Fahrschule Hegi reviews and experiences


Date: 01.09.2019

Reviews from Darika Dakabo

Ales super, good tips, sympathetic, good driving instructor. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 20.08.2019

I really enjoyed my driving lessons with Dominik. The teaching speed was efficient for me, not too fast, but also not too slow. The learning atmosphere was always calm, I never felt stressed or overwhelmed and he helped competently in every situation. Thanks to him, I passed the driving test the first time. As a driving instructor, I would recommend him at any time.


Date: 06.08.2019

Reviews from Felix Küng

Dominik is a very competent driving instructor. The driving lessons were always instructive and interesting, and the communication was always flawless. In addition, he is a very friendly guy with whom you can also talk well.


Date: 05.08.2019

Reviews from Stefan Zur Bonsen

There's not really much to say. It was great.


Date: 26.07.2019

I was always looking forward to the driving lesson with Dominik. His lessons are well structured and instructive, but the atmosphere was very relaxed and Dominik always had a loose saying in store. Thank you so much for the good time.


Date: 18.06.2019

Reviews from Dilek Özkenar

Dear Dominik A very big thank you for preparing me so well for the exam. The driving lessons were always instructive and also very funny. While driving I always think of your tips, which help me every time! I'm sure there's no better driving instructor! Once I managed the car test without any effort! Was a great time and learned a lot for the very good price! Only recommendable! Great!


Date: 14.04.2019

The driving lessons with Dominik were on the one hand entertaining and on the other hand instructive. He takes a lot with humor, but also speaks plain language when necessary. It is important to him that you carry out the procedures cleanly and he prepares you well for the test and for driving after passing the test. I can only recommend it! Mfg, Antony


Date: 12.04.2019

Reviews from Cristian La Rocca

I think Hegi's driving school is great. He himself is a very ruihger and very patient driving instructor, explains the rules and procedures very clearly and understandably. I can only recommend it.


Date: 22.03.2019

I can only recommend Dominik as a driving instructor. With him I had a very reliable, patient and motivating driving instructor. He also has a good taste in music:)


Date: 07.03.2019

the driving lessons with dominik hegi were always well structured, instructive and goal-oriented for me. with his clear and relaxed manner he was able to quickly take away my great insecurity in road traffic. besides, the humor was never neglected, which contributed to the good and pleasant atmosphere. i can only recommend dominik as a driving instructor!


Date: 22.02.2019

The driving lessons with Dominik were always very well structured and helpful. It's always been fun to go to driving lessons. He also prepared me well for the stage and gave me a safe feeling for the road. I can only recommend him.


Date: 21.02.2019

Reviews from Jill Fontana

Thank you very much for the super good and instructive driving lesson at Dominik! I am very grateful for his patience as a saint and angel where he is with me... :P I would recommend him absolutely wiiterempfehle and send the mini Sister gladly to him :)


Date: 28.01.2019

He was a good driving instructor! I can only recommend it.


Date: 26.01.2019

I would only recommend Hegi the driving student. De Dominik is a very patient and sympathetic person where everything is explained in a good and understandable way. Driving lessons are always very instructive, except when it comes down to the last minute he has a nice motivation. It has been optimally prepared for the driving test. Thanks a lot for the super ziit. Bisch en super driving instructor and just to recommend. Darling Grüessli Melanie


Date: 06.12.2018

Very well structured and instructive practice hours, which make you ready for exams in the shortest time possible.


Date: 02.12.2018

Reviews from Kyra Steinhauer

The driving lessons are designed to be constructive and adapted to the learner. I was always looking forward to the driving hours and at the end I felt very well prepared for the driving test. He is a very sympathetic person and he helped me to master my difficulties. I can recommend the driving school Hegi to everybody. One is prepared super and supported up to the passed driving test. :)


Date: 15.11.2018

Reviews from Kyra Steinhauer

6


Date: 15.09.2018

Dominik is a quiet and flexible driving instructor. The driving lessons are efficient and fun.


Date: 01.09.2018

It was a lot of fun to do the lessons with Dominik. He is very competent, patient and explains the processes in an uncomplicated way. I passed the exam at the first attempt and would recommend Dominik to everyone.


Date: 17.08.2018

Dominik is a great driving instructor, learning was always fun with him and I was looking forward to it week after week. Through his well structured driving lessons he led me safely and quickly to the driving test. I would recommend the driving school Hegi immediately.


