fahrschule-evelyne.ch reviews and experiences


Date: 06.09.2019

Evelyne is the best! She prepared me so well for the Kontrollfahrt, explained everything clearly in English and simulated the driving test conditions in German just like the driver‘s license examiner. My mom-in-law could sit in the back of the car and take notes so that we could practice difficult maneuvers between the lessons (she also learned a few things herself). Tests always make me very nervous but the driving test was not so bad because I was well prepared and self-confident thanks to Evelyne. Best regards, Mary Ann


Date: 30.08.2019

Evelyne is just a great driving instructor. "Drive with a smile" is their motto, which I can only agree with! Thanks to her unbelievable (!) patience and pleasant nature, learning will certainly not pass you by. If you are still looking for a driving instructor, I can recommend Evelyne to you with a clear conscience! Thank you Evelyne for teaching me how to drive and for never losing your patience! P.S.: Finds scho bizli schad that I don't see it ;) Beautiful Ziit, I wish you Evelyne. Liebi Grüess Moesha


Date: 29.08.2019

Evelyne is a best driving instructor, she is very nice and honest. I had a very good time with her, thanks for her support.


Date: 08.08.2019

Very, very good driving instructor. I can recommend them to anyone. She is very competent, very sympathetic, very methodical and creative in teaching. You feel you're in good hands with her.


Date: 08.08.2019

Evelyn is just great! Before her, I had two other driving instructors and had no good experiences. Evelyn had motivated me to drive again. She is very patient, sweethearted, but can still be strict and tries to make good progress. I can only recommend them! :-)


Date: 07.08.2019

Evelyne is first and foremost a very sensitive, enchantingly positioned and empathetic person. Your highly professional way of working as well as your ability to recognize the different fears and uncertainties of the learner drivers immediately and to eliminate them very quickly with effective measures are distinguishing you. Before I booked my first driving lessons with Evelyne, I was with a different driving instructor and can therefore make a realistic comparison between an average driving instructor and a professional like Evelyne. My progress after switching to her was really remarkable after a few lessons. She knows like no other how to motivate learner drivers and to teach them the necessary knowledge in a very understandable and fun way in the shortest time possible. In addition to all her qualities, her many years of experience as a driving instructor have made themselves felt in all areas, which has benefited me enormously. I would like to thank Evelyne very much for her commitment and hereby make a clear recommendation!


Date: 01.08.2019

With great enthusiasm, high competence and a lot of experience Evelyne prepared me very well for the driving test. I can only highly recommend the driving lessons with her! Thank you, dear Evelyne, for your patience and support! I will miss the driving lessons with you, it was always instructive and fun at the same time ;-)


Date: 29.07.2019

Evelyne enjoys her job and you can tell that from her teaching style. She taught me how to drive with a lot of patience and good tips. In the beginning I was very nervous when driving, but Evelyne could take away my fear and nervousness. I could go to the car test with a good feeling because I knew Evelyne had prepared me well for the test. Thank you Evelyne!


Date: 17.07.2019

Evelyne is a very patient person and has a healthy amount of enthusiasm to teach her students how to drive. Your personality motivated me to go on. Your criticism was always comprehensible and your way of learning impeccable. Evelyne always tried to take the time for me. She's very flexible. She also gave great tips for private practice. Evelyne is an open, enthusiastic, motivated and above all cordial person. She masters the setting of priorities in the learning process of training. Conclusion: Evelyne is definitely worth it! Because of your great and instructive driving lessons I passed the car test already at the first attempt. Evelyne you are CLASS! THANK YOU SO MUCH! liri


Date: 04.07.2019

Evelyne Vogt is a very patient person and every hour of driving with her was a lot of fun. Her motivating nature helped me not to give up when something didn't work out the way I wanted it to. Also her cute little dog Pepsi is always in the back seat and welcomes you joyfully when you get in the car. I am very grateful to Evelyne for preparing me so well for the car test and can therefore only recommend her!


Date: 01.07.2019

Evelyne is an excellent driving instructor. I did over 20 hours with her and everything went very well. Thanks to Evelyne I passed my control drive this morning. She has always been very patient and helpful.


Date: 29.06.2019

Dear Evelyne I would like to take this opportunity to thank you again for everything. I thank you for your patience, your support (practical and mental) and your contagious positive attitude. You were always very professional, you prepared me perfectly for the driving test and everyday driving. I warmly recommend Evelyne (and Pepsi :)) to all students. Evelyne is also the perfect driving instructor for students who are rather anxious or very thoughtful (like me). With her competence and experience she can quickly take away your concerns and give you the necessary security. Thank you so much!


Date: 28.06.2019

Reviews from Dominic Haeberli

Thank you so much for everything, Evelyne! I thank you for your trust and your patience. Every driving lesson with you has been fun, not only your personality, but also your thoughtful way of explaining things distinguish you. I'd recommend you right away.


Date: 22.06.2019

Over 10 years ago I didn't pass the driving test three times. I was very disappointed and had the feeling that I would never pass the test. At some point I took my courage and came across Evelyne by comparing driving instructors. With a lot of patience and more confidence in my abilities she helped me to rediscover the joy of driving a car. Now I have passed the exam the first time. Also because, thanks to Evelyne, I knew the entire examination area and was able to start the examination with a new self-confidence. Dear Evelyne many thanks for your patience and your always positive attitude - it is really contagious! I would recommend you any*m!


Date: 13.06.2019

Every driving lesson with Evelyne was not only very instructive but also sweetened my day. Whether in the early morning or late afternoon, she is always motivated and patient. Her positive nature made the driving lesson a lot of fun. I'd recommend them to anyone. I couldn't imagine a better driving instructor.


Date: 11.06.2019

I got to know Evelyne Vogt as a very cheerful and open personality. The driving lessons were always very instructive, she could pass on her knowledge in a very understandable way. Evelyne Vogt seems to me to be a very experienced driving instructor. She recognizes personal difficulties immediately and can offer helpful solutions. In case of mistakes she stays calm, successes and good driving confirm her in a very positive way. During the driving lessons I always felt very comfortable and welcome.


