fahrbereit reviews and experiences


Date: 13.09.2019

Reviews from Chantal Despont

You had to smile at Felix from a distance even before you got into the car, because his cheerfulness / calmness is simply contagious :) He was / is always patient and relaxed, has conveyed criticism gently and understandably and also likes to allow a joke from time to time. It never got boring and I find his confidence in the students very nice. I was very well prepared for the practical exam and passed it the first time. I will surely miss the funny and instructive hours in my future travels in traffic! Due to his perceptible motivation and joy in car drivers, I am happy to recommend Felix to others!


Date: 11.09.2019

Very patient, open, sympathetic horny Siech!


Date: 14.08.2019

Reviews from Sinué Pucillo

Felix is a competent, standing cheerful, sympathetic guy. I could quickly learn a lot from him, felt safe and comfortable. Parking was no longer a big deal thanks to Felix, with his tips and tricks you learn quickly and permanently. Felix a relaxed, funny person. He's great at explaining and teaching. Also his car is perfect to learn to drive. I was looking forward to every hour of driving with Felix and I recommend everyone who wants to dare to drive to do this with being ready to drive.


Date: 25.05.2019

Felix is a great and competent driving instructor. He was always patient, friendly, calm, punctual, honest and humorous. Felix designed the lessons according to my learning progress and also prepared me for the exam with small and valuable tips. I have always looked forward to the hours with Felix and can recommend him to everyone. Thank you so much for your support and efforts, Felix!


Date: 08.05.2019

Reviews from Annina Jopiti

Felix is super friendly and makes every driving hour pleasant. He has always supported me even when there were days where nothing wanted to run properly. When it comes to cancellations or postponements, Felix always finds a way and is super flexible. It was a very pleasant mood at every hour, Felix can ask everything also two, three times. ;-) I would do my driving training at any time again with him.


Date: 21.03.2019

Felix is always in a super good mood. He is patient and motivates the student, even on a bad driving day. With Felix as your driving instructor, it never gets boring and there's always plenty to laugh about. I can only recommend Felix!


Date: 06.03.2019

Felix is very nice and patient, he is also always in a good mood. A very recommendable driving school.


Date: 03.12.2018

The best driving instructor ever! Felix always appeared punctually at the meeting point, and each time with a smile on his face. He was always very friendly, funny and patient. The driving lessons were varied. His tips were very helpful and you can ask Felix anything, even several thousand times. He likes to explain and is especially good at it. Besides, he was always incredibly supportive. With his help I passed the driving test the first time :) - I'd recommend Felix to any student driver!


Date: 23.11.2018

Reviews from Jolanda Müller

I can definitely recommend Felix as a driving instructor! It was always a lot of fun to drive with him and I was happy to go to the driving lessons. We always had a lot of fun and it almost felt like going for a spin with a friend, with the difference that Felix is also a great teacher who plans lessons very well and gives good feedback. Felix is always patient and never gets upset, ugly or unpleasant even when you make mistakes - even if it's always the same mistake. Felix also responded very well to feedback and wishes in order to design the driving lessons. I also found the car very pleasant. I passed the test the second time. Thanks to Felix, I was able to overcome the initial frustration after the first test and find the motivation and fun of driving again! :-) The second time worked out great, even though I was nervous. :-) Thanks again for the cool time!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Vergesst nicht beim losfahren den Blinker zu setzen


Date: 31.10.2018

Reviews from Sven Hammann

Felix is super - always patient, even if you make mistakes, and always in a good mood. He has noticed where my strengths and weaknesses are and has helped me a lot to iron out my weaknesses on the exam. I passed the test right away - thank you! :-)


Date: 03.10.2018

Reviews from Esmeralda Riera

Felix is a great driver. It always gives you a good and safe feeling and motivates you when things don't go well. He's really nice and you have a lot of fun. Thank you so much for getting me through the exam! - highly recommended!


Date: 21.08.2018

Felix is a very patient and friendly driving instructor. He explains processes precisely and vividly. During the driving lessons he dealt well with my problems and the driving lessons were funny, instructive and pleasant.


Date: 05.08.2018

Felix is a very good driving instructor. He was always patient and could answer questions competently. He was very flexible and always on time. The driving lessons were fun for me and I could go to the stage with a good feeling.


Date: 20.07.2018

If you are looking for a motivated &' motivated as well as sympathetic, honest &' direct driving instructor, Felix is the right one for you! I had two instructors in front of Felix and I'm glad I found him. He's really great!


