Fahrschule Tri-Line reviews and experiences


Date: 14.10.2019

Silvia Trinkler is an extremely professional and experienced driving instructor. She showed great patience, judgement and empathy towards me as a student driver through her likeable manner. In my nervousness and fear of the practical driving test she could always calm me down very well and motivate me further. Thank you Silvia and keep up the good work!!!


Date: 10.10.2019

SUPPER TEAM.ICH HATTE SEHR SEHR VIEL FREUDE MIT EUCH. BESTE FAHRSCHULE!!!!! WERDE EUCH VERMISSEN. VIELEN DANK FÜR ALLES. LIEBE GRÜSSE DESPINA


Date: 02.10.2019

I can only recommend Tri-Line to everyone. Before that I had two other driving instructors who didn't teach me anything. It was a waste of time and money. I thought I could never learn to drive and was just desperate. But I dared one last attempt and Silvia welcomed me very warmly. She's a very patient and sensitive person. During our driving lessons I got to know not only driving but also her as a person who made the driving lesson more confidential and relaxed. The driving lessons went by in no time at all, without any pressure. In July 2019 I passed my driving test successfully. Thanks Silvia and the tri-line team, because without you I would never have made it. ????


Date: 25.08.2019

I can highly recommend the driving school. Silvia was the perfect choice for me! Sensitive, motivating, professional, very patient and precise. She has always believed in me, always encouraged me and successfully accompanied me through the examination.


Date: 07.08.2019

Reviews from Anja Junker

In the driving school Tri-line everyone is welcome and warmly welcomed. The driving lessons are carried out professionally and important tips and tricks are displayed in an understandable way. Suggestions for improvement and criticism can be expressed by both sides in order to make not only the goal (car inspection), but also the way there successful and pleasant. Apart from all these qualities as driving instructors, Silvia and Raphael are always ready to joke, so that the driving lessons are held in a relaxed atmosphere:)


Date: 19.07.2019

Very patient and empathic driving instructors! With them the human being is in the foreground and not the car. Even if it was already a few months ago, thanks again for the driver's license.


Date: 18.07.2019

Definitely recommendable! Silvia is a very pleasant, professional and flexible driving instructor. Thank you very much for passing the exam.


Date: 14.02.2019

very good driving instructors, very good criticism and suggestions for improvement


Date: 11.02.2019

Very good and successful driving lessons. Driving school Trinkler helped me a lot, gave me a lot of knowledge and the


Date: 11.02.2019

Very competent driving lessons. Flexible appointment arrangements and very friendly and well-positioned driving instructors.


Date: 10.02.2019

Reviews from Aurelia Zemp

Great driving instructors, flexibility regarding dates & times, varied & memorable teaching methods, driving directly in the city... What more could you want! A great time I don't want to miss. I'm glad I found you thanks to a recommendation.


Date: 29.12.2018

The lessons were always very instructive, exciting, loving, and on a collegial basis that made driving fun and humorous. Thank you for your patience and for a wonderful time. ? Talla


Date: 20.11.2018

Of three driving schools tested, Triline was by far the best. Silvia is a very motivated and patient driving instructor. I was very well prepared for the Führer's examination. I can highly recommend the driving school Triline.


Date: 28.10.2018

Thank you very much for your patience and the instructive driving lessons. I am overjoyed to have passed the driving test and then still as the first in my family, at the first attempt! :-) Thank you very much and have a good trip!


Date: 28.10.2018

Raphael Häberli didn't let go and boxed me through the exam in a nice way ;-) Thanks for that!


Date: 05.06.2018

Always had fun learning


Date: 04.06.2018

Silvia Trinkler and Raphael Häberli are wonderful driving instructors. Very sensitive and patient they accompanied me through the learning time and always had an open ear for the fears and worries of a mother of two and then three. I'm very grateful to them for that. I enjoyed the driving lessons with Silvia and Raphael very much...so much that I am almost sad to have passed the test on the first attempt... ;-)


Date: 04.06.2018

Very good driving school with very competent and nice driving instructors! I can recommend this driving school to every student.