Date: 05.06.2019

Reviews from Bora Jovanovic

Through a very good friend, I came into contact with Mrs. Vogt. After all the positive feedback I received about her, I had to convince myself of it immediately. I completed my driving training with her and I never thought about a change of driving instructor! Guaranteed is a lot of fun, a very pleasant learning atmosphere, flexible pick-up and drop-off times during the organization of the driving lessons and you get a lot of passion and motivation from Mrs. Vogt given for driving a car, by her joy and her fun to teach us something! Many thanks to Evelyn, for dini support and everything gueti! :-)


Date: 28.05.2019

Hello potential new driver, you don't need to look any further. You have found what you are looking for. ;-) I am completely satisfied with this driving instructor. She knows how to explain everything in an understandable way, is very patient and really works on the problems of the student driver. In addition, she is very likeable, has a sense of humour, is punctual and does not try to artificially increase the number of driving hours, for which I am very grateful. Thanks to her, I passed the test without any problems on the first try. I highly recommend Evelyne to everyone. Many thanks to Evelyne, wish you all the best and every success. :-)


Date: 25.05.2019

Reviews from Sa De

D evelyne would have mega patience gha with me!! :) In spite of my anxiety, heights would be created by the exam, thanks to you many times evelyne!


Date: 14.05.2019

Very friendly and motivating driving instructor! ????????????????


Date: 06.05.2019

Evelyn has a lot of patience and is a very sympathetic driving instructor, she explains the things so that one understands her (logical) I would Evelyn Allen farter dephelen


Date: 04.05.2019

Alles tip-top.

This student also wrote a driving test report: Normale Prüfung


Date: 03.05.2019

Super driving instructor with a lot of humor ;) could not have hit it better!


Date: 30.04.2019

I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor than Evelyne. She taught me a lot with a lot of patience. Driving with Evelyne is a lot of fun. Best regards azemine


Date: 25.04.2019

Evelyne is a great driving instructor. She prepares you super for all situations and is generally simply a mega nice person. I would immediately recommend everyone to take driving lessons with her. And you have a cute dog.


Date: 14.04.2019

Evelyn is honest, reliable and direct, I always knew I was ahead. Her feedback was always respectful and solution-oriented. She has a lot of specialist knowledge that I think she can convey very well. She is also great as a human being and has an infectious temper. I've always looked forward to her driving lessons with her. After I had to change the driving instructor twice, because I simply could not go on, Evelyn was my last salvation, because driving licence still to create. Thanks to the constructive criticism and the trust placed in me, I was very well prepared for the practical leader examination. I passed :) Thank you. I'll take care of it. :)


Date: 14.04.2019

She is simply the best and I will continue to recommend her to everyone! It always arrives with a smile and gives a pleasant feeling while driving. You don't get that feeling with every driving instructor. One learns soooo much and so fast everything, so that one is prepared in the best way for the examination. Evelyne ride or die, hihi


Date: 03.04.2019

At first I had another driving instructor who didn't teach me everything right and didn't put any pressure on me. Some time later I switched to her and really have to say that I haven't regretted it at all. She's the best driving instructor I ever had. She's very sweet and understanding full. She is a driving instructor who prepares you safely to the most difficult. You can talk to her about anything, too. I'm glad I met you and will continue to recommend you.


Date: 26.03.2019

I searched for a driving instructor for a long time and finally found one at Evelyne. I was super satisfied right from the start and enjoyed going to her driving lessons very much. Driving with her is really fun, because I think she is a very happy person and she likes her job as a driving instructor very much.


Date: 05.03.2019

Evelyne is the best driving instructor you can imagine. I was first with a driving instructor who unfortunately almost never had time. On recommendation I went to Evelyne and that was the best decision I could make. She explains everything very logically and with good examples. She also says when you're ready for the exam and doesn't hesitate in the length. You can also tell something private because she is a very good listener. I recommend them to every person!


Date: 04.03.2019

I couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor. With patience and best knowledge I was prepared for the exam. The driving lessons were great fun, I felt well prepared. I would immediately return to the driving school Evelyne, but unfortunately I passed the exam ;-)


Date: 26.02.2019

Evelyne was recommended to me by several friends and I can only say I would always recommend you. She knows exactly what the exam is all about. At my test, which I passed the first time, we drove exactly the same tracks that I already drove with her. She is always very well prepared and knows exactly where you still have weaknesses. Also one is in the best hands as a dog friend with your dear bitch "Pepsi". Finally I can recommend Evelyn from the bottom of my heart to all students. Greetings Andrej Bays


Date: 24.02.2019

I have always felt very comfortable in the driving lessons, the Evelyne is very warm and laughs gladly! I especially like that you notice that Evelyne is not about the money but that she works as a driving instructor because she loves to teach people how to drive and to have contact at the same time. She was also always very accommodating with the appointments. I can only say if you don't have a driving instructor yet, ask Evelyne for a trial lesson!!! Ps: you learn better when you have positive feelings, and she takes care of that!


Date: 20.02.2019

I can only recommend Evelyne from the bottom of my heart. She is a very competent, humorous and totally loving person. She approaches the driving lessons in a very structured way. At the end of each lesson, for example, she notes exactly what she did with her student and what did not work out very well yet. Furthermore, she always has a folder with illustrative material for demanding manoeuvres with her. So everything is really very well organized! A little highlight for me was her bitch Pepsi. If desired, Evelyne can take them to the driving lessons (extensive stroking at the beginning and end included;)). I passed my exam right the first time. At the exam itself I noticed how well I had been prepared. So I knew about 95 % of the test track by heart (which is really an advantage)! So if you're looking for another driving instructor: CHOOSE EVELYNE! =) ...you won't regret it either! Fabienne Di Martino


Date: 18.02.2019

Liebi driving instructor-Suechendi I know a situation. Merely looking for the driving instructor and being overburdened with the whole offer. I chan eu nume sege: If he sege you to the Evelyne z gahah, he will surely nöd repent! You are such a kind, patient, honest and competent person and a good connoisseur of human nature, that you are sure to be well looked after :) I don't think you're a driving instructor, but a very good foundress. You have me as a holistic person wahrgno and always respected me and tried me z verstah. Si cha very good uf eim iigah and het always a suitable advice and it offnigs ear ready. Whoever is not sure, I recommend chas eu number ;) You're very good at your own wish. So I learned to drive in every hour of the day, both on the road and on the human track. :) I wish oi e gueti decision making and all gueti bim learning :) With de Evelyne, this is a safe place. Thank you Evelyne for everything! I'm mega glad I landed on you :D Vill Pleasure with all the new driving bays ;)


Date: 11.02.2019

Very competent driving lessons. I passed with 12 lessons.