Date: 18.07.2018

I passed my first test, although I had some thoughts about it. Felix is always cheerful and calm, I can only recommend the driving instructor!


Date: 12.06.2018

Felix is a great driving instructor. He always remained calm in stressful situations and embodied a calmness that has also transferred to me. He's mega sweet and always ready for a joke. Thank you. Thank you. I had really great driving lessons and the joy of driving a car jumped over to me! To recommend only!!!


Date: 23.12.2017

Felix was always punctual at the place of his choice and was able to support me perfectly with his relaxed and funny way of learning to drive. I enjoyed every driving lesson with him and recommend him to everyone!


Date: 19.12.2017

Felix is a great driving instructor. Always in a good mood and friendly. Also very patient and reliable, for me important qualities for a driving instructor. Explains everything calmly and understandably. Passed the exam the first time. Chani recommend only :)


Date: 30.06.2017

Reviews from Rita Gesche

Felix is the best driving instructor ever, very patient and nice, funny and always cheerful. It always radiates what motivates you to drive. He prepared me very well for my exam, told me many tricks and was always very patient. Felix has the best qualities that a good Fajr teacher should have. Well, I can only recommend him.


Date: 06.06.2017

Very organized driving lessons! Top!


Date: 07.02.2017

Patient, sympathetic, indulgent and yet direct and clear.


Date: 17.01.2017

Reviews from Melanie Pfupfi Spoerli

De best driving instructor wiit und breit! Very patient and quiet mönsch in person... chani nor wiiter recommendations


Date: 09.11.2016

Felix was the perfect driving instructor for me. He showed me everything I needed to know to pass the Führer's exam. The driving lessons were never boring and there was always something to laugh about. I can only recommend Felix!:)


Date: 20.10.2016

Felix is a funny, understanding and competent driving instructor whom I can only warmly recommend. I am very happy he has accompanied me through my learning journey time and I would always take him for a ride.


Date: 23.09.2016

I can only recommend Felix as a driving instructor! Super patient, always on the ball, motivating, with heart and soul at work, oh simply the perfect driving instructor!


Date: 22.09.2016

Super nice and super funny, I always had a good time and was very well looked after and advised by Felix. I can only recommend :]


Date: 06.07.2016

Reviews from Sabriina PorteLa

De Felix isch de Best Driving Instructor! Seaehr cozy! Explain when she has to go 100 times and always stays calm and nice. I'm always very motivated and I'm not very bad at it, so I'm very happy with life and that's good to find! for jokes while I'm driving, I'm always good to go. He just loves it! He is afraid of driving gnoo through his likeable nature because he is simply relaxed. recommend Eif8 SUPPER chani only! Felix Thank you


Date: 26.06.2016

Felix is a great driving instructor. He has a lot of patience (he likes to explain it two times), is cool and always good and brings a thing extremely good (he makes a sketch into a hot one etc.). I highly recommend him! Thanks to sim super lessons hani au grad bim 1.Mal d exam pass :)


Date: 24.05.2016

Dr Felix is the best... Het ä Patience, scho almost unintelligibly Explains one thing or another after 1000 times no quiet. Isch always cheerful, top motivated, on "wish" Ih u Gstaltet the teaching individually. At Felix's first grade, I was able to recommend a mega fermenting yard, but it's just the best...!


Date: 21.04.2016

Reviews from Pascale Eberschweiler

I learned a lot from him and always had great conversations. Very pleasant and human, i.e. does not stubbornly follow a plan but adapts the lessons individually and is very responsive to the student.


Date: 04.03.2016

Reviews from Gabriella Bond

When I started taking driving lessons I was extremely anxious and nervous, but Felix was always very positive and patient. When I lost courage, he was always motivating. I'm very happy that I took my driving lessons with him, because he was exactly what I wanted - understanding and calm. In the end it worked already at the first exam so I can only recommend this driving school.


Date: 01.09.2015

Reviews from Lars Gebert

De Felix is a cool guy, has patience and is good teacher. Would be good normally first time but must be good first time ;) Thumbs up!


Date: 26.08.2015

Felix has always been very patient and well-positioned. I passed the first time and have already gained a lot of routine with him. Brian


Date: 30.06.2015

Always very patient and good druff Very z recommend :)


Date: 03.03.2015

Reviews from Sabrina Kammer

Felix is the best! I passed the first try, he has a lot of patience, was always punctual and positioned. His explanations were super understandable and he also liked to explain it 2-3 times more until you could. Felix always took a lot of time. Simply recommendable!