Date: 18.07.2018

I am very satisfied with the driving school Hegi. Despite the fact that I am sometimes somewhat strenuous he always had patience what the optimal driving instructor :)


Date: 16.07.2018

I can absolutely recommend the driving school Hegi. Dominik is a very passionate driving instructor, extremely competent and committed. The lessons are structured methodically and efficiently. Dominik's motivation and optimism are very contagious and led me with a secure feeling to the road and the exam. A great driving instructor & great person.


Date: 04.07.2018

Super driving school! Dominik is very sympathetic, open and committed. He can explain everything very well, gives good mnemonics and is patient and always ready to explain something again until you understand it. The relaxed atmosphere created by the often funny conversations ensures a pleasant driving experience and a fast learning process. In any case recommendable! Thanks a lot!


Date: 28.05.2018

Dominik's driving lessons have always been a great experience. I've looked forward to it every single time. Not only because he taught me how to drive very quickly and safely, but also because he is a very likeable guy! In addition to the normal lessons I was always enriched with exciting discussions about God and the world. This is how driving is fun! I couldn't imagine a more competent driving lesson. Thank you Dominik!


Date: 03.03.2018

Dominik is a very patient, competent driving instructor, who shows a lot of patience and motivation in every driving lesson and prepares you optimally for the driving test. It is also flexible, so that you can switch to another appointment if something comes up. Through his cool and relaxed manner he manages to find a good mixture of learning and having fun:) Definitely recommendable.


Date: 31.01.2018

I think Dominik is a very patient and flexible driving instructor. He has a lot of experience and you can only profit from it! From my point of view, he has always brought out the positive in you, especially when difficulties have arisen. I always enjoyed going to the driving lessons very much. I've always felt very comfortable about that. From my experience, I would recommend him! I would like to thank you again very much for the great instructive time I was allowed to have with you :) Best regards Vanessa


Date: 06.12.2017

Dominik is a very friendly and friendly driving instructor. I felt comfortable right from the start and had the feeling that I had learned something new after every driving lesson.


Date: 25.07.2017

Dominik is a great driving instructor. He explains well, has a lot of patience and we always had a lot to laugh about. I've always looked forward to the driving lessons. It is also reliable and fair. I passed the exam the first time. Thank you Dominik!


Date: 28.06.2017

Reviews from Sarah Schwegler

Dominik is a very likeable and funny driving instructor. From the beginning I got along well with him. The lessons were always very well designed and instructive. He has a lot of patience even when something doesn't work right away. Definitely Recommendable :)


Date: 03.04.2017

Dominik is a great driving instructor!! The driving lessons with him were always very instructive and pleasant. Thanks to his good and professional driving lessons and his cool manner, I passed the test right away. I can only recommend him! Thank you Dominik. Greetings Tobias


Date: 06.01.2017

De Dominik esch en great driving instructors. He is unbelievably good at Gedold and has a good sense of humour and a good sense of humour, which is why his driving skills have never been long lived and I am always happy about them.


Date: 18.12.2016

The driving lessons with him were always very instructive. Dominik Hegi corrected me immediately if I had made a mistake. Driving with him never got boring either. What also helped me a lot was that he is very flexible and you can quickly switch to another appointment.


Date: 15.12.2016

The driving lessons were always very instructive and you got helpful tips on how to make the maneuvers or other things easier.


Date: 12.12.2016

Dominik is a great driving instructor with a lot of patience! The driving lessons were a lot of fun for me, because he is also a very conscientious person and you learn a lot with him!


Date: 26.11.2016

Dominik was a very patient and well-positioned driving instructor. The driving lessons were always very instructive and I had a lot of fun with him. At this point... many thanks for the great time! Greetings Valeria


Date: 25.07.2016

Super great driving instructor, Dominik teaches you a lot, he is a humorous person, it was a lot of fun for me. Very much to recommend, many thanks again :)


Date: 17.07.2016

Dominik is a very good driving instructor with a lot of patience. He explains everything step by step and recognizes the mistakes immediately and gives tips to correct them, with him you learn to drive the car very quickly, it is also a lot of fun.


Date: 03.05.2016

Dominik is a super great driving instructor, he explains everything beautifully exactly that one comes out. I can only recommend him. Grüessli carina


Date: 10.04.2016

He's the best driving instructor. Everything worked out fine with Domink. Very very competent, much patience, always positive, simple explanations, fun to learn with him, he was never too late, you can simply rely on the driving school Hegi. Thank you very much. Greetings Maria


Date: 16.03.2016

Very good driving instructor!!. Can explain well, is well organized, can assess well whether one is already ready for the exam and recognizes the weaknesses of the student driver (perfect preparation for the exam).


