy to have taken my driving lessons at the driving school Freudiger. I definitely recommend driving school to everyone! :-)


Date: 27.11.2017

Reviews from Adrian von Bechtolsheim

Friendly and open, listened to me and adapted the driving lessons to my "needs", i.e. weaknesses. It was always a pleasant atmosphere while driving, I felt well and not stressed in any way and learned to drive playfully in spite of my partly bad inability... the name is actually program. Can only be recommended!


Date: 16.11.2017

He did a great job. Like a friend's sitting next to it.


Date: 10.11.2017

Marco Freudiger is a very good driving instructor. He's very calm and sympathetic. I can only recommend him.


Date: 07.11.2017

Reviews from Pascal Eicher

Very patient and competent driving instructor. The welfare of his students is important to him. Clear recommendation from my side.


Date: 04.11.2017

Very likeable, criteria are communicated while driving. The driving instructors have a lot of patience!


Date: 02.11.2017

The driving lessons are adapted to the student. So you're more concerned with what you can't do so well. Very patient and helpful. I can only recommend this driving school.


Date: 20.10.2017

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience. It becomes a Muet and motivation again and again zuegsproche. Channi nume wieterrecommend ;)


Date: 15.10.2017

good driving instructor, patient, with a lot of experience.


Date: 14.10.2017

Points of criticism were raised directly during the lesson and not at the end of the lesson, which I found very good. In addition, the contact was very relaxed and yet strict, which led to the fact that one likes to go to driving school and automatically learns faster.


Date: 12.10.2017

very sympathetic and has many good tips


Date: 06.10.2017

Super driving instructors with a lot of patience and good prices. The driving school is very well structured and you can quickly see your own progress. 100% to recommend!


Date: 03.10.2017

I am so glad that I could learn to drive a car at this driving school! From the beginning Romina always explained everything to me super, was very patient with me and always decent and in a good mood... I always felt very comfortable and even if I didn't have a good driving lesson, Romina could motivate me again and again :-) We practiced a lot of different things and the hours were always very varied...

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Motor ist mir zwei mal abgekratzt


Date: 07.09.2017

uncomplicated driving instructor with a lot of experience and patience and a goal-oriented training style.


Date: 29.08.2017

Marco Freudiger is the best driver for me and very sympathetic and brings you the driving perfect for everyone to recommend!!!!!!!!!!


Date: 28.08.2017

Top driving instructor! Recommended only :)


Date: 14.08.2017

Reviews from Sprigailov Kirill

Eifach the BEST!!!!! With every lesson with Marco, there were always a few helpful tips. Who helped me a lot in the end. A humorous, helpful and above all patience! Thank you!


Date: 01.08.2017

Marco is a very good driving instructor. He responds to the student and helps him to iron out his weaknesses. He's patient and quiet. This also applies to his colleague Romina. Thank you for everything and good luck!


Date: 25.07.2017

Two top driving instructors!!


Date: 20.07.2017

Marco von der Fahrschule Freudiger has a lot of patience, explains everything and is sympathetic. What more could you ask for? :)


Date: 19.07.2017

top


Date: 06.07.2017

Everything Tipp Top, just the way you want it to be. Everything runs smoothly and quickly from start to finish. Patient and courteous driving instructors. -Very recommendable!


Date: 06.07.2017

-Very recommendable! -Helpful tips came at every driving lesson. -The driving instructor Marco Freudiger is a super driving instructor and very humorous. The driving school is super and on the highest level.


Date: 01.07.2017

Both driving instructors are friendly and helpful. However, in my opinion nothing happened for too long...but in the end I passed the first time.


Date: 20.06.2017

Reviews from Kevin Wyss

Marco is a great driving instructor! Humorous and pleasant hours, especially practical! Top driving school which I have already recommended several times.


Date: 20.06.2017

Very pleased. Super tips, casual handling.


Date: 20.06.2017

Reviews from Philipp Luchsinger

We guarantee instructive driving lessons, very helpful tips and our own experiences are always incorporated. I recommend immediately gladly further :)


Date: 20.06.2017

Reviews from Mario Leutenegger

Humorous training!


Date: 01.06.2017

Recommended! Driving lessons at the highest level from a friendly team. The regionwide number 1!


Date: 16.05.2017

Very good driving school


Date: 16.05.2017

Mr.Freudiger is a great driving instructor and will continue to recommend him!:)


Date: 15.05.2017

The Freudiger driving school is very reliable. You feel comfortable and safe driving. Students are informed about any courses in advance, which is very helpful. The driving lessons were instructive. I can use all tips and tricks in everyday life. I can only highly recommend this driving school.


Date: 09.05.2017

Romina is a great driving instructor !


