Easydriving.ch GmbH reviews and experiences


Date: 02.02.2019

You are very competent, friendly, punctual... You simply find an appointment and don't have to wait long for the next driving lesson.


Date: 06.12.2018

Reviews from Ildikó Ficz

Super teachers, super lessons that are a lot of fun and the important things are communicated competently and sympathetically. A big THANK YOU to Mario!


Date: 13.11.2018

Pleasant and knowledgeable driving school, had fun at every driving lesson, I would recommend everyone.


Date: 11.06.2018

Mario is an experienced and above all patient driving instructor. Errors were always addressed during the lessons, so you could improve directly. Mario and also his ex-internship Markus Ribi, where I also had some driving lessons, prepared me well for the stage, so that I passed the first time immediately. I can definitely recommend Easydriving with a clear conscience.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Auf der Autobahn ist mir der gravierendste Fehler passiert


Date: 29.04.2018

Super driving instructors!


Date: 12.01.2018

Mario was recommended to me by several friends and I am thrilled! Mario is a serious and at the same time a professional driving instructor. As a rather nervous driver he gave me the necessary self-confidence and safety on the road without me feeling overwhelmed. His program up to the exam is well thought out and especially the last driving lesson in Zurich prepares you well for the stress of the exam.


Date: 29.12.2017

Reviews from Jes Ca

Very friendly and always in a good mood. Questions are clarified immediately during the practice. With Mario's support, I passed the exam right the first time and would choose him again.


Date: 24.11.2017

Reviews from Anna Tabea

Mario is a competent, patient and humorous driving instructor. Thanks to the instructive driving lessons with him, I passed the driving test the first time. I can only recommend Mario Balcon and Easydriving!


Date: 14.10.2017

The driving lessons with Mario were always interesting, varied and in a relaxed atmosphere. He was always flexible both in terms of appointments and pick-up location and I could always ask questions. Corrections and criticisms were made during the ride and not at the end, so that they could be improved immediately. Tell a friend about easydriving!


Date: 27.09.2017

With EasyDrive you have very instructive driving lessons that are also fun. Through the structured program you always have the overview where you stand, what has to be done and how many driving lessons you have. This creates transparency and security. What I also think is very good is the broad spectrum that the driving school offers. Have done the emergency helper, the motorcycle basic courses, car driving lessons as well as the VKU there and always met a professional environment with collegial interaction. The result of my time with EasyDrive was the same with the motorcycle as also with the car...test the 1st time passed :) If I had to do it again I would go back to EasyDrive!


Date: 13.09.2017

Were very patient, attentive and understanding when you didn't understand something.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Der Experte war verständnisvoll


Date: 07.09.2017

Reviews from Stefanie Lea

The best idea was to finish driving school with Mario! I always thought I'd have a very long time to reach my goal. However Mario was able to teach me how to drive in 5 months and I passed the driving test the first time with flying colours. Mario is a very competent and humorous driving instructor, who sometimes makes a joke but also takes you seriously. I was happy to go to driving lessons every time! He knows exactly what is important in traffic and prepares you not only for the exam, but also for afterwards! Mario was always on time, I could always rely on him. I also like the top offer with the packages (10/20 subscription incl. insurance & VKU). I can only recommend Easydriving.ch, you are in good hands :-)!


Date: 19.07.2017

Mario is a very patient and experienced driving instructor. He has the gift to transmit matter (theory and practice) in such a way that even an old hand like me can understand and implement the tasks and situations. Always very friendly, talkative, in a good mood and with an admirable calm at the start, in short, it's always very pleasant to drive with Mario. When Mario criticizes something, it's constructive criticism and never with words like, "It is, because it is! Sense and logic are conveyed well and are easy to understand. He responds to his students and trains and educates each of his students individually and in accordance with the person. You can see Mario's years of experience, his manner and calm are remarkable. Thumbs up for a driving instructor like Mario.


Date: 06.06.2017

Reviews from Daniel Blöchlinger

The driving lessons with Mario were very instructive, interesting and also funny in between. I passed the driving test the first time. That's what I call a super driving instructor! Thank you, Mario.


Date: 30.04.2017

It was a long way to my passed driving test. Mario always motivated me and showed me that it was possible. I am very grateful for his patience! :-)

This student also wrote a driving test report: Beim dritten Mal doppelt so nervös wie beim zweiten Mal


Date: 26.04.2017

After a longer break I looked for a driving instructor again and Mario was recommended to me by some acquaintances. Since I had only little time left until my learning ticket expired it had to go fast and he and helped me a lot to pass the exam (to the last possible date). He brings patience and peace to the hours with what was important to me because I was a rather nervous driving student. That's why I can only warmly recommend him!