Date: 04.02.2019

Reviews from Valentina Bigi

Just great!!! Very nice and honest. Your motto drive with a smile is simply super and it is wüki so!! I thank you very much dear Evelyne for the beautiful quotation with you when you are short but defür au intensive


Date: 04.02.2019

Reviews from Céline Thürig

It was a lot of fun to learn how to drive with Evelyne. With her likeable nature it was always a pleasure to go to the driving lessons. She did a great job preparing me for the exam. :)


Date: 31.01.2019

Reviews from Florian Stettler

After two negative exams at another driving school. Evelyne already managed to motivate me in the first driving lesson with her warm and positive manner. In the end, I was well prepared for the third stage and passed it confidently despite my strong nervousness.


Date: 30.01.2019

I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor. Evelyne is very symphatic and competent. I always had a lot of fun and was looking forward to the driving lesson. I can only recommend Evelyne:)


Date: 30.01.2019

Very good


Date: 07.01.2019

Reviews from Valeria Graf

I was very enthusiastic about the driving lessons at Evelyne. We were sympathetic from the beginning and I was always looking forward to the driving lessons. Evelyne was able to inspire me to drive again at any time and always had helpful tips that I could implement immediately. I can only recommend to anyone to take driving lessons at Evelyne to successfully pass the driving test.


Date: 11.12.2018

"I started driving with Evelyn after only having a 1 lessons and then decided to go with her throughout I was very nervous to begin with but she made me feel comfortable from my first lesson. She let me get behind the wheel straight away and gave me the confidence and skills to be comfortable driving through her patient method of teaching and her skills at explaining situations and procedures on the road. With the areas in which I needed more practice (roundabouts!speed!sign!etc) we focused on these to ensure I was ready. Evelyn was very good at explaining how I could improve and ensured I was able to apply the tips she was giving me to become a better driver and in many situation would ask me what would have been the right decisions.Apart from learning to drive and passing the test I also had a really great time with her, she has the patience of a saint but will tell you off when you need it too, which in my opinion is great! If you are looking for an instructor who will teach you well, but also treat you with respect and have a giggle with you, I am pleased to recommend to everyone Evelyn she is a really lovely lady and I would thoroughly recommend learning to drive with her!


Date: 16.11.2018

Lässigi driving instructor


Date: 30.10.2018

I can only recommend Evelyne! Thanks to their great support I was able to pass my exam very well. She is very patient, friendly and sympathetic. You can't find one like this everywhere:) If I were you, I'd make an appointment with her right now.


Date: 17.10.2018

Evelyne is the perfect driving instructor, and I would send anyone to her driving school! After an unfortunate experience at another driving school, where I sat crying in the training car after the third driving lesson and dropped out of training there, I came across Evelyne thanks to Fahrlehrervergleich.ch. She immediately took me as a student driver and was able to reawaken my disappeared joy of driving a car. Evelyn convinces by her loving, patient and honest nature. She knows exactly how it works and knows the examination area and the experts. She keeps calm in every situation and is always respectful, friendly and understanding. Evelynes driving school is very well structured and prepares you professionally, instructively and unerringly for the driving exam and for independent driving! Thanks to Evelyn I am on the road with a good feeling, calm and safe and I am happy to be able to drive a car on my own now that I have passed the driving test right away. Thank you Evelyne!


Date: 28.09.2018

Evelyne supported me sovereignly and introduced me to the world of traffic rules and sharpened my perception. She could well explain to me why certain driving patterns and procedures are meaningful and necessary. I have always felt safe and well instructed with her on the road and therefore dared to drive quickly. My warmest recommendation.


Date: 25.09.2018

Evelyne is very patient and has supported me in all situations. She's honest, but she points out the mistakes in loving interaction. I had a very good time with her and would recommend her again and again. Grüessli Shania


Date: 22.09.2018

My husband had to rewrite his foreign driving licence and last week he had passed his control drive:) We got Evelyne Vogt to support us and I have to say that was a great decision:) Evelyne is very competent, has an incredible knowledge and what was very important for us, she is humanly a great person. My husband, who is not yet so familiar with the German language, immediately felt comfortable with it. She responded to him, and has meeeega patience. Her driving lessons are very professional and she responds to the wishes of the students. I've been to driving lessons more than once so I could translate when necessary. even i could benefit from their tips and tricks although i have had my exam for 8 years :) My conclusion: go to Evelyne and you won't regret it :))


Date: 29.07.2018

Evelyn Vogt is a very patient and friendly driving instructor. She not only teaches you to drive a car, but also to love driving and to do so confidently. I recommend you to continue 100%.


Date: 22.07.2018

Reviews from Nura Abdalla

Evelyne and I had a short pleasure but during this time she taught me a lot! She organizes the driving lessons in an orderly manner and if you ride with her, no expert can upset you. Thanks for everything! Everyone else, if she can't get you through, I don't know who can.


Date: 19.07.2018

Evelyne is the best driving instructor I could have wished for with her lasered, cheerful and upright manner. Thanks for everything.