Date: 01.05.2017

Reviews from Michelle Ingold

Always very obliging and very instructive driving lessons. I'd come back!!!


Date: 01.05.2017

Reviews from Vanessa Hüppi

Romina had a lot of patience and could explain everything very well. I recommend Freudiger Dahren to everyone who wants to learn how to drive fast and well.


Date: 01.05.2017

very friendly, quiet and helpful


Date: 01.05.2017

Reviews from Marc-William Francis Lenhard

Mr. Freudiger has the knowledge to drive and use a train according to the rules. His driving lessons are both effective and instructive. So I recommend Hernn Freudiger as a driving instructor to anyone who wants to get his driving license.


Date: 01.05.2017

Reviews from Nicola Picmous

Marco is a great driving instructor, every driving lesson was fun for me. Fair prices for a good education, very recommendable.


Date: 14.04.2017

Reviews from Kajana Suyapooranam

I can only recommend Fahrschule Freudiger. I had the driving lessons with Romina. I had a lot of fun driving with her. Romina is a very good driving instructor. She taught me a lot and supported me very strongly. In the beginning I had great difficulty, but with Romina at my side I was able to master it well. She gave me good tips and was able to take away my insecurity. I was very well prepared for the driving test and passed it the first time! THANK YOU ROMINA and driving school Freudiger


Date: 12.04.2017

Marco is a very competent and patient driving instructor. He quickly recognises your strengths and is very good at assessing when you are ready for the exam and when you are not. The students are dear to his heart, you can tell. He's always happy at work. Super driving instructors!


Date: 05.03.2017

Reviews from Deborah Eicher

Marco was a very good teacher who could explain everything. Unfortunately, he wasn't the first driving instructor I took. Despite everything, he got me through the exam efficiently. - Thanks for everything!


Date: 16.02.2017

Super driving school. Patient & competent. Thank you very much.


Date: 16.02.2017

Very nice & competent. Certainly recommendable!


Date: 16.02.2017

Motivating driver and also very competent


Date: 21.01.2017

I am very happy with the joyful one; he supports, never gets upset during driving lesson. Sets learning goals, is flexible and guided according to mine learning skills. Due to traffic conditions, Freudiger may be a few minutes late from time to time; if something like this happens, Freudiger will cancel his debt and do normal driving lessons without having to walk quickly again. For me Freudiger is the best driving instructor of all times. Joel Da Costa.


Date: 16.01.2017

Super!


Date: 09.01.2017

Very good, was always supported and demanded but never overtaxed. And they're all super cute.


Date: 08.01.2017

Reviews from Adrian Meier

Competent, interpersonal top, adapts to your driving level, does not need unnecessary lessons, very instructive, explains everything super and the car is always clean and maintained. Conclusion: I'd take the lessons from Marco again. That's as good as it gets!


Date: 07.01.2017

I was really comfortable! My driving instructor Romina was just super!!!;) Marco is also a great guy! I recommend to everyone the driving school Freudiger!


Date: 23.12.2016

Reviews from Joel Vonlanthen

I made very positive experiences with the driving school Freudiger. Price performance is fair, competent and friendly driving instructors. He takes time for his students and is very flexible with the dates. I can only recommend. Examination passed the first time! ;-)


Date: 16.12.2016

Reviews from Henry Zimmermann

Very efficient use of hours, Marco is super funny and helpful, no waste of time, so generally top!


Date: 15.12.2016

Reviews from jasmin huser

I would recommend Marco to everyone, as he explains very well & understandably. In addition, he has a lot of patience!


Date: 25.11.2016

Marco is a very competent driving instructor with a lot of patience and energy. He also always gives constructive feedback. So you can improve quickly and learn a lot.


Date: 20.11.2016

Reviews from Dominic Ehrensperger

I felt comfortable from the beginning to the end and got my driver's license relatively quickly. The driving instructors of Freudiger Fahren offer high professional competence and individual training methods and are very flexible. They respond to the individual wishes of their learner drivers.


Date: 19.11.2016

Driving happier is an ingenious driving school. The lessons are structured and always adapted to your own abilities. Exchange with your employees takes place, so you learn from different people and have several evaluations which together result in a great training. I never thought that with no previous knowledge I would need so few hours to learn how to drive a car. So learning is fun.


Date: 19.11.2016

Strong professional driving instructors, who attach importance to a good education. The unnecessary stalling of a student driver is not an option for them.


Date: 19.11.2016

Super driving lessons!


Date: 09.11.2016

Thanks to a high level of professional competence and a pleasant manner, you feel comfortable and in good hands during the driving lesson. In addition, you always get good tips on how to continue practicing privately. All in all a top driving school!


Date: 05.11.2016

It was very pleasant to learn how to drive in this driving school. Professionally, as well as humanly super people!