Date: 06.03.2016

Driving school Hegi is great. I did it with him right away. He is very patient and explains it well, if it is not directly clear, he also likes to show it a second time. He also has a very friendly and humorous alrt. Thank you Dominik :)


Date: 27.01.2016

Super!


Date: 18.01.2016

A super driving school, on a professional and personal level simply top. I can recommend Dominik Hegi to others with a clear conscience. This is how driving is fun! Keep up the good work, Dominik!


Date: 10.11.2015

The driving lessons were always very instructive, varied and fun. They have always been fun for me and the contact with the driving instructor was relaxed and pleasant. I have received great pleasure in driving a car. :-)


Date: 01.11.2015

- very competent, committed and reliable - very friendly, sympathetic and funny - is always careful to teach all important things in a logical and understandable way - brings a lot of patience with him --> super driving instructors!


Date: 16.10.2015

Super collegial atmosphere!


Date: 12.10.2015

Perfect! Perfect!


Date: 24.09.2015

Dominik was always friendly, courteous and spontaneous. He was also very flexible when it came to times and places. We always had a lot to laugh about during the lessons, but I still learned a lot and above all quickly. I would recommend and re-elect him!

This student also wrote a driving test report: An einer grünen Ampel gehalten


Date: 17.08.2015

Driving with Dominik Hegi has always been fun. He always explains things patiently, even if it takes longer. I can only warmly recommend him.


Date: 08.07.2015

I found the lessons with Dominik very instructive and nevertheless not overtaxing. At first the theoretical basis of the manoeuvre is explained to you in peace, which has simplified all the learning for me. Through his humorous nature he has always loosened up the lessons. And so I passed the test at the first attempt. Many thanks again


Date: 25.06.2015

Reviews from Cyrill Burri

I can only recommend him to you. He responds to the student and has a lot of patience and humour. Which I think is also very good that he works with pictures. Like how to turn right. And if you practice privately and have forgotten how to do it again with the right turn, you can look at these pictures again on his homepage and train so targeted. Really great thing!

This student also wrote a driving test report: Ruhige und vorausschauende Fahrweise


Date: 18.03.2015

Reviews from Schmutz Roy

Is very open-minded, and responds well to you.it feels as if you were driving with a colleague.continue so dominic.


Date: 03.03.2015

Reviews from Nico Merkli

I am very satisfied, because of his calm and calm way you learn very fast and you are not afraid if a mistake happens. He also makes very good explanations and assistance which help you immediately. Only recommendable, couldn't imagine a better driving instructor :)


Date: 28.01.2015

Reviews from Lukas Mafferetti

Competent driving instructor, with whom you feel in good hands & can give many understandable valuable tips for the road & the exam. I'd recommend it to anyone.


Date: 25.01.2015

Very good driving instructor! Dominik has everything under control, brings you safely to the stage and makes you the best possible driver. I would only recommend him, because the driving lessons were really fun.


Date: 18.07.2014

Due to his calm and exuberant personality, Dominik's driving lessons become a very special pleasure. His competent knowledge as well as his humorous nature lead every student on an amusing way to the finish, to the driving licence. A super great driving instructor who is really recommendable.


Date: 14.04.2014

Super driving school. Flexible, competent and always funny:) The driving lessons were fun and always an experience. I can only recommend Dominik!


Date: 26.03.2014

Just super good driving instructor. Friendly, reliable and very competent! Thanks a lot.


Date: 19.03.2014

In retrospect, it would have been no different for me than to learn with Dominik the ability to operate a car. Every driving lesson was an experience in itself! I have always received extremely competent instructions and in case of failures on my part I was always informed immediately - which in my opinion is something of the most important, because errors should always be corrected before they have internalized themselves! Every driving hour was a lot of fun and I had a great time with Dominik. His pleasure in his work is a real joy to everyone, he has a super professional competence, has always remained patient with me and always distributed praise and criticism fairly and adapted to the situation. Dominik is one of the best in his field - take this chance! :-)


Date: 23.01.2014

Due to all the positive feedback I received, I chose Dominik Hegi as my driving instructor and never regretted it. After countless "horror stories", which others told me about their driving lessons, I approached our first meeting a little uncertain, but was very positively surprised. Dominik is an unbelievably nice, upright and above all extremely patient person, who never gets tired of explaining every single step again and again, should it not have sat down yet. He does not seem to miss even the smallest mistake, but he is always able to formulate his criticism in such a way that it is constructive and understandable. In addition, he always notes where problems still arise, which are then worked on in a targeted manner at the next meeting. During the driving lessons we laughed a lot together, you can see that he really enjoys his job; I can warmly recommend Dominik to everybody!