Date: 05.02.2015

Felix Hotz is a great driving instructor! He has a lot of patience, is always in a good mood and you can laugh a lot with him. The driving lessons with him have always been fun :)


Date: 20.01.2015

Reviews from Philipp Schaerz

I can only join the others. Felix is a great driving instructor. He is motivating and explains the different processes very well. The driving lessons were always well adapted to what was to be learned and effective. I felt well and enjoyed driving with Felix very much. I can only recommend Felix!!!


Date: 13.01.2015

I learned to drive a car from Felix Hotz and passed the test on my first attempt. He explains everything with a lot of patience and is easy to understand. Besides, he was always on time. His car (VW Golf 7 GTI) is very well suited to learn to drive a car. So I can recommend Felix 100%!


Date: 01.10.2014

Everything's fine. I can only recommend him.


Date: 16.09.2014

A great driving instructor. I learned everything easily and quickly thanks to his excellent support. It's always been fun! Couldn't think of a better driving instructor. I can only recommend him.


Date: 21.07.2014

I had the pleasure of having my driving lessons with Felix Hotz from Fahrbereit. He is a super, posed, friendly and patient driving instructor. I could ask him anything, no matter how many times. He also has a very good empathy and noticed immediately when I had a bad day. He always took it calmly and then gave me courage again for the next driving lessons. I passed my driving test the first time. And the price-performance ratio is top. Dear people, I can only recommend him. Greetings Deborah


Date: 25.05.2014

Very good paler. Always friendly and in a good mood. He explains the facts well and, if necessary, likes to explain them several times. The driving lessons are well adapted to what you have not yet mastered. A very pleasant passenger.


Date: 10.04.2014

Felix is a great driving instructor, you have it very good with him and he can give you all the technology around driving very well. Driving test successfully passed the first time with few driving lessons. Thank you very much, he's very recommendable!


Date: 28.01.2014

I'm super happy with Felix. Always reliable, punctual and in a good mood. Patient if something doesn't work and always with a smile on his lips. Warmly recommended.


Date: 10.01.2014

A great driving instructor! I can highly recommend him. He is always in a good mood and he also tells you what you still have to practice and improve. I passed the driving test the first time... Thank you Felix!!!


Date: 26.11.2013

Felix is a very good and pleasant driving instructor. Always friendly, patient and helpful. With his well-equipped car, his instructions are clear and understandable that one can carry out without further problems and is accordingly well prepared for the exam.


Date: 11.11.2013

Reviews from Emanuel Rahner

A great driving instructor!! Nerps like wire ropes. Stay calm, decent and always available for a joke. Explains everything in an understandable and repetitive way, lessons you have not yet mastered. Anytime again.


Date: 13.09.2013

Felix was always very patient and in a good mood, encouraged me again and again and gave me confidence if I had not believed in myself. He has adapted every driving hour to my ability, neither under nor overstrained me, so that we made very good progress. I learned a lot from him and it was even fun. I passed the exam the first time and would vote for him again at any time, or recommend him to others. Thank you very much. :)


Date: 08.08.2013

A compliment to Felix for his patience, flexibility and his humorous and motivating manner. I would go my way to the driving licence again with him at any time, because this driving instructor has it in!


Date: 12.04.2013

Felix is a very good driving instructor with a heart. He is very patient and conveys driving clearly and comprehensibly. Is always prepared, appreciates the driving ability well. And he gives meaningful feedpacks. The car is very clean, in good condition. I also found it on this site, can only recommend it:)


Date: 27.03.2013

Reviews from Adrian Seiterle

Felix is very friendly and competent. I can only recommend.


Date: 22.02.2013

Felix is a very good driving instructor. He is patient and conveys the subject matter clearly and comprehensibly. Of course he is also very humorous and lovable. Just a super cool guy. I can only recommend him :-)


Date: 29.01.2013

super humorous driving instructor, always well prepared ;-) tiptop! very z'recommend!


Date: 28.11.2012

Reviews from André Remund

I can only recommend this driving school! Felix is very patient and competent. The driving lessons with him are really fun. The car is in very good condition and perfect to learn to drive. I would take my driving lessons again at this driving school! Many thanks for the great support! Andre


Date: 27.11.2012

Super driving instructor with a lot of patience...can only recommend him :-)


Date: 19.10.2012

Reviews from Tatjana Righes

He's a very patient person. Has a lot of understanding and nerves. =) Simply Top!