Date: 05.11.2016

A great driving instructor who has a lot of patience and can explain well.


Date: 05.11.2016

Super teachers with a lot of patience and super explanations. Too bad you don't get picked up from home.


Date: 04.11.2016

A great driving school to recommend! Very reliable, profissionel and perverted.


Date: 25.10.2016

Marco Freudiger has found his true calling, he is a great driving instructor. The lessons are structured, he responds individually to the needs, is patient and pedagogically very skilful. Besides there is a relaxed atmosphere in the car, it is super nice and chilly :-) He is honest and gives his best to prepare you as best as possible and in a reasonable time for the test. Go to Marco, he is the real deal!


Date: 20.09.2016

competent, quiet & relaxed, well equipped driving school car, fair price with integrated VKU,


Date: 18.09.2016

I had the most driving lessons with Romina, some also with Christian. Both of them taught me how to drive well and gave me a lot of good tips. I was optimally prepared for the exam and can therefore recommend this driving school to everyone!


Date: 10.09.2016

Reviews from Djem Memishi

The driving school Freudiger proves in the driving lessons how fun it can be to drive a car. Marco finds the golden mean between fun and seriousness. Strong copetencies as a driving instructor and a great character characterize him - great!

This student also wrote a driving test report: 3x Autobahneinfahrt und eine längere Fahrt rückwärts


Date: 07.09.2016

A pleasant climate in the driving lessons, good advice from the driving instructor and a constant increase in the level of difficulty when the driving instructor notices that progress is being made - all this distinguishes the Freudiger Fahrschule. I can only recommend!


Date: 05.09.2016

Hans top found it, I've been very good biibracht. Eh gueti mischig us cool harmoniously in the car and glich both sach si and eppis learn


Date: 04.09.2016

Finding a suitable date was easy. When I wanted to change the driving instructor, it went without problems and questions. The mood in the car was good to very good.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Abbremsen gefiel dem Spezialisten nicht


Date: 04.09.2016

I had the most driving lessons with Romina, some also with Marco. Both of them taught me how to drive well and explained it very well. Thanks to them I was optimally prepared for the exam. Thank you very much.


Date: 04.09.2016

Always very satisfied. Great and modern team. Exam registration at exactly the right time!


Date: 17.08.2016

It's a great elevator. I was allowed to meet both driving instructors and both were great. I passed the exam the first time I tried. You are really well prepared for the exam and I can recommend the driving school to everyone. Just impeccable.


Date: 07.08.2016

I find the driving school joyful-driving very good. You are told from the beginning where errors occur and how to fix them. A nice tone was standard. I thank you again for passing the exam you deserve the 6.


Date: 06.08.2016

A pleasant atmosphere and nevertheless efficient and correct driving lessons are positive points. It should also be mentioned that despite an enormous time pressure towards the end of the training period, the exam could be passed thanks to the dedication of the driving instructors.


Date: 02.08.2016

Top driving school! The driving instructors are very competent, helpful, humorous and patient. I was optimally prepared for the driving test. I can recommend this driving school to everyone!


Date: 08.07.2016

Super driving school!! I always looked forward to the driving lessons with Romina. She was very patient and helpful. With her I was able to prepare myself optimally for the exam and passed the first attempt. I can only recommend the driving school Freudiger. Thank you again Romina! Céline


Date: 05.07.2016

Reviews from Michael Peter

Very competent and patient driving instructor. Never really causes anxiety and I was able to practice optimally for the exam. I recommend everyone with freudiger-fahren.ch to prepare for the car test. I'd come back. Thank you Marco!!!


Date: 09.06.2016

Reviews from Vito Aquilini

A man of great patience. By failing the practical exam I was looking for a super driving instructor as the ratings also look it is in reality so too. I recommend that you attend the driving school very much. The team is fair, correct and very helpful. I thank you at Freudiger school for passing the exam and wish you good luck at the leader exam and if your Freudiger driving school chooses much success in working together. Greetings Vito


Date: 07.06.2016

-competent and very friendly driving instructors -flexible dates -entertaining driving lessons -good price/performance ratio The driving school freudiger-fahren is very recommendable!


Date: 07.06.2016

Reviews from Diana Alvir

I was very well prepared for the driving test.


Date: 07.05.2016

Driving school Freudiger is simply TOP! If someone wants to take the driving test then I really recommend the driving school Freudiger! Ps. Romina: You are just great, thank you for your patience and for driving :)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Fehler einfach wegstecken


Date: 23.04.2016

Reviews from Marina Gügler

Flexible appointment arrangement by Whatsapp, comprehensible explanation with pictures and good price-performance ratio.


