La-Fahrschule reviews and experiences


Date: 11.10.2019

Reviews from D. K

The driving lessons with Bettina were great! When driving, she always keeps a cool head and has a very good feeling for when to intervene and when not to. She gave me the necessary knowledge and can compare with many situations from her experience. She also gave me some wisdom to take with me. I was with another driving instructor before and the difference is like day and night. I was very nervous at the stage, but it worked at the first attempt. I can only recommend Bettina.


Date: 27.09.2019

Reviews from Nathalie Wüthrich

Bettina was always friendly and always in a good mood. The driving lessons with her have always been fun. There were no insecurities with me and I felt very well. I can only recommend you!! :)


Date: 17.09.2019

Bettina is a quiet and patient person. She managed to motivate me again and again and gave me courage when I got into doubt. She is a competent driving instructor with a lot of empathy.


Date: 06.09.2019

Reviews from Sol Graffunder

I am very glad that Bettina accompanied me on my way to my driver's license. The lessons have always been very instructive and efficient, she has definitely awakened the joy and pleasure of driving in me! For me she is a very patient, courteous and above all competent teacher. The safe and correct driving of a student is very important to her. Many thanks again!


Date: 08.07.2019

The driving lessons with Bettina were very instructive and her patient, calm and humorous nature gave me a lot of security. She dealt with all questions in a differentiated way and was very precise in correcting driving errors. I enjoyed riding with her and recommend her to others.


Date: 04.06.2019

Reviews from Martina Kindlimann

Bettina has an unbelievably calm charisma and is all-encompassing on one. Their many years of experience and patience are a gain for every student. She is always relaxed, relaxed and also very flexible when it comes to finding appointments. I've always felt comfortable, understood and safe next to her. There is also room for personal conversations. Exam anxiety and nervousness are intercepted with a lot of understanding and empathy and learned to understand and contain. Good luck to all of you who embark on this exciting, educational journey and hopefully choose Bettina as the key to your driver's license.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Trotz Nervosität bestanden


Date: 17.05.2019

I felt very comfortable and appreciated the flexibility in making appointments. The driving lessons were a lot of fun. I can recommend the La-Fahrschule very much:)


Date: 02.05.2019

The driving lessons with Bettina were always instructive and a lot of fun. With her patient and humorous nature she quickly took away my initial fears, I immediately felt comfortable and made rapid progress. Bettina not only prepared me very well for the stage, but also for safe driving afterwards. I really appreciated the flexible scheduling. I am super satisfied and can only recommend La-Fahrschule!


Date: 25.03.2019

Everything's great! Bettina explains everything very understandably and clearly. Even with mistakes and delicate situations she doesn't lose her calm, which was important for me because otherwise I would have been even more insecure. Highly recommended. I changed my driving instructor twice. With la fahrschule I passed my exam successfully.


Date: 15.03.2019

Reviews from Melina Zädow

I loved the driving school. The fear I felt at the beginning was quickly taken away. I've been looking forward to every driving lesson. They were not only very varied but also every time a new fun. I learned a lot and that at the pace I felt comfortable. A lot of understanding was shown!


Date: 05.02.2019

I loved the driving lessons! She gave very good tips and was patient with me. I had the feeling that she improved my driving safety. She praised me and supported me constructively. Thank you very much.


Date: 03.01.2019

The driving instructor always supported me with questions and problems and was able to help me. During the driving lessons I always felt comfortable and safe.


Date: 11.11.2018

Reviews from Maila Baumann

Bettina is a fantastic driving instructor! She is competent, patient, understanding and also humorous. Already from the first driving lesson you feel comfortable and due to her structured way you learn a lot very fast. We always had a lot of fun driving and laughed a lot. Recommended only!


Date: 28.09.2018

Very pleasant and friendly driving instructor. The preferred learning style is discussed and there is always room for questions. After a few hours, I was looking forward to learning new things and going out again. Even unmotivated ones like me can discover the fun of driving here :). I will recommend the driving school!


Date: 19.09.2018

Reviews from Charina Bräm

In every driving lesson with Bettina Lampert I felt very comfortable. She explains everything in a very understandable and comprehensible way, with a lot of patience. It is highly recommended!


Date: 17.09.2018

Bettina is a fantastic driving instructor. Through her nice and open charisma you feel comfortable and in good hands right from the start. She is also calm, patient and structured. Thus Bettina offers the perfect environment which makes the learning process simple and efficient. I can warmly recommend you to everyone.


Date: 29.08.2018

The driving lessons at Bettinna were always super exciting and very pleasant. She has a lot of patience and you go with a very good feeling to the driving test. We had a lot of fun and laughed a lot, thank you very much Bettina for the great time.