Date: 17.10.2013

Hello everyone! Recently Dominik Hägis helped me to pass the practical driving test at the first run. Now I would like to briefly explain to you what will await you when you decide to take driving lessons with Dominik. Dominik Hägi is not on the street until nine o'clock. At 10 o'clock is the ideal time for him to start the well thought-out driving lesson. At the beginning of the lesson he briefly explains what didn't work out so well in the previous lesson. Whether it's parking backwards, turning around, tracking in or the correct speed design. Dominik remembers every little detail. Organized and well structured, he notes the essentials on a sheet of paper, which then finds its place in a folder. I have experienced Dominik as a very open, patient, tolerant and attentive coach. Always punctual and motivated, every driving lesson was started (in front of the front door, at the station or in front of the school building; where it is best for you). In order to be able to postpone an upcoming appointment, I only had to send a short SMS and a few minutes later I received the positive answer. Targeted and planned, he tackles every upcoming challenge. Dominik Hägi has a friendly way of being direct. What was not well done, he pronounced immediately. This way you knew immediately where you stood and you could start improving the error. Through this strategy, the learning effect is more efficient and leads to faster success. Dominik Hägi is not really enthusiastic about individual lessons. But if someone explicitly demands it, he will do it, because Dominik is flexible and tries to fulfill the wishes of every student driver. There was a situation that will never go out of my mind: When I succeeded in carrying out a procedure correctly, the joy came not only from me, but also from him! For my success is your success, he claimed. If you want to pass the driving test with high success in a short time, you are in good hands with Dominik Hägi! He not only trains your cognitive abilities with you, but also supports you mentally and thus promotes your mental strength. I wish you all a lot of fun with Dominik Hägi. I'm sure you won't regret it!


Date: 27.08.2013

Super driving instructor! Very patient and competent. I will definitely recommend it. :)


Date: 05.08.2013

Reviews from Neuza Amalfi

With your patience and the exact instructions I profited extremely in the driving lessons. You have always worked very goal-oriented and helpful. Your friendly and calm nature has helped me to process every situation positively and to become more self-confident. I will always recommend you as a very good driving instructor. Voce foi the best!!!!!!


Date: 01.07.2013

Very competent, patient and motivated driving instructor who has a lot of humour. I always went to driving lessons motivated. I can only recommend him as a driving instructor. Was a nice time :-) Lg Luca Koch


Date: 25.06.2013

Reviews from Sharanyaa Sivam

Super teacher :)


Date: 25.06.2013

Reviews from Ruben Pais

Driver's license within 3 months! Only possible thanks to Dominik!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! :)


Date: 03.06.2013

Dominik Hegi is a very good driving instructor, whom I gladly recommend. He is competent, goal-oriented, patient and teaches individually. He's reliable and can motivate you. In addition, he has a clear concept and can illustrate traffic situations with good sketches.


Date: 31.05.2013

Top driving instructor!


Date: 31.05.2013

En better driving instructor came nid wish :D


Date: 14.11.2012

Reviews from Samuel Oberholzer

Gives good advice. He knows what's important. If you do something wrong or not well then he says so and does not talk around the bush. etc.


Date: 11.10.2012

Reviews from Fabienne Eschbach

He had a lot of patience and was always in a positive mood. Hihi was always very funny and entertaining;-)


Date: 15.09.2012

I have felt Dominik as a very friendly and competent driving instructor to whom I went gladly into the Farstunden. I would particularly like to emphasize his determination and good leadership. He's a very friendly, upstanding and funny guy. Explains everything very well, especially with pictures and drawings, so you can remember everything well. The driving lessons are never boring


Date: 11.08.2012

The driving training at the driving school Hegi was very good. I could learn a lot from Dominik and his driving lessons were very instructive, exciting, interesting, effective and fun. Thanks to the intensive hours with him, I was able to acquire a safe driving style, which led me to pass the exam at the right time. I recommend him to anyone who wants to pass his leadership exam within a short time. Thanks again for the time you invested and for the flexible and cooperative cooperation. Best regards Stefania Frei ?


Date: 15.02.2012

A unique driving instructor who can adapt to the personalities of others. He is a very nice, motivated and collegial driving instructor who leads you with full passion to the right way. With success we reached our goal together! I will miss the instructive driving lessons with him and his car... Many DanDominik, the memories remain in the heart. Jacky


Date: 26.01.2012

With Dominik Hegi you get an enormously competent and at the same time extremely friendly and positioned driving instructor. He is patience in person, never loses his nerve and always remains objective. He also manages to reassure every nervous student with his calm humor. I was looking forward to my driving lesson every week and had a great connection to him. I'd get back to him for the driving test right away. With security and also fun I came thanks to Dominik to the goal!