Date: 18.07.2018

Evelyne is awesome! I did 7 lessons with her in my car before my Kontrollfahrt in Hinwil. We would meet at Hinwil Banhof for the lessons and drive around the areas where the driving examiners usually take you for the test. The first lesson was mostly for her to check ho my driving skills were and to see how many lessons I would need and the main points to focus on. She forecasted I would need 7-8 lessons so it was pretty accurate :) Our lessons were in English and for the last two classes she would try to guide me in German so I could get used to how the examiners would do during the test. Evelyne knows all of the examiners of Hinwil and took me to the Strassverkehrsamt for my test. She waited for me to be back and gave me full moral and emotional support throughout the entire process. The most important thing to me was that Evelyne is very calm and explains things nicely. I am the type of person that gets very nervous about tests in general and, specially with driving, if I make one mistake I start getting nervous and make more, and Evelyne knows exactly how to avoid that. Needless to say, I passed my exam and will be forever grateful to Evelyne!! 1000% recommended!


Date: 14.07.2018

Reviews from Michael Traub

Evelyne had understanding for my complicated situation and accompanied me uncomplicatedly, reliably and fast through the driving test. Great driving lessons, I can only recommend.


Date: 04.06.2018

The loving Evelyne radiates an inner peace and calmly goes to every situation. Her patience, enthusiasm, sympathy and humour made my driving lessons with her a great and funny experience. Due to her great know-how and fine teaching technique I learned a lot practically and theoretically and mastered my driving exam the first time. - I will forever be grateful to Evelyne for the safe driving style I was allowed to learn from her and recommend anyone who wants to get a driving licence to let the super great Evelyne teach them how to drive. Stay cool and drive with a smile. :)


Date: 26.03.2018

Evelyne is a very competent and always motivated driving instructor. I could learn a lot of practice as well as theory from her. Even if I didn't understand something immediately, she was always patient with me. I loved to go to driving school and even if I didn't have a good day, she infected me with her cordial nature and good mood!


Date: 24.03.2018

I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor! Evelyne was always very sensitive and you never had the feeling that you had to be able to do something right away! She explained something until you really understood it. With her laughter she motivated me every time and for that I am extremely grateful to her! I can recommend Evelyne to everyone!


Date: 21.03.2018

I can only recommend Evelyne! After bad experiences with another driving instructor Evelyne was able to give me back the joy of driving. With a lot of professional competence, knowledge, patience, enthusiasm and humour she accompanied me through my driving lessons. I was looking forward to every single hour of driving, which was not at all a matter of course for me. I am very grateful for all I was allowed to learn from her! I felt her motto Drive with a Smile in every driving lesson and even if it went less well, Evelyne always gave positive feedback and motivated me again. She has responded to my needs and my learning pace and has enabled me to recognize my mistakes myself. It is a pity that we can no longer drive together after the first successful test attempt. Thank you dear Evelyne, for everything!


Date: 20.03.2018

Evelyne has a lot of patience and is extremely sympathetic. Every time it was a pleasure for me to go to the driving lesson and learn something new. I have always received helpful feedback from her and was able to improve quickly. It was really a lot of fun and I am really happy to learn so much in such a short time. I am happy to recommend Evelyne to others


Date: 20.03.2018

Evelyne is a super friendly and competent driver with a lot of patience! She supported me very much and explained the things to me really well. She kept cheering me up about who things weren't working out. She always had an open ear for me which I really appreciated about her! I thank her for the great cooperation and can only recommend her to others:-):-) Thanks Evelyne for everything!!


Date: 20.03.2018

Reviews from Noelle Jung

Evelyne is a very well-positioned and great driving instructor! She was always patient with me and always cheered me up when something didn't work out! I am very grateful to her for her great support and good work.


Date: 06.11.2017

Eveline is technically very competent. She knows the examination field and the experts very well and was therefore able to prepare me very well for the examination. However, she is not only technically competent but also very motivated, which was almost the most important thing for me. You could feel this motivation during all the driving lessons. I couldn't have imagined a better driving instructor and can honestly recommend EVERYONE to go to her driving school.


Date: 01.11.2017

Evelyne is the driving instructor. Patient, funny, flexible, always on display and above all with nerves of steel. Perfectly prepared for the exam, nothing could go wrong anymore. Thank you Evelyne!


Date: 18.10.2017

I found Evelyne to be an open, flexible and cheerful person. For me it was very difficult to learn to drive a car, I often only took small steps forward or even backwards. So Evelyne had to repeat many things several times or remind me of them. And yet Evelyne always remained friendly, understanding and patient. She is always demanding and can also take you out of the comfort zone and show you that you are actually capable of more than you thought. Evelyne not only prepared me for the exam, but also for every imaginable situation on the streets. Thank you Evelyne!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Den Parkplatz durfte ich selber auswählen


Date: 16.09.2017

I can really recommend Evelyne to anyone! I always had a lot of fun with her and was looking forward to the driving lessons with her. It has always challenged me, but never overstrained me, so that one has constantly learned something new. I felt well prepared for the exam and was really happy that I chose Evelyne! LG Rhonda


Date: 12.09.2017

Evelyne is very open and always in a good mood. The driving lessons with her have always given me pleasure. She is very flexible in terms of hourly driving times and always gives positive feedback. I've never felt uncomfortable or insecure. It also gives you the opportunity to discover mistakes yourself and helps where you need it - not too often and not too little. Thanks to her, I passed the driving test the first time. Their control system is also very transparent and the hours are listed. In short, I can only recommend them. Thank you Evelyne!


Date: 06.09.2017

I can only recommend Evelyne as a driving instructor! She helped me to find the joy of driving again and gave me the safety I needed. With her knowledge and her humorous nature every driving lesson was worthwhile!


Date: 31.08.2017

I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor. After a bad experience with another driving instructor I changed to Evelyne and something better could not have happened to me. If I regret anything, it's that I didn't end up with her from the beginning. Not only did she teach me a lot in very little time, but she also taught me the necessary safety and managed to give me back the joy of driving. During the whole time together (which "unfortunately" was only short), I was looking forward to the hours every time, even if some things went wrong last time. Evelyne has brought me through the exam with patience, humor, knowledge, her full attention during every hour and with a lot of humanity, and I am sure that I will still think of her often when I sit in the car in the future. "Drive with a smile" is not just a pretty slogan - it is exactly what Evelyne conveys. In every hour, even if it doesn't work out at all. In short: Absolutely and without the slightest restriction recommendable.