Date: 20.04.2016

Marco is an extremely competent and experienced driving instructor. He keeps calm even in hectic situations and knows how to motivate his students. He knows exactly what a student needs for a successful test and registers him at the right time. And even the rather dry learning material of the VKU he tries to make as entertaining as possible. With his high professionalism, his humorous nature and the perceptible enthusiasm for his profession, I can only recommend Marco to everyone!


Date: 08.04.2016

Top driving instructor!


Date: 08.04.2016

Reviews from Sandro Capaul

-Professional Training -Never lose your patience -Always honest reviews -Super character


Date: 08.04.2016

- trustworthy - flexible - theory partly explained in the practical part - step by step everything is explained - prepare someone well for the exam. - price/performance ratio is ideal - one had fun and could laugh again and again - exciting vku


Date: 20.03.2016

Reviews from Emilia Lendi

- Varied driving lessons - Flexible dates - Constructive criticism - Rapid progress


Date: 17.03.2016

I had the most driving lessons with Christian. He was always friendly and explained everything easily understandable. He was also always very patient and could give me constructive feedback.


Date: 12.03.2016

Reviews from Jael Bohmann

-always approachable for questions -flexible -punctually -go step by step through everything It was very good!


Date: 10.03.2016

Reviews from Shari Brisacher

I found Marco pleasant and courteous. He's always enjoyed learning something new. I've been making progress very quickly. I recommended Marco to my colleagues!


Date: 09.03.2016

Super performance. always flexible and patient!


Date: 01.03.2016

At Marco I learned to drive efficiently and goal-oriented. He was always direct and friendly. I learned a lot with Marco in a few hours. He prepared me super for the exam and gave me a lot of tips that I could use. I thank him very much for this and I can only recommend him.


Date: 29.02.2016

Marco is a very humorous and competent driving instructor. In your lessons you will be optimally prepared for the exam. I'd recommend him.


Date: 23.02.2016

Very good driving school. Had my lessons mainly with Christian, always nice and helpful. The theory was explained in simple terms and driving was taught quickly.


Date: 23.02.2016

Reviews from Fabio Viecelli

Absolutely competent and uncomplicated, Marco prepared me for the driving test. With humour and his relaxed manner he prepared me in the driving lessons exactly for what is required at the exam. I will definitely recommend this driving school.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Prüfungsorte privat mit dem Auto zu erkunden


Date: 03.02.2016

Reviews from M. S.

Marco's a great driving instructor. He was always honest, especially when it came to getting ahead. I immediately recommended him to my brother.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Was bedeuten die Symbole und Angaben auf der Armatur?


Date: 26.01.2016

Good driving lessons, easy and nevertheless very instructive. Very good preparation for the exam, precisely trained on what the experts want to see. Can only recommend Marco :)


Date: 30.12.2015

Good preparation for driving test with all necessary information.


Date: 28.12.2015

The driving lessons were always very good. I had most of my lessons with Christian, who goes about it with a lot of calm and patience. Freudiger-fahren doesn't want to consume unnecessarily many lessons but wants to pass on a lot within a short time. You are correct and the lessons were very instructive. I can only recommend!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Nach Lachen gefahren - wie prophezeit


Date: 22.12.2015

Very quickly given the most important information. possibilities to practice. Not unnecessarily many lessons done


Date: 16.12.2015

Christian planned every driving lesson so that I could always learn a lot of new things. In the end, I was very well prepared for the exam in a short time. I can only recommend the driving school.


Date: 14.12.2015

Very instructive and goal-oriented driving lessons with a very good driving instructor.


Date: 14.12.2015

I can only recommend the best driving school ever, and I will recommend it to others. Voralem Christian is a good trainer. He takes the time for you and has a lot of patience and you can talk openly with him everywhere.


Date: 14.12.2015

Good price and taught me everything I need for the exam.


Date: 14.12.2015

motivated and open driving instructor with good professional competence


Date: 25.11.2015

I can only recommend the driving school "Freudiger Fahren" to others, the driving lessons with Christian were very good and sometimes funny, too. the progress was clearly visible after each driving hour. Which can only mean one thing: A smooth 6 from me!!!


Date: 25.11.2015

My driving school experiences were consistently positive and I was looking forward to the driving lesson week after week. Marco and Christian stay calm in every situation, competent and the relaxed atmosphere supports learning and has taken away my fear of the street. The VKU was also very exciting and varied. Many thanks for the super good support and for all the tips and tricks for driving a car! :)


Date: 19.11.2015

I found it a good training with Marco as well as with Christian. I can only recommend them! The driving lessons were also always very entertaining.