Date: 22.08.2018

Reviews from Sinja Clavadetscher

The driving lessons with Bettina were pleasant from the first moment on, we also laughed a lot. She takes her time and drives with you until you drive really well and safely and with a good feeling not only go to the test, but also feel ready to drive alone afterwards. The price for the hours is also very good! Thank you so much!


Date: 10.08.2018

Reviews from Lynn Dubs

Super driving lessons! It was always nice getting in the car. We had fun and laughed a lot, but learning was never neglected.


Date: 10.06.2018

Reviews from Sibylle Bürgel

I could not have wished for a better driving instructor - competent, motivated, humorous and understanding. Thank you, Bettina!


Date: 28.05.2018

I felt very comfortable with Bettina during the driving lessons. The feeling of safety on the streets was built up from lesson to lesson. Even though I had a total blackout from time to time, she explained the theory to me patiently and understandably. I really appreciated that!


Date: 05.04.2018

Bettina is the best driving instructor you could wish for! The driving lessons are varied and you get to know the most different traffic situations. I always felt at home with Bettina thanks to her understanding and sympathetic nature. She enjoys her job and it's obvious! I recommend all future driving students who take the exam in Hinwil to still take some driving lessons with Bettina in Zurich. This also teaches you how to drive in the city, because it is different from driving in the country. Can only be helpful :) Appointments can be arranged easily, which is another plus point! I can warmly recommend La-Fahrschule to everyone! Thank you for everything Bettina!


Date: 30.03.2018

Bettina is a great driver. It prepares you very well for the exam and for driving alone. She can also give you good tips so that you can remember or imagine something better. She's very patient. Thank you Bettina!


Date: 22.02.2018

Bettina was very pleasant and professional! The prices are also fair and 1 hour and 15 minutes is a good length for a lesson. I can only recommend LA driving school!


Date: 09.02.2018

I have always been very satisfied and can only warmly recommend Bettina to everyone. Thanks to her relaxed, humorous, patient and competent manner I was always motivated! She could take away my doubts and calm me down before the exam.


Date: 25.01.2018

Bettina is the best driving instructor you could wish for. She is very patient, super sympathetic and knew a suitable answer to each of my questions. At no time have I felt uncomfortable with her. In the event of mistakes, she explained in an understanding manner what had been done wrong and pointed this out again at the final discussion. Despite time pressure (travelling abroad) she tried very hard to teach me everything in time and so three days before my departure I successfully passed my driving test at the first attempt. I would recommend Bettina to anyone. Thank you for everything Bettina!


Date: 21.01.2018

Bettina Lampert is a patient and alert driving instructor, who creates a pleasant and relaxed learning atmosphere in the learning car with her relaxed manner. She encourages her students to learn new things and always tries to inspire self-confidence in the students. She gives constructive feedback after every lesson and also points out things you can practice during private lessons to get better faster. I am very satisfied with my training with her.


Date: 22.12.2017

Super spontaneous, always cheerful It was fun learning to drive with you.


Date: 18.12.2017

I can only recommend it, here learning is fun ;)


Date: 28.11.2017

Reviews from Leyla Gilgen

Bettina gives valuable tips every hour. Examination passed in 1st attempt.


Date: 21.11.2017

Very spontaneous Very reliable


Date: 19.11.2017

Bettina is a very pleasant, patient and dedicated driving instructor. She taught me everything I needed for the driving test competently. Dates for driving lessons could always be arranged easily and promptly. Paying by card worked great, too. I highly recommend them. Thank you Bettina!


Date: 24.09.2017

I felt very comfortable during Bettina's driving lessons. She immediately took away my fear of road traffic. I particularly liked the fact that the driving lessons were very varied. I certainly went to the exam and felt ready. Bettina, thank you very much for the great driving lessons!


Date: 28.08.2017

Bettina is a very competent, patient & conscientious driving instructor. With much joy and good explanations she accompanied me through the driving lessons up to the car test. I have always felt safe and well prepared for the exam. Thank you very much for everything Bettina!


Date: 23.08.2017

The driving lessons with Bettina were always very pleasant. By her calm nature she gave you fast security to achieve rapid progress. Many thanks


Date: 14.08.2017

Good and relaxed driving lessons and top exam preparation.