Date: 25.08.2017

Driving with Evelyne is unbelievably fun! She is always friendly and kind but brings you to your destination with a certain severity!


Date: 24.08.2017

Her way of approaching and talking to a student makes learning easy and fun for the student!


Date: 22.08.2017

Just the best driving instructor. With so much patience, understanding and a great car to learn. Can laugh with her, have nice conversations. Strictly recommended, 100% you won't regret it :D Many thanks again for everything, for the future, go to Evelyne she is simply great, also as a person :)


Date: 06.08.2017

Always extremely sympathetic and with a steady smile, Evelyne prepares her learner drivers purposefully and directly for the practical driving test. Thank you very much.


Date: 03.08.2017

Evelyne is a patient driving instructor who always teaches motivated and in a good mood. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons together and was able to profit from many tips and thus successfully master the test. I can warmly recommend Evelyne to everyone!


Date: 09.07.2017

Evelyne is simply the best driving instructor you can imagine! Always in a good mood with a smile on her face and the patience of an angel, she teaches her students. If you have a "low" Evelyne succeeds in motivating you with a suitable solution, so that you can look forward to the new driving lesson every time. Dear Evelyne I thank you from the bottom of my heart for making me fit for the traffic and for transferring your motto: Drive with a Smile to me! THANKS!


Date: 02.07.2017

Dear Evelyne. Thank you for the great driving lessons. Thanks to your help, I was able to successfully complete the exam before the last three months of pregnancy. I can only recommend Evelyne and wish her all the best for the future.


Date: 22.06.2017

Driving with Evelyne is simply fun. I was well prepared for the exam (I passed it the first time) and got valuable tips. Evelyne is a cheerful and cheerful person. I can only recommend them.


Date: 12.06.2017

I took my driving lessons at Evelyne. I was very well prepared for the exam. Through their training, one gets to know the examination level exactly and can therefore approach it with greater certainty. I was always looking forward to the driving lessons, because every lesson something new is learned and Evelyne with her likeable and collegial way provides for a particularly good "climate". Even in hectic situations she always stayed cool. In summary, I can only recommend Evelyne! G.


Date: 04.06.2017

Dear Evelyne, thank you for the great driving lessons with you! You really take your motto "drive with a smile" to heart:) Best regards Erlina


Date: 28.05.2017

Dear Evelyne Thanks again for letting me take the driving lessons with you, I really enjoyed it! With your cheerful and funny way I could always look forward to the next driving lesson and of course I will recommend you to everyone :))


Date: 14.05.2017

Evelyne is a driving instructor who has a lot of patience and nerves, and has the right tips for every situation. I have always looked forward to the varied, funny and instructive driving lessons and will miss them. I can recommend Evelyne to anyone!


Date: 14.05.2017

Reviews from Arne Koske

I can only recommend Evelyne! Thanks to her pleasant personality, every driving lesson is a lot of fun. She also had the patience to give me driving lessons ;) Thanks to her, I passed my driving test! :)


Date: 11.05.2017

liebi evelyn! I'm glad you were my driving instructor. Your motivation, energy and joy have always brought me out of the deep and I thank you for your patience. I find it admirable how you deal with people and believe that each and every one of your future driving students is in good hands with you! All dear


Date: 05.05.2017

6


Date: 05.05.2017

Dear Evelyne. You are a super motivated and patient driver! I have always looked forward to the driving lessons with you and I am very grateful to you for your great training, which finally brought me to my goal. From the change of driving instructor to "worm hours" up to the exam in the snow you accompanied and supported me top and even if there was a low you could motivate me again and again:-) When it comes to driving a car, I can now always tell an exciting story... Thank you so much for everything!


Date: 19.04.2017

Very good.


Date: 27.03.2017

Very professional, always friendly and motivated driving instructor :) Thanks to her great experience she had quickly understood my learning methodology and therefore knew exactly how to get me to my destination quickly and safely :)


Date: 26.03.2017

I was looking forward to the driving lessons at Evelyne every time. I felt very well looked after all around. Many thanks for the great driving lessons:) LG Lorena


Date: 18.03.2017

Dear Evelyne Thank you for the competent and happy driving lessons. I've always looked forward to the next hour with you. Your friendly and respectful way of teaching young people to drive is not self-evident and praiseworthy. I couldn't have wished for a better driving instructor. I would like to thank them again and of course recommend them to everyone! You're doing the soup! ;)


Date: 15.03.2017

Reviews from Ivica Simeonovic

Evelyne is a very good driving instructor, she always had a lot of patience and could stay relaxed in every situation and explain everything well to me. I can only recommend Evelyne.


Date: 28.02.2017

The driving lessons at Evelyne were really great! :) She showed a lot of patience with me and always kept calm. Even once you've had a total blackout. She is very warm and always cheerful. I had a lot of fun every hour and can only recommend Evelyne. And not to forget Pepsi (the bitch) is upper cute! :D Thank you Evelyne!


Date: 22.02.2017

Evelyne was a great driving instructor. She had a lot of patience and was always able to express criticism very well. She was always very friendly and praised me even when I had done sthus well. She has always given very helpful feedback and also responded to my questions/requests. I highly recommend Evelyne :-)!


Date: 31.01.2017

Driving with Evelyne was very nice and very pleasant for me. I felt taken very seriously and Evelyne responded to my personality. She trains properly to feel safe at the wheel. I really appreciated that. Thanks again for your great support. L.D.