Date: 06.11.2015

More joyful driving was me by colleagues furtherempholen. I was very satisfied and enthusiastic about the driving lessons and can only recommend it to you. Marco and Christian the "dream-team" as drivers. :)


Date: 03.11.2015

I found the training as a car driver with Christian as well as with Marco Perfekt. Because we take good care of you and you can have a say in how fast you go. The atmosphere as well as the tips and tricks were always good and so you reach your goal quickly with fun but also very instructive lessons. So I can only recommend "happier-driving" to others.


Date: 03.11.2015

I was very satisfied with my driving instructors. Marco and Christian are both funny and reliable drivers. I would recommend them to anyone!


Date: 05.10.2015

Reviews from Claudia Steiner

I am glad that I have decided for the driving school Freudiger! I've always looked forward to the driving lessons. With a lot of patience and perfect knowledge you will be prepared for the exam. In addition his humorous way loosens up every lesson :-) I'm more than happy.


Date: 05.10.2015

Reviews from Lisa Schiewe

Nochnie, I met someone with such infinite patience. Marco explains everything really vividly and so that mans understands, questions are always allowed and are always answered. You can tell he's enjoying what he's doing. He builds you up again and again when something doesn't work out as you imagined - he took away all my fears. He prepares you not only for the exam but also for the rides alone, afterwards, which I think is very important. In between you will always find time with him for a joke and a laugh. Not a trace of dry theory in his Ük's either, everything is handed down in such a way that it is descriptive and makes sense. He was very responsive to me and always found suitable dates for both together with me. Also he went with me to Glarus to the exam and I passed the 1st time =) I was looking forward to every single lesson and am very happy that I decided to go to the driving school Freudiger.


Date: 18.09.2015

Very pleasant driving instructor! You will run through the program at a pleasantly fast pace and he will certainly be able to explain everything to you in detail if you have any questions. Driving lessons with him are never boring, because he always has something to tell.


Date: 18.09.2015

Marco is a great driving instructor! I have always enjoyed attending driving lessons because Marco is very patient and it never got boring with his humorous nature. He doesn't try to sell as many hours as possible, but lets you take the exam as soon as he has the feeling that you are ready for it. I would definitely recommend him!


Date: 01.09.2015

Young, highly motivated and able to explain every question! Marco always stays cool, is extremely competent and fair (even with the prices!). He wants to get his students safely through the exam, with as many driving lessons as everyone needs and no more. Marco's got it! Very recommendable! Adi Morger


Date: 31.08.2015

The driving lessons with Marco were very pleasant. Due to his humorous nature and the individual tips I enjoyed learning to drive with Marco. I'm happy to recommend him!


Date: 28.08.2015

The driving lessons with Marco were always very instructive and fun. He gives very good tips and always stays calm. I felt very well prepared for the exam.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte wollte seitwaerts parkieren, aber es war kein Parkplatz frei


Date: 14.08.2015

Marco is a good driving instructor and taught me how to drive successfully.


Date: 05.08.2015

Reviews from Patrick Altherr

Marco was a very good driving instructor. I was always looking forward to every driving lesson because he was able to show me what my strengths and weaknesses are when driving a car and I knew where I was. Just to recommend! :-)


Date: 02.08.2015

With Marco every ride was a lot of fun. He was very patient. I can recommend Marco. Top driving instructor :)


Date: 26.06.2015

Super driving instructors for everyone! Marco recognizes everyone's weaknesses and strengths and addresses them. His driving lessons are designed with patience and humour. Thanks Marco :)


Date: 26.06.2015

Marco is a very patient and humorous driving instructor. By making the driving lessons always instructive and recognizing my personal weaknesses, he prepared me very well for the exam (and also for driving afterwards). I can only recommend him as a driving instructor!


Date: 25.06.2015

I found the driving lessons very pleasant. Marco responds well to herself and relaxes her mood with good conversations. Recommend it!


Date: 24.06.2015

The driving was very pleasant with Mr Freudiger. I think he can teach you how to drive very well and also challenges you at important points.


Date: 24.06.2015

Marco's a very focused person. I always liked to go to his driving lessons with him. Learning to drive a car is fun with him, as you can also talk to him about any topic. It is definitely recommendable! :-)


Date: 16.06.2015

Marco sees the strengths & weaknesses in every student driver. He looks especially at small details where can be useful during the test drive. Every driving hour is varied & the mood was always very relaxed with him.


Date: 13.06.2015

Marco already approached me in the first driving lesson as a very likeable guy who can work very well with "young adults". Every driving hour was very efficient and instructive. He has a lot of patience and this from the first driving lesson of the day to the last. I think he tells you as soon as you're ready for the car test (I still felt optimally prepared) and doesn't do "unnecessary" driving lessons. The "price-performance ratio" is completely ok. I can only recommend him to anyone. mfg Luke


Date: 12.06.2015

Super driving instructors with a lot of patience! The driving lesson is very creative and humorous. Explains objectively and understandingly. Marco notices when the student is ready for the exam and is not afraid to register. I was very satisfied and recommend him to everyone who wants fun, pleasant but also instructive driving lessons.


