Fahrschule Michu reviews and experiences


Date: 13.09.2019

Michu is a pleasant driving instructor with humor. He is an honest guy and patiently responds to the needs of the student driver. I was able to gain a lot of benefit from the driving lessons and successfully pass my driving test. I was very satisfied with my driving training and can recommend Michu's driving school with a clear conscience.


Date: 26.07.2019

Reviews from Sarah Alma

I appreciated Michu's calm and honest nature. He is very sympathetic and I liked to go to the lessons very much. He made me feel safe even in stressful situations. He has explained everything in an uncomplicated way and organises everything so well that you can really get through the exam without any problems. I had moments where I didn't want to anymore but through him I got new motivation and passed my exam! Thank you Michu


Date: 18.07.2019

Very recommendable! The lessons with Michu were always very pleasant. He has a way of explaining things in a way that makes them logical and easy to remember. With his calm nature he can take away the nervousness - even shortly before the exam. The flexibility, punctuality and fairness with regard to the price should also be emphasised. I would like to thank you once again for your support and wish you all the best for the future.


Date: 18.07.2019

I started driving from scratch and at the beginning I was quite insecure and had respect for the traffic. But Michu prepared me with his patience, his calmness, his knowledge and his good mood super for driving a car and put my doubts aside. He believed in me even when I doubted myself. Using the latest technologies, he taught me everything vividly and then sent me pictures so that I could practice what I was watching privately. Michu was also always spontaneous and punctual and as far as the meeting place was concerned, he was always flexible. After passing the driving test I now feel ready to be alone and safe on the road with my car.


Date: 18.06.2019

Michu is a very friendly driving instructor and was able to teach me a lot while driving. The driving lessons were always fun with him!


Date: 22.05.2019

I started Michu from zero. Already with the first driving lesson I noticed that his way of explaining the things he explained to me to come to me super I could implement it with his help and with the pictures he sent me I could learn everything privately and in the next driving lesson mostly alone and to change to the next topic He prepared me very well for the exam and I passed the first time ! He's very FLEXIBLE and punctual. He takes the time a student needs and gives you the necessary tips and tricks to take with him! His goal was also my goal on the first attempt to get through the exam Thank you again!!!! Lg Riccardo


Date: 24.04.2019

Due to his calm, open and relaxed way Michu managed to prepare me for the hectic traffic. Thanks to visual aids, Michu was able to bring me closer to the still unknown and complex situations and thereby make it easier to learn how to perform these situations. I felt super prepared for the car test. Michu, thank you viu mau:)


Date: 16.04.2019

In the beginning I had some difficulties with driving a car..then I changed driving instructors and decided to go to Michu. I found his calm nature very good, so I felt very safe and could understand what he explained to me much better and then implement. He takes his time explaining things right until you understand. That was very important for me, so I felt safer and safer on the street. The driving lessons are always very exciting and funny so that you can look forward to the next driving lesson. Lg Paula


Date: 15.04.2019

With Michu I felt very comfortable from the first to the last hour, he stays very calm and gives very well understandable and clear explanations or improvements.


Date: 04.04.2019

After passing the theory exam, I was uncertain for a long time about the choice of a driving instructor. While searching I came across Michus website, on which one is addressed directly in Berndeutsch and with you. I found it very likeable and cool and finally decided to register with Michu for my driving lessons. I haven't regretted this for a second. I was optimally prepared for the exam and passed it the first time. When I sat alone in the car for the first time on the same day, I felt totally comfortable and safe, because Michu prepared me super for any traffic situation. A big plus for me was that the different themes were visualized on the iPad. For private practice Michu sent me the instructions directly via Whatsapp. Super handy because you always have them with you. Since I prefer writing to telephoning, the communication via Whatapp was top and always worked great. Michu was always in a good mood, gave advice and criticism calmly and the atmosphere in the car was always pleasant. Merci Michu!!


Date: 10.03.2019

I felt very safe and comfortable with Michu, because I felt a lot of respect and insecurity for driving in the beginning. We had done all the relevant maneuvers and exercises for the exam, so I passed the exam the first time. He also helped me a lot for the future in road traffic. Once again I would like to thank you very much for the good time - Michu keep up the good work!


Date: 06.03.2019

Michu is a very recommendable driving instructor! He can explain things very well which also means that you can clearly see and see the progress in the driving lessons in a short time, he also gives very helpful tips using a car toy so that you can put yourself in the situations and implement it directly. Michu is a very correct and humorous driving instructor when you are on the road with him you have the feeling you are riding with a good friend. He responds to the wishes and also takes time for his students. I can really only recommend him, I would also go back to him any time, of course I passed the exam the first time and all thanks to his help and helpful tips. If you really want to learn to drive well and are looking for a good and correct driving instructor, Michu is the right place for you. Make yourselves a picture of him and you will not regret it. Thank you again Michu for everything :)


Date: 27.02.2019

I was very happy with Michael Portner. If you want to feel very safe on the street you have come to the right place. But allow a little more time for this, because I needed more driving lessons than my colleagues to achieve this. In class, the theory is dealt with well and it is ensured that you can remember it well.