Date: 27.01.2017

Dear Evelyne Thank you for the good driving lessons, for your honesty, for the helpful advice and your patience. You're a very good driving instructor because you really teach. I've always looked forward to the lessons. You were the best driving instructor I ever had. I wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks Many greetings Abdoul


Date: 27.01.2017

The driving lessons with Evelyne were great! Evelyne is very open and cordial, so that the driving lessons go by like in flight. She is very patient, which helped me a lot, because I always need a bit longer until I can do something well. She has always prepared her lessons in the best possible way and always came with the greatest motivation, which is immediately contagious. Even if sometimes something went wrong while driving, Evelyne was able to encourage you to try again. I can recommend Evelyne to EVERYONE! In my case, she was the perfect driving instructor! :)


Date: 25.01.2017

Reviews from Gianna Rutz

Evelyne had infinite patience with me. Since I am not so receptive in the morning, she had to repeat herself several times and still kept her nerves. I have always felt at home with her, which has ensured that I was not afraid of driving lessons. I was able to take the exam today and passed it. Thank you Evelyne.


Date: 16.01.2017

I was more than happy with Evelyn. She remained calm in every situation and explained everything to me very well so that I felt very well prepared for the driving test. Every driving lesson was fun. I can only recommend Evelyn!


Date: 09.01.2017

Evelyne was always very cheerful, pleasant and competent. One listens to her also very gladly, since her voice is very pleasant. I would take my driving lessons again with her at any time!


Date: 20.12.2016

Reviews from David Tschanz

Quite a great driving instructor, with a lot of patience. I'm very happy with every hour of driving. Thanks a lot


Date: 28.11.2016

Evelyne is just great! Her patient and humorous nature made every driving lesson fun. She always gives good tips, which can also be implemented. I can recommend Evelyne 100% :-)


Date: 21.11.2016

Reviews from Anja Schiesser

Evelyne is always well-placed, friendly, funny and incredibly nice! I have always looked forward to the driving lessons and will miss them! There's no better way to teach!


Date: 20.11.2016

Reviews from Richèle Balsemin

Evelyne is a great driving instructor. I can only recommend them. Due to her patient, nice and very motivating manner every driving lesson was fun. You feel very comfortable in every driving hour and look forward to the next hour every time. She totally embodies her motto "Drive with a smile" and transfers it to her students.


Date: 17.11.2016

Evelyne is very patient and knows exactly how she can help everyone in their individual difficulties, so I passed my practical car exam the first time! She was also very likeable to me. I would recommend Evelyne to everyone :)


Date: 11.10.2016

I had my driving license from my country for more than 5 years but after 1 year living in Switzerland, I needed to get the Swiss license. I took 7 lessons with Evelyne before I passed the test. Evelyne is extremely professional, she will tell you the right amount of hours that you need to take in order to pass the test. She is a very nice person and speaks perfect English.


Date: 04.10.2016

She's the best driving instructor! She was great, even though I was extremely nervous and insecure in the beginning, I was able to win thanks to her safety and I improved with every hour with her. I recommend them to everyone. Thanks a lot much times evelyne :)


Date: 31.08.2016

Evelyne is a very patient driving instructor. She is always very well positioned and is looking forward to the lessons and you always have fun riding with her. I can only recommend Evelyne!


Date: 02.08.2016

i am very satisfied with the driving school


Date: 24.07.2016

Evelyne Vogt is very patient, she really takes time for her students, has always motivated me and is a very sympathetic person :)


Date: 26.06.2016

It was a pleasure to learn to drive with Evelyne Vogt. With her cheerful and always cheerful manner you feel immediately at ease, which I appreciated very much regarding, especially in those moments when I was additionally stressed by private and work life, she always motivated me. Every time she answered my questions. With the help of her toy cars she could show me mistakes figuratively. I would highly recommend Evelyne Vogt. Thank you Evelyne for the great conversations (which were also very personal), for nice moments and the great joyride tours with you :)


Date: 22.06.2016

I can agree with all the reviews..she is one of the best driving instructors that i and my families know..evelyne has always been courageous for me opwohl i didn't have it myself anymore..i stood before my second exam and thought that i would definitely not make it..but by the good talk what evelyne has caused me through the two years i got through and i thank her for the nice time..i thank her for everything she is the best...she is the best...she is the best...she is the best...she is the best...she is the best...she is the best...she is the best...she is the best...she is the best...she is the best....she is the best...she is the best.


Date: 22.06.2016

Evelyne is one of the best. I was facing my second exam. I had lost the desire to drive. I was insecure and afraid. I had also lost confidence in myself. But after several driving hours with Evelyne, I got the lost back again. Through her patience and mega friendly nature, the.courage came back hand in hand with joy! Thanks to her, I trusted my actions. Now I'm happy to criss-cross my car and have fun with it. I thank fir from the bottom of my heart Evrlyne!


Date: 07.06.2016

after the first phone call, we have agreed for the first time on a mini driving lesson: I am a cool driving instructor! evelyne is a totally friendly, motivated, competent and dedicated driving instructor. she is totally in her element when she loves to drive bibringe. i am happy every hour to see new z'cho again, only wanting to drive and learn but wanting to evelyne sone love and be a person. au bi almost crashs where your rims or your domed ned so good you keep the inner you and more know with the evelyne in the car chan no fall happen. you chan eim s'ispure etc. very good explain and more learn drive thanks to their engagement extremely fast and good!! but she has a lot of patience and nerves. she always makes a pleasure to drive a car tasty except when there is a hole in it for a few hours and a drive like mers chan. i don't regret being a driving instructor for evelyne for a second dassi I apologize!! I find it almost a shame that you have to check your car and just take a few hours of driving time to learn how to brake or reverse or overland driving. i recommend everyone where now uf de suechi to enere driving instructor is to decide for d'evelyne z'entscheide! you wirsch be no driving instructor sone joy at driving becho and so fast and good driving learn! it big big thanks dear evelyne!! you're a super driver!


Date: 07.06.2016

Reviews from S P

I can only endorse the comments written so far! If you are looking for a patient, competent, experienced, critical and kind driving instructor, Evelyne is the place for you. Absolutely recommendable driving instructor! :)


Date: 07.06.2016

Evelyne Vogt is a great driving instructor. She is extremely competent and goal-oriented, but is very responsive to the student and motivating. With a lot of patience and sensitivity and a big portion of humor every driving lesson became a highlight. With her everyone is in good hands, thank you very much for your help Evelyne! I can only recommend it.