Date: 19.02.2017

The driving lessons with Easydriving were always instructive and pleasant. With a lot of serenity and a positive pinch of severity I was able to learn how to drive in a useful time.


Date: 11.01.2017

With Mario's help, I passed the car test the first time yesterday. I liked his driving lessons, and I always liked going. Mario is uncomplicated when it comes to finding an appointment, can find a solution even for short-term plan changes and was always on time. Mario attaches great importance to a good education and has always explained everything clearly, understandably and patiently. It is important to him that all the important points have been taken through once, even though I have become a little impatient from time to time. Basically I can recommend Mario from the bottom of my heart, I'm glad I had such a good driving instructor.


Date: 21.12.2016

Driving at easydriving.ch was fun for me and I learned a lot. Thanks to easydriving.ch I passed the driving test the first time.


Date: 19.12.2016

I am on recommendation of a friend to Mario in the driving lessons. I felt comfortable from the beginning and looked forward to every driving lesson. Mario taught me step by step at perfect speed everything you need to know and observe in traffic. You can see that he is very experienced and he brought me quickly but still safely to the exam. He pays very close attention to all the essential points that are assessed in the exam and clearly tells you when something was wrong or something was forgotten. I would recommend him to anyone!


Date: 25.10.2016

Mario is a very friendly, patient and competent driving instructor. Because of my pregnancy, I wanted to get the driving test over with as quickly as possible. Mario supported me perfectly and gave me numerous tips and tricks on how to get on the road safely and on my own. I always felt comfortable and there was a pleasant mixture between funny and serious in the car. The scheduling was flexible and uncomplicated and the times were always fairly observed. The VKU course (included in the subscription) was more exciting and varied than I thought. I passed the exam today at the first attempt and am honest. Can warmly recommend Mario to others. LG Severine

This student also wrote a driving test report: Im Gang 2 langsam über Bahnübergang fahren


Date: 24.10.2016

Mario is a very good, competent and patient driving instructor, whom I can really recommend. From the beginning up to the practical exam he accompanied and supported me very well. A big thank you to Mario!


Date: 21.09.2016

Reviews from Annina Zuber

Mario is a great driving instructor, I was really insecure in the beginning and he patiently brought me to the car test. Even after my move to another region he picked me up - thanks for the great service!


Date: 20.09.2016

The driving lessons were always useful & instructive. I was very satisfied and managed to pass the test on my first attempt! Thanks Mario, keep up the good work!


Date: 08.09.2016

The driving lessons with Mario were always very instructive, fun and varied. His calm and serene manner made me feel very safe. I can only recommend EasyDriving. Many thanks for the great training! Lg Livia


Date: 27.06.2016

Reviews from Edna Edna

Very recommendable :-) passed the exam at first attempt. Everything super Mario lg Edna


Date: 21.06.2016

If you want to take your driving lessons with a driving instructor who has a lot of patience and experience, you have come to the right place. Thanks and keep it up Mario


Date: 17.06.2016

I was also in Mario's class and can only communicate positively. Every single hour of driving was very instructive. I could always ask questions and always learned something new. Mario was always very helpful with the driving lessons, because I'm not that flexible. I greatly appreciated this. Many thanks for the great support.


Date: 31.05.2016

Reviews from Stefan Häne

Mario was really top with his patience and calm nature I passed the driving test right the first time. Many thanks


Date: 22.05.2016

Reviews from Janine Diethelm

A very good driving school, the lessons were always varied and very instructive. First time exam passed. Many thanks to Mario and Philipp.


Date: 03.05.2016


Date: 20.04.2016

Mario is a very competent and patient driving instructor. Man is extremely comfortable with him. The lessons with Mario were always very exciting and instructive. With his calm and positive nature, he motivated me every time anew. Examination passed once. I can only recommend Mario.


Date: 08.04.2016

EasyDriving is a very good driving school. You learn a lot and have fun doing it.


Date: 07.04.2016

With Mario as my driving instructor, I couldn't have wished for anything better. He tells you everything that it's easy to understand. I felt comfortable with him, safe and the hours were fun. Mario also has a great personality and really prepared me for the exam, which I passed right away.


Date: 21.03.2016

I was really happy with EasyDriving. The driving instructor is super nice, the car drives well and also the lessons are very instructive. What I found especially good is that you get a plan where you stand at the moment and what you still have to practice. With this help I always knew what I was about to practice right now. Also the prices are reasonable and the VKU was also not boring (although you would expect this) I would definitely choose this driving instructor again! :-) I really recommend it.


Date: 15.03.2016

I was able to quickly reach my goal through very intensive and exciting driving lessons. Thanks a lot for everything!