Date: 27.02.2019

Michu is technically very competent and knows an answer to every question. He responds to the individual needs of his students and implements them in the next driving lesson. He can explain theory very well and understandably and is always calm and very patient even when driving! Also interpersonal Michu is very sympathetic and always positioned! I am very satisfied with my choice and can only recommend the driving school Michu!


Date: 01.01.2019

Michu is a very friendly and technically very competent driving instructor. I could only profit from the driving lessons with him and immediately put into practice what I had learned. He has responded individually to my wishes and so I was able to quickly remedy my deficits. I was impressed by his calm way of conveying his knowledge and I was able to learn everything I needed for my driving test in a short time. I would recommend Michu to any future examinee. I'd go back to him right now! And yes, at the end I passed the exam perfectly of course!


Date: 08.12.2018

Reviews from David Vuckovic

Super driving instructor Very patient, always punctual and very great expertise, but also a very correct man as a human being. Thanks Michu nomau for the super Zit (P.S Wosh bestah in the first mau? De gang to Michu)


Date: 23.11.2018

Reviews from Micha Frey

I was very satisfied with my selection. Driving school Michu works with the latest techniques and is very uncomplicated. He accompanied me very well up to the examination and I could learn a lot from him. He takes your concerns seriously and works very well with you.


Date: 19.11.2018

I found Michu a very authentic driving instructor with a lot of knowledge and good tips. He responded to personal needs and from the very beginning set the goal of developing a safe driving experience without a passenger. He also asked if you have a time goal, when you want to have the exam, and gave the best times for the exam. I really can only recommend him.


Date: 27.09.2018

Thanks to Michu I was able to go to the test without any queasy feeling and passed the first time without any problems. I was very well prepared. The driving lessons I had with him were always very exciting and instructive. He always gave me tips for improvement, but always emphasized what was good. Michu remained calm and patient at every driving lesson. You could talk to him super and he explained it very well. I can recommend him from the bottom of my heart. Many thanks for the great driving lessons Michu!


Date: 26.09.2018

Reviews from Alois Streit

In Michu's driving school the student learns how to drive effortlessly using modern technology and for road safety. The learner is very well instructed at every driving lesson. Understandable, pleasantly patient, but also a bit humorous and certainly human, understanding, he gives you the material to safely drive a vehicle. Michu is a very experienced driving instructor who knows exactly what it takes and is definitely good at his job. Before the exam he gives you helpful tips and gives you a feeling of security. I would recommend driving instructor Michu immediately, because thanks to his professional, competent help I can pass my driving test of the Cat. B without any effort and successfully!


Date: 26.09.2018

Hello everybody I was one of Michu's driving students. First, I chose another driving instructor. But after a short time I wanted to change and decided for Michu. In a very short time I could learn a lot but I also had a lot of fun because Michu is very humorous. I would really recommend Michu to anyone who wants to take the practical car test quickly and correctly. I passed the first exam without any mistakes. What I also like is how he takes away your nervousness before the exam and motivates you. Even when it comes to financial matters, he is very fair and correct and does a clean job. A big thank you from me to Michu for passing the exam in such a short time.


Date: 27.08.2018

Reviews from Ramon Aebi

Michu is a top driving instructor with good expertise. He knows what he's doing and always has a solution or an explanation ready for you. In spite of interesting and partly also funny conversations, which were not about driving a car, the focus on why we are here was never lost from sight. Michu is a very pleasant driving instructor and he makes your nervousness and problems disappear very quickly due to his relaxed and friendly manner. I can recommend Michu to everyone!


Date: 18.08.2018

With Michu hani always super driving lesson gha wonimi every mau ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. Even the staff members and the other staff members have funny conversations about foot construction and other things and the important thing has never been explained over and over again. So I am well prepared ah the exam has started after passing the exam oni nervously. Would auso immediately witerempföhlä. Thank you Michu.


Date: 18.08.2018

Michu is a top driving instructor. He tries to keep your costs low by motivating you to drive privately with your parents as often as possible. You drive very comfortably with your vehicle. During the driving lesson he concentrates fully on the student and shows you the mistakes immediately so that you don't have any surprises on the stage. I passed the test with his support the first time.