Date: 10.06.2015

Reviews from Martin Baumann

Marco is a very patient driving instructor who always takes the time to explain something and always stays calm. He can explain and show everything very clearly and understandably. The driving lessons with Marco were always amusing and always instructive. Marco is a very pleasant driving instructor, with whom one goes gladly into the driving lessons.


Date: 07.06.2015

Super driving instructor, very sympathetic I chan with good Gwüsse everyone witer recommend. De Marco hesitates to use the test unnecessarily but lies about what we have to learn and what we have to learn. I han i every hour much learned ( and lacht :D) Even the most of our colleagues are almost asleep with other driving instructors, which is very interesting.


Date: 27.05.2015

Young, friendly and instructive driving instructor with a cool car. Gives totally helpful tips and guides his students with composure and humour to the exam, which is usually passed with flying colours thanks to the creatively designed lessons.


Date: 26.05.2015

Marco is a very humorous and open driving instructor who criticizes constructively and helps you automate driving. In addition, he makes the VKU surprisingly exciting with many realistic examples and his own experiences! :) Before the test he reduced my nervousness, which gave me security for the test drive and for independent driving. I am happy to recommend Marco to others! Thanks :D


Date: 20.05.2015

Reviews from Tatjana Caviezel

Good, funny and objective driving instructors. If he makes more mistakes than that, the more mistakes he makes, the better will be found.


Date: 18.05.2015

I was quite afraid of the first driving hour, but with Marco at my side I had a lot of fun and was looking forward to the next hours. I can only recommend Marco, he teaches you how to drive patiently and easily and is always available for fun.


Date: 17.04.2015

Riding with Marco has always been a pleasure. He shows you your mistakes very constructively and helps you to correct them immediately. Marco is an upbeat and humorous person and always ready for a joke, yet still cool and calm. I can only recommend Marco, it was truly a "joyful ride" with him. Merci Marco.


Date: 15.04.2015

Marco always gives direct constructive criticism and teaches driving an uncomplicated car with a lot of humour. I am very happy to recommend.


Date: 13.04.2015

Very good driving instructor, wants above all also that one passes the examination fast and with the first attempt. The exam is not artificially delayed and the driving lessons are well structured, funny& instructive:)


Date: 05.04.2015

Reviews from Luca Steiner

Very good driving school. Marco Freudiger is a good driving instructor who can teach you how to drive and never gets bored! I can only recommend him :)


Date: 03.04.2015

Very good driving school. Thanks to the good instructions and tips learned quickly. Highly recommended.


Date: 18.03.2015

Marco Feudiger teaches you how to drive efficiently and uncomplicatedly. It's a pleasure to ride with him. I'm happy to recommend Marco.


Date: 06.03.2015

De Marco is a great driving instructor and only to recommend. With a lot of patience and honesty he brings the Fahre nöd only for the test but for the later bi. He always brings gueti Luune and motivates you to drive. The clarifiers are great and easy to steel. Wiiter so :)


Date: 03.03.2015

Hello witheneand:) De Marco is a great driving instructor, always on and off the road & so you can have a nice and entertaining driving lesson. He het me very individuel chöne tips and tricks go to me increase & he is always very patient gsi. I highly recommend him as a driving instructor if you want to have fun, enjoy & entertain as much as possible prepared for the driving test when you went.


Date: 01.03.2015

I like to recommend Fahrschle Freudiger to others. Marco is a driving instructor who radiates a lot of calmness, great explanations, huge competence and experience also distinguish him. At the end - driving test passed successfully. Thanks for everything! Didar Kastrati


Date: 18.02.2015

I was very satisfied with my driving lessons. Mr. Freudiger is a very good driving instructor and can teach you how to drive a car in a great way. I would definitely recommend Marco to others.


Date: 18.02.2015

Marco is a really very good driving instructor with whom you can have fun and learn how to drive a car. He teaches everything important (for the exam as well as for real life.) Conditionally recommendable.


Date: 10.02.2015

Reviews from Joel Müller

Marco brings you quickly and cost-effectively to your goal


Date: 31.01.2015

With his helpful tips, good explanations and humorous manner, Marco teaches you to drive well and with pleasure. I can recommend it to anyone!


Date: 28.01.2015

Marco is a very patient driving instructor and he explains things in a way that you understand them. I can only recommend him.


Date: 12.01.2015

Reviews from Silvia Pleisch

I learnt to drive with Evelyne within a short time and with fun. I'd recommend it to anyone at any time. I still think today, many years after the driving test, of her tips.