Date: 28.07.2017

Reviews from Dominik Stupan

I got to know Bettina as a quiet and patient driving instructor. With her uncomplicated and cheerful manner she contributed a lot to the success of my driving test. I passed the exam on the first try. It was a lot of fun learning to drive with her. In addition to the usual "school material", she also repeatedly finds words of praise and encouragement. She always had an open ear for my questions and patiently tried to bring me closer to even the most absurd traffic rules. I've always booked double lessons. I find the price/performance ratio very good. For all these reasons, I can recommend the LA Driving School to anyone who has a Learning Ticket. It comes well :-)


Date: 26.07.2017

Bettina is a great driving instructor! Although I had some respect at the beginning, I already found the first driving lesson super. Bettina took away my fear immediately. Right from the start, their goal is to prepare their students for safe driving. You will not only learn to drive in the examination area to pass the exam. Rather, one learns to respond to as many situations as possible. That's why I feel safe driving alone now. Because Bettina taught me how to react correctly. She is also a very nice person with whom the driving lessons are a lot of fun. I recommend them to everyone!


Date: 15.05.2017

I was very happy with Bettina!


Date: 15.05.2017

I was very relaxed and assured by Bettina's quiet presence during every driving hour. I can only recommend them.


Date: 13.05.2017

Bettina was super sympathetic from the beginning and you could always talk to her very well. She has excellent specialist knowledge and you can ask her anything you wanted to know about driving. I will certainly recommend you! It's worth taking the lessons with Bettina.


Date: 09.05.2017

I'm very glad I found La Driving School. Bettina is a lovely, attentive and patient driving instructor through whom I have learned a lot. I can only recommend them.


Date: 03.05.2017

I have always felt very comfortable with Bettina. She responded very well to me and my questions and was able to prepare me optimally for the driving test and the following time as a new driver. I will definitely recommend La-Fahrschule to others.


Date: 25.04.2017

Dear Bettina I can't put it into words how happy I am to have my driver's license, which I owe only to you and your driving instructor competence. Your sympathetic, motivating, cordial and humorous nature made it very easy for me to learn how to drive with fun. I couldn't have done it without you. Thank you so much, Friederike


Date: 18.04.2017

Bettina was a super teacher. Always very patient and calm. She was able to bring every task, every problem close to me in an easily understandable and logical way. Then also worked at the first attempt ;) I can only recommend them!


Date: 03.04.2017

Bettina was always patient, nice and helpful. I finished the test at the first attempt.


Date: 28.03.2017

Bettina is a great driving instructor! The driving lessons were instructive, motivating and always a lot of fun. I recommend Bettina to others!


Date: 28.03.2017

La-Fahrschule is an excellent driving school that I would recommend to anyone. I felt very comfortable and was able to make fast progress. Questions are always answered and you are optimally prepared for the exam.


Date: 06.03.2017

Bettina was very nice and motivated from the beginning. She always believed in me while I doubted me. She always motivated me until the exam. She explains all important manoeuvres very well with examples. I always felt comfortable from the very first hour and had a lot of fun in every driving lesson. I highly recommend Bettina! :-)


Date: 23.02.2017

Passed the first round of the practical exam immediately thanks to a flexible, patient, experienced and friendly driving instructor. I can highly recommend Bettina!


Date: 02.12.2016

Bettina is a very competent driving instructor who always manages to challenge you anew. She explains the relevant points clearly and patiently. But humour and humanity are not neglected in all of this. I can only recommend them to anyone.


Date: 11.11.2016

Bettina is a very patient and well-positioned driving instructor. She's always something to laugh about. She likes to take time to explain something and the explanations are understandable. With her loose nature she can motivate you very well if something doesn't work well. Therefore I can only recommend them :)


Date: 11.11.2016

Reviews from Fabienne Nedok

I can't think of a better driving instructor than Bettina! She has explained everything exactly and has a lot of patience. From the first driving hour she made me laugh and it was always a relaxed driving. I recommend them to everyone! Thank you Bettina :)


Date: 17.09.2016

Driving has always been fun for Bettina, as she is not a strict and uptight person. You can always have fun with her, she is direct but always polite. I can really recommend them :)


Date: 24.08.2016

I was very pleased with La driving school. Bettina was always very understanding and demanded the right amount. She taught me how to drive in a logical way so that I could really understand the traffic rules. I have learned to drive safely and to adapt optimally to the respective situations in traffic. I would therefore recommend La-Fahrschule at any time.


Date: 18.08.2016

Reviews from Milica Zivkovic

Very competent driving instructor, with a lot of knowledge and patience. Driving lessons were always interesting and relaxed. Can you recommend Bettina to anybody?


Date: 17.06.2016

Bettina is a great driving instructor who teaches you how to drive safely with good tips and valuable hints. The atmosphere during the driving lessons was always good and pleasant. The clues were always easy to understand and clear. I can highly recommend this driving school to anyone!


Date: 14.06.2016

Bettina can easily put herself in the shoes of the learner drivers, takes a lot of time to explain everything logically and has a lot of patience, but she also knows how to take action when necessary. I've learned a lot and profited a lot!