Date: 26.09.2012

Reviews from Claudio Kohler

Felix is the perfect driving instructor: he can explain things easily, is ALWAYS cheerful and always motivates you. You're really looking forward to the hour! The prices are fair - unused driving lessons will be refunded. Even though I needed more lessons than I had hoped for at the beginning, I passed at the first attempt. Speaks for me for a very good judgement of Felix. Have fun cruising & Thanks Felix! claudio


Date: 13.09.2012

A super driving instructor I can highly recommend him. Thanks to him, I got through the first try. Dankä


Date: 08.08.2012

Reviews from Michael Gachnang

I can only recommend Felix Hotz as a driving instructor...The driving lessons with him were always a lot of fun and I could learn a lot from him right from the start. This is how I passed my driving test at my first attempt:D Also from me again many thanks for the cool driving lessons and for the contribution to success:D


Date: 02.07.2012

Reviews from Samya Ab

I can only recommend to take driving lessons with Felix! He is very competent, patient and always in a good mood. Thanks to him, I passed the exam the first time. Han nomal wele thank you sail! lg samya


Date: 08.06.2012

My driving lessons with Felix were always quite pleasant. He knows what he is talking about and is also not averse to jokes when driving, which makes him very sympathetic. His car was in good condition every time he drove, so you could look forward to driving such a great car. Personally, I enjoyed riding with Felix. Best regards Ruben


Date: 07.04.2012

Han although it's only a few little driving hours to you gha as a holiday replacement for Manuela but it's always the hammer gsi. Han vil chöne lerne vo dir und dadefür hani nomal wele danke saw Darling grüessli Melanie


Date: 13.03.2012

Great driving instructor. Felix is technically very competent, friendly and always motivated. One notices that he wants to bring you quickly to the test instead of delaying it unnecessarily. You learn a lot and it is really fun to ride with him. The car's great, too. I'd recommend him right away. Thank you Felix!


Date: 06.03.2012

Hey, Felix. Mues saw I am very happy thati mini Fahrstunde bi dir gno han;-) you bisch nöd only technically super but au menschlich whati at least as important find:-D. If you don't break any longer, you won't be able to test it, because it was a very difficult time:-). Chan you würklich only against-recommend:-D. I'm sure I see myself again:-).


Date: 23.02.2012

Reviews from Patrick Schmid

hoi felix thanks to you han I bim first time dauto prüefig bim first time I existed thanks a lot of times for dini unterstüzig that I bestahne them bim first time het me very much fun gmacht with you zfahre and am mega glad that I am so much biecht hesch so I bestahne them thanks a lot of times felix me gsehnd eus sure e times uf de strass hehe okay so I wish you what lg p. schmid


Date: 27.10.2011

Reviews from Marco Bernardi

Super driving instructor was a cuuler with him and he gave me useful tips and info to pass the exam. Recommended only =) lg Marco


Date: 24.08.2011

Super driving instructors! Before him had attended a driving school in Rümlang ZH. The driving instructor there was a complete failure. When I had the first few hours with Felix, my handling was suddenly much more relaxed and pleasant. Could pass the exam without any problems. As a driving instructor, I can only recommend Felix. But you gotta listen real good and take his advice to heart. Otherwise, even the best driving instructor can do nothing ;-)))) Well, with Felix, you can't love badly. This car is a real hammer to drive. salute perry


Date: 03.08.2011

I learned very quickly from Felix, he has always justified my questions to me. And I kept asking myself if I had any. I also found it great that he tried to get me through the exam as fast as possible. And not dragged on the hours. All in all a SUPER DRIVER TEACHER Thank you for everything. Lg C.F =)


Date: 01.08.2011

Great driving instructor. The hours have always been fun. He is a calm and humorous but also a very competent driving instructor. In any case to recommend!


Date: 27.07.2011

Reviews from Andreas Ziörjen

a vo de beschde driving instructor is having fun


Date: 09.07.2011

I am very happy with this driving school.


Date: 05.07.2011

Reviews from Sonja Hilpertshauser

Felix, you were a great driving instructor! Always in a good mood, patient and humorous - it was fun to come to your lessons. :-) All the best and good luck! LG Sonja


Date: 29.06.2011

I can warmly recommend Felix from the driving school "Fahrbereit". He is patient, friendly, conveys the subject matter clearly and comprehensibly. I really enjoyed my time with Felix. I can only recommend him.


