Fahrschule Huber Theres reviews and experiences


Date: 10.09.2019

It is explained extremely well, very instructive routes are driven off and for a loose contact is also provided.


Date: 17.08.2019

After I changed my driving instructor, she took me in with her very likeable nature. She does her job with a lot of passion and passes on her knowledge very precisely. She gives you courage and always keeps her agreements. Theres Huber is the best driving instructor in my eyes. I passed the test with flying colours on my first attempt. Many thanks for the great time


Date: 10.04.2019

Very recommendable! She patiently and competently assists me in driving a car. I felt extremely comfortable with her and I knew that I would get a well explained answer to every question. Respectful, loving and sympathetic, just TOP! I can only recommend it to everyone!


Date: 04.03.2019

Reviews from Cecilio Pelli

Solid driving lessons with space for interpersonal conversations. Good person and good driving instructor. I can only recommend it.


Date: 11.12.2018

Therese was always very friendly and patient. I always felt comfortable driving because it radiated a sense of security. I had the VKU with her, too. I passed the exam on my first try! I thank her for her constructive criticism and her great manner.


Date: 02.07.2018

Theres is an incredibly great driving instructor, the driving lessons were always entertaining and through her calm, which she has always kept, I felt very safe behind the wheel. She taught me everything I needed to know in a relaxed way for the stage and the rest of the race and so it went smoothly at the first attempt. I also found her car very pleasant and I was able to complete the VKU with her right away. Thank you so much!


Date: 05.06.2018

Great driving instructor! Had not passed the exam 3 times and when I came to Theres, she radiated security and trust to me. Very great and honest person, she is more about the student than about the money.


Date: 13.03.2018

I felt very comfortable with Therese from the beginning. She was able to teach me all the basics without pressure and I felt really well prepared when I passed the exam. In addition, I was always able to make suggestions as to what I wanted to practice and deepen. So Theres adapted her lessons optimally to my needs. --> highly recommendable! :-)


Date: 30.10.2017

Theres Huber is a very competent driving instructor. The lessons were exam-oriented and well structured. Learning with her was fun and interesting.


Date: 14.10.2017

Theres Huber is a very competent driving instructor. The lessons were exam-oriented and well structured. Learning with her was fun and interesting. Piece by piece until testing. Due to her many years of experience as a driving instructor, she communicates the exam content really well. In addition, she showed me various tricky situations in the examination area (Hinwil Road Traffic Authority), so that I was well prepared for the examination in this respect as well. So I can only recommend Therese's Huber.


Date: 13.08.2017

Theres made my driving lessons very varied. She was very responsive to me, but also challenged me again and again and prepared me very well for the driving test.


Date: 07.03.2017

Theres Huber is a courteous person and I learned a lot from her.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wetzikon, Gossau und Hinwil


Date: 10.02.2017

Patience and move forward. Look at everything like parking pretty early and don't hesitate with exam registration. Always in a good mood and not picky about time.


Date: 11.07.2016

Theres Huber prepared me for the driving test in a short time. The lessons were thoughtful and very instructive. I am happy to recommend Therese Huber to others.


Date: 07.07.2016

Reviews from Emily Anna

Theres Huber is a competent and safe driving instructor. The driving lessons are full of challenges to prepare the student for difficult situations. Personally I am very satisfied and feel safe to drive the roads myself. Therefore the driving lessons at Theres Huber are very recommendable!


Date: 17.05.2016

Theres Huber is a very well-positioned and great driving instructor. She has always made learning to drive a car fun. She was very responsive to my requests and wishes and that motivated me a lot. I especially appreciate her honest and loving nature. With Theres Huber you learn to drive well and safely in a short time. I can highly recommend them! "Theres, thanks for dini tolli supportive."


Date: 12.05.2016

I passed the driving test at the first attempt today. Mrs. Huber is a sensitive teacher with a pronounced social understanding. I passed the exam after only 18 lessons (including test drive and running-in before the exam), and never had the feeling that I couldn't pass her due to her uplifting nature. Already in our first encounter I felt that she perceived and trained me as an individual and not as a routine that was fed with commands: she always shaped the lessons according to my state of mind and my needs. I would describe her character (how I got to know her as a driving instructor) in five points as follows: 1.sensitive, 2.professional, 3.super motivated, 4.in a good mood, 5.cool In my opinion you can't do anything wrong with her and I can recommend her to anyone who doesn't want a Larifari as a driving instructor.


Date: 10.05.2016

Reviews from Patrick Ruoss

Theres Huber is a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience and endurance. The lessons are thoughtful and efficient. Highly recommended.