Date: 03.06.2016

Reviews from Karen Riecken

I will write in english so foreigner can know about Evelyne. She speaks perfect english and know the rules and how to teach them like a pro. Oh well, she is a pro! :) I would recommend her for anyone, new students or people that just need to do the Fahrkontroll which was my case. But it is highly recommended you do some lesons before, and Evelyne is perfect to help you go through this stuff!


Date: 20.05.2016

Reviews from Laura Hertel

D Evelyne is the warm, professional, patient and humorous driving instructor where we imagine ourselves. I don't regret it for a second, but I've been hearing from you. She has nerve fractures and near miss very well under control and makes a very fast testriif.


Date: 10.05.2016

Eveline Vogt is a very good driving instructor. She's very quiet and friendly. Open and respectful of the students. I'm very happy to recommend Eveline. Always safe ride with her and with Eveline makes learning to drive a car a lot of fun. I was very filled. Thank you Eveline Lg Sereina W


Date: 03.05.2016

Reviews from Seraina Ettlin

I really liked the driving lessons at Evelyne. She has a very positive, instructive and professional way of teaching you how to drive a car. She could well assess when I was ready for the practical exam. She is patient and motivates you to be brave:-) I had a lot of fun learning to drive your car!


Date: 13.04.2016

After bad experiences with my first driving instructor, I switched to Evelyne for driving lessons and it was the best I could do! Evelyne, with her cheerful and loving nature, was able to give me the joy of driving again! Always patient, understanding and motivating - just like you would wish a driving instructor to be... Evelyne, thank you so much for the great driving lessons I was able to spend with you!


Date: 04.04.2016

Evelyne is a great driving instructor who actually TEACHES, she has tips and tricks up her sleeve to bring the best out of you as a driver and of course to help you pass your test. She takes real pride in her work and clearly puts her students first. Contact with her through whatsapp was great and she always made it easy for me to approach her with any questions I had at any time. Her English is perfect and conversations in the car were always fun. I will miss having lessons with her! Highly recommended!


Date: 29.03.2016

I decided spontaneously to go with Evelyne and I'm still happy today to have made this decision. She was sympathetic to me from the beginning and so after a long break I was able to fully get back into the driving lesson.Evelyne is an excellent driving instructor.she patiently explains to you step by step and takes away the nervousness at the wheel.you learn something new at every driving lesson.you notice immediately that she teaches with passion. I can only speak of Evelyne in the highest tones and recommend that everyone go to her driving lesson. Thank you so much for making me pass the driving test.


Date: 27.03.2016

Evelyn accompanied me step by step up to my driving test. She is a cheerful and very competent driving instructor. Evelyn has been working as a driving instructor for a long time and therefore has a lot of experience. I could learn a lot from her, even things that some driving instructors might not know. Thanks again, Evelyn. :D


Date: 24.03.2016

Reviews from Lorena Lüscher

I chose Evelyne because she looked very sympathetic in the photo and she had already received very good ratings. If you are still looking for the right driving instructor, I recommend you go to Evelyne. She is always motivated and teaches you joy and safety at the wheel. She always stays cool and takes away any nervousness. Their goal is not to earn money from you but to learn how to drive properly. And that makes you excellent. Don't think long, but get in touch with Evelyne! She's great. Keep up the good work, Evelyne!


Date: 04.03.2016

Reviews from S K

I experienced the driving lessons at Evelyne as very positive and instructive. The lessons were very varied and exciting with many valuable tips. You are a great driving instructor with a lot of patience and humor:-) I can definitely recommend you. Thanks a lot for the great time!


Date: 03.03.2016

The driving lessons with Evelyne have always been a lot of fun for me. I have learned a lot in the last 2 months and with Evelynes help I passed the exam successfully. Driving with her is very pleasant and you always feel that you are making good progress. I can highly recommend Evelyne as a driving instructor.


Date: 14.02.2016

Dear Evelyne Many thanks for the great driving lessons! Thanks to the many tips and instructive corrections, I was well prepared and was able to make rapid progress. You were super motivated, friendly and always kept calm, which is very much appreciated as a newcomer in road traffic :-) The lessons with you are versatile and varied, and you should definitely recommend them!


Date: 06.02.2016

Dear Evelyne The driving lessons with you were always great! I have always enjoyed coming because I have learned something every lesson and I have made rapid progress. I came upon you through recommendations from friends and would recommend you to everyone! Even if you made mistakes, you reacted calmly and serh pleasantly and showed how to do it right, this was very appreciated. I couldn't imagine a better driving instructor :)


Date: 14.01.2016

The driving lessons with Evelyne were in a very pleasant and yet determined atmosphere. With good and tailor-made illustrations of theory and driving tricks, I was able to pass the exam successfully in spite of time constraints. Thank you so much!


Date: 10.01.2016

Evelyne has safely prepared me for the exam with her warm supportive nature. She is very correct, all safety and road rules very clear and yet friendly. With her upright manner she made every driving lesson a valuable learning success for me, even if there were sometimes difficult moments. Great driving instructor!


Date: 03.01.2016

Reviews from Ani Ani

Hello Evelyne When I registered at the driving school Evelyne, I had already completed some driving lessons at another driving school. Since there were some inconsistencies there, I had to look for a new driving instructor. By driving instructor comparison. I came across Evelyne. After a short phone call I had arranged a driving lesson with her. Evelyne inspired me from the very first hour with her humorous and relaxed way I had again the joy of driving. One was allowed to make mistakes and she didn't take it in a relaxed way like my last paler. I'm very excited about her and would recommend her to anyone. I thank you a lot of times for the Tolli zit where I han with the darfe spend THANKS. PS: passed the driving test the first time !