Date: 31.05.2018

Great driving instructor. They have always responded to my wishes and supported me well. Feel very safe behind the wheel thanks to them. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 18.05.2018

Reviews from Aurelio Arni

Since I have a CI (cochlear implant), it is very difficult for me to understand things correctly. She worked a lot with pictures and drawings. During the ride we worked with hand signals or I repeated the words. Also I could ask questions with drawings, so they saw exactly up to where I understood what correctly and where they must explain it again. I was optimally prepared for the stage by having to drive with her son, so I could put the finishing touches to it. Also my assistance dog (signal dog) Perrito was always welcome. It was never questioned whether he was allowed to be there. I also did the registration for the exam together with Silvie, because I got a special expert because of hearing impairment. Many thanks for everything

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wenig Anspannung durch einen ruhigen Experten


Date: 12.04.2018

Great driving instructor. Silvia and Raphael are both very patient, quiet and pleasant driving instructors. I can recommend both of them!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wenden in einer Sackgasse


Date: 11.01.2018

Through a tip from a former student driver, I ended up at the Triline driving school. My first 10 driving lessons, I had with another driving instructor, who only made me insecure. Therefore I decided to change the driving school, which was a very good decision. Silvia and Raphael were able to quickly give me the safety I needed in road traffic. Silvia is very cordial and very patient. They focus on you, not the car! I was very well prepared for the exam and passed it the first time. Towards the end Silvia let me decide for myself what I wanted to practice. Triline is a family business, which makes it even more sympathetic.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Experte war fair und die Zeit verging sehr schnell


Date: 15.12.2017

Reviews from Ramona Kanzian

I've had very good experiences. Hans-Peter, Silvia and Raphael are very warm, patient and direct. They have a very good ability to explain and you always know where you are. The driving lessons are very instructive, have variety and are great fun. Also the VKU's are very recommendable. A super driving school


Date: 05.10.2017

Top driving school, extremely recommendable. Silvia, Raphael and Hans-Peter are all very competent, professional and patient. In addition, they have a great sympathy bonus, they are really cordial people. Thank you so much!


Date: 28.06.2017

Great driving school, which I can and will recommend to everyone ! Goal-oriented explanations during the driving lessons. Personal as well as objective, highly competent and pleasant.


Date: 27.05.2017

Super patient driving instructors who stay calm in every situation. One gets quickly into the traffic flow of Zurich, as one already starts with the driving lesson from the second driving lesson in Altstetten. The passages which are demanding for new drivers, such as Goldbrunnenplatz, Buchegg etc., are explained in an understandable way. I passed my exam on 11 May 17 and highly recommend the driving school.


Date: 26.03.2017

Reviews from Elsa Tschopp

I can highly recommend the driving school. With a lot of patience Silvia, Hans-Peter and Raphael respond to the individual needs of their students. It's a family business that makes you feel right at home. This is an important aspect when learning to drive. Thanks to Silvia's interpersonal flair and Hans-Peter's calm I was able to overcome even difficult phases and finally master the exam with flying colours despite my fear of the exam!


Date: 15.03.2017

Reviews from Tom Fontaine

Can the driving school Tri-Line with the best of conscience to everyone's heart. The cars are as good as new and well maintained. The driving instructors are well trained, experienced and extremely friendly. In addition, they are flexible, which was very pleasing for me as a self-employed person.


Date: 07.03.2017

Reviews from Sue Te

Super driving instructor, you have 3 different characters and teaching characteristics in one (life) school. Can only warmly recommend you to anyone at any time.


Date: 28.02.2017

Reviews from Robin Bravo

was completely satisfied with everything. whether driving lessons or vku everything top. very recommendable!


Date: 20.01.2017

Super driving school! Can recommend the Drei Fahrlehren from my heart! From the very beginning everything was explained very patiently and well and I was able to approach driving step by step and was then optimally prepared for the driving test. Due to my exam anxiety the practical exam was the biggest obstacle for me. With the help of Silvia's hypnosis and Hans-Peter's calm manner, I mastered and passed the test almost without nervousness! Dear Hans-Peter, dear Silvia and dear Raphael a huge thank you for the great support and of course for the great driving lessons and conversations I have always been looking forward to.


Date: 13.01.2017

highly competent -very helpful tips -All questions could be answered immediately.