Date: 18.03.2016

I liked the driving lessons with Theres Huber very much. She taught me a lot and also prepared me for situations that I might encounter in everyday driving and how to deal with them. I thought the lessons were great!


Date: 15.03.2016

Theres really is a great driving instructor! She really takes heart in teaching someone something and I am very grateful for that. The learning effect with her is really great, you are very well prepared for the exam and you really enjoy it. And the car should not be underestimated :)


Date: 14.03.2016

Riding Therese was a lot of fun. Beside her you feel comfortable and relaxed at first go. The hours were exhausting, but the learning factor was all the greater! I was really prepared for the exam and I recommend Theres gladly ;-)


Date: 14.03.2016

Theres is a very friendly and posed person. She makes driving fun! :) She teaches you how to deal with any situation. Not to mention the BMW: Super car!;)


Date: 30.09.2015

Theres is a great driving instructor! She is patient, erect and keeps a cool head in every situation. I was always looking forward to my driving lesson because I learned new things every time and could get out of her great car with a motivated feeling for the next hour. Your BMW is very pleasant to drive and it is great fun to drive this car! I can recommend Therese 100%.


Date: 13.08.2015

Theres is a great driving instructor and I can only recommend her to you. She is organized and makes a lot of effort to serve you consistently teaching situations. She is also patient and sensitive, so that there is always a pleasant atmosphere while driving. But she is persistent and won't let up on your unfavourable habits until she has turned them into calm, flowing, safe and correct driving. Just what you need!


Date: 11.06.2015

Theres is a very pleasant and patient driving instructor. Even in difficult situations she keeps calm and radiates a lot of trust and sympathy. She can transmit driving very well. It's just a pleasure to teach with her. It is highly recommended!


Date: 09.02.2015

motivating nature, conveys joy of driving, individual encouragement, good empathy, conveys calm even in difficult situations


Date: 05.11.2014

With Theres I was able to pass the driving test right at the first attempt! :) Through her constructive criticism and her perceptible experience I learned quickly. Theres is a friendly teacher with whom driving is a pleasure.


Date: 17.09.2014

I already did the preliminary course at Theres and was very satisfied with it, afterwards I registered directly for the driving lesson. Theres is a very patient driving instructor and you can tell that she likes to do her job. I learned a lot from her and passed the driving test directly the first time. Thank you very much


Date: 06.09.2014

Reviews from Pia Schneider

I can only warmly recommend that you complete the driving school at Theres. I started with zero previous knowledge and was introduced step by step to all necessary skills/situations. Theres always showed an enormous patience, and even if something did not succeed as I wanted it, he never became loud or exerted pressure, which I appreciated enormously. However, Theres is challenging and you have to drive the appropriate routes/maneuvers in driving lessons, so that you will not be negatively surprised or overwhelmed at the exam. Before the exam she gave me a good, secure feeling, which then also had a positive effect on the exam.


Date: 01.09.2014

Reviews from Nad Inchen

Super driving instructor... I can recommend them 100% :) She teaches you to drive with calmness and serenity :) She doesn't get hectic or loud and she is also very nice and kind and explains it very well. I passed the 1st test with 10 driving hours :) Thank you Therese for your patience... Greetings Nadine Ghenzi


Date: 31.07.2014

With Theres Huber I saw great progress after only a short time. This allowed me to register for the practical examination relatively early on (I was also able to complete VKU with her). She challenged you to the right extent without causing too much stress. I can only recommend them to everyone!


Date: 24.06.2014

Since I was dissatisfied with my driving instructor, I changed to Theres Huber on recommendation. This has proven to be a very positive decision. I experienced Theres Huber during my driving lessons always friendly, respectful, concentrated and well prepared. With the help of a "checklist", we worked through and drove through various manoeuvres, roads, quarters, etc. together. Points that still have to be worked on were noted down and looked at again during the next driving lessons. Also positive was reported at the end of the hours. I could ask questions at any time and always got a professional, correct and satisfying answer from her. Therese was always open to questions. No time I felt uncomfortable or not taken seriously. I felt very well prepared for the practical exam and was not worried that something would come that I had not practiced with Theres. I have passed the exam and can warmly recommend Theres Huber to you with full conviction! Have a good time!


Date: 21.06.2014

Theres Huber was recommended to me because I was dissatisfied with my previous driving instructor. During every driving lesson you get a summary of what you can do well, what you can do better and how you can do it better. I was very satisfied and can only recommend them to others.