Date: 07.03.2016

The driving lessons with Mario are top! He's very professional, patient, and unperturbed. I started my driving training with someone else and then switched to Mario because the driving anxiety I had grown and I didn't feel I had made any real progress. With him I felt safe and could see bit by bit how my riding quality had improved. He is always concentrated and gives you the feeling of being safe on the road! Many thanks Mario for the great patience and good tips! I always liked to come to the driving lesson, you always provided for a good, friendly and at the same time professional and serious atmosphere! Best driving instructor you can have. All the best! Dear greetings :)


Date: 04.03.2016

Mario was a great driving instructor! Always very patient and precise in execution. The explanations were very easy to understand and then easy to implement. The driving lessons were always very instructive and exciting. The driving training with Mario is very extensive and fun.


Date: 03.03.2016

Super driving experience with Mario! With a lot of knowledge and patience he taught me how to drive. I have always looked forward to the lessons, because he is also a great person next to his role as a driving instructor. Mario's honesty and constructive criticism facilitated the process. Fortunately he was rather picky, exactness is important to him and also to me. I am glad that I chose easydriving and would absolutely recommend it.


Date: 09.02.2016

Thumbs up for Mario! As a longtime driving instructor Mario has a lot of knowledge and know-how. His driving lessons are structured, exciting and enjoyable. After 40 driving lessons at two other driving schools I changed to Easydriving. The joy of driving returned. A little later I was allowed to explore the city of Zurich by car together with Mario, which gave me a lot of pleasure. I recommend Mario to others. For me it's clear: Whoever wants to drive well, drives with Easydriving!


Date: 03.02.2016

Reviews from Carla Carla

Very good driving instructor. Very patient and kind. Many thanks for the great service! Best regards Carla


Date: 03.02.2016

Very fair and instructive driving lessons. Friendly and sympathetic conversations on the side. Passed my driving test the first time.


Date: 20.11.2015

From my own experience, I can guarantee that Mario Balcon will give you professional driving lessons. I was very much looking forward to the driving lessons and was able to go to the stage with a good feeling. Highly recommended!


Date: 13.11.2015

Mario is the best driving instructor you can imagine! I was afraid of driving right from the start, but he kept motivating me. I passed the exam the first time. :)


Date: 18.10.2015

Mario has accompanied me during the last months on my way to the driving test, I would like to thank him very much for his commitment and support! In my case, Mario showed a lot of perseverance and patience. Thanks to his calm and balanced manner, the driving lessons were always pleasant and extremely instructive. Even in difficult phases Mario showed understanding and motivated me. He stood by my side with words and deeds, always took his work seriously and was still available for fun or a good conversation. Therefore I can recommend EasyDriving.ch - especially Mario - only warmly! Thank you very much for the great work!


Date: 25.09.2015

I would like to thank Mario again very much. The driving lessons with him were always very interesting and instructive. I can only recommend EasyDriving! I wish you all the best for the future!


Date: 16.09.2015

very friendly driving school. very familiar with the emergency course:) I am very satisfied


Date: 23.08.2015

Mario's driving lessons were good and logical. So I was able to gain step by step driving experience to pass the test (the first time). I got to know Mario as a very patient and motivated driving instructor. The driving lessons were always conducted in a relaxed atmosphere but with the necessary seriousness. Everyone can benefit from his many years of experience as a driving instructor! That's why I can warmly recommend EasyDriving or Mario. P.S Mario, I wish you continued success for your driving school and thank you for your patience and instructive driving lessons, which now safely guide me through the traffic. Liäbs Grüessli - Amira :)


Date: 20.08.2015

I have always had a positive experience with the driving lessons at EasyDriving. The lessons were varied and interesting. I also appreciated the friendly atmosphere during the lessons and it made learning easier for me. Another plus point is the great patience and understanding that Mr. Balcon showed me when I didn't understand something the first time and still had questions.


Date: 03.08.2015

- great driving instructor - extremely patient - always positioned - very dedicated - highly recommended!


Date: 22.07.2015

I have nothing to criticize about the driving lessons at Mario Balcon! I learned a lot and the driving lessons were entertaining and pleasant. Even when I got into hectic situations, Mario usually stayed calm and objective. So I could work well on my insecurities and make progress. Very patient and friendly driving instructor, super driving lessons.


Date: 01.07.2015

Thanks to the EasyDriving team, I was able to achieve an important goal in my life faster than I could have imagined. The instructive driving lessons and the friendly atmosphere to the driving instructors is the perfect mixture to prepare calmly for the driving test. The checklist on which I could see what I had already learned was very practical. The driving lesson dates were quickly found and driving the driving school cars was a lot of fun. PS: Many thanks, Mario, for your active support and continued success with the great driving school EasyDriving.