Date: 16.08.2018

Reviews from Philipp Scheich

Michu is a very competent driving instructor who knows what he is doing. He uses modern facilities to his and the student's advantage. This makes teaching with him uncomplicated and efficient. As one calls into the forest it also comes out again: if you are cooperative, the driving lessons with Michu are really uncomplicated, fair and fun.


Date: 12.07.2018

With Michu I felt very well prepared for the driving test. The driving lessons were always very pleasant. He is very competent, quiet, can explain and adapts the driving lessons individually every time. I especially liked the exam simulations. He gave very helpful feedback and tips so that people could still work together on their weaknesses. Michu even organized an exam simulation for me with another driving instructor, which I really appreciated. The VKU was also very informative and varied. Michu ish super gsi, thank you viumau!


Date: 30.06.2018

Michu is a very friendly and determined driving instructor. He taught me how to drive safely efficiently and correctly. The lessons were clearly structured, so I always had a good overview of my learning progress. He responded to my requests regarding appointments etc. Michu is not only a good teacher but also a cool guy. With him you can laugh and exchange ideas. And the best part is, you feel he's always on the student's side.


Date: 03.06.2018

Reviews from Liliana Pereira

Dr Michuu I very a cool siech with him cha me fun ha cha me laugh but z best me cha with him viu teach. He's very patient and he'll explain in 10 meters until he knows what he's talking about. Mercii Michu


Date: 22.04.2018

Dr Michu is with sirä ufgsteutä, patient and korräktä kind ä super driving instructor gsi. The ride lesson is accompanied by some tips and tricks during the ride and with a drawing lesson on the iPad until the outo test. I'm sure you won't mind if we do a little late or evening. Ig empfilä dr Michu very färn witer.


Date: 19.04.2018

The driving lessons with Michu were very entertaining and were never boring, I could learn a lot at the same time because he could explain everything supper and he went quietly to the thing. it was fun and happy for every driving lesson. Since he has a supper great car to learn with many helpful equipments.


Date: 18.04.2018

Michu is a very good driving instructor and every driving lesson was fun with him. He makes you a good driver and the car test becomes a small obstacle. His car is very cool and easy to use. I'd go back to him if I could.


Date: 06.04.2018

Reviews from Lara Jungi

He has always stayed very calm and has taught all manoeuvres etc. very calmly and also with a lot of expert knowledge which one has not forgotten.


Date: 26.03.2018

The driving lesson with Michu was very instructive and always fun. With his young, open-minded nature he awakens a lot of trust in you and didn't take it amiss if you waited in the wrong place for as long as there were exceptions.


Date: 12.03.2018

We have an altischti driving schoolgirl (60), who has been in a driving test in the past. 40 years ago, he was anxiously waiting to teach me how to drive a car. Bim Michu ha ig wi gång safe and ufghobe gfült. The English have laughed so hard that they've lost their fear. I can't do this! Dr Michu ha ig us quick, correct, patient and humorous driving instructor know-teached. Ig recommend gàrn witer.


Date: 05.03.2018

Reviews from Amanda Kocher

Michu is a very quiet, patient and pleasant driving instructor. During the driving lessons you can talk to him well and talk about all kinds of things. With his modern tools (iPad, camera etc) Michu prepared me perfectly for the practical exam. I can also highly recommend the car. It has a camera, mountain driving aid, cruise control and other great features. I was also allowed to do the VKU with Michu (+ Tinu and Claudia), which was very exciting. With various aids (PowerPoint, overhead projector, poster, etc.) I also learned a lot of new things there. If you are looking for a humorous, patient and experienced driving instructor, I can recommend Michu to you from my heart!


Date: 07.02.2018

Reviews from Tabea Baier

Ig ha bi Michu mini driving lesson gno and oh successful in the first time the Outoprüäfig passed. Thank you Michu siniärä great support, sirä super knowledge and oh patience. Poor oh very escaped comment with the date agreement. That hani all very gschetz. Ig ha würkli much to him learned. Ig will ferment Michu very much witer Empfählä.


Date: 06.02.2018

Super driving instructors! Michu makes your job perfect! He is a quiet, top trained driving instructor who accompanies you during the exam. I have not passed the test number in teaching, but how to safely drive out after the test. Mi teaches with em ne super Usbildigsplan where depending on driving knowledge a fits. Ig bi always färn in the driving lesson gänggehen, het always fun gmacht. Ha testable thanks to Michu sire super Usbildig in the first time after 16 driving hours passed. Directly after the test bini you drive clean and you feel safe. Super gsi!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Mit dem Experten konnte man ein angenehmes Gespräch führen