Date: 10.05.2016

Better late than never! Bettina Lampert is a great driving instructor. She is always friendly, patient and in a good mood. It explains unclear things clearly and helps with every problem. I always think about my driving lessons with pleasure, because they were always fun and entertaining. Thanks to Bettina I already passed my driving test the first time. I recommend La-Fahrschule to anyone who wants to get to their ticket just as quickly, safely and on a fun way! :)


Date: 16.01.2016

She is a super motivating and experienced driving instructor, who can answer every (!) question well and with whom I passed the exam immediately the first time. With her driving was definitely fun and her humor contributed a lot to it :) . So I can warmly recommend them to everybody!


Date: 30.10.2015

My driving instructor Bettina Lampert was great! She has a lot of patience and explains things clearly & always has good tips. I always enjoyed going to her in driving lessons. I will definitely recommend them to others!:)


Date: 11.09.2015

Bettina is a great driving instructor and a mega-lacious person, whose competence and humour convinced me from the beginning. Driving with her was always extremely fun, she had very helpful tips in store, always took time for questions and didn't even seem bad-tempered or stressed. I recommend all to take lessons at La-Fahrschule, because "dBettina isch eifach de Hammer" :)


Date: 01.09.2015

Great driving instructor! Bettina is always patient, takes the time to answer questions, takes care of uncertainties, is very competent and very nice! I can recommend Bettina as a driving instructor to everyone!


Date: 26.08.2015

After I had to change my driving instructor I came into contact with Bettina. I should've taken her lessons from the beginning. Bettina is a very competent and great teacher who supports her students in every situation. The driving lessons with her were always a great help to me and finally I successfully passed the driving test! Bettina is a great choice and highly recommended!


Date: 15.01.2015

I look back on a super cool and funny time with Bettina. It always makes driving extremely fun :) She always took time for my questions and is a very patient driving instructor. I learned a lot from her during that time and passed the exam the first time. I can only warmly recommend la driving school!


Date: 03.12.2014

After I had to change my driving instructor three times, I finally found Bettina. She was my last and best driving instructor. She knew what I needed and among other things she managed to get me to pass my driving test successfully. Choose her!! Thank you Bettina, you're the best.


Date: 27.05.2014

I can only recommend Bettina! I learned a lot from her. She gives very precise explanations and tips that you can always stick to. In a quiet and relaxed atmosphere you learn to drive like a professional...:) The mistakes are shown to you well and explained what you should change. It worked for me on the first try. Thank you very much, dear Bettina!


Date: 24.04.2014

Bettina is a great driving instructor! Very competently and with a lot of heart and soul she approaches her job. It builds you up when you need it. Errors can be told and pointed out very well and give immediately instructive tips that these do not occur any more. I always felt very comfortable and always had a lot of fun going to the driving lesson! I can only recommend La driving school! Thank you for everything Bettina!!! Lg Jennifer


Date: 12.04.2014

Reviews from Dou Rangga

From my experience with other driving instructors Bettina is absolutely the best for me. She is competent, patient and friendly. With her charming nature motivated me to pass the third exam ...and actually made it:-)!!!!, people ...I can only recommend her! Bettina, you're my angel. LG, Jahari


Date: 02.07.2013

With Bettina, driving is an unbelievable pleasure. She is very patient, competent and sympathetic. After just a few weeks she registered me for the practical exam, which I passed right away. Many thanks for the instructive time!


Date: 19.05.2013

La driving school, is the perfect preparation for the driving test. Step by step you work through all the topics until you are safe in traffic. No unnecessary driving hour is wasted, as soon as you are safe you are logged in. You also have a friendly, competent driving instructor who takes you seriously. It is fun to go to Bettina's driving school and learn to drive safely and correctly.


Date: 25.01.2013

DBettina is a very frequent, patient and helpful driving instructor. She is always ready to answer the question and always has a good tip on stock. And importantly, Dr Spaß is not just about cho and driving has become more and more fun. Driving hours to Bettina are highly recommended. So, fun and success all around.


Date: 12.11.2012

Super competent, friendly, patient, sympathetic


Date: 11.11.2012

Reviews from Andrea Rimensberger

If you want to pass the driving test, you should definitely contact Bettina. She has an incredible amount of patience, motivates you again and again and you don't have to take unnecessary driving lessons! I've had several driving instructors, but nobody was as nice and as well-positioned as Bettina. Must one simply further-recommend


Date: 07.11.2012

I not only learned how to (well;-)) car, but also really enjoyed it. The driving lessons were never boring and Bettina has a lot of patience and really infected me with her motivation. I always recommend this driving school!


Date: 31.10.2012

If you want to learn to drive well and pass the driving test (without having to take unnecessary driving lessons), you should register with Bettina Lampert as soon as possible. She's just great!