Date: 20.12.2013

Reviews from Lea Caluori

I started driving from scratch with Therese Huber. The introduction was very well designed and I was not overwhelmed. She works with a checklist of routes and manoeuvres that she wants to do with the students and therefore always has an overview of what needs to be practiced more. The driving lessons were demanding, I always felt challenged, but not overtaxed. That's why it's important that you always go to driving lessons well rested and receptive, because you learn a lot of new things at once. Since the driving lessons were always very exhausting, the exam was quite simple in comparison. I already knew the whole route through the driving lessons, this is also shown by the experience Theres has, because she knows where the examiners drive with the students thanks to many years of teaching. I passed the exam the first time:) Many thanks again!


Date: 04.12.2013

I have experienced Theres as a very patient, reliable, honest, talkative and polite person! She has a great deal of professional experience and can therefore give many tips and knows how to deal with student drivers very well. It also takes into account the personal needs and fears of the learner drivers, so that an optimal individual lesson can be designed. I felt very comfortable with her and can only recommend her to everyone. Thank you Therese. Best regards Anuschka


Date: 20.09.2013

I am completely satisfied with Mrs. Huber. The driving test was passed without any problems, of which Mrs. Huber made a major contribution. I would like to emphasize the following positive characteristics: -Extremely high experience & professional competence -Precise analysis of malfunctions/driving errors -Patient, skilful work on misconduct -pleasant & quiet kind In general, it can be said that Mrs. Huber is super not only with her technical skills but also with her human touch, which makes the driving lessons interesting, exciting and lively. So I can warmly recommend Mrs. Huber!


Date: 12.07.2012

Theres Huber is a very competent and attentive driving instructor. She knows how to respond to the individual needs of her students. So she always noticed very quickly where my difficulties lie and was able to optimally prepare me for the driving test. I have also found them to be very supportive in human terms. She managed to stay calm in every situation and to take away my fear of the driving test. Thank you very much for everything!


Date: 23.02.2012

Theres Huber is a sympathetic, cheerful woman and you can tell immediately that she is very enthusiastic about her job. You can ask if you're unsure about something and she advises you very well. She wants to have everything correct every head turn on the side mirrors and in the interior mirrors etc.. And that's exactly what distinguishes you. So that nothing really goes wrong with the first exam, the student can be sure that he is doing everything right. Thank you Theres for letting me learn to drive with you, and for coming through the exam the first time. MfG Melanie


Date: 31.08.2011

Theres Huber is a very quiet and pleasant driving instructor. She also takes small things very seriously and insists on them until you know them inside out, which has a very positive effect on the exam.


Date: 12.05.2011

Theres Huber is a very patient driving instructor who knows how to respond to the student and take away fears. You get the opportunity to enjoy a good school without pressure, with valuable tips not only for the guide exam, but especially for the time afterwards.


Date: 20.03.2011

Therese Huber is a very competent and friendly driving instructor with a lot of patience and a good gift of explanation. She teaches driving a car so it's fun.


Date: 19.03.2011

My colleagues brought me to Therese Huber. I can only agree with your positive assessment. I see Mrs. Huber as a competent and fair driving instructor, who has the skill to respond individually to the students. She was able to demand me personally to the extent that I learned something new every time, but never felt overwhelmed. I thank you Theres for your balance between professionalism and humanity!


Date: 09.11.2010

I think if you want to deal with a qualified and fair driving instructor, you have to take your driving lessons with Theres Huber. I can't think of a better person to teach someone how to drive. Thank you very much for everything !


Date: 05.06.2010

Theres Huber is a friendly, quiet driving instructor. She can explain things with a greeting in a plausible way. If the same mistakes happen again, she'll be cool about it. She hasn't gotten angry or nearly loud with any of my breakneck maneuvers yet. Controlled she takes over the rudder in an emergency and saves the situation. I felt safe with her every hour of driving. I can only recommend them!


Date: 20.05.2010

Everything was great, I thank Mrs. Huber again very much. She is a very patient and motivating driving instructor. Greetings Aslihan Demir.


Date: 19.03.2010

Taking driving lessons with Mrs. Huber is highly recommended. Thanks to her professional and competent manner, I was able to prepare myself optimally for the driving test and feel safe on the road. I'm more 100% satisfied!!


Date: 16.08.2007

Super pleasant and patient :-) Merci!


Date: 10.04.2007

Mrs. Huber is very patient and very pleasant. Not only did I learn to drive safely and well, it was also a lot of fun. Highly recommended, even for those returning to the sport!