Date: 19.01.2012

Very competent driving instructor, who knows how to hand over more and more responsibility to the student during the learning process and to promote his independence. Patient, humorous, chilly :) but nevertheless strict and demanding. That's how a good teacher should be. Highly recommended. Keep it up! LG Nuno


Date: 06.12.2011

Great time with him. Thanks again :)


Date: 21.11.2011

He is a very good driving instructor and supports his students until the exam. Thanks to him, I passed the exam.


Date: 01.11.2011

Was great with you thanks! :) LG Simon Koch


Date: 27.09.2011

Reviews from Melanie Ernst

The driving school Hegi is top. Dominik is a very patient driving instructor who teaches you how to drive with a lot of fun. Also I can only recommend him and also with me it worked with the test at the first time. =D


Date: 14.09.2011

psychologically very competent exam preparation!


Date: 31.08.2011

Great driving instructor. He knows the theory very well and is always available. In the beginning he answered all my annoying questions to my satisfaction and was patient. Besides, he's honest and tells you how good you are. With me it worked also with the first attempt with the examination. Not to forget of course the small jokes which are in between again and again ;). So I can only recommend Dominik Hegi!


Date: 28.08.2011

I passed the first time! I can only recommend him, he is very patient and knows exactly what is important. In addition a funny person with whom I could laugh a lot :) Thank you Dominik Hegi


Date: 03.07.2011

reliable, interpersonal, motivated. :))


Date: 18.05.2011

Was cool, because he was always calm and patient, so very pleasant driving hours that were really fun!


Date: 16.04.2011

super friendly and patient! differentiated explanations depending on the type of person. had a good time ;)


Date: 23.03.2011

Great driving instructor, I can only recommend. Very good explanations (also with drawings). Very nice and humorous. Conclusion: it was a great, instructive time.


Date: 17.02.2011

He has infinite patience! If you have questions, you can ask him without inhibitions (even several times)! He is always in a good mood and you learn to drive a car with fun! Ingenious driving instructor!!=D


Date: 03.02.2011

Top driving instructor,patient,flexible,simply tip top,thanks for the good time and keep up the good work :) greetings Christian


Date: 17.01.2011

Super driving instructor, really fun! Driving instructor is competent, has a lot of patience and humor. Don't make stupid remarks if you make a mistake ;) His system is efficient and the explanations are easy to understand. Passed the exam with 16 hours at the first attempt, just top!


Date: 16.01.2011

patient, attentive, funny. was a great time, almost a pity it's over.


Date: 14.01.2011

Very efficient, a real pleasure :D


Date: 22.10.2010

patient, competent, flexible and always ready for a joke. from a-z super driving instructor!!


Date: 07.09.2010

Dominik is a very competent driving instructor. I always enjoyed going to him in the driving lesson, because he was always relaxed and always had one or the other saying in store. I can only recommend Dominik.


Date: 27.07.2010

Super care from A to Z. Everything went perfectly and Dominik was a very pleasant co-driver and teacher ;)


Date: 06.07.2010

Competent driving instructor and also very friendly and sympathetic.


Date: 17.06.2010

I got to know Dominic as a very nice, calm and very good driving instructor. Since I had to change cantons, I was only allowed to get to know him through the final training. It has always been a lot of fun for me to be allowed to drive with him. I screwed up the first exam with the old driving instructor but successfully passed the second exam with the Dominic :) I can only recommend him because I can say with a clear conscience that it is always good to have such a good driving instructor. He has a super professional competence, stays calm even with worse mistakes, and also tells you what you have done well! but he also sgat the bad things which is again positive. I thank him from the bottom of my heart for giving me such a good education. Best regards Tashaaaaaa


Date: 05.06.2010

Everything's great! Super guy, teaches efficiently, fast and always with humor!


Date: 06.05.2010

Domi is a very good, technically competent driver who has stayed young. He builds up the learner drivers and motivates everyone to drive. He is also pedagogically up to date and can teach you how to drive quickly and in a refreshing way. It was a lot of fun to learn to drive with him, I can only recommend him... Have fun on the road... with him you will surely be have :)


Date: 27.04.2010

I am very happy with this driving school. Dominik has a lot of understanding and patience. He can explain many things to you and has good examples. :)


Date: 30.03.2010

has made great fun to learn with domi!!! competent, uncomplicated, flexible and always for a fun to have=) thanks


Date: 27.03.2010

Professional driving instructor who always has the goal in mind. I really enjoyed letting him teach me how to drive. It's highly recommended.