Date: 04.01.2018

From the beginning with VKU over driving lessons up to the examination the perfect company to the driving licence. VKU took place in a small, very pleasant, even fun setting. The driving instructor was thus already able to respond well to individual questions etc. in the VKU. So, already the VKU was fun in this environment. From the first driving lesson, one got desire for more. The driving lessons were all very professional, instructive, determined and nevertheless held with a lot of joy. Thanks to the perfect preparation incl. flexibility of the driving instructor, the exam was only a matter of form:-) As you can see from my feedback, I can only recommend this driving school. Top driving instructor, top car (also important), top price. All around package sensational. Driving school Michu--- sure the right choice! Have a good trip:-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Angenehmer Experte der einem die Nervosität genommen hat


Date: 22.12.2017

The driving lessons with michu were very instructive and I could profit very well. You look at everything exactly what it is important on the street and Michu gives his best to show it to you. He uses a white system. Michu gives the best to pass the exam. He always motivated me and so I passed the exam. I definitely recommend Michu again!


Date: 07.12.2017

Reviews from Jane Fang

With Michu you learn not only for the practical exam but also for a driving style that you have fun driving and at the same time feel safe. Michu has a very good training plan, but he also adapted if the method didn't work well for me. He is a driving instructor with humor and adapted pressure, which you also need to pass the practical exam well. I will definitely recommend Michu to my friends. His beautiful Mercedes A200 and the beautiful surroundings in Thun are further plus points.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Sehr sympathischer und ruhiger Experte


Date: 30.11.2017

Michu is a good driving instructor who manages to prepare you for the practical exam with a lot of patience and mostly very relaxed driving lessons, but also with the necessary pressure. Also his car contributes to the fact that one finds fast fun at driving a car. That's why I would highly recommend "Michu Driving School".


Date: 29.11.2017

More professional, Accept, Funny driving instructors, that's Michu! Driving lesson would be super tuned to this Chönne! Thank you Michu, I cha di only recommend!


Date: 20.10.2017

Reviews from Philipp Wüthrich

Michu is a very pleasant driving instructor. The initial VKU was very instructive and not boring (as I had expected). He has a great deal of specialist knowledge, can explain well and was thus able to accompany me safely through the successful examination. I'd recommend him to anyone.


Date: 16.09.2017

With Michus lessons I felt competently accompanied from the first engine start up to the driving licence. His expertise, but also his humour and his personal interest in the student make Michu a driving instructor with whom one likes to drive around in the streets of Thun.


Date: 04.09.2017

Reviews from Cristina Stefan

I can highly recommend Michu as a driving instructor. He is very sympathetic, competent, humorous, he is responsive to you and supports you individually. Besides, the car is great!


Date: 03.09.2017

Reviews from Felix Aeschlimann

Very friendly driving instructor ! Always punctual and an absolutely fair price! Did the driving test the first time without any problems! I can absolutely recommend it ! Merci viu mau Michu !


Date: 28.07.2017

Although I was already an older student of Michu, I felt very well taken care of by him. Michu has a lot of patience and can explain things very well, which is very important. Thanks to him I passed the exam within 2 months :-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Das Schauen auf alle Seiten ist enorm wichtig


Date: 06.07.2017

Efficient, patient and uncomplicated.


Date: 06.07.2017

Reviews from Joanne Luginbühl

For all those who are looking for an understanding and patient driving instructor with whom you can also have exciting conversations. The fair price and the great car are the icing on the cake. Highly recommended!


Date: 05.05.2017

Michu is a great driving instructor, knows a lot, is patient and prepares very well for the driving test. The driving lessons have always been fun for me.


Date: 27.04.2017

With the help of Michu, I did a great test in the first attempt!!! Driving instructor Michu is very competent and immediately recognizes individual construction sites and supports the student in a goal-oriented way. As a pupil you feel very well taken care of thanks to his humour and empathy. Can absolutely recommend Michu! David Herrmann


Date: 17.04.2017

Michu is a great driving instructor, I can only recommend him! The driving lessons were always very instructive and nevertheless humorous. I never felt overwhelmed or underchallenged as Michu adapted the driving lessons to my progress.


Date: 17.04.2017

With Michu you always have a lot of fun in the driving lesson. You learn how to drive a car in helpful steps and are thus well prepared for the exam! Due to his quiet and very patient nature Michu is also very suitable for people who are not very talented to drive a car! :)


Date: 15.04.2017

Reviews from Jasmin Ellenberger

Super driving instructors! It is designed individually for each student, is strict but fun to use. Very good prepared for the exam and for afterwards all on the street. Chani nume recommend.


Date: 15.04.2017

Michu's driving lessons are competently structured step by step. I always got in and out of the driving instructor car with joy.


Date: 04.04.2017

Very personal and friendly, always responsive to you and very patient. Absolutely recommendable. I'd go right back to Michu. The car is very pleasant to drive and has enough power to start almost anywhere in the idle throttle.