Mehrwerth-Drive reviews and experiences


Date: 17.01.2018

René Werth is a great driving instructor. He explains well, has a lot of patience and we always had a lot to laugh about. I've always looked forward to the driving lessons. It is also reliable and fair. I passed the exam the first time. Thank you René


Date: 30.05.2017

One of the best driving instructors fulfills every wish is always in a good mood uncomplicated with the appointments. Teached me everything I need to do in a short time.


Date: 15.04.2017

Reviews from Marion Von Burg Messmer

Renè, conveys his specialist knowledge in a way that is easy to understand and always remains relaxed and humorous. The driving lessons are instructive and take you step by step to your destination. The transport lessons at Mehrwerth-Drive are interesting and appealing. I can highly recommend René as a driving instructor. Thank you René and good luck!


Date: 10.04.2017

Hallo René Als ich meine ausländische Fahrausweis für eine Schweizer Fahrausweis umtauschen wollte, habe ich René gefunden und es war die beste Entscheidung, because René mir nicht nur das Vertrauen, die Sicherheit, Hilfe gegeben hat, sonder auch viel Geduld hatte. He's super flexible and a competent Fahrlehrer. Ich bin sehr Dankbar und die Prüfung ist bestanden worden. Ich kann René nur empfehlen und vielen Dank für Alles Juan Pezoa Hello René When I changed my driver's license from Chile to Switzerland, I found René and this was the best decision, he explained the process to me and we started to do the classes. He gave me confidence, security and help and above all he has a lot of passion, besides he is super flexible with the schedules. I passed the test the first time and I am very grateful to René, I will surely recommend him, thank you for everything. Juan Pezoa


Date: 14.03.2017

Reviews from Julia Offner

Thanks to René, I reached my goal and passed the practical exam within 2 months. He is super flexible and also gives driving lessons on Sundays. René is a competent driving instructor who vividly conveys the contents of the VKU. He doesn't forget the fun of it himself. They were very pleasant driving lessons and I can only recommend you! Thank you René


Date: 03.02.2017

René Werth accompanied me on my way to my driving licence, motivated me during bad days and kept me going when I became exuberant. With every new lesson I have made progress, sometimes small and sometimes a small jump. Even if both are just knocking on the door or laughing, René always has safety in mind. If you stay calm in traffic and are able to put what you have learned into practice, you will reach your destination quickly and safely with René, true to his motto! Wishes all the driving lessons at René take a great time and instructive hours, and I think that this will be the case anyway. - And your ticket! Michael Weibel


Date: 18.08.2016

I had very pleasant driving lessons. The driving instructor always remained calm and always said directly what is good and what is not so good. I felt very comfortable ! He has a quiet pleasant nature even if something did not succeed at first attempt. He's funny. He's always got a loose line on him. Rene, I'd be happy to recommend you. Greetings Sabine


Date: 17.08.2016

Thank you again for your patience with me. I saw, you have a new car;) pity that I am already finished. but the Alfa Romeo was also beautiful. I will recommend you in any case and BE I do anyway then with you. Thumbs up greet Daniel