Date: 11.12.2014

Marco is a dedicated, helpful driving instructor with an extreme sense of humour. With his open nature he made every driving lesson attractive and helped me with many tips and tricks. I feel very comfortable on the street even after passing the exam and I am very grateful to Marco for that. I recommend Marco to everybody!


Date: 11.12.2014

With Marco every driving lesson is instructive and he has a lot of humour, which I liked. I recommend him to everyone.


Date: 03.12.2014

Reviews from Natalie Steiner

Marco is a very committed and open driving instructor. He always designed the lessons professionally, but still brought a bit of a relaxed atmosphere with him. He was always honest and tried to prepare as well as possible for the exam and to give as many tips as possible. Really recommendable :)


Date: 02.12.2014

super driving lessons and super driving instructors!


Date: 18.11.2014

Reviews from Schiess Celine

I can recommend it to everyone! With Marco every driving lesson is super designed & built up. With a lot of fun and joy you will pass the exam fast and well. :)


Date: 13.11.2014

Reviews from Timon Keller

Very recommendable! Marco sees the weaknesses of everyone and can therefore respond well to them. He pays special attention to the little things which help a lot at the exam. In the driving lessons you have a lot of fun with him and therefore I think the learning effect is very high.


Date: 27.09.2014

Top driving instructors for every student to recommend! He teaches you to drive fast and well with a lot of humor and joy!


Date: 15.09.2014

I can only recommend Marco as a driving instructor! He teaches you a lot in a short time and doesn't waste unnecessary time. Another point is the design of the driving lessons. With his positive nature he manages to take away the uncertainties. He not only teaches you how to drive for the exam, but also how to drive for afterwards.


Date: 15.09.2014

I also can only recommend Marco. He can explain everything very clearly and quickly, so I was very well prepared and passed the car test the first time. The driving lessons were also always very entertaining. :)


Date: 14.09.2014

I found Mr. Freudiger on the Internet. I needed a few practice hours for my test drive to get my foreign driving license recognized. In a short time, he taught me many things. I passed the exam without any problems. I'd like him to talk only to Hochdeutch right away. The lessons were not only instructive, but also very humorous. I thank him very much for this and I can only recommend him.


Date: 13.09.2014

Reviews from Marleen Ka

With Marco I passed my driving test directly the first time. He managed to take away my fears of dicey situations and went with me to the examination areas. So far, so good. What Marco is particularly excellent about, in my opinion, is the way he deals with his students. There wasn't a single driving lesson where we didn't laugh or where I didn't learn anything. I had a good feeling after each lesson and felt safer. Marco always listened and took my fears seriously and answered my questions. He has a good sense for sources of error and for the requirements of the exam, which automatically makes one better prepared to go to the exam day. And his brilliant humor distracted me so much from my exam anxiety that I even managed to control it quite well. Marco really teaches you not only how to drive for the test, but also for later. I already noticed that "alone" in the car :) So, long story, short story. If you're looking for a great and funny driving instructor, where you don't have to give up your whole year's salary and want to learn a lot within a few hours: Go to Marco !!! (:


Date: 11.09.2014

Reviews from Lars Brunner

Marco is a great driving instructor, passed within a few hours.


Date: 21.08.2014

I can only recommend Marco, he is an excellent driving instructor! He always made me feel safe and comfortable. He's very patient and humorous. I was super prepared for the driving test and passed it the first time! THANK YOU MARCO :) ? https://www.facebook.com/#!/freudigerfahren?fref=ts LIKE!!


Date: 21.08.2014

I learned a lot with Marco in a few hours. He prepared me super for the exam and gave me a lot of tips that I could use. He's also not afraid to make a joke sometimes. It was a good time. He really teaches you how to drive.


Date: 18.08.2014

MORE JOYFUL? MARCO'S FINE!! After several driving lessons with 2 different driving instructors I decided to change the driving instructor, because I had the feeling that I couldn't get any further. Through my brother, who also had driving lessons with Marco Freudiger, and was very satisfied, I became aware of Marco. I can highly recommend Marco Freudiger! Already after a short time I felt much safer driving and could notice progress. I found the driving lessons with Marco Freudiger very instructive, efficient and understandable. I think he has a very humorous, patient nature and brings direct help and tips at the right moment. I enjoyed the driving lessons with Marco and he helped me to feel safe while driving. I passed my first driving test. Thank you Marco for your help and patience!


Date: 18.08.2014

Learning to drive was a lot of fun for Marco. He got me through the car test fast but really with just 9 driving hours. Driving joyfully doesn't teach you how to drive for the exam, it teaches you how to drive for life. Thanks to Marco for this time.:-)


Date: 04.08.2014

Reviews from Alessandro Tramontana

After my first failed exam, I thought it might not hurt to change the driving instructor. And so I came across Marco through good colleagues. Due to his humorous manner and his competence, which he brings along in any case, the driving makes much easier. That's why I'm definitely recommending Marco!