Date: 25.05.2011

Felix is a super and patient driving instructor! I can only recommend


Date: 28.03.2011

Isch one of the best and funniest drivers and natural out of all patience! Chanen only recommend! From now on he will be bringing all the apprentices from Garage E.stocker AG to his new job...simply he will have some chekts ;-))


Date: 19.03.2011

Felix Hotz is an excellent driving instructor with high pedagogical competence. The driving lessons were always well planned and structured. The theory was put into practice with concrete and efficient exercises. Thanks to his patience and friendly nature one feels very comfortable during the driving lessons. I can only recommend him!


Date: 04.02.2011

Always punctual, friendly and positioned. Felix explains everything in a very simple way and is patient.


Date: 03.02.2011

Super driving instructor very patient, nice and helpful...chan I only witer depfelele would immediately again to in ga but ebe han bewüt yes prüefig pass Let's say a vo de BESCHTE


Date: 05.01.2011

So I can only recommend the driving school "ready to drive" from and with Felix to everybody! With a lot of patience, wit and all the necessary tips and tricks, Felix explains and shows how to drive a car in such a way that everyone can really learn it and so well that you only have to take the exam once!!!!;-) And Felix, if you can see that too: thanks again for the great driving lessons, I always enjoyed coming, but I'm also happy that I don't have to come anymore...;-)


Date: 04.01.2011

Super driving instructor, very competent and understandable. Has always been fun :)


Date: 13.12.2010

Felix is a very good, friendly driving instructor, always punctual, can explain well and understandably, knows what he is talking about...


Date: 29.11.2010

All I'm saying to him is, WOW! It was a great recommendation from my colleague! Passed the exam the first time!


Date: 29.10.2010

I can only warmly recommend driving lessons with Felix! He teaches well structured, patient and in a good mood. Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, Felix always finds a suitable date. Prepared in this way, the exam worked out the first time.


Date: 09.09.2010

Felix is a super sweet and patient driving instructor! I can only recommend!


Date: 13.04.2010

Patient, competent, funny, always on time, fair, simply super! ^^ Immediately responded to my wishes or problems. Very dynamic and can pass on his knowledge very well. I can only recommend him!


Date: 23.03.2010

Great guy. Entertaining and instructive driving lessons. Uncomplicated.


Date: 10.03.2010

Very competent, friendly and conveys practice and theory logically and understandably. In addition, Felix is very patient and always reliable and punctual. Simply super!


Date: 22.02.2010

Hoi Felix :) So I'm really recommending you. Driving lesson to you are really uuu casual gsi and hesch really much patience :D and meh isch to you really uf everything super prepared :) Thank you very much for all your food. greenshirts


Date: 10.02.2010

Sali Felix! Thanks nominally for the spicy competence and teaching usbildig! I can recommend Felix with a clear conscience! If you're looking for a perfect preparation for the exam, then you've come to the right place at "Fahrbereit"! If I had to take driving lessons again, I would have to go back to Felix! Thank you again and good luck and success again =) Greetings Thomas T.


Date: 01.02.2010

Super sympathetic, instructive and patient. Was a lot of fun and could quickly take the exam!!! (passed the first time!)....Very recommendable!


Date: 15.01.2010

In a nutshell: a great vehicle, great prices, great service, great teachers = SUPER! I can only recommend Felix!!! THANKS NOMAL Stefano


Date: 10.01.2010

Hoi Felix how's it going? you bisch en mega nice driving instructor and hash a lot of gduld with dini driving schoolboy/one. with me hash a lot of gduld ha :). do more like this. greetings hugo


Date: 01.12.2009

I had a lot of fun driving around with Felix. He is a great driving instructor and a nice, humorous person! Can only be recommended!


Date: 26.11.2009

Very nice and open-minded driving instructor. I learned how to drive very well and I managed the driving test in the first attempt. Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 22.11.2009

Young, competent, very patient and humorous driving instructor. We can only recommend it! Great car, great teacher! Farther so...


Date: 10.05.2009

Thanks to Felix Hotz, I passed my exam at the first attempt. The driving lessons were often fun and that with a lot of learning effect. He is a very good driving instructor with many tricks under the sleeves. I can only recommend him to you. Wishes all fun in the future with him to take driving lessons.


Date: 10.02.2009

very clear transfer of knowledge. Very good teacher with a lot of patience.


Date: 06.02.2009

I think Felix is a very good driving instructor, I learnt a lot from him and have already used some of the things I learned. I also realized that he had a lot of patience with the students. I recommend to anyone who wants to take driving lessons that they take driving lessons with them. Keep it up....