Date: 26.06.2015

flexible driving instructors, great patience, very targeted and fast learning have managed to get me through the exam the first time! Many thanks to Mario and Philipp!


Date: 18.06.2015

very instructive driving lessons, patient driving instructor, every driving lesson interesting and well organized. super driving instructor; thumbs up :-)!


Date: 16.06.2015

I went to driving school with Mario. He did very well. No matter what I did, he kept calm and never got nervous. I greatly appreciated the safety and competence it radiated. His friendly, humorous nature also contributed to making learning pleasant for me. LG Sarah


Date: 10.06.2015

I can only report positive things. The driving lessons were always very pleasant and stimulating, but not overstraining. It went well, we didn't keep repeating the same things. I could always ask if there were any ambiguities. If I have constantly forgotten something or have done something wrong again and again, I have been made aware of it, always in a correct, friendly and decent way. I really can only recommend him!


Date: 10.06.2015

I can only report positive things. The driving lessons were always very pleasant and stimulating, but not overstraining. It went well, we didn't keep repeating the same things. I could always ask if there were any ambiguities. When I kept forgetting something or doing something wrong over and over again, Mario would draw my attention to it, always in a correct, friendly and decent way. I really can only recommend him!


Date: 10.06.2015

Thanks to the team of Easydriving.ch I learned to drive safely and without fears. It was my second attempt after more than 15 years and I felt from the first driving lesson to the last exam ride always in good hands. Mario Balcon and his team are patient, know how to take away the fear of any situation and accompany the students step by step until they are ready for their exams. The learner driver is the centre of attention and is not classified and trained according to a scheme, but according to his individual performance. As soon as I was ready for the exam, I was immediately registered for the exam and also passed the first time. The team is also still in a good mood - so learning is not only fun, but the solid training helps you to move safely after the exam in the everyday traffic madness on our roads.


Date: 28.05.2015

was always very flexible & open as far as travel times were concerned. I always felt very comfortable and in good hands with Mr. Mario Balcon. Theory was often explained with his experience as a driver and driving instructor.


Date: 27.05.2015

During my time at Easydriving I got to know two driving instructors and also attended the traffic courses. The driving instructors were both competent experts who were both critical and motivating. The dangers of road traffic were conveyed to me just as well as the joy of driving. After a short time I had the feeling that I was making great progress. Also the traffic customer was very pleasantly arranged. The course was very informative, sometimes a bit overloaded. Nevertheless, a lot has remained stuck in my mind, because many examples have been discussed. I learned a lot in a short time and enjoyed driving a car. All in all, Easydriving is a driving school in which everyone involved is obviously making a lot of effort.


Date: 26.05.2015

Date: 26.05.2015 Rating of Actually Mario Balcon and his driving school "Easydriving" does not need the rating based on a comparison with other driving schools at all. Even before I started driving a car, his driving school had been established in my circle of friends for a long time and this has not changed until now. He convinces with his competences and his professionalism with the students. If Mario had to cancel a driving lesson at short notice (which happened very rarely), a team mate from Easydriving was there immediately and taught me as well as he did. I was even first with another driving instructor and had to change driving schools due to differences and disrespectful behaviour of the driving instructor. And I wasn't the only one! - Many of my friends switched to Mario Balcon and, like me, were super happy and much more confident about the driving test. Even when you made a mistake, Mario always gave you courage and made you feel "that you're going to make it". Also with the payment he was always extremely fair and never charged a whole driving hour, if you had 10 minutes less time to drive. I personally recommend Mario Balcon and his driving school "Easydriving" to everyone who wants to pass the driving test safely and professionally. Sincerely, Marcia Geiger


Date: 25.05.2015

Mario Balcon is a great driving instructor! He is a cool relaxed guy and yet he does not lack the appropriate seriousness when learning to drive. I definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to get to their destination quickly and safely (pass the driving test). Since he is very flexible, we could always find a suitable date. :))


Date: 25.05.2015

With easydriving I passed the practical driving test at the first attempt. I was able to take driving lessons regularly and was fully satisfied with the service. The speed was always adapted to my ability to drive and the instructions and explanations were logical and understandable.


Date: 25.05.2015

much patience can explain it well not too strict freundlich


Date: 11.05.2015

I visit driving instructors in the region. He has it big expertise and chas a good teach! Lg Annarita


Date: 15.02.2009

Heey Mario! Thank you very much for dini super fahrstunde! Bisch würkli en mega sympathetic and han au fun gha. I can only recommend your Mario! He's fast and efficient at moving forward and giving more value tips. He wot for a best and het nöd tries no wiiteri hour usezholte! A dear greeting, and make it good