Date: 24.07.2014

Via the homepage fahrlehrervergleich.ch I came across the contact details of Marco Freudiger. During the lessons I was able to benefit a lot from his knowledge and tips. Within a short time he was able to teach me the most important things. Marco Freudiger is not only a good driving instructor, the lessons with him also have entertainment value. I can recommend Marco Freudiger as a teacher to every new student. He brings you quickly and efficiently to your "goal" and convinces with his level-headed and honest manner.


Date: 22.07.2014

My starting position was this: In 1990 I passed my driving test but never drove a car again after 1995. For this year I planned to do some driving lessons to become "saddle-fixed" again because in the meantime some innovations were introduced. I was also afraid of the traffic on highways. But with Marco Freudiger I found a driving instructor who took away all my insecurities and taught me a lot again through his competent and calm manner. And suddenly something unexpected happened. Because after a short break due to vacation I completed the last double lesson with him and the blockade was blown away I drove into the highway as if I do this already everyday. Just like driving on the rest of the road network. Yes I can say that Marco taught me so much in five double lessons that I could hardly imagine. So anyone who wants to learn how to drive a car can warmly recommend Marco. His message to learn motoring for s being applies fully. No question for me I would report back to him as a student driver.


Date: 09.05.2014

Marco is a very patient and nice driving instructor. I passed my driving test already after 10 driving hours with him at the 1st attempt. I really can only recommend. I really enjoyed every hour of driving and you can have a good chat with Marco. The support from his side is also great. Even before the exam he was able to give me courage and thus take some of the fear away through his calm nature. The car is well equipped and good to drive. Thank you very much Marco for your support!


Date: 02.03.2014

I was at another driving school and was supervised and trained there by Marco as an intern. He was able to help me improve my driving very well and prepared me ideally for the stage. He has a lot of understanding and patience. I had driving lessons with other driving instructors and nobody was as good as Marco. I can only recommend the driving school Freudiger. I wish Marco all the best! Thank you so much for the great support.


Date: 19.02.2014

Marco's a great driving instructor. He can teach you the practicalities of driving a car very well. He can explain everything very well and simply. Every lesson was a lot of fun for me. I only had 9 driving lessons in which he taught me so much that I passed the test the first time. I can only recommend him.


Date: 18.02.2014

Reviews from Sara Kay

With the Marco Freudiger, driving is a lot of fun! He is a very competent and well-positioned driving instructor. Has always super tips and tricks in stock and also offers a big portion of humor! I recommend Marco Freudiger because he can teach you how to drive efficiently! So don't hesitate and choose the Marco Freudiger ;)


Date: 18.02.2014

Marco was able to teach me to drive very quickly and patiently. After each lesson, I noticed progress. He is a great guy and the lessons were always entertaining :-) I can only recommend him!!!


Date: 08.02.2014

With Marco, driving a car is really fun. I have been positively surprised how much fun you can have learning :) He can explain everything very well and simply. He has a lot of patience if you don't understand something immediately what to do. I had had driving lessons with Marco in the See-Gaster area, because the testing station in Kaltbrunn was fully booked, I had to do due test in Mels. At first it was of course a little shock, because I had never ridden there before and in 1 week I had the special stage. Then I went with Marco once 2 hours on Mels, so that I drove at least once there. Conclusion: I passed well. So I can only recommend Marco. :)


Date: 07.02.2014

Reviews from Paul Groth

Fair. Patient.


Date: 07.02.2014

With Marco Freudiger I learned to drive efficiently and goal-oriented. He is a very competent and patient driving instructor who enjoys learning to drive a car.


Date: 06.02.2014

Marco has the talent to explain driving very easily. You get the feeling that Marco never runs out of patience. He's very direct, but never unkind. In his case there is not only constructive criticism but also praise. If you're looking for a driving instructor, I can only recommend Marco!


Date: 06.02.2014

Marco has a lot of patience, knows very well how to give a safety & fun while driving! I passed thanks to him the first time (although I thought so myself at the beginning; I'll never be able to do that :-))! He is also a very pleasant person who can make you laugh! Recommend him to everyone! You're in good hands with him!


Date: 06.02.2014

Super driving instructors! Had a lot of fun! I imagined driving lessons differently, was positively surprised! Thumbs up!


Date: 06.02.2014

Fair prices He says straight out what he thinks. He doesn't explain driving like a grandfather or a "high school teacher", but really in such a way that you can use it for your driving career. I can only recommend him.