Date: 01.12.2015

I was convinced of Evelyne right from the start. She was always patient and always happy. She passed this joy on to me and erased my insecurity! Evelyne was always very flexible and there were never any planning problems, everything always worked out well for both! The driving lessons were very varied and it never got boring :). We practiced on all kinds of roads and in many different situations (even dicey ones! :)) But the most beautiful thing was always Evelyne's humanity and the joy of living and driving. I can recommend them to 120%! Thank you Evelyne again very much for the time. Darling Grüessli, Michelle :)


Date: 29.11.2015

Great driving lesson. Evelyne was always organized and on time. But more important for me was that she had freshened up the hours with humor and looseness. She's always quiet, even if you've done it the wrong way. With Evelyne you can drive everything from the smallest neighbourhood street to the motorway in one hour. That gave me a lot of practice on all types of roads and brought variety into the hour. I can absolutely recommend Evelyne! Thank you so much for letting me drive with you. Matthias


Date: 01.11.2015

Hello, Evelyne! I was aware that I was looking for a driving instructor who would like to do his/her job and who is motivated to teach a student everything he/she needs for the exam. It was also important to me that the driving instructor was communicative and that one could also learn something private and reveal it. That's the very person I found, dear Evelyne. I've always enjoyed it with you. You are a great person and have a strong character. Thank you so much for the great time with you. I wish you all the best in your future and keep up the good work! Stay the way you are! Best regards Christophe


Date: 02.10.2015

Liebi Evelyne ..han scho nach minere ersti Fahrstund güsst du viel Patience und Verständnis wirsch ha...und so isches nämli au xi..han mit jeder mol g freuen uf mini Fahrstund mit dir...! You are motivated every time... han in front of you 3 or 4 teachers ka... and I'm just no annoyed xi still driving lesson..... but with you hani the joy rediscovered noi at driving the car... you bisch always good drufet and very ufgstellti, herzlichi person the chunnt no dezue =) I think it's very nice that you take the students seriously and bring them to the finish really wet... like you helped me out with the first car check. Have fun Evelyne and thank you very much ... a lot... mol.. you're super!!! All love=) grace A alli that where no driving instructor hend ... God to de Evelyne... you'll regret it...!! =) Sonja.N., 08 September 2015

This student also wrote a driving test report: Wie eine Prüfung sein sollte


Date: 08.09.2015

When I registered at the driving school Evelyne, I had already completed some driving lessons at another driving school. Since I have never driven a car before, the driving lessons were a real pain for me. My former driving instructor had repeatedly cancelled my lessons at short notice, as she had no patience with me. Thus the desire at driving a car had completely passed me. After a long break, I contacted the Evelyne. With calm, patience and a lot of understanding she brought me to the goal that I even passed the car test, the first time. I also greatly appreciated that she had been prepared for every driving lesson. She knew what we had to do or where I could improve. If you are still looking for a driving school, I can only recommend the Evelyne to you. Your driving lessons are instructive, funny and never boring. She is even able to teach a beginner how to drive a car. @ Evelyne: Thank you for the great driving lessons I had with you. You can also see or feel that you practice your profession with all your heart. You're just the best driving instructor. I wish you a lot of fun and keep up the good work!!! Best regards Sonya


Date: 02.08.2015

Great driving instructor. With Evelyne, every hour is super fun. The rides were very pleasant and Evelyne had a lot of patience :) I can recommend Evelyne to others. With her you learn a lot :) Top driving instructor :)


Date: 02.07.2015

Reviews from Nadine Golinelli

Eifach nume Top. With the Evelyne drive-on, it's fun and quick and safe to test. I'm glad bi her car driving glernt zha and chan she allne recommend! She is technically competent and very sensitive, patient and honest :-)


Date: 30.06.2015

Evelyne as a driving instructor is super, serious and honest I learned a lot and felt very comfortable, I am very happy to have her as a driving instructor. And is highly recommended


Date: 30.06.2015

I passed my driving test yesterday. I have to say with Evelyne as my driving instructor it was not only instructive but also entertaining and funny. It also focuses on the mistakes you often make while driving, so you can quickly understand it and put it into practice. With her I have seen that she is doing this job out of pure joy and passion (unfortunately there are less and less such driving instructors) I can recommend her to everyone and you will drive with joy. Thank you so much for walking me to the driving test. It was fun learning to drive with you.


Date: 10.06.2015

Very pleased! Super care!


Date: 17.05.2015

I can only recommend Evelyne! With her I sat for the first time in the car and she accompanied me safely, organized, dutifully and quickly to the exam - passed! I always had a lot of fun with Evelyne in the driving lesson, she was always thinking well about what we do best today, giving me feedback, but also letting me make my mistakes. I liked the structure and structure of the lessons very much. In the beginning we discussed our plan and our goal, but Evelyne was also spontaneous to jump over in case of emergency. She let me drive on my own and at the end I got a feedback and what we will do next time. Many thanks Evelyne, I am very glad that you were my driving instructor!


Date: 05.05.2015

Reviews from Joseph O.

Hello, my name is Joseph and I am from Ghana. I just past my practical driving test about 3 weeks ago, thanks to the brilliant instructions from EVELYNE. My experience with driving with her was superb and excellent. Before Evelyne, I had already driven with two other driving instructors but my driving with Evelyne was unique and special. She makes you feel very comfortable, confident and builds a good personal relation with her students, whilst at the same time teaching you all the techniques, tricks and things you need to know to past the test. I will strongly RECOMMEND her to anyone who want to learn a good driving and past the test easily. With Evelyne, you can really drive with a smile. I am glad that you were my driving instructor. Thank you. JOSEPH


Date: 25.04.2015

Reviews from Athina G.

I han thanks to dinere humorous and calm kind ad sach ane zgah, buckle and with fun learn to drive:) I do this calmly and salbstsicher chene ad driving test with success:)!


Date: 24.04.2015

Reviews from Ahmet D.

As a mier ahgfang hend fahren isch the Fahrerprüfig only no two Wuch eweg gsi and obedruff I am querihgstiege fromene other Fahrlehrer. But you keep coolness, directly mini strength and weakness gseh and me efficiently accompanied to the goal. Tolli driving instructor :)