Date: 13.12.2016

I was generally very satisfied with Triline. They are very uncomplicated and yet very competent. The VKU was also very helpful and well managed. A small negative point, however, was that the driving lessons were not always very efficient and I didn't learn much new especially towards the end. I should have booked fewer driving lessons towards the end to avoid this problem.


Date: 26.10.2016

-You always know the current status of the learner drivers. -very patient driving instructors, it's explained until you understand it. -Jokes and conversations in the car are allowed. -The meeting place in Altstetten is great: central and you can practice everything in this area.


Date: 10.06.2016

Super driving school, very patient and competent! Recommended! Many thanks to you Tri-Line Team Kind regards rozelita


Date: 03.04.2016

I am 52 years old Japanese. I learned a lot from 3 teachers and they have really patience and kindness. No success without them !! Super Tri-Line !!


Date: 02.04.2016

Very very very good driving school... Patient, friendly and explain everything very well. Very recommendable. I would like to thank Hans-peter, Silvia and Raphael for the great time and for the success of my leader examination.


Date: 28.03.2016

Raphael, thank you very much for the great driving lesson! Ha I always feel safe and bi with good lune cho and au again going on;)! Do not hesitate to recommend you!!!! En joyful greetings, Maaike


Date: 17.03.2016

Super driving school. I'm not a talent when it comes to vehicles, but with your help I passed the test with just a few driving hours in my first attempt. Also the VKU's were quite entertaining


Date: 23.02.2016

Tri-Line was the perfect driving school for me. They were very patient and sympathetic. The lessons were instructive and I always felt comfortable.


Date: 02.02.2016

All three are great driving instructors! Price / performance is 100% correct


Date: 06.01.2016

Super driving school! I can only recommend it. Very dear and patient driving instructor-all 3! This driving school makes learning and driving a lot of fun! Many thanks to Tri-Line!


Date: 04.01.2016

Reviews from Andrea Vock

Super driving instructor, thank you very much! I was never a car fan and I wasn't really looking forward to driving, I'm not an enthusiastic driver now either, but Silvia and Raphael were able to motivate me and prepare me for the exam!


Date: 31.12.2015

The driving instructors are super friendly and extremely competent! Can I fully and completely recommend :)


Date: 31.12.2015

Very competent driving instructors and pleasant learning atmosphere during the driving lessons


Date: 28.12.2015

I can highly recommend the Tri-Line driving school. Silvia, Hans-Peter and Raphael are very patient and expert in dealing with the questions and uncertainties of the students and, in addition to teaching the obligatory material for the practical examination, would also like to awaken the joy of responsible driving in everyday life. The trips are spontaneously adapted to the current wishes and questions of the students and are therefore very varied and instructive. It is very important to send the students well prepared, confident and above all not too early to the examination. A very professional driving school with a lot of heart. Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 27.12.2015

Highly recommended and professional driving instructors. Within a few hours they gave me good tricks and tips. What I really appreciated about this driving school; patience, honesty and reliability. I had already failed the driving test twice and was traumatised. Thanks to the recommendation of a colleague I have lost my fear on the road forever thanks to Tri-Line and reached my goal. Thank you Hans-Peter and Silvia! E. Valaulta


Date: 27.12.2015

Super driving instructors !


Date: 27.12.2015

Due to the fact that TRI-Line is made up of three driving instructors, it is almost always possible to make an appointment, although there is a clear focus on ensuring that you always drive with those you want. However, the variety provides additional experience and different inputs. In addition, the assessment of the suitability for examination is very professional, i.e. they quickly recognize how and where gaps still exist and when the right time for the examination is. I was myself at two driving schools and the TRI line was worlds better. Very nice and competent driving instructors!


Date: 27.12.2015

I rattled through the first two driving tests and then decided to change driving schools. Understandably, I was very nervous to go to the third leader test, but Silvia relieved me of this nervousness by not only showing me how to do it, but also that I could do it! With the new confidence and driving skills I finally passed the driver's test! Thank you Silvia, thank you Tri-Line!


Date: 25.12.2015

The driving instructors of Tri-Line are top! In addition, 3 driving instructors and cars bring variety to the learning trips.


Date: 26.11.2015

SuperSupet driving instructor all three, I thank you very much, has always been a lot of fun. lg Ajshe


Date: 08.10.2015

Very nice, patient and competent driving instructors :-)